kmymoney2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2782 entries)

en: 
    
    Accept this or modify the loan information and recalculate.
zh_TW: 
    
    接受，或是變更借款資訊並重新計算。

en: 
    
    Press More for further information
zh_TW: 
    
    按下「更多」以參考更多資訊

en: 
    2. Calculate Loan
zh_TW: 
    2. 計算借貸

en: 
    2. Calculate Loan
    
    3. Payments
zh_TW: 
    2. 計算借貸
    
    3. 付款

en: 
    3. Payments
zh_TW: 
    3. 付款

en: 
    Do you borrow or lend money?
zh_TW: 
    您是向別人借錢，還是借別人錢？

en: 
    Do you want to record all payments of this loan with KMyMoney?
zh_TW: 
    您要用 KMyMoney 紀錄此借貸的所有付款嗎？

en: 
    How do you want to call this loan? Examples for names are 'car loan', 'school loan', 'home owner loan'.
zh_TW: 
    您的借貸名稱？例如「車貸」，「學貸」，「房貸」等。

en: 
    How often will there be payments made to this loan?
zh_TW: 
    此借貸的付款頻率為何？

en: 
    If your regular payment contains any additional fees, click on the button "Additional fees" to enter them.
zh_TW: 
    
    若您的付款包含了一些額外的費用，請點擊此按鍵來輸入。

en: 
    In the first step, KMyMoney will ask you some general information about the loan account to be created.
zh_TW: 
    第一步中，KMyMoney 會詢問您一些關於此借貸帳戶的一般資訊。

en: 
    In the following steps, KMyMoney supports you in setting up categories and schedules for your loan payments.
zh_TW: 
    在接下來的步驟中，KMyMoney 會協助您設定類別與分期付款的排程。

en: 
    KMyMoney has calculated the loan as shown below. If you want to accept these values use the "Finish" button to update your account, otherwise use the "Back" button to modify your settings.
zh_TW: 
    KMyMoney 已經將計算結果列於下方。若您接受這些數值，請按下「完成」來更新您的帳戶，否則請用「返回」來修改您的設定。

en: 
    KMyMoney has calculated the loan as shown in the overview below. You can accept these values by selecting "Next" or change them by choosing "Back" to return to the input field for the information you want to change.
zh_TW: 
    KMyMoney 已經將計算結果顯示於下方的概要。您可以按「下一步」接受這些結果，或是按「返回」回去修改您的輸入。

en: 
    KMyMoney, the Personal Finance Manager for KDE.
    
    Please consider contributing to this project with code and/or suggestions.
zh_TW: 
    KMyMoney，KDE 上的個人財務管理員。
    
    歡迎您貢獻此專案，不管是程式碼還是建議都可以。

en: 
    Please enter the amount of a final amortization payment or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_TW: 
    請輸入期末付款費用，或是將此欄位留白以便自動計算。

en: 
    Please enter the amount you pay for principal and interest or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_TW: 
    
    請輸入您付出的本金與利率的金額，或是將此欄位留白以便自動計算。

en: 
    Please enter the interest rate or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_TW: 
    
    請輸入利率，或是將此欄位留白以便自動計算。

en: 
    Please select the category you want to assign the interest payments to or create a new category.
zh_TW: 
    請選擇您的利息付款的類別，或是建立新類別。

en: 
    Please select, which data of the loan you want to modify.
zh_TW: 
    請選擇您要變更的借貸資料。

en: 
    Welcome to the Edit Loan Account Wizard. Please use this wizard to modify information about your loan account.
    
    Please make sure that you have the relevant information handy. You usually get the information out of your contract and the last statement.
zh_TW: 
    
    歡迎使用編輯借款精靈。您可以用此精靈來變更您的借貸帳戶的資訊。
    
    請確定您手上有這些相關的資訊。通常您會有借貸合約，以及最後一次的報表。

en: 
    Were there any payments for this loan whether they are entered into KMyMoney or not?
zh_TW: 
    在您輸入此借貸資料到 KMyMoney 時，您已經付過款了嗎？

en: 
    When does the actual interest rate get calculated?
zh_TW: 
    何時要計算實際利率？

en: 
    You have successfully entered the general information about your loan. Next, KMyMoney needs some information about the calculation of the loan.
zh_TW: 
    您已成功輸入借貸的一般資訊。下一步，KMyMoney 需要一些用來計算的資訊。

en:     New parent account is the top level account '%1'.
zh_TW:     新的父帳戶為最上層帳戶 %1。

en:     Please enter a price for the currency on or before the opening date.
zh_TW:     請輸入開戶日當天或之前的貨幣價格。

en:     Please enter a price for the investment on or before the opening date.
zh_TW:     請輸入開戶日當天或之前的投資價格。

en:     Please open it in the account editor (Account/Edit account) once and press OK.
zh_TW:     請開啟帳戶編輯器（「帳戶」─「編輯帳戶」）一次，然後按下「確定」。

en:     Reparenting account '%2' to top level account '%1'.
zh_TW:     重新將帳戶 %2 的父帳戶設為最上層帳戶 %1

en:     The account reference will be removed.
zh_TW:   * 帳號參考將被移除。

en:     The child account list will be reconstructed.
zh_TW:     子帳戶清單將重新建構。

en:     The payee will be removed.
zh_TW:   * 收款人已移除。

en:     This will store the password in the KDE wallet and remove the cleartext version.
zh_TW:     它會將密碼儲存到 KDE 錢包中，並移除先前儲存的明碼。

en:   * Child account with id %1 does not exist anymore.
zh_TW:   * 子帳戶（代碼 %1）已不存在。

en:   * Loop detected between this account and account '%1'.
zh_TW:   * 偵測到此帳戶與帳戶 %1 間有迴圈

en:   * Older versions of KMyMoney stored an OFX password for this account in cleartext.
zh_TW:   * 舊版本的 KMyMoney 在此帳戶中用明碼儲存了一個 OFX 密碼。

en:   * Parent account '%1' belongs to a different group.
zh_TW:   * 父帳戶 %1 屬於另一個群組。

en:   * Parent account '%1' does not contain '%2' as sub-account.
zh_TW:   * 父帳戶 %1 並未包含 %2 為子帳戶。

en:   * Payee %1 recreated with fixed id
zh_TW:   * 付款人 %1 已經以修正後的代碼重建

en:   * Payee '%1' removed.
zh_TW:   * 收款人 '%1' 已移除。

en:   * Payee id updated in report '%1'.
zh_TW:   * 收款人代碼在報告 '%1' 內已更新。

en:   * Payee id updated in split of schedule '%1'.
zh_TW:   * 收款人代碼已在排程 %1  的分割中更新。

en:   * Payee id updated in split of transaction '%1'.
zh_TW:   * 收款人代碼已在交易 %1 的分割中更新。

en:   * Removed bankid from split in scheduled transaction '%1'.
zh_TW:   * 已移除排程交易 '%1' 的分割裡的銀行代碼。

en:   * Split %2 in schedule '%1' contains a reference to invalid account %3. Please fix manually.
zh_TW:   * 排程 '%1' 內的分割 %2 包含了對不合法帳戶 %3 的參照。請手動修正。

en:   * Split %2 in transaction '%1' contains a reference to invalid account %3. Please fix manually.
zh_TW:   * 交易 '%1' 內的分割 %2 包含了對不合法帳戶 %3 的參照。請手動修正。

en:   * The account '%1' in currency '%2' has no price set for the opening date '%3'.
zh_TW:   * 帳戶 %1 的貨幣 %2 沒有設定開戶日 %3 的價格。

en:   * The account with id %1 referenced by the budget does not exist anymore.
zh_TW:   * 此預算參考的帳戶（代碼 %1）已不存在。

en:   * The investment '%1' has no price set for the opening date '%2'.
zh_TW:   * 投資 %1 沒有設定開戶日 %2 的價格。

en:   * The parent with id %1 does not exist anymore.
zh_TW:   * 父帳戶（代碼 %1）已不存在。

en:   * The payee with id %1 referenced by the loan does not exist anymore.
zh_TW:   * 此債務參考的收款人（代碼 %1）已不存在。

en:   * Unable to update account data for account %1 in engine
zh_TW:   * 無法於引擎內更新帳戶 %1 的帳戶資料

en:   * Unable to update account data in engine.
zh_TW:   * 無法於引擎內更新帳戶資料。

en:   * action marked as interest in split of transaction '%1'.
zh_TW:   * 動作已於交易 %1 的分割中標記為利息。

en:   Payees
zh_TW:   個收款人

en:   Statement balance is not contained in statement.
zh_TW:   報表餘額並未含在報表內。

en:   Statement balance on %1 is reported to be %2
zh_TW:   於 %1 的報表餘額被回報為 %2

en:   Transactions
zh_TW:  筆交易

en:  (%1 payment) |  (%1 payments)
zh_TW[0]: （%1 筆付款）

en:  (Brokerage)
zh_TW:  （傭金）

en:  - Account Name: %1
zh_TW:  - 帳戶名稱：%1

en:  - Account Number: %1
zh_TW:  - 帳戶編號：%1

en:  - Account Type: %1
zh_TW:  - 帳戶類型：%1

en: %1 (Brokerage)
zh_TW: %1（傭金）

en: %1 (Investment)
zh_TW: %1（投資）

en: %1 Balance History
zh_TW: %1 餘額歷史

en: %1 Day Forecast
zh_TW: %1 天預測

en: %1 YTD Account Transactions
zh_TW: %1 YTD 帳戶交易

en: %1 cleared deposit | %1 cleared deposits in total
zh_TW[0]: %1 筆淨存款總額

en: %1 cleared payment | %1 cleared payments in total
zh_TW[0]: %1 筆淨付款總額

en: %1 day overdue | %1 days overdue
zh_TW[0]: 已逾期 %1 天

en: %1 deposit (%2) | %1 deposits (%2)
zh_TW[0]: %1 筆存款（%2）

en: %1 deposit after %2 | %1 deposits after %2
zh_TW[0]: %2 之後的 %1 筆存款

en: %1 in file %2 line %3
zh_TW: %1，於檔案 %2 第 %3 行

[ctx: %1 is a string, e.g. 7 problems corrected; %2 is a string, e.g. 3 problems still present]
en: Finished: %1 %2
zh_TW: 已完成：%1 %2

en: %1 is not an Investment Account. Do you wish to make it one?
zh_TW: %1 不是個投資帳戶。您要建立它嗎？

en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %1 / %2

en: %1 outstanding deposit | %1 outstanding deposits in total
zh_TW[0]: %1 已存未入帳款總額

en: %1 outstanding payment | %1 outstanding payments in total
zh_TW[0]: %1 筆未付款總額

en: %1 payment (%2) | %1 payments (%2)
zh_TW[0]: %1 筆付款（%2）

en: %1 payment after %2 | %1 payments after %2
zh_TW[0]: %2 之後的 %1 筆付款

en: %1 problem corrected. | %1 problems corrected.
zh_TW[0]: 修正了 %1 個問題。

en: %1 problem still present. | %1 problems still present.
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %1 個問題。

en: %1 thrown in %2:%3
zh_TW: %1 丟入 %2:%3

en: %1 units in %2
zh_TW: %1 個單位於 %2

en: %1|Import files
    %2|All files
zh_TW: %1|匯入檔
    %2|所有檔案

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中止(&A)

en: &Account
zh_TW: 帳戶(&A)

en: &Additional fees...
zh_TW: 額外費用(&A)...

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Category
zh_TW: 類別(&C)

en: &Charge
zh_TW: 收費(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Create...
zh_TW: 建立(&C)...

en: &Decrease
zh_TW: 遞減(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Deposit
zh_TW: 存款(&D)

en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D)

en: &Distribute difference of %1 among all splits.
zh_TW: 將 %1 的差異分配到所有分割(&D)。

en: &Down
zh_TW: 向下(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Enter
zh_TW: 輸入(&E)

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: &Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器(&F)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: &Increase
zh_TW: 遞增(&I)

en: &Institution
zh_TW: 機構(&I)

en: &Leave %1 unassigned.
zh_TW: 保持 %1 不指定(&L)。

en: &Leave total amount of transaction at %1.
zh_TW: 保持交易的總金額為 %1(&L)。

en: &Merge
zh_TW: 合併(&M)

en: &New Schedule...
zh_TW: 新增排程(&N)

en: &New report
zh_TW: 新增報告(&N)

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Payment
zh_TW: 付款(&P)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: &Schedule
zh_TW: 排程(&S)

en: &Show tip of the day
zh_TW: 顯示今日提示(&S)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: &Transaction
zh_TW: 交易(&T)

en: &Transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳(&T)

en: &Withdrawal
zh_TW: 提款(&W)

en: &lt;Not configured&gt;
zh_TW: &lt;未設定&gt;

en: (%1 occurrence.) | (%1 occurrences.)
zh_TW[0]: （%1 個事件。）

en: (No Institution)
zh_TW: （沒有機構）

en: * Potential problem with investments/currencies
zh_TW: * 投資/貨幣可能有潛在的問題

en: * Problem with account '%1'
zh_TW: * 帳戶 %1 發生問題

en: * Problem with budget '%1'
zh_TW: * 預算 %1 發生問題

en: * Reconstructing the child lists for
zh_TW: * 重新建構此帳戶的子帳戶清單：

en: *** UNASSIGNED ***
zh_TW: *** 未指定 ***

en: *.kmt|KMyMoney template files
    *|All files
zh_TW: *.kmt|KMyMoney 樣本檔
    *|所有檔案

en: *.kmy *.xml|KMyMoney files
    *|All files
zh_TW: *.kmy *.xml|KMyMoney 檔
     *|所有檔案 (*)

en: *.xml|XML files
    *|All files
zh_TW: *.xml|XML 檔
     *|所有檔案

en: 1 %1 equals %2
zh_TW: 1 %1 等於 %2

en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

en: 1. General Information
zh_TW: 1. 一般資訊

en: 2. Separators
zh_TW: 2. 分隔符

en: 3. Banking
zh_TW: 3. 銀行

en: 4. Investing
zh_TW: 4. 投資

en: 5. Lines
zh_TW: 5. 線條圖

en: 7-day Cash Flow Forecast
zh_TW: 七天現金流預測

en: : Sorry. This importer cannot handle version %1 of element %2
zh_TW: ：抱歉。這個匯入器無法處理元素 %2 的版本 %1

en: <b>%1</b> is a default report, so it cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 是預設的報告，無法被刪除。

en: <b>You have downloaded a statement for the following account:</b><br/><br/>
zh_TW: <b>您已下載以下帳戶的報表：</b><br/><br/>

en: <center>Field name not recognised.</center> <center>'<b>%1</b>'</center> Please re-enter your column selections.
zh_TW: <center>欄位名稱無法辨識。</center> <center>'<b>%1</b>'</center> 請重新輸入您的欄選擇。

en: <center>Field name not recognised.</center><center>'<b>%1</b>'</center>Please re-enter your column selections.
zh_TW: <center>欄位名稱無法辨識。</center> <center>'<b>%1</b>'</center> 請重新輸入您的欄選擇。

en: <center>Please enter a name or symbol for the security.
    </center>
zh_TW: <center>請輸入抵押品的名稱或符號。
    </center>

en: <center>The start line is greater than the end line.
    </center><center>Please correct your settings.</center>
zh_TW: <center>開始行比結束行還大。
    </center><center>請修正您的設定。</center>

en: <center>buyList of transaction types was not found.</center><center>Check existence of correct resource file - 'csvimporterrc'.</center>
zh_TW: <center>找不到交易型態的 buyList。 </center><center>請檢查正確的資源檔 'csvimporterrc' 是否存在。</center>

en: <p>... that you can import your bank statements even without a network 
    connection? Just select the file (OFX or QIF) from the File->Import menu.</p>
    <p>Provided by Jose Jorge</p>
zh_TW: <p>即使沒有網路連線，您還是可以匯入您的銀行報表。只要從「檔案」─「匯入」中選擇即可。</p>
    <p>Jose Jorge 提供</p>

en: <p>...that the KMyMoney development team wishes you a nice day?
zh_TW: <p>KMyMoney 開發團隊希望您有愉快的一天。

en: <p>...that transactions with no category assigned or split
    transactions with unassigned values are marked with an exclamation mark 
    on a yellow triangle in the register?
zh_TW: <p>若是交易沒有指定類別，或是分割交易沒有指定數值，則會在登記表中，該筆交易紀錄前面出現一個黃色三角形裡面有個驚嘆號的標誌。

en: <p>...that you can actively support the KMyMoney development team in
    cases that heavily depend on your data? You can save your data in an
    anonymized way for this support.<p>
    Just open your data file and immediately
    select <b>File/Save as...</b>. In the <b>Save As...</b> dialog
    select the filter <b>Anonymous Files</b> and make sure your file gets
    the extensions <b>.anon.xml</b>. <p>
    To verify, how the data looks like you are about to send away, you can open
    this file in KMyMoney and see how the developers see your data.
zh_TW: <p>若您想回報給 KMyMoney 開發團隊的問題與您輸入的資料有關，您還是可以用匿名方式儲存您的資料，並提供給 KMyMoney 開發團隊來除錯。</p>
    <p>只要開啟您的資料檔，並選擇「檔案」─「另存新檔」。在另存新檔的對話框中，底下的「過濾器」選擇「匿名的檔案」，並確定您的檔案的副檔名變成 <b>.anon.xml</b>。</p>
    <p>要查看儲存後的結果，您可以用 KMyMoney 開啟此檔，確認開發團隊成員會看到怎樣的資料。

en: <p>...that you can change the sort order of ledger entries by
    right-clicking the header of the ledger view?
zh_TW: <p>您可以在分類簿檢視中的標頭上點擊右鍵，變更分類簿項目的排序。

en: <p>...that you can create a scheduled transaction from an existing
    one by selecting the context menu on a transaction in the ledger
    or the "More..."-menu in the transaction form?
zh_TW: <p>您可以用現有的交易來建立排程交易，只要在分類簿檢視裝選擇某交易的內文選單，或是在交易表單內選擇「更多...」選單。

en: <p>...that you can customize the "Home-Page"
    via <i>Configure/Home</i>?
zh_TW: <p>您可以透過「設定」─「首頁」來自訂首頁。

en: <p>...that you can easily move to the other side of a transfer transaction
    by opening the context menu with the right mouse button and selecting one of the
    'Goto' functions?
zh_TW: <p>您可以輕鬆移動到轉帳交易的另一邊，只要點擊滑鼠右鍵開啟內文選單，並選擇「前往」的功能即可。

en: <p>...that you can enter new transactions even while reconciling
    an account? You can also make the transaction form visible.
zh_TW: 您即使在對帳中，也可以輸入新的交易。您也可以讓交易表單變得可見。

en: <p>...that you can hide transactions prior to a specific date?
    The date can be modified via <i>Configure/General/Filter</i>.
zh_TW: <p>您可以隱藏特定日期之前的交易紀錄。
    日期可以透過「設定」─「一般」─「過濾器」來修改。

en: <p>...that you can modify the colors and fonts used for the ledgers
    via <i>Configure/Colors and Fonts</i>?
zh_TW: <p>您可以透過「設定」─「顏色與字型」選單來變更分類簿所使用的顏色與字型。

en: <p>...that you can show all details of the transactions in the register
    by typing &lt;Ctrl-T&gt; or selecting the 'View -> Show Transaction Detail'
    menu entry? You can turn this feature off the same way.
zh_TW: <p>您可以在登記表檢視中按下 Ctrl-T 檢視所有交易詳情，或是在選單中選擇「檢視」─「顯示交易詳情」。您也可以透過選單關閉此選項。

en: <p>...that you can show more details of the selected transaction in the
    register by selecting the 'ledger lens' feature in the settings dialog?
zh_TW: <p>您可以在設定對話框中選擇「分類簿放大鏡」來檢視選取的交易詳情。

en: <p>...that you can start editing a transaction by double-clicking on the
    transaction in the register?
zh_TW: <p>您可以在登記表中雙擊交易來編輯它。

en: <p>...that you can switch between a listing of all accounts or
    an icon view of all asset and liability accounts with the tabs
    in the accounts view?
zh_TW: <p>在帳戶檢視中，您可以選擇檢視所有帳戶清單，或是切換到圖示檢視模式，查看所有的資產與負債帳戶。

en: <p>...that you can switch to the payee of a transaction
    by selecting the context menu on a transaction in the ledger
    or in the transaction menu?
zh_TW: <p>您可以在分類簿內的交易內文選單，或是交易選單中直接切換到某交易的收款人資料。

en: <p>...you can use your own external filter program to convert any
    import format to QIF on the fly? See the QIF profile editor for
    more details.
zh_TW: <p>您可以用您自己定義的外部過濾器程式來直接將匯入格式轉換為 QIF 格式。詳情請參考 QIF 設定檔編輯器。

en: <p><b>%1</b> cannot be moved to <b>%2</b>. Reason: %3</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>%1</b>無法移動到 <b>%2</b>。理由：%3</p>

en: <p><b>%1</b> cannot be moved to institution <b>%2</b>. Reason: %3</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>%1</b>無法移動到機構 <b>%2</b>。理由：%3</p>

en: <p><b>%1</b> is either an invalid filename or the file does not exist. You can open another file or create a new one.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>%1</b> 檔名不合法，或是檔案不存在。您可以開啟另一個檔案，或是建立新檔案。</p>

en: <p><b>%1</b> is not a KMyMoney file.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>%1</b> 不是 KMyMoney 檔案。</p>

en: <p><b>%1</b> is not a template file.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>%1</b> 不是樣本檔。</p>

en: <p>Account changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>帳戶已變更。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原：<b>%1</b>，新：<b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Amount changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>金額已變更。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原：<b>%1</b>，新：<b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Are you sure you want to delete the scheduled transaction <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要刪除已排程的交易 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</p>

en: <p>Category changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>類別已變更。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原：<b>%1</b>，新：<b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Check this box to include only those categories which have been marked to "Include on Tax Reports"</p>
zh_TW: <p>勾選此選項可引入已被標記「包含稅務報告」中的類別。</p>

en: <p>Choose a name for this report.</p>
zh_TW: <p>輸入報告的名稱。</p>

en: <p>Choose how large of a time period each column should encompass</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇每一欄表示的時間區間有多長。</p>

en: <p>Choose how to group the transactions in this report</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇在此報告中如何將交易群組起來</p>

en: <p>Choose what kind of accounts to display as the rows of this report.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此報告每一列要顯示的帳戶種類。</p>

en: <p>Choose what level of detail to show on the chart.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此圖表的詳細等級。</p>

en: <p>Choose which columns should be shown in the report.</p><p>The date and transaction amount are always shown.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇報告中要顯示哪些欄位。</p> <p>日期與交易金額永遠都會顯示。</p>

en: <p>Details for %1:</p>
zh_TW: <p>%1 的詳情：</p>

en: <p>Do you really want to delete account <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要刪除帳戶 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</p>

en: <p>Do you really want to delete the institution <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要刪除機構 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</p>

en: <p>Do you really want to delete the investment <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要刪除投資 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</p>

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the %1 <b>%2</b> from the file?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要從檔案中刪除 %1 <b>%2</b> 嗎？</p>

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the budget <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要移除預算 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</p>

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the currency <b>%1</b> from the file?</p><p><i>Note: adding currencies is not currently supported.</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要從檔案中移除貨幣 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</p> <p><i>注意：目前未支援新增貨幣。</i></p>

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the payee <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要移除收款人 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</p>

en: <p>Enter a comment to help you remember the details of this report.</p>
zh_TW: <p>輸入備註，協助您紀錄此報告的詳情。</p>

en: <p>Error while reading template file <b>%1</b> in line %2, column %3</p>
zh_TW: <p>讀取樣本檔 <b>%1</b> 第 %2 行第 %3 欄時發生錯誤</p>

en: <p>File <b>%1</b> is already opened in another instance of KMyMoney</p>
zh_TW: <p>檔案 <b>%1</b> 已經被另一個 KMyMoney 實體開啟了。</p>

en: <p>Invalid flag type <b>%1</b> for account <b>%3</b> in template file <b>%2</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>樣本檔 <b>%2</b> 中的帳戶 <b>%3</b> 的旗標型態 <b>%1</b> 不合法</p>

en: <p>Invalid tag <b>%1</b> in template file <b>%2</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>樣本檔 <b>%2</b> 中有不合法的標籤 <b>%1</b>。</p>

en: <p>Invalid top-level account type <b>%1</b> in template file <b>%2</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>樣本檔 <b>%2</b> 中的最上層帳戶型態 <b>%1</b> 不合法</p>

en: <p>KMyMoney can encrypt your datafile using GPG Encryption. GPG encryption is one of the most secure methods in the world for protecting data. All of your account numbers and other important financial information will be very secure.</p>
zh_TW: <p>KMyMoney 可以使用 GPG 加密您的資料檔。GPG 加密是目前世界上最安全的保護資料的方法。所有您的帳戶編號與其它重要的財務資訊都會保護得很好。</p>

en: <p>Memo changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>備忘已變更。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原：<b>%1</b>，新：<b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>On this tab, you configure how you'd like the rows and columns to be selected and organized.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在此分頁中，您可以設定報告的列與欄要顯示哪些內容，並且如何組織。</p>

en: <p>On this tab, you configure the chart drawn for this report.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在此分頁中，您設定如何繪製此報告的圖表。</p>

en: <p>On this tab, you set the basic properties of this report.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此分頁讓您設定此報告的基本屬性。</p>

en: <p>Payee changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>收款人已變更。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原：<b>%1</b>，新：<b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Please check that all the details in the following dialog are correct and press OK.</p><p>Editable data can be changed and can either be applied to just this occurrence or for all subsequent occurrences for this schedule.  (You will be asked what you intend after pressing OK in the following dialog)</p>
zh_TW: <p>請檢查以下對話框內的所有詳細資料是否均正確？若正確請按「確定」。</p> <p>那些可編輯的資料欄位都可以做變更，並且可以選擇只套用在此次或是這個排程內接下來的所有事件。（您按下「確定」後會詢問您要怎麼套用。）</p>

en: <p>Reconciliation flag changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>對帳旗標已變更。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原：<b>%1</b>，新：<b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Select this option to cause the report to be shown as a chart when you first open the report.  Otherwise, it will come up as a text report.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項，則您第一次開啟報告時會以圖表顯示。否則，會以文字報告顯示。</p>

en: <p>Select this option to draw the numeric values for data points next to their plot location.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會在圖形旁邊加上數字。</p>

en: <p>Select this option to notate this report as one of your favorites.</p><p>All your favorite reports are grouped in one place on the report list for easy access.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項將此報告列為您最常看的報告。</p> <p>所有您最常看的報告都會放在一起，方便您查看。</p>

en: <p>Select this option to show horizontal and vertical grid lines on the chart.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會在圖表中顯示水平與垂直的格線。</p>

en: <p>Select this option to show the Account column</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會顯示「帳戶」欄位</p>

en: <p>Select this option to show the Action column</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會顯示「動作」欄位</p>

en: <p>Select this option to show the Category column</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會顯示「類別」欄位</p>

en: <p>Select this option to show the Memo column</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會顯示「備忘」欄位</p>

en: <p>Select this option to show the Number column</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會顯示「編號」欄位</p>

en: <p>Select this option to show the Payee column</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會顯示「付款人」欄位</p>

en: <p>Select this option to show the Price column for investments</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會對投資報告顯示「價格」欄位</p>

en: <p>Select this option to show the Reconciled column</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會顯示「已對帳」欄位</p>

en: <p>Select this option to show the Shares column for investments</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此選項會對投資報告顯示「股份」欄位</p>

en: <p>Select what form you would like the chart to be drawn as.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇您的圖表中要繪製成那種型式。</p>

en: <p>Select what width should be used to draw the line on the chart</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇在繪製圖表時的線寬</p>

en: <p>Some sub-categories of category <b>%1</b> cannot be deleted, because they are still used. They will be made sub-categories of <b>%2</b>. Proceed?</p>
zh_TW: <p>有些 <b>%1</b> 的子類別無法被刪除，因為它們仍被使用中。它們將被改掛為 <b>%2</b> 的子類別。您要繼續嗎？</p>

en: <p>The account "%1" was previously created as loan account but some information is missing.</p><p>The new loan wizard will be started to collect all relevant information.</p><p>Please use KMyMoney version 0.8.7 or later and earlier than version 0.9 to correct the problem.</p>
zh_TW: <p>帳戶 %1 先前是建立為借貸帳戶，但是有些資訊不見了。</p> <p>新增借貸精靈會啟動，以便收集所有必要的資訊。</p> <p>請用 KMyMoney 0.8.7 版以後，0.9 以前的版本來修正這個問題。</p>

en: <p>The category <b>%1</b> currently does not exist. Do you want to create it?</p><p><i>The parent account will default to <b>%2</b> but can be changed in the following dialog</i>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>類別 <b>%1</b> 目前不存在。您要建立它嗎？</p> <p><i>父帳戶會將預設改為 <b>%2</b>，但您可以在下方的對話框中變更。</i></p>

en: <p>Transfer account changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>轉帳帳戶已變更。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原：<b>%1</b>，新：<b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Unable to import <b>'%1'</b> using the OFX importer plugin.  The plugin returned the following error:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_TW: <p>無法使用 OFX 匯入器外掛程式匯入 <b>%1</b>。外掛程式傳回了以下的錯誤：</p> <p>%2</p>

en: <p>Use the fields below to enter some information about yourself.</p>
    
    <p>All information is optional and only used to personalize your KMyMoney file.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在下面輸入您自己的一些資訊。</p>
    
