kdeqt - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1873 entries)

en: "%1" cannot operate on "%2"
zh_CN: “%1”不能操作“%2”

en: "%1" duplicates a previous role name and will be disabled.
zh_CN: “%1”与先前的一个角色名重复，将被禁用。

en: "%1": no such directory
zh_CN: “%1”：无此目录

en: "%1.%2" is not available due to component versioning.
zh_CN: “%1.%2”因组件版本控制而不可用。

en: "%1.%2" is not available in %3 %4.%5.
zh_CN: “%1.%2”在 %3 %4.%5 中不可用。

en: %1 Hz
zh_CN: %1 赫兹

en: %1 already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: %1 已经存在。
    您想要覆盖它吗？

en: %1 and %2 match the start and end of a line.
zh_CN: %1 和 %2 匹配一行的开始和结尾。

en: %1 attribute in %2 must have %3 use like in base type %4.
zh_CN: %2 中的 %1 属性必须像在基本类型 %4 中那样具有 %3 使用。

en: %1 attribute in derived complex type must be %2 like in base type.
zh_CN: 派生的复杂类型中的 %1 属性必须像在基本类型中一样为 %2。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element contains invalid content: {%3} is not a value of type %4.
zh_CN: %2 元素的 %1 属性包含无效内容：{%3} 不是类型为 %4 的值。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element contains invalid content: {%3}.
zh_CN: %2 元素的 %1 属性包含无效内容：{%3}。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element has larger value than %3 attribute.
zh_CN: 元素 %2 的属性 %1 的值必须比 属性 %3 的大。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must be %3 or %4.
zh_CN: 元素 %2 的属性 %1 必须为 %3 或 %4。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must contain %3, %4 or a list of URIs.
zh_CN: 元素 %2 的 %1 属性必须包含 %3、%4 或 URI 列表。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must either contain %3 or the other values.
zh_CN: 元素 %2 的属性 %1 必须包含 %3 或其他值。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must have a value of %3 or %4.
zh_CN: 元素 %2 的属性 %1 必须具有值 %3 或 %4。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must have a value of %3.
zh_CN: %2 元素的 %1 属性必须具有值 %3。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must have the value %3 because the %4 attribute is set.
zh_CN: 元素%2 的属性 %1 必须具有值 %3，因为属性 %4 已设置。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must not be %3.
zh_CN: 元素 %2 的属性%1 不得为 %3。

en: %1 byte(s)
zh_CN: %1 字节

en: %1 bytes
zh_CN: %1 字节

en: %1 cannot be retrieved
zh_CN: 无法取回 %1

en: %1 cannot have complex base type that has a %2.
zh_CN: %1 不能有带 %2 的复杂基本类型。

en: %1 contains %2 facet with invalid data: %3.
zh_CN: %1 包含的约束面 %2 具有无效数据：%3。

en: %1 contains invalid data.
zh_CN: %1 包含无效数据。

en: %1 contains octets which are disallowed in the requested encoding %2.
zh_CN: %1 包含请求的编码 %2 中不允许的八位字节。

en: %1 element %2 is not a valid restriction of the %3 element it redefines: %4.
zh_CN: %1 元素 %2 不是其重新定义的 %3 元素的有效约束：%4。

en: %1 element cannot have %2 attribute with value other than %3 or %4.
zh_CN: %1 元素的 %2 属性的值只能是 %3 或 %4。

en: %1 element cannot have %2 attribute with value other than %3.
zh_CN: %1 元素的 %2 属性的值只能是 %3。

en: %1 element has neither %2 attribute nor %3 child element.
zh_CN: %1 元素既没有属性 %2，也没有子元素 %3。

en: %1 element is not allowed in this context.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 不允许在此环境中。

en: %1 element is not allowed in this scope
zh_CN: 在此范围内，不允许元素 %1

en: %1 element is not allowed inside %2 element if %3 attribute is present.
zh_CN: 如果存在 %3 属性，%2 元素内不允许 %1 元素。

en: %1 element is not allowed to have the same %2 attribute value as the target namespace %3.
zh_CN: 不允许元素 %1 的 %2 属性值与目标命名空间 %3 相同。

en: %1 element must have either %2 attribute or %3 or %4 as child element.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 必须有属性 %2 或有子元素 %3 或 %4。

en: %1 element must have either %2 or %3 attribute.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 必须具有属性 %2 或 %3。

en: %1 element must not have %2 and %3 attribute together.
zh_CN: %1 元素不得同时具有属性 %2 和 %3。

en: %1 element requires either %2 or %3 attribute.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 需要属性 %2 或 %3。

en: %1 element with %2 child element must not have a %3 attribute.
zh_CN: 具有子元素 %2 的元素 %1 不得具有属性 %3。

en: %1 element without %2 attribute is not allowed inside schema without target namespace.
zh_CN: 无目标命名空间的方案内不允许有无 %2 属性 %1 元素。

en: %1 facet and %2 facet cannot appear together.
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 和约束面 %2 不能同时出现。

en: %1 facet cannot be %2 if %3 facet of base type is %4.
zh_CN: 如果基本类型的约束面 %3 为 %4，则约束面 %1 不能是 %2，

en: %1 facet cannot be %2 or %3 if %4 facet of base type is %5.
zh_CN: 如果基本类型的 %4 约束面为 %5，则约束面 %1 不能是 %2 或 %3。

en: %1 facet collides with %2 facet.
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 与 %2 约束面冲突。

en: %1 facet contains invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 包含无效的正则表达式。

en: %1 facet contains invalid value %2: %3.
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 包含无效值 %2：%3。

en: %1 facet must be equal or greater than %2 facet of base type.
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 必须等于或大于基本类型的约束面 %2。

en: %1 facet must be greater than %2 facet of base type.
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 必须大于基本类型的约束面 %2。

en: %1 facet must be greater than or equal to %2 facet of base type.
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 必须大于或等于基本类型的约束面 %2。

en: %1 facet must be less than %2 facet of base type.
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 必须小于基本类型的约束面 %2。

en: %1 facet must be less than %2 facet.
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 必须小于约束面 %2。

en: %1 facet must be less than or equal to %2 facet of base type.
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 必须小于或等于基本类型的约束面 %2。

en: %1 facet must be less than or equal to %2 facet.
zh_CN: 约束面 %1 必须小于或等于约束面 %2。

en: %1 facet must have the same value as %2 facet of base type.
zh_CN: %1 约束面必须具有与基本类型的 %2 约束面相同的值。

en: %1 has a different number of fields from the identity constraint %2 that it references.
zh_CN: %1 的字段数与它引用的身份约束 %2 不同。

en: %1 has attribute wildcard but its base type %2 has not.
zh_CN: %1 具有属性通配符，但其基本类型 %2 没有。

en: %1 has inheritance loop in its base type %2.
zh_CN: %1 在其基本类型 %2 中具有继承循环。

en: %1 is a directory.
    Please choose a different file name.
zh_CN: %1 是一个目录。
    请另选一个文件名。

en: %1 is an complex type. Casting to complex types is not possible. However, casting to atomic types such as %2 works.
zh_CN: %1 是一个复杂类型。无法转换到复杂类型。但转换到例如 %2 这样的原子类型是可以的。

