libgpg-error 1.39 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (474 entries)

en: (internal SQL code: empty)
zh_TW: （內部 SQL 代碼：empty 空）

en: (unused SQL code: format)
zh_TW: （未使用的SQL代碼：format 格式）

en: A counter would wrap
zh_TW: 計數程式會疊加

en: A locale function failed
zh_TW: 本地化函數功能失敗

en: ASN.1 module not found
zh_TW: 找不到 ASN.1 模組

en: Access permission denied (SQL)
zh_TW: SQL 無訪問權限

en: Administrative LDAP limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超過 LDAP 管理限制

en: Agent error
zh_TW: 代理程式錯誤

en: All subkeys are expired or revoked
zh_TW: 所有子金鑰都已過期或吊銷

en: Already exists (LDAP)
zh_TW: LDAP 已經存在

en: Already fetched
zh_TW: 已經獲得

en: Ambiguous name
zh_TW: 模糊曖昧的名稱

en: Ambiguous result
zh_TW: 模糊曖昧的結果

en: An SQL table in the database is locked
zh_TW: 資料庫中 SLQ 表被鎖定

en: Any source
zh_TW: 任何來源

en: Attempt to write a readonly SQL database
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入唯讀 SQL 資料庫

en: Authorization denied (SQL)
zh_TW: SQL 授權拒絕

en: BER error
zh_TW: BER 錯誤

en: Bad CA certificate
zh_TW: 不良的 CA 憑證

en: Bad LDAP search filter
zh_TW: 不良的憑證

en: Bad MPI value
zh_TW: 不良的 MPI 值

en: Bad PIN
zh_TW: 不良的個人識別碼

en: Bad PIN method
zh_TW: 不良的個人識別碼方法

en: Bad authentication
zh_TW: 無效驗證

en: Bad certificate
zh_TW: 不良的憑證

en: Bad certificate chain
zh_TW: 不良的憑證鏈

en: Bad certificate message in handshake
zh_TW: 交握中的不良憑證訊息

en: Bad certificate request message in handshake
zh_TW: 交握中的不良憑證請求訊息

en: Bad certificate verify message in handshake
zh_TW: 交握中的不良憑證驗證訊息

en: Bad change cipher message in handshake
zh_TW: 交握中的不良變更密碼法訊息

en: Bad character in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中有不良的字符

en: Bad client hello message in handshake
zh_TW: 交握中的不良用戶端問候訊息

en: Bad client key exchange message in handshake
zh_TW: 交握中的不良用戶端金鑰交換訊息

en: Bad crypto context
zh_TW: 不良的密碼法脈絡

en: Bad data
zh_TW: 無效的資料

en: Bad finished message in handshake
zh_TW: 交握中的不良已完成訊息

en: Bad hexadecimal character in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中有不良的十六進制字符

en: Bad octal character in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中有不良的八進制字符

en: Bad parameter to an LDAP routine
zh_TW: LDAP 事務參數錯誤

en: Bad passphrase
zh_TW: 不良的密語

en: Bad public key
zh_TW: 不良的公鑰

en: Bad quotation in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中有不良的引號

en: Bad secret key
zh_TW: 不良的私鑰

en: Bad server hello done message in handshake
zh_TW: 交握中的不良伺服器問候完成訊息

en: Bad server hello message in handshake
zh_TW: 交握中的不良伺服器問候訊息

en: Bad server key exchange message in handshake
zh_TW: 交握中的不良伺服器金鑰交換訊息

en: Bad session key
zh_TW: 不良的階段金鑰

en: Bad signature
zh_TW: 不良的簽章

en: Bad ticket
zh_TW: 不良的進入權

en: Bogus string
zh_TW: 假造的字串

en: Broken public key
zh_TW: 損毀的公鑰

en: Broken secret key
zh_TW: 損毀的私鑰

en: Buffer too short
zh_TW: 緩衝區太短

en: Bug
zh_TW: 瑕疵

en: CRL too old
zh_TW: CRL 太老舊

en: Cannot cancel LDAP
zh_TW: 無法取消 LDAP

en: Cannot contact LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法聯絡 LDAP 伺服器