    <p>所有的資訊都不是必填的，只是用於個人化您的 KMyMoney 檔案。</p>

en: <p>You have configured to save your data in encrypted form using GPG. Make sure you understand that you might lose all your data if you encrypt it, but cannot decrypt it later on. If unsure, answer <b>No</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已設定使用 GPG 將您儲存的資料加密。若您加密了但是無法解密，則您有可能永遠無法看到您的資料。請確定您瞭解這個可能的風險。若不確定，請按「否」。</p>

en: <p>You have selected to encrypt your data also with the KMyMoney recover key, but the key with id</p><p><center><b>%1</b></center></p><p>has not been found in your keyring at this time. Please make sure to import this key into your keyring. You can find it on the <a href="http://kmymoney.org/">KMyMoney web-site</a>. This time your data will not be encrypted with the KMyMoney recover key.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您選擇同時使用 KMyMoney 回復金鑰加密，但是在您的金鑰鍊中找不到代碼為</p> <p><center><b>%1</b></center></p> <p>的金鑰。請確定此金鑰已匯入您的金鑰鍊中。您可以在 <a href="http://kmymoney.org/">KMyMoney 網站</a>中找到。這一次您的資料將不會用 KMyMoney 回復金鑰加密。</p>

en: <p>You have specified to encrypt your data for the user-id</p><p><center><b>%1</b>.</center></p><p>Unfortunately, a valid key for this user-id was not found in your keyring. Please make sure to import a valid key for this user-id. This time, encryption is disabled.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已指定要用使用者代碼為</p> <p><center><b>%1</b></center></p> <p>的金鑰來加密您的資料。不過您的金鑰鍊中並沒有此使用者代碼的金鑰。請確定您已將該金鑰匯入您的金鑰鍊中。這一次將不會加密。</p>

en: <p>You have turned on the GPG encryption support. This means, that new files will be stored encrypted.</p><p>Existing files will not be encrypted automatically.  To achieve encryption of existing files, please use the <b>File/Save as...</b> feature and store the file under a different name.<br/>Once confident with the result, feel free to delete the old file and rename the encrypted one to the old name.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已開啟 GPG 加密支援。這表示新的檔案儲存時會加密。</p> <p>現有的檔案不會自動加密。若您要將它們加密，請用「檔案」─「另存新檔」用不同的檔名儲存。<br/> 當您確定儲存完成沒有問題以後，您可以將舊的檔案刪除，並將新的檔名改回舊的。</p>

en: <qt><p>Please select the first date for which transactions are to be retrieved from <b>%1</b>.</p><p>If you specify no date then the bank will choose one.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>請選擇要從 <b>%1</b> 中取得的第一天交易日期。</p> <p>若您未指定日期，則銀行會自動選擇一個日期。</p></qt>

en: <qt>Could not enqueue the job.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法將工作排入佇列。
    </qt>

en: <qt>The given application account <b>%1</b> has not been mapped to an online account.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>所給的應用程式帳戶 <b>%1</b> 尚未映射到線上的帳戶。</qt>

en: <qt>The update job is not supported by the bank/account/backend.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>銀行/帳戶/後端不支援更新工作。
    </qt>

en: = periodical payment:
zh_TW: = 定期付款：

en: = periodical payments
zh_TW: = 定期付款

[ctx: @action add new price]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action create new export profile]
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

[ctx: @action create new import profile]
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

[ctx: @action create new profile]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action create new report]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action move item down]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

[ctx: @action move item up]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

[ctx: @action number of days]
en: days
zh_TW:  天

[ctx: @action timeframe of the budget]
en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

[ctx: @action timeframe of the budget]
en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

[ctx: @action timeframe of the budget. month-by-month budget]
en: Individual
zh_TW: 個別

[ctx: @action whether the schedule will have more occurrences over time]
en: Repeating:
zh_TW: 重複：

[ctx: @info:tooltip for find transaction apply button]
en: Search transactions
zh_TW: 搜尋交易

[ctx: @info:tooltip for report configuration apply button]
en: Apply the configuration changes to the report
zh_TW: 套用報告設定的變更

[ctx: @item KDChart color palette]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: @item KDChart color palette]
en: Rainbow
zh_TW: 彩虹

[ctx: @item KDChart color palette]
en: Subdued
zh_TW: 柔和

[ctx: @item Show all payees]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @item Show only unused payees]
en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用

[ctx: @item Show only used payees]
en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

[ctx: @item This comes after the hundred value digit]
en:  hundred
zh_TW:  百

[ctx: @item all accounts]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
en: Days
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
en: Months
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
en: Years
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: @item no holiday region selected]
en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

[ctx: @item no payments were entered for a loan]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: @item payments were entered for a loan]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
en: All states
zh_TW: 所有狀態

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
en: Cleared
zh_TW: 已清除

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
en: Not reconciled
zh_TW: 未對帳

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
en: Reconciled
zh_TW: 已對帳

[ctx: @item the columns will display bi-monthly data]
en: Bi-Monthly
zh_TW: 每 2 個月

[ctx: @item the columns will display daily data]
en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

[ctx: @item the columns will display monthly data]
en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

[ctx: @item the columns will display quarterly data]
en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 每季

[ctx: @item the columns will display weekly data]
en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

[ctx: @item the columns will display yearly data]
en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

[ctx: @item the month August]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: @item the number 0]
en: zero
zh_TW: 零

[ctx: @item the number 1]
en: one
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: @item the number 1,000,000]
en: million
zh_TW: 一百萬

[ctx: @item the number 1,000,000,000]
en: billion
zh_TW: 十億

[ctx: @item the number 10]
en: ten
zh_TW: 十

[ctx: @item the number 1000]
en: thousand
zh_TW: 一千

[ctx: @item the number 11]
en: eleven
zh_TW: 十一

[ctx: @item the number 12]
en: twelve
zh_TW: 十二

[ctx: @item the number 13]
en: thirteen
zh_TW: 十三

[ctx: @item the number 14]
en: fourteen
zh_TW: 十四

[ctx: @item the number 15]
en: fifteen
zh_TW: 十五

[ctx: @item the number 16]
en: sixteen
zh_TW: 十六

[ctx: @item the number 17]
en: seventeen
zh_TW: 十七

[ctx: @item the number 18]
en: eighteen
zh_TW: 十八

[ctx: @item the number 19]
en: nineteen
zh_TW: 十九

[ctx: @item the number 2]
en: two
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: @item the number 20]
en: twenty
zh_TW: 廿

[ctx: @item the number 3]
en: three
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: @item the number 30]
en: thirty
zh_TW: 卅

[ctx: @item the number 4]
en: four
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: @item the number 40]
en: forty
zh_TW: 四十

[ctx: @item the number 5]
en: five
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: @item the number 50]
en: fifty
zh_TW: 五十

[ctx: @item the number 6]
en: six
zh_TW: 六

[ctx: @item the number 60]
en: sixty
zh_TW: 六十

[ctx: @item the number 7]
en: seven
zh_TW: 七

[ctx: @item the number 70]
en: seventy
zh_TW: 七十

[ctx: @item the number 8]
en: eight
zh_TW: 八

[ctx: @item the number 80]
en: eighty
zh_TW: 八十

[ctx: @item the number 9]
en: nine
zh_TW: 九

[ctx: @item the number 90]
en: ninety
zh_TW: 九十

[ctx: @item type of interest]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: @item type of interest]
en: Variable
zh_TW: 浮動

[ctx: @label The first argument is the amount in words, the second is the fractional part and the third is the denominator of the fractional part]
en: %1 and %2/%3
zh_TW: %1 又 %3 分之 %2

[ctx: @label account username]
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

[ctx: @label alternate color]
en: Alternate
zh_TW: 替代

[ctx: @label convert from stock to currency]
en: to
zh_TW: 到

[ctx: @label email address]
en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

[ctx: @label loan name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @label name of the schedule]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label normal color]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label reconciliation status]
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: @label schedule name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @title]
en: ISO Code
zh_TW: ISO 代碼

[ctx: @title]
en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

[ctx: @title QIF profile general information]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title The way in which items will be displayed]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: @title background colors]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: @title global settings]
en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

[ctx: @title header of the QIF field name column]
en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: @title header of the account name column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title header of the budget name column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title header of the currency name column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title loan general information]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title type of online banking connection]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: @title type of online banking connection]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: @title user name of the database]
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: A budget with the name '%1' already exists. It is not advisable to have multiple budgets with the same identification name. Are you sure you would like to rename the budget?
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的預算已存在。不能有多個預算使用相同的名稱。您要重新命名此預算嗎？

en: A category named <b>%1</b> already exists. You cannot create a second category with the same name.
zh_TW: 名為 <b>%1</b> 的類別已存在。您無法建立相同名稱的類別。

en: A list containing the id's of already printed checks.
zh_TW: 已列印支票代碼清單。

en: A payee with the name '%1' already exists. It is not advisable to have multiple payees with the same identification name. Are you sure you would like to rename the payee?
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的收款人已存在。不能有多個收款人使用相同的名稱。您要重新命名此收款人嗎？

en: A typical KMyMoney user maintains a checking account with some institution and uses it to receive money or pay bills. If this is not the case, please deselect the checkbox below and continue on the next page.
zh_TW: 一般 KMyMoney 的使用者會有一個由某些銀行機構提供的支票帳戶，用它來收錢與付帳。若您沒有這類帳戶，請在下面的勾選盒取消勾選，並進到下一步。

en: ACCOUNT:
zh_TW: 帳戶：

en: AMEX
zh_TW: 美國證券交易所（AMEX）

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Abort the import operation and dismiss all changes
zh_TW: 中止匯入交易，並丟棄所有變更

en: Absolute limit
zh_TW: 絕對限制

[ctx: Accept 'imported' and 'matched' transaction]
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accept All
zh_TW: 全部接受

en: Accept This
zh_TW: 接受這個

en: Accepts the entered data and stores it
zh_TW: 接受輸入的資料並儲存

en: Accepts the entered data and stores it as schedule
zh_TW: 接受輸入的資料，並儲存到排程中

en: Accepts the entered values and stores the budget
zh_TW: 接受輸入的數值，並儲存到預算

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Account %1 contains an opening balance. Please use KMyMoney version 0.8 or later and earlier than version 0.9 to correct the problem.
zh_TW: 帳戶 %1 包含了開戶金額。請使用 KMyMoney 0.8 以上 0.9 以下的版本來修正此問題。

en: Account Balances by Institution
zh_TW: 各機構的帳戶餘額

en: Account Balances by Type
zh_TW: 各型態的帳戶餘額

en: Account Details
zh_TW: 帳戶詳情

en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳戶資訊

en: Account Mapping
zh_TW: 帳戶映射

en: Account Not Mapped
zh_TW: 帳戶未映射

en: Account Number
zh_TW: 帳戶編號

en: Account Template...
zh_TW: 帳戶樣本...

en: Account Types
zh_TW: 帳戶型態

en: Account closed
zh_TW: 帳戶已關閉

en: Account delimiter
zh_TW: 帳戶分隔器

[ctx: Account general settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Account information
zh_TW: 帳戶資訊

en: Account name
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

[ctx: Account name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Account number
zh_TW: 帳戶編號

en: Account options
zh_TW: 帳戶選項

en: Account or Category %1, transaction date %2; split contains invalid value; please check
zh_TW: 帳戶或類別 %1，交易日期 %2，包含不合法的數值，請檢查

en: Account problem
zh_TW: 帳戶問題

en: Account selection
zh_TW: 帳戶選擇

en: Account to export
zh_TW: 要匯出的帳戶

en: Account to import to
zh_TW: 要匯入的帳戶

en: Account type
zh_TW: 帳戶類型

en: Account%1
zh_TW: 帳戶 %1

en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳戶：

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Accounts / Categories
zh_TW: 帳戶/類別

en: Accounts with no institution assigned
zh_TW: 沒有指定機構的帳戶

en: Accounts/Categories
zh_TW: 帳戶/類別

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: Activity for expense categories]
en: Paid
zh_TW: 已付款

[ctx: Activity for income categories]
en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Actual
zh_TW: 實際

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Security Name
zh_TW: 新增抵押品名稱

en: Add a new entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 新增排程交易

en: Adding New Institution
zh_TW: 新增機構

en: Adding transactions
zh_TW: 新增交易中

en: Additional Fees
zh_TW: 額外費用

en: Additional Fees:
zh_TW: 額外費用：

en: Additional encryption keys to be used: %1
zh_TW: 要使用的額外的加密金鑰：%1

en: Additional keys
zh_TW: 額外的金鑰

en: Address book import
zh_TW: 通訊錄匯入

en: Adjusting budgets...
zh_TW: 調整預算...

en: Adjusting scheduled transactions...
zh_TW: 調整排程交易...

en: Adjusting transactions...
zh_TW: 調整交易...

[ctx: Advanced forecast view]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Affected payments:
zh_TW: 影響的付款：

en: Afghanistan Afghani
zh_TW: 阿富汗─阿富汗尼（Afghani）

en: After
zh_TW: 多久之後：

en: After entering the reconciliation data automatically detect the transactions that match that data (in some cases it might be not possible to do that).
zh_TW: 輸入對帳資料後，會自動偵測符合該資料的交易紀錄（有時可能找不到）。

en: Albanian Lek
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞─列克（Lek）

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞─第納爾（Dinar）

[ctx: All accounts]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All currencies converted to %1
zh_TW: 所有貨幣都已轉換為 %1

en: All currencies converted to %1
zh_TW: 所有貨幣都已轉換為 %1

en: All dates
zh_TW: 所有日期

[ctx: All files (Filefilter)]
en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All messages
zh_TW: 所有訊息

en: All messages have been enabled.
zh_TW: 所有訊息均已被開啟。

en: All payments
zh_TW: 所有付款

en: All types
zh_TW: 所有型態

en: All values shown in %1
zh_TW: 顯示於 %1 的所有數值

en: All values shown in %1 unless otherwise noted
zh_TW: 所有數值都已在 %1 中顯示，除非特別註記

en: All values shown in %1 unless otherwise noted
zh_TW: 所有數值都已在 %1 中顯示，除非特別註記

en: Also encrypt against recover key
zh_TW: 同時以回復金鑰加密

en: Also encrypt with KMyMoney's recover key
zh_TW: 同時以 KMyMoney 的回復金鑰加密

en: Always show a No. field
zh_TW: 總是顯示「編號」欄位

en: Always show a No. field in transaction form
zh_TW: 在交易表單中總是顯示「編號」欄位

en: Always use this selection for this price source.
zh_TW: 此價格來源總是使用此選擇。

en: Amortization
zh_TW: 分期付款

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: Amount entered
zh_TW: 輸入的金額

en: Amount is:
zh_TW: 金額為：

en: Amounts
zh_TW: 金額

en: An Expense account must be a child of an Expense account
    Account %1 will be stored under the main Expense account
zh_TW: 支出帳戶必需是支出帳戶的子帳戶
    帳戶 %1 將被儲存到主要之出帳戶之下

en: An Income account must be a child of an Income account
    Account %1 will be stored under the main Income account
zh_TW: 收入帳戶必需是收入帳戶的子帳戶
    帳戶 %1 將被儲存到主要收入帳戶之下

en: An Investment account must be a child of an Asset account
    Account %1 will be stored under the main Asset account
zh_TW: 投資帳戶必需是資產帳戶的子帳戶
    帳戶 %1 將被儲存到主要資產帳戶之下

en: An interest change can only happen after the first payment
zh_TW: 利息變動只能在第一次付款之後發生

en: An invalid column was entered.
    Must be between 1 and %1.
zh_TW: 輸入了不合法的欄位。
      必須在 1 與 %1 之間。

en: An unrecoverable error occurred while reading the database
zh_TW: 讀取資料庫時遇到無法回復的錯誤

en: An unrecoverable error occurred while writing to the database.
    It may well be corrupt.
zh_TW: 寫入資料庫時遇到無法回復的錯誤。
    它可能已損毀。

en: Andorran Franc
zh_TW: 安道爾─法郎（Franc）

en: Andorran Peseta
zh_TW: 安道爾─陪士特（Peseta）

en: Angolan New Kwanza
zh_TW: 安哥拉─新寬札（New Kwanza）

en: Annualized Return
zh_TW: 每年回報

en: Anonymize data
zh_TW: 匿名化資料

[ctx: Anonymous (Filefilter)]
en: Anonymous files
zh_TW: 匿名的檔案

en: Another instance of KMyMoney is already running. Do you want to quit?
zh_TW: 已經有另一個 KMyMoney 實體在執行中。您要離開嗎？

en: Any status
zh_TW: 任何狀態

en: Any transaction
zh_TW: 任何交易

en: Apostrophe Handling
zh_TW: 撇號處理

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application Account
zh_TW: 應用程式帳戶

[ctx: Application is ready to use]
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒。

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: AqBanking importer...
zh_TW: AqBanking 匯入器...

en: Are you sure you want to delete report <b>%1</b>?  There is no way to recover it.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除報告 <b>%1</b> 嗎？這個動作無法回復。

en: Are you sure you wish to merge these transactions?
zh_TW: 您確定要將這些交易合併嗎？

en: Are you sure you wish to stop this scheduled transaction from being entered into the register?
    
    KMyMoney will prompt you again next time it starts unless you manually enter it later.
zh_TW: 您確定您要停止將此排程交易輸入登記表嗎？
    
    KMyMoney 下次啟動時會再提示您，直到您將它手動輸入為止。

en: Argentine Peso
zh_TW: 阿根廷─披索（Peso）

en: Aruban Florin
zh_TW: 阿魯巴─弗羅林（Florin）

en: As of today
zh_TW: 截至今日

en: Ask for a new payee's default category
zh_TW: 詢問新收款人的預設類別

en: Ask user
zh_TW: 詢問使用者

en: Asset
zh_TW: 資產

en: Asset Account
zh_TW: 資產帳戶

en: Asset Accounts
zh_TW: 資產帳戶

en: Asset account
zh_TW: 資產帳戶

en: Asset accounts
zh_TW: 資產帳戶

en: Assets
zh_TW: 資產

en: Assets & Liabilities
zh_TW: 資產與負債

en: Assets and Liabilities
zh_TW: 資產與負債

en: Assets and Liabilities Summary
zh_TW: 資產與負債摘要

en: Assign
zh_TW: 指定

en: Assign next number
zh_TW: 指定下個編號

en: Assignments
zh_TW: 指定

en: At least one of the selected transactions has more than two splits and is originally based on a different currency (%1). Using this account to modify the transactions may result in rounding errors. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 選取的交易中，至少有一個有兩項以上的分割，並且基於不同的貨幣（%1）。使用此帳戶變更此交易可能會導致四捨五入之類的誤差。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: At least one split of the selected transaction references an account that has been closed. Editing the transactions is therefore prohibited.
zh_TW: 選取的交易中至少有一個分割參考到一個已關閉的帳戶，因此不能編輯這些交易。

en: At least one split of the selected transactions has been frozen. Editing the transactions is therefore prohibited.
zh_TW: 選取的交易中至少有一個分割已經凍結，因此不能編輯這些交易。

en: At least one split of the selected transactions has been reconciled. Do you wish to continue to edit the transactions anyway?
zh_TW: 選取的交易中至少有一個分割已經對帳完成。您還是要繼續編輯這些交易嗎？

en: At least one split of the selected transactions has been reconciled. Do you wish to delete the transactions anyway?
zh_TW: 選取的交易中至少有一個分割已經對帳完成。您還是要刪除這些交易嗎？

en: At least one transaction/schedule still references the category <b>%1</b>.  However, at least one category with the same currency must exist so that the transactions/schedules can be reassigned.
zh_TW: 至少仍有一筆交易或一個排程參考到類別 <b>%1</b>。不過，若要重新指定交易與排程，至少要有一個採用相同貨幣的類別存在。

en: At least one transaction/scheduled transaction or loan account is still referenced by a payee. Currently you have all payees selected. However, at least one payee must remain so that the transaction/scheduled transaction or loan account can be reassigned.
zh_TW: 至少仍有一個交易、排程交易或借貸帳戶參照到此收款人。目前您選擇了所有的收款人，但是您至少要留下一個收款人，以便讓這些交易或帳戶重新指定。

en: Attempt to match similar transactions
zh_TW: 嘗試比對相似的交易

en: Australian Dollar
zh_TW: 澳大利亞─澳元（Australian Dollar）

en: Austrian Schilling
zh_TW: 奧地利─先令（Shilling）

[ctx: Auto assignment (caption)]
en: Auto assignment
zh_TW: 自動指定

en: Auto fill with previous transaction data
zh_TW: 自動以先前的交易資料填入

en: Auto increment check number
zh_TW: 自動遞增支票編號

en: Auto saving...
zh_TW: 自動儲存...

en: Autofill
zh_TW: 自動填入

en: Autogenerated by QIF importer
zh_TW: 由 QIF 匯入器自動產生

en: Autogenerated by QIF importer from type Mutual account entry
zh_TW: 由 QIF 匯入器從型態為「共同基金」的帳戶中自動產生

en: Automatic database creation for type %1 is not currently implemented.
    Please create database %2 manually
zh_TW: 目前尚未實作自動建立型態為 %1 的資料庫。
    請手動建立資料庫 %2

en: Automatic reconciliation
zh_TW: 自動對帳

en: Automatically find which transactions match the given reconciliation data
zh_TW: 自動找出符合給定的對帳資料的交易紀錄

en: Autosave file periodically
zh_TW: 自動儲存檔案的時間間隔

en: Autosave file upon close
zh_TW: 關閉時自動儲存檔案

en: Autosave interval in minutes
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔（分）

en: Autosave options
zh_TW: 自動儲存選項

en: Autosave periodically
zh_TW: 自動儲存的時間間隔

en: Autosave when file is modified upon close
zh_TW: 關閉時，若檔案有變更則自動儲存

en: Available categories:
zh_TW: 可用的類別：

en: Available payees:
zh_TW: 可用的收款人：

[ctx: Average balance]
en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Average days
zh_TW: 平均天數

en: Azerbaijani Manat
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然─馬納特（Manat）

en: BANK/BROKER:
zh_TW: 銀行/掮客：

en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端介面

en: Background color for group marker
zh_TW: 群組標記的背景顏色

en: Background color for imported transactions
zh_TW: 已匯入交易背景顏色

en: Background color for matched transactions
zh_TW: 比對符合交易背景顏色

en: Background color for required fields
zh_TW: 需要的欄位背景顏色

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

[ctx: Backup done]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Backup file for today exists on that device. Replace?
zh_TW: 今天的備份已經存在。要取代它嗎？

en: Backup...
zh_TW: 備份...