en: %1 is an invalid %2
zh_CN: %1 是无效的 %2

en: %1 is an invalid encoding name.
zh_CN: %1 是无效的编码名称。

en: %1 is an invalid flag for regular expressions. Valid flags are:
zh_CN: %1 是正则表达式中的一个无效标记。有效标记为：

en: %1 is an invalid namespace URI.
zh_CN: %1 是无效的命名空间 URI。

en: %1 is an invalid regular expression pattern: %2
zh_CN: %1 是个无效的正则表达式模式：%2

en: %1 is an invalid template mode name.
zh_CN: %1 是一个无效的模板模式名。

en: %1 is an unknown schema type.
zh_CN: %1 是未知的模式类型。

en: %1 is an unsupported encoding.
zh_CN: %1 是不支持的编码。

en: %1 is not a valid XML 1.0 character.
zh_CN: %1 是无效的 XML 1.0 字符。

en: %1 is not a valid name for a processing-instruction.
zh_CN: %1 不适合用作处理指令的名称。

en: %1 is not a valid numeric literal.
zh_CN: %1 不是有效的数值文字。

en: %1 is not a whole number of minutes.
zh_CN: %1 不是整分钟数。

en: %1 is not allowed to derive from %2 by extension as the latter defines it as final.
zh_CN: 不允许 %1 根据扩展从 %2 派生，因为后者将其定义为最终(final)。

en: %1 is not allowed to derive from %2 by list as the latter defines it as final.
zh_CN: 不允许 %1 根据列表从 %2 派生，因为后者将其定义为 final 。

en: %1 is not allowed to derive from %2 by restriction as the latter defines it as final.
zh_CN: 不允许 %1 根据约束从 %2 派生，因为后者将其定义为最终(final)。

en: %1 is not allowed to derive from %2 by union as the latter defines it as final.
zh_CN: 不允许 %1 通过联合从 %2 派生，因为后者将其定义为 final。

en: %1 is not allowed to have a member type with the same name as itself.
zh_CN: 不允许 %1 具有名称与它本身相同的成员类型。

en: %1 is not allowed to have any facets.
zh_CN: 不允许 %1 具有任何约束面。

en: %1 is not an atomic type. Casting is only possible to atomic types.
zh_CN: %1 不是原子类型。只能转换到原子类型。

en: %1 is not in the in-scope attribute declarations. Note that the schema import feature is not supported.
zh_CN: %1 不是范围内属性声明。注意方案导入特性是不被支持的。

en: %1 is not valid according to %2.
zh_CN: 根据 %2，%1 是无效的。

en: %1 is not valid as a value of type %2.
zh_CN: %1 作为类型 %2 的值是无效的。

en: %1 matches newline characters
zh_CN: %1 匹配新行字符

en: %1 must be followed by %2 or %3, not at the end of the replacement string.
zh_CN: %1 后必须跟随 %2 或者 %3，不能在替换字符串的末尾。

en: %1 of derived wildcard is not a valid restriction of %2 of base wildcard
zh_CN: 派生通配符的 %1 不是基本通配符的 %2 的有效约束

en: %1 or %2 attribute of reference %3 does not match with the attribute declaration %4.
zh_CN: 引用 %3 的 %1 或 %2 属性与属性声明 %4 不符。

en: %1 references identity constraint %2 that is no %3 or %4 element.
zh_CN: %1 引用了身份约束 %2，而它不是 %3 或 %4 元素。

en: %1 references unknown %2 or %3 element %4.
zh_CN: %1 引用了未知的 %2 或 %3 元素 %4。

en: %1 was called.
zh_CN: 调用 %1。

en: %1, %2 not defined
zh_CN: %1，%2未定义

en: %1, %2, %3, %4, %5 and %6 facets are not allowed when derived by list.
zh_CN: 当由列表派生时，不允许 %1、%2、%3、%4、%5 和 %6 约束面。

en: %1: UNIX key file doesn't exist
zh_CN: %1：UNIX 密钥文件不存在

en: %1: already exists
zh_CN: %1：已经存在

en: %1: bad name
zh_CN: %1：无效名称

en: %1: create size is less then 0
zh_CN: %1：创建大小小于 0

en: %1: doesn't exist
zh_CN: %1：不存在

en: %1: doesn't exists
zh_CN: %1：不存在

en: %1: ftok failed
zh_CN: %1：ftok 失败

en: %1: invalid size
zh_CN: %1：无效大小

en: %1: key is empty
zh_CN: %1：密钥为空

en: %1: not attached
zh_CN: %1：未附加

en: %1: out of resources
zh_CN: %1：资源耗尽

en: %1: permission denied
zh_CN: %1：权限被拒绝

en: %1: size query failed
zh_CN: %1：大小查询失败

en: %1: system-imposed size restrictions
zh_CN: %1：系统相关大小限制

en: %1: unable to lock
zh_CN: %1：无法锁定

en: %1: unable to make key
zh_CN: %1：无法生成密钥

en: %1: unable to set key on lock
zh_CN: %1：无法设置已锁定密钥

en: %1: unable to unlock
zh_CN: %1：无法解锁

en: %1: unknown error %2
zh_CN: %1：未知的错误 %2

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Find in Script...
zh_CN: 在脚本中查找(&F)...

en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一步(&N)

en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一步(&N) >

en: &Options <<
zh_CN: 选项(&O) <<

en: &Options >>
zh_CN: 选项(&O) >>

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Print
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: &Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: &Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部(&S)

en: &Size
zh_CN: 大小(&S)

en: &Step up
zh_CN: 增加(&S)

en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)

en: &Unshade
zh_CN: 展开(&U)

en: '%1' attribute contains invalid QName content: %2.
zh_CN: '%1' 属性包含无效 QName 内容：%2。

en: '%1' is an invalid ELF object (%2)
zh_CN: “%1”是无效的 ELF 对象 (%2)

en: '%1' is not an ELF object
zh_CN: “%1”不是 ELF 对象

en: '%1' is not an ELF object (%2)
zh_CN: “%1”不是 ELF 对象 (%2)

en: (Untitled)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: , but got '
zh_CN: ，但是得到的是“

en: - %1 is not a namespace
zh_CN: - %1 不是命名空间

en: - nested namespaces not allowed
zh_CN: - 不允许嵌套的命名空间

en: < &Back
zh_CN: < 上一步(&B)

en: <b>The name "%1" can not be used.</b><p>Try using another name, with fewer characters or no punctuations marks.
zh_CN: <b>无法使用名称“%1”。</b><p>请使用另外一个包含更少字符或者不含有标点符号的名称。

