kdelibs4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2324 entries)

en: 
        %1 plugin has been automatically checked because of the dependency of %2 plugin
zh_CN: 
        因为 %2 插件的依赖关系，%1 插件已经被自动选中

en: 
        %1 plugin has been automatically unchecked because of its dependency on %2 plugin
zh_CN: 
        因为对于 %2 插件的依赖，%1 插件已被自动取消选中

en: 
    %1 options:
zh_CN: 
    %1 选项：

en: 
    Arguments:
zh_CN: 
    参数：

en: 
    Generic options:
zh_CN: 
    通用选项：

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项：

en: 
    Please correct.
zh_CN: 
    请纠正。

en:    <a href="%1">[Properties]</a>
zh_CN:    <a href="%1">[属性]</a>

en:  %1/s
zh_CN:  %1/秒

en:  (In new window)
zh_CN:  (在新窗口中)

en:  (In other frame)
zh_CN:  (在另外的框架)

en:  - BCC:
zh_CN:  - 密送：

en:  - CC:
zh_CN:  - 抄送：

en:  - Subject:
zh_CN:  - 主题：

en:  Stalled
zh_CN:  停顿

en: %1 %2, %3
zh_CN: %1 %2，%3

en: %1 &Handbook
zh_CN: %1 手册(&H)

en: %1 (%2 - %3x%4 Pixels)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 - %3x%4 像素)

en: %1 (%2x%3 Pixels)
zh_CN: %1 (%2x%3 像素)

en: %1 (Link)
zh_CN: %1 (链接)

en: %1 - %2x%3 Pixels
zh_CN: %1 - %2x%3 像素

en: %1 - unknown type
zh_CN: %1 - 未知类型

en: %1 - unknown type of userpath
zh_CN: %1 - 未指用户路径类型

en: %1 Image of %2 loaded. | %1 Images of %2 loaded.
zh_CN[0]: 已装入 %2 个图像中的 %1 个。

en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件夹

[ctx: %1 is 'the slot asked for foo arguments', %2 is 'but there are only bar available']
en: %1, %2.
zh_CN: %1，%2

en: %1 is already assigned to %2
zh_CN: %1 已经被分配给 %2

en: %1 is not a function and cannot be called.
zh_CN: %1 不是一个函数，无法被调用。

en: %1 is not an Object type
zh_CN: %1 不是对象类型

[ctx: %1 is the number of ambigious shortcut clashes (hidden)]
en: The "%2" shortcut is ambiguous with the following shortcut.
    Do you want to assign an empty shortcut to this action?
    %3 | The "%2" shortcut is ambiguous with the following shortcuts.
    Do you want to assign an empty shortcut to these actions?
    %3
zh_CN[0]: 快捷键“%2”目前的含义不明。
    您是否想要为其分配一个空快捷键？
    %3

[ctx: %1 is the number of conflicts]
en: Shortcut Conflict | Shortcut Conflicts
zh_CN[0]: 快捷键冲突

[ctx: %1 is the number of conflicts (hidden), %2 is the key sequence of the shortcut that is problematic]
en: The shortcut '%2' conflicts with the following key combination:
     | The shortcut '%2' conflicts with the following key combinations:
zh_CN[0]: 快捷键“%2”和下面的组合键存在冲突：

[ctx: %1 is the number of paths, %2 is the list of paths (with newlines between them)]
en: Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file location was examined:
    %2 | Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file locations were examined:
    %2
zh_CN[0]: 无法读取 X11 RGB 颜色字符串。已经检查过如下的文件位置：
    %2

[ctx: %1 is the number of shortcuts with which there is a conflict]
en: Conflict with Registered Global Shortcut | Conflict with Registered Global Shortcuts
zh_CN[0]: 和已注册的全局快捷键冲突

en: %1 plugin automatically added due to plugin dependencies | %1 plugins automatically added due to plugin dependencies
zh_CN[0]: 由于插件的依赖关系，已经自动添加了 %1 个插件

en: %1 plugin automatically removed due to plugin dependencies | %1 plugins automatically removed due to plugin dependencies
zh_CN[0]: 由于插件的依赖关系，已经自动移除了 %1 个插件

en: %1% of %2
zh_CN: %2 中的 %1%

en: %1/s (done)
zh_CN: %1/秒 (完成)

en: %2 (%1 byte) | %2 (%1 bytes)
zh_CN[0]: %2(%1 字节)

en: %2 / %1 file | %2 / %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %2 / %1 个文件

en: %2 / %1 folder | %2 / %1 folders
zh_CN[0]: %2 / %1 个文件夹

en: %2 of %3 complete | %2 of %3 complete
zh_CN[0]: 总共 %3 中的 %2 已经完成

en: %2% of 1 file | %2% of %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件的 %2%

en: %2/s (%3 remaining) | %2/s (%3 remaining)
zh_CN[0]: %2/秒(剩余 %3)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1(&A)

en: &Actual Size
zh_CN: 实际大小(&A)

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(&A)

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_CN: 添加到自定义颜色(&A)

en: &Allow storing passwords for this site
zh_CN: 允许保存此网站的密码(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: &Automatic spell checking enabled by default
zh_CN: 默认启用自动拼写检查(&A)

en: &Available:
zh_CN: 可用(&A)：

en: &Back
zh_CN: 上一步(&B)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: &Break at Next Statement
zh_CN: 在下个语句处中断(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档(&C)

en: &Close Wallet
zh_CN: 关闭钱包(&C)

en: &Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口吗(&C)

en: &Configure %1...
zh_CN: 配置 %1(&C)...

en: &Configure JavaScript New Window Policies...
zh_CN: 配置 JavaScript 新窗口策略(&C)...

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(&C)

en: &Copy Full Text
zh_CN: 复制完整文本(&C)

en: &Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(&C)

en: &Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本(&C)

en: &Debug
zh_CN: 除错(&D)

en: &Defaults
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Details
zh_CN: 细节(&D)

en: &Disable Error Reporting
zh_CN: 禁用错误报告(&D)

en: &Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(&D)

en: &Do Not Save
zh_CN: 不保存(&D)

en: &Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示本信息(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 编辑书签(&E)...

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: &Find in Frame...
zh_CN: 在框架中查找(&F)...

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...

en: &Finished
zh_CN: 已完成(&F)

en: &First Page
zh_CN: 第一页(&F)

en: &Fit to Page
zh_CN: 适合页面(&F)

en: &Forward
zh_CN: 前进(&F)

en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

en: &Go To...
zh_CN: 转到(&G)...

en: &Go to Line...
zh_CN: 转到行(&G)...

en: &Go to Page...
zh_CN: 转到页(&G)...

en: &Grant All
zh_CN: 全部同意(&G)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Hide Errors
zh_CN: 隐藏错误(&H)

en: &Hide text when toolbar shows text alongside icons
zh_CN: 将文字显示在图标旁时隐藏文字(&H)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: &Join KDE
zh_CN: 加入 KDE 团队(&J)

en: &Keep password
zh_CN: 保存密码(&K)

en: &Keep this window open after transfer is complete
zh_CN: 保持此窗口打开，直至传送完成(&K)

en: &Language:
zh_CN: 语言(&L)：

en: &Last Page
zh_CN: 最后一页(&L)

en: &Launch Bug Report Wizard
zh_CN: 调用错误报告向导(&L)

en: &License Agreement
zh_CN: 授权协议(&L)

en: &Mail...
zh_CN: 邮件(&M)...

en: &Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&M)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: &Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页(&N)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: &Order by:
zh_CN: 排序依据(&O)：

en: &Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(&O)

en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

en: &Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页(&P)

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

en: &Prompt on replace
zh_CN: 替换时提示(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Redisplay
zh_CN: 重新显示(&R)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: &Redo: %1
zh_CN: 重做(&R)：%1

en: &Reject All
zh_CN: 全部拒绝(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: &Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(&R)...

en: &Report Bug...
zh_CN: 报告错误(&R)...

en: &Report Bugs or Wishes
zh_CN: 报告错误或需求(&R)

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: &Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 续传(&R)

en: &Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Save Link As...
zh_CN: 链接另存为(&S)...

en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置(&S)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Selected text
zh_CN: 选中文本(&S)

en: &Selected:
zh_CN: 已选(&S)：

en: &Send
zh_CN: 发送(&S)

en: &Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件(&S)

en: &Send File | &Send Files
zh_CN[0]: 发送文件(&S)

en: &Send Unencrypted
zh_CN: 不加密发送(&S)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Show Blocked Popup Window | &Show %1 Blocked Popup Windows
zh_CN[0]: 显示 %1 个屏蔽的弹出窗口(&S)

en: &Show tips on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时显示提示(&S)

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: &Source:
zh_CN: 来源(&S)：

en: &Spelling...
zh_CN: 拼写(&S)...

en: &Stop Script
zh_CN: 停止脚本(&S)

en: &Store
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Submit Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然提交(&S)

en: &Support KDE
zh_CN: 资助 KDE(&S)

en: &Text to find:
zh_CN: 要查找的文本(&T)：

en: &Thanks To
zh_CN: 感谢(&T)

en: &Toolbar:
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)：

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Try
zh_CN: 试用(&T)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)

en: &Undo: %1
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)：%1

en: &Up
zh_CN: 向上(&U)

en: &Verify:
zh_CN: 校验(&V)：

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Whole words only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(&W)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &Zoom...
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)...

en: '%1' is not a valid QLayout.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个有效的 QLayout。

en: '%1' is not a valid QWidget.
zh_CN: “%1”不是有效的 QWidget。

en: 'ai_family' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持“ai_family”

en: 'ai_socktype' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持“ai_socktype”

en: (%1/s)
zh_CN: (%1/秒)

en: (C) 2005-2006 The KJSEmbed Authors
zh_CN: (C) 2005-2006 The KJSEmbed 作者

en: (No logo available)
zh_CN: (没有可用的徽标)

en: (c) 1999-2002 KDE Developers
zh_CN: (c) 1999-2002 KDE 开发人员

en: (c) 2006-2009, Sebastian Trüg
zh_CN: (C) 2006-2009 Sebastian Sauer

en: --- separator ---
zh_CN: --- 分隔符 ---

en: -default-
zh_CN: -默认-

en: -unnamed-
zh_CN: -未命名-

en: ... the <b>misspelled</b> word shown in context ...
zh_CN: ... 上下文中出现的<b>拼错的</b>单词 ...

en: 1 download | %1 downloads
zh_CN[0]: %1 次下载

en: 1 match found. | %1 matches found.
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %1 次匹配。

en: 1 replacement done. | %1 replacements done.
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 %1 次替换。

[ctx: 1: the i18n'ed system error code, from errno]
en: system error: %1
zh_CN: 系统错误：%1

[ctx: 1: the unknown socket address family number]
en: Unknown family %1
zh_CN: 未知族 %1

en: << Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: << 添加到字典

en: <Low Surrogate>
zh_CN: <代理对低位字>

en: <Merge %1>
zh_CN: <合并 %1>

en: <Merge>
zh_CN: <合并>

en: <Non Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_CN: <代理对非私用区高位字>

en: <Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_CN: <代理对私用区高位字>

en: <Private Use>
zh_CN: <个人使用>

en: <a href="http://opendesktop.org">Homepage</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://opendesktop.org">主页</a>

en: <b>misspelled</b>
zh_CN: <b>拼错的</b>

en: <br />Provider: %1
zh_CN: <br />提供者：%1

en: <br />Version: %1
zh_CN: <br />版本：%1

en: <h1>KJSEmbed Documentation Viewer</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>KJSEmbed 文档查看器</h1>

en: <h2>Accelerators added (just for your info)</h2>
zh_CN: <h2>快捷键已添加(只是一个提示)</h2>

en: <h2>Accelerators changed</h2>
zh_CN: <h2>快捷键已更改</h2>

en: <h2>Accelerators removed</h2>
zh_CN: <h2>快捷键已删除</h2>

en: <html><b>KDE</b> is a world-wide network of software engineers, artists, writers, translators and facilitators who are committed to <a href="%1">Free Software</a> development. This community has created hundreds of Free Software applications as part of the KDE Development Platform and KDE Software Distribution.<br /><br />KDE is a cooperative enterprise in which no single entity controls the efforts or products of KDE to the exclusion of others. Everyone is welcome to join and contribute to KDE, including you.<br /><br />Visit <a href="%2">%2</a> for more information about the KDE community and the software we produce.</html>
zh_CN: <html><b>KDE</b> 是一个由众多软件工程师、艺术工作者、文字工作者、翻译人员和其他有志于<a href="%1">自由软件</a>事业的人们组成的世界性社区网络。我们的社区开发的数以百计的自由软件产品已成为 KDE 开发平台和软件仓库的一部分。<br /><br />KDE 团队不受任何单独的团体、公司或机构控制。欢迎每个人对 KDE 作出贡献。<br /><br />您可以访问 <a href="%2">%2/</a> 来了解有关 KDE 社区的更多信息。</html>

en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>Version %2</b><br />&nbsp;</html>
zh_CN: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>版本 %2</b><br />&nbsp;</html>

en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>version %2</b><br/>Using KDE %3</html>
zh_CN: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>版本 %2</b><br/>使用 KDE %3</html>

en: <html><font size="5">KDE - Be Free!</font><br /><b>Platform Version %1</b></html>
zh_CN: <html><font size="5">KDE 桌面环境 - 一切自由</font><br /><b>平台版本 %1</b></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">(do not know yet)</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">(还不知道)</p></body></html>

en: <html>KDE software is and will always be available free of charge, however creating it is not free.<br /><br />To support development the KDE community has formed the KDE e.V., a non-profit organization legally founded in Germany. KDE e.V. represents the KDE community in legal and financial matters. See <a href="%1">%1</a> for information on KDE e.V.<br /><br />KDE benefits from many kinds of contributions, including financial. We use the funds to reimburse members and others for expenses they incur when contributing. Further funds are used for legal support and organizing conferences and meetings. <br /> <br />We would like to encourage you to support our efforts with a financial donation, using one of the ways described at <a href="%2">%2</a>.<br /><br />Thank you very much in advance for your support.</html>
zh_CN: <html>KDE 是免费的，但是开发的过程却开销不菲。<br /><br />为此，KDE 团队成立了 KDE 协会，一个在德国合法建立的非营利组织。KDE 协会在法律和财政方面代表了 KDE 社区。请参看 <a href="%1">%1</a> 中关于 KDE 协会的信息。<br /><br />KDE 团队的确需要资金支持。其中大部分的资金用于偿还成员和其他人在为 KDE 作出贡献的时候所付出的开支。我们鼓励您通过资金捐助来支持 KDE。详细的捐助方法在 <a href="%2">%2</a> 上有描述。</html>

en: <html>Software can always be improved, and the KDE team is ready to do so. However, you - the user - must tell us when something does not work as expected or could be done better.<br /><br />KDE has a bug tracking system. Visit <a href="%1">%1</a> or use the "Report Bug..." dialog from the "Help" menu to report bugs.<br /><br />If you have a suggestion for improvement then you are welcome to use the bug tracking system to register your wish. Make sure you use the severity called "Wishlist".</html>
zh_CN: <html>软件总是可以改进的，KDE 团队乐意这样做。然而，最好您能在软件并不如期运行之时告诉我们软件的缺陷，如果您有让软件运行得更好的想法也欢迎您来告诉我们。<br /><br />KDE 桌面环境有一个错误跟踪系统，请访问 <a href="%1">%1</a> 或使用“帮助”菜单的“报告错误”对话框来报告错误。<br /><br />如果您有改进的建议，欢迎使用错误跟踪系统来登记您的需求，并确认您使用“需求列表”(Wishlist)的需求程度。</html>

en: <html>You do not have to be a software developer to be a member of the KDE team. You can join the national teams that translate program interfaces. You can provide graphics, themes, sounds, and improved documentation. You decide!<br /><br />Visit <a href="%1">%1</a> for information on some projects in which you can participate.<br /><br />If you need more information or documentation, then a visit to <a href="%2">%2</a> will provide you with what you need.</html>
zh_CN: <html>即使不是软件开发者，也可以成为 KDE 团队的一员。您可以参加翻译小组。您可以提供图片、主题、音效或改进文档。您可以自己决定！<br /><br />请访问 <a href="%1">%1</a> 来了解可参与项目的信息。要帮助 KDE 的简体中文翻译，请查看 <a href="https://community.kde.org/KDE_Localization/zh-cn">翻译组 Wiki 页面</a>。<br /><br />如果您需要更多的信息或文档，请访问 <a href="%2">%2</a>。</html>

en: <not assigned>
zh_CN: <未指派>

en: <p>Downloads: %1</p>
zh_CN: <p>下载数：%1</p>

en: <p>No Downloads</p>
zh_CN: <p>无下载</p>

en: <p>You chose the severity <b>Critical</b>. Please note that this severity is intended only for bugs that:</p><ul><li>break unrelated software on the system (or the whole system)</li><li>cause serious data loss</li><li>introduce a security hole on the system where the affected package is installed</li></ul>
    <p>Does the bug you are reporting cause any of the above damage? If it does not, please select a lower severity. Thank you.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您选择了严重程度<b>紧急</b>。请注意这个严重程度只用于如下错误：</p><ul><li>使系统中不相关的软件(或整个系统)出问题</li><li>导致严重的数据丢失</li><li>在安装受影响的软件包的系统上引入安全漏洞</li></ul>
    <p>您报告的错误引起上面的危害了吗？如果没有，请选择较低的严重程度。谢谢！</p>

en: <p>You chose the severity <b>Grave</b>. Please note that this severity is intended only for bugs that:</p><ul><li>make the package in question unusable or mostly so</li><li>cause data loss</li><li>introduce a security hole allowing access to the accounts of users who use the affected package</li></ul>
    <p>Does the bug you are reporting cause any of the above damage? If it does not, please select a lower severity. Thank you.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您选择了严重程度<b>严重</b>。请注意这个严重程度只用于如下错误：</p><ul><li>使相关的软件包无法使用或几乎无法使用</li><li>导致数据丢失</li><li>导致安全漏洞，允许对使用受影响的软件包的用户的账户进行非授权访问</li></ul>
    <p>您报告的错误引起上面的危害了吗？如果没有，请选择较低的严重程度。谢谢！</p>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let all occurrences of the unknown word remain as they are.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以让全部出现的这个未知单词保持原样。</p>
    <p>如果该单词是一个专有名词、缩写词、外来语、或者任何其它未知的、您希望使用但不添加到字典中的单词，就可以使用这个动作。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let this occurrence of the unknown word remain as is.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以让这个出现的未知单词保持原样。</p>
    <p>如果该单词是一个专有名词、缩写词、外来语、或者任何其它未知的、您希望使用但不添加到字典中的单词，就可以使用这个动作。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace all occurrences of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以用上面(左边)编辑框中的文本替换全部出现的未知文本。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace this occurrence of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以用上面(左边)编辑框中的文本替换这里出现的未知文本。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Here you can see a text excerpt showing the unknown word in its context. If this information is not sufficient to choose the best replacement for the unknown word, you can click on the document you are proofing, read a larger part of the text and then return here to continue proofing.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>这里您可以查看含有该未知单词的上下文摘录文本。如果这些信息还不足以让您选择最合适的词替换未知单词，您可以点击正在校对的文档，查看更大范围的文本，然后返回到这里继续进行校对。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should check if the correction for it is available and if it is, click on it. If none of the words in this list is a good replacement you may type the correct word in the edit box above.</p>
    <p>To correct this word click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>如果未知单词是拼写错误，您应该检查是否有可用的正确拼写，如果存在，则点击它。如果这个列表中没有可进行替换的合适的词，您可以在上面的编辑框中输入正确的单词。</p>
    <p>要更正这个单词且并且只更正这一处，请点击<b>替换</b>，如果您要更正全部出现的这个错词，请点击<b>全部替换</b>。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should type the correction for your misspelled word here or select it from the list below.</p>
    <p>You can then click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence of the word or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>如果该未知单词是拼写错误，您应该在这里输入或者从下面的列表中挑选拼写正确的单词。</p>
    <p>如果只要更正这一处，请点击<b>替换</b>，如果您要更正全部出现的这个错词，请点击<b>全部替换</b>。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Select the language of the document you are proofing here.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>在此可以选择您校对的文档的语种。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>The unknown word was detected and considered unknown because it is not included in the dictionary.<br>
    Click here if you consider the unknown word not to be misspelled, and you want to avoid wrongly detecting it again in the future. If you want to let it remain as is, but not add it to the dictionary, then click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b> instead.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>检测到未知单词，它之所以被认为是未知的，是因为字典中不包含它。<br>
    如果您认为该未知单词并非拼写错误，并且您希望避免下次继续错误地检测它，请点击这里。如果您希望将它保持原样，但并不添加到字典中，那么请点击<b>忽略</b>或者<b>全部忽略</b>。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt><b>Error</b>: %1: %2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>错误</b>：%1：%2</qt>