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh_TW: 巴哈馬─元（Dollar）

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_TW: 巴林─巴林第納爾（Bahraini Dinar）

en: Balance
zh_TW: 餘額

en: Balance Early Warning
zh_TW: 餘額早期警告

en: Balance Max Limit
zh_TW: 餘額最大限制

en: Balance after
zh_TW: 多久以後的餘額：

en: Balance before start of recording
zh_TW: 開始紀錄前的餘額

en: Balance of %1
zh_TW: %1 的餘額

en: Balance:
zh_TW: 餘額：

en: Balance:
zh_TW: 餘額：

en: Balance: %1
zh_TW: 餘額：%1

en: Balance: %1%2
zh_TW: 餘額：%1%2

en: Balloon payment
zh_TW: 利息付款

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh_TW: 孟加拉─塔卡（Taka）

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Bank Code
zh_TW: 銀行代碼

en: Bank entry:
zh_TW: 銀行項目：

en: Bank statement
zh_TW: 銀行報表

en: Bank transfer
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳

en: Banking
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Barbados Dollar
zh_TW: 巴貝多─元（Dollar）

en: Base currency
zh_TW: 基本貨幣

en: Before
zh_TW: 多久之前：

en: Before KMyMoney can give you detailed information about your financial status, you need to create at least one account. Until then, KMyMoney shows the welcome page instead.
zh_TW: 在 KMyMoney 可以給您關於您的財務狀況的詳細資訊之前，您需要至少建立一個帳戶。在此之前，KMyMoney 只會顯示歡迎畫面o

en: Belarusian Ruble
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯─盧布（Ruble）

en: Belgian Franc
zh_TW: 比利時─法郎（Franc）

en: Belize Dollar
zh_TW: 貝里斯─元（Dollar）

en: Bermudian Dollar
zh_TW: 百慕達─元（Dollar）

en: Better performance of the user interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面效能更好

en: Bhutan Ngultrum
zh_TW: 不丹─努紮姆（Ngultrum）

en: Bills
zh_TW: 帳單

en: Bolivian Boliviano
zh_TW: 玻利維亞─玻利維亞銀幣（Boliviano）

en: Bond
zh_TW: 債券

en: Bosnian Convertible Mark
zh_TW: 波士尼亞─可兌換馬克（Convertible Mark）

en: Botswana Pula
zh_TW: 波札那─普拉（Pula）

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分行

en: Brazilian Real
zh_TW: 巴西─里歐（Real）

en: British Pound
zh_TW: 英國─英鎊（Pound）

en: Broker
zh_TW: 掮客

[ctx: Brokerage (suffix for account names)]
en: Brokerage
zh_TW: 傭金

en: Brokerage Account
zh_TW: 傭金帳戶

en: Brokerage Item
zh_TW: 掮客項目

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Brunei Dollar
zh_TW: 汶萊─元（Dollar）

en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

en: Budget <numid>%1</numid>
zh_TW: 預算 <numid>%1</numid>

en: Budget <numid>%1</numid> (<numid>%2</numid>)
zh_TW: 預算 <numid>%1</numid>（<numid>%2</numid>）

en: Budget Forecast
zh_TW: 預算預測

en: Budget Overruns
zh_TW: 預算超編

en: Budget based on forecast
zh_TW: 根據預測編預算

en: Budget options
zh_TW: 預算選項

[ctx: Budget total]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Budget year
zh_TW: 預算年度

en: Budgeted
zh_TW: 已列入預算

en: Budgeted vs. Actual This Year
zh_TW: 本年度的預算 vs 實際

en: Budgeted vs. Actual This Year (YTM)
zh_TW: 本年度的預算 vs 實際（YTM）

en: Budgeting
zh_TW: 預算

en: Budgets
zh_TW: 預算

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_TW: 保加利亞─列弗（Lev）

en: Bulgarian Lev (new)
zh_TW: 保加利亞─新列弗（Lev (new)）

en: Burundi Franc
zh_TW: 蒲隆地─法郎（Franc）

[ctx: Button text for match transaction]
en: Match
zh_TW: 比對

[ctx: Button text for unmatch transaction]
en: Unmatch
zh_TW: 取消比對

[ctx: Button to close the current dialog]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Button to show more detailed data]
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Buy
zh_TW: 買

en: Buys
zh_TW: 買入

en: C&hoose...
zh_TW: 選擇(&H)...

[ctx: CSV (Filefilter)]
en: CSV files
zh_TW: CSV 檔

en: CSV Import Wizard
zh_TW: CSV 匯入器精靈

[ctx: CSV Importer dialog title]
en: CSV Importer
zh_TW: CSV 匯入器

en: CSV import
zh_TW: CSV 匯入

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Calculate Loan
zh_TW: 計算借貸

en: Calculated
zh_TW: 已計算

en: Calculation Overview
zh_TW: 計算概要

en: Calculation error
zh_TW: 計算錯誤

en: Calculation successful
zh_TW: 計算成功

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Calculator...
zh_TW: 計算機...

en: Calendar View
zh_TW: 行事曆檢視

en: Cambodia Riel
zh_TW: 柬埔寨─瑞爾（Riel）

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_TW: 加拿大─元（Dollar）

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Cancel transaction edit]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot add institution
zh_TW: 無法新增機構

en: Cannot add institution: %1
zh_TW: 無法新增機構：%1

en: Cannot add report, reason: "%1"
zh_TW: 無法新增報告，理由：%1

en: Cannot create new currency. %1
zh_TW: 無法建立新貨幣。%1

en: Cannot create transactions in a closed account.
zh_TW: 無法在關閉的帳戶中建立交易。

en: Cannot create transactions in the context of a category.
zh_TW: 無法在類別的內文中建立交易。

en: Cannot create transactions when no account is selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取帳戶，無法建立交易。

en: Cannot delete currency %1. %2
zh_TW: 無法刪除貨幣 %1。%2

en: Cannot edit investment transactions and non-investment transactions together.
zh_TW: 不能同時編輯投資交易與非投資交易。

en: Cannot edit investment transactions in the context of this account.
zh_TW: 不能在此帳戶的內文中編輯投資交易。

en: Cannot edit multiple split transactions at once.
zh_TW: 不能同時編輯多個分割交易。

en: Cannot edit transactions in the context of a category.
zh_TW: 無法在類別的內文中編輯交易。

en: Cannot edit transactions with frozen splits.
zh_TW: 無法用凍結的分割編輯交易。

en: Cannot enter transaction with postdate prior to account's opening date.
zh_TW: 輸入的交易日期不能早於帳戶開戶日。

en: Cannot load file <b>%1</b>. Reason: %2
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案 <b>%1</b>。理由：%2

en: Cannot open database %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫 %1

en: Cannot open file %1 for writing
zh_TW: 不能開啟要寫入的檔案 %1

en: Cannot open or create database %1.
    Retry Save As Database and click Help for further info.
zh_TW: 無法開啟或建立資料庫 %1。
    請重新嘗試「存成資料庫」，並按下「說明」以取得更多資訊。

en: Cannot read from file <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 <b>%1</b> 讀取。

en: Cannot remove transaction that references a closed account.
zh_TW: 無法移除參考已關閉帳戶的交易。

en: Cannot save to current database.
zh_TW: 無法儲存到目前的資料庫。

en: Cannot save to current database: %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存到目前的資料庫：%1

en: Cannot set %1 as base currency: %2
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 設定為基本貨幣：%2

en: Cannot update security <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_TW: 無法更新抵押品 <b>%1</b>：%2

en: Cape Verde Escudo
zh_TW: 維德角─埃斯庫多（Escudo）

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: Cash Flow
zh_TW: 現金流

en: Cash Flow Status
zh_TW: 現金流狀態

en: Cash Flow Summary
zh_TW: 現金流摘要

en: Cash Flow Transactions This Month
zh_TW: 本月份現金流交易

en: CashFlow
zh_TW: 現金流

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category Type
zh_TW: 類別型態

en: Category creation
zh_TW: 類別建立

[ctx: Category name]
en: Capital Gain (long term)
zh_TW: 資本收益（長期）

[ctx: Category name]
en: Capital Gain (mid term)
zh_TW: 資本收益（中期）

[ctx: Category name]
en: Capital Gain (short term)
zh_TW: 資本收益（短期）

[ctx: Category name]
en: Dividend
zh_TW: 紅利

[ctx: Category name]
en: Interest
zh_TW: 利息

[ctx: Category name]
en: Investment fees
zh_TW: 投資費用

[ctx: Category name]
en: Miscellaneous expense
zh_TW: 其他支出

[ctx: Category name]
en: Miscellaneous income
zh_TW: 其他收入

[ctx: Category name]
en: Reinvested dividend
zh_TW: 紅利再投資

[ctx: Category name]
en: Reinvested dividend (long term)
zh_TW: 紅利再投資（長期）

[ctx: Category name]
en: Reinvested dividend (short term)
zh_TW: 紅利再投資（短期）

[ctx: Category name]
en: Returned capital
zh_TW: 回收本金

en: Category options
zh_TW: 類別選項

en: Category selection
zh_TW: 類別選擇

en: Category/Account
zh_TW: 類別/帳戶

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh_TW: 開曼群島─元（Dollar）

en: Cell font
zh_TW: 儲存格字型

en: Certificate of Deposit
zh_TW: 存款憑證

en: Change &total amount of transaction to %1.
zh_TW: 變更交易總金額為 %1(&T)。

en: Change budget year
zh_TW: 變更預算年度

en: Change the date to the next processing day
zh_TW: 變更日期為下一次處理日

en: Change the date to the previous processing day
zh_TW: 變更日期為前一次處理日

en: Change the details of selected price information.
zh_TW: 變更選取的價格資訊詳情。

en: Change the security information of the selected entry.
zh_TW: 變更選取項目的抵押品資訊。

en: Change total amount of transaction to %1.
zh_TW: 變更交易總金額為 %1。

en: Charges
zh_TW: 收費

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Chart Detail:
zh_TW: 圖表詳情：

en: Chart Tab
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Chart Type
zh_TW: 圖表型態

[ctx: Chart legend title]
en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

[ctx: Chart lines legend]
en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

en: Charts
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Charts line width
zh_TW: 圖表線寬

en: Charts palette
zh_TW: 圖表調色盤

en: Check date
zh_TW: 支票日期

en: Check schedules on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查排程

en: Check schedules upon startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查排程

en: Check template file
zh_TW: 選取樣本檔

en: Check this if you are refinancing a loan that already exists in KMyMoney
zh_TW: 勾選此項目，您可以對 KMyMoney 中已存在的借貸做再貸款設定

en: Checking
zh_TW: 支票

en: Checking for overdue scheduled transactions...
zh_TW: 正在檢查逾期的排程交易...

[ctx: Cheque Number]
en: No.
zh_TW: 編號

en: Chilean Peso
zh_TW: 智利─披索（Peso）

en: Chinese Yuan Renminbi
zh_TW: 中國─人民幣（RMB，Yuan）

en: Choose Export Type Dialog
zh_TW: 選擇匯出型態對話框

en: Choose Import Type Dialog
zh_TW: 選擇匯入型態對話框

en: Choose Style
zh_TW: 選擇樣式

en: Choose export type:
zh_TW: 選擇匯出型態：

en: Choose import type:
zh_TW: 選擇匯入型態：

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Clear &All
zh_TW: 全部清除(&A)

en: Clear &Zero
zh_TW: 清除 0 (&Z)

en: Clear all splits
zh_TW: 清除所有分割

en: Cleared balance
zh_TW: 淨結餘

[ctx: Cleared balance]
en: Cleared: %1
zh_TW: 已清除：%1

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close account
zh_TW: 關閉帳戶

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉這個視窗

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Closing Balance
zh_TW: 關帳餘額

en: Closing window...
zh_TW: 關閉視窗中...

en: Collapse all accounts in the list
zh_TW: 收起清單中所有帳戶

en: Colombian Peso
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞─披索（Peso）

en: Color settings
zh_TW: 顏色設定

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: Column heading for VAT category]
en: VAT
zh_TW: 增值稅

[ctx: Column heading for category in tax report]
en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: Combine transactions]
en: Combine
zh_TW: 組合

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Commodity
zh_TW: 商品

en: Comoros Franc
zh_TW: 科摩羅─法郎（Franc）

en: Compiled with the following settings:
zh_TW: 以下列設定編譯：

en: Completion Wizard Page
zh_TW: 完成精靈頁面

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Aq&Banking...
zh_TW: 設定 AqBanking(&B)...

[ctx: Configure a report]
en: &Configure
zh_TW: 設定(&C)

en: Configure preferences after finishing the wizard.
zh_TW: 完成此精靈後去調整喜好設定。

en: Configure this report
zh_TW: 設定此報告

[ctx: Confirm]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Confirm Manual Enter
zh_TW: 確認手動輸入

en: Confirm end of reconciliation
zh_TW: 對帳結束時確認

en: Congratulations: you have successfully set up your bank for online banking via OFX.
zh_TW: 恭喜：您已透過 OFX 設定好您的線上銀行帳戶。

en: Connection Details
zh_TW: 連線詳情

en: Consistency Check
zh_TW: 一致性檢查

en: Consistency check failed: %1
zh_TW: 一致性檢查失敗：%1

en: Consistency check result
zh_TW: 一致性檢查結果

en: Contacting bank...
zh_TW: 聯繫銀行中...

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Contents to Export
zh_TW: 要匯出的內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue to edit splits
zh_TW: 繼續編輯分割

en: Continue with next page
zh_TW: 繼續下一頁

en: Conversion rate
zh_TW: 轉換匯率

en: Conversion rate is not positive
zh_TW: 轉換匯率不是正的

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Convert values to base currency
zh_TW: 將數值轉換成基本貨幣

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy budget
zh_TW: 複製預算

en: Copy of %1
zh_TW: %1 的複本

[ctx: Copy of scheduled transaction name]
en: Copy of %1
zh_TW: %1 的複本

en: Copy this report to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製此報告到剪貼簿

en: Core engine, Release Manager, Project admin
zh_TW: 核心引擎，釋出管理，專案管理

en: Correct splits
zh_TW: 修正分割

en: Costa Rican Colon
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加─科郎（Colon）

en: Could not find reportgroup "%1" for report "%2".
    Please report this error to the developer's list: kmymoney-devel@kde.org
zh_TW: 找不到報告 "%2" 的報告群組 "%1"。
    請回報此錯誤給開發者郵件論壇：kmymoney-devel@kde.org

en: County/State:
zh_TW: 郡/縣/州：

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Tables
zh_TW: 建立表格

en: Create a new Category
zh_TW: 建立新類別

en: Create a new account/category
zh_TW: 建立新帳戶/類別

en: Create a new asset account
zh_TW: 建立新的資產帳戶

en: Create a new category
zh_TW: 建立新類別

en: Create a new price entry.
zh_TW: 建立新的價格項目。

en: Create a new profile
zh_TW: 建立新設定檔

en: Create a new report based on this one
zh_TW: 以此建立新的報告

en: Create a new schedule.
zh_TW: 建立新的排程。

en: Create a new transaction
zh_TW: 建立新交易

en: Create brokerage account
zh_TW: 建立傭金帳戶

en: Create category
zh_TW: 建立類別

en: Create reminders
zh_TW: 建立提醒

en: Create scheduled transaction...
zh_TW: 建立排程交易...

en: Create security
zh_TW: 建立抵押品

en: Created on
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Creates a new budget
zh_TW: 建立新預算

en: Creates a new payee
zh_TW: 建立新的收款人

en: Creating new document...
zh_TW: 正在建立新文件...

en: Creating transactions can only be performed in the ledger view
zh_TW: 您只能在分類簿檢視中建立交易紀錄

en: Creation failed executing statement
    Executed: %1
    Error No %2: %3
zh_TW: 執行報表建立失敗
    已執行：%1
    錯誤編號 %2：%3

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit Card %1 monthly payment
zh_TW: 信用卡 %1 每月支付

en: Credit Early Warning
zh_TW: 信用額度早期警告

en: Credit Max Limit
zh_TW: 信用額度最大限制

en: Credit card payment
zh_TW: 信用卡付款

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 條件

en: Critical Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Croatian Kuna
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞─庫納（Kuna）

en: Cuban Peso
zh_TW: 古巴─披索（Peso）

en: Currencies
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currencies...
zh_TW: 貨幣...

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency options
zh_TW: 貨幣選項

en: Currency:
zh_TW: 貨幣：

en: Current Balance
zh_TW: 目前餘額

en: Current Forecast Method:
zh_TW: 目前預測方式：

en: Current Month Summary
zh_TW: 目前的每月摘要

en: Current amount
zh_TW: 目前金額

en: Current fiscal year
zh_TW: 目前會計年度

en: Current importer does not recognize GnuCash account type %1
zh_TW: 目前的匯入器無法辨識 GnuCash 帳戶型態 %1

en: Current month
zh_TW: 目前的月份

en: Current quarter
zh_TW: 目前季度

en: Current rate
zh_TW: 目前利率

en: Current year
zh_TW: 目前年份

en: Custom Report
zh_TW: 自訂報告

en: Cyprus Pound
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯─鎊（Pound）

en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克─克朗（Koruna）

en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥─克朗（Krone）

en: Data Selector
zh_TW: 資料選擇器

en: Data entry
zh_TW: 資料項目

en: Database Details
zh_TW: 資料庫詳情

en: Database File (SQLite only)
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱（只適用 SQLite）

en: Database Name (Others)
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱（其他）

en: Database Type
zh_TW: 資料庫型態

en: Database apparently in use
    Opened by %1 on %2 at %3.
    Open anyway?
zh_TW: 資料庫顯然正被使用
    由 %1 於 %2 在 %3 開啟。
    您還是要開啟嗎？

en: Database backend
zh_TW: 資料庫後端介面

en: Database backend, maintainer stable branch
zh_TW: 資料庫後端介面，stable 分支維護者

en: Database contains data which must be removed before using Save As.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 資料庫包含了在另存新檔前必須被移除的資料。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Database malfunction
zh_TW: 資料庫發生問題

en: Database type %1 has not been fully tested in a KMyMoney environment.
    Please make sure you have adequate backups of your data.
    Please report any problems to the developer mailing list at kmymoney-devel@kde.org
zh_TW: 資料庫型態 %1 並未在 KMyMoney 裡做過完整測試。
    請確定您的資料有做完整的備份。
    若有任何問題，請回報到 kmymoney-devel@kde.org 郵件論壇。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Date entered
zh_TW: 輸入的日期

en: Date format selection
zh_TW: 日期格式選取

en: Date of final transaction:
zh_TW: 最後交易日：

en: Date of first payment
zh_TW: 第一次付款日

en: Date of next interest change
zh_TW: 下次利息變動日

en: Date of payment
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Day of Month to start Forecast:
zh_TW: 開始預測的日期：

en: Day of month to start forecast
zh_TW: 開始預測的日期

en: Days of Accounts Cycle:
zh_TW: 帳戶循環天數：

en: Days of normal account cycle
zh_TW: 一般帳戶循環天數

en: Days to Forecast:
zh_TW: 預測天數：

en: Days to forecast
zh_TW: 預測天數

en: Debit Note
zh_TW: 借款備忘

en: Debug Options
zh_TW: 除錯選項

en: Debug Timers
zh_TW: 除錯計時器

en: Debug Traces
zh_TW: 除錯追蹤

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decimal Symbol
zh_TW: 小數點

en: Decode using
zh_TW: 解碼使用

en: Decoding option
zh_TW: 解碼選項

[ctx: Decrease of asset/liability value]
en: Decrease
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Default Account
zh_TW: 預設帳戶

en: Default CSS file
zh_TW: 預設 CSS 檔

en: Default Category for Payee
zh_TW: 預設收款人類別

en: Default Report
zh_TW: 預設報告

en: Default category:
zh_TW: 預設類別：

en: Default reconciliation state
zh_TW: 預設對帳狀態

en: Default reconciliation state for transactions entered during reconciliation
zh_TW: 對帳期間輸入的交易紀錄，預設的交易狀態

en: Default reconciliation state for transactions entered during reconciliation of an account
zh_TW: 在輸入帳戶的對帳資料的期間，輸入的交易預設的對帳狀態。

en: Default start date for statement download
zh_TW: 下載報表的預設開始日期

en: Define your search criteria
zh_TW: 定義您的搜尋條件

en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Report?
zh_TW: 要刪除報告？

en: Delete account...
zh_TW: 刪除帳戶...

en: Delete all
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Delete budget
zh_TW: 刪除預算

en: Delete category...
zh_TW: 刪除類別...

en: Delete currency
zh_TW: 刪除貨幣

en: Delete institution...
zh_TW: 刪除機構...

en: Delete investment
zh_TW: 刪除投資

en: Delete investment...
zh_TW: 刪除投資...

en: Delete payee
zh_TW: 刪除收款人

en: Delete price information
zh_TW: 刪除價格資訊

en: Delete price...
zh_TW: 刪除價格...

en: Delete scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 刪除排程交易

en: Delete security
zh_TW: 刪除抵押品

en: Delete the current selected budget
zh_TW: 刪除目前選取的預算

en: Delete this entry
zh_TW: 刪除此項目

en: Delete transaction
zh_TW: 刪除交易

[ctx: Delete transaction]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除...

en: Deleting transactions
zh_TW: 刪除交易中

en: Deposit
zh_TW: 存款

[ctx: Deposit into account]
en: Deposit
zh_TW: 存款

en: Deposits
zh_TW: 存款

[ctx: Deposits onto account]
en: Deposits
zh_TW: 存款

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Detail
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Detailed description
zh_TW: 詳細描述

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Developer & Artist
zh_TW: 開發與美工

en: Device options
zh_TW: 裝置選項

[ctx: Dialog caption for 'Enter or schedule' dialog]
en: Enter or schedule?
zh_TW: 要輸入帳簿還是放入排程？

en: Did you make/receive any payments yet?
zh_TW: 您已經開始還款/收款了嗎？

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差異

en: Difference: %1
zh_TW: 差異：%1

en: Direct debit
zh_TW: 直接借貸

en: Direct deposit
zh_TW: 直接存款

en: Discard the changes and enter the original transaction into the register.
zh_TW: 丟棄變更，輸入原始的交易資料到登記表中。

en: Disguise your wealth
zh_TW: 偽裝您的財富

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display XML data
zh_TW: 顯示 XML 資料

en: Dividend
zh_TW: 紅利

en: Dividends Paid Out
zh_TW: 紅利付出

en: Dividends Reinvested
zh_TW: 紅利再投資

en: Djibouti Franc
zh_TW: 吉布地─法郎（Franc）

en: Do not auto-fill transaction data at all.
zh_TW: 不要自動填入交易資料。

en: Do not perform online quotes for this investment
zh_TW: 此投資不要執行線上報價

en: Do not show closed accounts
zh_TW: 不要顯示已關閉的帳戶

en: Do not show finished schedules
zh_TW: 不要顯示已完成的排程

en: Do not show reconciled transactions
zh_TW: 不要顯示已對帳的交易

en: Do not show transactions prior to
zh_TW: 不要顯示早於何時的交易：

en: Do you really want to delete category <b>%1</b>?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除類別 <b>%1</b> 嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete profile '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除設定檔 %1 嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected price entry? | Do you really want to delete the selected price entries?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除選取的價格項目嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected transaction? | Do you really want to delete all %1 selected transactions?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 筆選取的交易嗎？

en: Do you really want to remove all selected budgets?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除所有選取的預算嗎？

en: Do you really want to remove all selected payees?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除所有選取的收款人嗎？

en: Do you really want to remove the mapping of account <b>%1</b> to an online account? Depending on the details of the online banking method used, this action cannot be reverted.
zh_TW: 您確定要取消帳戶 %1 與線上帳戶的映射嗎？依據線上網路銀行所使用的方式不同，這個動作有可能無法回復。

en: Do you really want to skip the <b>%1</b> transaction scheduled for <b>%2</b>?
zh_TW: 您要跳過為 %2 排程的交易 <b>%1</b> 嗎？

en: Do you want to add "%1" as payee/receiver?
zh_TW: 您要新增 %1 為收款人嗎？

en: Do you want to add <b>%1</b> as payer/receiver?
zh_TW: 您要新增 <b>%1</b> 為付款者/收款人嗎？

en: Do you want to delete category <b>%1</b> with all its sub-categories or only the category itself? If you only delete the category itself, all its sub-categories will be made sub-categories of <b>%2</b>.
zh_TW: 您要刪除類別 <b>%1</b> 以及其所有的子類別，還是只要刪除該類別本身？若是只刪除該類別本身，則它所有的子類別會變成 <b>%2</b> 的子類別。

en: Do you want to import transactions to this account?
zh_TW: 您要匯入此帳戶的交易嗎？

en: Do you want to save the changes for <b>%1</b>?
zh_TW: 您要儲存 <b>%1</b> 的變更嗎？

en: Does not contain
zh_TW: 不含

en: Does not support online banking
zh_TW: 不支援線上銀行

en: Does this investment account have a brokerage account?<p>
    
    <b>Check</b> the mark if this investment account has an associated account for money that is not invested.<br>
    
    <b>Uncheck</b> it if you do not use this account for active stock brokerage. You should also uncheck it if the account is not maintained by a bank or broker.
zh_TW: 這個投資帳戶有傭金帳戶嗎？<p>
    
    若此投資帳戶有一個相關的但非投資用的帳戶，請勾選。<br>
    
    若您沒有此類傭金帳戶，或是此帳戶並非由銀行或掮客處理，請取消勾選。

en: Dominican Peso
zh_TW: 多明尼加─披索（Peso）

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download transactions from institution
zh_TW: 從機構下載交易紀錄

en: Draw values on chart
zh_TW: 在圖表上繪製數值

en: Draws a larger header above each group of transactions. The grouping depends on the current sort order.
zh_TW: 在每個交易群組上方繪製一個較大的標頭。群組方式依目前的排序而定。

en: Due date of first payment to be recorded
zh_TW: 第一筆付款紀錄的到期日

en: Due date of next payment
zh_TW: 下次付款到期日

en: Dump Memory
zh_TW: 傾印記憶體

en: Duplicate number
zh_TW: 編號重複

en: Duplicate open
zh_TW: 重複開啟

en: Duplicate scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 複製排程交易

en: Duplicate the current selected transactions
zh_TW: 複製目前選取的交易

[ctx: Duplicate transaction]
en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicating transactions
zh_TW: 複製交易中

en: Duplicating transactions can only be performed in the ledger view
zh_TW: 您只能在分類簿檢視中複製交易紀錄

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: During import, ask for a new payee's default category
zh_TW: 匯入時，詢問新收款人的預設類別

en: Dutch Guilder
zh_TW: 荷蘭─盾（Guilder）

[ctx: E-mail address]
en: E-Mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: ERROR %1
zh_TW: 錯誤 %1

en: EUREX
zh_TW: 歐洲期貨交易所（EUREX）

en: Each institution has a routing number. Enter it here. If uncertain, leave the field blank. You can modify it later.
zh_TW: 每個機構都會有一個銀行代碼。在這裡輸入它的代碼。若您不確定，您可以將此欄位留白，稍後再來修改。

en: Each monetary value on your file will be multiplied by a random number between 0.01 and 1.99
    with a different value used for each transaction. In addition, to further disguise the true
    values, you may enter a number between %1 and %2 which will be applied to all values.
    These numbers will not be stored in the file.
zh_TW: 您的檔案中的每筆金額都將乘以一個 0.01 到 1.99 間的隨機數字，並將它用於每筆交易紀錄。此外，要進一步偽裝真實的數值，您也可以輸入 %1 到 %2 間的數字，套用到所有數值上。
    這些偽裝數值不會被紀錄在檔案中。

en: Early warning
zh_TW: 早期警告

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh_TW: 東格瑞那達─元（Dollar）

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Equity
zh_TW: 編輯股票

en: Edit Loan Account Wizard
zh_TW: 編輯借款精靈

en: Edit Personal Data
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit Scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 編輯排程交易

en: Edit account '%1'
zh_TW: 編輯帳戶 %1

en: Edit account...
zh_TW: 編輯帳戶...

en: Edit category '%1'
zh_TW: 編輯類別 '%1'

en: Edit category...
zh_TW: 編輯類別...

en: Edit institution...
zh_TW: 編輯機構...

en: Edit investment...
zh_TW: 編輯投資...