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空白>

en: <h3>About Qt</h3><p>This program uses Qt version %1.</p>
zh_CN: <h3>关于 Qt</h3><p>这个程序使用的是 Qt %1 版本。</p>

en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which has higher preference or is specifically configured for this stream.</html>
zh_CN: <html>切换到音频播放设备 <b>%1</b><br/>，它具有更高的选择级别或者为此媒体流所特定指派。</html>

en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which just became available and has higher preference.</html>
zh_CN: <html>切换到可用并更高性能的音频播放设备 <b>%1</b><br/>。</html>

en: <html>The audio playback device <b>%1</b> does not work.<br/>Falling back to <b>%2</b>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>音频播放设备 <b>%1</b> 不工作。<br/>回滚到 <b>%2</b>。</html>

en: <img src=":/qt/scripttools/debugging/images/wrap.png">&nbsp;Search wrapped
zh_CN: <img src=":/qt/scripttools/debugging/images/wrap.png">&nbsp;搜索换行

en: <qt>Do you want to overwrite it?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您想要覆盖它吗？</qt>

en: A comment cannot contain %1
zh_CN: 注释中不能包含 %1

en: A comment cannot end with a %1.
zh_CN: 注释不能以 %1 结尾。

en: A construct was encountered which is disallowed in the current language(%1).
zh_CN: 遇到了构造，而它在当前语言(%1)中是不允许的。

en: A default namespace declaration must occur before function, variable, and option declarations.
zh_CN: 默认命名空间声明必须出现在函数、变量和选项声明之前。

en: A direct element constructor is not well-formed. %1 is ended with %2.
zh_CN: 一个直接元素构造器格式有问题。%1 以 %2 结尾。

en: A function already exists with the signature %1.
zh_CN: 已经存在一个签名为 %1 的函数。

en: A library module cannot be evaluated directly. It must be imported from a main module.
zh_CN: 一个库模块不能被直接评估。它必须从一个主模块中导入。

en: A parameter in a function cannot be declared to be a tunnel.
zh_CN: 函数内的参数不能被声明为隧道(tunnel)。

en: A positional predicate must evaluate to a single numeric value.
zh_CN: 一个定位判断必须计算出一个单一数值。

en: A required codec is missing. You need to install the following codec(s) to play this content: %0
zh_CN: 缺少所需的解码器。您需要安装以下解码器来播放此内容：%0

en: A stylesheet function must have a prefixed name.
zh_CN: 样式表函数必须有一个前缀名。

en: A template with name %1 has already been declared.
zh_CN: 已声明了名为 %1 的模板。

en: A value of type %1 cannot be a predicate. A predicate must have either a numeric type or an Effective Boolean Value type.
zh_CN: 类型为 %1 的值不能用于判断。一个判断必须是数值类型或者一个有效的布尔值类型。

en: A value of type %1 cannot have an Effective Boolean Value.
zh_CN: 类型为 %1 的值不能是有效的布尔值。

en: A value of type %1 must contain an even number of digits. The value %2 does not.
zh_CN: 类型为 %1 的值必须包含偶数个数字。值 %2 不符合。

en: A variable with name %1 has already been declared.
zh_CN: 已声明了名为 %1 的变量。

en: A zone offset must be in the range %1..%2 inclusive. %3 is out of range.
zh_CN: 时区偏移必须在 %1 到 %2 范围之内(包含两端)，而 %3 在范围之外。

en: A0 (841 x 1189 mm)
zh_CN: A0(841 x 1189 毫米)

en: A1 (594 x 841 mm)
zh_CN: A1(594 x 841 毫米)

en: A2 (420 x 594 mm)
zh_CN: A2(420 x 594 毫米)

en: A3 (297 x 420 mm)
zh_CN: A3(297 x 420 毫米)

en: A4 (210 x 297 mm, 8.26 x 11.7 inches)
zh_CN: A4(210 x 297 毫米，8.26 x 11.7 英寸)

en: A5 (148 x 210 mm)
zh_CN: A5(149 x 210 毫米)

en: A6 (105 x 148 mm)
zh_CN: A6(105 x 148 毫米)

en: A7 (74 x 105 mm)
zh_CN: A7(74 x 105 毫米)

en: A8 (52 x 74 mm)
zh_CN: A8(52 x 74 毫米)

en: A9 (37 x 52 mm)
zh_CN: A9(37 x 52 毫米)

en: About Qt
zh_CN: 关于 Qt

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Actions
zh_CN: 选项

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate the tab
zh_CN: 激活标签

en: Activates the program's main window
zh_CN: 激活这个程序的主窗口

en: Address type not supported
zh_CN: 地址类型不被支持

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Alias property exceeds alias bounds
zh_CN: 别名属性超出别名限制

en: Aliases: %1
zh_CN: 别名：%1

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

[ctx: All other platforms]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: All other platforms]
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式

[ctx: All other platforms]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Already exists
zh_CN: 已经存在

en: Ambiguous %1 not handled
zh_CN: 不明确的%1没有被处理

en: Ambiguous rule match.
zh_CN: 有歧义的规则符合。

en: An %1-attribute must have a valid %2 as value, which %3 isn't.
zh_CN: %1-属性必须有有效的 %2 作为值，而 %3 不是。

en: An %1-attribute with value %2 has already been declared.
zh_CN: 具有 %2 的 %1-属性已被声明。

en: An argument with name %1 has already been declared. Every argument name must be unique.
zh_CN: 已声明了名为 %1 的参数。每个参数名称必须是唯一的。

en: An attribute by name %1 has already been created.
zh_CN: 名称为 %1 的属性已被创建。

en: An attribute node cannot be a child of a document node. Therefore, the attribute %1 is out of place.
zh_CN: 一个属性节点不能是一个文档节点的子节点。因此，这个属性 %1 的位置不合适。

en: An attribute with name %1 has already appeared on this element.
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的属性已出现在此元素上。

en: Animation is an abstract class
zh_CN: Animation 为抽象类

en: Another socket is already listening on the same port
zh_CN: 另一个套接字已经正在监听同一端口

en: Application is an abstract class
zh_CN: Application 为抽象类

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Changes to Document
zh_CN: 对文档应用更改

en: Apply Changes to QML Viewer
zh_CN: 应用对 QML Viewer 的更改

en: At least one %1 element must appear as child of %2.
zh_CN: 至少要有一个 %1 元素显示为 %2 的子元素。

en: At least one %1-element must occur before %2.
zh_CN: %2 之前至少要出现一个 %1 元素。

en: At least one %1-element must occur inside %2.
zh_CN: %2 内至少要出现一个 %1 元素。

en: At least one component must be present.
zh_CN: 至少要有 一个组件出现。

en: At least one mode must be specified in the %1-attribute on element %2.
zh_CN: 在元素 %2 上的 %1 属性中至少要指定一个模式。

en: At least one time component must appear after the %1-delimiter.
zh_CN: 在 %1 分隔符之后，必须至少出现一个时间组件。

en: Attached properties cannot be used here
zh_CN: 附加属性不能在这里使用

en: Attempt to use IPv6 socket on a platform with no IPv6 support
zh_CN: 试图在不支持 IPv6 支持的平台上使用 IPv6 套接字

en: Attribute %1 already defined.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 已被定义。

en: Attribute %1 and %2 are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 和 %2 彼此互斥。

en: Attribute %1 can't be serialized because it appears at the top level.
zh_CN: 无法序列化属性 %1 因为它出现在顶级。

en: Attribute %1 cannot appear on the element %2. Allowed is %3, %4, and the standard attributes.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 不能出现在元素 %2 中。允许的是 %3、%4 和标准属性。

en: Attribute %1 cannot appear on the element %2. Allowed is %3, and the standard attributes.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 不能出现在元素 %2 中。允许的是 %3 和标准属性。