en: <qt><b>Error</b>: node %1: %2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>错误</b>：结点 %1：%2</qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>'Print header'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, the printout of the HTML document will contain a header line at the top of each page. This header contains the current date, the location URL of the printed page and the page number.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, the printout of the HTML document will not contain such a header line.</p> </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><strong>“打印页眉”</strong></p><p>如果启用了此复选框，HTML 文档的输出将在每页顶部包含页眉行。该页眉包含当前日期、所打印页面的位置 URL，以及页号。</p><p>如果禁用了此复选框，HTML 文档的输出将不会包含该页眉行。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>'Print images'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, images contained in the HTML page will be printed. Printing may take longer and use more ink or toner.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, only the text of the HTML page will be printed, without the included images. Printing will be faster and use less ink or toner.</p> </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><strong>“打印图像”</strong></p><p>如果启用此复选框，将打印 HTML 页面中包含的图像。打印将花费更长时间，墨水或墨粉也会用得更多。</p><p>如果禁用此复选框，将只打印 HTML 页面中的文本，不打印图像。打印花费的时间更短，也更加省墨。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>'Printerfriendly mode'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, the printout of the HTML document will be black and white only, and all colored background will be converted into white. Printout will be faster and use less ink or toner.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, the printout of the HTML document will happen in the original color settings as you see in your application. This may result in areas of full-page color (or grayscale, if you use a black+white printer). Printout will possibly happen more slowly and will probably use more toner or ink.</p> </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><strong>“打印机友好模式”</strong></p><p>如果启用了此复选框，HTML 文档的输出将只采用黑白两色，带有颜色的全部背景都将转换为白色。输出更快，也更省墨。</p><p>如果禁用了此复选框，HTML 文档的输出将会按照您在应用程序中看到的原样色彩输出。这将得到一整张彩色输出(如果您使用的是黑白打印机的话，可能是灰度的)。输出更慢，也会使用更多的墨水或墨粉。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Either the hardware/software the module configures is not available or the module has been disabled by the administrator.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>这个模块中的有关硬件或软件的配置都不可用，或者这个模块已经被管理员禁用。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Possible reasons:<ul><li>An error occurred during your last KDE upgrade leaving an orphaned control module</li><li>You have old third party modules lying around.</li></ul></p><p>Check these points carefully and try to remove the module mentioned in the error message. If this fails, consider contacting your distributor or packager.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>可能的原因：</p><ul><li>上次您的 KDE 升级时发生错误，留下一个孤儿控制模块。</li><li>您的系统中有第三方的软件模块。</li></ul><p>请仔细检查这些情况，尝试删除错误信息中提到的模块。如果这样仍然失败，请考虑和您的发行商或者软件包装者联系。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The diagnosis is:<br />The desktop file %1 could not be found.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>诊断信息为：<br />找不到桌面文件 %1。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>This word was considered to be an "unknown word" because it does not match any entry in the dictionary currently in use. It may also be a word in a foreign language.</p>
    <p>If the word is not misspelled, you may add it to the dictionary by clicking <b>Add to Dictionary</b>. If you do not want to add the unknown word to the dictionary, but you want to leave it unchanged, click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b>.</p>
    <p>However, if the word is misspelled, you can try to find the correct replacement in the list below. If you cannot find a replacement there, you may type it in the text box below, and click <b>Replace</b> or <b>Replace All</b>.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>这个单词被认为是“未知单词”，因为它不和当前使用的词典中的任何条目相匹配。它也可能是一个外来语的单词。</p>
    <p>如果该单词并非拼写错误，您可以点击<b>添加到字典</b>将它添加到字典中。如果您不希望将未知的单词添加到字典中，但希望将它保持为原样，请点击<b>忽略</b>或者<b>全部忽略</b>。</p>
    <p>然而，如果单词的拼写是错误的，您可以尝试在下面的列表中寻找正确的词替换它。如果您无法找到可替换的词，您可以在下面的文本框中输入一个词，然后点击<b>替换</b>或者<b>全部替换</b>。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>Access by untrusted page to<br /><b>%1</b><br /> denied.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法访问不信任的页面<br /><b>%1</b><br />。</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to quit <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定想要退出 <b>%1</b> 吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and check the validity of the file. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise verification of downloaded resources will not be possible.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法启动 <i>gpg</i> 检查文件的有效性。请确定 <i>gpg</i> 已安装，否则将无法校验下载的资源。</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and retrieve the available keys. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise verification of downloaded resources will not be possible.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法启动 <i>gpg</i> 获取可用的密钥。请确定 <i>gpg</i> 已安装，否则将无法校验下载的资源。</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and sign the file. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise signing of the resources will not be possible.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法启动 <i>gpg</i> 并签名文件。请确定 <i>gpg</i> 已安装，否则将对资源签名。</qt>

en: <qt>Do you want to search the Internet for <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您真的要在互联网中搜索 <b>%1</b> 吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Enlarge Font<br /><br />Make the font in this window bigger. Click and hold down the mouse button for a menu with all available font sizes.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>增大字体<br /><br />增大这个窗口中的字体。若需要具有全部字体大小的菜单，请点击并按住鼠标按钮。</qt>

en: <qt>Enter passphrase for key <b>0x%1</b>, belonging to<br /><i>%2&lt;%3&gt;</i><br />:</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>输入密钥 <b>0x%1</b> 的密码句，该密钥属于 <br /><i>%2&lt;%3&gt;</i><br />：</qt>

en: <qt>Find next occurrence of '<b>%1</b>'?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>查找下一个“<b>%1</b>”吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Find next<br /><br />Find the next occurrence of the text that you have found using the <b>Find Text</b> function.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>查找下一个<br /><br />查找下一处您刚才用<b>查找文本</b>功能找到的文本。</qt>

en: <qt>Find previous<br /><br />Find the previous occurrence of the text that you have found using the <b>Find Text</b> function.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>查找上一个<br /><br />查找上一处您刚才用<b>查找文本</b>功能找到的文本。</qt>

en: <qt>Find text<br /><br />Shows a dialog that allows you to find text on the displayed page.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>查找文本<br /><br />显示一个对话框，让您可以在所显示的页面中查找文本。</qt>

en: <qt>If enabled, any occurrence of <code><b>\N</b></code>, where <code><b>N</b></code> is an integer number, will be replaced with the corresponding capture ("parenthesized substring") from the pattern.<p>To include (a literal <code><b>\N</b></code> in your replacement, put an extra backslash in front of it, like <code><b>\\N</b></code>.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>如果启用此选项，<code><b>\N</b></code> 的每次出现(此时 <code><b>N</b></code> 为整数)都将替换为模式中相应的抓取(“括号包围的子串”)。<p>要在您的替换中包含字面的 <code><b>\N</b></code>，请在前面放一个额外的反斜线，即 <code><b>\\N</b></code>。</p></qt>

en: <qt>If you press the <b>Find</b> button, the text you entered above is searched for within the document.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>如果您点击<b>查找</b>按钮，将在文档中查找您上面输入的文本。</qt>

en: <qt>If you press the <b>Replace</b> button, the text you entered above is searched for within the document and any occurrence is replaced with the replacement text.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>如果您点击<b>替换</b>按钮，将在文档中查找您上面输入的文本，并且用替换文本对全部出现的地方进行替换。</qt>

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>抱歉，没有可用的信息。<br />提供的 KAboutData 对象不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>No matches found for '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>没有找到“<b>%1</b>”的匹配项。</qt>

en: <qt>Print Frame<br /><br />Some pages have several frames. To print only a single frame, click on it and then use this function.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>打印框架<br /><br />有些页面有多个框架。如果只要打印某一个框架，请使用这个功能。</qt>

en: <qt>Shrink Font<br /><br />Make the font in this window smaller. Click and hold down the mouse button for a menu with all available font sizes.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>减小字体<br /><br />减小这个窗口中的字体。若需要具有全部字体大小的菜单，请点击并按住鼠标按钮。</qt>

en: <qt>Specifies how Jovie should speak the event when received.  If you select "Speak custom text", enter the text in the box.  You may use the following substitution strings in the text:<dl><dt>%e</dt><dd>Name of the event</dd><dt>%a</dt><dd>Application that sent the event</dd><dt>%m</dt><dd>The message sent by the application</dd></dl></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>指定当收到事件时 Jovie 应如何读出事件。如果您选择了“读出自定义文本”，请在框中输入文本。您可以在文本中使用如下占位符：<dl><dt>%e</dt><dd>事件名称</dd><dt>%a</dt><dd>发送事件的应用程序</dd><dt>%m</dt><dd>应用程序发送的消息</dd></dl></qt>

en: <qt>The '%1' key combination is already used by the <b>%2</b> action.<br>Please select a different one.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>“%1”按键组合已经被 <b>%2</b> 动作使用。<br>请另外选择一个按键组合。</qt>

en: <qt>The diagnosis is:<br />%1<p>Possible reasons:</p><ul><li>An error occurred during your last KDE upgrade leaving an orphaned control module</li><li>You have old third party modules lying around.</li></ul><p>Check these points carefully and try to remove the module mentioned in the error message. If this fails, consider contacting your distributor or packager.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>诊断信息为：<br />%1<p>可能的原因：</p><ul><li>上次您的 KDE 升级时发生错误，留下一个孤儿控制模块。</li><li>您的系统中有第三方的软件模块。</li></ul><p>请仔细检查这些情况，尝试删除错误信息中提到的模块。如果这样仍然失败，请考虑和您的发行商或者软件打包者联系。</p></qt>

en: <qt>The diagnosis is:<br />The desktop file %1 does not specify a library.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>诊断信息为：<br />桌面文件 %1 没有指定库。</qt>

en: <qt>The form will be submitted to <br /><b>%1</b><br />on your local filesystem.<br />Do you want to submit the form?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>将把表格提交到<br />您的本地文件系统上的<br /><b>%1</b>。<br/>您真的要提交表格吗？</qt>

en: <qt>This site is requesting to open<p>%1</p>in a new browser window via JavaScript.<br />Do you want to allow this?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>该站点试图用 JavaScript 在新浏览器窗口中打开<p>%1</p>。<br />您允许这样吗？</qt>

en: <qt>This site is submitting a form which will open <p>%1</p> in a new browser window via JavaScript.<br />Do you want to allow the form to be submitted?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>该站点试图用 JavaScript 提交一个即将在新窗口中打开<p>%1</p>的表单。<br />您允许这样吗？</qt>

en: <qt>This untrusted page links to<br /><b>%1</b>.<br />Do you want to follow the link?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此不信任的页面链接到 <br /><b>%1</b>。<br />您是否想要跟随这个链接？</qt>

en: <qt>To submit a bug report, click on the button below. This will open a web browser window on <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> where you will find a form to fill in. The information displayed above will be transferred to that server.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>要提交错误报告，请单击下面的按钮。
    这样会打开一个显示 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> 网页的浏览器窗口，在那里您将找到一个可以填写的表格。上面显示的信息将被传送到服务器上。</qt>

[ctx: @action]
en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐(&J)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Strike Out
zh_CN: 删除线(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: About Application
zh_CN: 关于程序

[ctx: @action]
en: About KDE
zh_CN: 关于 KDE

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Next Tab
zh_CN: 激活下一标签页

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Previous Tab
zh_CN: 激活上一标签页

[ctx: @action]
en: Actual Size
zh_CN: 实际大小

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(&L)

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Right
zh_CN: 右对齐(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: @action]
en: Backward Word
zh_CN: 上一单词

[ctx: @action]
en: Beginning of Line
zh_CN: 行首

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Notifications
zh_CN: 配置通知

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Toolbars
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Word Backwards
zh_CN: 删除前面的单词

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Word Forward
zh_CN: 删除后面的单词

[ctx: @action]
en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

[ctx: @action]
en: Document Back
zh_CN: 文档后退

[ctx: @action]
en: Document Forward
zh_CN: 文档前进

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

[ctx: @action]
en: End of Line
zh_CN: 行尾

[ctx: @action]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: @action]
en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: @action]
en: Find Prev
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit To Height
zh_CN: 适合页高

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit To Page
zh_CN: 适合页面

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit To Width
zh_CN: 适合页宽

[ctx: @action]
en: Font &Size
zh_CN: 字体大小(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: Format Painter
zh_CN: 格式刷

[ctx: @action]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: @action]
en: Forward Word
zh_CN: 下一单词

[ctx: @action]
en: Full Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 转向至行

[ctx: @action]
en: Goto
zh_CN: 转到

[ctx: @action]
en: Goto Page
zh_CN: 转到页

[ctx: @action]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

[ctx: @action]
en: Insert Rule Line
zh_CN: 插入水平线

[ctx: @action]
en: Key Bindings
zh_CN: 键盘绑定

[ctx: @action]
en: Left-to-Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

[ctx: @action]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: @action]
en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮寄

[ctx: @action]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Completion Match
zh_CN: 下一个补全匹配

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Item in List
zh_CN: 在列表中的后一项

[ctx: @action]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近一项

[ctx: @action]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: @action]
en: Paste Selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选中内容

[ctx: @action]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Completion Match
zh_CN: 上一个补全匹配

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Item in List
zh_CN: 在列表中的前一项

[ctx: @action]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: @action]
en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

[ctx: @action]
en: Prior
zh_CN: 优先

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: @action]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: @action]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入

[ctx: @action]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: @action]
en: Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

[ctx: @action]
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: @action]
en: Right-to-Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

[ctx: @action]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @action]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

[ctx: @action]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Menu Bar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写处理

[ctx: @action]
en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

[ctx: @action]
en: Substring Completion
zh_CN: 子串补全

[ctx: @action]
en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch Application Language
zh_CN: 切换应用程序语言

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Color...
zh_CN: 文本颜色(&C)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Highlight...
zh_CN: 文本加亮(&H)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Text Completion
zh_CN: 文本补全

[ctx: @action]
en: Tip Of Day
zh_CN: 日积月累

[ctx: @action]
en: To Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

[ctx: @action]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: @action]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: @action]
en: What's This
zh_CN: 这是什么

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: @action Beginning of document]
en: Begin
zh_CN: 文件头

[ctx: @action End of document]
en: End
zh_CN: 文件尾

[ctx: @action Go to main page]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: @action Opposite to Prior]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: @action boldify selected text]
en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

[ctx: @action italicize selected text]
en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

[ctx: @action underline selected text]
en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Finished
zh_CN: 已完成(&F)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button Clear current text in the line edit]
en: Clear text
zh_CN: 清除文本

[ctx: @action:button Replace all occurrences]
en: &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

[ctx: @action:button Restart find & replace]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

[ctx: @action:button Stop find & replace]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exit F&ull Screen Mode
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式(&U)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: F&ull Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式(&U)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open &with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 打开(&W)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Text label of toolbar button]
en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

[ctx: @filename/plain]
en: ‘%1’
zh_CN: “%1”

[ctx: @info]
en: Date cannot be earlier than %1
zh_CN: 日期不能早于 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Date cannot be later than %1
zh_CN: 日期不能晚于 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

[ctx: @info]
en: Open '%1'?
zh_CN: 打开“%1”吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Should the tag <resource>%1</resource> really be deleted for all files?
zh_CN: 真的要从全部文件中把标签 <resource>%1</resource> 删除吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: The date you entered is invalid
zh_CN: 您输入的日期无效

[ctx: @info]
en: The entered date and time is after the maximum allowed date and time.
zh_CN: 输入的日期和时间晚于所允许的最晚日期和时间。

[ctx: @info]
en: The entered date and time is before the minimum allowed date and time.
zh_CN: 输入的日期和时间早于所允许的最早日期和时间。

[ctx: @info]
en: The time you entered is invalid
zh_CN: 您输入的时间无效

[ctx: @info]
en: Time cannot be earlier than %1
zh_CN: 时间不能早于 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Time cannot be later than %1
zh_CN: 时间不能晚于 %1

[ctx: @info:shell %1 is cmdoption name]
en: '%1' missing.
zh_CN: 缺少“%1”。

[ctx: @info:shell message on appcmd --version; do not translate 'Development Platform'%3 application name, other %n version strings]
en: Qt: %1
    KDE Development Platform: %2
    %3: %4
zh_CN: Qt：%1
    KDE 开发平台：%2
    %3：%4

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change font family?
zh_CN: 更改字体族？

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change font size?
zh_CN: 更改字体大小？

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change font style?
zh_CN: 更改字体样式？

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display the window in full screen
zh_CN: 全屏显示窗口

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Exit full screen mode
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip Tooltip of toolbar button]
en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font family settings.
zh_CN: 启用该选项来更改字体族设置。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font size settings.
zh_CN: 使用该选项来修改字体大小设置。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font style settings.
zh_CN: 启用该选项来更改字体样式设置。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can choose the font family to be used.
zh_CN: 在此选择要使用的字体族。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can choose the font style to be used.
zh_CN: 在此选择要使用的字体样式。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can choose the font to be used.
zh_CN: 在此选择要使用的字体。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This is the file name suggested by the server
zh_CN: 这是服务器建议的文件名

[ctx: @item]
en: Other encoding (%1)
zh_CN: 其它编码 (%1)

[ctx: @item Font name]
en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽

[ctx: @item Font name]
en: Sans Serif
zh_CN: 无衬线

[ctx: @item Font name]
en: Serif
zh_CN: 衬线

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: <application>ASpell</application> Default
zh_CN: <application>ASpell</application> 默认值

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: <application>Hunspell</application> Default
zh_CN: <application>Hunspell</application> 默认

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: <application>ISpell</application> Default
zh_CN: 默认<application>ISpell</application>

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: German (new spelling)
zh_CN: 德语 (新拼写)

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Swiss German
zh_CN: 瑞士德语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary: %1 dictionary name]
en: Default - %1
zh_CN: 默认 - %1

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary: %1 dictionary name, %2 file name]
en: Default - %1 [%2]
zh_CN: 默认 - %1 [%2]

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海语言

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧语言

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Northern Saami
zh_CN: 北部沙米语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: South-Eastern Europe
zh_CN: 东南欧语系

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Universal
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Western European
zh_CN: 西欧语言

[ctx: @item font]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: @item font]
en: Bold Italic
zh_CN: 粗斜体

[ctx: @item font]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: @item font]
en: Oblique
zh_CN: 倾斜体

[ctx: @item font size]
en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

[ctx: @item license]
en: Artistic License
zh_CN: Artistic 授权

[ctx: @item license]
en: BSD License
zh_CN: BSD 授权

[ctx: @item license]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU General Public License Version 2
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可协议版本 2

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU General Public License Version 3
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可协议版本 3

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU Lesser General Public License Version 2
zh_CN: GNU 较宽松通用公共许可协议版本 2

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU Lesser General Public License Version 3
zh_CN: GNU 较宽松通用公共许可协议版本 3

[ctx: @item license]
en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: @item license]
en: Q Public License
zh_CN: Q 公共授权(QPL)

[ctx: @item license (short name)]
en: Artistic License
zh_CN: Artistic 授权

[ctx: @item license (short name)]
en: BSD License
zh_CN: BSD 授权

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Spell checker]
en: International <application>Ispell</application>
zh_CN: 国际 <application>Ispell</application>

[ctx: @item:inmenu Icon size]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Dropdown List
zh_CN: 下拉列表

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Dropdown List && Automatic
zh_CN: 下拉列表和自动

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Short Automatic
zh_CN: 半自动

[ctx: @item:inmenu circle list style]
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: @item:inmenu disc list style]
en: Disc
zh_CN: 轮盘

[ctx: @item:inmenu no list style]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inmenu square list style]
en: Square
zh_CN: 方块

[ctx: @item:intable Action name in shortcuts configuration]
en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

[ctx: @item:intable Action name in toolbar editor]
en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: %1 millisecond | %1 milliseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫秒

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 days]
en: %1 days
zh_CN: %1 天

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 hours]
en: %1 hours
zh_CN: %1 小时

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 minutes]
en: %1 minutes
zh_CN: %1 分

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 seconds]
en: %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒

[ctx: @item:intext days and hours. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

[ctx: @item:intext hours and minutes. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

[ctx: @item:intext minutes and seconds. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

[ctx: @label]
en: Add Tags...
zh_CN: 添加标记...