en: Edit loan wizard
zh_TW: 編輯借款精靈

en: Edit price...
zh_TW: 編輯價格...

en: Edit schedule
zh_TW: 編輯排程

en: Edit scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 編輯排程交易

en: Edit selection
zh_TW: 編輯選擇

[ctx: Edit split button]
en: Edit splits
zh_TW: 編輯分割

en: Edit the current selected transactions
zh_TW: 編輯目前選取的交易

[ctx: Edit transaction button]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Effective date
zh_TW: 生效日期

en: Egyptian Pound
zh_TW: 埃及─鎊（Pound）

en: Either the currently selected file exists or the selected directory does not exist. Please make sure, that
    
    <ul>
    <li>the selected directory exists and</li>
    <li>the filename is not currently used in this directory.</li>
    </ul>
zh_TW: 目前選取的檔案已存在，或是選取的目錄不存在。請確定
    
    <ul>
    <li>選取的目錄是存在的</li>
    <li>檔名沒有重覆。</li>
    </ul>

en: El Salvador Colon
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多─科郎（Colon）

[ctx: Email address]
en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

[ctx: Empty memo]
en: empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Enable all messages
zh_TW: 開啟所有訊息

en: Enable auto VAT assignment
zh_TW: 開啟自動指定增值稅

en: Enabled & configured
zh_TW: 已開啟並已設定

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption key to be used
zh_TW: 要使用的加密金鑰

en: End line
zh_TW: 結束行

en: End on:
zh_TW: 結束於：

en: End transaction edit
zh_TW: 結束編輯交易

en: Ending Balance
zh_TW: 結束餘額

en: Ending Market Value
zh_TW: 結束市值

en: Ending balance of this statement:
zh_TW: 此報表的結餘金額：

en: Ending balance on bank statement
zh_TW: 銀行報表的結餘金額

en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Enter Account Name
zh_TW: 輸入帳戶名稱

en: Enter ISO 4217 code for the new currency
zh_TW: 輸入新貨幣的 ISO 4217 代碼

en: Enter Login Details
zh_TW: 輸入登入資料

en: Enter Schedule
zh_TW: 輸入排程

en: Enter a descriptive name that will be used by KMyMoney to identify your checking account.
zh_TW: 輸入您要在 KMyMoney 中使用的支票帳戶名稱。

en: Enter a name under which this account is known within KMyMoney.
zh_TW: 輸入此帳戶在 KMyMoney 裡的名稱。

en: Enter additional fees
zh_TW: 輸入額外費用

en: Enter column number of debit/credit code
zh_TW: 輸入借貸/信貸的欄編號

en: Enter debit flag column number
zh_TW: 輸入負債期標欄編號

en: Enter new profile name
zh_TW: 輸入新的設定檔名稱

en: Enter next transaction...
zh_TW: 輸入下一筆交易...

en: Enter schedule
zh_TW: 輸入排程

en: Enter scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 輸入排程交易

en: Enter split
zh_TW: 輸入分割

en: Enter the International Bank Account Number into this field
zh_TW: 在此欄位輸入國際銀行帳戶（International Bank Account Number，IBAN）

en: Enter the date from when on you plan to keep track of the transactions in that account. This is usually the date of the last statement. If uncertain, leave as is.
zh_TW: 輸入您打算在此帳戶中從何時開始追蹤交易。通常這會是上次報表的日期。若您不確定，就別去動它。

en: Enter the id of the key you want to use for data encryption. This can either be an e-mail address or the hexadecimal key id. In case of the key id do not forget the leading 0x.
zh_TW: 輸入您要用於資料加密的金鑰代碼。它可以是電子郵件地址或是十六進位的金鑰代碼。若輸入金鑰代碼，請不要忘了在前面加上 0x。

en: Enter the id of the key you want to use for data encryption. This can either be an e-mail address or the hexadecimal key id. In case of the key id, do not forget the leading 0x.
zh_TW: 輸入您要用於資料加密的金鑰代碼。它可以是電子郵件地址或是十六進位的金鑰代碼。若輸入金鑰代碼，請不要忘了在前面加上 0x。

en: Enter the investment account name
zh_TW: 輸入投資帳戶名稱

en: Enter the name of the person or bank you owe money or who owes you money.
    
    If the name does not exist within KMyMoney's database, you are asked if you want to create it.
zh_TW: 輸入您借貸的對象。
    若名稱不在 KMyMoney 的資料庫內，您會被詢問是否要建立。

en: Enter the opening balance of the account. This is usually the ending balance of the last statement. If uncertain, leave as is.
zh_TW: 輸入此帳戶的開戶金額。通常是上次報表裡的結餘金額。如果不確定，請留著不要動。

en: Enter these new values this one time, for this occurrence only.
zh_TW: 輸入這些新數值，但對這次的交易。

en: Enter this schedule into the register automatically when it is due
zh_TW: 此排程到期時自動輸入登記表中

[ctx: Enter transaction]
en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Enter transactions this number of days in advance
zh_TW: 在這麼多天之前預先輸入交易

en: Enter...
zh_TW: 輸入...

en: Entry order
zh_TW: 項目順序

en: Equities
zh_TW: 股票

en: Equity
zh_TW: 股票

en: Equity Name:
zh_TW: 股票名稱：

en: Equity accounts
zh_TW: 股票帳戶

[ctx: Equity name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Eritrean Nakfa
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞─奈克法（Nakfa）

en: Erroneous
zh_TW: 錯誤的

en: Erroneous transaction
zh_TW: 錯誤的交易

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error activating context menu
zh_TW: 啟動內文選單時發生錯誤

en: Error connecting to bank: %1
zh_TW: 連線到銀行時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error copying file to device
zh_TW: 複製檔案到裝置時發生錯誤

en: Error creating security record: %1
zh_TW: 建立抵押紀錄時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error executing item
zh_TW: 執行項目時發生錯誤

en: Error importing %1: This file is not a valid KMM statement file.
zh_TW: 匯入 %1 時發生錯誤：這個檔案不是合法的 KMyMoney 報表檔。

en: Error importing statement. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 匯入報表錯誤。您要繼續嗎？

en: Error in create database %1; do you have create permissions?
zh_TW: 建立資料庫 %1 時發生錯誤；您有建立權限嗎？

en: Error mounting device
zh_TW: 掛載裝置時發生錯誤

en: Error signing onto your bank
zh_TW: 簽入您的銀行時發生錯誤

en: Error unmounting device
zh_TW: 卸載裝置時發生錯誤

en: Error while creating opening balance transaction
zh_TW: 建立開戶金額交易時發生錯誤

en: Error while loading file '%1'.
zh_TW: 載入檔案 %1 時發生錯誤。

en: Estimated monthly payment
zh_TW: 估計每月付款

en: Estonian Kroon
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞─克朗（Kroon）

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh_TW: 衣索比亞─比爾（Birr）

en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐洲─歐元（Euro）

en: Exception while creating a %1 element: %2
zh_TW: 建立 %1 元素時發生例外狀況：%2

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Exchange Rate/Price Editor
zh_TW: 換匯率 / 價格編輯器

en: Exchange rate / Price
zh_TW: 換匯率 / 價格

en: Exists
zh_TW: 存在

en: Expand all accounts in the list
zh_TW: 展開清單中所有帳戶

en: Expected Liquid Assets
zh_TW: 預期的流動資產

en: Expected Liquid Liabilities
zh_TW: 預期的流動負債

en: Expected Profit/Loss
zh_TW: 預期的損益

en: Expense
zh_TW: 支出

en: Expense categories
zh_TW: 支出類別

en: Expenses
zh_TW: 支出

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export as
zh_TW: 匯出為

en: Export this report as an HTML or CSV file
zh_TW: 將此報告匯出為 HTML 或 CSV 檔

en: Exporting account templates.
zh_TW: 匯出帳戶樣本中。

en: Exporting file...
zh_TW: 匯出檔案中...

en: External programs
zh_TW: 外部程式

en: Extract payee from memo field using regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式將收款人從備忘欄位中取出

en: Factor
zh_TW: 因素

en: Failed to configure report: %1
zh_TW: 設定報告失敗：%1

en: Failed to edit security: %1
zh_TW: 編輯抵押品時失敗：%1

en: Failed to import all statements.
zh_TW: 匯入所有的報表失敗。

en: Failed to retrieve a quote for %1 from %2.  Press <b>No</b> to remove the online price source from this security permanently, <b>Yes</b> to continue updating this security during future price updates or <b>Cancel</b> to stop the current update operation.
zh_TW: 從 %2 取得 %1 的報價失敗。按下「否」會從此抵押品中永久移除線上價格來源，按下「是」則將來會繼續更新價格，「取消」則停止這次的更新。

en: Failed to retrieve an exchange rate for %1 from %2. It will be skipped this time.
zh_TW: 從 %2 取得 %1 的換匯率失敗。這次將會跳過。

en: Failed to save: %1
zh_TW: 儲存失敗：%1

en: Failure while writing to '%1'
zh_TW: 寫入 %1 時失敗

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島─鎊（Pound）

en: Favorite Reports
zh_TW: 最常看的報告

en: Favorite reports
zh_TW: 最常看的報告

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Fee Amount
zh_TW: 費用

en: Fees
zh_TW: 費用

en: Fiji Dollar
zh_TW: 斐濟─元（Dollar）

en: File %1 does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在

en: File <b>%1</b> contains an unknown file format.
zh_TW: 檔案 <b>%1</b> 包含了未知的檔案格式。

en: File <b>%1</b> contains the old binary format used by KMyMoney. Please use an older version of KMyMoney (0.8.x) that still supports this format to convert it to the new XML based format.
zh_TW: 檔案 <b>%1</b> 包含 KMyMoney 所使用的舊數位格式資料。請使用舊的 KMyMoney (0.8.x) 版本，並將它轉換為新的 XML 格式資料。

en: File <b>%1</b> not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 <b>%1</b>。

en: File Information
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: File access error
zh_TW: 檔案存取錯誤

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File successfully backed up
zh_TW: 檔案已成功備份

en: File to export to:
zh_TW: 要匯出的檔案：

en: File-Information...
zh_TW: 檔案資訊...

en: Filetype Error
zh_TW: 檔案型態錯誤

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filter Accounts
zh_TW: 過濾帳戶

en: Filter out accounts
zh_TW: 過濾帳戶

en: Filter text
zh_TW: 過濾器文字

en: Final Payment
zh_TW: 期末付款

en: Final Payment:
zh_TW: 期末付款：

en: Final amortization payment
zh_TW: 期末付款

en: Find transaction...
zh_TW: 尋找交易...

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finish entry and create account
zh_TW: 完成輸入並建立帳戶

en: Finish entry and create account and schedule
zh_TW: 完成輸入並建立帳戶與排程

[ctx: Finish reconciliation]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Finish the wizard]
en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

[ctx: Finish the wizard]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finish wizard
zh_TW: 完成精靈

[ctx: Finished schedule]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Finished: data is consistent.
zh_TW: 已完成：資料已同步。

en: Finnish Markka
zh_TW: 芬蘭─馬克（Markka）

en: First payment due on
zh_TW: 第一次付款日為

en: First payment due on %1
zh_TW: 第一次付款日為 %1

en: First payment due on:
zh_TW: 第一次付款日為：

en: First payment:
zh_TW: 第一次付款：

en: First possible
zh_TW: 第一個可能

en: First possible date
zh_TW: 第一個可能的日期

en: First time switch to start new user wizard
zh_TW: 第一次啟動時切換到新使用者精靈

en: First transaction does not match requirement for matching
zh_TW: 第一筆交易不符合比對需求

en: Fiscal Year
zh_TW: 會計年度

en: Fix transactions
zh_TW: 修正交易

en: Fixed interest rate
zh_TW: 固定利率

en: Font settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: For foreign currencies an initial conversion rate needs to be provided. This should be the price of the foreign currency in the base currency on the opening date of the account.
zh_TW: 您必須提供其他貨幣的初始匯率，也就是開戶日中該貨幣對基礎貨幣的兌換匯率。

en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預測

en: Forecast (history)
zh_TW: 預測（歷史）

en: Forecast (schedule)
zh_TW: 預測（排程）

en: Forecast By Month
zh_TW: 各月份預測

en: Forecast Method
zh_TW: 預測方式

en: Forecast Next Quarter
zh_TW: 下一季預測

en: Forecast Settings
zh_TW: 預測設定

[ctx: Forecast days]
en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

[ctx: Forecast settings]
en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預測

en: Forecast, Reports
zh_TW: 預測，回報

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Found %1 matching transaction | Found %1 matching transactions
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 筆符合的交易

en: Found %1 matching transaction (D %2 / P %3 = %4) | Found %1 matching transactions (D %2 / P %3 = %4)
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 筆符合的交易（D %2 / P %3 = %4）

en: Found:
zh_TW: 找到：

en: Fraction
zh_TW: 分數

en: French Franc
zh_TW: 法國─法郎（Franc）

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every eight weeks
zh_TW: 每八週

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every four months
zh_TW: 每四個月

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every four weeks
zh_TW: 每四週

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every half month
zh_TW: 每半個月

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every other week
zh_TW: 每隔週

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every other year
zh_TW: 每隔年

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every thirty days
zh_TW: 每三十天

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every three months
zh_TW: 每三個月

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every three weeks
zh_TW: 每三週

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every two months
zh_TW: 每兩個月

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Fortnightly
zh_TW: 每兩週

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Once
zh_TW: 一次

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 每季

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Twice yearly
zh_TW: 一年兩次

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Frequency:
zh_TW: 頻率：

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From %1 into %2, Category %3, sum of %4
zh_TW: 從 %1 進到 %2，類別為 %3，總和 %4

[ctx: From (Date)]
en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From account %1, Pay to %2, Category %3, sum of %4
zh_TW: 從帳戶 %1 付款給 %2，類別 %3，總和 %4

en: From whom do you expect payments?
zh_TW: 您要接受誰付款給您？

en: Full name
zh_TW: 完整名稱

en: Future payments
zh_TW: 未來的付款

en: Future transactions
zh_TW: 未來交易

en: GPG User ID
zh_TW: GPG 使用者代碼

en: GPG User ID (deprecated)
zh_TW: GPG 使用者代碼（已廢棄）

en: GPG does not seem to be installed on your system. Please make sure, that GPG can be found using the standard search path. This time, encryption is disabled.
zh_TW: 您的系統中似乎沒有裝 GPG。請確定 GPG 的執行檔有在您的執行路徑中。目前加密功能已關閉。

en: GPG encryption
zh_TW: GPG 加密

en: GPG encryption activated
zh_TW: GPG 加密已啟動

en: GPG encryption settings
zh_TW: GPG 加密設定

en: GPG is not available for decryption of file <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 沒有 GPG，無法解密檔案 <b>%1</b>

en: GPG not found
zh_TW: 找不到 GPG

en: Gambian Dalasi
zh_TW: 甘比亞─達拉西（Dalasi）

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General debug data
zh_TW: 一般除錯資料

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate Database SQL
zh_TW: 產生資料庫 SQL

en: Generated Report
zh_TW: 產生的報告

en: Georgian Lari
zh_TW: 喬治亞─拉里（Lari）

en: German Mark
zh_TW: 德國─馬克（Mark）

en: Get Balance
zh_TW: 取得餘額

en: Get Transactions
zh_TW: 取得交易紀錄

en: Getting list of banks from http://moneycentral.msn.com/
    This may take some time depending on the available bandwidth.
zh_TW: 從 http://moneycentral.msn.com/ 中取得銀行列表
    這可能會花一些時間，根據能取得的頻寬而定。

en: Ghanaian Cedi
zh_TW: 迦納─塞地（Cedi）

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh_TW: 直布羅陀─鎊（Pound）

en: GnuCash Import Options
zh_TW: GnuCash 匯入選項

en: Go to '%1'
zh_TW: 前往 '%1'

en: Go to My Financial Summary
zh_TW: 前往我的財務摘要

en: Go to account
zh_TW: 前往帳戶

[ctx: Go to next page of the wizard]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

en: Go to payee
zh_TW: 前往收款人

[ctx: Go to previous page of the wizard]
en: &Back
zh_TW: 返回(&B)

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金

en: Grand Total
zh_TW: 總和

[ctx: Grand total balance]
en: Grand Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Greek Drachma
zh_TW: 希臘─德拉馬克（Drachma）

en: Grid color
zh_TW: 格線顏色

en: Gross amount
zh_TW: 毛額

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉─格查爾（Quetzal）

en: Guinea-Bissau Peso
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索─披索（Peso）

en: Guyanan Dollar
zh_TW: 蓋亞那─元（Dollar）

[ctx: HTML (Filefilter)]
en: HTML files
zh_TW: HTML 檔

en: Haitian Gourde
zh_TW: 海地─古德（Gourde）

en: Header Version
zh_TW: 標頭版本

en: Header font
zh_TW: 標頭字型

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Account Name
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Account Number
zh_TW: 帳戶編號

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端介面

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Id
zh_TW: 代碼

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Institution Code
zh_TW: 機構代碼

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Institution Name
zh_TW: 機構名稱

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hidden categories
zh_TW: 隱藏類別

en: Hide Security Name
zh_TW: 隱藏抵押品名稱

en: Hide Split Transaction Details
zh_TW: 隱藏分割交易詳情

en: Hide closed accounts
zh_TW: 隱藏已關閉的帳戶

en: Hide finished schedules
zh_TW: 隱藏已完成的排程

en: Hide reconciled transactions
zh_TW: 隱藏已對帳的交易

en: Hide security
zh_TW: 隱藏抵押品

en: Hide unused budget categories
zh_TW: 隱藏未使用的預算類別

en: Hide unused categories
zh_TW: 隱藏未使用的類別

en: Hierarchy
zh_TW: 層次

en: Historic Cycles:
zh_TW: 歷史循環：

en: History Forecast Method
zh_TW: 歷史預測方式

[ctx: History-based method]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Homepage Settings
zh_TW: 首頁設定

en: Homepage/Summary page font scaling
zh_TW: 首頁/摘要頁面字型大小

en: Honduran Lempira
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯─倫皮拉（Lempira）

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 香港─港幣（HK Dollar）

en: Host Name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: How do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您要進行什麼？

en: How often:
zh_TW: 頻率：

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_TW: 匈牙利─福林（Forint）

en: I am borrowing money
zh_TW: 向別人借錢

en: I am lending money
zh_TW: 借別人錢

en: I have a checking account that I want to manage with KMyMoney
zh_TW: 我有個支票帳戶，我想用 KMyMoney 管理

[ctx: ICS (Filefilter)]
en: iCalendar files
zh_TW: iCalendar 檔案

en: ID
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Icalendar export settings
zh_TW: Icalendar 匯出設定

en: Iceland Krona
zh_TW: 冰島─克朗（Krona）

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons & splash screen
zh_TW: 圖示與歡迎畫面

en: Identification
zh_TW: 識別

en: Identify as
zh_TW: 識別為

en: If no additional fees are included in your periodical payment or you have entered all such fees, then click on "Next".
zh_TW: 若是沒有額外的付款，或是您已經輸入完畢，請點擊「下一步」。

en: If the asset account does not yet exist, press this button to create it.
zh_TW: 若是資產帳戶尚不存在，請按下此按鍵來建立。

en: If the reminders should repeat or not
zh_TW: 是否要重覆提醒

en: If you would like to review or change any preference settings for KMyMoney after finishing this wizard, you can do so by checking this box. If not just click <b>Next</b>.
zh_TW: 若您要在此精靈完成設定後再檢視或變更任何 KMyMoney 設定，您可以勾選此選項。不然您只要按「下一步」即可。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore Case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV

en: Import Details
zh_TW: 匯入詳情

en: Import File...
zh_TW: 匯入檔案...

en: Import complete
zh_TW: 匯入完成

en: Import failed:
    
    %1
zh_TW: 匯入失敗：
    
    %1

en: Import options
zh_TW: 匯入選項

en: Import transactions
zh_TW: 匯入交易

en: Imported
zh_TW: 已匯入

en: Imported History
zh_TW: 匯入歷史紀錄

en: Imported Transaction
zh_TW: 交易已匯入

en: Imported transaction
zh_TW: 已匯入的交易

en: Importing a statement via Web Connect
zh_TW: 透過網頁連線來匯入報表

en: Importing account templates.
zh_TW: 匯入帳戶樣本中。

en: Importing an XML Statement.
zh_TW: 正在匯入 XML 報表中。

en: Importing error
zh_TW: 匯入錯誤

en: Importing file...
zh_TW: 匯入檔案中...

en: Importing process terminated unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 匯入程序無預警結束。

en: Importing statement for account %1
zh_TW: 匯入帳戶 %1 的報表中

en: Importing statement without transactions
zh_TW: 匯入無交易的報表

en: In case of loan payments it is currently not possible to recreate the scheduled transaction.
zh_TW: 因為避免借貸付款發生問題，目前無法重新建立排程交易。

en: In case you have multiple split entries to the same category and you like to keep them as a single split, press this button. The amount for identical categories will be added and stored in a single split for that category.
zh_TW: 若您有多筆分割項目屬於同一類別，您打算將它們合併為同一個分割，請按下此鍵。相同類別的金額會被加總，並儲存在單一分割中。

en: In general the institution that issued the account also issued a number for it. Enter it here. If uncertain, you can modify this entry later.
zh_TW: 通常提供此帳戶的機構會給它一個帳戶編號。若不確定，您可以稍後再修改它。

en: In order to use a database, you need to install some additional software. Click Help for more information
zh_TW: 要使用資料庫，您必須安裝一些軟體。按下「說明」可以取得更多資訊。

en: Include Stylesheet
zh_TW: 包含樣式表

en: Include future transaction when using Schedule Forecast
zh_TW: 使用排程預測時包含未來的交易

en: Include on Tax Reports
zh_TW: 包含稅務報告

en: Include only Investment accounts
zh_TW: 只包含投資帳戶

en: Include only Loan accounts
zh_TW: 只包含借貸帳戶

en: Include only Tax categories
zh_TW: 只包含稅務類別

en: Include scheduled transactions
zh_TW: 包含已排程交易

en: Include scheduled transactions when using Schedule Forecast
zh_TW: 使用排程預測時包含已排程交易

en: Include subaccounts
zh_TW: 包含子帳戶

en: Include transfers
zh_TW: 包含轉帳

en: Include unused accounts/categories
zh_TW: 包含未使用的帳戶/類別

en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

en: Income & Expenses
zh_TW: 收入與支出

en: Income and Expenses
zh_TW: 收入與支出

en: Income and Expenses By Year
zh_TW: 各年份的收入與支出

en: Income and Expenses Forecast This Year
zh_TW: 本年度收入與支出預測

en: Income and Expenses Graph
zh_TW: 收入與支出圖形

en: Income and Expenses Pie Chart
zh_TW: 收入與支出圓餅圖

en: Income and Expenses This Month
zh_TW: 本月份收入與支出

en: Income and Expenses This Year
zh_TW: 本年份收入與支出

en: Income and Expenses of Current Month
zh_TW: 本月份收入與支出

en: Income categories
zh_TW: 收入類別

en: Incorrect format
zh_TW: 格式不正確

[ctx: Increase of asset/liability value]
en: Increase
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Indian Rupee
zh_TW: 印度─盧比（Rupee）

en: Individual font settings
zh_TW: 個別字型設定

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_TW: 印尼─盾（Rupiah）

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Initial Market Value
zh_TW: 初始市值

en: Initial idea, much initial source code, Project admin
zh_TW: 初始構思，初始的程式碼，專案管理

en: Initial investment support
zh_TW: 初始的投資支援

en: Input file cannot be parsed; may be corrupt
    %1
zh_TW: 無法剖析輸入檔。可能檔案已損毀。
    %1

en: Input filter file type
zh_TW: 輸入過濾器檔案型態

en: Input filter location
zh_TW: 輸入過濾位置

en: Insert transaction type into No. field for new transactions
zh_TW: 新交易紀錄中將交易型態插入編號欄位

en: Institute
zh_TW: 機構

en: Institution
zh_TW: 機構

en: Institution Details
zh_TW: 機構詳情

en: Institution options
zh_TW: 機構選項

en: Institutions
zh_TW: 機構

en: Interest
zh_TW: 利率

en: Interest / Charges
zh_TW: 利息/收費

en: Interest Compounding frequency
zh_TW: 複利計息頻率

en: Interest Income
zh_TW: 利息收入

en: Interest Rate
zh_TW: 利率

en: Interest calculation
zh_TW: 利息計算

en: Interest category
zh_TW: 利息類別

en: Interest category:
zh_TW: 利息類別：

en: Interest is due:
zh_TW: 利息到期日：

en: Interest rate
zh_TW: 利率

en: Interest rate is %1
zh_TW: 利率為 %1

en: Interest rate:
zh_TW: 利率：

en: Internal error - invalid interval char in incrDate
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 - incrDate 中有不合法的間隔字元

[ctx: Internal identifier]
en: ID
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Interval:
zh_TW: 間隔：

en: Intro Wizard Page
zh_TW: 介紹精靈頁面

en: Invalid Conversion
zh_TW: 不合法的轉換

en: Invalid Statement
zh_TW: 不合法的報表

en: Invalid Transaction Type
zh_TW: 不合法的交易型態

en: Invalid date format
zh_TW: 無效的日期格式

en: Invalid header for file. Should be 'gnc-v2'
zh_TW: 檔案標頭不合法。必須是 'gnc-v2'

en: Invalid settings
zh_TW: 不正確的設定

en: Invalid transaction
zh_TW: 不合法的交易

en: Investment
zh_TW: 投資

en: Investment Handling
zh_TW: 投資處理

en: Investment Holdings Pie
zh_TW: 投資持有圓餅圖

en: Investment Holdings by Account
zh_TW: 各帳戶的投資持有

en: Investment Holdings by Type
zh_TW: 各型態的投資持有

en: Investment Loan
zh_TW: 投資借貸

en: Investment Moving Average
zh_TW: 投資移動平均

en: Investment Moving Average Price Graph
zh_TW: 投資移動平均價格圖形

en: Investment Moving Average vs Actual
zh_TW: 投資移動平均 vs 實際

en: Investment Performance by Account
zh_TW: 投資報酬率（依帳戶）

en: Investment Performance by Type
zh_TW: 各型態的投資效益

en: Investment Price Graph
zh_TW: 投資價格圖形

en: Investment Summary
zh_TW: 投資摘要

en: Investment Transactions
zh_TW: 投資交易

en: Investment Type
zh_TW: 投資型態

en: Investment Type:
zh_TW: 投資型態：

en: Investment Wizard Page
zh_TW: 投資精靈頁面

en: Investment Worth Graph
zh_TW: 投資價值圖形

en: Investment detail wizard
zh_TW: 投資詳情精靈

en: Investment details
zh_TW: 投資詳情

en: Investment import
zh_TW: 投資匯入

[ctx: Investment name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Investment options
zh_TW: 投資選項

[ctx: Investment price]
en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Investment transaction
zh_TW: 投資交易

[ctx: Investment value]
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Investment value: %1%2
zh_TW: 投資價值：%1%2

en: Investment: %1
zh_TW: 投資：%1

en: Investments
zh_TW: 投資

en: Iranian Rial
zh_TW: 伊朗─里亞爾（Rial）

en: Iraqi Dinar
zh_TW: 伊拉克─第納爾（Dinar）

en: Irish Pound
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭─鎊（Pound）

en: Is a sub account
zh_TW: 為子帳戶

en: Is a sub account of %1
zh_TW: 是 %1 的子帳戶

[ctx: Is this a favorite account?]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Is this a tax account?]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_TW: 以色列─新舍克（New Shekel）

en: Italian Lira
zh_TW: 義大利─里拉（Lira）

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh_TW: 牙買加─元（Dollar）

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese Yen
zh_TW: 日本─日元（Yen）

en: Job Id
zh_TW: 工作代碼

en: Job Type
zh_TW: 工作型態

en: Job not Available
zh_TW: 無法使用工作

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh_TW: 約旦─第納爾（Dinar）

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Just the category
zh_TW: 只刪除該類別

en: KBanking module not correctly initialized
zh_TW: KBanking 模組並未正確初始化

en: KDE language settings...
zh_TW: KDE 語言設定...