en: Cannot modify LDAP object class
zh_TW: 無法修改 LDAP 對象類

en: Cannot open keyring
zh_TW: 金鑰鏈開啟

en: Card error
zh_TW: 卡片錯誤

en: Card not initialized
zh_TW: 卡片無法初始化

en: Card not present
zh_TW: 卡片不存在

en: Card removed
zh_TW: 卡片已移除

en: Card reset required
zh_TW: 卡片需要重設

en: Certificate expired
zh_TW: 憑證已逾期

en: Certificate is too large
zh_TW: 憑證太大

en: Certificate revoked
zh_TW: 憑證已撤銷

en: Certificate too young
zh_TW: 憑證太年輕

en: Checksum error
zh_TW: 檢核碼錯誤

en: Close notification received
zh_TW: 已收到關閉通知

en: Compression or decompression failed
zh_TW: 壓縮或解壓縮失敗

en: Conditions of use not satisfied
zh_TW: 使用條件未滿足

en: Confidentiality required by LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 要求保密

en: Configuration error
zh_TW: 組態錯誤

en: Conflict in the crypto context
zh_TW: 密碼法脈絡衝突

en: Conflicting use
zh_TW: 彼此衝突的用法

en: Connection closed in DNS
zh_TW: DNS 連接關閉

en: Constraint violation in LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 約束沖突

en: Corrupted protection
zh_TW: 損毀的保護

en: Critical LDAP extension is unavailable
zh_TW: 關鍵 LDAP 擴展不可用

en: Crypto engine too old
zh_TW: 加密引擎太舊

en: DNS Timeout
zh_TW: DNS 逾時

en: Data not encrypted
zh_TW: 資料未經加密

en: Data not processed
zh_TW: 資料未處理

en: Data type mismatch (SQL)
zh_TW: SQL 數據類型不匹配

en: Database is corrupted
zh_TW: 資料庫已損壞

en: Decryption failed
zh_TW: 解密失敗

en: Duplicated key
zh_TW: 重複的金鑰

en: Duplicated name
zh_TW: 重複的名稱

en: Duplicated value
zh_TW: 重複的值

en: EOF (gcrypt)
zh_TW: EOF 文件結尾 (gcrypt)

en: Element not found
zh_TW: 找不到元素

en: Encoding problem
zh_TW: 編碼問題

en: End of file
zh_TW: 檔案結尾

en: Experimental LDAP error code
zh_TW: 試驗性 LDAP 錯誤代碼

en: False
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Fatal alert message received
zh_TW: 已收到嚴重警告訊息

en: File opened that is not an SQL database file
zh_TW: 打開的文件不是 SQL 資料庫文件

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止

en: GPG Agent
zh_TW: GPG 代理

en: General Assuan error
zh_TW: 一般性的 Assuan 錯誤

en: General IPC error
zh_TW: 一般性的 IPC 錯誤

en: General LDAP attribute error
zh_TW: 一般 LDAP 屬性錯誤

en: General LDAP error
zh_TW: 一般 LDAP 錯誤

en: General LDAP name error
zh_TW: 一般 LDAP 名稱錯誤

en: General LDAP security error
zh_TW: 一般 LDAP 安全錯誤

en: General LDAP service error
zh_TW: 一般 LDAP 服務錯誤

en: General LDAP update error
zh_TW: 一般 LDAP 升級錯誤

en: General error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

en: Hardware problem
zh_TW: 硬體問題

en: I/O error during SQL operation
zh_TW: SQL 操作 I/O 錯誤

en: IPC accept call failed
zh_TW: IPC 接受叫用失敗

en: IPC call has been cancelled
zh_TW: IPC 叫用已取消

en: IPC connect call failed
zh_TW: IPC 連線叫用失敗

en: IPC parameter error
zh_TW: IPC 參數錯誤

en: IPC read error
zh_TW: IPC 讀取錯誤

en: IPC syntax error
zh_TW: IPC 語法錯誤

en: IPC write error
zh_TW: IPC 寫入錯誤

en: Identifier not found
zh_TW: 找不到識別符

en: Inappropriate LDAP authentication
zh_TW: 不當 LDAP 身份驗證

en: Inappropriate matching in LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 不當匹配

en: Incomplete line
zh_TW: 不完整列

en: Incomplete line passed to IPC
zh_TW: 遞送至 IPC 的列不完整

en: Insertion failed because SQL database is full
zh_TW: 插入失敗，因為 SQL 資料庫已滿

en: Insufficient access for LDAP
zh_TW: 無 LDAP 訪問權限

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Internal logic error in SQL library
zh_TW: SQL 庫內部邏輯錯誤