[ctx: @label]
en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

[ctx: @label]
en: Create new tag:
zh_CN: 创建新标签：

[ctx: @label]
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

[ctx: @label]
en: Show all tags...
zh_CN: 显示全部标记...

[ctx: @label File name]
en: Name: %1
zh_CN: 名称：%1

[ctx: @label Type of file]
en: Type: %1
zh_CN: 类型：%1

[ctx: @label center justify]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

[ctx: @label justify fill]
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

[ctx: @label left justify]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

[ctx: @label left-to-right]
en: Left-to-Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

[ctx: @label right justify]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

[ctx: @label right-to-left]
en: Right-to-Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

[ctx: @label stroke color]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 打开(&O)

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with...
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)...

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Remember action for files of this type
zh_CN: 记住对此类型文件的动作

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Client:
zh_CN: 客户(&C)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Dictionary:
zh_CN: 字典(&D)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码(&E)：

[ctx: @label:listbox Font size]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Configure which tags should be applied.
zh_CN: 配置应该应用哪些标记。

[ctx: @note-with-label/plain %1 is the note label, %2 is the text]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: @note-with-label/rich %1 is the note label, %2 is the text]
en: <i>%1</i>: %2
zh_CN: <i>%1</i>：%2

[ctx: @note/plain]
en: Note: %1
zh_CN: 注释：%1

[ctx: @note/rich]
en: <i>Note</i>: %1
zh_CN: <i>注释</i>：%1

[ctx: @option do not specify a date]
en: No Date
zh_CN: 无日期

[ctx: @option last month]
en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上月

[ctx: @option last week]
en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

[ctx: @option last year]
en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

[ctx: @option next month]
en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下月

[ctx: @option next week]
en: Next Week
zh_CN: 下周

[ctx: @option next year]
en: Next Year
zh_CN: 明年

[ctx: @option today]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: @option tomorrow]
en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

[ctx: @option yesterday]
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Consider run-together &words as spelling errors
zh_CN: 把连在一起的词认作拼写错误(&W)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create &root/affix combinations not in dictionary
zh_CN: 创建字典中没有的词根或词缀复合词(&R)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disable automatic checking
zh_CN: 禁用自动检查

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do Spellchecking
zh_CN: 执行拼写检查

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type - audio files]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type - media video]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: @option:check An item in a list of resources that allows to query for more resources to put in the list]
en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

[ctx: @option:check Do filter on type - show everything but files]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: @option:check Do filter on type - show only files]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改时间

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: Most important
zh_CN: 最重要的

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: Never opened
zh_CN: 从未打开过的

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: No priority
zh_CN: 无优先级

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 1 or more
zh_CN: 1 或以上

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 2 or more
zh_CN: 2 或以上

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 3 or more
zh_CN: 3 或以上

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 4 or more
zh_CN: 4 或以上

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: Any Rating
zh_CN: 任何评分

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: Max Rating
zh_CN: 最高评分

[ctx: @subtitle/plain]
en: ~ %1 ~
zh_CN: ～ %1 ～

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

[ctx: @title KCategorizedSortFilterProxyModel grouping for all Nepomukj resources that are of type rdfs:Resource]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: @title UDS_DISPLAY_NAME for a KIO directory listing.]
en: Query Results
zh_CN: 查询结果

[ctx: @title UDS_DISPLAY_NAME for a KIO directory listing. %1 is the query the user entered.]
en: Query Results from '%1'
zh_CN: 来自“%1”的查询结果

[ctx: @title:column The Nepomuk resource label and icon]
en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

[ctx: @title:column The Nepomuk resource's RDF type]
en: Resource Type
zh_CN: 资源类型

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: @title:group Document information]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:group Script properties]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: List Style
zh_CN: 列表风格

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文本

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Text Completion
zh_CN: 文本补全

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Toolbar Settings
zh_CN: 工具栏设置

[ctx: @title:menu Game move]
en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

[ctx: @title:menu HTML frame/iframe]
en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Tags
zh_CN: 添加标记

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Tags
zh_CN: 更改标签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dr. Klash' Accelerator Diagnosis
zh_CN: Klash 博士的的加速键分析

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: @warning-with-label/plain %1 is the warning label, %2 is the text]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: @warning-with-label/rich %1 is the warning label, %2 is the text]
en: <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_CN: <b>%1</b>：%2

[ctx: @warning/plain]
en: WARNING: %1
zh_CN: 警告：%1

[ctx: @warning/rich]
en: <b>Warning</b>: %1
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>：%1

en: A command-line application that can be used to run KUnitTest modules.
zh_CN: 可用于运行 KUnitTest 模块的命令应用程序。

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的文件已经存在。您确定要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: A generic social network or homepage link of an unlisted type.]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: A link to make a donation for a Get Hot New Stuff item (opens a web browser)]
en: Make a donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

[ctx: A link to the description of this Get Hot New Stuff item]
en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: A link to the knowledgebase (like a forum) (opens a web browser)]
en: Knowledgebase (no entries) | Knowledgebase (%1 entries)
zh_CN[0]: 知识库(%1 项)

[ctx: A link to the website where the get hot new stuff upload can be seen]
en: Visit website
zh_CN: 浏览网站

en: A little program to output installation paths
zh_CN: 输出安装路径的小程序

en: A network error has occurred. The request has failed.
zh_CN: 发生网络错误。请求已经失败。

en: A protocol fault has occurred. The request has failed.
zh_CN: 发生协议错误。请求已经失败。

en: A scheme with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已经有同名方案存在。

en: A script on this page is causing KHTML to freeze. If it continues to run, other applications may become less responsive.
    Do you want to stop the script?
zh_CN: 此页面上的脚本导致 KHTML 冻结。如果继续运行的话，其它程序的响应程度会受到影响。
    您是否想要中止脚本？

[ctx: A type of link.]
en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

[ctx: A type of link.]
en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: A&uthor
zh_CN: 作者(&U)

en: A&uthors
zh_CN: 作者(&U)

en: A&vailable actions:
zh_CN: 可用的动作(&V)：

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: About &KDE
zh_CN: 关于 &KDE

en: About KDE
zh_CN: 关于 KDE

[ctx: About KDE]
en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Access Keys activated
zh_CN: 激活了访问键

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Name
zh_CN: 动作名称

en: Action takes 2 args.
zh_CN: 动作(Action)使用两个参数。

[ctx: Action to send an email to a contributor]
en: Email contributor
zh_CN: 给贡献者写信

[ctx: Action to send an email to a contributor]
en: Email contributor
    %1
zh_CN: 给贡献者写信
    %1

en: ActionGroup takes 2 args.
zh_CN: 动作组(ActionGroup)使用两个参数。

en: ActionList: %1
zh_CN: 动作列表：%1

en: Actual Font
zh_CN: 实际字体

en: Actually generate the code.
zh_CN: 生成代码。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add Fallback Language
zh_CN: 添加备用语言

en: Add Rating
zh_CN: 添加评分

en: Add URL to Filter
zh_CN: 将 URL 添加到过滤器

en: Add a new script.
zh_CN: 添加新脚本。

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加到字典

en: Add to Toolbar
zh_CN: 添加到工具栏

en: Add to ignores...
zh_CN: 添加到忽略...

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Additional Information: %1
zh_CN: 其它信息：%1

en: Address is already in use
zh_CN: 地址已经被使用

en: Adds one more language which will be used if other translations do not contain a proper translation.
zh_CN: 请添加其它语言，如果当前的软件翻译中缺少合适的词条，将使用指定的其它语言显示。

en: Administrator &Mode...
zh_CN: 管理员模式(&M)...

en: After
zh_CN: 之后于

[ctx: After Noon KLocale::LongName]
en: Post Meridiem
zh_CN: 下午

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alias names:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: All Pages
zh_CN: 所有页

en: All Providers
zh_CN: 所有提供者

en: All Visible Columns
zh_CN: 全部可见列

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow Tabulations
zh_CN: 允许跳格

en: Alpha:
zh_CN: Alpha：

en: Already opened.
zh_CN: 已打开。

en: Alternate
zh_CN: 备选

en: Alternate:
zh_CN: 备选：

en: Ambiguous shortcut detected
zh_CN: 检测到含义不明的快捷键

en: An error occurred while attempting to run a script on this page.
    
    %1 line %2:
    %3
zh_CN: 试图在此页上运行脚本时发生了错误。
    
    %1 第 %2 行：
    %3

en: Annotations and Cross References
zh_CN: 注解和交叉引用

en: Any Character
zh_CN: 任意字符

en: Anytime
zh_CN: 任何时间

en: Applet "%1" started
zh_CN: Applet “%1”已启动

en: Applet "%1" stopped
zh_CN: Applet “%1”已停止

en: Applet Parameters
zh_CN: Applet 参数

en: Application Language Changed
zh_CN: 应用程序语言改变了

en: Application sounds
zh_CN: 应用程序声音

en: Application:
zh_CN: 应用程序：

en: Applications menu (.desktop files)
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单(.desktop 文件)

en: Apply Settings
zh_CN: 应用设置

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Approximate equivalents:
zh_CN: 约等于：

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

[ctx: Argument is application name]
en: This configuration section is already opened in %1
zh_CN: 此配置节已经在 %1 中打开了

en: As-you-type spell checking disabled.
zh_CN: 即输即查已禁用。

en: As-you-type spell checking enabled.
zh_CN: 即输即查已启用。

en: Ask before replacing each match found.
zh_CN: 替换每次匹配前询问。

en: Authentication error.
zh_CN: 验证错误。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Auto Spell Check
zh_CN: 自动检查拼写

en: Autocorrect
zh_CN: 自动更正

en: Automatic Detection
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Automatic changes have been performed due to plugin dependencies. Click here for further information
zh_CN: 由于插件的依赖关系，已经执行自动改变。点击这里获取更多信息

en: Automatic changes have been performed in order to satisfy plugin dependencies:
zh_CN: 为了满足插件的依赖关系，已经自动执行了更改：

en: Autostart directories
zh_CN: 自启动目录

en: Available KDE resource types
zh_CN: 可用的 KDE 资源类型

en: Available Tests: %1 (ignored: %2)
zh_CN: 可用测试：%1 (被忽略的：%2)

en: Available Tests: 0
zh_CN: 可用测试：0

en: Bad event handler: Object %1 Identifier %2 Method %3 Type: %4.
zh_CN: 错误的事件处理器：对象 %1 标识 %2 方法 %3 类型：%4。

en: Bad slot handler: Object %1 Identifier %2 Method %3 Signature: %4.
zh_CN: 错误的槽处理器：对象 %1 标识 %2 方法 %3 签名：%4。

en: Banner Pages
zh_CN: 横幅页

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Classified
zh_CN: 已分类

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Confidential
zh_CN: 密件

[ctx: Banner page]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Secret
zh_CN: 机密

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Top Secret
zh_CN: 绝密

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类

[ctx: Banner page at end]
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

[ctx: Banner page at start]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Base URL
zh_CN: 基础 URL

en: Basic Page Style
zh_CN: 基本页面样式

en: Become a Fan
zh_CN: 我迷上它了

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前于

[ctx: Before Noon KLocale::LongName]
en: Ante Meridiem
zh_CN: 上午

en: Beginning of document reached.
zh_CN: 已到文档开头。

en: Billing information:
zh_CN: 次序信息：

en: Block IFrame...
zh_CN: 屏蔽 IFrame...

en: Block Image...
zh_CN: 屏蔽图像...

en: Block Images From %1
zh_CN: 屏蔽来自 %1 的图像

en: Block:
zh_CN: 区块：

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

[ctx: Boolean AND keyword in desktop search strings. You can add several variants separated by spaces, e.g. retain the English one alongside the translation; keywords are not case sensitive. Make sure there is no conflict with the OR keyword.]
en: and
zh_CN: 和 且 并且 以及 and

[ctx: Boolean OR keyword in desktop search strings. You can add several variants separated by spaces, e.g. retain the English one alongside the translation; keywords are not case sensitive. Make sure there is no conflict with the AND keyword.]
en: or
zh_CN: 或 或者 or

en: Bottom to Top, Left to Right
zh_CN: 从下到上，从左到右

en: Bottom to Top, Right to Left
zh_CN: 从下到上，从右到左

en: Break at Next
zh_CN: 在下一处中断

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Bug report sent, thank you for your input.
zh_CN: 已发出错误报告，感谢您的帮助。

en: Builds Qt widget plugins from an ini style description file.
zh_CN: 从 INI 样式的描述文件中创建 Qt 部件插件。

en: C octal escaped UTF-8:
zh_CN: 脱离 UTF-8 的 C 八进制：

en: C&ase sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&A)

en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&L)

en: C&ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(&O)

en: CGIs to run from kdehelp
zh_CN: kdehelp 中运行的 CGI

en: CJK Ideograph Information
zh_CN: 中日韩象形文本信息

en: Cached information (e.g. favicons, web-pages)
zh_CN: 已缓存的信息(如网站图标和网页等)

en: Call
zh_CN: 调用

en: Call Stack
zh_CN: 调用栈

en: Call to '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 调用“%1”失败。

en: Call to method '%1' failed, unable to get argument %2: %3
zh_CN: 调用方法“%1”失败，不能得到参数 %2：%3

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel?
zh_CN: 取消吗？

en: Cannot create memory segment for file %1
zh_CN: 无法为文件 %1 创建内存段。

en: Cannot find testregression executable.
zh_CN: 找不到回归测试可执行程序。

en: Cannot open %1 for reading
zh_CN: 无法以读模式打开 %1

en: Cannot seek past eof
zh_CN: 无法检索到末尾

en: Cantonese Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 广东话发音：

en: Captured Text (%1)
zh_CN: 抓取的文本(%1)

en: Carriage Return
zh_CN: 回车

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Causes the application to install a private color
    map on an 8-bit display
zh_CN: 让程序在 8 位显示上安装私有的颜色表

en: Certificate (validation: %1)
zh_CN: 证书(有效：%1)

en: Change &Icon...
zh_CN: 更改图标(&I)...

en: Change Icon
zh_CN: 更改图标

en: Change Te&xt...
zh_CN: 更改文字(&X)...

en: Change Text
zh_CN: 更改文字

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Changelog:
zh_CN: 更新日志：

en: Changing annotations
zh_CN: 更改批注

[ctx: Character]
en: In decimal:
zh_CN: 十进制：

en: Character used for indicating positive numbers
zh_CN: 用于指示负数的字符

en: Character:
zh_CN: 字符：

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Check Spelling...
zh_CN: 检查拼写...

en: Check Sycoca database only once
zh_CN: 只检查一次 Sycoca 数据库

en: Check file timestamps
zh_CN: 检查文件时间戳

en: Check spelling in document
zh_CN: 检查文档中的拼写

en: Check to see logging information about thread activity. Watch the console output to see the log information.
zh_CN: 选中可查看有关线程活动的日志信息。日志信息可在控制台输出中查看。

en: Check whether config file itself requires updating
zh_CN: 请检查配置文件自身是否需要更新

en: Checking login...
zh_CN: 检查登录...

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

[ctx: City, Country]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1，%2

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Clear &History
zh_CN: 清除历史(&H)

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Clear input
zh_CN: 清除输入

en: Clear the input in the edit field
zh_CN: 清除编辑区的输入

en: Click for a menu of available captures.
zh_CN: 单击可列出可用抓取的菜单。

en: Click here to edit your regular expression using a graphical editor.
zh_CN: 单击此处使用图形化编辑器编辑您的正则表达式。

en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+a: hold the Ctrl key and press a.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮，然后输入您要为此程序设定的快捷方式。
    比如 Ctrl+a 就是按住 Ctrl 键再按下 a。

en: Click this to collapse the dialog, to hide details
zh_CN: 单击这里可收起对话框以隐藏细节

en: Click this to expand the dialog, to show details
zh_CN: 单击这里可展开对话框以显示细节

en: Click to select a font
zh_CN: 单击并选择字体

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Close Message
zh_CN: 关闭消息

en: Close Script
zh_CN: 关闭脚本

en: Close and discard
    edited message?
zh_CN: 关闭并放弃
    已编辑的消息？

en: Close document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Close script...
zh_CN: 关闭脚本...

en: Close source
zh_CN: 关闭源文件

en: Close the current document.
zh_CN: 关闭当前文档。

en: Close the current window or document
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口或文档

en: Close the current window.
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口。

en: Close window?
zh_CN: 关闭窗口吗？

en: Collaborate
zh_CN: 合作

en: Collaboration
zh_CN: 合作

en: Color for links
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Color for visited links
zh_CN: 已访问过的链接颜色

[ctx: Column number %1]
en: Column No. %1
zh_CN: 列号 %1

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Comment on entry
zh_CN: 为条目备注

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Communication error
zh_CN: 通讯失败

en: Compiled in exec_prefix for KDE libraries
zh_CN: KDE 库编译的 exec_prefix

en: Compiled in library path suffix
zh_CN: 库路径的编译后缀

en: Compiled in prefix for KDE libraries
zh_CN: KDE 库的编译前缀

en: Compiled in version string for KDE libraries
zh_CN: KDE 库的编译版本号

en: Compiler:
zh_CN: 编译器：

en: Complete Match
zh_CN: 补全匹配

en: Confi&gure...
zh_CN: 配置(&G)...

en: Configuration description files
zh_CN: 配置描述文件

en: Configuration file "%1" not writable.
zh_CN: 配置文件“%1”不可写入。

en: Configuration file is invalid: "%1"
zh_CN: 配置文件无效：“%1”

en: Configuration file not found: "%1"
zh_CN: 配置文件未找到：“%1”

en: Configuration files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure &Notifications...
zh_CN: 配置通知(&N)...

en: Configure Email...
zh_CN: 配置电子邮件...

en: Configure Notifications
zh_CN: 配置通知

en: Configure S&hortcuts...
zh_CN: 配置快捷键(&H)...

en: Configure Shortcut...
zh_CN: 配置快捷键...

en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_CN: 配置快捷键

en: Configure Tool&bars...
zh_CN: 配置工具栏(&B)...