[ctx: KMyMoney (Filefilter)]
en: KMyMoney files
zh_TW: KMyMoney 檔案

en: KMyMoney - Generate SQL
zh_TW: KMyMoney - 產生 SQL

en: KMyMoney - Select Database
zh_TW: KMyMoney - 選擇資料庫

en: KMyMoney New Account Setup
zh_TW: KMyMoney 新帳戶設定

en: KMyMoney New File Setup
zh_TW: KMyMoney 新檔案設定

en: KMyMoney cannot determine which of your accounts to use.  You can create a new account by pressing the <b>Create</b> button or select another one manually from the selection box below.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 無法決定要使用哪一個帳戶。您可以按下「建立」來建立新帳戶，或是在下方選擇現有的帳戶。

en: KMyMoney either calculates the new interest rate or the amount for principal and interest. If you know the amount for principal and interest then enter it here.
    
    If KMyMoney should calculate this value for you, then leave the field blank.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 可以計算新的利率或是本金與利息的金額。若您知道本金與利息的金額，請在這裡輸入。
    
    若是希望 KMyMoney 替您計算，則此欄位請留白。

en: KMyMoney either calculates the new interest rate or the amount for principal and interest. If you know the interest rate then enter it here.
    
    If KMyMoney should calculate this value for you, then leave the field blank.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 可以計算新的利率或是本金與利息的金額。若您知道利率，請在這裡輸入。
    
    若是希望 KMyMoney 替您計算，則此欄位請留白。

en: KMyMoney has calculated a balloon payment of %1 for this loan.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 已計算此借款的 %1 的利息付款。

en: KMyMoney has calculated a final payment of %1 for this loan.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 已計算此借款的 %1 的期末付款。

en: KMyMoney has calculated a periodic payment of %1 to cover principal and interest.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 已計算付清 %1 的本金與利息的定期付款

en: KMyMoney has calculated the amount of the loan as %1.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 已計算借款金額為 %1。

en: KMyMoney has calculated the interest rate to %1%.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 已計算利率為 %1%。

en: KMyMoney has calculated the term of your loan as %1.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 已計算您的借款期數為 %1。

en: KMyMoney has detected some overdue scheduled transactions for this account. Do you want to enter those scheduled transactions now?
zh_TW: KMyMoney 偵測到這個帳戶裡有些排程交易已過時。您要現在輸入這些交易嗎？

en: KMyMoney has detected transactions matching your reconciliation data.
    Would you like KMyMoney to clear these transactions for you?
zh_TW: KMyMoney 偵測到有些交易與您對帳資料相符。
    您要讓 KMyMoney 清除這些交易嗎？

en: KMyMoney has imported a second opening balance transaction into account <b>%1</b> which differs from the one found already on file. Please correct this manually once the import is done.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 已匯入第二個開戶金額交易到帳戶 <b>%1</b> 內。請在匯入完成後手動修正此問題。

en: KMyMoney has successfully verified your loan information.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 已成功確認您的借款資訊。

en: KMyMoney supports multiple currencies. Your reports will be based on a default currency which you can select here. The default for new accounts is also the currency you select here.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 支援多重貨幣。您的報告會以您這裡設定的預設貨幣為基本單位。新帳號也會使用此預設貨幣。

en: KMyMoney will store your financial data in a file on the disk. A standard filename within your KDE user environment will be the default. This is just provided for convenience and you can choose any other location here.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 會將您的財務資料存在磁碟中的一個檔案裡。預設會使用您的 KDE 使用者環境內的標準檔名。這只是提供您方便，您可以另外選擇儲存位置。

en: Kazakhstan Tenge
zh_TW: 哈薩克─坦吉（Tenge）

en: Keep changes when selecting a different transaction/split
zh_TW: 選擇不同的交易/分割時也保持變更

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh_TW: 肯亞─先令（Shilling）

en: Keys for all of the above user ids found
zh_TW: 以上所有使用者的金鑰均已找到

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_TW: 科威特─第納爾（Dinar）

en: Kyrgyzstan Som
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯─薩姆（Som）

en: Laos Kip
zh_TW: 寮國─基普（Kip）

en: Last &update
zh_TW: 上次更新(&U)

en: Last 11 months
zh_TW: 過去 11 個月

en: Last 12 months
zh_TW: 過去 12 個月

en: Last 3 months
zh_TW: 過去三個月

en: Last 3 months to next 3 months
zh_TW: 過去 3 個月與未來 3 個月

en: Last 30 days
zh_TW: 過去 30 天

en: Last 6 months
zh_TW: 過去六個月

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 過去 7 天

en: Last Update
zh_TW: 上次更新

en: Last check number:
zh_TW: 最後支票號碼：

en: Last download
zh_TW: 上次下載

en: Last fiscal year
zh_TW: 上個會計年度

en: Last modified on
zh_TW: 上次變更於

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last quarter
zh_TW: 上一季

en: Last reconciled statement: %1
zh_TW: 上次對帳報表：%1

en: Last reconciled: %1
zh_TW: 上次對帳：%1

en: Last reconciliation
zh_TW: 最後對帳

en: Last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Last year
zh_TW: 去年

en: Latvian Lats
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞─拉茲（Lats）

en: Learn how to use KMyMoney
zh_TW: 學習如何使用 KMyMoney

en: Leave %1 unassigned.
zh_TW: 留下 %1 不指定。

en: Lebanese Pound
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩─鎊（Pound）

en: Ledger group separator
zh_TW: 分類簿群組分隔器

[ctx: Ledger view settings]
en: Ledger
zh_TW: 分類簿

en: Ledgers
zh_TW: 分類簿

en: Lending or borrowing money
zh_TW: 借別人或向人借錢

en: Lesotho Loti
zh_TW: 賴索扥─洛蒂（Loti）

[ctx: Less...]
en: Show fewer schedules on the list
zh_TW: 清單中顯示較少排程

en: Liabilities
zh_TW: 負債

en: Liability
zh_TW: 負債

en: Liability Accounts
zh_TW: 負債帳戶

en: Liability accounts
zh_TW: 負債帳戶

en: Liberian Dollar
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞─元（Dollar）

en: Libyan Dinar
zh_TW: 利比亞─第納爾（Dinar）

en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

en: Line width
zh_TW: 線寬：

en: Line width for diagrams, in pixels
zh_TW: 圖表的線條寬度，以像素為單位

en: Linear Regression
zh_TW: 線性回歸

en: Liquid Assets
zh_TW: 流動資產

en: Liquid Assets and Liabilities
zh_TW: 流動資產與負債

en: Liquid Liabilities
zh_TW: 流動負債

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: List background color
zh_TW: 清單背景顏色

en: List background colors
zh_TW: 清單背景顏色

en: List color
zh_TW: 清單顏色

en: List color for erroneous transactions
zh_TW: 錯誤交易清單顏色

en: List color for missing conversion rate
zh_TW: 無轉換匯率的清單顏色

en: List color for negative values
zh_TW: 負值顏色

en: List grid color
zh_TW: 清單格線顏色

en: List of known Equities, and the date they were last updated on.
zh_TW: 列出已知的股票，以及它們上次更新的日期。

en: List of matching names
zh_TW: 比對符合名稱清單

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh_TW: 立陶宛─立特（Litas）

en: Load from Addressbook
zh_TW: 從通訊錄載入

en: Loading accounts...
zh_TW: 載入帳戶中...

en: Loading banklist
zh_TW: 載入銀行列表中

en: Loading commodities...
zh_TW: 載入商品中...

en: Loading currencies...
zh_TW: 載入貨幣中...

en: Loading file information...
zh_TW: 載入檔案資訊中...

en: Loading file...
zh_TW: 載入檔案中...

en: Loading prices...
zh_TW: 載入價格中...

en: Loading reports...
zh_TW: 載入報告中...

en: Loading schedules...
zh_TW: 載入排程中...

en: Loading securities...
zh_TW: 載入抵押品中...

en: Loading template %1
zh_TW: 載入樣本 %1 中

en: Loading templates...
zh_TW: 載入樣本中...

en: Loading transactions...
zh_TW: 載入交易中...

en: Loading user information...
zh_TW: 載入使用者資訊中...

en: Loan
zh_TW: 借貸

en: Loan Amount
zh_TW: 借款金額

en: Loan Information
zh_TW: 借貸資訊

en: Loan Transactions
zh_TW: 借貸交易

en: Loan account
zh_TW: 借貸帳戶

en: Loan amount
zh_TW: 借款金額

en: Loan amount:
zh_TW: 借款金額：

en: Loan calculation
zh_TW: 借貸計算

en: Loan information
zh_TW: 借款資訊

en: Loan payment
zh_TW: 借貸攤還

en: Loan payment for %1
zh_TW: %1 的借貸攤還

en: Loan payout
zh_TW: 借貸付出

en: Loans
zh_TW: 借貸

en: Local files only
zh_TW: 只有本地檔案

en: Loss:
zh_TW: 損失：

en: Lots
zh_TW: 出售品

en: Luxembourg Franc
zh_TW: 盧森堡─法郎（Franc）

en: Macau Pataca
zh_TW: 澳門─澳門元（Pataca）

en: Macedonian Denar
zh_TW: 馬其頓─第納爾（Denar）

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Make QIF File
zh_TW: 產生 QIF 檔

en: Make payment from/to:
zh_TW: 付款目標/收款來源：

en: Malagasy Franc
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加─法郎（Franc）

en: Malawi Kwacha
zh_TW: 馬拉威─夸加（Kwacha）

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_TW: 馬來西亞─林吉特（Ringgit）

en: Maldive Rufiyaa
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫─盧費亞（Rufiyaa）

en: Malformed URL '%1'
zh_TW: 不正確的網址 %1

en: Mali Republic Franc
zh_TW: 馬利─法朗（Franc）

en: Maltese Lira
zh_TW: 馬爾他─里拉（Lira）

en: Manage additional keys
zh_TW: 管理額外的金鑰

en: Manual deposit
zh_TW: 手動存款

en: Manual price update...
zh_TW: 手動價格更新...

en: Mapping brokerage account
zh_TW: 映射傭金帳戶中

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Mark as a favorite report
zh_TW: 標記為最常看的報告

en: Mark this checkbox if the account should be maintained as preferred account
zh_TW: 勾選此選項將此帳戶設為預設帳戶

en: Mark this option, if you always want to match names e.g. for payees from the start. If unset, any substring is matched.
zh_TW: 若您在比對，比如說，收款人名稱時要從開頭比對，則選取此選項。否則，只要名稱中有任一部份符合即算符合。

en: Mark transaction
zh_TW: 標記交易

en: Mark transaction as...
zh_TW: 標記交易為...

[ctx: Mark transaction cleared]
en: Cleared
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: Mark transaction not reconciled]
en: Not reconciled
zh_TW: 未對帳

[ctx: Mark transaction reconciled]
en: Reconciled
zh_TW: 已對帳

en: Market
zh_TW: 市場

en: Market Symbol:
zh_TW: 市場符號：

en: Match names from start
zh_TW: 從開頭比對名稱

en: Match transactions within days
zh_TW: 比對數天內的交易

en: Matched
zh_TW: 已符合

en: Matched transaction
zh_TW: 比對符合的交易

en: Matching
zh_TW: 比對

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞─烏吉拉（Ouguiya）

en: Mauritius Rupee
zh_TW: 模里西斯─盧比（Rupee）

en: Max Bal %1
zh_TW: 最大餘額 %1

en: Max Date %1
zh_TW: 最大日期 %1

en: Maximum credit limit
zh_TW: 最大信用額度限制

en: Maximum number of legend items to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的圖例項目最大數量

en: Maximum quantity of legend items to display on charts
zh_TW: 圖表上顯示的最多圖例數

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Memo
zh_TW: 備忘

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge Transactions
zh_TW: 合併交易

en: Merges splits with the same category to one split
zh_TW: 將相同類別的分割合併成一個分割

en: Method to calculate forecast
zh_TW: 計算預測時使用的方法

en: Method to calculate history-based forecast
zh_TW: 基於歷史紀錄計算預測時使用的方法

en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥─披索(Peso）

en: Min Bal %1
zh_TW: 最小餘額 %1

en: Min Date %1
zh_TW: 最小日期 %1

en: Minimum balance
zh_TW: 最小餘額

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Missing information
zh_TW: 遺失資訊

en: Modify
zh_TW: 變更

en: Modify additional fees
zh_TW: 變更額外費用

en: Modify other loan information
zh_TW: 變更其他借貸資訊

en: Modify the interest rate
zh_TW: 變更利率

en: Modify the selected entry
zh_TW: 變更選取的項目

en: Modifying transactions can only be performed in the ledger view
zh_TW: 您只能在分類簿檢視中變更交易紀錄

en: Moldavian Leu
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦─列伊（Leu）

en: Money Market
zh_TW: 金融市場

en: Mongolian Tugrik
zh_TW: 蒙古─圖格裡克（Tugrik）

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month of %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 個月

en: Month to date
zh_TW: 月到日

en: Monthly Budget
zh_TW: 月份預算

en: Monthly Budgeted vs. Actual
zh_TW: 每月預算與實際支出

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: More...]
en: Show more schedules on the list
zh_TW: 清單中顯示較多排程

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh_TW: 摩洛哥─迪拉姆（Dirham）

en: Mount this directory before backing up.
zh_TW: 在備份前先掛載此目錄。

en: Mounting %1
zh_TW: 掛載 %1 中

[ctx: Move item up]
en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

en: Move selected item down
zh_TW: 將所選項目往下移

en: Move selected item up
zh_TW: 將所選項目往上移

en: Move transaction to...
zh_TW: 移動交易到...

en: Moving Average
zh_TW: 移動平均

en: Moving Average Price
zh_TW: 移動平均價

en: Mozambique Metical
zh_TW: 莫三比克─梅蒂卡爾（Metical）

en: Mutual Fund
zh_TW: 共同基金

en: My Investments
zh_TW: 我的投資

en: MyDialog
zh_TW: 我的對話框

en: Myanmar Kyat
zh_TW: 緬甸─元（Kyat）

en: NYSE
zh_TW: 紐約證券交易所（NYSE）

en: Name of external calculator program
zh_TW: 外部計算機程式名稱

en: Name of schedule
zh_TW: 排程名稱

en: Name of the account
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

en: Name of the company, or mutual fund.
zh_TW: 公司或共同基金名稱。

en: Name of the institution
zh_TW: 機構名稱

en: Name of the loan
zh_TW: 借貸名稱

en: Namibian Dollar
zh_TW: 那米比亞─元（Dollar）

en: Negative value
zh_TW: 負值

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_TW: 尼泊爾─盧比（Rupee）

en: Net Value
zh_TW: 淨值

en: Net Worth
zh_TW: 淨值

en: Net Worth By Month
zh_TW: 各月份淨值

en: Net Worth By Year
zh_TW: 各年份淨值

en: Net Worth Forecast
zh_TW: 淨值預測

en: Net Worth Forecast Graph
zh_TW: 淨值預測圖形

en: Net Worth Graph
zh_TW: 淨值圖形

en: Net Worth Today
zh_TW: 今天的淨值

en: Net Worth:
zh_TW: 淨值：

en: Net worth forecast
zh_TW: 淨值預測

en: Netherland Antillian Guilder
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯─盾（Guilder）

en: Never reconciled
zh_TW: 從未對帳過

en: New Account Dialog
zh_TW: 新增帳戶對話框

en: New Budget
zh_TW: 新增預算

en: New Equity
zh_TW: 新增股票

en: New File Dialog
zh_TW: 新增檔案對話框

en: New Institution
zh_TW: 新增機構

en: New Institution Dialog
zh_TW: 新增機構對話框

en: New Investment wizard
zh_TW: 新增投資精靈

en: New Loan Account Wizard
zh_TW: 新增借貸帳戶精靈

en: New Loan Wizard
zh_TW: 新增借款精靈

en: New Payee
zh_TW: 新增收款人

en: New Scheduled transaction...
zh_TW: 新增排程交易...

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 紐西蘭─元（Dollar）

en: New account...
zh_TW: 新增帳戶...

en: New budget
zh_TW: 新增預算

[ctx: New budget]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New category...
zh_TW: 新增類別...

en: New currency
zh_TW: 新增貨幣

[ctx: New file wizard introduction]
en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: New institution...
zh_TW: 新增機構...

en: New investment...
zh_TW: 新增投資...

en: New payee
zh_TW: 新增收款人

[ctx: New payee]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New payee/receiver
zh_TW: 新增收款人

en: New price entry
zh_TW: 新增價格項目

[ctx: New price entry]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: New price...
zh_TW: 新增價格...

[ctx: New profile]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

[ctx: New profile]
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

en: New scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 新增排程交易

[ctx: New transaction button]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Next 12 months
zh_TW: 未來 12 個月

en: Next 18 months
zh_TW: 未來 18 個月

en: Next 3 months
zh_TW: 未來 3 個月

en: Next 30 days
zh_TW: 未來 30 天

en: Next 6 months
zh_TW: 未來 6 個月

en: Next 7 days
zh_TW: 未來 7 天

en: Next Due Date
zh_TW: 下次到期日

en: Next Interest Change
zh_TW: 下次利息變動

en: Next due date
zh_TW: 下次到期日

en: Next due date is prior to opening date
zh_TW: 下次到期日比開戶日期還早

en: Next due date:
zh_TW: 下次到期日：

en: Next fiscal year
zh_TW: 下一個會計年度

en: Next interest change is due
zh_TW: 下次利息變動日已到

en: Next interest change on
zh_TW: 下次利息變動於

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Next quarter
zh_TW: 下一季

en: Next week
zh_TW: 下週

en: Next year
zh_TW: 明年

en: Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜─科多巴（Cordoba Oro）

en: Nigerian Naira
zh_TW: 奈及利亞─奈拉（Naira）

en: No Autofill
zh_TW: 不要自動填入

en: No Budget Categories have been overrun
zh_TW: 沒有任何一個預算類別被超編

en: No Category
zh_TW: 沒有類別

en: No Institution
zh_TW: 沒有機構

en: No KMyMoneyFile open
zh_TW: 沒有開啟任何 KMyMoney 檔案

en: No Qt SQL Drivers
zh_TW: 不是 Qt SQL 驅動程式

en: No Title specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定標題

[ctx: No account]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: No account information has been found in the selected statement file. Please select an account using the selection box in the dialog or create a new account by pressing the <b>Create</b> button.
zh_TW: 在選取的報表檔中找不到帳戶資訊。請選取一個帳戶，或是按下「建立」來建立新帳戶。

en: No account name supplied
zh_TW: 沒有提供帳戶名稱

en: No account selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何帳戶

en: No accounts found.
zh_TW: 找不到帳戶。

en: No amount for payment selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇付款數目

en: No auto-VAT-assignment
zh_TW: 不要自動指定增值稅

en: No date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

en: No date (let the bank determine the start date)
zh_TW: 沒有日期（讓銀行決定啟始日期）

en: No encryption
zh_TW: 不要加密

en: No imported transaction selected for matching
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何匯入的交易來做比對

en: No inconsistencies were detected
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到矛盾處

[ctx: No institution]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: No manually entered transaction selected for matching
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何手動輸入的交易來做比對

en: No matching
zh_TW: 沒有符合的

en: No name assigned for schedule
zh_TW: 沒有指定排程名稱

en: No opening balance supplied
zh_TW: 沒有提供開戶金額

en: No payee for payment selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取收款人

en: No payee supplied
zh_TW: 沒有提供收款人

[ctx: No selection]
en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

en: No suitable accounts were found at this bank.
zh_TW: 找不到適用於這間銀行的帳戶。

en: No, no payments were made yet.
zh_TW: 不，還沒付過款。

en: No, only record payments since the beginning of this year.
zh_TW: 不，只紀錄今年度開始的付款。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal view
zh_TW: 一般檢視

en: North Korean Won
zh_TW: 北韓─圜（Won）

en: Norwegian Kroner
zh_TW: 挪威─克朗（Kroner）

en: Not all details supplied
zh_TW: 並未提供所有的詳情

en: Not marked
zh_TW: 未標記

en: Not reconciled
zh_TW: 未對帳

en: Note: Consult the loan contract for details of the first due date. Keep in mind, that the first due date usually differs from the date the contract was signed
zh_TW: 注意：請詢問借貸合約中關於頭期款日期的資訊。並且請記住，頭期款的付款日通常會與合約中簽定的日期不一樣。

en: Note: Unused categories are not shown as selected by settings.
zh_TW: 注意：根據設定，未使用的分類不會顯示。

en: Note: You can easily figure out the date of the first payment if you consult the last statement of last year.
zh_TW: 注意：若您知道去年度的最後一次付款，您應該能輕易得知今年的第一次付款日期。

en: Note: you will not be able to modify this account today, because the opening date "%1" is in the future. Please revisit this dialog when the time has come.
zh_TW: 注意：您今天無法變更此帳戶，因為開戶日期 %1 尚未到。請在開戶日期到了以後重新回到這裡。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備忘：

[ctx: Noun, the end.]
en: 6. Finish
zh_TW: 6. 完成

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Now adding the transactions to your ledger...
zh_TW: 正在新增交易到您的分類簿中...

en: Num
zh_TW: 編號

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Number of Cycles to use in Forecast:
zh_TW: 在預測中使用的循環數：

en: Number of Days of Account Cycle:
zh_TW: 帳戶循環的天數：

en: Number of Days to Forecast:
zh_TW: 預測天數：

en: Number of backup files to keep
zh_TW: 要保留的備份檔數

en: Number of days (plus/minus) to search for matching transactions
zh_TW: 搜尋比對交易紀錄時前後天數區間範圍

en: Number of days to preview schedules in ledger
zh_TW: 在分類簿中預覽幾天的排程

en: Number of historic cycles to use in forecast
zh_TW: 預測中使用的歷史循環次數

en: Number of the account
zh_TW: 帳戶編號

en: Number of transactions remaining:
zh_TW: 剩餘交易數：

en: Number:
zh_TW: 編號：

en: OFX Details
zh_TW: OFX 詳情

en: OFX Direct Connect
zh_TW: OFX 直接連線

en: OFX import file selection
zh_TW: OFX 匯入檔選擇

en: OFX setup error
zh_TW: OFX 設定錯誤

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Occurrence
zh_TW: 付款頻率

[ctx: Occurrence period 'days']
en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Old Customized Reports
zh_TW: 舊的自訂報告

en: Oldest unmarked transaction: %1
zh_TW: 最舊的未標記交易：%1

en: Omani Rial
zh_TW: 阿曼─里亞爾（Rial）

en: One investment account for all stocks
zh_TW: 所有股票使用一個投資帳戶

en: One investment account for each stock
zh_TW: 每種股票都使用一個投資帳戶

en: One or more transactions contain a reference to an otherwise unknown account
    An asset account with the name %1 has been created to hold the data
zh_TW: 有一筆以上的交易包含了未知的帳戶
    因此新增了一個名為 %1 的資產帳戶，以便處理這些資料

en: One outstanding deposit of | Total of %1 outstanding deposits amounting to
zh_TW[0]: 總共 %1 筆已存未入帳，共計

en: One outstanding payment of | Total of %1 outstanding payments amounting to
zh_TW[0]: 總共 %1 筆未付款，共計

en: Online Accounts
zh_TW: 線上帳戶

en: Online Banking Account Setup
zh_TW: 線上銀行帳戶設定

en: Online Price Update...
zh_TW: 線上價格更新...

en: Online Quotes
zh_TW: 線上報價

en: Online Quotes - Select price source
zh_TW: 線上報價 - 選擇價格來源

en: Online Source
zh_TW: 線上來源

en: Online Statement Balance: %1
zh_TW: 線上報表餘額：%1

en: Online Update
zh_TW: 線上更新

en: Online price quotes
zh_TW: 線上報價

en: Online price update...
zh_TW: 線上價格更新...

en: Online quote
zh_TW: 線上報價

[ctx: Online quote source]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Online settings
zh_TW: 線上設定

en: Only display a subset of the model in the chart:
zh_TW: 只在圖表中顯示此模式的子集合：

en: Open a file.
zh_TW: 開啟一個檔案。

en: Open database...
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫...

en: Open ledger
zh_TW: 開啟分類簿

en: Opening Balance
zh_TW: 開戶金額

en: Opening Balance text
zh_TW: 開戶金額文字

en: Opening Balances
zh_TW: 開戶金額

en: Opening Date
zh_TW: 開戶日期

en: Opening balance
zh_TW: 開戶金額

en: Opening balance problem
zh_TW: 開戶金額發生問題

en: Opening date
zh_TW: 開戶日期

en: Opening information
zh_TW: 開戶資訊

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order of items on homepage
zh_TW: 首頁裡的項目順序

en: Org
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organize by:
zh_TW: 組織方式：

en: Other Transfers
zh_TW: 其他轉帳

en: Other application
zh_TW: 其他應用程式

[ctx: Other payment method]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Output filter location
zh_TW: 輸出過濾器位置

en: Outstanding deposits
zh_TW: 已存未入帳

en: Outstanding payments
zh_TW: 未付款

en: Overdue payments
zh_TW: 過期付款

en: Overwrite opening balance
zh_TW: 覆寫開戶金額

en: PLEASE NOTE
zh_TW: 請注意

en: Paid from %1
zh_TW: 由 %1 付款

en: Pakistan Rupee
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦─盧比（Rupee）

en: Palladium
zh_TW: 鈀

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh_TW: 巴拿馬─巴波亞（Balboa）

en: Papua New Guinea Kina
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞─吉納（Kina）

en: Paraguay Guarani
zh_TW: 巴拉圭─瓜拉尼（Guarani）

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parent Account
zh_TW: 父帳戶

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Patches
zh_TW: 修補

en: Patches and port to kde4
zh_TW: 修補，移植到 KDE4

en: Pay to
zh_TW: 付款給

en: Pay to %1
zh_TW: 付款給 %1

en: Payee
zh_TW: 收款人

en: Payee Information
zh_TW: 收款人資訊

en: Payee creation
zh_TW: 收款人建立

en: Payee options
zh_TW: 收款人選項

en: Payee%1
zh_TW: 收款人 %1

en: Payee:
zh_TW: 收款人：

en: Payees
zh_TW: 收款人

en: Payer/Receiver
zh_TW: 付款者/收款者

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment (principal and interest)
zh_TW: 付款（本金與利息）

en: Payment Accounts
zh_TW: 付款帳戶

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方法

en: Payment account
zh_TW: 付款帳戶

en: Payment accounts
zh_TW: 付款帳戶

en: Payment frequency
zh_TW: 付款頻率

en: Payment frequency:
zh_TW: 付款頻率：

en: Payment from:
zh_TW: 付款來源：

en: Payment information
zh_TW: 付款資訊

[ctx: Payment made from account]
en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

[ctx: Payment made with credit card]
en: Charge
zh_TW: 收費

en: Payment method
zh_TW: 付款方法

en: Payment should be made
    from account
zh_TW: 要從帳戶付出的款項

[ctx: Payment towards credit card]
en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payments from
zh_TW: 付款人為

[ctx: Payments made from account]
en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

[ctx: Payments made with credit card]
en: Charges
zh_TW: 收費

en: Payments to
zh_TW: 付款給

[ctx: Payments towards credit card]
en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payments?
zh_TW: 付款？

en: Payout
zh_TW: 花費

en: Payout information
zh_TW: 付出資訊

en: Percentage of default font size used for home view HTML page
zh_TW: 首頁檢視的 HTML 頁面，字型大小百分比

en: Percentage of default font size:
zh_TW: 預設字型大小百分比：

en: Performance-Test
zh_TW: 效能測試

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Periodic Payment
zh_TW: 定期付款

en: Periodic Payment:
zh_TW: 定期付款：

en: Permanently delete this report
zh_TW: 永久刪除此報告

en: Personal Data
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Personal Data...
zh_TW: 個人資料...