en: Attribute %1 cannot appear on the element %2. Only %3 is allowed, and the standard attributes.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 不能出现在元素 %2 中。只允许 %3 和标准属性。

en: Attribute %1 cannot appear on the element %2. Only the standard attributes can appear.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 不能出现在元素 %2 中：只能出现标准属性。

en: Attribute %1 cannot have the value %2.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 的值不能是 %2。

en: Attribute %1 contains invalid content.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 包含无效内容。

en: Attribute %1 contains invalid data: %2
zh_CN: 属性 %1 包含无效数据：%2

en: Attribute %1 does not match the attribute wildcard.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 与属性通配符不匹配。

en: Attribute %1 from base type is missing in derived type.
zh_CN: 在派生类型中缺少基本类型的属性 %1。

en: Attribute %1 has value constraint but has type derived from %2.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 具有值约束，但具有从 %2 派生的类型。

en: Attribute %1 in derived complex type must have %2 value constraint like in base type.
zh_CN: 派生的复杂类型中的属性 %1 必须具有与基本类型相同的 %2 值约束。

en: Attribute %1 in derived complex type must have %2 value constraint.
zh_CN: 派生的复杂类型中的属性 %1 必须具有 %2 值约束。

en: Attribute %1 in derived complex type must have the same %2 value constraint like in base type.
zh_CN: 派生的复杂类型中的属性 %1 必须具有与基本类型相同的 %2 值约束。

en: Attribute group %1 already defined.
zh_CN: 属性组 %1 已定义。

en: Attribute group %1 contains attribute %2 that has value constraint but type that inherits from %3.
zh_CN: 属性组 %1 包含具有值约束的属性 %2，但类型是从 %3 继承的。

en: Attribute group %1 contains attribute %2 twice.
zh_CN: 属性组 %1 包含了属性 %2 两次。

en: Attribute group %1 contains two different attributes that both have types derived from %2.
zh_CN: 属性组 %1 包含两个不同的属性，这两个属性均具有从 %2 派生的类型。

en: Attribute group %1 has circular reference.
zh_CN: 属性组 %1 有循环引用。

en: Attribute redefined.
zh_CN: 属性重复定义。

en: Attribute wildcard of %1 is not a valid restriction of attribute wildcard of base type %2.
zh_CN: %1 的属性通配符不是基本类型 %2 的属性通配符的有效约束。

en: Attributes of complex type %1 are not a valid extension of the attributes of base type %2: %3.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 的属性不是基本类型 %2 的属性的有效扩展：%3。

en: Attributes of complex type %1 are not a valid restriction from the attributes of base type %2: %3.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 的属性不是基本类型 %2 的属性的有效约束：%3。

en: Audio or video components could not be played
zh_CN: 无法播放音频或视频组件

en: Audio output error
zh_CN: 音频输出错误

en: B0 (1000 x 1414 mm)
zh_CN: B0(1000 x 1414 毫米)

en: B1 (707 x 1000 mm)
zh_CN: B1(707 x 1000 毫米)

en: B10 (31 x 44 mm)
zh_CN: B10(31 x 44 毫米)

en: B2 (500 x 707 mm)
zh_CN: B2(500 x 707 毫米)

en: B3 (353 x 500 mm)
zh_CN: B3(353 x 500 毫米)

en: B4 (250 x 353 mm)
zh_CN: B4(250 x 353 毫米)

en: B5 (176 x 250 mm, 6.93 x 9.84 inches)
zh_CN: B5(176 x 250 毫米，6.93 x 9.84 英寸)

en: B6 (125 x 176 mm)
zh_CN: B6(125 x 176 毫米)

en: B7 (88 x 125 mm)
zh_CN: B7(88 x 125 毫米)

en: B8 (62 x 88 mm)
zh_CN: B8(62 x 88 毫米)

en: B9 (44 x 62 mm)
zh_CN: B9(44 x 62 毫米)

[ctx: Back context menu item]
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Base attribute %1 is required but derived attribute is not.
zh_CN: 基本属性 %1 是必需的，但派生属性不是。

en: Base attribute %1 is required but missing in derived definition.
zh_CN: 基本属性 %1 是必需的，但在派生定义中没有该属性。

en: Base definition contains an %1 element that is missing in the derived definition
zh_CN: 基本定义包含派生定义中没有的 %1 元素。

en: Base type %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析元素 %2 的基本类型 %1。

en: Base type %1 of complex type cannot be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析复杂类型的基本类型 %1。

en: Base type %1 of simple type %2 is not allowed to have restriction in %3 attribute.
zh_CN: 不允许简单类型 %2 的基本类型 %1 在 %3 属性中具有约束。

en: Base type %1 of simple type %2 must have variety of union.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %2 的基本类型 %1 的种类必须为 联合。

en: Base type of simple type %1 cannot be complex type %2.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 的基本类型不能为复杂类型 %2。

en: Base type of simple type %1 has defined derivation by restriction as final.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 的基本类型已将派生限定为 final。

en: Base type of simple type %1 must have variety of type list.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 的基本类型的种类必须是 类型列表。

en: Baseline anchor cannot be used in conjunction with top, bottom, or vcenter anchors.
zh_CN: 基线锚点不能与 top、bottom 或 vcenter 锚点结合使用。

en: Binary content does not match the length facet.
zh_CN: 二进制内容与长度约束面不匹配。

en: Binary content does not match the maxLength facet.
zh_CN: 二进制内容与 maxLength 约束面不匹配。

en: Binary content does not match the minLength facet.
zh_CN: 二进制值内容与 minLength 约束面不匹配。

en: Binary content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_CN: 枚举约束面中未列出二进制内容。

en: Binding loop detected for property "%1"
zh_CN: 检测到属性“%1”的绑定循环

en: Block constraints of derived element %1 must not be more weaker than in the base element.
zh_CN: 派生元素 %1 的区块约束不得弱于基元素。

[ctx: Bold context menu item]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Boolean content does not match pattern facet.
zh_CN: 布尔值内容与模式约束面不匹配。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Breakpoint Condition:
zh_CN: 断点条件：

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: C5E (163 x 229 mm)
zh_CN: C5E(163 x 229 毫米)

en: Can not process unknown element %1, expected elements are: %2.
zh_CN: 无法处理未知元素 %1，期望的元素为：%2。

en: Can only assign one binding to lists
zh_CN: 只能将一个绑定赋值给列表

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot anchor a horizontal edge to a vertical edge.
zh_CN: 无法将水平边缘锚定到垂直边缘。

en: Cannot anchor a vertical edge to a horizontal edge.
zh_CN: 无法将垂直边缘锚定到水平边缘。

en: Cannot anchor item to self.
zh_CN: 无法将项目锚定到其本身。

en: Cannot anchor to a null item.
zh_CN: 无法锚定到空(null)项。

en: Cannot anchor to an item that isn't a parent or sibling.
zh_CN: 无法锚定到不是父级或同级的项目。

en: Cannot animate non-existent property "%1"
zh_CN: 无法对不存在的属性“%1”进行动画处理

en: Cannot animate read-only property "%1"
zh_CN: 无法对只读属性“%1”进行动画处理

en: Cannot assign a value directly to a grouped property
zh_CN: 无法直接为分组的属性赋值

en: Cannot assign a value to a signal (expecting a script to be run)
zh_CN: 无法为信号赋值(应运行一个脚本)