en: Configure Toolbars
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Quit From System Tray
zh_CN: 确认从系统托盘退出

en: Confirmation Required
zh_CN: 需要确认

en: Confirmation: JavaScript Popup
zh_CN: 确认：JavaScript 弹出窗口

en: Conflict With Registered Global Shortcut
zh_CN: 和已注册的全局快捷键冲突

en: Conflict with Global Shortcut
zh_CN: 与全局快捷键冲突

en: Conflict with Standard Application Shortcut
zh_CN: 和标准程序快捷键冲突

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Contact author
zh_CN: 联系作者

en: Contact on Jabber
zh_CN: 在 Jabber 上联系

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue from the beginning?
zh_CN: 从开头处继续吗？

en: Continue from the end?
zh_CN: 从结尾处继续吗？

en: Continue operation
zh_CN: 继续操作

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: Copy Image Location
zh_CN: 复制图像位置

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中内容复制到剪贴板

en: Copyright 2001-2011, David Faure <email>faure@kde.org</email>
zh_CN: 版权 2001-2011，David Faure <email>faure@kde.org</email>

en: Could not Launch Help Center
zh_CN: 无法调用帮助中心

en: Could not construct value
zh_CN: 无法构造值。

en: Could not create temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Could not export shortcuts scheme because the location is invalid.
zh_CN: 无法导出快捷键方案，因为导出位置无效。

en: Could not find '%1' executable.
zh_CN: 找不到可执行程序“%1”。

en: Could not find 'kdemain' in '%1'.
    %2
zh_CN: 无法在“%1”中找到“kdemain”。
    %2

en: Could not find mime type <resource>%2</resource> | Could not find mime types:
    <resource>%2</resource>
zh_CN[0]: 找不到 MIME 类型：
    <resource>%2</resource>

en: Could not find plugin '%1' for application '%2'
zh_CN: 找不到应用程序“%2”的插件“%1”

en: Could not find service '%1'.
zh_CN: 找不到服务“%1”。

en: Could not install "%1": file not found.
zh_CN: 无法安装“%1”：文件未找到。

en: Could not install %1
zh_CN: 无法安装 %1

en: Could not launch Browser
zh_CN: 无法启动浏览器。

en: Could not launch Mail Client
zh_CN: 无法调用邮件客户端

en: Could not launch Terminal Client
zh_CN: 无法调用邮件终端

en: Could not launch the KDE Help Center:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 无法调用 KDE 帮助中心：
    
    %1

en: Could not launch the browser:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 无法调用浏览器：
    
    %1

en: Could not launch the mail client:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 无法调用邮件客户端程序：
    
    %1

en: Could not launch the terminal client:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 无法调用终端程序：
    
    %1

en: Could not load get hot new stuff providers from file: %1
zh_CN: 无法从文件装载百宝箱提供者信息：%1

en: Could not load print preview part
zh_CN: 无法装入打印预览部件

en: Could not open file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”

en: Could not open file '%1': %2
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”：%2

en: Could not open library '%1'.
    %2
zh_CN: 无法打开库“%1”。
    %2

en: Could not read data from %1 into shm
zh_CN: 无法从 %1 读取数据到共享内存。

en: Could not read file '%1'
zh_CN: 不能读取文件“%1”。

en: Could not set non-blocking mode
zh_CN: 无法设置非阻塞模式

en: Could not verify login, please try again.
zh_CN: 无法验证登录，请重试。

en: Create Web Shortcut
zh_CN: 创建 Web 快捷方式

en: Create content on server
zh_CN: 在服务器上创建内容

en: Create global database
zh_CN: 创建全局数据库

en: Create new document
zh_CN: 创建新文档

en: Critical
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Curr&ent actions:
zh_CN: 当前动作(&E)：

en: Current scheme:
zh_CN: 当前方案：

[ctx: Custom color]
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中内容剪切到剪贴板

en: DBus Backend error: connection to helper failed. %1
zh_CN: DBus 后端错误：连接到辅助服务失败。%1

en: DBus Backend error: could not contact the helper. Connection error: %1. Message error: %2
zh_CN: DBus 后端错误：无法连接辅助服务。连接错误：%1。错误消息：%2

en: DBus Backend error: received corrupt data from helper %1 %2
zh_CN: DBus 后端错误：从辅助服务收到损坏的数据 %1 %2

en: Dante SOCKS client
zh_CN: Dante SOCKS 客户端

en: Date and Time: %1
zh_CN: 日期和时间：%1

en: Day (06:00 to 17:59)
zh_CN: 白天(6:00-17:59)

en: Default Font Size (100%)
zh_CN: 默认字体大小(100%)

en: Default color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Default language:
zh_CN: 默认语言：

en: Default widget group name to display in designer
zh_CN: 要在设计器里显示的默认部件组名

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

[ctx: Define an area in the time zone, like a town area]
en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Definition in English:
zh_CN: 英语中的定义：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete item(s)
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Dependency Check
zh_CN: 依赖检查

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Description of the notified event]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Dese&lect
zh_CN: 取消选择(&L)

en: Desktop %1
zh_CN: 桌面 %1

en: Desktop Exchange Service
zh_CN: 桌面交换服务(DXS)

en: Detach
zh_CN: 漂移

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Details for %1
zh_CN: %1 的详情

en: Details of the Request:
zh_CN: 请求的细节：

en: Details view mode
zh_CN: 细节视图模式

en: Did you know...?
zh_CN: 您知道吗...？

en: Digit
zh_CN: 数字

en: Directory containing tests, basedir and output directories.
zh_CN: 目录包含测试、基本目录和输出目录。

en: Directory containing tests, basedir and output directories. Only regarded if -b is not specified.
zh_CN: 目录包含测试、基本目录和输出目录。只有当 -b 没有被指定时才会被考虑。

en: Disable checking files (dangerous)
zh_CN: 禁用文件检查(危险)

en: Disable crash handler, to get core dumps
zh_CN: 禁用崩溃处理程序以便获得核心转储

en: Disable incremental update, re-read everything
zh_CN: 禁用增量更新，重新读取全部数据

en: Disables debug capturing. You typically use this option when you use the GUI.
zh_CN: 禁用调试捕捉。在您使用 GUI 时可能会用到此选项。

en: Disallow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改

en: Display Images on Page
zh_CN: 显示页面中的图像

en: Displays Thread Activity
zh_CN: 显示线程活动

en: Distance between desktop icons
zh_CN: 桌面图标之间的距离

en: Do &not store this time
zh_CN: 这次不保存(&N)

en: Do Not Allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Do Not Download
zh_CN: 不下载

en: Do Not Fill Out
zh_CN: 不填充

en: Do Not Suppress Debug Output
zh_CN: 没有禁止测试输出

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再提问

en: Do not know where to evaluate the expression. Please pause a script or open a source file.
zh_CN: 如果您不知道如何对表达式求值，请暂停执行脚本并打开源文件。

en: Do not run in the background.
zh_CN: 不在后台运行。

en: Do not save data
zh_CN: 不保存数据

en: Do not show the window while running tests
zh_CN: 在运行测试时不显示这个窗口

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示本信息

en: Do not signal applications to update
zh_CN: 不请求应用程序进行更新

en: Do not suppress debug output
zh_CN: 没有禁止测试输出

en: Do not use Xvfb
zh_CN: 不使用 Xvfb

en: Do you grant Java applet with certificate(s):
zh_CN: 您用下列证书授予 Java Applet：

en: Do you really want to delete the scheme %1?
    Note that this will not remove any system wide shortcut schemes.
zh_CN: 您真的要删除快捷键方案 %1 吗？
    请注意此操作不会删除任何系统全局的快捷键方案。

en: Do you really want to execute '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的要执行“%1”吗？

en: Do you really want to reset all toolbars of this application to their default? The changes will be applied immediately.
zh_CN: 您真的想要将此应用程序的全部工具栏重置为其默认值吗？更改将会立即生效。

en: Do you want a bookmark pointing to the location "%1" titled "%2" to be added to your collection?
zh_CN: 您要将指向地址“%1”、标题为“%2”的书签添加到您的收藏中吗？

en: Do you want a bookmark pointing to the location "%1" to be added to your collection?
zh_CN: 您要将指向地址“%1”的书签添加到您的收藏中吗？

en: Do you want to restart search at the beginning?
zh_CN: 您想要从开头重新开始搜索吗？

en: Do you want to restart search from the end?
zh_CN: 您想要从结尾重新开始搜索吗？

en: Do you want to store this password for %1?
zh_CN: 您想要为 %1 保存此密码吗？

en: Do you want to store this password?
zh_CN: 您想要保存此密码吗？

[ctx: Dock this window]
en: Dock
zh_CN: 停靠

en: Document Information
zh_CN: 文档信息

en: Document encoding:
zh_CN: 文档编码：

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域名：

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Double Line
zh_CN: 双线条

en: Double Thick Line
zh_CN: 粗化双线条

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download File
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download New Stuff...
zh_CN: 下载新宝物...

en: Download of "%1" failed, error: %2
zh_CN: 下载“%1”失败，错误：%2

en: Download of item failed: no download URL for "%1".
zh_CN: 下载项目失败：“%1”无下载 URL。

en: Downloaded file was a HTML file. Opened in browser.
zh_CN: 下载的文件时 HTML 文件。已在浏览器中打开。

en: Downloads:
zh_CN: 下载：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit selected script.
zh_CN: 编辑选中的脚本。

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Editor Chooser
zh_CN: 编辑器选择器

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

[ctx: Email receiver address]
en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

[ctx: Email sender address]
en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Email to:
zh_CN: 邮寄给：

en: Embeddable HTML component
zh_CN: 可嵌入的 HTML 组件

en: Embeddable component for multipart/mixed
zh_CN: 用于 multipart/mixed 的可嵌入部件

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情

en: Enable &background spellchecking
zh_CN: 启用后台拼写检查(&B)

en: Enable SOCKS support
zh_CN: 打开 SOCKS 支持

en: Enable component
zh_CN: 启用组件

[ctx: Encodings menu]
en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

[ctx: Encodings menu]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: End of Line
zh_CN: 行尾

en: End of document reached.
zh_CN: 已到文件结尾。

en: End of options
zh_CN: 选项结束

en: Enlarge Font
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: Enter
zh_CN: 进入

en: Enter Administrator Mode
zh_CN: 进入管理员模式

en: Enter Search Terms...
zh_CN: 输入搜索字词...

en: Enter a pattern to search for, or select a previous pattern from the list.
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的模式，或者从列表中选择以前的模式。

en: Enter a replacement string, or select a previous one from the list.
zh_CN: 输入替换字符串，或者从列表中选择以前的字符串。

en: Enter a search term or character here
zh_CN: 在这里输入一个搜索术语或字符

en: Enter search phrase here
zh_CN: 在此输入

en: Enter the URL:
zh_CN: 进入这个 URL：

en: Enter the text (in English if possible) that you wish to submit for the bug report.
    If you press "Send", a mail message will be sent to the maintainer of this program.
zh_CN: 请输入您要提交的错误报告的文本，尽量用英文。
    如果您按下“发送”按钮，邮件将被发送给该程序的维护者。

en: Entries failed to load
zh_CN: 装入内容失败

en: Equivalents:
zh_CN: 等于：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error during rename.
zh_CN: 重命名时出错。

en: Error encountered while processing include '%1' line %2: %3
zh_CN: 处理包含“%1”的第 %2 行时发生错误：%3

en: Error initializing provider.
zh_CN: 初始化提供者出错。

en: Error launching %1. Either KLauncher is not running anymore, or it failed to start the application.
zh_CN: 启动 %1 时出错。可能是 KLauncher 进程尚未运行，也可能是应用程序启动失败。

en: Error loading '%1'.
zh_CN: 装入“%1”时出错。

en: Error opening PTY
zh_CN: 打开 PTY 出错

en: Error reading from PTY
zh_CN: 从 PTY 中读取错误

en: Error writing to PTY
zh_CN: 向 PTY 写入错误

en: Error: %1 - %2
zh_CN: 错误：%1-%2

en: Error: java executable not found
zh_CN: 错误：没有找到 java 执行文件

en: Escape
zh_CN: Esc

en: Evaluation error
zh_CN: 估计错误

en: Evaluation threw an exception %1
zh_CN: 求值中抛出异常 %1

en: Even Pages
zh_CN: 偶数页

en: Exception calling '%1' function from %2:%3:%4
zh_CN: 从 %2 调用“%1”函数发生例外：%3：%4

en: Exception calling '%1' slot from %2:%3:%4
zh_CN: 从 %2 调用“%1”槽发生例外：%3：%4

en: Executables in $prefix/bin
zh_CN: $prefix/bin 中的可执行文件

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute File?
zh_CN: 执行文件吗？

en: Execute script without gui support
zh_CN: 不带 GUI 支持情况下执行脚本

en: Execute the selected script.
zh_CN: 执行选中的脚本。

en: Export Scheme...
zh_CN: 导出方案...

en: Export to Location
zh_CN: 导出到其它位置

en: F&ind:
zh_CN: 查找(&I)：

en: F&ull Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式(&U)

en: Failed to create Action.
zh_CN: 创建动作失败。

en: Failed to create ActionGroup.
zh_CN: 创建动作组(ActionGroup)失败。

en: Failed to create Layout.
zh_CN: 创建布局失败。

en: Failed to create Widget.
zh_CN: 创建窗口部件失败。

en: Failed to create script for interpreter "%1"
zh_CN: 无法为解释器“%1”创建脚本

en: Failed to determine interpreter for scriptfile "%1"
zh_CN: 为脚本文件“%1”决定解释器失败

en: Failed to load file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法装入文件“%1”

en: Failed to load interpreter "%1"
zh_CN: 装入解释器“%1”失败

en: Failed to open scriptfile "%1"
zh_CN: 打开脚本文件“%1”失败

en: Failure to cast to %1 value from Type %2 (%3)
zh_CN: 从类型 %2 (%3)转换为 %1 值失败

en: Fallback language:
zh_CN: 备用语言：

en: Fetch content link from server
zh_CN: 从服务器获取内容链接

en: Fetching content data from server finished.
zh_CN: 从服务器获取内容数据完成。

en: Fetching content data from server...
zh_CN: 正在从服务器上获取内容数据...

en: Fetching license data from server...
zh_CN: 正在从服务器上获取授权协议...

en: Fetching your previously updated content finished.
zh_CN: 获取您先前更新的内容完成。

en: Fetching your previously updated content...
zh_CN: 正在获取您先前更新的内容...

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File %1 does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不存在

en: File %1 not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到文件 %1。

en: File not found: %1
zh_CN: 没有找到文件 %1

en: File to read update instructions from
zh_CN: 要读入更新指令的文件

en: File to upload:
zh_CN: 要上传的文件：

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Fill Out
zh_CN: 填充

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter error
zh_CN: 过滤器错误

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find &backwards
zh_CN: 反向查找(&B)

en: Find &links only
zh_CN: 只查找链接(&L)

en: Find Links as You Type
zh_CN: 查找您输入的链接

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Pre&vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&V)

en: Find Text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Find Text as You Type
zh_CN: 查找您输入的文本

en: Find filename inside the resource type given to --path
zh_CN: 通过 --path 给定的资源类型查找文件名

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: First argument must be a QObject.
zh_CN: 第一个参数必须是 QObject。

en: Fit to Page &Height
zh_CN: 适合页高(&H)

en: Fit to Page &Width
zh_CN: 适合页宽(&W)

en: Fixed width font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Follow
zh_CN: 跟随

en: Font for menus
zh_CN: 菜单字体

en: Font for the taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏字体

en: Font size<br /><i>fixed</i> or <i>relative</i><br />to environment
zh_CN: 字体大小<br /><i>固定</i>或<i>相对</i><br />于环境

en: Font style:
zh_CN: 字体样式：

en: Fonts for toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏字体

en: Frame Information
zh_CN: 框架信息

[ctx: Freeze the window geometry]
en: Freeze
zh_CN: 冻结

en: From c&ursor
zh_CN: 从光标处(&U)

en: Function must be called from the main thread.
zh_CN: 函数必须从主线程调用。

en: GUI based example for the Weaver Thread Manager
zh_CN: Weaver 线程管理器中基于 GUI 的实例

en: GUI for the khtml regression tester
zh_CN: khtml 回归测试器的 GUI

en: General Character Properties
zh_CN: 通用字符属性

en: Generate simple and fast wrapper classes not based on Nepomuk::Resource which do not provide any data integrity checking
zh_CN: 生成简洁高效的包装类，它不基于 Nepomuk::Resource 类，即不提供任何数据整合校验

en: Get Hot New Stuff
zh_CN: 获得百宝箱！

en: Get Hot New Stuff!
zh_CN: 获得百宝箱！

en: Get help...
zh_CN: 获得帮助...

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Alternate
zh_CN: 全局备选

en: Global:
zh_CN: 全局：

en: Go back in document
zh_CN: 在文档中后退

en: Go back one step
zh_CN: 后退一步

en: Go forward in document
zh_CN: 在文档中前进

en: Go forward one step
zh_CN: 前进一步

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Go up
zh_CN: 转到上级

[ctx: Goes to next character]
en: Next in History
zh_CN: 历史中的下一个

[ctx: Goes to previous character]
en: Previous in History
zh_CN: 历史中的上一个

en: Grave
zh_CN: 严重

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

en: HTML Settings
zh_CN: HTML 设置

en: HTML Toolbar
zh_CN: HTML 工具栏

en: HTML documentation
zh_CN: HTML 文档

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Almost standards
zh_CN: 近标准

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Quirks
zh_CN: 怪异

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

en: HTML:
zh_CN: HTML：

en: HTTP Headers
zh_CN: HTTP 头

en: Here you can choose the font size to be used.
zh_CN: 在此选择要使用的字体大小。

en: Here you can see a list of key bindings, i.e. associations between actions (e.g. 'Copy') shown in the left column and keys or combination of keys (e.g. Ctrl+V) shown in the right column.
zh_CN: 在此您可以看到键关联的列表，也就是左边显示的动作(例如“复制”)和右边显示的键或组合键(例如 Ctrl+V)之间的关联。

en: Here you can switch between fixed font size and font size to be calculated dynamically and adjusted to changing environment (e.g. widget dimensions, paper size).
zh_CN: 在此您可以选择使用固定大小字体，或根据环境(例如，构件大小、纸张大小等)动态计算。

en: Hide %1
zh_CN: 隐藏 %1

en: Highest Rated
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: Highlight toolbar buttons on mouse over
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停在工具栏按钮上时高亮显示

en: Hold Indefinitely
zh_CN: 无限期挂起

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hot New Stuff Providers
zh_CN: 百宝箱提供者

en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色调：

en: Huge (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 巨大 (%1x%2)

en: I ensure that this content does not violate any existing copyright, law or trademark. I agree for my IP address to be logged. (Distributing content without the permission of the copyright holder is illegal.)
zh_CN: 我保证这一内容不触犯现有的任何版权、法律和商标。我同意记录我的 IP 地址。(在没有版权持有者的许可之下发布内容是非法的。)

en: I&gnore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略(&G)

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon te&xt:
zh_CN: 图标文字(&X)：

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons Only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Icons view mode
zh_CN: 图标视图模式

en: If enabled, search for a regular expression.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，将搜索正则表达式。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: Ignored Words
zh_CN: 忽略单词

en: Image - %1x%2 Pixels
zh_CN: 图像 - %1x%2 像素

en: Image Operations
zh_CN: 图像操作

en: In context '%1' for action '%2'
zh_CN: 动作“%2”的内文“%1”

en: In which language did you describe the above?
zh_CN: 您上面的描述使用的哪种语言？

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未活动

en: Include path prefix (deprecated)
zh_CN: 包含路径前缀(已废弃)

en: Includes/Headers
zh_CN: 包含/头文件

en: Incorrect number of arguments.
zh_CN: 参数数量错误。

en: Incremental Spellcheck
zh_CN: 渐进式拼写检查

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 正在初始化

en: Initializing Applet "%1"...
zh_CN: 正在初始化 Applet “%1”...