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh_TW: 秘魯─新太陽幣（Nuevo Sol）

en: Philippine Peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓─披索（Peso）

en: Pi&ck date
zh_TW: 選擇日期(&C)

en: Pick Start Date
zh_TW: 選擇開始日期

en: Pick date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Pick the date format that suits your input file
zh_TW: 選擇您的輸入檔內使用的日期格式

en: Platinum
zh_TW: 鉑

en: Please be aware that changes made in the following dialog affect all KDE applications not only KMyMoney.
zh_TW: 請注意，以下對話框內所做的變更會影響到所有 KDE 的應用程式，而不單是 KMyMoney 而已。

en: Please choose a bank.
zh_TW: 請選擇銀行。

en: Please choose an account
zh_TW: 請選擇一個帳戶

en: Please choose the type of export you wish to perform.  A simple explanation
    of the export type is available at the bottom of the screen and is updated when
    you select an item from the choice box.
    
    Once you have chosen an export type please press the OK button.
zh_TW: 請選擇您打算執行的匯出型態。在螢幕的底部有關於匯出型態的簡單解釋，並且在您選取不同的項目時會更新解釋。
    
    當您選定匯出型態後，請按「確定」。

en: Please choose the type of import you wish to perform.   A simple explanation
    of the import type is available at the bottom of the screen and is updated when
    you select an item from the choice box.
    
    Once you have chosen an import type please press the OK button.
zh_TW: 請選擇您打算執行的匯入型態。在螢幕的底部有關於匯入型態的簡單解釋，並且在您選取不同的項目時會更新解釋。
    
    當您選定匯入型態後，請按「確定」。

en: Please choose the type of import you wish to perform.  A simple explanation
    of the import type is available at the bottom of the screen and is updated when
    you select an item from the choice box.
    
    Once you have chosen an import type please press the OK button.
zh_TW: 請選擇您打算執行的匯入型態。在螢幕的底部有關於匯入型態的簡單解釋，並且在您選取不同的項目時會更新解釋。
    
    當您選定匯入型態後，請按「確定」。

en: Please choose what you wish to do with the above changes
zh_TW: 請選擇您打算怎麼處理以上的變更

en: Please enter some information about yourself.<br><br>
    
    This information will be seen and used only by you. The information is used to personalize KMyMoney, to encrypt your file, etc.
zh_TW: 請輸入關於您自己的一些資訊。<br><br>
    
    此資訊只有您自己可以看到。它只是用於個人化 KMyMoney，以及加密您的檔案等等。

en: Please enter the amount of a final amortization payment or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_TW: 請輸入期末付款費用，或是將此欄位留白以便自動計算。

en: Please enter the amount you pay for principal and interest or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_TW: 請輸入您付出的本金與利率的金額，或是將此欄位留白以便自動計算。

en: Please enter the date from which on the following changes will be effective. The date entered must be later than the opening date of this account (%1), but must not be in the future. The default will be today.
zh_TW: 請輸入以下的變更生效的日期。日期必須在此帳戶（%1）的開戶日之後，但是不能在未來。預設日期為今天。

en: Please enter the date, the first payment for this loan was/is due this year.
zh_TW: 請輸入今年度第一次付款的日期。

en: Please enter the date, the first payment for this loan was/is due.
zh_TW: 請輸入頭期款付款日期。

en: Please enter the following fields with the information as you find them on your statement. Make sure to enter all values in <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 請在底下的欄位輸入您的報表裡的資訊。請確定以 <b>%1</b> 輸入所有的數值。

en: Please enter the interest rate (as a percentage) or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_TW: 請輸入利率（百分比），或是將此欄位留白以便自動計算。

en: Please enter the original loan amount in the field below or leave it empty to be calculated.
zh_TW: 請在下方欄位輸入原始借款金額，或是將它留白讓 KMyMoney 計算

en: Please enter the remaining loan amount of last years final statement in the field below. You should not leave this field empty.
zh_TW: 請在下方欄位中輸入去年末期付款後剩餘的借貸金額。該欄位不可留白。

en: Please fill all fields with values.
zh_TW: 請填入所有的欄位。

en: Please let us know about any abnormal behavior in the program by selecting <a href="/action?id=help_report_bug">"Report bug..."</a> from the help menu or by sending an e-mail to the developers mailing list.
zh_TW: 請用「說明」選單裡的「回報錯誤」，或是寄電子郵件到 KMyMoney 的開發者郵件論壇來，告訴我們您看到什麼問題。

en: Please make sure to enter the correct conversion for the selected opening date. If you requested an online quote it might be provided for a different date.
zh_TW: 請確定您輸入了對開戶日期的正確轉換。若您要求線上報價，它可能會有不同的日期。

en: Please select a parent account.
zh_TW: 請選擇父帳戶。

en: Please select the account from your financial institution from the list below which matches this account.
zh_TW: 請從清單中選取此帳戶裡使用的財務機構帳戶。

en: Please select the required options. Please use the <b>What's this?</b> feature to see more information about the items.
zh_TW: 請對必要的選項做出選擇。用「這是什麼？」的功能來查看各項目的詳情。

en: Please select your financial institution from the list below...
zh_TW: 請在下方清單中選取您的財務機構...

en: Please specify a budget name
zh_TW: 請指定預算名稱

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Polish Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭─茲羅提（Zloty）

en: Portuguese Escudo
zh_TW: 葡萄牙─埃斯庫多（Escudo）

en: Post date
zh_TW: 發布日期

en: Postal Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Postpone reconciliation
zh_TW: 延遲對帳

en: Precision settings
zh_TW: 精確度設定

en: Preferred
zh_TW: 期望

en: Preferred Account
zh_TW: 預設帳戶

en: Preferred Accounts
zh_TW: 預設的帳戶

en: Preferred account
zh_TW: 預設帳戶

en: Preferred accounts
zh_TW: 預設的帳戶

en: Preload &all data
zh_TW: 預先載入所有資料(&A)

en: Press Calculate to verify the values
zh_TW: 按下「計算」來檢查數值

en: Press this button to calculate/verify your loan details.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵以計算/檢查您的借貸詳情。

en: Press this to create a new asset account
zh_TW: 按下這個以建立新的資產帳戶

en: Previous fiscal year
zh_TW: 前一個會計年度

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Previous year
zh_TW: 去年

en: Pri&nt
zh_TW: 列印(&N)

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price Editor
zh_TW: 價格編輯器

en: Price History
zh_TW: 價格歷史紀錄

en: Price Precision
zh_TW: 價格精確度

en: Price Update Failed
zh_TW: 價格更新失敗

en: Price entry
zh_TW: 價格項目

en: Price for %1 updated (id %2)
zh_TW: %1 的價格已更新（代碼 %2）

en: Price options
zh_TW: 價格選項

en: Price precision
zh_TW: 價格精確度

[ctx: Price source]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Prices
zh_TW: 價格

en: Prices...
zh_TW: 價格...

en: Principal + Interest
zh_TW: 本金加利息

en: Principal + Interest:
zh_TW: 本金加利息：

en: Principal and interest
zh_TW: 本金與利息

en: Print check
zh_TW: 列印支票

en: Prior transactions possibly filtered
zh_TW: 先前的交易可能已過濾

en: Problem adding or matching imported transaction with id '%1': %2
zh_TW: 新增或比對匯入交易（代碼 %1）時發生問題：%2

en: Problems were encountered in converting schedule '%1'.
    Do you want to review or edit it now?
zh_TW: 轉換排程 %1 時發生問題。
    您要現在重新檢視或編輯它嗎？

en: Processing Days
zh_TW: 處理日

en: Profit:
zh_TW: 收益：

en: Project Admin
zh_TW: 專案管理

en: Prompt for an investment account for each stock
zh_TW: 每種股票都詢問要使用哪一個投資帳戶

en: QIF Export
zh_TW: QIF 匯出

en: QIF File to Import:
zh_TW: 要匯入的 QIF 檔：

en: QIF Files
zh_TW: QIF 檔

en: QIF Import
zh_TW: QIF 匯入

en: QIF Profile
zh_TW: QIF 設定檔

en: QIF Profile Editor
zh_TW: QIF 設定檔編輯器

en: QIF Profile Editor...
zh_TW: QIF 設定檔編輯器...

en: QIF Profile Selector
zh_TW: QIF 設定檔選擇器

en: QIF files are created by the popular accounting program Quicken.
    Another dialog will appear, if you choose this type, asking for further
    information relevant to the Quicken format.
zh_TW: QIF 檔是由一套廣受歡迎的會計軟體 Quicken 所建立。
    若您選擇此型態，將會跳出另一個對話框，詢問題關於 Quicken 格式的進一步資訊。

en: QIF imported, no account name supplied
zh_TW: QIF 已匯入，未提供帳戶名稱

[ctx: QIF tag for a class]
en: Class
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: QIF tag for category]
en: Cat
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: QIF tag for investment account]
en: Invst
zh_TW: 投資

[ctx: QIF tag for liability account]
en: Oth L
zh_TW: 其他債務

[ctx: QIF tag for prices]
en: Prices
zh_TW: 價格

[ctx: QIF tag for security]
en: Security
zh_TW: 抵押品

en: QIF-Record
zh_TW: QIF 紀錄

en: Qatari Rial
zh_TW: 卡達─里亞爾（Rial）

en: Qt SQL driver %1 is no longer installed on your system
zh_TW: Qt SQL 驅動程式 %1 已經不存在於您的系統中

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quote source: %1
zh_TW: 報價來源：%1

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比例

en: Ratio 1/
zh_TW: 比例 1/

en: Reassign categories
zh_TW: 重新指定類別

en: Reassign payees
zh_TW: 重新指定收款人

en: Received a price for %1 (id %2), but this symbol is not on the list. Aborting entire update.
zh_TW: 收到 %1 （代碼 %2）的價格，但它並沒有在清單裡。將中止整個更新動作。

en: Received an invalid price for %1, unable to update.
zh_TW: 收到 %1 的不合理價格，無法更新。

en: Reconcile
zh_TW: 對帳

en: Reconcile - disabled because you are currently reconciling <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 對帳 - 已關閉，因為您正在對帳 <b>%1</b>

en: Reconcile state
zh_TW: 對帳狀態

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Cleared']
en: Cleared
zh_TW: 已清除

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Frozen']
en: Frozen
zh_TW: 已凍結

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Not reconciled']
en: Not reconciled
zh_TW: 未對帳

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Reconciled']
en: Reconciled
zh_TW: 已對帳

en: Reconcile...
zh_TW: 對帳...

en: Reconciled
zh_TW: 已對帳

en: Reconciliation Wizard
zh_TW: 對帳精靈

en: Reconciliation report
zh_TW: 對帳報告

en: Reconciliation report of account %1
zh_TW: 帳戶 %1 的對帳報告

[ctx: Reconciliation state 'Cleared']
en: Cleared
zh_TW: 已清除

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Cleared']
en: cleared
zh_TW: 已清除

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Frozen']
en: frozen
zh_TW: 已凍結

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Not Reconciled']
en: not reconciled
zh_TW: 未對帳

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Reconciled']
en: reconciled
zh_TW: 已對帳

[ctx: Reconciliation status unknown]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Reconciliation view
zh_TW: 對帳檢視

en: Record this transaction into the register
zh_TW: 將此交易紀錄到登記表

en: Recording payments?
zh_TW: 要紀錄付款嗎？

en: Recover Key available in keyring
zh_TW: 在金鑰鍊中可用的回復金鑰

en: Redefine Transaction Type
zh_TW: 重新定義交易型態

en: Refinance existing loan
zh_TW: 對現有借貸做再貸款

en: Register balance as of %1
zh_TW: 截至 %1 的註冊餘額

en: Register ending balance
zh_TW: 註冊結餘

en: Register settings
zh_TW: 登記表設定

en: Regular Expression for
zh_TW: 正規表示式：

en: Reinvest Dividend
zh_TW: 紅利再投資

en: Reinvest dividend
zh_TW: 紅利再投資

en: Remember (manually adjusted) font size in home view on program end.
zh_TW: 程式結束時，記住（手動調整過的）首頁檢視裡的字型大小。

en: Remember font size when leaving the program if manually changed with mouse-wheel
zh_TW: 離開程式時，若曾手動用滑鼠滾輪改變字型大小，則將改變後的大小記住

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Budget
zh_TW: 移除預算

en: Remove Payee
zh_TW: 移除收款人

en: Remove mapping to online account
zh_TW: 移除到線上帳戶的映射

en: Remove this price item from the file
zh_TW: 從檔案中移除此價格項目。

en: Remove this security item from the file
zh_TW: 從檔案移除此抵押品項目

en: Removes all splits that have a value of zero
zh_TW: 移除所有值為 0 的分割

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename budget
zh_TW: 重新命名預算

en: Rename currency
zh_TW: 重新命名貨幣

en: Rename payee
zh_TW: 重新命名收款人

en: Rename the current selected budget
zh_TW: 重新命名目前選取的預算。

en: Rename the current selected payee
zh_TW: 重新命名目前選取的收款人

en: Reopen account
zh_TW: 重新開啟帳戶

en: Reorganizing accounts...
zh_TW: 重新組織帳戶中...

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Report Configuration
zh_TW: 報告設定

en: Report Name
zh_TW: 報告名稱

en: Report Settings
zh_TW: 報告設定

en: Report Tab
zh_TW: 報告

[ctx: Report date range]
en: %1 through %2
zh_TW: %1 到 %2

[ctx: Report date range]
en: %1 through %2
zh_TW: %1 到 %2

[ctx: Report settings]
en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: ReportControl
zh_TW: 報告控制

en: Reporting logic, OFX Import
zh_TW: 回報邏輯，OFX 匯入

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Required field
zh_TW: 需要的欄位

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset Last Payment Date
zh_TW: 重置上次付款日期

en: Restarting postponed reconciliation
zh_TW: 重新開始延遲的對帳

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Results table
zh_TW: 結果表格

en: Return On Investment
zh_TW: 投資回報

en: Return to the Welcome page
zh_TW: 回到歡迎頁面

en: Revert budget to last saved state
zh_TW: 將預算回復為上次儲存的狀態

en: Romanian Leu
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞─列伊（Leu）

en: Romanian Leu (new)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞─新列伊（Leu (new)）

en: Routing Number:
zh_TW: 銀行代碼：

en: Routing number
zh_TW: 銀行代碼

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Rows/Columns
zh_TW: 列/欄

en: Rows/Columns Tab
zh_TW: 列/欄

en: Run in expert (accountant) mode
zh_TW: 以專家（會計師）模式執行

en: Running automatic reconciliation
zh_TW: 執行自動對帳中

en: Running consistency check...
zh_TW: 正在執行一致性檢查...

en: Russian Ruble
zh_TW: 俄羅斯─盧布（Ruble）

en: Russian Ruble (old)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯─舊盧布（Ruble (old)）

en: Rwanda Franc
zh_TW: 盧安達─法郎（Franc）

en: SQL for creation
zh_TW: 建立的 SQL

en: STATUS:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Same transaction if amount differs less than
zh_TW: 若是金額小於此數則一律視為同一筆交易：

[ctx: Same transaction if amount differs less than percent.]
en: percent.
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Samoan Tala
zh_TW: 薩摩牙─˙塔拉（Tala）

en: Sao Tome and Principe Dobra
zh_TW: 聖多美及普林西比─多布拉（Dobra）

[ctx: Saturday]
en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯─里亞爾（Riyal）

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save Category
zh_TW: 儲存類別

en: Save QIF
zh_TW: 儲存 QIF

en: Save Report
zh_TW: 儲存報告

en: Save SQL
zh_TW: 儲存 SQL

en: Save as database...
zh_TW: 存成資料庫...

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save report as
zh_TW: 儲存報告為

en: Saving accounts...
zh_TW: 儲存帳戶中...

en: Saving budgets...
zh_TW: 儲存預算中...

en: Saving file to database...
zh_TW: 儲存檔案到資料庫...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh_TW: 正在用新檔名儲存檔案...

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案...

en: Saving reports...
zh_TW: 儲存報告中...

en: Saving transactions...
zh_TW: 儲存交易中...

en: Savings
zh_TW: 存款

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Schedule %1 appears to contain a formula. GnuCash formulae are not convertible
zh_TW: 排程 %1 內似乎有公式。GnuCash 公式無法被轉換。

en: Schedule %1 contains a deferred interval specification; please check for correct operation
zh_TW: 排程 %1 包含延遲的指定間隔，請檢查

en: Schedule %1 contains multiple actions; only one has been imported
zh_TW: 排程 %1 包含多個動作，只匯入了一個

en: Schedule %1 contains no valid splits
zh_TW: 排程 %1 包含不合法的分割

en: Schedule %1 contains unknown action (key = %2, type = %3)
zh_TW: 排程 %1 包含未知的動作（鍵值 %2，型態 %3）

en: Schedule %1 contains unknown interval specification; please check for correct operation
zh_TW: 排程 %1 包含未知的指定間隔，請檢查

en: Schedule %1 dropped at user request
zh_TW: 排程 %1 因使用者要求而被丟棄

en: Schedule %1 has interval of %2 which is not currently available
zh_TW: 排程 %1 的間隔為 %2，目前無法使用

en: Schedule Details
zh_TW: 排程詳情

en: Schedule Information
zh_TW: 排程資訊

en: Schedule Settings
zh_TW: 排程設定

en: Schedule Summary Information
zh_TW: 排程摘要資訊

en: Schedule found
zh_TW: 找到排程

en: Schedule information
zh_TW: 排程資訊

en: Schedule name:
zh_TW: 排程名稱：

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Day
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Half-month
zh_TW: 半個月

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Once
zh_TW: 一次

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Week
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Schedule%1
zh_TW: 排程 %1

en: Scheduled Expenses
zh_TW: 排程支出

en: Scheduled Income
zh_TW: 排程收入

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Any (Error)
zh_TW: 任何（錯誤）

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Bank transfer
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Direct debit
zh_TW: 直接借貸

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Direct deposit
zh_TW: 直接存款

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Manual deposit
zh_TW: 手動存款

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Standing order
zh_TW: 定期付款委託書

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Write check
zh_TW: 寫支票

en: Scheduled Transactions
zh_TW: 排程交易

en: Scheduled and Future Transactions
zh_TW: 已排程與未來交易

[ctx: Scheduled method]
en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Bill
zh_TW: 帳單

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Deposit
zh_TW: 存款

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Loan payment
zh_TW: 借貸付款

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Scheduled transactions
zh_TW: 排程交易

en: Scheduled transactions found
zh_TW: 找到已排程交易

en: Scheduled transactions options
zh_TW: 排程交易選項

en: Schedules
zh_TW: 排程

en: Search amount in the range
zh_TW: 搜尋金額範圍

en: Search number in range
zh_TW: 搜尋編號範圍

en: Search this amount
zh_TW: 搜尋此金額

en: Search this number
zh_TW: 搜尋此編號

en: Search transactions
zh_TW: 搜尋交易

en: Search view
zh_TW: 搜尋檢視

en: Securities
zh_TW: 抵押品

en: Security
zh_TW: 抵押品

en: Security Name
zh_TW: 抵押品名稱

en: Security and Symbols
zh_TW: 抵押品與符號

en: Security detail wizard
zh_TW: 抵押品詳情精靈

en: Security found
zh_TW: 找到抵押品

en: Security not found
zh_TW: 找不到抵押品

en: See what's new in this version
zh_TW: 查看這一版本有什麼新功能

en: Select Account
zh_TW: 選擇帳戶

en: Select Account:
zh_TW: 選擇帳戶：

en: Select Accounts
zh_TW: 選擇帳戶

en: Select Currency
zh_TW: 選擇貨幣

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Financial Institution
zh_TW: 選擇財務機構

en: Select Schedules
zh_TW: 選擇排程

en: Select Style
zh_TW: 選擇樣式

en: Select Transaction
zh_TW: 選擇交易

en: Select Transaction Type
zh_TW: 選擇交易型態

en: Select a known KMyMoney source from the list below
zh_TW: 從以下清單中選擇已知的 KMyMoney 來源

en: Select a month
zh_TW: 選擇一個月份

en: Select a transaction and press the OK button or use Cancel to select none.
zh_TW: 選擇交易並按下「確定」，或是按「取消」不選擇任何交易。

en: Select a week
zh_TW: 選擇一個星期

en: Select a year
zh_TW: 選擇一個年份

en: Select account
zh_TW: 選擇帳戶

en: Select additional keys
zh_TW: 選擇額外的金鑰

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: Select all accounts]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Select all transactions]
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select as base currency
zh_TW: 選擇基本貨幣

en: Select autofill transaction
zh_TW: 選擇自動填入交易

en: Select column containing amount field.
zh_TW: 選擇包含金額項目的欄位。

en: Select filename
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案名稱

en: Select mount point
zh_TW: 選擇掛載點

en: Select new investment type
zh_TW: 選擇新的投資型態

en: Select none
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: Select online banking plugin
zh_TW: 選擇線上銀行外掛程式

en: Select output file
zh_TW: 選擇輸出檔

en: Select parent investment account or enter new name. Stock %1
zh_TW: 選擇父投資帳戶，或是輸入新名稱。股票 %1

en: Select the currency in which this account is denominated.
zh_TW: 選擇此帳戶所使用的貨幣。

en: Select the frequency with which the interest is compounded. If uncertain, select the same as the payment frequency. Consult your loan contract for details.
zh_TW: 若利息以複利計算，請選擇計息的頻率。如果您不確定，請選擇與付款相同的頻率。詳情請參考您的借貸合約。

en: Select the institution which manages this account or leave empty
zh_TW: 請選擇管理此帳戶的機構，或是留空

en: Select transactions without payees
zh_TW: 選擇沒有付款人的交易

en: Select year
zh_TW: 選擇年份

en: Selected entries are shown on the home page of the application.<p>
    Use the buttons and checkboxes to customize the layout of the home page.
zh_TW: 在應用程式首頁中顯示選取的項目。<p>
    用這些按鍵與勾選盒來自訂首頁的樣子。

en: Selections Warning
zh_TW: 選取警告

en: Sell
zh_TW: 賣

en: Sells
zh_TW: 賣出

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serbian Dinar
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞─第納爾（Dinar）

en: Server message: %1
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息：%1

en: Set all further occurrences in this schedule to be these values.
zh_TW: 設定此排程將來所有的事件都使用這些數值。

en: Set base currency
zh_TW: 設定基本貨幣

en: Set preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

en: Seychelles Rupee
zh_TW: 塞席爾─盧比（Rupee）

en: Shares
zh_TW: 股份

[ctx: Shares quantity]
en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Show Account Limit Information
zh_TW: 顯示帳戶限制資訊

en: Show Columns
zh_TW: 顯示欄

en: Show KMyMoney welcome page
zh_TW: 顯示 KMyMoney 歡迎頁面

en: Show Transaction Detail
zh_TW: 顯示交易詳情

en: Show a grid in the register
zh_TW: 在登記表內顯示格線

en: Show account limit information on the Homepage
zh_TW: 在首頁顯示帳戶限制資訊

en: Show accounts view expanded when loaded
zh_TW: 載入時展開帳戶檢視

en: Show all accounts
zh_TW: 顯示所有帳戶

[ctx: Show all details]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Show all register entries in full detail
zh_TW: 在完整詳情中顯示所有登記表項目

en: Show all stored prices
zh_TW: 顯示所有儲存的價格

en: Show as chart by default
zh_TW: 預設顯示圖表

en: Show balance chart...
zh_TW: 顯示餘額圖表...

en: Show categories in the accounts list view
zh_TW: 在帳戶列表檢視中顯示類別

en: Show categories in the accounts view
zh_TW: 在帳戶檢視裡顯示類別

en: Show equity accounts
zh_TW: 顯示股票帳戶

en: Show fancy group markers
zh_TW: 顯示花俏的群組標記

en: Show fancy markers for previous and current fiscal year
zh_TW: 顯示前一個與目前的會計年度的花俏標頭

en: Show grid lines
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Show group header between transactions
zh_TW: 顯示交易間的群組標頭

en: Show header for the previous and current fiscal year
zh_TW: 顯示前一個與目前的會計年度的標頭

en: Show national currencies
zh_TW: 顯示國家貨幣

en: Show splash screen during startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示歡迎畫面

en: Show the chart version of this report
zh_TW: 顯示此報告的圖表版本

en: Show the report version of this chart
zh_TW: 顯示此圖表的報告版本

en: Show title bar on each page
zh_TW: 每一頁都顯示標題列

en: Show title bar on each view
zh_TW: 每個檢視都顯示標題列

en: Show totals column
zh_TW: 顯示總計欄位

en: Show transaction form
zh_TW: 顯示交易表單

en: Sierra Leone Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山─利昂（Leone）

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: Simple Moving Average
zh_TW: 簡單移動平均