en: Invalid BER
zh_TW: 無效的 BER

en: Invalid CMS object
zh_TW: 無效的 CMS 物件

en: Invalid CRL
zh_TW: 無效的 CRL

en: Invalid CRL object
zh_TW: 無效的 CRL 物件

en: Invalid DN syntax in LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 無效的 DN 語法

en: Invalid DNS section
zh_TW: 無效的 DNS 部分

en: Invalid ID
zh_TW: 無效的 ID

en: Invalid IPC response
zh_TW: 無效的 IPC 回應

en: Invalid LDAP credentials
zh_TW: 無效 LDAP 憑據

en: Invalid MAC
zh_TW: 無效的 MAC

en: Invalid MAC algorithm
zh_TW: 無效的 MAC 演算法

en: Invalid OID string
zh_TW: 無效的 OID 字串

en: Invalid S-expression
zh_TW: 無效的 S-表示式

en: Invalid URI
zh_TW: 無效的網址

en: Invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效的引數

en: Invalid armor
zh_TW: 無效的封裝

en: Invalid attribute
zh_TW: 無效的屬性

en: Invalid card
zh_TW: 無效的卡片

en: Invalid certificate object
zh_TW: 無效的憑證物件

en: Invalid cipher algorithm
zh_TW: 無效的編密演算法

en: Invalid cipher mode
zh_TW: 無效的密碼法模式

en: Invalid crypto engine
zh_TW: 無效的密碼法引擎

en: Invalid data
zh_TW: 無效的資料

en: Invalid data in LCUP
zh_TW: LCUP 數據無效

en: Invalid digest algorithm
zh_TW: 無效的摘要演算法

en: Invalid elliptic curve
zh_TW: 無效的橢圓曲線

en: Invalid encoding method
zh_TW: 無效的編碼方法

en: Invalid encryption scheme
zh_TW: 無效的加密框架

en: Invalid execution order
zh_TW: 無效的執行順序

en: Invalid flag
zh_TW: 無效的旗標

en: Invalid handle
zh_TW: 無效的代號

en: Invalid index
zh_TW: 無效的索引

en: Invalid key info
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰資訊

en: Invalid key length
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰長度

en: Invalid keyring
zh_TW: 無效的鑰匙圈

en: Invalid length
zh_TW: 無效的長度

en: Invalid length specifier in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中的無效長度指定符

en: Invalid lock object
zh_TW: 無效的鎖定物件

en: Invalid name
zh_TW: 無效的名稱

en: Invalid object
zh_TW: 無效的物件

en: Invalid operation code
zh_TW: 無效的操作碼

en: Invalid packet
zh_TW: 無效的封包

en: Invalid parameter
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: Invalid passphrase
zh_TW: 無效的密語

en: Invalid public key algorithm
zh_TW: 無效的公鑰演算法

en: Invalid record
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄

en: Invalid request
zh_TW: 無效的請求

en: Invalid response
zh_TW: 無效的回應

en: Invalid session key
zh_TW: 無效的階段金鑰

en: Invalid signature class
zh_TW: 無效的簽章類別

en: Invalid signature scheme
zh_TW: 無效的簽署框架

en: Invalid state
zh_TW: 無效的狀態

en: Invalid syntax in LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 語法無效

