kdelibs4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (331 entries)

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Heisei, full era year format used for %EY, year = 1, e.g. Heisei 1]
en: %EC Gannen
zh_CN: %EC 元年

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Meiji, full era year format used for %EY, year = 1, e.g. Meiji 1]
en: %EC Gannen
zh_CN: %EC 元年

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Shōwa, full era year format used for %EY, year = 1, e.g. Shōwa 1]
en: %EC Gannen
zh_CN: %EC 元年

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Taishō, full era year format used for %EY, year = 1, e.g. Taishō 1]
en: %EC Gannen
zh_CN: %EC 元年

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Taiwan, ROC, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. ROC 99]
en: %EC %Ey
zh_CN: %EC %Ey 年

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Ethiopian
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Gregorian
zh_CN: 格利高里历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Gregorian (Proleptic)
zh_CN: 前格利高里历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Indian National
zh_CN: 印度传统历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Invalid Calendar Type
zh_CN: 无效的日历类型

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Islamic / Hijri (Civil)
zh_CN: 伊斯兰历/回历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Jalali
zh_CN: 哲拉里历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日本历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Julian
zh_CN: 儒略历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Taiwanese
zh_CN: 民国历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰历

[ctx: Calendar Era: Coptic Era of Martyrs, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Martyrum
zh_CN: 殉难者历

[ctx: Calendar Era: Ethiopian Incarnation Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Amata Mehrat
zh_CN: 阿玛塔历法

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Christian Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Christ
zh_CN: 公元前

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Christian Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Domini
zh_CN: 公元

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Common Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Common Era
zh_CN: 纪元前

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Common Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Common Era
zh_CN: 纪元后

[ctx: Calendar Era: Hebrew Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Mundi
zh_CN: 创世纪年

[ctx: Calendar Era: Hijri Islamic Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Hegirae
zh_CN: 回历

[ctx: Calendar Era: Indian National Saka Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Saka Era
zh_CN: 萨卡历

[ctx: Calendar Era: Jalali Islamic Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Persico
zh_CN: 波斯历

[ctx: Calendar Era: Japanese Nengō, Heisei Era, LongFormat]
en: Heisei
zh_CN: 平成

[ctx: Calendar Era: Japanese Nengō, Meiji Era, LongFormat]
en: Meiji
zh_CN: 明治

[ctx: Calendar Era: Japanese Nengō, Shōwa Era, LongFormat]
en: Shōwa
zh_CN: 昭和

[ctx: Calendar Era: Japanese Nengō, Taishō Era, LongFormat]
en: Taishō
zh_CN: 大正

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Christian Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Christ
zh_CN: 公元前

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Christian Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Domini
zh_CN: 公元

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Common Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Common Era
zh_CN: 纪元前

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Common Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Common Era
zh_CN: 纪元

[ctx: Calendar Era: Taiwan Republic of China Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Republic of China Era
zh_CN: 民国历

[ctx: Calendar Era: Thai Buddhist Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Buddhist Era
zh_CN: 佛历

[ctx: Coptic month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Thoout
zh_CN: Thoout

[ctx: Coptic month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tho
zh_CN: Tho

[ctx: Coptic month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Paone
zh_CN: Paone

[ctx: Coptic month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pan
zh_CN: Pan

[ctx: Coptic month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Epep
zh_CN: Epep

[ctx: Coptic month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Epe
zh_CN: Epe

[ctx: Coptic month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Kouji nabot
zh_CN: Kouji nabot

[ctx: Coptic month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Mesore
zh_CN: Mesore

[ctx: Coptic month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Meo
zh_CN: Meo

[ctx: Coptic month 13 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Kou
zh_CN: Kou

[ctx: Coptic month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Paope
zh_CN: Paope

[ctx: Coptic month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pao
zh_CN: Pao

[ctx: Coptic month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Hathor
zh_CN: Hathor

[ctx: Coptic month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Hat
zh_CN: Hat

[ctx: Coptic month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Kiahk
zh_CN: Kiahk

[ctx: Coptic month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Kia
zh_CN: Kia

[ctx: Coptic month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tobe
zh_CN: Tobe

[ctx: Coptic month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tob
zh_CN: Tob

[ctx: Coptic month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Meshir
zh_CN: Meshir

[ctx: Coptic month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mes
zh_CN: Mes

[ctx: Coptic month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Paremhotep
zh_CN: Paremhotep

[ctx: Coptic month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Par
zh_CN: Par

[ctx: Coptic month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Parmoute
zh_CN: Parmoute

[ctx: Coptic month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pam
zh_CN: Pam

[ctx: Coptic month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Pashons
zh_CN: Pashons

[ctx: Coptic month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pas
zh_CN: Pas

[ctx: Ethiopian month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Meskerem
zh_CN: Meskerem

[ctx: Ethiopian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mes
zh_CN: Mes

[ctx: Ethiopian month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Sene
zh_CN: Sene