en: Cannot assign multiple values to a script property
zh_CN: 无法为脚本属性赋多个值

en: Cannot assign multiple values to a singular property
zh_CN: 无法为单一属性赋多个值

en: Cannot assign object to list
zh_CN: 无法分配对象到列表

en: Cannot assign object to property
zh_CN: 无法将对象赋值给属性

en: Cannot assign primitives to lists
zh_CN: 无法将基元赋值给列表

en: Cannot assign to non-existent default property
zh_CN: 无法为不存在的默认属性赋值

en: Cannot assign to non-existent property "%1"
zh_CN: 无法赋值给不存在的属性“%1”

en: Cannot assign to read-only property "%1"
zh_CN: 无法赋值为只读属性“%1”

en: Cannot change the animation assigned to a Behavior.
zh_CN: 无法更改指定到 Behavior 的动画。

en: Cannot create %1 for output
zh_CN: 无法创建 %1 并输出

en: Cannot create empty component specification
zh_CN: 无法创建空组件规范

en: Cannot load library %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法装载类库 %1：%2

en: Cannot open %1 for input
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1 并输入

en: Cannot open %1: is a directory
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1：是个目录

en: Cannot open for output
zh_CN: 无法打开并输出

en: Cannot open: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开：%1

en: Cannot override FINAL property
zh_CN: 不能覆盖 FINAL 属性

en: Cannot provide a certificate with no key, %1
zh_CN: 无法提供没有键的证书，%1

en: Cannot remove source file
zh_CN: 无法移除源文件

en: Cannot resolve symbol "%1" in %2: %3
zh_CN: 无法解析 %2 中的符号“%1”：%3

en: Cannot set a duration of < 0
zh_CN: 无法将持续时间设为 < 0

en: Cannot specify left, right, and hcenter anchors.
zh_CN: 无法指定 left、right 和 hcenter 锚点。

en: Cannot specify top, bottom, and vcenter anchors.
zh_CN: 无法指定 top、bottom 和 vcenter 锚点。

en: Cannot start playback. 
    
    Check your GStreamer installation and make sure you 
    have libgstreamer-plugins-base installed.
zh_CN: 无法播放。
    
    请检查您的 Gstreamer 安装并确保
    您已安装了 libgstreamer-plugins-base。

en: Cannot unload library %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法卸载类库 %1：%2

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

en: Casting to %1 is not possible because it is an abstract type, and can therefore never be instantiated.
zh_CN: 无法转换到 %1，因为这是一个抽象类型，因此无法实例化。

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh_CN: 厘米(cm)

en: Check
zh_CN: 选中

[ctx: Check grammar with spelling context menu item]
en: Check Grammar With Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写语法

[ctx: Check spelling context menu item]
en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

[ctx: Check spelling while typing context menu item]
en: Check Spelling While Typing
zh_CN: 输入时检查拼写

en: Child element is missing in that scope, possible child elements are: %1.
zh_CN: 此范围中丢失了子元素，可能的子元素为：%1。

en: Circular group reference for %1.
zh_CN: %1 的循环组引用。

en: Circular inheritance of base type %1.
zh_CN: 基本类型 %1 的循环继承。

en: Circular inheritance of union %1.
zh_CN: 对联合 %1 的循环继承。

en: Circularity detected
zh_CN: 检测到循环

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear Console
zh_CN: 清空控制台

en: Clear Debug Output
zh_CN: 清空调试输出

en: Clear Error Log
zh_CN: 清空错误日志

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Close the tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Closes the window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Collate
zh_CN: 校对

en: Color
zh_CN: 彩色

en: Color Mode
zh_CN: 颜色模式

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Complex type %1 cannot be derived by extension from %2 as the latter contains %3 element in its content model.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 无法通过扩展 %2 来派生，因为后者的内容模型中包含 %3 元素。

en: Complex type %1 cannot be derived from base type %2%3.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 不能从基本类型 %2%3 派生。

en: Complex type %1 contains attribute %2 that has value constraint but type that inherits from %3.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 包含具有值约束的属性 %2，但类型是从 %3 继承的。

en: Complex type %1 contains attribute %2 twice.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 包含了属性 %2 两次。

en: Complex type %1 contains two different attributes that both have types derived from %2.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 包含了两个不同，但均具有从 %2 派生的类型的属性。

en: Complex type %1 has duplicated element %2 in its content model.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 的内容模型中具有重复元素 %2。

en: Complex type %1 has non-deterministic content.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 具有不确定的内容。

en: Complex type %1 is not allowed to be abstract.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 不允许为抽象。

en: Complex type %1 must have simple content.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 必须具有简单内容。

en: Complex type %1 must have the same simple type as its base class %2.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 必须具有与其基类 %2 相同的简单类型。

en: Complex type %1 with simple content cannot be derived from complex base type %2.
zh_CN: 具有简单内容的复杂类型 %1 不能从复杂基本类型 %2 派生。

en: Complex type of derived element %1 cannot be validly derived from base element.
zh_CN: 派生元素 %1 的复杂类型无法从基本元素有效派生。

en: Component elements may not contain properties other than id
zh_CN: 组件元素不能包含除 id 外的属性

en: Component objects cannot declare new functions.
zh_CN: 组件对象无法声明新函数。

en: Component objects cannot declare new properties.
zh_CN: 组件对象无法声明新属性。

en: Component objects cannot declare new signals.
zh_CN: 组件对象无法声明新信号。

en: Component with ID %1 has been defined previously.
zh_CN: 先前已定义了具有 ID %1 的组件。

en: Connection not allowed by SOCKSv5 server
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 服务器不允许连接

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Connection to proxy closed prematurely
zh_CN: 代理连接被过早关闭

en: Connection to proxy refused
zh_CN: 代理连接被拒绝

en: Connection to proxy timed out
zh_CN: 代理连接超时

en: Connections: nested objects not allowed
zh_CN: Connections：不允许使用嵌套对象

en: Connections: script expected
zh_CN: 连接：预期的脚本

en: Connections: syntax error
zh_CN: 连接：语法错误

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Contains commands to manipulate the window
zh_CN: 包含操作窗口的命令。

en: Content model of complex type %1 contains %2 element, so it cannot be derived by extension from a non-empty type.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 的内容模型包含元素 %2，因此其无法由扩展非空类型来派生。

en: Content model of complex type %1 is not a valid extension of content model of %2.
zh_CN: 复杂类型 %1 的内容模型不是 %2 的内容模型的有效扩展。

en: Content of %1 attribute of %2 element must not be from namespace %3.
zh_CN: 元素 %2 的属性 %1 的内容不得来自命名空间 %3。

en: Content of attribute %1 does not match defined value constraint.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 的内容与定义的值约束不匹配。

en: Content of attribute %1 does not match its type definition: %2.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 的内容与其类型定义不匹配：%2。

en: Content of element %1 does not match defined value constraint.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 的内容与定义的数值约束不符。

en: Content of element %1 does not match its type definition: %2.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 的内容与其类型定义不匹配：%2。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copies
zh_CN: 份数

en: Copies:
zh_CN: 份数：

en: Copy &Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接位置(&L)