en: Invalid tag
zh_TW: 無效的標籤

en: Invalid textual address form
zh_TW: 無效的文本地址形式

en: Invalid time
zh_TW: 無效的時間

en: Invalid user ID
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID

en: Invalid value
zh_TW: 無效的值

en: Invalid value passed to IPC
zh_TW: 遞送至 IPC 的值無效

en: Key disabled
zh_TW: 金鑰已停用

en: Key expired
zh_TW: 金鑰已逾期

en: Keybox daemon error
zh_TW: Keybox 守護進程錯誤

en: Keyserver error
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器錯誤

en: LDAP SASL bind in progress
zh_TW: 正在進行 LDAP SASL 綁定

en: LDAP alias dereferencing problem
zh_TW: LDAP 別名引用取消問題

en: LDAP alias problem
zh_TW: LDAP 別名問題

en: LDAP assertion failed
zh_TW: LDAP 斷言失敗

en: LDAP authentication method not supported
zh_TW: 未支援的 LDAP 身份驗證方法

en: LDAP cancelled
zh_TW: LDAP 已取消

en: LDAP client loop
zh_TW: LDAP 客戶端循環

en: LDAP compare false
zh_TW: LDAP 比較錯誤

en: LDAP compare true
zh_TW: LDAP 比較正確

en: LDAP connect error
zh_TW: LDAP 連接錯誤

en: LDAP connecting failed (X)
zh_TW: LDAP 連接失敗（X）

en: LDAP control not found
zh_TW: 未找到 LDAP 元件

en: LDAP decoding error
zh_TW: dirmngr 解碼錯誤

en: LDAP encoding error
zh_TW: dirmngr 編碼錯誤

en: LDAP entry is a leaf
zh_TW: LDAP 葉狀入口

en: LDAP local error
zh_TW: LDAP 本地錯誤

en: LDAP naming violation
zh_TW: LDAP 命名沖突

en: LDAP object class violation
zh_TW: LDAP 對象類沖突

en: LDAP operation affects multiple DSAs
zh_TW: LDAP 操作影響多個 DSA

en: LDAP operation not allowed on RDN
zh_TW: RDN 上不允許 LDAP 操作

en: LDAP operation not allowed on non-leaf
zh_TW: 不允許在非葉上執行 LDAP 操作

en: LDAP operations error
zh_TW: LDAP 操作錯誤

en: LDAP protocol error
zh_TW: LDAP 協定錯誤

en: LDAP proxy authorization failure (X)
zh_TW: LDAP 代理授權失敗（X）

en: LDAP referral
zh_TW: LDAP 轉送

en: LDAP referral limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超過 LDAP 引用限制

en: LDAP results too large
zh_TW: LDAP 結果過大

en: LDAP server is busy
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器忙

en: LDAP server is unavailable
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器不可用

en: LDAP server is unwilling to perform
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器拒絕處理

en: LDAP success
zh_TW: LDAP 成功

en: LDAP type or value exists
zh_TW: LDAP 類型或值存在

en: Legacy key
zh_TW: 遺留的金鑰

en: Limit reached
zh_TW: 已達極限

en: Line passed to IPC too long
zh_TW: 遞送至 IPC 的列太長

en: Line too long
zh_TW: 列太長

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Loop detected by LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 檢測到循環

en: Missing DNS answer packet
zh_TW: 無 DNS 迴應封包

en: Missing DNS query packet
zh_TW: 缺少 DNS 查詢封包

en: Missing action
zh_TW: 遺失行動

en: Missing certificate
zh_TW: 遺失憑證

en: Missing client certificate
zh_TW: 遺失用戶端憑證

en: Missing issuer certificate
zh_TW: 遺失發行者憑證

en: Missing item in object
zh_TW: 物件中遺失項目

en: Missing key
zh_TW: 遺失金鑰

en: Missing value
zh_TW: 遺失值

en: Name already exists
zh_TW: 名字已存在

en: Nested IPC commands
zh_TW: 巢狀 IPC 指令

en: Nested display hints in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中巢狀使用顯示提示符號

en: Network error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

en: No CMS object
zh_TW: 不是 CMS 物件

en: No CRL known
zh_TW: 沒有已知的 CRL

en: No Keybox daemon running
zh_TW: 無運行的 Keybox 守護進程

en: No LDAP operation to cancel
zh_TW: 沒有要取消的 LDAP 操作

en: No LDAP results returned
zh_TW: 無 LDAP 結果返回

en: No PIN given
zh_TW: 沒有給定個人識別碼

en: No PKCS15 application
zh_TW: 沒有 PKCS15 應用程式

en: No SmartCard daemon
zh_TW: 沒有智慧卡服務

en: No agent running
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的代理程式

en: No certificate chain
zh_TW: 沒有憑證鏈

en: No cipher algorithm
zh_TW: 沒有密碼演算法

en: No crypto context
zh_TW: 沒有密碼法脈絡

en: No crypto engine
zh_TW: 沒有密碼法引擎

en: No data
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: No data callback in IPC
zh_TW: IPC 中沒有資料回呼

en: No dirmngr
zh_TW: 沒有 dirmngr

en: No input source for IPC
zh_TW: 沒有 IPC 的輸入來源

en: No inquire callback in IPC
zh_TW: IPC 中沒有查詢回呼

en: No key
zh_TW: 沒有金鑰

en: No keyserver available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的金鑰伺服器