[ctx: Ethiopian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sen
zh_CN: Sen

[ctx: Ethiopian month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Hamle
zh_CN: Hamle

[ctx: Ethiopian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ham
zh_CN: Ham

[ctx: Ethiopian month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Nehase
zh_CN: Nehase

[ctx: Ethiopian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Neh
zh_CN: Neh

[ctx: Ethiopian month 13 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Pagumen
zh_CN: Pagumen

[ctx: Ethiopian month 13 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pag
zh_CN: Pag

[ctx: Ethiopian month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tequemt
zh_CN: Tequemt

[ctx: Ethiopian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Teq
zh_CN: Teq

[ctx: Ethiopian month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Hedar
zh_CN: Hedar

[ctx: Ethiopian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Hed
zh_CN: Hed

[ctx: Ethiopian month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tahsas
zh_CN: Tahsas

[ctx: Ethiopian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tah
zh_CN: Tah

[ctx: Ethiopian month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Ter
zh_CN: Ter

[ctx: Ethiopian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ter
zh_CN: Ter

[ctx: Ethiopian month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Yakatit
zh_CN: Yakatit

[ctx: Ethiopian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Yak
zh_CN: Yak

[ctx: Ethiopian month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Magabit
zh_CN: Magabit

[ctx: Ethiopian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mag
zh_CN: Mag

[ctx: Ethiopian month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Miyazya
zh_CN: Miyazya

[ctx: Ethiopian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Miy
zh_CN: Miy

[ctx: Ethiopian month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Genbot
zh_CN: Genbot

[ctx: Ethiopian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Gen
zh_CN: Gen

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jan
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::LongName]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Oct
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::LongName]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::LongName]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Feb
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mar
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: May
zh_CN: 5月

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jun
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jul
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::LongName]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Aug
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::LongName]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sep
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 1 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 2 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 3 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: W
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 4 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 5 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: F
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 6 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 7 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

[ctx: Hebrew month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tishrey
zh_CN: Tishrey

[ctx: Hebrew month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tis
zh_CN: Tis

[ctx: Hebrew month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tamuz
zh_CN: Tamuz

[ctx: Hebrew month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tam
zh_CN: Tam

[ctx: Hebrew month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Av
zh_CN: Av

[ctx: Hebrew month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Av
zh_CN: Av

[ctx: Hebrew month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Elul
zh_CN: Elul

[ctx: Hebrew month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Elu
zh_CN: Elu

[ctx: Hebrew month 13 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Adar I
zh_CN: Adar I

[ctx: Hebrew month 13 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ad1
zh_CN: Ad1

[ctx: Hebrew month 14 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Adar II
zh_CN: Adar II

[ctx: Hebrew month 14 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ad2
zh_CN: Ad2

[ctx: Hebrew month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Heshvan
zh_CN: Heshvan

[ctx: Hebrew month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Hes
zh_CN: Hes

[ctx: Hebrew month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Kislev
zh_CN: Kislev

[ctx: Hebrew month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Kis
zh_CN: Kis

[ctx: Hebrew month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tevet
zh_CN: Tevet

[ctx: Hebrew month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tev
zh_CN: Tev

[ctx: Hebrew month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Shvat
zh_CN: Shvat

[ctx: Hebrew month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Shv
zh_CN: Shv

[ctx: Hebrew month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Adar
zh_CN: Adar

[ctx: Hebrew month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ada
zh_CN: Ada

[ctx: Hebrew month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Nisan
zh_CN: Nisan

[ctx: Hebrew month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Nis
zh_CN: Nis

[ctx: Hebrew month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Iyar
zh_CN: Iyar

[ctx: Hebrew month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Iya
zh_CN: Iya

[ctx: Hebrew month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Sivan
zh_CN: Sivan

[ctx: Hebrew month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Siv
zh_CN: Siv

[ctx: Hijri month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Muharram
zh_CN: Muharram

[ctx: Hijri month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Muh
zh_CN: Muh

[ctx: Hijri month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Shawwal
zh_CN: Shawwal

[ctx: Hijri month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Shw
zh_CN: Shw

[ctx: Hijri month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Thu al-Qi`dah
zh_CN: Thu al-Qi`dah

[ctx: Hijri month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Qid
zh_CN: Qid

[ctx: Hijri month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Thu al-Hijjah
zh_CN: Thu al-Hijjah

[ctx: Hijri month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Hij
zh_CN: Hij

[ctx: Hijri month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Safar
zh_CN: Safar

[ctx: Hijri month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Saf
zh_CN: Saf

[ctx: Hijri month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Rabi` al-Awal
zh_CN: Rabi` al-Awal

[ctx: Hijri month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of R.A
zh_CN: R.A

[ctx: Hijri month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Rabi` al-Thaani
zh_CN: Rabi` al-Thaani

[ctx: Hijri month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of R.T
zh_CN: R.T