[ctx: Copy Audio Link Location]
en: Copy Audio
zh_CN: 复制音频

en: Copy Color
zh_CN: 复制颜色

[ctx: Copy Image Address menu item]
en: Copy Image Address
zh_CN: 复制图像地址

[ctx: Copy Link context menu item]
en: Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图像

[ctx: Copy Link context menu item]
en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

[ctx: Copy Video Link Location]
en: Copy Video
zh_CN: 复制视频

[ctx: Copy context menu item]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Could not begin transaction
zh_CN: 无法开始事务

en: Could not commit transaction
zh_CN: 无法提交事务

en: Could not connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Could not decode media source.
zh_CN: 无法解码媒体资源。

en: Could not instantiate cursor delegate
zh_CN: 无法实例化光标委托

en: Could not load cursor delegate
zh_CN: 无法加载光标委托

en: Could not locate media source.
zh_CN: 无法定位媒体资源。

en: Could not open audio device. The device is already in use.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备。设备已占用。

en: Could not open input redirection for reading
zh_CN: 无法以读模式打开输入重定向

en: Could not open media source.
zh_CN: 无法打开媒体资源。

en: Could not open output redirection for writing
zh_CN: 无法以写模式打开输出重定向

en: Could not read footer
zh_CN: 无法读取页脚

en: Could not read image data
zh_CN: 无法读取图像数据

en: Could not reset to start position
zh_CN: 无法重置到起始位置

en: Could not rollback transaction
zh_CN: 无法回滚事务

en: Could not seek to image read footer
zh_CN: 无法找到图像读取页脚

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize...
zh_CN: 自定义...

[ctx: Cut context menu item]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: DLE (110 x 220 mm)
zh_CN: DLE(110 x 220 毫米)

en: DRM error
zh_CN: DRM 错误

en: Data of type %1 are not allowed to be empty.
zh_CN: 类型 %1 的数据不允许为空。

en: Datagram was too large to send
zh_CN: 无法发送过大的数据报

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Date time content does not match pattern facet.
zh_CN: 日期时间内容与模式约束面不匹配。

en: Date time content does not match the maxExclusive facet.
zh_CN: 日期时间内容与 maxExclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Date time content does not match the maxInclusive facet.
zh_CN: 日期时间内容与 maxInclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Date time content does not match the minExclusive facet.
zh_CN: 日期时间内容与 minExclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Date time content does not match the minInclusive facet.
zh_CN: 日期时间内容与 minInclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Date time content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_CN: 枚举约束面中未列出日期时间内容。

en: Day %1 is invalid for month %2.
zh_CN: 天数 %1 对月份 %2 无效。

en: Day %1 is outside the range %2..%3.
zh_CN: 天数 %1 超出 %2..%3 的范围。

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug Output
zh_CN: 调试输出

[ctx: Debugger::JSAgentWatchData]
en: <undefined>
zh_CN: <未定义>

[ctx: Debugger::JSAgentWatchData]
en: [Array of length %1]
zh_CN: [长度 %1 的数组]

en: Decay HF ratio (%)
zh_CN: HF 衰减率 (%)

en: Decay time (ms)
zh_CN: 衰减时间 (ms)

en: Decimal content does not match in the fractionDigits facet.
zh_CN: 十进制数内容在 fractionDigits 约束面中不匹配。

en: Decimal content does not match in the totalDigits facet.
zh_CN: 十进制数内容在 totalDigits 约束面中不匹配。

en: Declaration for attribute %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 的声明不存在。

en: Declaration for element %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 的声明不存在。

en: Decoder error
zh_CN: 解码器错误

[ctx: Default text for redo action]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: Default text for undo action]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: Default writing direction context menu item]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delegate component must be Item type.
zh_CN: 委托组件必须为 Item 类型。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete to the end of the word
zh_CN: 删除的到词尾

en: Delete to the start of the word
zh_CN: 删除到单词开头

en: Density (%)
zh_CN: 密度 (%)

en: Derivation method of %1 must be extension because the base type %2 is a simple type.
zh_CN: %1 的派生方法必须是扩展，因为基本类型 %2 是简单类型。

en: Derived attribute %1 does not exist in the base definition.
zh_CN: 基本定义中不存在派生属性 %1。

en: Derived attribute %1 does not match the wildcard in the base definition.
zh_CN: 派生属性 %1 与基本定义中的通配符不匹配。

en: Derived definition contains an %1 element that does not exists in the base definition
zh_CN: 派生定义包含基本定义中不存在的 %1 元素

en: Derived element %1 cannot be nillable as base element is not nillable.
zh_CN: 派生元素 %1 不能是 nil ，因为基本元素不能是 nil。

en: Derived element %1 has weaker value constraint than base particle.
zh_CN: 派生元素 %1 具有弱于基本粒子的值约束。

en: Derived element %1 is missing value constraint as defined in base particle.
zh_CN: 派生元素 %1 缺少如基本粒子中定义的值约束。

en: Derived particle allows content that is not allowed in the base particle.
zh_CN: 派生粒子允许基本粒子中不允许的内容。

en: Derived particle is missing element %1.
zh_CN: 派生粒子(particle)缺少元素 %1。

en: Derived wildcard is not a subset of the base wildcard.
zh_CN: 派生通配符不是基本通配符的子集。

en: Destination file exists
zh_CN: 目标文件已存在

en: Diffusion (%)
zh_CN: 扩散 (%)

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Displays the name of the window and contains controls to manipulate it
zh_CN: 显示窗口名称并且包含维护它的控件

en: Dividing a value of type %1 by %2 (not-a-number) is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许 %1 类型的值被 %2(非数值)除。

en: Dividing a value of type %1 by %2 or %3 (plus or minus zero) is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许一个类型为 %1 的值除以 %2 或者 %3(正负零)。

en: Division (%1) by zero (%2) is undefined.
zh_CN: 被零除(%2)的除法没有定义(%1)。

en: Dock
zh_CN: 锚接

en: Document is not a XML schema.
zh_CN: 文档不是 XML 方案。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Double content does not match pattern facet.
zh_CN: 双精度内容与模式约束面不匹配。

en: Double content does not match the maxExclusive facet.
zh_CN: 双精度内容与 maxExclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Double content does not match the maxInclusive facet.
zh_CN: 双精度内容与 maxInclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Double content does not match the minExclusive facet.
zh_CN: 双精度内容与 minExclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Double content does not match the minInclusive facet.
zh_CN: 双精度内容与 minInclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Double content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_CN: 枚举约束面中未列出双精度内容。

[ctx: Download Image context menu item]
en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

[ctx: Download Linked File context menu item]
en: Save Link...
zh_CN: 保存链接...