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡─元（Dollar）

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skip next transaction...
zh_TW: 跳過下一筆交易...

en: Skip opening date when fetching transactions
zh_TW: 抓取交易紀錄時跳過開戶日

en: Skip schedule
zh_TW: 跳過排程

en: Skip this transaction
zh_TW: 略過此交易

en: Slovak Koruna
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克─克朗（Koruna）

en: Slovenian Tolar
zh_TW: 斯洛伐尼亞─托拉（Tolar）

en: Small Business Features (Customers, Invoices, etc.)
zh_TW: 小生意功能（客戶、發票等等）

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh_TW: 索羅門群島─元（Dollar）

en: Somali Shilling
zh_TW: 索馬利亞─先令（Shilling）

en: Some description
zh_TW: 一些敘述

en: Sort options
zh_TW: 排序選項

en: Sort order
zh_TW: 排序規則

en: Sort order of register in normal view
zh_TW: 一般檢視中登記表的排序依據

en: Sort order of register in search dialog
zh_TW: 搜尋對話框中登記表的排序依據

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Source of QIF
zh_TW: QIF 來源

en: South African Rand
zh_TW: 南非─蘭特（Rand）

en: South Korean Won
zh_TW: 南韓─圜（Won）

en: Spanish Peseta
zh_TW: 西班牙─比塞塔（Peseta）

en: Special background colors
zh_TW: 特別背景顏色

en: Split Options
zh_TW: 分割選項

en: Split transaction
zh_TW: 分割交易

[ctx: Split transaction]
en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

[ctx: Split transaction (category replacement)]
en: Split transaction
zh_TW: 分割交易

en: Split-Value
zh_TW: 分割數值

en: Splits
zh_TW: 分割

en: Splits for %1 have conflicting values (%2,%3)
zh_TW: %1 的分割數值衝突（%2，%3）

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡─盧比（Rupee）

en: St. Helena Pound
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿─鎊（Pound）

en: Standing order
zh_TW: 委託定期付款

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start date of import
zh_TW: 匯入啟始日期

en: Start line
zh_TW: 開始行

en: Start on:
zh_TW: 開始於：

en: Start operation
zh_TW: 開始操作

en: Start with homepage
zh_TW: 啟動時要顯示首頁

en: Start with last selected view
zh_TW: 啟動時要顯示上次選取的檢視

en: Start with last selected view or homepage
zh_TW: 啟動時要顯示上次選取的檢視還是首頁

en: Start with one of the following activities...
zh_TW: 從以下的活動之一開始...

en: Start with this year's payments
zh_TW: 今年度開始的付款

en: Starting Balance
zh_TW: 開始金額

en: Starting balance of this statement:
zh_TW: 此報表的開始金額：

en: Starting balance on bank statement
zh_TW: 銀行報表的開戶金額

en: Starting day of the fiscal year
zh_TW: 會計年度的啟始日

en: Starting month of the fiscal year
zh_TW: 會計年度的起始月份

en: Startup options
zh_TW: 啟動選項

en: Startup page options
zh_TW: 啟動頁面選項

en: Statement Deposit Details
zh_TW: 報表存款詳情

en: Statement Details
zh_TW: 報表詳情

en: Statement Importer
zh_TW: 報表匯入器

en: Statement Information
zh_TW: 報表資訊

en: Statement Payment Details
zh_TW: 報表付款詳情

en: Statement date:
zh_TW: 報表日期：

en: Statement file...
zh_TW: 報表檔...

en: Statement stats
zh_TW: 報表統計

en: Statement: %1
zh_TW: 報表：%1

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: enqueued
zh_TW: 已放入佇列

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: new
zh_TW: 新的

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: pending
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Step %1 of %2
zh_TW: 步驟 %1，共 %2 步

en: Stock
zh_TW: 股票

en: Stock Name
zh_TW: 股票名稱

en: Stock%1
zh_TW: 股票 %1

en: Store GPG encrypted
zh_TW: 以 GPG 加密儲存

en: Store password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Storing transactions
zh_TW: 儲存交易中

[ctx: Street address]
en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

[ctx: Street address]
en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街道：

en: Subaccount
zh_TW: 子帳戶

en: Subaccount of
zh_TW: 父帳戶為：

en: Subaccount of %1
zh_TW: %1 的子帳戶

en: Sudanese Dinar
zh_TW: 蘇丹─第納爾（Dinar）

en: Suggest a category
zh_TW: 建議類別

en: Sum of splits
zh_TW: 分割總和

en: Summar&y
zh_TW: 摘要(&Y)

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: Sunday]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: Supports bill payment (but not supported by KMyMoney yet)<br/>
zh_TW: 支援帳單付費（但 KMyMoney 尚未支援）<br/>

en: Supports investments<br/>
zh_TW: 支援投資<br/>

en: Supports online statements<br/>
zh_TW: 支援線上報表<br/>

en: Suriname Guilder
zh_TW: 蘇利南─盾（Guilder）

en: Swaziland Lilangeni
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭─里蘭吉尼（Lilangeni）

en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典─克朗（Krona）

en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士─法郎（Franc）

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

[ctx: Symbol name]
en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Synchronize account in ledger and investment view
zh_TW: 同步分類簿與投資檢視內的帳戶

en: Synchronize account selection of ledger and investment view
zh_TW: 將分類簿與投資檢視中的帳戶選擇同步

en: Syrian Pound
zh_TW: 敘利亞─鎊（Pound）

en: T&ools
zh_TW: 工具(&O)

en: Tab order of edit widgets in register
zh_TW: 登記表內按下 Tab 切換元件的順序

en: Tab order of edit widgets in transaction form
zh_TW: 交易表單內按下 Tab 切換元件的順序

en: Tabbed
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Tables successfully created
zh_TW: 表格已成功建立

en: Taiwan Dollar
zh_TW: 臺灣─新臺幣（NT Dollar）

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞─先令（Shilling）

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅

en: Tax Transactions by Category
zh_TW: 各類別稅務交易

en: Tax Transactions by Category Last Fiscal Year
zh_TW: 上個會計年度各類別的稅務交易

en: Tax Transactions by Payee
zh_TW: 各收款人稅務交易

en: Tax Transactions by Payee Last Fiscal Year
zh_TW: 上個會計年度各收款人的稅務交易

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅務

en: Telephone/Fax:
zh_TW: 電話/傳真：

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Template Error
zh_TW: 樣本錯誤

en: Term
zh_TW: 期間

en: Term:
zh_TW: 期間：

en: Test Report
zh_TW: 測試報告

en: Test new feature
zh_TW: 測試新功能

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text colors
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Thai Baht
zh_TW: 泰國─銖（Baht）

en: The %1 <b>%2</b> currently does not exist. You can create a new %3 by pressing the <b>Create</b> button or select another %4 manually from the selection box.
zh_TW: %1 <b>%2</b> 目前不存在。您可以按下「建立」來建立%3，或是在下方選擇其它的%4。

en: The %1 <b>%2</b> currently exists. Do you want to import transactions to this account?
zh_TW: %1 <b>%2</b> 已存在。您要匯入此帳戶的交易嗎？

en: The %1 account currently has an opening balance of %2. This QIF file reports an opening balance of %3. Would you like to overwrite the current balance with the one from the QIF file?
zh_TW: %1 帳戶目前的開戶金額為 %2。QIF 檔案報告的開戶金額為 %3。您要用 QIF 檔內的資料覆寫目前帳戶的資料嗎？

en: The '<b>%1</b>' field already has this column selected. <center>Please reselect both entries as necessary.</center>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 欄位已選取這一欄。<center>需要的話請重新選擇這兩個項目。</center>

[ctx: The 'type of object' 'x' does not exist]
en: The %1 '%2' does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: %1 '%2' 不存在。您要建立它嗎？

en: The CSV type uses a comma delimited text file that can be used by
    most popular spreadsheet programs available for Linux and other operating
    systems.
zh_TW: CSV 是純文字檔，裡面每個項目都用逗號分隔，常用於大部份的試算軟體。

[ctx: The HTTP request failed]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: The HTTP request failed.
zh_TW: HTTP 要求失敗。

en: The KMyMoney Development Team
zh_TW: KMyMoney 開發團隊

en: The Security Name, and Date and Type columns are needed.<center>Also, the Price, Quantity and Amount columns.</center><center>Please try again.</center>
zh_TW: 需要輸入抵押品名稱、日期與型態欄位。 <center>此外還有價格、數量與金額等欄位。</center> <center>請再試一次。</center>

en: The account %1 is decreasing %2 per cycle.
zh_TW: 帳戶 %1 每次循環都會減少 %2。

en: The balance of %1 is above %2 today.
zh_TW: %1 的餘額今日會高於 %2。

en: The balance of %1 is below %2 today.
zh_TW: %1 的餘額今日會低於 %2。

en: The balance of %1 is below the minimum balance %2 today.
zh_TW: %1 的餘額今天會低於最小餘額 %2。

en: The balance of %2 will drop below %3 in %1 day. | The balance of %2 will drop below %3 in %1 days.
zh_TW[0]: %2 的餘額會在 %1 天內低於 %3。

en: The balance of %2 will drop below the minimum balance %3 in %1 day. | The balance of %2 will drop below the minimum balance %3 in %1 days.
zh_TW[0]: %2 的餘額會在 %1 天內低於最小餘額 %3。

en: The balance of %2 will raise above %3 in %1 day. | The balance of %2 will raise above %3 in %1 days.
zh_TW[0]: %2 的餘額會在 %1 天內增加到高於 %3。

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the maximum credit limit of %2.
zh_TW: 帳戶 <b>%1</b> 的餘額已經低於最大信用額度金額 %2。

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the maximum credit warning limit of %2.
zh_TW: 帳戶 <b>%1</b> 的餘額已經低於最大信用額度警示金額 %2。

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the minimum balance of %2.
zh_TW: 帳戶 <b>%1</b> 的餘額已經低於最小金額 %2。

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the warning balance of %2.
zh_TW: 帳戶 <b>%1</b> 的餘額已經低於警示金額 %2。

[ctx: The balance of the selected budget]
en: Balance:
zh_TW: 餘額：

en: The balloon payment has been modified to %1.
zh_TW: 利息付款已被變更為 %1。

en: The check template file which defines the way the printed check will look.
zh_TW: 支票列印時使用的支票外觀樣本檔。

en: The consistency check has found no issues in your data. Details are presented below.
zh_TW: 一致性檢查在您的資料中發現了一些問題。詳情列在下方。

en: The consistency check has found some issues in your data. Details are presented below. Those issues that could not be corrected automatically need to be solved by the user.
zh_TW: 一致性檢查在您的資料中發現了一些問題。詳情列在下方。這些問題無法自動修正，因此需要您手動解決。

en: The current budget already contains data. Continuing will replace all current values of this budget.
zh_TW: 目前的預算已經有資料了。繼續的話會將此預算內目前的數值全部取代掉。

en: The date entry "%1" read from the file cannot be interpreted through the current date format setting of "%2."
    
    Pressing 'Continue' will assign today's date to the transaction. Pressing 'Cancel'' will abort the import operation. You can then restart the import and select a different date format.
zh_TW: 從檔案中讀到的日期項目 %1 無法解讀到目前的日期設定 %2。
    
    按下「繼續」可以將此筆交易的日期設為今天。按下「取消」則會中止匯入。中止後您可以重新開始匯入並選擇不同的日期格式。

en: The date entry "%1" read from the file cannot be interpreted through the current date profile setting of "%2".
    
    Pressing "Continue" will assign todays date to the transaction. Pressing "Cancel" will abort the import operation. You can then restart the import and select a different QIF profile or create a new one.
zh_TW: 從檔案中讀到的日期項目 %1 無法解讀到目前的日期設定 %2。
    
    按下「繼續」可以將此筆交易的日期設為今天。按下「取消」則會中止匯入。中止後您可以重新開始匯入並選擇不同的 QIF 設定檔，或是建立新的設定檔。

en: The default QIF profile
zh_TW: 預設的 QIF 設定檔

en: The fields below allow you to enter some information about your checking account. Once this wizard finishes, the account will be created for you within KMyMoney.
zh_TW: 底下的欄位讓您輸入一些您的支票帳戶的資訊。當精靈完成設定後，此帳號會在 KMyMoney 裡被建立。

en: The file <b>%1</b> already exists. Do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 <b>%1</b> 已存在。您確定要覆寫它嗎？

en: The file has been changed, save it?
zh_TW: 檔案已變更。要儲存它嗎？

en: The file must be saved first before it can be backed up.  Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 在備份前您必須先儲存檔案。您要繼續嗎？

en: The final payment has been modified to %1.
zh_TW: 期末付款已被變更為 %1。

en: The following changes have been made to the transaction data:
zh_TW: 交易資料做了以下的變更：

en: The following error was encountered while decrypting file <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_TW: 解密檔案 <b>%1</b> 時遇到以下的錯誤：%2

en: The following features found in your file are not currently supported:
zh_TW: 在您的檔案中找到的以下功能尚未被支援：

en: The format of the dates in the QIF file.
zh_TW: QIF 檔中的日期格式。

en: The free, easy to use, personal finance manager for KDE
zh_TW: KDE 裡自由，簡易的個人財務管理程式

en: The icalendar file in which to export the schedules.
zh_TW: 要匯出排程的 icalendar 檔。

en: The institution name field is empty.  Please enter the name.
zh_TW: 「機構名稱」欄位是空白的。請輸入名稱。

en: The interest rate gets calculated
zh_TW: 利率計算時機：

en: The last selected view
zh_TW: 上次選取的檢視

en: The loan wizard is unable to calculate two different values for your loan at the same time. Please enter a value for the %1 on this page or backup to the page where the current value to be calculated is defined and fill in a value.
zh_TW: 借款精靈無法同時計算您的借款的兩個不同的數值。請在此頁面輸入 %1 的數值，或是備份到應該用於計算目前數值的頁面。

en: The monetary decimal symbol is not correctly set in the KDE System Settings module Country/Region & Language. Please set it to a reasonable value and start KMyMoney again.
zh_TW: 您在 KDE 系統設定中的「地域」─「國家/地區與語言」中金錢的小數點符號沒有正確設定。請正確設定後重新啟動 KMyMoney。

en: The name of the institution that issued the account.
zh_TW: 提供此帳戶的機構名稱。

en: The number of payments has been decremented and the balloon payment has been modified to %1.
zh_TW: 付款次數已被減少，利息付款已被變更為 %1。

en: The number of payments has been decremented and the final payment has been modified to %1.
zh_TW: 付款次數已被減少，期末付款已被變更為 %1。

en: The number of reminders to be generated for the schedule
zh_TW: 此排程要產生的提醒次數

en: The security <b>%1</b> currently does not exist as sub-account of <b>%2</b>. Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 抵押品 <b>%1</b> 目前不是 <b>%2</b> 的子帳戶。您要建立它嗎？

en: The selected symbol is already on file. Do you want to reuse the existing security?
zh_TW: 選取的符號已在檔案中。您要重新使用此抵押品嗎？

en: The statement has been processed with the following results:
zh_TW: 報表已經依下列結果處理：

en: The statements have been processed with the following results:
zh_TW: 報表已經依下列結果處理：

en: The total amount of this transaction is %1 while the sum of the splits is %2. The remaining %3 are unassigned.
zh_TW: 此交易的總金額為 %1，分割的總和為 %2。剩下的 %3 為未指定。

en: The transaction has a missing assignment of <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 交易內沒有指定<b>%1</b>。

en: The transaction you are about to enter has a post date in the future.<br/><br/>Do you want to enter it in the ledger or add it to the schedules?
zh_TW: 您準備輸入的交易日期還沒到。<br/><br/> 您是要將它輸入分類簿，還是將它加入排程中？

en: The type of the KMyMoney view
zh_TW: KMyMoney 檢視型態

en: There is a problem with file %1 | There are problems with file %1
zh_TW[0]: 檔案 %1 發生問題

en: There was an error creating your report: "%1".
    Please report this error to the developer's list: kmymoney-devel@kde.org
zh_TW: 建立您的報告時發生錯誤：%1
    請回報此錯誤到開發者郵件論壇：kmymoney-devel@kde.org

[ctx: These are the suffix strings of the days in the calendar view; please make sure that you keep all the 30 separators (the '-' character) when translating]
en: st-nd-rd-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-st-nd-rd-th-th-th-th-th-th-th-st
zh_TW:  - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

en: This account is a liability and if the opening balance represents money owed, then it should be negative.  Negate the amount?
    
    Please click Yes to change the opening balance to %1,
    Please click No to leave the amount as %2,
    Please click Cancel to abort the account creation.
zh_TW: 此帳戶為負債帳戶，若開戶金額表示您借貸的金額，那應該是負值才對。您要將它轉為負值嗎？
    
    若點擊「是」，則會將開戶金額轉變為 %1，
    若點擊「否」，則保持開戶金額為 %2，
    若點擊「取消」則會中止建立帳戶。

en: This combo box lists all the secret keys you have in your keyring. Select the one you want to use for encryption when saving to a file.
zh_TW: 這個下拉式選單列出您的金鑰鍊中所有的私密金鑰。選擇您要在儲存檔案時用於加密的金鑰。

en: This dialog does not allow new categories to be created. Please pick a category from the list.
zh_TW: 此對話框不允許建立新類別。請從清單中選取其他類別。

en: This dialog does not allow new payees to be created. Please pick a payee from the list.
zh_TW: 此對話框不允許建立新收款人。請從清單中選取其他收款人。

en: This finishes the setup of your KMyMoney environment. You can now press the Finish button and start using KMyMoney to record your financial transactions.
zh_TW: 您的 KMyMoney 環境已經設定完成。您現在可以按下「完成」鍵，並開始使用 KMyMoney 紀錄您的財務交易。

en: This imported statement contains investment transactions with no security.  These transactions will be ignored.
zh_TW: 匯入的報表包含了沒有抵押品的投資交易。這些交易將被忽略。

en: This investment account does not contain the "%1" security.  Transactions involving this security will be ignored.
zh_TW: 此投資帳戶並未包含抵押品 %1。包含此抵押品的交易將被忽略。

[ctx: This is the mount point]
en: Mount Point:
zh_TW: 掛載點:

en: This month
zh_TW: 這個月

en: This option hides all accounts that have been closed by the user in views and selection lists.
    
    You can use <b>View/Show all accounts</b> to temporarily show hidden accounts in the views.
zh_TW: 此選項會隱藏所有使用者在檢視與選擇清單中關閉的帳戶。
    
    您可以用「顯示所有帳戶」來在此檢視中暫時顯示隱藏的帳戶。

en: This option hides all categories in the categories view that are not used in at least a single transaction. They are still shown in the category selection lists.
zh_TW: 這個選項將單一交易紀錄中所有未用到的類別隱藏起來。不過在類別選取時還是看得到。

en: This option hides all finished schedules in the schedules view.
zh_TW: 此選項會在排程檢視中隱藏所有已完成的排程。

en: This option hides all reconciled transactions in the ledger view.
zh_TW: 此選項會在分類簿檢視中隱藏所有已對帳的交易。

en: This option will display the categories in the accounts view also.
zh_TW: 此選項會在帳戶檢視中顯示類別。

en: This page allows to setup certain limits. KMyMoney will warn you when the account balance reaches a limit.
zh_TW: 此頁面讓您設定限制。KMyMoney 會在您的帳戶餘額達到某個限制時警告您。

en: This page allows you to select the parent account.
zh_TW: 這裡讓您選擇父帳戶。

en: This price source is not known to KMyMoney. Please select an option below.
zh_TW: KMyMoney 無法辨識此價格來源。請從下方的選項裡選擇。

en: This schedule will end at some time
zh_TW: 此交易會在某個時間結束

en: This software is still in an experimental stage, and there are still some known response time problems. Please be patient; we are working on them.
    As always, please make sure you have adequate backups of your data.
zh_TW: 這個軟體還在開發實驗階段，因此還有一些已知的回覆時間問題。請耐心等候，我們正在處理。
    當然，請確定您的資料有足夠的備份。

en: This symbol denotes, if the KMyMoney recovery key has been found in your keyring. It is green when found, dark otherwise.
zh_TW: 這個符號表示 KMyMoney 回復金鑰是否在您的金鑰鍊中。綠色表示有，反之則找不到。

en: This symbol denotes, if the key for the given user id has been found in your keyring. It is green when found, dark otherwise.
zh_TW: 這個符號表示指定的使用者金鑰代碼是否在您的金鑰鍊中。綠色表示有，反之則找不到。

en: This transaction has more than two splits and is originally based on a different currency (%1). Using this account to modify the transaction may result in rounding errors. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此交易有兩項以上的分割，並且基於不同的貨幣（%1）。使用此帳戶變更此交易可能會導致四捨五入之類的誤差。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: This version of the importer cannot handle multi-book files.
zh_TW: 此版本的匯入器無法處理多重書檔案。

en: This week
zh_TW: 本週

en: This wizard allows you to create a new investment.
zh_TW: 這個精靈讓您建立新的投資。

en: This wizard allows you to modify the selected investment.
zh_TW: 此精靈讓您變更選取的投資。

en: This wizard allows you to modify the selected security.
zh_TW: 此精靈讓您變更選取的抵押品。

en: This year
zh_TW: 今年

en: Thousand Delimiter
zh_TW: 千位點

en: Thousands Separator
zh_TW: 千位點

en: Thousands Symbol
zh_TW: 千位點

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time between interest changes
zh_TW: 利息變更時間間隔

[ctx: Time unit]
en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Time until next change
zh_TW: 下次變更時間

en: Time(s)
zh_TW: 次數

[ctx: To (Date)]
en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To Minimum Balance / Maximum Credit
zh_TW: 到最小餘額 / 最大信用額度

en: To amount
zh_TW: 到金額

en: To create an alarm for the exported schedules
zh_TW: 為已匯出的排程建立鬧鐘

[ctx: To duplicate a split]
en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: To select account]
en: Select %1
zh_TW: 選擇 %1

en: To whom do you make payments?
zh_TW: 您要付款給誰？

en: To&day minus
zh_TW: 今日往前數(&D)

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Today's due payments
zh_TW: 今日到期付款

[ctx: Today's forecast]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

[ctx: Toggle reconciliation flag]
en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Tongan Pa'anga
zh_TW: 東加─潘加（Pa'anga）

en: Top Accounts
zh_TW: 最上層帳戶

en: Top Categories
zh_TW: 最上層類別

en: Top Category
zh_TW: 最上層類別

en: Top-Level
zh_TW: 最上層

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total Assets
zh_TW: 總共資產

en: Total Balance
zh_TW: 總計餘額

en: Total Liabilities
zh_TW: 總共負債

en: Total Profits:
zh_TW: 總收益：

en: Total Stock 1
zh_TW: 總共股票 1

en: Total Value
zh_TW: 總計價值

[ctx: Total balance]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: Total balance for checking account]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: Total balance for credit card]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total payment:
zh_TW: 總共付款：

[ctx: Total value]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total variation
zh_TW: 總變異

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Town:
zh_TW: 城鎮：

en: Trading Currency
zh_TW: 交易貨幣

en: Trading market
zh_TW: 交易市場

en: Trading symbol
zh_TW: 交易符號

en: Transaction %1 has no splits
zh_TW: 交易 %1 沒有分割

en: Transaction Matching
zh_TW: 交易比對

en: Transaction already frozen
zh_TW: 交易已凍結

en: Transaction already reconciled
zh_TW: 交易已對帳

en: Transaction amount
zh_TW: 交易金額

en: Transaction is missing a category assignment.
zh_TW: 交易內沒有指定類別。

en: Transaction options
zh_TW: 交易選項

en: Transaction report
zh_TW: 交易報告

en: Transactions
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transactions by Account
zh_TW: 各帳戶交易

en: Transactions by Category
zh_TW: 各類別交易

en: Transactions by Month
zh_TW: 各月份交易

en: Transactions by Payee
zh_TW: 各收款人交易

en: Transactions by Reconciliation Status
zh_TW: 依對帳狀態的交易

en: Transactions by Week
zh_TW: 各週交易

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

en: Transfer amount from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 轉出金額

en: Transfer amount to %1
zh_TW: 轉到 %1 的金額

en: Transfer from
zh_TW: 轉帳來源

en: Transfer from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 轉帳

en: Transfer from %1 to %2, Payee %3, amount %4
zh_TW: 從 %1 轉帳到 %2，收款人為 %3，金額為 %4

en: Transfer to
zh_TW: 轉帳對象

en: Transfer to %1
zh_TW: 轉帳到 %1

en: Transfers
zh_TW: 轉帳

en: Transfers to Liquid Liabilities
zh_TW: 轉移到流動資產

en: Treat text as regular expression
zh_TW: 將文字視為正規表示式

en: Treat two transactions as identical, if amount differs by less than
zh_TW: 若是金額較小，將兩筆交易視為相同