[ctx: Hijri month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Jumaada al-Awal
zh_CN: Jumaada al-Awal

[ctx: Hijri month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of J.A
zh_CN: J.A

[ctx: Hijri month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Jumaada al-Thaani
zh_CN: Jumaada al-Thaani

[ctx: Hijri month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of J.T
zh_CN: J.T

[ctx: Hijri month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Rajab
zh_CN: Rajab

[ctx: Hijri month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Raj
zh_CN: Raj

[ctx: Hijri month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Sha`ban
zh_CN: Sha`ban

[ctx: Hijri month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sha
zh_CN: Sha

[ctx: Hijri month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Ramadan
zh_CN: Ramadan

[ctx: Hijri month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ram
zh_CN: Ram

[ctx: Indian National month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Chaitra
zh_CN: Chaitra

[ctx: Indian National month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Cha
zh_CN: Cha

[ctx: Indian National month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Paush
zh_CN: Paush

[ctx: Indian National month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pau
zh_CN: Pau

[ctx: Indian National month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Māgh
zh_CN: Māgh

[ctx: Indian National month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Māg
zh_CN: Māg

[ctx: Indian National month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Phālgun
zh_CN: Phālgun

[ctx: Indian National month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Phā
zh_CN: Phā

[ctx: Indian National month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Vaishākh
zh_CN: Vaishākh

[ctx: Indian National month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Vai
zh_CN: Vai

[ctx: Indian National month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Jyaishtha
zh_CN: Jyaishtha

[ctx: Indian National month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jya
zh_CN: Jya

[ctx: Indian National month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Āshādha
zh_CN: Āshādha

[ctx: Indian National month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Āsh
zh_CN: Āsh

[ctx: Indian National month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Shrāvana
zh_CN: Shrāvana

[ctx: Indian National month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Shr
zh_CN: Shr

[ctx: Indian National month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Bhādrapad
zh_CN: Bhādrapad

[ctx: Indian National month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Bhā
zh_CN: Bhā

[ctx: Indian National month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Āshwin
zh_CN: Āshwin

[ctx: Indian National month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Āsw
zh_CN: Āsw

[ctx: Indian National month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Kārtik
zh_CN: Kārtik

[ctx: Indian National month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Kār
zh_CN: Kār

[ctx: Indian National month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Agrahayana
zh_CN: Agrahayana

[ctx: Indian National month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Agr
zh_CN: Agr

[ctx: Jalali month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Farvardin
zh_CN: Farvardin

[ctx: Jalali month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Far
zh_CN: Far

[ctx: Jalali month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Dei
zh_CN: Dei

[ctx: Jalali month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Dei
zh_CN: Dei

[ctx: Jalali month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Bahman
zh_CN: Bahman

[ctx: Jalali month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Bah
zh_CN: Bah

[ctx: Jalali month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Esfand
zh_CN: Esfand

[ctx: Jalali month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Esf
zh_CN: Esf

[ctx: Jalali month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Ordibehesht
zh_CN: Ordibehesht

[ctx: Jalali month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ord
zh_CN: Ord

[ctx: Jalali month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Khordad
zh_CN: Khordad

[ctx: Jalali month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Kho
zh_CN: Kho

[ctx: Jalali month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tir
zh_CN: Tir

[ctx: Jalali month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tir
zh_CN: Tir

[ctx: Jalali month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Mordad
zh_CN: Mordad

[ctx: Jalali month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mor
zh_CN: Mor

[ctx: Jalali month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Shahrivar
zh_CN: Shahrivar

[ctx: Jalali month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sha
zh_CN: Sha

[ctx: Jalali month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Mehr
zh_CN: Mehr

[ctx: Jalali month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Meh
zh_CN: Meh

[ctx: Jalali month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Aban
zh_CN: Aban

[ctx: Jalali month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Aba
zh_CN: Aba

[ctx: Jalali month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Azar
zh_CN: Azar

[ctx: Jalali month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Aza
zh_CN: Aza

[ctx: Japanese year 1 of era]
en: Gannen
zh_CN: 元年

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jan
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::LongName]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Oct
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::LongName]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::LongName]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Feb
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mar
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: May
zh_CN: 5月

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jun
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jul
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::LongName]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Aug
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::LongName]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sep
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Julian weekday 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: Julian weekday 1 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: Julian weekday 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

[ctx: Julian weekday 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: Julian weekday 2 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: Julian weekday 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

[ctx: Julian weekday 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: Julian weekday 3 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: W
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: Julian weekday 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

[ctx: Julian weekday 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: Julian weekday 4 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Julian weekday 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

[ctx: Julian weekday 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: Julian weekday 5 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: F
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: Julian weekday 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

[ctx: Julian weekday 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: Julian weekday 6 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Julian weekday 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

[ctx: Julian weekday 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: Julian weekday 7 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: Julian weekday 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天