en: No name
zh_TW: 無名稱

en: No output source for IPC
zh_TW: 沒有 IPC 的輸出來源

en: No passphrase given
zh_TW: 沒有給定密語

en: No pinentry
zh_TW: 沒有個人識別碼項目

en: No policy match
zh_TW: 沒有相符的政策

en: No public key
zh_TW: 沒有公鑰

en: No secret key
zh_TW: 沒有私鑰

en: No such LDAP attribute
zh_TW: 沒有此 LDAP 屬性

en: No such LDAP object
zh_TW: 無此 LDAP 對象

en: No user ID
zh_TW: 沒有使用者 ID

en: No value
zh_TW: 沒有值

en: Not DER encoded
zh_TW: 未經 DER 編碼

en: Not an IPC client
zh_TW: 不是 IPC 用戶端

en: Not an IPC server
zh_TW: 不是 IPC 伺服器

en: Not authenticated
zh_TW: 未驗證

en: Not confirmed
zh_TW: 未確認

en: Not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作

en: Not initialized
zh_TW: 尚未初始化

en: Not locked
zh_TW: 未鎖定

en: Not operational
zh_TW: 無法操作

en: Not possible with a card based key
zh_TW: 不可能以卡片式金鑰進行

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 未支援

en: Not supported by LDAP
zh_TW: 不受 LDAP 支援

en: Not trusted
zh_TW: 未信任

en: Note: ignoring option "--%s" due to global config
zh_TW: 注意： 由於整體設定，選項 "--%s" 被忽視

en: Note: no default option file '%s'
zh_TW: 注意：文件 '%s' 中無缺省選項

en: Nothing found
zh_TW: 找不到任何東西

en: Notifications from SQL logger
zh_TW: 來自 SQL 日誌記錄的通知

en: Number is not prime
zh_TW: 數值並非質數

en: Object is in termination state
zh_TW: 對象處於終止狀態

en: Object is too old
zh_TW: 對象太舊

en: Object is too young
zh_TW: 對象太新

en: Odd hexadecimal numbers in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中有奇怪的十六進制數字

en: Operation cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Operation fully cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已完全取消

en: Operation not yet finished
zh_TW: 操作尚未完成

en: Other LDAP error
zh_TW: 其他 LDAP 錯誤

en: Other general LDAP error
zh_TW: 其他一般 LDAP 錯誤

en: Out of memory in LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 記憶體耗盡

en: PIN blocked
zh_TW: 個人識別碼已擋掉

en: PINs are not synced
zh_TW: 個人識別碼未同步

en: Partial LDAP results+referral received
zh_TW: 收到部分 LDAP 結果與引用

en: Pinentry
zh_TW: 個人識別碼項目

en: Please report bugs to <https://bugs.gnupg.org>.
zh_TW: 請向  <https://bugs.gnupg.org> 報告錯誤。

en: Private LDAP error code
zh_TW: 專用 LDAP 錯誤代碼

en: Problem starting IPC server
zh_TW: 啟動 IPC 伺服器時發生問題

en: Protocol violation
zh_TW: 未依協定進行

en: Provided object is too large
zh_TW: 提供的物件太大

en: Provided object is too short
zh_TW: 提供的物件太短

en: Proxied authorization denied by LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 禁止代理驗證