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

en: Tried to access a file when it has not been opened
zh_TW: 您試著存取尚未開啟的檔案

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥─元（Dollar）

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_TW: 突尼西亞─第納爾（Dinar）

en: Turkish Lira
zh_TW: 土耳其─里拉（Lira）

en: Turkmenistan Manat
zh_TW: 土庫曼─馬納特（Manat）

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type field text
zh_TW: 型態欄位文字

en: Type of interest
zh_TW: 利息型態

en: Type of interest rate
zh_TW: 利率型態

en: Type of investment
zh_TW: 投資型態

en: Type of the KMyMoney view
zh_TW: KMyMoney 檢視型態

en: Type/Name
zh_TW: 類型/名稱

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: US Dollar
zh_TW: 美國─美元（US Dollar）

en: Uganda Shilling
zh_TW: 烏干達─先令（Shilling）

en: Ukraine Hryvnia
zh_TW: 烏克蘭─格里夫納（Hryvnia）

en: Unable to accept transaction: %1, thrown in %2:%3
zh_TW: 無法接受交易：%1。例外來自於 %2：%3

en: Unable to add account: %1
zh_TW: 無法新增帳戶：%1

en: Unable to add budget: %1, thrown in %2:%3
zh_TW: 無法新增預算：%1。例外來自於 %2：%3

en: Unable to add payee
zh_TW: 無法新增收款人

en: Unable to add payee/receiver
zh_TW: 無法新增收款人

en: Unable to add scheduled transaction: %1
zh_TW: 無法新增排程交易：%1

en: Unable to add transactions
zh_TW: 無法新增交易

en: Unable to create account: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立帳戶：%1

en: Unable to create all objects for the investment
zh_TW: 無法建立此投資的所有物件

en: Unable to delete a sub-category of category <b>%1</b>. Reason: %2
zh_TW: 無法刪除類別 <b>%1</b> 的子類別。原因：%2

en: Unable to delete account '%1'. Cause: %2
zh_TW: 無法刪除帳戶 %1。原因：%2

en: Unable to delete category <b>%1</b>. Cause: %2
zh_TW: 無法刪除類別 <b>%1</b>。原因：%2

en: Unable to delete institution: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除機構：%1

en: Unable to delete investment: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除投資：%1

en: Unable to delete transaction(s): %1, thrown in %2:%3
zh_TW: 無法刪除交易：%1。例外來自於 %2：%3

en: Unable to duplicate scheduled transaction: '%1'
zh_TW: 無法複製排程交易：%1

en: Unable to duplicate transaction(s): %1, thrown in %2:%3
zh_TW: 無法複製交易：%1。例外來自於 %2：%3

en: Unable to edit institution: %1
zh_TW: 無法編輯機構：%1

en: Unable to enter scheduled transaction '%1'
zh_TW: 無法輸入排程交易 %1

en: Unable to exchange category <b>%1</b> with category <b>%2</b>. Reason: %3
zh_TW: 無法交換類別 <b>%1</b> 與 <b>%2</b>。理由：%3

en: Unable to filter account
zh_TW: 無法過濾帳戶

en: Unable to find account: %1
zh_TW: 找不到帳戶：%1

en: Unable to generate report
zh_TW: 無法產生報告

en: Unable to import %1 using %2 plugin.  The plugin returned the following error: %3
zh_TW: 無法用 %2 外掛程式匯入 %1。外掛程式傳回以下的錯誤：%3

en: Unable to import %1 using the OFX importer plugin.  This file is not the correct format.
zh_TW: 無法使用 OFX 匯入器外掛程式匯入 %1。此檔案格式不正確。

en: Unable to import template(s): %1, thrown in %2:%3
zh_TW: 無法匯入樣本：%1，例外來自 %2：%3

en: Unable to load accounts:
zh_TW: 無法載入帳戶：

en: Unable to load data, because no contact has been associated with the owner of the standard address book.
zh_TW: 無法載入資料，因為無法將任何聯絡人與標準通訊錄連結。

en: Unable to load schedule details
zh_TW: 無法載入排程詳情

en: Unable to map account to online account: %1
zh_TW: 無法映射帳戶到線上帳戶：%1

en: Unable to match all splits (%1)
zh_TW: 無法比對所有的分割（%1）

en: Unable to match the selected transactions
zh_TW: 無法比對選取的交易

en: Unable to modify account '%1'. Cause: %2
zh_TW: 無法變更帳戶 %1。原因：%2

en: Unable to modify budget
zh_TW: 無法變更預算

en: Unable to modify budget: %1, thrown in %2:%3
zh_TW: 無法變更預算：%1。例外來自於 %2：%3

en: Unable to modify payee
zh_TW: 無法變更收款人

en: Unable to modify scheduled transaction '%1'
zh_TW: 無法變更已排程的交易 %1

en: Unable to modify transaction: %1, thrown in %2:%3
zh_TW: 無法變更交易：%1。例外來自於 %2：%3

en: Unable to open database.
    You must use an SQL CREATE DATABASE statement before creating the tables.
    Click Help for more information.
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫。
    您必須在建立表格以前先使用 SQL CREATE DATABASE 來建立資料庫。
    按下「說明」以取得更多資訊。

en: Unable to open file '%1' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟寫入檔案 '%1'

en: Unable to open file '%1' for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟寫入檔案 '%1'。

en: Unable to parse file
zh_TW: 無法剖析檔案

en: Unable to reassign payee of transaction/split
zh_TW: 無法重新指定收款人給交易或分割

en: Unable to remove budget: %1, thrown in %2:%3
zh_TW: 無法移除預算：%1。例外來自於 %2：%3

en: Unable to remove payee(s)
zh_TW: 無法移除收款人

en: Unable to remove scheduled transaction '%1'
zh_TW: 無法移除已排程的交易 %1

en: Unable to reset budget
zh_TW: 無法重置預算

en: Unable to skip scheduled transaction <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 無法跳過排程交易 <b>%1</b>

en: Unable to store institution: %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存機構：%1

en: Unable to store user information: %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存使用者資訊：%1

en: Unable to unmap account from online account: %1
zh_TW: 無法取消線上帳戶的映射：%1

en: Unable to unmatch the selected transactions
zh_TW: 無法取消比對選取的交易

en: Unable to upload to '%1'
zh_TW: 無法上傳到 '%1'

en: Unable to write changes to '%1'
zh_TW: 無法將變更寫入 %1

en: Unassigned
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Uncaught error. Please report the details to the developers
zh_TW: 未捕捉到的錯誤。請回報詳情給開發者

en: Unexpected exception '%1' thrown in %2, line %3 caught in MyMoneyQifWriter::write()
zh_TW: 未預期的例外狀況 %1，於 %2 裡的第 %3 行被丟出，被 MyMoneyQifWriter::write() 所捕捉到

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國─迪爾漢（Dirham）

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown QIF type %1
zh_TW: 未知的 QIF 型態 %1

en: Unknown XML tag %1 found in line %2
zh_TW: 於第 %2 行找到未知的 XML 標籤 %1

[ctx: Unknown account number]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

[ctx: Unknown account provider]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

[ctx: Unknown account type]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Unknown bank code]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

[ctx: Unknown category]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown command '%1' in KReportsView::slotOpenUrl()
zh_TW: 在 KReportsView::slotOpenUrl() 中有未知的指令 '%1'

[ctx: Unknown creator of the job]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en: Unknown fix level in input file
zh_TW: 輸入檔中有未知的 fix level

[ctx: Unknown forecast method]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Unknown investment activity]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Unknown job type]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en: Unknown payee
zh_TW: 未知的收款人

[ctx: Unknown payee]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Unknown reconcile state]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Unknown reconciliation state]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown scheduled transaction '%1'
zh_TW: 未知的排程交易 %1

[ctx: Unknown security]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Unknown sort order]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown view '%1' in KReportsView::slotOpenUrl()
zh_TW: 在 KReportsView::slotOpenUrl() 中有未知的檢視 '%1'

en: Unmap account...
zh_TW: 取消映射帳戶...

en: Unmounting %1
zh_TW: 卸載 %1中

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Update All
zh_TW: 全部更新

en: Update Selected
zh_TW: 更新選取的

en: Update Stock and Currency Prices
zh_TW: 更新股票與貨幣價格

en: Update Stock and Currency Prices...
zh_TW: 更新股票與貨幣價格...

en: Update account...
zh_TW: 更新帳戶...

en: Update all accounts...
zh_TW: 更新所有帳戶...

[ctx: Update online accounts menu]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Update payee]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update price history
zh_TW: 更新價格歷史紀錄

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh_TW: 烏拉圭─披索（Peso）

en: Use 'Help' for more information on these options
zh_TW: 用「說明」查看這些選項的資訊

en: Use Enter to move between fields
zh_TW: 使用 Enter 鍵在欄位間切換

en: Use Finance::Quote
zh_TW: 使用 Finance::Quote

en: Use Finance::Quote for share price quotes
zh_TW: 使用 Finance::Quote 來分享報價

en: Use GPG encryption
zh_TW: 使用 GPG 加密

en: Use GPG to encrypt data file
zh_TW: 使用 GPG 來加密資料檔

en: Use default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Use holiday calendar for region
zh_TW: 使用假日區域設定

en: Use payee field as provided by institution
zh_TW: 使用機構提供的收款人欄位

en: Use system colors
zh_TW: 使用系統顏色

en: Use system font
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

en: Use system fonts
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

en: Use the <i>left</i> and <i>right</i> buttons to add and remove sort options. Use the <i>up</i> and <i>down</i> buttons to modify the sort order. Double-Click a selected entry to toggle the sort order between <i>ascending</i> and <i>descending</i>.
zh_TW: 用左與右按鍵來新增或移除排序選項。用上與下按鍵來變更排序順序。雙擊選取的項目切換是要遞增還是遞減排序。

en: Use the following name for the price source.
    (Click Help for further information.)
zh_TW: 使用以下的價格來源名稱。
    （詳細資訊請點擊「說明」。）

en: Use the ledger lens
zh_TW: 使用分類簿放大鏡

en: Use this button to record this transaction
zh_TW: 用這個來紀錄此交易

en: Use this button to skip this transaction
zh_TW: 用這個按鍵來跳過交易

en: Use this dialog to backup your data. 
    
    Please make sure you have a disk inserted and that the drive is ready. Then choose the mount point from either the Choose button or by entering the path in the available box.
    
    Click OK to perform the backup. If your system does not use an automounter, make sure you mark the checkbox below to "mount this directory before backing up."
zh_TW: 用此對話框來備份您的資料。
    
    請確定您的備份碟已插入並已就緒。您可以用「選擇」鍵來選擇掛載點，或是直接輸入路徑。
    
    點擊「確定」就開始備份。若是您的系統沒有使用自動掛載，您可以勾選底下的「在備份前先掛載此目錄。」

en: Use this dialog to enter personal information about yourself.
    
    All information is optional and is provided to personalize
    your KMyMoney file.
zh_TW: 使用此對話框來輸入您自己的個人資訊。
    
    所有的資訊都不是必填的，只是用於個人化您的 KMyMoney 檔案。

en: Use this to abort the import. Your financial data will be in the state before you started the QIF import.
zh_TW: 用這個中止匯入。您的財務資料不會做任何變動。

en: Use this to accept the modified data.
zh_TW: 接受變更的資料。

en: Use this to add a new account/category to the file
zh_TW: 在檔案中建立新帳戶/類別

en: Use this to add any additional fees other than principal and interest contained in your periodical payments.
zh_TW: 在這裡新增任何在您分期付款時要支付的，本金與利息之外的額外費用。

en: Use this to browse to the mount point.
zh_TW: 用這個來瀏覽掛載點。

en: Use this to clear all splits of this transaction
zh_TW: 用這個來清除此交易的所有分割

en: Use this to create a new QIF import/export profile
zh_TW: 用這個建立新的 QIF 匯入/匯出設定檔

en: Use this to create a new account to which the initial payment should be made
zh_TW: 在此建立新帳戶，此帳戶的頭期款應該已付款

en: Use this to create a new empty budget.
zh_TW: 用這個來建立空的預算表。

en: Use this to create a new payee.
zh_TW: 用這個來建立新的收款人。

en: Use this to create a new schedule.
zh_TW: 用這個來建立新的排程。

en: Use this to delete the selected budget.
zh_TW: 用這個來刪除目前選取的預算.

en: Use this to discard the modified data.
zh_TW: 用這個來丟棄變更的資料。

en: Use this to enter the transaction into the ledger.
zh_TW: 用這個將交易資料輸入分類簿中。

en: Use this to filter out accounts
zh_TW: 用這個來過濾帳戶

en: Use this to move the selected item down by one position in the list.
zh_TW: 將所選項目在清單中往下移一個位置。

en: Use this to move the selected item up by one position in the list.
zh_TW: 將所選項目在清單中往上移一個位置。

en: Use this to open the new account editor
zh_TW: 在此開啟新帳戶編輯器

en: Use this to open the profile editor
zh_TW: 用這個還開啟設定檔編輯器

en: Use this to schedule the transaction for later entry into the ledger.
zh_TW: 用這個將交易排入排程，稍後輸入分類簿中。

en: Use this to select a filename to export to
zh_TW: 用這個選擇要匯出的檔名

en: Use this to skip importing this transaction and proceed with the next one.
zh_TW: 用這個跳過此交易，繼續匯入下一筆。

en: Use this to start renaming the selected budget.
zh_TW: 用這個來重新命名選取的預算。

en: Use this to start renaming the selected payee.
zh_TW: 用這個來重新命名已選取的收款人。

en: Use this to start the export operation
zh_TW: 用這個開始匯出

en: Use this to start the import operation
zh_TW: 用這個開始匯入

en: Use this to store the modified data.
zh_TW: 用這個來儲存變更的資料。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User defined
zh_TW: 使用者已定義

en: User identification
zh_TW: 使用者識別

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Using the Enter key moves between the fields
zh_TW: 使用 Enter 鍵在欄位間切換

en: Uzbekistani Sum
zh_TW: 烏茲別克─薩姆（Sum）

en: VAT account
zh_TW: 增值稅帳戶

en: VAT category
zh_TW: 增值稅類別

en: VAT details
zh_TW: 增值稅詳情

en: VAT percentage
zh_TW: 增值稅百分比

en: Valid from:
zh_TW: 有效自:

en: Valid transaction
zh_TW: 合法的交易

en: Validity
zh_TW: 有效性

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜─瓦圖（Vatu）

en: Variable interest rate
zh_TW: 浮動利率

en: Venezuelan Bolivar
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉─玻利瓦爾（Bolivar）

en: Verify Import
zh_TW: 檢查匯入

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh_TW: 越南─盾（Dong）

en: View back
zh_TW: 檢視返回

en: View forward
zh_TW: 檢視往前

en: Viewing personal data...
zh_TW: 檢視個人資料...

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: Warning 'message']
en: WARNING %1
zh_TW: 警告 %1

[ctx: Warning message box]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: Filtering by Category will exclude all transfers from the results.
zh_TW: 警告：依類別過濾會排除所有轉帳。

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Week %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 週

en: Week %1 for year %2.
zh_TW: %2 年的第 %1 週

en: Week XX
zh_TW: 第 XX 週

en: Week of %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 週

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: Weighted Moving Average
zh_TW: 加權移動平均

en: Welcome to KMyMoney
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 KMyMoney

en: Welcome to KMyMoney!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 KMyMoney!

en: Were there any payments for this loan whether they are entered into KMyMoney or not?
    
    Note: Payments made to obtain the loan (e.g. Disagio) are not considered as payments in this context.
zh_TW: 當您輸入這筆借貸時，您已經開始付款，或是已經開始收到還款了嗎？
    
    注意：為了取得借貸而付出的錢不算是這裡所指的「付款」。

en: What is the type of the loan?
zh_TW: 借貸的型態為何？

en: What's new in KMyMoney %1
zh_TW: KMyMoney %1 版有什麼新功能

en: What's new in this version
zh_TW: 這一版本有什麼新功能

en: What's new in this version:
zh_TW: 這一版本有什麼新功能：

en: When should the changes become active?
zh_TW: 您的改變何時要生效？

en: When the payment is due.
zh_TW: 付款到期時。

en: When the payment is received.
zh_TW: 收到付款時。

en: Which payments do you want to record?
zh_TW: 您要紀錄哪些付款？

en: Who is the payee/payer of the loan?
zh_TW: 對象為何？

en: Write check
zh_TW: 寫支票

en: Writing %1
zh_TW: 正在寫入 %1

[ctx: XML (Filefilter)]
en: XML files
zh_TW: XML 檔

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Year to date
zh_TW: 年到日

en: Year to month
zh_TW: 年到月

en: Yearly Budget
zh_TW: 年度預算

en: Yearly Budgeted vs Actual Graph
zh_TW: 年度預算 vs 實際圖形

en: Yearly Budgeted vs. Actual
zh_TW: 年度預算 vs 實際

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes, payments were made.
zh_TW: 是的，已經有付過款了。

en: Yes, record all payments.
zh_TW: 是的，請紀錄所有付款。

en: Yes, remind me when the payment is due
zh_TW: 是的，付款日到了的時候請提醒我

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Yield
zh_TW: 產量

en: You are about to delete all splits of this transaction. Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 您正準備刪除此交易的所有分割。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: You are about to delete the selected split. Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 您正打算刪除選取的分割。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: You are about to finish the reconciliation of this account with a difference between your bank statement and the transactions marked as cleared.
    Are you sure you want to finish the reconciliation?
zh_TW: 您準備完成此帳戶的對帳，但您的銀行報表與標示為已經除的交易有所不同。
    您確定要完成對帳嗎？

en: You can change the configuration options at any time using the configuration dialog. Just select the <b>Configure KMyMoney...</b> option in the <b>Settings</b> menu.
zh_TW: 您可以在任何時間變更設定選項。只要在「設定」選單內選擇「設定 KMyMoney...」。

en: You cannot import GnuCash data into an existing file. Do you wish to save this file?
zh_TW: 您不能匯入 GnuCash 資料到現有的檔案。您要儲存此檔案嗎？

en: You have closed this account. It remains in the system because you have transactions which still refer to it, but it is not shown in the views. You can make it visible again by going to the View menu and selecting <b>Show all accounts</b> or by deselecting the <b>Do not show closed accounts</b> setting.
zh_TW: 您已關閉此帳戶。它還留在系統中的原因是因為您還有其他交易參照到此帳戶，但是此帳戶未顯示在檢視中。您可以到「檢視」選單中選擇「顯示所有帳戶」，或是取消「不要顯示已關閉的帳戶」選項將帳戶顯示出來。

en: You have entered a scheduled transaction date of <b>%1</b>.  Because the scheduled transaction was last paid on <b>%2</b>, KMyMoney will automatically adjust the scheduled transaction date to the next date unless the last payment date is reset.  Do you want to reset the last payment date?
zh_TW: 您輸入的排程交易日期為 <b>%1</b>。因為此排程交易的上次付款日為 <b>%2</b>，除非您重置此交易的上次付款日，否則 KMyMoney 會將此排程交易日期自動調整到下次到期日。您要重置上次的付款日嗎？

en: You have entered budget values using a different base which would result in a monthly budget of <b>%1</b>. Should this value be used to fill the monthly budget?
zh_TW: 您用了不同的基礎貨幣輸入預算值，您的月預算結果為 <b>%1</b>。您要用這個值填入月預算中嗎？

en: You have entered budget values using a different base which would result in a yearly budget of <b>%1</b>. Should this value be used to fill the monthly budget?
zh_TW: 您用了不同的基礎貨幣輸入預算值，您的年預算結果為 <b>%1</b>。您要用這個值填入年預算中嗎？

en: You have entered budget values using a different base which would result in an individual monthly budget of <b>%1</b>. Should this value be used to fill the monthly budgets?
zh_TW: 您用了不同的基礎貨幣輸入預算值，您的單筆月預算結果為 <b>%1</b>。您要用這個值填入月預算中嗎？

en: You have entered mis-matching information. Please backup to the appropriate page and update your figures or leave one value empty to let KMyMoney calculate it for you
zh_TW: 您輸入了不相符的資訊。請將您的數字備份到適當的頁面並變更您的數字，或留下一個數值不寫，讓 KMyMoney 為您計算

en: You have entered mis-matching information. Please modify your figures or leave one value empty to let KMyMoney calculate it for you
zh_TW: 您輸入了不相符的資訊。請變更您的數字或留下一個數值不寫，讓 KMyMoney 為您計算

en: You have not specified a name.
    Please fill in this field.
zh_TW: 您並未指定名稱。
    請填入此欄位。

en: You have selected to suppress the display of unused categories in the KMyMoney configuration dialog. The category you just created will therefore only be shown if it is used. Otherwise, it will be hidden in the accounts/categories view.
zh_TW: 您已選擇不要在 KMyMoney 設定對話框裡顯示未使用的類別。因此您剛才建立的類別不會馬上顯示出來。它會被藏在帳戶/類別檢視裡。

en: You have started KMyMoney for the first time on this computer. Before this program can help you to manage your finances, it needs to collect some data from you.<p>
    
    On the next few pages you will be guided through the steps necessary to setup the program. This will happen only once.
zh_TW: 您是第一次在此電腦上執行 KMyMoney。在 KMyMoney 協助您管理財務之前，需要先收集一些您的資料。 <p>
    
    接下來會引導您在接下來的步驟中設定。這只會執行一次。

en: You must first select a KMyMoney file before you can import a statement.
zh_TW: 您必須先選擇 KMyMoney 檔，才能匯入報表。

en: You must select an account, create a new one, or press the <b>Abort</b> button.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇帳戶，或是建立帳戶，或是按下「中止」鍵。

en: You must select or create a category.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇或建立類別。

en: You must select or create an account.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇或建立帳戶。

en: You need to assign a category to this split before it can be entered.
zh_TW: 您必須在輸入前指定一個類別給此分割。

en: You selected to extract the payee from the memo field but did not supply a regular expression for payee and memo extraction. The option will not be activated.
zh_TW: 您選擇從備忘欄位展開收款人，但是並未提供收款人與備忘展開使用的正規表示式。此選項將不會被啟動。

en: You selected, that payments have already been made towards this loan. This requires you to enter the loan amount exactly as found on your last statement.
zh_TW: 您選擇了此借貸已部份付款。您需要正確輸入您最後一次付款後剩餘的借款金額。

en: You try to map a brokerage account to an online account. This is usually not advisable. In general, the investment account should be mapped to the online account. Please cancel if you intended to map the investment account, continue otherwise
zh_TW: 您正試著將一個傭金帳戶映射到線上帳戶。通常我們不建議這樣做。一般而言，應該是投資帳戶映射到線上帳戶。若您其實是想映設投資帳戶，請現在取消動作。否則請繼續。

en: Your Financial Summary
zh_TW: 您的財務摘要

en: Your bank returned warnings when signing on
zh_TW: 簽入您的銀行時傳回了警告

en: Your budgets
zh_TW: 您的預算

en: Your entry:
zh_TW: 您的項目：

en: Your fiscal year starts on
zh_TW: 您的會計年度開始於：

en: Your key
zh_TW: 您的金鑰

en: Your main currency seems to be %1 (%2); do you want to set this as your base currency?
zh_TW: 您目前的貨幣為 %1（%2）；您要將它設定為基本貨幣嗎？

en: Your name:
zh_TW: 您的姓名：

en: Your payees
zh_TW: 您的收款人

en: Your previous selection was "%1". If you select another option, KMyMoney will dismiss the changes you have just entered. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_TW: 您之前的選擇為 %1。若您選擇另一個選項，KMyMoney 會將您剛才輸入的變更丟棄。您要繼續進行嗎？

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh_TW: 尚比亞─夸加（Kwacha）

en: Zimbabwe Dollar
zh_TW: 辛巴威─元（Dollar）

en: Zip code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: [Empty Payee]
zh_TW: 【收款人空白】

en: [Split Transaction]
zh_TW: 【分割交易】

en: _Dividend
zh_TW: 紅利

en: _Fees
zh_TW: 費用

en: account
zh_TW: 帳戶

[ctx: account name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: additional names for asset account
zh_TW: 資產帳戶的額外名稱

en: additional names for cash account
zh_TW: 現金帳戶的額外名稱

en: additional names for checking account
zh_TW: 支票帳戶的額外名稱

en: additional names for credit card account
zh_TW: 信用卡帳戶的額外名稱

en: additional names for invoice accounts
zh_TW: 發票帳戶的額外名稱

en: additional names for opening balance payee
zh_TW: 開戶金額收款人的額外名稱

en: apostrophe (')
zh_TW: 撇號 (')

en: borrowed
zh_TW: 已借貸

en: calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: category
zh_TW: 類別

en: colon (:)
zh_TW: 冒號 (:)

[ctx: column containing investment type/action field]
en: Type/Action
zh_TW: 型態/動作

[ctx: column containing number field]
en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: column containing payee or description field]
en: Payee/Description
zh_TW: 收款人/描述

[ctx: column for monetary value]
en: Amount
zh_TW: 金額

en: columns starting at column
zh_TW: 啟始欄

en: comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號 (,)

[ctx: create new institution]
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

[ctx: date format to use]
en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

[ctx: default price mode]
en: (default)
zh_TW: (預設)

en: default style sheet
zh_TW: 預設樣式表

[ctx: description of investment activity]
en: Add Shares
zh_TW: 新增股票

[ctx: description of investment activity]
en: Buy Shares
zh_TW: 買股票

[ctx: description of investment activity]
en: Dividend
zh_TW: 紅利

[ctx: description of investment activity]
en: Reinvest Dividend
zh_TW: 紅利再投資

[ctx: description of investment activity]
en: Remove Shares
zh_TW: 移除股票

[ctx: description of investment activity]
en: Sell Shares
zh_TW: 賣股票

en: digits
zh_TW: 位數

en: do not globally catch uncaught exceptions
zh_TW: 不要全域抓取未捕捉到的例外

en: do not open last used file
zh_TW: 不要開啟上次使用的檔案

en: dot (.)
zh_TW: 點 (.)

en: dump the names of all defined KAction objects to stdout and quit
zh_TW: 印出所有定義的 KAction 物件名稱到標準輸出，然後離開

en: enable performance timers
zh_TW: 開啟效能計時器

en: file to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

[ctx: from (amount)]
en: from
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: from (number)]
en: from
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: header of the budget name column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: iCalendar file
zh_TW: iCalendar 檔案

en: in reverse order.
zh_TW: 用相反順序。

[ctx: institution name column]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: interest rate
zh_TW: 利率

en: it is empty
zh_TW: 它是空的

en: it is not a plain file
zh_TW: 它不是純文字檔

en: it is not readable
zh_TW: 它無法讀取

[ctx: label for status combo]
en: Stat&us
zh_TW: 狀態(&U)

en: language to be used
zh_TW: 要使用的語言

en: lend
zh_TW: 借出

[ctx: location of amount column]
en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: maximum number of items in diagram legends
zh_TW: 對話框圖例中的最大項目數

en: method
zh_TW: 方法

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: n of n
zh_TW: n / n

[ctx: name of the security]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: not assigned
zh_TW: 未指定

en: on due date
zh_TW: 於到期日

en: on reception
zh_TW: 於接收時

en: one month | %1 months
zh_TW[0]: %1 個月

en: one payment | %1 payments
zh_TW[0]: %1 次付款

en: one year | %1 years
zh_TW[0]: %1 年

en: or Security Name
zh_TW: 或抵押品名稱

en: principal and interest
zh_TW: 本金與利息

[ctx: replacement for institution or account w/o name]
en: (unnamed)
zh_TW: （未命名）

en: rows starting at row
zh_TW: 啟始列

[ctx: select if fee is a percentage (not value)]
en: Fee is  Percentage
zh_TW: 費用為百分比

en: semiColon (;)
zh_TW: 分號 (;)

en: tab (\t)
zh_TW: 定位點 (\t)

en: term
zh_TW: 期間

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: to (amount)]
en: to
zh_TW: 到

[ctx: to (number)]
en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: turn on program traces
zh_TW: 開啟程式追蹤

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Bar
zh_TW: 長條圖

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Line
zh_TW: 線條圖

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Pie
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Ring
zh_TW: 環狀圖

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Stacked Bar
zh_TW: 堆積式長條圖

[ctx: verb, Select column containing date field]
en: Select column containing date field
zh_TW: 選擇此欄包含日期欄位

en: when the payment is due
zh_TW: 付款到期時

en: when the payment is received
zh_TW: 收到付款時

en: will be calculated
zh_TW: 將被計算