en: Download error
zh_CN: 下载错误

en: Duplex Printing
zh_CN: 双面打印

en: Duplicate default property
zh_CN: 重复的默认属性

en: Duplicate method name
zh_CN: 重复的方法名称

en: Duplicate property name
zh_CN: 重复的属性名称

en: Duplicate signal name
zh_CN: 复制信号名称

en: Duplicated element names %1 in %2 element.
zh_CN: 在元素 %2 中，有重复的元素名称 %1。

en: Duplicated facets in simple type %1.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 中的重复约束面。

en: Duration content does not match pattern facet.
zh_CN: 持续时间内容与模式约束面不匹配。

en: Duration content does not match the maxExclusive facet.
zh_CN: 持续时间内容与 maxExclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Duration content does not match the maxInclusive facet.
zh_CN: 持续时间内容与 maxInclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Duration content does not match the minExclusive facet.
zh_CN: 持续时间内容与 minExclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Duration content does not match the minInclusive facet.
zh_CN: 持续时间内容与 minInclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Duration content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_CN: 枚举约束面中未列出持续时间内容。

en: Each name of a template parameter must be unique; %1 is duplicated.
zh_CN: 每一个模板参数的名称都必须是唯一的，而 %1 是重复的。

en: Effective Boolean Value cannot be calculated for a sequence containing two or more atomic values.
zh_CN: 一个包含两个或者更多原子值的序列无法计算出有效的布尔值。

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Element %1 already defined.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 已定义。

en: Element %1 can't be serialized because it appears outside the document element.
zh_CN: 无法序列化元素 %1 因为它出现在文档元素之外。

en: Element %1 cannot contain other elements, as it has fixed content.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 无法包含其他元素，因为其具有固定内容。

en: Element %1 cannot have a sequence constructor.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 不能有序列构造器。

en: Element %1 cannot have children.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 不能有子元素。

en: Element %1 contains invalid content.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 包含无效内容。

en: Element %1 contains not allowed attributes.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 包含不允许的属性。

en: Element %1 contains not allowed child content.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 包含不允许的子内容。

en: Element %1 contains not allowed child element.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 包含不允许的子元素。

en: Element %1 contains not allowed text content.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 包含不允许的文本内容。

en: Element %1 contains two attributes of type %2.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 包含两个 %2 类型的属性。

en: Element %1 contains unknown attribute %2.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 包含未知属性 %2。

en: Element %1 does not match namespace constraint of wildcard in base particle.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 与基本粒子中通配符的命名空间约束不匹配。

en: Element %1 exists twice with different types.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 存在两次，具有不同类型。

en: Element %1 is declared as abstract.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 被声明为抽象(abstract)。

en: Element %1 is missing child element.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 缺少子元素。

en: Element %1 is missing in derived particle.
zh_CN: 派生粒子中缺少元素 %1。

en: Element %1 is missing required attribute %2.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 缺少必要属性 %2。

en: Element %1 is not allowed at this location.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 不能在这个位置。

en: Element %1 is not allowed in this scope, possible elements are: %2.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 不允许在此范围中，可能的元素为：%2。

en: Element %1 is not allowed to have a value constraint if its base type is complex.
zh_CN: 如果元素 %1 的基本类型是复杂类型，则不允许它具有值约束。

en: Element %1 is not allowed to have a value constraint if its type is derived from %2.
zh_CN: 如果元素 %1 的类型是从 %2 派生的，则不允许它具有值约束。

en: Element %1 is not allowed to have substitution group affiliation as it is no global element.
zh_CN: 不允许元素 %1 具有替换组附属，因为这是非全局元素。

en: Element %1 is not defined in this scope.
zh_CN: 此范围中未定义元素 %1。

en: Element %1 is not nillable.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 不可为 nil。

en: Element %1 must come last.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 必须最后出现。

en: Element %1 must have at least one of the attributes %2 or %3.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 必须至少有属性 %2 或者 %3 中的一个。

en: Element %1 must have either a %2-attribute or a sequence constructor.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 必须有 %2 属性或序列构造器之一。

en: Element contains content although it is nillable.
zh_CN: 元素包含内容，尽管其可为 nil 。

en: Element group %1 already defined.
zh_CN: 元素组 %1 已定义。

en: Element is not creatable.
zh_CN: 元素不可创建。

en: Empty particle cannot be derived from non-empty particle.
zh_CN: 空粒子(particle)不能从非空粒子派生。

en: Empty property assignment
zh_CN: 空属性值

en: Empty signal assignment
zh_CN: 空信号值

en: Enable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 启用断点

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Encoding %1 is unsupported
zh_CN: 编码 %1 不被支持

en: Encountered incorrectly encoded content.
zh_CN: 遇到不正确的编码内容。

en: Enter a value:
zh_CN: 输入值：

en: Enumeration facet contains invalid content: {%1} is not a value of type %2.
zh_CN: 枚举约束面包含无效内容：{%1} 的类型不是 %2。

en: Error %1 in %2, at line %3, column %4: %5
zh_CN: 错误 %1(位于 %2，在第 %3 行，第 %4 列)：%5

en: Error %1 in %2: %3
zh_CN: 错误 %1 发生于 %2：%3

en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error closing database
zh_CN: 关闭数据库错误

en: Error creating SSL context (%1)
zh_CN: 创建SSL上下文错误(%1)

en: Error creating SSL session, %1
zh_CN: 创建 SSL 会话错误，%1

en: Error creating SSL session: %1
zh_CN: 创建 SSL 会话错误：%1

en: Error decoding: %1: %2
zh_CN: 解码错误：%1：%2

en: Error during SSL handshake: %1
zh_CN: SSL 信任建立错误：%1

en: Error loading local certificate, %1
zh_CN: 无法载入本地证书，%1

en: Error loading private key, %1
zh_CN: 无法载入私有键，%1

en: Error opening URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL 出错

en: Error opening database
zh_CN: 打开数据库错误

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件出错

en: Error opening resource
zh_CN: 打开资源出错

en: Error opening source: media type could not be determined
zh_CN: 打开来源错误：无法确定媒体类型

en: Error opening source: resource is compressed
zh_CN: 打开来源错误：资源被压缩

en: Error opening source: resource not opened
zh_CN: 打开来源错误：资源未被打开

en: Error opening source: resource not valid
zh_CN: 打开来源错误：不支持的资源

en: Error opening source: type not supported
zh_CN: 打开来源错误：不支持的类型

en: Error reading from process
zh_CN: 从进程读取时出错

en: Error while downloading %1: %2
zh_CN: 下载 %1 出错：%2

en: Error while reading: %1
zh_CN: 读取时错误：%1

en: Error while uploading %1: %2
zh_CN: 上传 %1 出错：%2

en: Error writing to process
zh_CN: 写入进程时出错

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Executive
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Executive (7.5 x 10 inches, 191 x 254 mm)
zh_CN: Executive(7.5 x 10 英寸，191 x 254 毫米)

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Expected
zh_CN: 期待的

en: Expected character data.
zh_CN: 期待的字符数据。

en: Extra content at end of document.
zh_CN: 文档末尾有额外内容。

en: Failed to get image from provider: %1
zh_CN: 无法从提供者获得图像：%1

en: Failed to set requested IAP
zh_CN: 无法设置请求的 IAP

en: Failure to write block
zh_CN: 块写入失败

en: Failure when casting from %1 to %2: %3
zh_CN: 将 %1 转换到 %2 时失败：%3

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Field %1 has no simple type.
zh_CN: 字段 %1 没有简单类型。

en: File %1 is not writable.
    Please choose a different file name.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不可写。
    请另选一个文件名。

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File name case mismatch for "%1"
zh_CN: “%1”的文件名大小写不匹配

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一项(&N)

en: Find &Previous
zh_CN: 查找前一项(&P)

en: Fixed value constraint not allowed if element is nillable.
zh_CN: 如果元素可以是 nil，则不能约束为固定值。

en: Fixed value constraint of element %1 differs from value constraint in base particle.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 的固定值约束不同于基本粒子中的值约束。

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Folio
zh_CN: 对开

en: Folio (210 x 330 mm)
zh_CN: Folio(210 x 330 毫米)

[ctx: Font context sub-menu item]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font st&yle
zh_CN: 字体风格(&Y)

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: Forward context menu item]
en: Go Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: General SOCKSv5 server failure
zh_CN: 一般SOCKSv5服务器故障

en: GestureArea: nested objects not allowed
zh_CN: 手势区域：不允许嵌套对象

en: GestureArea: script expected
zh_CN: 手势区域：预期的脚本

en: GestureArea: syntax error
zh_CN: 手势区域：语法错误

en: Getting position failed
zh_CN: 获取位置失败

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide Details...
zh_CN: 隐藏细节...