en: Public key not trusted
zh_TW: 公鑰未信任

en: Reload required in LCUP
zh_TW: LCUP 需要重新加載

en: Request too long
zh_TW: 請求過長

en: Request too short
zh_TW: 請求過短

en: Required environment variable not set
zh_TW: 需要的環境變數未設定

en: Resources exhausted
zh_TW: 資源已耗盡

en: Resources exhausted in LCUP
zh_TW: LCUP 資源耗盡

en: Result truncated
zh_TW: 結果已截剩部分

en: S-expression not canonical
zh_TW: S-表示式並非標準型

en: SQL abort due to constraint violation
zh_TW: SQL 約束沖突導致中止

en: SQL abort was requested
zh_TW: SQL 請求中止

en: SQL bind parameter out of range
zh_TW: SQL 綁定参數越界

en: SQL database disk image is malformed
zh_TW: SQL 資料庫磁碟鏡像格式錯誤

en: SQL database file is locked
zh_TW: SQL 資料庫文件被鎖定

en: SQL database lock protocol error
zh_TW: SQL 資料庫鎖定協定錯誤

en: SQL database schema changed
zh_TW: SQL 資料庫架構已更改

en: SQL error
zh_TW: SQL 錯誤

en: SQL has another row ready
zh_TW: SQL 已準備好另一行

en: SQL has finished executing
zh_TW: SQL 已執行完成

en: SQL library ran out of core
zh_TW: SQL 庫耗盡核心資源

en: SQL library used incorrectly
zh_TW: SQL 庫使用錯誤

en: SQL library uses unsupported OS features
zh_TW: SQL 庫使用了未支援的操作系統功能

en: SQL operation terminated by interrupt
zh_TW: SQL 操作被中斷終止

en: SQL success
zh_TW: SQL 成功

en: Screen or window too large
zh_TW: 螢幕或窗口過大

en: Screen or window too small
zh_TW: 螢幕或窗口過小

en: Security violation in LCUP
zh_TW: LCUP 安全沖突

en: Selftest failed
zh_TW: 自我測試失敗

en: Server indicated a failure
zh_TW: 伺服器故障

en: Service error
zh_TW: 服務錯誤

en: Service is not running
zh_TW: 服務未運行

en: Signature expired
zh_TW: 簽章已逾期

en: Size limit exceeded in LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 大小超限

en: SmartCard daemon error
zh_TW: 智慧卡服務錯誤

en: String or blob exceeds size limit (SQL)
zh_TW: SQL 字串或blob超出大小限制

en: String too long in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中的字串太長

en: Strong(er) LDAP authentication required
zh_TW: LDAP 需要增強型身份驗證

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: Syntax error in URI
zh_TW: 網址中的語法錯誤

en: System bug detected
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: System error w/o errno
zh_TW: 系統錯誤但是沒有 errno

en: The MAC does not verify
zh_TW: MAC 未驗證

en: Ticket expired
zh_TW: 進入權已逾期

en: Time conflict
zh_TW: 時間衝突

en: Time limit exceeded in LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 逾時

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Timeout in LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 逾時

en: Too late to cancel LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 已不能取消

en: Too many objects
zh_TW: 太多物件

en: Too much data for IPC layer
zh_TW: IPC 層有太多資料

en: Tribute to D. A.
zh_TW: 向 Douglas Adams 致意

en: True
zh_TW: 正確

en: Trust DB error
zh_TW: 信任資料庫錯誤

en: Try again later
zh_TW: 稍後再試

en: Unable to open the SQL database file
zh_TW: 無法打開 SQL 資料庫文件

en: Undefined LDAP attribute type
zh_TW: 未定義的 LDAP 屬性類型

en: Unexpected IPC command
zh_TW: 未預期的 IPC 指令

en: Unexpected error
zh_TW: 未預期的錯誤

en: Unexpected message
zh_TW: 未預期的訊息

en: Unexpected reserved punctuation in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中有未預期的保留符號

en: Unexpected tag
zh_TW: 未預期的標籤

en: Unknown CMS object
zh_TW: 未知的 CMS 物件

en: Unknown DNS error
zh_TW: 未知的 DNS 錯誤

en: Unknown IPC command
zh_TW: 未知的 IPC 指令

en: Unknown IPC inquire
zh_TW: 未知的 IPC 查詢

en: Unknown LDAP authentication method
zh_TW: 未知的 LDAP 身份驗證方法

en: Unknown S-expression
zh_TW: 未知的 S-表示式

en: Unknown algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的演算法

en: Unknown command
zh_TW: 未知的指令

en: Unknown compression algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的壓縮演算法

en: Unknown critical extension
zh_TW: 未知的關鍵擴充

en: Unknown elliptic curve
zh_TW: 未知的橢圓曲線

en: Unknown error code
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤代碼

en: Unknown extension
zh_TW: 未知的擴充

en: Unknown flag
zh_TW: 未知標誌

en: Unknown host
zh_TW: 未知的主機

en: Unknown identity
zh_TW: 未知的身分

en: Unknown name
zh_TW: 無效的名稱

en: Unknown opcode in SQL file control
zh_TW: SQL 文件未知操作碼

en: Unknown option
zh_TW: 未知的選項

en: Unknown packet
zh_TW: 未知的封包

en: Unknown source
zh_TW: 未知的來源

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知的系統錯誤

en: Unknown version in packet
zh_TW: 封包中的未知版本

en: Unmatched display hints
zh_TW: 未成對的顯示提示符號

en: Unmatched parentheses in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中的括號未成對