en: Input file
zh_CN: 输入文件

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Place&holder
zh_CN: 插入占位符(&H)

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Again
zh_CN: 再次安装

en: Installation prefix for Qt
zh_CN: Qt 的安装前缀

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installing
zh_CN: 安装中

en: Insufficient permissions in target directory.
zh_CN: 在目标目录中权限不足。

en: Internally added if launched from Finder
zh_CN: 如果从查找器中启动，则内部添加

en: Internet Search
zh_CN: 互联网搜索

en: Interpreter:
zh_CN: 解释器：

en: Invalid item.
zh_CN: 无效项目。

en: Invalid regular expression.
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式。

en: Invalid type in Database
zh_CN: 数据库中无效类型

[ctx: Italic placeholder text in line edits: 0 no, 1 yes]
en: 1
zh_CN: 0

en: JS Calculator
zh_CN: JS 计算器

en: Japanese Kun Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 日语 Kunyomi 发音：

en: Japanese On Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 日语 Onyomi 发音：

en: JavaScript &Debugger
zh_CN: JavaScript 调试器(&D)

en: JavaScript Attempted Bookmark Insert
zh_CN: JavaScript 试图插入书签

en: JavaScript Debugger
zh_CN: JavaScript 调试器

en: JavaScript Error
zh_CN: JavaScript 错误

en: JavaScript Errors
zh_CN: JavaScript 错误

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Job Control
zh_CN: 任务控制

en: Job Options
zh_CN: 任务选项

en: Job priority:
zh_CN: 任务优先级：

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: African Scripts
zh_CN: 非洲文本

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Central Asian Scripts
zh_CN: 中亚文本

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks
zh_CN: 组合变音标记

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: East Asian Scripts
zh_CN: 东亚文本

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: European Alphabets
zh_CN: 欧洲字母表

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Mathematical Symbols
zh_CN: 数学符号

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Middle Eastern Scripts
zh_CN: 中东文本

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Other Scripts
zh_CN: 其它文本

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Philippine Scripts
zh_CN: 菲律宾文本

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Phonetic Symbols
zh_CN: 语音符号

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: South Asian Scripts
zh_CN: 南亚文本

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: South East Asian Scripts
zh_CN: 东南亚文本

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Alphabetic Presentation Forms
zh_CN: 字母表达形式

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic Presentation Forms-A
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文表达形式 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic Presentation Forms-B
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文表达形式 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic Supplement
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文补充

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Balinese
zh_CN: 巴厘文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bamum
zh_CN: 巴姆穆文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Basic Latin
zh_CN: 基础拉丁文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Batak
zh_CN: 巴塔克

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Block Elements
zh_CN: 区块元素

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bopomofo
zh_CN: 汉语拼音

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bopomofo Extended
zh_CN: 汉语拼音扩展

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Box Drawing
zh_CN: 方框

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Braille Patterns
zh_CN: 盲文点字模型

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Buginese
zh_CN: 布吉文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Buhid
zh_CN: 布迪文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Compatibility
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Compatibility Forms
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容形式

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容象形文本

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Radicals Supplement
zh_CN: 中日韩部首补充

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Strokes
zh_CN: 中日韩笔画

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Symbols and Punctuation
zh_CN: 中日韩符号和标点符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Unified Ideographs
zh_CN: 中日韩统一象形文本

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension A
zh_CN: 中日韩统一象形文本扩展 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cham
zh_CN: 古突厥文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 切罗基文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks
zh_CN: 组合发音标记

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks Supplement
zh_CN: 组合变音标记补充

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks for Symbols
zh_CN: 符号组合变音标记

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Half Marks
zh_CN: 组合半标记

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Common Indic Number Forms
zh_CN: 常用数字标识

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Control Pictures
zh_CN: 控制图片

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Currency Symbols
zh_CN: 货币符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 古斯拉夫文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic Extended-A
zh_CN: 西里尔文扩展 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic Extended-B
zh_CN: 西里尔文扩展 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic Supplement
zh_CN: 西里尔文补充

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 梵文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Devanagari Extended
zh_CN: 梵文扩展

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Dingbats
zh_CN: 印刷符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Enclosed Alphanumerics
zh_CN: 带框的字母和数字

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Enclosed CJK Letters and Months
zh_CN: 带框的中日韩字符和月份

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic Extended
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚文扩展

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic Extended-A
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚文扩展-A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic Supplement
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚文补充

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: General Punctuation
zh_CN: 常用标点符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Geometric Shapes
zh_CN: 几何形状

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Georgian Supplement
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文补充

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Glagolitic
zh_CN: 格拉哥里文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Greek Extended
zh_CN: 希腊文扩展

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Greek and Coptic
zh_CN: 希腊文和古埃及文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 旁遮普文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Halfwidth and Fullwidth Forms
zh_CN: 半宽和全宽形式

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Compatibility Jamo
zh_CN: 谚文兼容字母

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Jamo
zh_CN: 谚文字母

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Jamo Extended-A
zh_CN: 谚文字母扩展 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Jamo Extended-B
zh_CN: 谚文字母扩展 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Syllables
zh_CN: 谚文音节

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hanunoo
zh_CN: 哈努诺文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: High Private Use Surrogates
zh_CN: 代理对私用区高位字

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: High Surrogates
zh_CN: 代理对高位字

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: IPA Extensions
zh_CN: IPA 扩展

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ideographic Description Characters
zh_CN: 表意描述字符

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Kanbun
zh_CN: 日文汉字

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Kangxi Radicals
zh_CN: 康熙部首

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 埃纳德文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Katakana Phonetic Extensions
zh_CN: 片假名语音扩展

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Kayah Li
zh_CN: 克耶文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Khmer Symbols
zh_CN: 高棉文符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended Additional
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展附加

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-A
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-B
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-C
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 C

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-D
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 D

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin-1 Supplement
zh_CN: 拉丁文 1 补充

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Lepcha
zh_CN: 雷布恰文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Letterlike Symbols
zh_CN: 类字母符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Limbu
zh_CN: 林布文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Lisu
zh_CN: 傈僳文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Low Surrogates
zh_CN: 代理对低位字

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉亚拉姆文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Mandaic
zh_CN: 曼底克文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Mathematical Operators
zh_CN: 数学操作符

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Meetei Mayek
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-A
zh_CN: 杂项数学符号 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-B
zh_CN: 杂项数学符号 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Symbols
zh_CN: 杂项符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Symbols and Arrows
zh_CN: 杂项符号和箭头

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Technical
zh_CN: 杂项科技

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Modifier Tone Letters
zh_CN: 修饰音调字符

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Myanmar Extended-A
zh_CN: 缅甸文扩展 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: NKo
zh_CN: NKo(西非书面语言

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: New Tai Lue
zh_CN: 新傣文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Number Forms
zh_CN: 数字形式

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ogham
zh_CN: 欧甘文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ol Chiki
zh_CN: 欧甘文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Optical Character Recognition
zh_CN: 光学字符识别(OCR)

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Phags-pa
zh_CN: 八思巴文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Phonetic Extensions
zh_CN: 注音扩展

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Phonetic Extensions Supplement
zh_CN: 注音扩展补充

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Private Use Area
zh_CN: 私用区

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Rejang
zh_CN: 拉让文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Runic
zh_CN: 古北欧文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Samaritan
zh_CN: 撒马利亚文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Saurashtra
zh_CN: 索拉什特拉文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Small Form Variants
zh_CN: 小形式变体

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Spacing Modifier Letters
zh_CN: 空白修饰字符

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Specials
zh_CN: 特殊符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Superscripts and Subscripts
zh_CN: 上标和下标

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Arrows-A
zh_CN: 补充箭头 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Arrows-B
zh_CN: 补充箭头 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Mathematical Operators
zh_CN: 补充数学操作符

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Punctuation
zh_CN: 补充标点符号

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Syloti Nagri
zh_CN: 锡尔赫特文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 塔加路文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tagbanwa
zh_CN: 泰格班瓦文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tai Le
zh_CN: 傣文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tai Tham
zh_CN: 兰纳文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tai Viet
zh_CN: 越南傣文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Thaana
zh_CN: 马尔代夫文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tifinagh
zh_CN: 提非纳文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics
zh_CN: 统一加拿大土著音节

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics Extended
zh_CN: 统一加拿大土著音节

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Vai
zh_CN: 樊文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Variation Selectors
zh_CN: 变体选择器

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Vedic Extensions
zh_CN: 吠陀梵文扩展

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Vertical Forms
zh_CN: 垂直形式

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Yi Radicals
zh_CN: 彝文部首

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Yi Syllables
zh_CN: 彝文音节

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Yijing Hexagram Symbols
zh_CN: 易经六线形符号

en: KConf Update
zh_CN: KConf 更新

en: KDE Application
zh_CN: KDE 应用程序

en: KDE Daemon
zh_CN: KDE 守护进程

en: KDE Daemon - triggers Sycoca database updates when needed
zh_CN: KDE 守护进程 - 在需要的时候触发 Sycoca 数据库的更新

en: KDE Java Applet Plugin
zh_CN: KDE Java Applet 插件

en: KDE Test Program
zh_CN: KDE 测试程序

en: KDE Tool for updating user configuration files
zh_CN: 用于更新用户配置文件的 KDE 工具

en: KDE application to run Kross scripts.
zh_CN: 运行 Kross 脚本的 KDE 应用程序。

en: KDE-tempfile
zh_CN: KDE-临时文件

en: KDEInit could not launch '%1'
zh_CN: KDEInit 无法启动“%1”

en: KHTML Regression Testing Utility
zh_CN: KHTML 回归测试应用

en: KLauncher could not be reached via D-Bus. Error when calling %1:
    %2
zh_CN: 无法通过 D-Bus 使用 KLauncher。在调用 %1 时发生错误：
    %2

en: KLibLoader: Unknown error
zh_CN: KLibLoader：未知的错误

en: KNewStuff contributions
zh_CN: KNewStuff 贡献

en: KUnitTest ModRunner
zh_CN: KUnitTest 模块运行器

en: Keep output results from scripts
zh_CN: 保留脚本的输出结果

en: Key Conflict
zh_CN: 按键冲突

en: Key Generator
zh_CN: 按键生成器

en: Key used for signing:
zh_CN: 用于签名的密钥：

en: Korean Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 韩语发音：

en: Language Selection
zh_CN: 语言选择

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Large (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 大 (%1x%2)

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 上次修改时间：

en: Launching %1
zh_CN: 调用 %1

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 留下一个备注

en: Left for legacy support
zh_CN: 用于继承支持而保留

en: Left to Right, Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从左到右，从下到上

en: Left to Right, Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从左到右，从上到下

en: Legacy pixmaps
zh_CN: 继承像素图

en: Letter, Lowercase
zh_CN: 字母，小写

en: Letter, Modifier
zh_CN: 字母，修饰符

en: Letter, Other
zh_CN: 字母，其它

en: Letter, Titlecase
zh_CN: 字母，标题

en: Letter, Uppercase
zh_CN: 字母，大写

en: Level of safety of the Ruby interpreter
zh_CN: Ruby 解释器的安全级别

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: Library "%1" not found
zh_CN: 库“%1”未找到

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: License:
zh_CN: 许可协议：

en: License: %1
zh_CN: 许可协议：%1

en: Limits the number of colors allocated in the color
    cube on an 8-bit display, if the application is
    using the QApplication::ManyColor color
    specification
zh_CN: 如果程序在使用 QApplication::ManyColor 颜色规范，
    把分配的颜色数量限制在 8 位显示上

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Link Text:
zh_CN: 链接文本：

en: Link URL:
zh_CN: 链接 URL：

en: List all header files that will be generated via the --writeall command.
zh_CN: 列出所有将通过 --writeall 命令生成的头文件。

en: List all includes (deprecated).
zh_CN: 列出所有包含项目(已废弃)。

en: List all source files that will be generated via the --writeall command.
zh_CN: 列出所有将通过 --writeall 命令生成的源文件。

en: Loadable modules
zh_CN: 可装入的模块

en: Loaded Scripts
zh_CN: 已装入的脚本

en: Loading Applet
zh_CN: 正在装入 Applet

en: Loading Preview
zh_CN: 正在装入预览

en: Loading data
zh_CN: 正在装入数据

en: Loading data from provider
zh_CN: 从供应者装入数据

en: Loading of providers from file: %1 failed
zh_CN: 从文件 %1 装载提供者信息失败

en: Loading one preview | Loading %1 previews
zh_CN[0]: 正在装入 %1 预览

en: Loading provider information
zh_CN: 正在供应者信息

en: Local Variables
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Location of installed Qt binaries
zh_CN: 已安装的 Qt 可执行程序位置

en: Location of installed Qt libraries
zh_CN: 已安装的 Qt 类库位置

en: Location of installed Qt plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的 Qt 插件位置

en: Lock Toolbar Positions
zh_CN: 锁定工具栏位置

en: Log thread activity
zh_CN: 记录线程活动

en: Log to a file
zh_CN: 将日志记录到文件

en: Low Password Strength
zh_CN: 密码太简单

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Main:
zh_CN: 主选：

en: MainWindow
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Major cleanup - Personal hero of maintainer
zh_CN: 居功至伟的维护人员，作了重要的代码清理工作

en: Manage Link
zh_CN: 管理链接

en: Mandarin Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 中文发音：

en: Mark &taskbar entry
zh_CN: 标记任务栏项(&T)

en: Mark, Enclosing
zh_CN: 标记，封装

en: Mark, Non-Spacing
zh_CN: 标记，无空白

en: Mark, Spacing Combining
zh_CN: 标记，空白组合

en: Medium (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 中 (%1x%2)

en: Mime types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Mirror Pages
zh_CN: 镜像页面

en: Mirror pages along vertical axis
zh_CN: 沿垂直方向镜像页面

en: Missing Plugin
zh_CN: 缺少插件

en: More Actions
zh_CN: 更多动作

en: Most Downloads
zh_CN: 最多下载

en: Most countries have no character for this
zh_CN: 绝大多数国家没有用于这个的字符

en: Most downloads
zh_CN: 最多下载

en: Mouse Button Gesture
zh_CN: 鼠标按键手势

en: Mouse Shape Gesture
zh_CN: 鼠标形状手势

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Must supply a filename.
zh_CN: 必须提供文件名。

en: Must supply a layout name.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个布局名称。

en: Must supply a valid parent.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个有效的父对象。

en: Must supply a widget name.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个窗口部件名称。

en: NEC SOCKS client
zh_CN: NEC SOCKS 客户端

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name for New Scheme
zh_CN: 新方案名称

en: Name for new scheme:
zh_CN: 新建方案名称：

en: Name of the file as it will appear on the website
zh_CN: 将出现在网站上的文件名

en: Name of the plugin class to generate
zh_CN: 要生成的插件类的名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Named Colors
zh_CN: 命名颜色

en: Ne&ver store for this site
zh_CN: 不对此网站保存(&V)

en: Nepomuk Resource Class Generator
zh_CN: Nepomuk 资源类生成器

en: Network Transmission
zh_CN: 网络传送

en: Network error. (%1)
zh_CN: 网络错误。(%1)

en: New Scheme
zh_CN: 新建方案

en: New Upload
zh_CN: 新建上传

en: New Web Shortcut
zh_CN: 新建 Web 快捷方式

en: New search provider
zh_CN: 新建搜索方

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Newline
zh_CN: 换行

en: Next Character in History
zh_CN: 历史中的下一个字符

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下一月

en: Next year
zh_CN: 下一年

en: Night (18:00 to 05:59)
zh_CN: 晚上(18:00-5:59)

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Entries
zh_CN: 没有条目

en: No Preview
zh_CN: 无预览

[ctx: No border line]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: No classname specified
zh_CN: 没有指定类名。

en: No classname specified.
zh_CN: 未指定类名。

en: No further items in the history.
zh_CN: 在历史中没有更多项目。

en: No handler found for %1.
zh_CN: 找不到 %1 的处理程序。

en: No information available.
    The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有可用的信息。
    提供的 KAboutData 对象不存在。

en: No licensing terms for this program have been specified.
    Please check the documentation or the source for any
    licensing terms.
zh_CN: 这个程序没有指定许可协议。请检查文档或源文件来查看
    是否有许可协议。

en: No matches found for '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_CN: 没有找到“<b>%1</b>”的匹配项。

en: No mime types installed. Check that shared-mime-info is installed, and that XDG_DATA_DIRS is not set, or includes /usr/share.
zh_CN: 未安装 MIME 类型。请检查 shared-mime-info 是否已安装，是否设定了 XDG_DATA_DIRS，以及是否包含 /usr/share。

en: No more matches for this search direction.
zh_CN: 无更多匹配项。

en: No password, use anonymous (or guest) login
zh_CN: 无密码，使用匿名(或访客)登录

en: No plugin found for '%1'.
    Do you want to download one from %2?
zh_CN: 没有找到用于“%1”的插件。
    您要从 %2 下载吗？

en: No provider selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择提供者。

en: No service matching the requirements was found
zh_CN: 没有找到和需求匹配的服务

en: No service matching the requirements was found.
zh_CN: 没有找到和需求匹配的服务。

[ctx: No shortcut defined]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: No specific time zone]
en: Floating
zh_CN: 不固定

en: No such file or directory
zh_CN: 没有这个文件或目录

en: No such function "%1"
zh_CN: 没有这样的函数“%1”

en: No such interpreter "%1"
zh_CN: 没有解释器“%1”

en: No such method '%1'.
zh_CN: 无此方法“%1”。

en: No suggestions for %1
zh_CN: 没有对 %1 的建议

en: No target filename has been given.
zh_CN: 目标文件名没有给定。

en: No text
zh_CN: 没有文本

en: No text was replaced.
zh_CN: 没有替换任何文本。

en: Non-printable
zh_CN: 不可打印的

en: Not a directory
zh_CN: 这不是一个目录

en: Not enough arguments.
zh_CN: 参数数量不足。

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Note: You can edit, update and delete your content on the website.
zh_CN: 注意：您可以在网站编辑、更新、删除您的内容。

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Nothing to spell check.
zh_CN: 没有可供检查拼写的内容。

en: Number, Decimal Digit
zh_CN: 数字，十进制

en: Number, Letter
zh_CN: 数字，字符

en: Number, Other
zh_CN: 数字，其它

en: OS:
zh_CN: 操作系统：

en: Odd Pages
zh_CN: 奇数页

en: Old upload information found, fill out fields?
zh_CN: 未找到旧的上传信息，要填写吗？

en: Only 'ReadOnly' allowed
zh_CN: 只允许使用“只读”模式

en: Only Run HTML Tests
zh_CN: 只运行 HTML 测试

en: Only Run JS Tests
zh_CN: 只运行 JS 测试

en: Only local files are supported.
zh_CN: 只支持本地文件。

en: Only run .html tests
zh_CN: 只运行 .html 测试

en: Only run .js tests
zh_CN: 只运行 .js 测试

en: Only run a single test. Multiple options allowed.
zh_CN: 只运行一个单独测试。多个选项也是被允许的。

en: Only run modules whose filenames match the regexp.
zh_CN: 只运行文件名匹配正则表达式的模块。

en: Only run tests modules which are found in the folder. Use the query option to select modules.
zh_CN: 只运行文件夹中找到的测试模块。使用查询选项选择模块。

en: Only search within the current selection.
zh_CN: 仅在选中范围内查找。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open &Destination
zh_CN: 打开目标(&D)

en: Open &File
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)

en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近访问的(&R)

en: Open '%1'
zh_CN: 打开“%1”

en: Open Script
zh_CN: 打开脚本

en: Open a document which was recently opened
zh_CN: 打开最近访问的文档

en: Open a script...
zh_CN: 打开脚本...

en: Open an existing document
zh_CN: 打开已有文档

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open in &New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开(&N)

en: Open in &This Window
zh_CN: 在此窗口中打开(&T)

en: Open in New &Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(&W)

en: Opens the print dialog to print the current document
zh_CN: 打开打印对话框来打印当前文档

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 操作不被支持

[ctx: Opposite to Back]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一步(&N)

[ctx: Opposite to Back]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: Opposite to Previous]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: Opt&ions
zh_CN: 选项(&I)

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Optionally specify the classes to be generated. Use option multiple times (defaults to all classes)
zh_CN: 这是可选项，指定要生成的类，可多次使用(默认生成所有的类)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Other Contributors:
zh_CN: 其它贡献者：

en: Other, Control
zh_CN: 其它，控制

en: Other, Format
zh_CN: 其它，格式

en: Other, Not Assigned
zh_CN: 其它，未指派的

en: Other, Private Use
zh_CN: 其它，个人使用

en: Other, Surrogate
zh_CN: 其它，代理

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Output to File...
zh_CN: 输出到文件...

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_CN: 覆盖已有文件吗？

en: PTY operation timed out
zh_CN: PTY 操作超时

en: Page Border
zh_CN: 页面边框

en: Page Label
zh_CN: 页面标注

en: Page Set
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page loaded.
zh_CN: 页面已装入。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Pages Per Sheet
zh_CN: 每份工作表一页

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parse error at %1 line %2
zh_CN: 在 %1 的第 %2 行分析出错

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Input
zh_CN: 密码输入

en: Password echo type
zh_CN: 密码回显类型

en: Password is empty
zh_CN: 密码为空

en: Password must be at least 1 character long | Password must be at least %1 characters long
zh_CN[0]: 密码必须至少有 %1 个字符

en: Password strength meter:
zh_CN: 密码强度衡量：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Passwords match
zh_CN: 密码匹配

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste clipboard content
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: Path cannot be used
zh_CN: 路径无法使用

en: Path to custom SOCKS library
zh_CN: 指向自定义 SOCKS 库的路径

en: Path to the autostart directory
zh_CN: 指向自启动目录的路径

en: Path to the directory containing executables to be run on session login
zh_CN: 指向包含在会话登入时运行的二进制程序的目录的路径

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause/Continue regression testing process
zh_CN: 暂停/继续回归测试进程

en: Payload
zh_CN: 负载

en: Perform a case sensitive search: entering the pattern 'Joe' will not match 'joe' or 'JOE', only 'Joe'.
zh_CN: 执行区分大小写的搜索：输入模式“Joe”将不会匹配“joe”或“JOE”，只能匹配“Joe”。

en: Perform menu generation test run only
zh_CN: 只执行菜单创建测试

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play a &sound
zh_CN: 播放声音(&S)

en: Please choose a valid 'khtml/' build directory.
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的“khtml/”构建目录。

en: Please choose a valid 'khtmltests/regression/' directory.
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的“khtmltests/regression/”目录。

en: Please choose the default text editing component that you wish to use in this application. If you choose <B>System Default</B>, the application will honor your changes in the System Settings. All other choices will override that setting.
zh_CN: 请选择您想要在此程序中使用的默认文本编辑组件。如果您选择<B>系统默认</B>，应用程序将会遵从您在系统设置中的更改。其它全部选项都会覆盖该选项。

en: Please choose the language which should be used for this application:
zh_CN: 请选择这个应用程序所要使用的语言：

en: Please click and drag on the image to select the region of interest:
zh_CN: 请单击并拖曳图像以便选择您感兴趣的范围：

en: Please contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: 请联系您的系统管理员。

en: Please describe your upload.
zh_CN: 请描述您上传的东西。

en: Please fill out the information about your upload in English.
zh_CN: 请使用英语填写有关您上传的内容的一些信息。

en: Please give some information about yourself.
zh_CN: 请提供有关您自己的一些信息。

en: Please put in a name.
zh_CN: 请输入名称。

en: Please report bugs to %1.
zh_CN: 请将错误报告给 %1。

en: Please report bugs to <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>.
zh_CN: 请将错误报告给 <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>。

en: Please select one of the providers listed below:
zh_CN: 请从下面列出的提供者中选择一个：

en: Please use <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> to report bugs.
zh_CN: 请使用 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> 报告错误。

en: Please use http://bugs.kde.org to report bugs.
zh_CN: 请使用 http://bugs.kde.org 报告错误。

en: Popup Window Blocked
zh_CN: 屏蔽了弹出窗口

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Possible Causes:
zh_CN: 可能的原因：

en: Possible Solutions:
zh_CN: 可能的解决方法：

en: Possibly bad download link
zh_CN: 可能下载链接有错

en: Prefix in $HOME used to write files
zh_CN: 用于写入文件的 $HOME 的前缀

en: Prefix to install resource files to
zh_CN: 安装资源文件的前缀

en: Pressing this button will discard all recent changes made in this dialog.
zh_CN: 按下该按钮将放弃在这个对话框中所做的修改。

en: Preview Images
zh_CN: 预览图像

en: Preview URL:
zh_CN: 预览 URL：

en: Preview of the "%1" font
zh_CN: 字体“%1”的预览

en: Preview of the selected font
zh_CN: 选中字体的预览

en: Previous Character in History
zh_CN: 历史中的上一个字符

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 上一月

en: Previous year
zh_CN: 上一年

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Primary language:
zh_CN: 主要语言：

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print DOM Tree to STDOUT
zh_CN: 将 DOM 树打印到 STDOUT

en: Print Frame...
zh_CN: 打印框架...

en: Print Immediately
zh_CN: 立即打印

en: Print Previe&w
zh_CN: 打印预览(&W)

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Print Rendering Tree to STDOUT
zh_CN: 将渲染树打印到 STDOUT

en: Print document
zh_CN: 打印文档

en: Print frame tree to STDOUT
zh_CN: 将框架树打印到 STDOUT

en: Print header
zh_CN: 打印页眉

en: Print images
zh_CN: 打印图像

en: Printer friendly mode (black text, no background)
zh_CN: 打印机友好模式(黑色文本，没有背景)

[ctx: Program name followed by 'Add On Installer']
en: %1 Add-On Installer
zh_CN: %1 附加程序安装器

[ctx: Program name followed by 'Add On Uploader']
en: %1 Add-On Uploader
zh_CN: %1 附加组件上传器

[ctx: Program name, version and KDE platform version; do not translate 'Development Platform']
en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>Version %2</b><br />Using KDE Development Platform %3</html>
zh_CN: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>版本 %2</b><br />使用 KDE 开发平台 %3</html>

en: Progress Dialog
zh_CN: 进度对话框

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Protocol: %1
zh_CN: 协议：%1

en: Provider information
zh_CN: 提供者信息

en: Provider:
zh_CN: 提供者：

en: Provider: %1
zh_CN: 提供者：%1

en: Punctuation, Close
zh_CN: 标点，关闭

en: Punctuation, Connector
zh_CN: 标点，连接器

en: Punctuation, Dash
zh_CN: 标点，破折号

en: Punctuation, Final Quote
zh_CN: 标点，结束引号

en: Punctuation, Initial Quote
zh_CN: 标点，开始引号

en: Punctuation, Open
zh_CN: 标点，打开

en: Punctuation, Other
zh_CN: 标点，其它

en: Put output in &lt;directory&gt; instead of &lt;base_dir&gt;/output
zh_CN: 把输出放到 &lt;directory&gt; 中，而不是 &lt;base_dir&gt;/output

en: QML JS debugger information. Application must be
    built with -DQT_DECLARATIVE_DEBUG for the debugger to be
    enabled
zh_CN: QML JS 调试器信息。应用程序必须用
    -DQT_DECLARATIVE_DEBUG 进行构建
    从而启用调试器。

en: Qt plugins
zh_CN: Qt 插件

en: Question
zh_CN: 疑问

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit application
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Quit application...
zh_CN: 退出程序...

en: R&eplace All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&E)

en: Range error
zh_CN: 范围错误

en: Rate this entry
zh_CN: 为这个条目打分

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating for entry
zh_CN: 为条目打分

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

en: Rating: %1
zh_CN: 评分：%1

en: Rating: %1%
zh_CN: 评分：%1%

en: Re&do
zh_CN: 重做(&D)

en: Re&vert
zh_CN: 还原(&V)

en: Re: %1
zh_CN: 回复：%1

en: Read-only filesystem
zh_CN: 只读文件系统

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Reason for price:
zh_CN: 价格原因：

en: Reassign
zh_CN: 重新指派

en: Rebuilds the system configuration cache.
zh_CN: 重建系统配置缓存。

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

en: Redisplay document
zh_CN: 重新显示文档

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上次撤销的动作

en: Redo: %1
zh_CN: 重做：%1

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: Reference error
zh_CN: 引用错误

en: Regenerate baseline (instead of checking)
zh_CN: 生成基线(代替检查)

en: Register a new account
zh_CN: 注册新账户

en: Regression Testing Status
zh_CN: 回归测试状态

en: Regression tester for khtml
zh_CN: khtml 回归测试人员

en: Regression testing output
zh_CN: 回归测试输出

en: Regular e&xpression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&X)

en: Reindent Sources
zh_CN: 重新缩进源代码

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Relative path to testcase, or directory of testcases to be run (equivalent to -t).
zh_CN: 测试用例的相对路径，或者要运行测试用力的目录(和 -t 等价)。

en: Reload Frame
zh_CN: 重新装入框架

en: Remaining number of jobs:
zh_CN: 剩余的任务数量：

en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: Removal of entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove from ignores...
zh_CN: 从忽略中删除...

en: Remove password for form %1
zh_CN: 从表单 %1 中删除密码

en: Remove selected script.
zh_CN: 删除选中的脚本。

en: Rendering mode:
zh_CN: 渲染模式：

en: Repeats, One or More Times
zh_CN: 重复，一次或多次

en: Repeats, Zero or More Times
zh_CN: 重复，零次或多次

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace &with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&W)：

en: Replace '%1' with '%2'?
zh_CN: 将“%1”替换为“%2”吗？

en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Replace&ment text:
zh_CN: 替换文本(&M)：

en: Report Exceptions
zh_CN: 报告异常

en: Report bad entry
zh_CN: 报告不好的条目

en: Requested Font
zh_CN: 要求的字体

en: Require word boundaries in both ends of a match to succeed.
zh_CN: 匹配要成功执行，需要在两端都有单词包围符。

en: Reserved Shortcut
zh_CN: 保留快捷方式

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Toolbars
zh_CN: 重置工具栏

en: Reset all items to their default values
zh_CN: 把全部项目重置为它们的默认值

en: Reset configuration
zh_CN: 重置配置

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Restore the application for the given 'sessionId'
zh_CN: 恢复给定“sessionId”的应用程序

en: Revert unsaved changes made to document
zh_CN: 还原文档中未保存的更改

en: Right to Left, Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从右到左，从下到上

en: Right to Left, Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从右到左，从上到下

en: Rotate &Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转(&C)

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run &command
zh_CN: 运行命令(&C)

en: Run Kross scripts.
zh_CN: 运行 Kross 脚本。

en: Run Single Test...
zh_CN: 运行单个测试...

en: Run Tests...
zh_CN: 运行测试...

en: Run To...
zh_CN: 运行到...

en: Run script...
zh_CN: 运行脚本...

en: Run test...
zh_CN: 运行测试...

en: Run to breakpoint...
zh_CN: 运行到断点...

en: S&earch:
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)：

en: S&kip run-together words
zh_CN: 跳过连字符连接的单词(&K)

en: S&ubject:
zh_CN: 主题(&U)：

en: S&uggest
zh_CN: 建议(&U)

[ctx: SSL error]
en: No error
zh_CN: 无错误

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate authority's certificate is invalid
zh_CN: 此证书的认证方证书无效

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate authority's certificate is marked to reject this certificate's purpose
zh_CN: 此证书的认证证书已标记为拒绝这个使用目的

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate cannot be verified for internal reasons
zh_CN: 因为系统内部原因，无法验证此证书

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate chain is too long
zh_CN: 证书链过长

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate does not apply to the given host
zh_CN: 此证书不允许被用于此主机

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate has been revoked
zh_CN: 此证书已被吊销

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate has expired
zh_CN: 此证书已过期

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate is invalid
zh_CN: 此证书无效

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate is not signed by any trusted certificate authority
zh_CN: 此证书尚未经可信证书认证方的签名

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate is unsuitable for this purpose
zh_CN: 此证书的使用目的和目前的不吻合

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The peer did not present any certificate
zh_CN: 对方未提供任何证书

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The root certificate authority's certificate is not trusted for this purpose
zh_CN: 对于此使用目的，根证书的认证证书是不可信的

[ctx: SSL error]
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save &Background Image As...
zh_CN: 背景图像另存为(&B)...

en: Save &Frame As...
zh_CN: 框架另存为(&F)...

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save Background Image As
zh_CN: 背景图像另存为

en: Save Frame As
zh_CN: 框架另存为

en: Save Image As
zh_CN: 图像另存为

en: Save Image As...
zh_CN: 图像另存为...

en: Save Link As
zh_CN: 链接另存为

en: Save as Scheme Defaults
zh_CN: 保存为默认方案

en: Save data
zh_CN: 保存数据

en: Save document
zh_CN: 保存文档

en: Save document under a new name
zh_CN: 以新名称保存文档

en: Save file with another name
zh_CN: 将文件保存为另外的名称

en: Scheduled printing:
zh_CN: 打印调度：

en: Script to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的脚本

en: Scriptfile
zh_CN: 脚本文件

en: Scriptfile "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 脚本文件“%1”不存在。

en: Se&verity
zh_CN: 严重程度(&V)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search &provider name:
zh_CN: 搜索提供方名称(&P)：

en: Search Columns
zh_CN: 搜索列

en: Search Plugins
zh_CN: 搜索插件

en: Search backwards.
zh_CN: 反向查找。

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_CN: 搜索“%1”的方式

en: Search for '%1' with %2
zh_CN: 用 %2 搜索“%1”

en: Search interactively for shortcut names (e.g. Copy) or combination of keys (e.g. Ctrl+C) by typing them here.
zh_CN: 交互式搜索快捷键名称(如复制)或者按键组合(如 Ctrl+C)，只需在此输入。

en: Search path for resource type
zh_CN: 资源类型的搜索路径

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Second Shift (16:00 to 23:59)
zh_CN: 前半夜(16:00-23:59)

en: Security Alert
zh_CN: 安全警报

en: Security Warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: See also:
zh_CN: 还请参考：

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全部选中(&A)

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select Components
zh_CN: 选择组件

en: Select Files...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Select Preview...
zh_CN: 选择预览...

en: Select Region of Image
zh_CN: 选择图像范围

en: Select Signing Key
zh_CN: 选择签名密钥

en: Select a block to be displayed
zh_CN: 选择一个要显示的块

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择种类

en: Select a month
zh_CN: 选择月份

en: Select a week
zh_CN: 选择星期

en: Select a year
zh_CN: 选择年份

en: Select preview image
zh_CN: 选择预览图像

en: Select the command to run
zh_CN: 选择要运行的命令

en: Select the current day
zh_CN: 选择今天

en: Select the sound to play
zh_CN: 选择要播放的声音

en: Select zoom level
zh_CN: 选择缩放级别

en: Send Confirmation
zh_CN: 发送确认

en: Send Image...
zh_CN: 发送图像...

en: Send Mail
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send bug report.
zh_CN: 发送错误报告。

en: Send document by mail
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送文档

en: Send this bug report to %1.
zh_CN: 把该错误报告发送到 %1。

en: Separator, Line
zh_CN: 分隔器，行

en: Separator, Paragraph
zh_CN: 分隔器，段落

en: Separator, Space
zh_CN: 分隔器，空白

en: Serialization used in the ontology files. Will default to primitive file extension detection.
zh_CN: 在本体文件中采用序列化。默认会按照简单的文件扩展名检测来操作。

en: Server: %1
zh_CN: 服务器：%1

en: Service '%1' is malformatted.
zh_CN: 服务“%1”的格式不正确。

en: Service '%1' must be executable to run.
zh_CN: 服务“%1”必须可执行方能运行。

en: Service types
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Set &Encoding
zh_CN: 设置编码(&E)

en: Set a price for this item
zh_CN: 为此项目设定价格

en: Set font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Set font size
zh_CN: 设置字体大小

en: Set of Characters
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Set the used visibility in case the classes are to be used in public API. <visibility-name> will be used to construct the export macro name and the export header. By default classes will not be exported.
zh_CN: 设置这些类在公共接口中的可见性。<可见性名称>参数会被用于构造导出的宏名和头文件。默认不会导出类。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share Hot New Stuff
zh_CN: 共享百宝箱

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcut '%1' for action '%2'
zh_CN: 动作 %2 的快捷键“%1”

en: Shortcut '%1' in Application %2 for action %3
zh_CN: 程序 %2 中的快捷键“%1”，注册到动作 %3

en: Shortcut Schemes
zh_CN: 快捷键方案

en: Shortcut conflict
zh_CN: 快捷键冲突

en: Shortcut for shutting down the computer without confirmation
zh_CN: 不经确认就关闭计算机的快捷键

en: Shortcut for taking screenshot
zh_CN: 获得截屏的快捷键

en: Shortcut for toggling Clipboard Actions on and off
zh_CN: 用于切换剪切板动作打开或者关闭的快捷键

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Show %1
zh_CN: 显示 %1

en: Show %1 specific options
zh_CN: 显示 %1 特有的选项

en: Show &Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(&M)

en: Show &Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(&T)

en: Show Blocked Window Passive Popup &Notification
zh_CN: 显示屏蔽窗口弹出通知(&N)

en: Show Menubar<p>Shows the menubar again after it has been hidden</p>
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏<p>隐藏菜单栏后再次显示菜单栏</p>

en: Show St&atusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(&A)

en: Show Statusbar<p>Shows the statusbar, which is the bar at the bottom of the window used for status information.</p>
zh_CN: 显示状态栏<p>显示状态栏，即位于窗口底部用于显示状态信息的长条。</p>

en: Show a message in a &popup
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口中显示消息(&P)

en: Show a print preview of document
zh_CN: 显示文档的打印预览

en: Show all options
zh_CN: 显示全部选项

en: Show author information
zh_CN: 显示作者信息

en: Show directories first
zh_CN: 首先显示目录

en: Show file preview in file dialog
zh_CN: 在文件对话框中显示文件预览

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show help about options
zh_CN: 显示选项的帮助

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show license information
zh_CN: 显示版权信息

en: Show or hide menubar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏菜单栏

en: Show or hide statusbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏状态栏

en: Show or hide toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: Show speedbar
zh_CN: 显示加速栏

en: Show text on toolbar icons
zh_CN: 在工具栏图标上显示文本

[ctx: Show the author of this item in a list]
en: By <i>%1</i>
zh_CN: 根据 <i>%1</i>

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Shrink Font
zh_CN: 减小字体

en: Signed by (validation: %1)
zh_CN: 签名者(有效：%1)

en: Single Line
zh_CN: 单线条

en: Single Thick Line
zh_CN: 粗化单线条

en: Skip all &uppercase words
zh_CN: 跳过全部大写的单词(&U)

en: Small (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 小 (%1x%2)

[ctx: Socket error code AddressInUse]
en: address already in use
zh_CN: 地址已经被使用

[ctx: Socket error code AlreadyBound]
en: socket is already bound
zh_CN: 套接字已经被绑定

[ctx: Socket error code AlreadyCreated]
en: socket is already created
zh_CN: 套接字已经被创建

[ctx: Socket error code ConnectionRefused]
en: connection actively refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

[ctx: Socket error code ConnectionTimedOut]
en: connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

[ctx: Socket error code InProgress]
en: operation is already in progress
zh_CN: 操作已在进行中

[ctx: Socket error code LookupFailure]
en: name lookup has failed
zh_CN: 名称解析失败

[ctx: Socket error code NetFailure]
en: network failure occurred
zh_CN: 发生了网络错误

[ctx: Socket error code NoError]
en: no error
zh_CN: 无错误

[ctx: Socket error code NotBound]
en: socket is not bound
zh_CN: 套接字没有被绑定

[ctx: Socket error code NotCreated]
en: socket has not been created
zh_CN: 套接字没有被创建

[ctx: Socket error code NotSupported]
en: operation is not supported
zh_CN: 操作不被支持

[ctx: Socket error code RemotelyDisconnected]
en: remote host closed connection
zh_CN: 远程主机关闭了连接

[ctx: Socket error code Timeout]
en: timed operation timed out
zh_CN: 限时操作超时

[ctx: Socket error code UnknownError]
en: an unknown/unexpected error has happened
zh_CN: 发生了一个未知/意外错误

[ctx: Socket error code WouldBlock]
en: operation would block
zh_CN: 操作将会阻塞

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Sp&eech
zh_CN: 语音(&E)

en: Speak Custom Text
zh_CN: 读出自定义文本

en: Speak Event Message
zh_CN: 读出事件消息

en: Speak Event Name
zh_CN: 读出事件名称

en: Speak Text
zh_CN: 读出文本

en: Specific Time
zh_CN: 特定时间

en: Specified socket path is invalid
zh_CN: 指定的套接字路径无效

en: Specify Output Directory...
zh_CN: 指定输出目录...

en: Specify khtml Directory...
zh_CN: 指定 khtml 目录...

en: Specify tests Directory...
zh_CN: 指定测试目录...

en: Specify the target folder to store generated files into.
zh_CN: 指定要存储生成文件的目标文件夹。

en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Spell Checking Configuration
zh_CN: 拼写检查配置

en: Spell check canceled.
zh_CN: 拼写检查已取消。

en: Spell check complete.
zh_CN: 拼写检查已完成。

en: Spell check stopped.
zh_CN: 拼写检查已停止。

en: Stalled
zh_CN: 已停顿

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Upload
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Start of Line
zh_CN: 行首

en: Start replace
zh_CN: 开始替换

en: Start searching
zh_CN: 开始搜索

en: Start searching at the current cursor location rather than at the top.
zh_CN: 在光标的当前位置开始搜索，而不是从头开始搜索。

en: Starting Applet "%1"...
zh_CN: 正在启动 Applet “%1”...

en: Starting Jovie Text-to-Speech Service Failed
zh_CN: 启动 Jovie 语音合成服务失败

[ctx: State of the notified event]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step
zh_CN: 单步执行

en: Step Into
zh_CN: 单步进入

en: Step Out
zh_CN: 单步跳出

en: Step Over
zh_CN: 单步跳过

en: Step execution...
zh_CN: 单步执行...

en: Step to next line...
zh_CN: 单步执行到下一行...