en: Unspecific Assuan server fault
zh_TW: 未指定的 Assuan 伺服器出錯

en: Unspecified source
zh_TW: 未指定的來源

en: Unsupported CMS object
zh_TW: 未支援的 CMS 物件

en: Unsupported CMS version
zh_TW: 未支援的 CMS 版本

en: Unsupported CRL version
zh_TW: 未支援的 CRL 版本

en: Unsupported algorithm
zh_TW: 未支援的演算法

en: Unsupported certificate
zh_TW: 未支援的憑證

en: Unsupported encoding
zh_TW: 未支援的編碼

en: Unsupported operation
zh_TW: 未支援的操作

en: Unsupported protection
zh_TW: 未支援的保護

en: Unsupported protocol
zh_TW: 未支援的協定

en: Unsupported scheme in LCUP
zh_TW: LCUP 未支援的方案

en: Unusable public key
zh_TW: 無法使用的公鑰

en: Unusable secret key
zh_TW: 無法使用的私鑰

en: User ID already exists
zh_TW: 用戶 ID 已存在

en: User cancelled LDAP operation
zh_TW: 用戶取消 LDAP 操作

en: User defined error code 1
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 1

en: User defined error code 10
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 10

en: User defined error code 11
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 11

en: User defined error code 12
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 12

en: User defined error code 13
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 13

en: User defined error code 14
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 14

en: User defined error code 15
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 15

en: User defined error code 16
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 16

en: User defined error code 2
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 2

en: User defined error code 3
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 3

en: User defined error code 4
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 4

en: User defined error code 5
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 5

en: User defined error code 6
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 6

en: User defined error code 7
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 7

en: User defined error code 8
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 8

en: User defined error code 9
zh_TW: 使用者定義錯誤代碼 9

en: User defined source 1
zh_TW: 使用者定義來源 1

en: User defined source 2
zh_TW: 使用者定義來源 2

en: User defined source 3
zh_TW: 使用者定義來源 3

en: User defined source 4
zh_TW: 使用者定義來源 4

en: Value not found
zh_TW: 找不到值

en: Verification failed in DNS
zh_TW: DNS 驗證失敗

en: Virtual LDAP list view error
zh_TW: 虛擬 LDAP 列表視圖錯誤

en: Warnings from SQL logger
zh_TW: 來自 SQL 日誌記錄的警告

en: Weak encryption key
zh_TW: 弱加密金鑰

en: Wrong blob type
zh_TW: 錯誤的二進位大型物件類型

en: Wrong card
zh_TW: 錯誤的卡片

en: Wrong crypto context
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼法脈絡

en: Wrong key usage
zh_TW: 錯誤的金鑰用法

en: Wrong name
zh_TW: 錯誤名稱

en: Wrong public key algorithm
zh_TW: 錯誤的公鑰演算法

en: Wrong secret key used
zh_TW: 使用錯誤的私鑰

en: Zero prefix in S-expression
zh_TW: S-表示式中零前綴

en: argument not expected
zh_TW: 沒料到有引數

en: command "%.50s" is ambiguous
zh_TW: "%.50s" 指令不明確

en: dirmngr error
zh_TW: dirmngr 錯誤

en: invalid alias definition
zh_TW: 無效的別名定義

en: invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效的引數

en: invalid argument for option "%.50s"
zh_TW: 選項 "%.50s" 的引數無效

en: invalid command
zh_TW: 無效的指令

en: invalid command "%.50s"
zh_TW: 無效的指令 "%.50s"

en: invalid meta command
zh_TW: 無效元命令

en: invalid option
zh_TW: 無效的選項

en: invalid option "%.50s"
zh_TW: 無效的選項 "%.50s"

en: keyword too long
zh_TW: 關鍵字太長

en: missing argument
zh_TW: 無效的引數

en: missing argument for option "%.50s"
zh_TW: "%.50s" 選項遺失了引數

en: option "%.50s" does not expect an argument
zh_TW: "%.50s" 選項沒料到會有引數

en: option "%.50s" is ambiguous
zh_TW: "%.50s" 選項不明確

en: option file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 選項文件 '%s': %s

en: out of core
zh_TW: 超出核心

en: permission error
zh_TW: 權限錯誤

en: pinentry error
zh_TW: 個人識別碼錯誤

en: read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: reading options from '%s'
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 中讀取選項

en: unexpected meta command
zh_TW: 意外元命令

en: unknown meta command
zh_TW: 未知元命令

en: warning: could not recognize %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法辨識  %s