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Animated Images
zh_CN: 停止动画图像

en: Stop Animations
zh_CN: 停止动画

en: Stop execution of the selected script.
zh_CN: 停止选中脚本的执行。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Bug Report
zh_CN: 提交错误报告

en: Submit Confirmation
zh_CN: 提交确认

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription to entry
zh_CN: 订阅条目

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Suggested Words
zh_CN: 建议单词

en: Suggestion List
zh_CN: 建议列表

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要：

en: Supply a username and password below.
zh_CN: 在下面提供一个用户名和密码。

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Switch Application &Language...
zh_CN: 切换应用程序语言(&L)...

en: Switch Application Language
zh_CN: 切换应用程序语言

en: Switch version
zh_CN: 切换版本

en: Symbol, Currency
zh_CN: 符号，货币

en: Symbol, Math
zh_CN: 符号，数学

en: Symbol, Modifier
zh_CN: 符号，修饰符

en: Symbol, Other
zh_CN: 符号，其它

en: Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Synchronization to disk failed
zh_CN: 磁盘同步失败

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: System Default (currently: %1)
zh_CN: 系统默认值(当前：%1)

en: System wide font
zh_CN: 全系统字体

en: T&ranslation
zh_CN: 翻译(&R)

en: TETest
zh_CN: 测试

en: Tang Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 唐语发音：

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Technical Reason:
zh_CN: 技术原因：

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates to be used (deprecated).
zh_CN: 要使用的模板(已废弃)。

en: Temporary files (specific for both current host and current user)
zh_CN: 临时文件(特别用于当前主机和当前用户)

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: TestRegression
zh_CN: 测试正则表达式

en: TestRegressionGui
zh_CN: 回归测试 GUI

en: Testkhtml
zh_CN: 测试 khtml

en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: Text Alongside Icons
zh_CN: 文本在图标旁

en: Text Only
zh_CN: 仅文本

en: Text Position
zh_CN: 文本位置

en: Text Under Icons
zh_CN: 文本在图标下

en: Text excerpt showing the unknown word in its context.
zh_CN: 含有该未知单词的上下文摘录文本。

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: The '%1' key combination has already been allocated to the global action "%2" in %3.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
zh_CN: 按键组合“%1”已经被分配给“%3”的全局动作“%2”。
    您是否想要为当前操作重新分配一个么？

en: The '%1' key combination is also used for the standard action "%2" that some applications use.
    Do you really want to use it as a global shortcut as well?
zh_CN: 组合键“%1”已被其它一些程序使用的标准动作“%2”占用。
    您真的想要将它也作为全局快捷键使用吗？

en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2 for action %3:
zh_CN: 按键组合“%1”已被程序 %2 注册到动作 %3：

en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2.
    %3
zh_CN: 按键组合“%1”已被程序 %2 注册。
    %3

en: The '%1' rocker gesture has already been allocated to the "%2" action.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
zh_CN: 摇杆手势“%1”已经被分配给动作“%2”。
    您是否想要为当前操作重新分派一个？

en: The '%1' shape gesture has already been allocated to the "%2" action.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
zh_CN: 形状手势“%1”已经被分配给动作“%2”。
    您是否想要为当前操作重新分派一个？

en: The Download Manager (%1) could not be found in your $PATH
zh_CN: 无法在搜索路径 $PATH 中找到下载管理器(%1)。

en: The F12 key is reserved on Windows, so cannot be used for a global shortcut.
    Please choose another one.
zh_CN: F12 在 Windows 系统中是一个保留键，无法被用于全局快捷键。
    请另选一个。

en: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
zh_CN: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
    欲穷千里目，更上一层楼

en: The URLs recently visited
zh_CN: 最近访问的 URL

en: The application for which you wish to submit a bug report - if incorrect, please use the Report Bug menu item of the correct application
zh_CN: 您要提交错误报告的程序 - 如果不正确，请使用正确程序的“报告错误”菜单

en: The comment could not be submitted.
zh_CN: 提交备注失败。

en: The comment was submitted successfully.
zh_CN: 已经成功提交备注。

en: The completion is ambiguous, more than one
    match is available.
zh_CN: 补全不确定，可用匹配项不止一个。

en: The current shortcut scheme is modified. Save before switching to the new one?
zh_CN: 当前快捷键方案已经修改，要在切换到新方案前先保存它吗？

[ctx: The destination url of a job]
en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: The distance between icons specified in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位指定图标之间的距离。

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 文档“%1”已经被修改。
    您想要保存更改还是丢弃更改？

en: The downloaded file is a html file. This indicates a link to a website instead of the actual download. Would you like to open the site with a browser instead?
zh_CN: 所下载的文件是 HTML 文件。这表明这是一个指向网站的链接而不是实际的下载文件。您是否想要在浏览器中打开网站？

en: The email address this bug report is sent to.
zh_CN: 错误报告要发送的电子邮件地址。

en: The factory does not support creating components of the specified type.
zh_CN: 工厂不支持创建指定类型的组件。

en: The fake user-agent '%1' is in use.
zh_CN: 正在使用用户代理“%1”进行伪装。

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
zh_CN: 应用程序所打开的文件/URL 即将在使用后删除

en: The following files will not be uploaded because they could not be found.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 下列文件将不会被上传，因为找不到这些文件。
    您想要继续吗？

en: The key sequence '%1' is ambiguous. Use 'Configure Shortcuts'
    from the 'Settings' menu to solve the ambiguity.
    No action will be triggered.
zh_CN: 键位序列“%1”含义不明。请使用“设置”菜单下的“配置快捷键”选项解决此问题。
    现在不会触发任何动作。

en: The key you just pressed is not supported by Qt.
zh_CN: Qt 尚不支持您刚才按下的键。

en: The language for this application has been changed. The change will take effect the next time the application is started.
zh_CN: 这个应用程序的语言已经被改变。当应用程序再次启动时这个改变才会生效。

en: The library %1 does not offer a KDE 4 compatible factory.
zh_CN: 库 %1 并不提供与 KDE 4 兼容的工厂。

en: The library does not export a factory for creating components.
zh_CN: 库未导出用于创建组件的工厂。

en: The module %1 could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到指定的模块 %1。

en: The module %1 is disabled.
zh_CN: 模块 %1 被禁用。

en: The module %1 is not a valid configuration module.
zh_CN: 模块 %1 不是有效的配置模块。

en: The name of the widget style, for example "keramik" or "plastik". Without quotes.
zh_CN: 部件风格的名称，例如“keramik”或者“plastik”。

en: The ontology files containing the ontologies to be generated, a space separated list (deprecated: use arguments instead.)
zh_CN: 本体(Ontology)文件包含了要生成的本体内容，使用空格来分隔列表(已废弃，将使用参数来代替)

en: The ontology files containing the ontologies to be generated.
zh_CN: 包含要生成内容的本体(Ontology)文件。

en: The password strength meter gives an indication of the security of the password you have entered.  To improve the strength of the password, try:
     - using a longer password;
     - using a mixture of upper- and lower-case letters;
     - using numbers or symbols, such as #, as well as letters.
zh_CN: 密码强度衡量可表明您所输入的密码的安全性。要改进密码的强度，请试着：
     - 使用更长的密码；
     - 混合使用大小写字母；
     - 将字母与数字或符号组合使用，比如 #。

en: The password you have entered has a low strength. To improve the strength of the password, try:
     - using a longer password;
     - using a mixture of upper- and lower-case letters;
     - using numbers or symbols as well as letters.
    
    Would you like to use this password anyway?
zh_CN: 您所输入的密码强度较低。要改进密码的强度，请试着：
     - 使用更长的密码；
     - 混合使用大小写字母；
     - 将字母与数字或符号组合使用。
    
    您是否仍然想要使用此密码？

en: The peer SSL certificate chain appears to be corrupt.
zh_CN: 对端的 SSL 证书链似乎已损坏。

en: The plugin '%1' uses an incompatible KDE library (%2).
zh_CN: 插件“%1”使用了不兼容的 KDE 库(%2)。

en: The program executes 100 jobs in 4 threads. Each job waits for a random number of milliseconds between 1 and 1000.
zh_CN: 这个程序会在4个线程中运行100个任务。每一个任务都会等候一段时间，该时间长度为从1到1000之间的一个任意数，单位为毫秒。

en: The provided service is not valid
zh_CN: 所提供的服务无效

en: The rating could not be submitted.
zh_CN: 提交打分失败。

en: The rating was submitted successfully.
zh_CN: 已经成功提交打分。

en: The removal request failed.
zh_CN: 删除请求失败。

en: The removal request was successfully registered.
zh_CN: 已经成功注册删除请求。

en: The requested operation could not be completed
zh_CN: 请求的操作无法完成

en: The selected category "%1" is invalid.
zh_CN: 选中的类别“%1”无效。

en: The server does not recognize the category %2 to which you are trying to upload. | The server does not recognize any of the categories to which you are trying to upload: %2
zh_CN[0]: 服务器无法识别您上传内容的分类：%2

en: The service '%1' does not provide an interface '%2' with keyword '%3'
zh_CN: 服务“%1”没有提供带有关键字“%3”的接口“%2”

en: The service '%1' provides no library or the Library key is missing
zh_CN: 服务“%1”没有提供库，或者库键丢失

en: The service provides no library, the Library key is missing in the .desktop file.
zh_CN: 服务未提供库，在 .desktop 文件中没有 Library 键。

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 当前模块的设置已经被修改。
    您想要应用还是丢弃更改？

en: The size of the dialog
zh_CN: 对话框大小

en: The slot asked for %1 argument | The slot asked for %1 arguments
zh_CN[0]: 此槽需要 %1 个参数

en: The socket operation is not supported
zh_CN: 此套接字操作不被支持

[ctx: The source url of a job]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

en: The style '%1' was not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 %1 风格

en: The subscription request failed.
zh_CN: 订阅请求失败。

en: The subscription was successfully completed.
zh_CN: 已经成功完成订阅。

en: The template needs information about you, which is stored in your address book.
    However, the required plugin could not be loaded.
    
    Please install the KDEPIM/Kontact package for your system.
zh_CN: 模板需要有关您的信息，此信息存储会被存储在您的地址簿中。
    所需插件不能被装入。
    
    请为您的系统安装 KDEPIM/Kontact 包

en: The version of this application - please make sure that no newer version is available before sending a bug report
zh_CN: 这个程序的版本 - 请在发送错误报告前确定没有新的版本

en: The wallet '%1' is open and being used for form data and passwords.
zh_CN: 钱包“%1”已打开，正用于填充表单数据和密码。

en: There is no matching item available.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的项目。

en: There was a network error.
zh_CN: 出现一个网络错误

en: There was an error loading data providers.
zh_CN: 装入数据提供来源时出错。

en: There was an error loading the module.
zh_CN: 装入模块时出错。

en: There was an error reading the file '%1'
zh_CN: 读取文件“%1”时出错。

en: Third Shift (00:00 to 07:59)
zh_CN: 后半夜(0:00-7:59)

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This application was written by somebody who wants to remain anonymous.
zh_CN: 此应用程序由某个不愿透露姓名的人编写。

en: This dialog provides you with notification and details of scripting errors that occur on web pages.  In many cases it is due to an error in the web site as designed by its author.  In other cases it is the result of a programming error in Konqueror.  If you suspect the former, please contact the webmaster of the site in question.  Conversely if you suspect an error in Konqueror, please file a bug report at http://bugs.kde.org/.  A test case which illustrates the problem will be appreciated.
zh_CN: 这个对话框向您提供网页中出现的脚本错误通知和详细信息。很多情况下它是由于网页设计者的网站设计错误产生的。有其它情况是由于 Konqueror 中的程序设计错误。如果您怀疑是前一种错误，请和相关网站的网页设计者联系。反之，如果您怀疑是 Konqueror 的错误，请在 http://bugs.kde.org/ 提交错误报告。如果您能提供表现出这个问题的测试实例我们将非常感激。

en: This element will be replaced with all the elements of an embedded component.
zh_CN: 这个组件将被一个嵌入部件的全部组件代替。

en: This font is used when a fixed font is needed. A fixed font has a constant width.
zh_CN: 这个字体会在需要使用固定字体的时候用到。一个固定字体用于固定的宽度。

en: This is a dynamic list of actions. You can move it, but if you remove it you will not be able to re-add it.
zh_CN: 这是动作的动态列表。您可以移动它，但如果您删除它，您将无法重新添加它。

en: This is a preview of the "%1" font. You can change it by clicking the "Choose..." button.
zh_CN: 这是字体“%1”的预览。您可以点击“选择...”按钮来更改它。

en: This is a preview of the selected font. You can change it by clicking the "Choose..." button.
zh_CN: 这是所选择的字体的预览。您可以点击“选择...”按钮来更改它。

en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
zh_CN: 这是一个可搜索的索引。请输入搜索关键字：

[ctx: This is the V of HSV]
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: This is the language which will be used if any previous languages do not contain a proper translation.
zh_CN: 如果之前的语言中没有包含合适的翻译，这个语言将会被使用。

en: This is the main application language which will be used first, before any other languages.
zh_CN: 这是应用程序的主语言，将会在其它任何语言之前被使用。

en: This operation requires authentication.
zh_CN: 这个操作需要认证。

en: This page has attempted to open a popup window but was blocked.
    You can click on this icon in the status bar to control this behavior
    or to open the popup.
zh_CN: 此页面试图打开弹出窗口，但该弹出窗口已经被屏蔽。
    您可以单击状态栏上的此图标控制此行为或打开弹出窗口。

en: This page was prevented from opening a new window via JavaScript.
zh_CN: 此页面通过 JavaScript 弹出的窗口被屏蔽。

en: This program is distributed under the terms of the %1.
zh_CN: 本程序在 %1 的条款下分发。

en: This sample text illustrates the current settings. You may edit it to test special characters.
zh_CN: 该示例文本显示当前的设置。您可以编辑它来测试特殊字符。

en: This shortcut shows the find bar, and sets the option "Find links only".
zh_CN: 此快捷键将显示查找栏并选中“只查找链接”选项。

en: This shortcut shows the find bar, for finding text in the displayed page. It cancels the effect of "Find Links as You Type", which sets the "Find links only" option.
zh_CN: 此快捷键将显示查找栏以便在所显示页面中查找文本。它会取消“查找您输入的链接”的效果，而选中“只查找链接”选项。

en: This should clearly describe the file content. It can be the same text as the title of the kvtml file.
zh_CN: 这一内容应该清晰的描述文件内容。可以和 kvtml 文件的标题文字相同。

en: This site attempted to attach a file from your computer in the form submission. The attachment was removed for your protection.
zh_CN: 该网站在提交表格时试图从您的计算机中附加文件。为了保护您的隐私，附件已被删除。

en: This site is attempting to submit form data via email.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 该站点试图通过电子邮件来提交表格数据。
    您想继续吗？

en: This site is requesting to open up a new browser window via JavaScript.
    Do you want to allow this?
zh_CN: 该站点试图用 JavaScript 打开一个新浏览器窗口。
    您允许这样吗？

en: This site is submitting a form which will open up a new browser window via JavaScript.
    Do you want to allow the form to be submitted?
zh_CN: 该站点试图用 JavaScript 提交一个将打开新浏览器窗口的表单。
    您允许这样吗？

en: This web page contains coding errors.
zh_CN: 这个网页含有错误代码。

en: ThreadWeaver Jobs Examples
zh_CN: ThreadWeaver 任务实例

[ctx: Time zone]
en: Region
zh_CN: 地域

en: Timed out trying to connect to remote host
zh_CN: 试图连接远程主机超时

en: Timeout. Check Internet connection.
zh_CN: 超时。请检查互联网连接。

en: Tip of the &Day
zh_CN: 日积月累(&D)

en: Tip of the Day
zh_CN: 日积月累

[ctx: Title of the notified event]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle Caret Mode
zh_CN: 切换键盘浏览模式

en: Too many misspelled words. As-you-type spell checking disabled.
zh_CN: 拼错的单词太多了。即输即查已禁用。

en: Too many requests to server. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 服务器的请求太多。请稍候几分钟再试一次。

[ctx: Toolbar orientation]
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Toolbars Shown
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

[ctx: Tooltip for a link in a dialog]
en: Opens in a browser window
zh_CN: 在浏览器窗口中打开

en: Top to Bottom, Left to Right
zh_CN: 从上到下，从左到右

en: Top to Bottom, Right to Left
zh_CN: 从下到上，从右到左

en: Track menu id for debug purposes
zh_CN: 跟踪菜单 ID 以进行调试

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translate this entry
zh_CN: 翻译这个条目

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translation files for KLocale
zh_CN: KLocale 的翻译文件

en: Try to reinstall it  
    
    The integration with Konqueror will be disabled.
zh_CN: 尝试重新安装它
    
    与 Konqueror 的集成将被禁用。

en: Type error
zh_CN: 类型错误

en: UNIX Sockets (specific for both current host and current user)
zh_CN: UNIX 套接字(特别用于当前主机和当前用户)

en: UR&I shortcuts:
zh_CN: URI 快捷键(&I)：

en: URI error
zh_CN: URI 错误

en: URL to open
zh_CN: 要打开的 URL

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: URL: %1
zh_CN: URL：%1

en: UTF-16:
zh_CN: UTF-16：

en: UTF-8:
zh_CN: UTF-8：

en: Unable to create new process.
    The system may have reached the maximum number of processes possible or the maximum number of processes that you are allowed to use has been reached.
zh_CN: 无法创建新进程。
    系统已创建的进程数可能已经达到了极限，或者您所允许创建进程数已经达到了极限。

en: Unable to find the Kate editor component;
    please check your KDE installation.
zh_CN: 找不到 Kate 编辑器组件；
    请检查您的 KDE 安装。

en: Unable to open temporary file. Error was: %1.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件。错误为：%1。

en: Unable to send the bug report.
    Please submit a bug report manually....
    See http://bugs.kde.org/ for instructions.
zh_CN: 无法发送错误报告。
    请手工发出错误报告，非常抱歉...
    请参考 http://bugs.kde.org/ 上的说明。

en: Unable to start new process.
    The system may have reached the maximum number of open files possible or the maximum number of open files that you are allowed to use has been reached.
zh_CN: 无法启动新进程。
    系统已打开的文件数可能已经达到了极限，或者您所允许打开的文件数已经达到了极限。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo last action
zh_CN: 撤销上个动作

en: Undo: %1
zh_CN: 撤消：%1

en: Unexpected argument '%1'.
zh_CN: 未预料到的参数“%1”。

en: Unicode category:
zh_CN: Unicode分类：

en: Unicode code point:
zh_CN: Unicode 代码点：

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Application
zh_CN: 未知程序

en: Unknown Open Collaboration Service API error. (%1)
zh_CN: 未知的开放合作服务 API 错误。(%1)

en: Unknown View
zh_CN: 未知视图

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown option '%1'.
zh_CN: 未知选项“%1”。

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
zh_CN: 未知的协议“%1”。

en: Unknown socket error
zh_CN: 未知的套接字错误

en: Unknown word
zh_CN: 未知单词

en: Unknown word:
zh_CN: 未知单词：

en: Unsupported Key
zh_CN: 不支持的键

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新中

en: Upload Failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Upload content
zh_CN: 上传内容

en: Upload failed: %1
zh_CN: 上传失败：%1

en: Upload first preview
zh_CN: 上传第一张预览

en: Upload second preview
zh_CN: 上传第二张预览

en: Upload third preview
zh_CN: 上传第三张预览

en: Uploading Failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Usage: %1 %2
zh_CN: 用法：%1 %2

en: Use &lt;directory&gt; as reference instead of &lt;base_dir&gt;/baseline
zh_CN: 引用 &lt;directory&gt; ，而不是 &lt;base_dir&gt;/baseline

en: Use 'caption' as name in the titlebar
zh_CN: 使用“caption”作为标题栏中的名称

en: Use 'icon' as the application icon
zh_CN: 使用“icon”作为程序图标

en: Use --help to get a list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 使用 --help 获得可用的命令行选项列表。

en: Use S&tylesheet
zh_CN: 使用样式表(&T)

en: Use alternative configuration file
zh_CN: 使用替代的配置文件

en: Use p&laceholders
zh_CN: 使用占位符(&L)

en: Use the PC speaker
zh_CN: 使用 PC 扬声器

en: Use the QWS display 'displayname'
zh_CN: 使用 QWS 显示“displayname”

en: Use the X-server display 'displayname'
zh_CN: 使用 X-server 显示“displayname”

en: Use this password:
zh_CN: 使用此密码：

en: Used for auto-completion in file dialogs, for example
zh_CN: 例如在文件对话框的自动补全中使用

[ctx: Used only for plugins]
en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: Used to determine how to display numbers, currency and time/date, for example
zh_CN: 例如用户决定如何显示数字、货币单位和时间/日期

en: User comments
zh_CN: 用户备注

en: User path: desktop|autostart|document
zh_CN: 用户路径：desktop|autostart|document

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Utility for running KJSEmbed scripts
zh_CN: 用于运行 KJSEmbed 脚本的应用

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Various Useful Representations
zh_CN: 各种有用的表示法

[ctx: Verb]
en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: Verbose output debugging mode.
zh_CN: 详尽的调试模式。

en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Version: %1
zh_CN: 版本：%1

en: View Comments
zh_CN: 查看备注

en: View Do&cument Source
zh_CN: 查看文档源文件(&C)

en: View Document Information
zh_CN: 查看文档信息

en: View Frame Information
zh_CN: 查看框架信息

en: View Frame Source
zh_CN: 查看框架源文件

en: View HTML Output
zh_CN: 查看 HTML 输出

en: View Image (%1)
zh_CN: 查看图像(%1)

en: View document at its actual size
zh_CN: 以实际大小显示文档

en: Visit contributor's blog
    %1
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的博客
    %1

en: Visit contributor's homepage
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的主页

en: Visit contributor's homepage
    %1
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的主页
    %1

en: Visit contributor's page
    %1
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的页面
    %1

en: Visit contributor's profile on %1
    %2
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的个人信息于 %1
    %2

en: Waits for a WM_NET compatible windowmanager
zh_CN: 等待 WM_NET 兼容的窗口管理器

en: Wallpapers
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning:  This is a secure form but it is attempting to send your data back unencrypted.
    A third party may be able to intercept and view this information.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 警告：这是一个加密的表格，但是它正试图把您的数据明文发送回来。
    第三方可能可以截获并查看该信息。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: Warning: Your data is about to be transmitted across the network unencrypted.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 警告：您的数据即将在网络上不加密传输。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: Week %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 周

en: Weekend (Saturday to Sunday)
zh_CN: 周末(周六到周日)

en: What color links should be that have not yet been clicked on
zh_CN: 还没有被点击过的链接所用的颜色

en: What country
zh_CN: 所在国家

en: What font to use for menus in applications.
zh_CN: 应用程序中菜单所用的字体

en: What font to use for the panel at the bottom of the screen, where the currently running applications are.
zh_CN: 屏幕底部面板所用的字体，那里显示的是当前都有哪些程序正在运行。

en: What language to use to display text
zh_CN: 用于显示文本的语言

en: What terminal application to use
zh_CN: 所用的终端应用程序

[ctx: What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: What time is it? Click to update.
zh_CN: 现在是什么时间？请点击执行更新。

en: What's &This?
zh_CN: 这是什么(&T)？

en: When you click <b>Administrator Mode</b> you will be prompted for the administrator (root) password in order to make changes which require root privileges.
zh_CN: 点击<b>管理员模式</b>之后，您需要输入管理员(root)的密码，以便进行需要 root 权限的更改。

en: When you click <b>Apply</b>, the settings will be handed over to the program, but the dialog will not be closed.
    Use this to try different settings.
zh_CN: 点击<b>应用</b>后，设置会被程序使用，但是对话框不会被关闭。
    请用它来尝试不同的设置。

en: Whenever a terminal application is launched this terminal emulator program will be used.
zh_CN: 只要一个终端应用程序被启动，这个终端模拟程序就会被使用。

en: Where applications store data
zh_CN: 应用程序存储数据的位置

en: Whether SOCKS version 4 and 5 should be enabled in KDE's sub systems
zh_CN: 在 KDE 子系统中是否打开 SOCKS 版本4和5

en: Whether directories should be placed at the top when displaying files
zh_CN: 在显示文件的时候，目录应该被放在顶部

en: Whether files starting with a dot (convention for hidden files) should be shown
zh_CN: 是否显示以一个点(通常用于隐藏文件)开始的文件

en: Whether text should be shown in addition to icons on toolbar icons
zh_CN: 是否在工具栏图标之外显示文本

en: Whether the ordinary PC speaker should be used instead of KDE's own notifications system.
zh_CN: 是否应使用普通 PC 扬声器来代替 KDE 本身的通知系统。

en: Whether the shortcut icons to the left in the file dialog should be shown
zh_CN: 是否在文件对话框的左面显示快捷图标

en: White Space
zh_CN: 空白符

en: Widget style to use
zh_CN: 要使用的部件风格

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 需求

en: Wrong object type.
zh_CN: 错误的对象名称。

en: XDG Application menu (.desktop files)
zh_CN: XDG 应用程序菜单(.desktop 文件)

en: XDG Icons
zh_CN: XDG 图标

en: XDG Menu descriptions (.directory files)
zh_CN: XDG 菜单描述(.directory 文件)

en: XDG Menu layout (.menu files)
zh_CN: XDG 菜单布局(.menu 文件)

en: XDG Mime Types
zh_CN: XDG MIME 类型

en: XDG autostart directory
zh_CN: XDG 自启动目录

en: XML decimal entity:
zh_CN: XML 十进制项：

en: XML parsing error
zh_CN: XML 解析错误

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are about to transfer the following files from your local computer to the Internet.
    Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将要把下列本地计算机上的文件传送到 Internet 上。
    您真的要继续吗？

en: You are not allowed to save the configuration
zh_CN: 您无权保存配置

en: You are now a fan.
zh_CN: 您现在已经是粉丝了。

en: You entered two different passwords. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您输入了两个不同的密码。请重新输入。

en: You have to restart the dialog for changes to take effect
zh_CN: 要使更改生效，您需要重新启动对话框

en: You may select a file where the log content is stored, before the regression testing is started.
zh_CN: 在回归测试开始之前，您可以选择一个用来存储日志内容的文件。

en: You must enter some text to search for.
zh_CN: 您必须输入要查找的文本。

en: You must specify both a subject and a description before the report can be sent.
zh_CN: 您必须指定主题和描述才能发出错误报告。

en: You reached the end of the list
    of matching items.
zh_CN: 您已经到了匹配项列表的最后。

en: You will be asked to authenticate before saving
zh_CN: 在保存前，您会被问及验证信息

en: Your account balance is too low:
    Your balance: %1
    Price: %2
zh_CN: 您的账户余额过低：
    余额：%1
    价格：%2

en: Your email address. If incorrect, use the Configure Email button to change it
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址。如果不正确，请使用“配置电子邮件”按钮来修改它

en: Your replacement string is referencing a capture greater than '\%1',
zh_CN: 您的替换字符串引用了大于“%1”的抓取。

en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: Zoom to fit page height in window
zh_CN: 缩放到页面高度适合窗口

en: Zoom to fit page in window
zh_CN: 缩放到整个页面适合窗口

en: Zoom to fit page width in window
zh_CN: 缩放到页面宽度适合窗口

en: [%1-options]
zh_CN: [%1-选项]

en: [options]
zh_CN: [选项]

en: a basic web browser using the KHTML library
zh_CN: 一个使用 KHTML 库的基本网页浏览器

[ctx: a kind of mouse gesture: hold down one mouse button, then press another button]
en: Hold %1, then push %2
zh_CN: 按住 %1，然后按下 %2

[ctx: a nonexistent value of mouse button]
en: invalid button
zh_CN: 无效的按键

en: address family for nodename not supported
zh_CN: 不支持节点名的地址族

en: am
zh_CN: 上午

en: applies the Qt stylesheet to the application widgets
zh_CN: 将 Qt 样式表应用到全部应用程序控件

en: but there is only %1 available | but there are only %1 available
zh_CN[0]: 但是只提供了 %1 个

en: but your pattern defines no captures.
zh_CN: 但您的模式未定义抓取。

en: but your pattern only defines 1 capture. | but your pattern only defines %1 captures.
zh_CN[0]: 但您的模式只定义了抓取 %1。

en: defines the application font
zh_CN: 定义应用程序字体

[ctx: describes the feed of the latest posted entries]
en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes
zh_CN: -ise 结尾

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes and with accents
zh_CN: -ise 结尾并加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes and without accents
zh_CN: -ise 结尾不加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes
zh_CN: -ize 结尾

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes and with accents
zh_CN: -ize 结尾并加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes and without accents
zh_CN: -ize 结尾不加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: extended
zh_CN: 延伸

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: variant 0
zh_CN: 变型 0

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: variant 1
zh_CN: 变型 1

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: variant 2
zh_CN: 变型 2

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with accents
zh_CN: 加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with ye
zh_CN: 加 ye

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with yeyo
zh_CN: 加 yeyo

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with yo
zh_CN: 加 yo

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: without accents
zh_CN: 不加重音

[ctx: digit set]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Arabic-Indic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯-印度数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 梵文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Eastern Arabic-Indic
zh_CN: 东阿拉伯-印度数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古木基文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 埃纳德文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马来西亚文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: disable XIM
zh_CN: 禁用 XIM

[ctx: fan as in supporter]
en: 1 fan | %1 fans
zh_CN[0]: %1 位粉丝

en: fatal parsing error: %1 in line %2, column %3
zh_CN: 致命解析错误：%1 位于行 %2，列 %3

en: forces the application to run as QWS Server
zh_CN: 强制程序作为 QWS 服务器来运行

en: forces the application to use a TrueColor visual on
    an 8-bit display
zh_CN: 强制程序在 8 位显示上使用 TrueColor 视觉效果

[ctx: go back]
en: &Back
zh_CN: 后退(&B)

[ctx: go forward]
en: &Forward
zh_CN: 前进(&F)

[ctx: header for an applications shortcut list]
en: Shortcuts for %1
zh_CN: %1 的快捷键

[ctx: home page]
en: &Home
zh_CN: 主页(&H)

en: i18n() takes at least one argument
zh_CN: i18n() 需要至少一个参数

en: i18nc() takes at least two arguments
zh_CN: i18nc() 需要至少两个参数

en: i18ncp() takes at least three arguments
zh_CN: i18ncp() 需要至少三个参数

en: i18np() takes at least two arguments
zh_CN: i18np() 需要至少两个参数

en: include only takes 1 argument, not %1.
zh_CN: 包含只使用了 1 个参数，而不是 %1 个。

en: invalid flags
zh_CN: 无效的标志

en: invalid value for 'ai_flags'
zh_CN: 无效的“ai_flags”值

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Control
zh_CN: Ctrl

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下箭头

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Escape
zh_CN: Esc

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左箭头

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: PgDown
zh_CN: PgDn

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右箭头

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上箭头

en: klauncher: This program is not supposed to be started manually.
    klauncher: It is started automatically by kdeinit4.
zh_CN: klauncher: 这个程序不是为手工运行设计的。
    klauncher: 它会自动被 kdeinit4 所启动。

[ctx: left mouse button]
en: left button
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

en: library only takes 1 argument, not %1.
zh_CN: 库只使用了 1 个参数，而不是 %1 个。

en: load the testability framework
zh_CN: 装入测试功能框架

en: loading %1
zh_CN: 正在装入 %1

en: memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

[ctx: middle mouse button]
en: middle button
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

en: mirrors the whole layout of widgets
zh_CN: 镜像窗口部件的整个布局

en: modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: name or service not known
zh_CN: 未知的名称或服务

en: no address associated with nodename
zh_CN: 没有和节点名关联的地址

en: no error
zh_CN: 无错误

en: no version set (programmer error)
zh_CN: 没有设置版本(程序错误)

en: non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析遇到不可恢复错误

[ctx: normal severity]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: palette name]
en: * Custom Colors *
zh_CN: * 自定义颜色 *

[ctx: palette name]
en: * Recent Colors *
zh_CN: * 最近的颜色 *

[ctx: palette name]
en: Forty Colors
zh_CN: 四十种颜色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Oxygen Colors
zh_CN: Oxygen 颜色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Rainbow Colors
zh_CN: 彩虹颜色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Royal Colors
zh_CN: 精选颜色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Web Colors
zh_CN: Web 颜色

en: pm
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: progress label]
en: Spell checking in progress...
zh_CN: 正在进行拼写检查...

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Anytime
zh_CN: 任何时间

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上月

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: This Year
zh_CN: 今年

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources that will open a dialog to choose a date range]
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

[ctx: replace this with information about your translation team]
en: <p>KDE is translated into many languages thanks to the work of the translation teams all over the world.</p><p>For more information on KDE internationalization visit <a href="http://l10n.kde.org">http://l10n.kde.org</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>感谢分布在世界各地的翻译小组的辛勤工作，KDE 被翻译成多种语言。</p><p>要了解更多有关 KDE 国际化的信息，请访问 <a href="http://l10n.kde.org">http://l10n.kde.org</a></p><p>要了解关于 KDE 简体中文翻译的更多信息，请访问 <a href="https://community.kde.org/KDE_Localization/zh-cn">翻译组 Wiki 页面</a></p>

en: request was canceled
zh_CN: 请求已被取消

en: requested family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持请求的族

en: requested family not supported for this host name
zh_CN: 此主机名不支持请求的族

en: requested service not supported for this socket type
zh_CN: 请求的服务不支持此套接字类型

en: requested socket type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持请求的套接字类型

[ctx: right mouse button]
en: right button
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

en: running under a debugger can cause an implicit
    -nograb, use -dograb to override
zh_CN: 在调试器下运行会引起隐含的 -nograb，
    使用 -dograb 来覆盖

en: servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_CN: servname 不支持 ai_socktype

en: set XIM server
zh_CN: 设置 XIM 服务器

en: sets XIM (X Input Method) input style. Possible
    values are onthespot, overthespot, offthespot and
    root
zh_CN: 设置 XIM(X 输入法) 输入风格。可能的值为
    onthespot、overthespot、offthespot 和 root

en: sets the application GUI style
zh_CN: 设置程序的 GUI 风格

en: sets the application name
zh_CN: 设置应用程序名称

en: sets the application title (caption)
zh_CN: 设置应用程序标题

en: sets the client geometry of the main widget - see man X for the argument format (usually WidthxHeight+XPos+YPos)
zh_CN: 设置主窗口部件的客户区大小 - 参数格式请参看 man X(通常是宽度x高度+横坐标值+纵坐标值)

en: sets the default background color and an
    application palette (light and dark shades are
    calculated)
zh_CN: 设置默认的背景颜色和程序调色板(浅色和
    深色阴影也被计算)

en: sets the default button color
zh_CN: 设置默认的按钮颜色

en: sets the default foreground color
zh_CN: 设置默认的前景色

[ctx: short]
en: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
zh_CN: KDE Font Test 欲穷千里目，更上一层楼

[ctx: show help]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: speed in bytes per second]
en: %1/s
zh_CN: %1/秒

en: start interactive kjs interpreter
zh_CN: 开始与 KJS 解释器交互

en: start without KDE KApplication support.
zh_CN: 不带 KDE KApplication 支持情况下开始。

en: switches to synchronous mode for debugging
zh_CN: 切换到同步模式以便调试

en: system error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: tells Qt to never grab the mouse or the keyboard
zh_CN: 让 Qt 从不掠夺鼠标或键盘

en: temporary failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析暂时失败

[ctx: the 2nd argument is a list of name+address, one on each line]
en: %1 was written by
    %2
zh_CN: %1 由以下人员编写
    %2

en: the document is not in the correct file format
zh_CN: 文档的文件格式不正确

en: the following permission
zh_CN: 下列权限

[ctx: the price of a download item, parameter 1 is the currency, 2 is the price]
en: This item costs %1 %2.
    Do you want to buy it?
zh_CN: 此项目会花费您 %2 %1。
    您想要购买吗？

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下方

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左方

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右方

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上方

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

[ctx: unknown program name]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: use a different graphics system instead of the default one, options are raster and opengl (experimental)
zh_CN: 使用不同于默认的图形系统，选项有光栅和 OpenGL(试验性)

[ctx: voting for an item (good/bad)]
en: Your vote was recorded.
zh_CN: 您的投票已记录。

en: without name
zh_CN: 没有名称