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Host not found
zh_CN: 主机未找到

en: Host unreachable
zh_CN: 主机不可达

en: ID illegally masks global JavaScript property
zh_CN: ID 非法地屏蔽了全局 JavaScript 属性

en: ID value '%1' is not unique.
zh_CN: ID 值 '%1' 不唯一。

en: IDs cannot start with an uppercase letter
zh_CN: ID 不能以大写字母开头

en: IDs must contain only letters, numbers, and underscores
zh_CN: ID 仅可包含字母、数字和下划线

en: IDs must start with a letter or underscore
zh_CN: ID 必须以字母或下划线开头

en: Identity constraint %1 already defined.
zh_CN: 标识约束 %1 已定义。

en: If both values have zone offsets, they must have the same zone offset. %1 and %2 are not the same.
zh_CN: 如果两个值都有时区偏移，它们必须拥有相同的时区偏移。%1 和 %2 是不同的。

en: If element %1 has no attribute %2, it cannot have attribute %3 or %4.
zh_CN: 如果元素 %1 没有属性 %2，那么它也不能有属性 %3 或者 %4。

en: If the first argument is the empty sequence or a zero-length string (no namespace), a prefix cannot be specified. Prefix %1 was specified.
zh_CN: 如果第一个参数是空序列或者零长度字符串(无命名空间)，那么就不能指定前缀。已指定前缀 %1。

[ctx: Ignore Grammar context menu item]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: Ignore Spelling context menu item]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Illegal method name
zh_CN: 非法的方法名

en: Illegal namespace declaration.
zh_CN: 命名空间声明不合法。

en: Illegal property name
zh_CN: 非法属性名称

en: Illegal signal name
zh_CN: 非法信号名称

en: Image depth not valid
zh_CN: 图像深度无效

en: Image mHeader read failed
zh_CN: 图像 mHeader 读取失败

en: Image type (non-TrueVision 2.0) not supported
zh_CN: 图像类型(非 TrueVision 2.0)不支持

en: Image type not supported
zh_CN: 图像类型不被支持

en: In a namespace constructor, the value for a namespace cannot be an empty string.
zh_CN: 在命名空间构造器中，命名空间的值不能为空字符串。

en: In a simplified stylesheet module, attribute %1 must be present.
zh_CN: 在一个简化样式表模块中，属性 %1 必须存在。

en: In an XSL-T pattern, axis %1 cannot be used, only axis %2 or %3 can.
zh_CN: 在 XSL-T 模式中，不能使用 %1 轴，只能使用 %2 轴或者 %3 轴。

en: In an XSL-T pattern, function %1 cannot have a third argument.
zh_CN: 在 XSL-T 模式中，函数 %1 不能有第三个参数。

en: In an XSL-T pattern, only function %1 and %2, not %3, can be used for matching.
zh_CN: 在 XSL-T 模式中，只有函数 %1 和 %2 可以用于匹配，%3 不可以。

en: In an XSL-T pattern, the first argument to function %1 must be a literal or a variable reference, when used for matching.
zh_CN: 在 XSL-T 模式中，用于匹配时，函数 %1 的第一个参数必须是文字或者变量引用。

en: In an XSL-T pattern, the first argument to function %1 must be a string literal, when used for matching.
zh_CN: 在 XSL-T 模式中，用于匹配时，函数 %1 的第一个参数必须是字符串。

en: In the replacement string, %1 can only be used to escape itself or %2, not %3
zh_CN: 在这个替换字符串中，%1 只能被用于转义它本身或者 %2，而不是 %3

en: In the replacement string, %1 must be followed by at least one digit when not escaped.
zh_CN: 在替换字符串中，%1 在没有被转义的时候，后面必须至少跟随一个数字。

en: In use
zh_CN: 使用中

en: Inches (in)
zh_CN: 英寸(in)

en: Incorrectly specified signal assignment
zh_CN: 错误地指定了信号赋值

en: Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Bulleted List
zh_CN: 插入公告列表

en: Insert Numbered List
zh_CN: 插入编号列表

en: Insert Unicode control character
zh_CN: 插入 Unicode 控制字符

en: Insert a new line
zh_CN: 插入新行

en: Insert a new paragraph
zh_CN: 插入新段落

[ctx: Inspect Element context menu item]
en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: Inspector Mode
zh_CN: 检查员模式

en: Insufficient bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽不足

en: Integer division (%1) by zero (%2) is undefined.
zh_CN: 被零除(%2)的整数除法没有定义(%1)。

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Invalid QName content: %1.
zh_CN: 无效 QName 内容：%1。

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

en: Invalid XML character.
zh_CN: 无效的 XML 字符。

en: Invalid XML version string.
zh_CN: 无效的 XML 版本字符串。

en: Invalid alias location
zh_CN: 无效的别名位置

en: Invalid alias reference. An alias reference must be specified as <id>, <id>.<property> or <id>.<value property>.<property>
zh_CN: 别名引用无效。必须将别名引用指定为 <id>、<id>.<property> 或 <id>.<value property>.<property>

en: Invalid alias reference. Unable to find id "%1"
zh_CN: 别名引用无效。找不到 id “%1”

en: Invalid attached object assignment
zh_CN: 附加对象赋值无效

en: Invalid attribute in XML declaration.
zh_CN: 在 XML 声明中无效的属性。

en: Invalid component body specification
zh_CN: 无效的组件体规范

en: Invalid component id specification
zh_CN: 无效的组件 id 规范

en: Invalid configuration.
zh_CN: 无效配置。

en: Invalid document.
zh_CN: 无效的文档。

en: Invalid empty ID
zh_CN: 无效的空 ID

en: Invalid empty URL
zh_CN: 无效的空 URL

en: Invalid entity value.
zh_CN: 无效的实体值。

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效文件名

en: Invalid grouped property access
zh_CN: 对分组的属性的访问无效

en: Invalid hostname
zh_CN: 无效的主机名

en: Invalid option:
zh_CN: 无效的选项：

en: Invalid or empty cipher list (%1)
zh_CN: 无效或者空白的密码列表(%1)

en: Invalid property assignment: "%1" is a read-only property
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：“%1”为只读属性

en: Invalid property assignment: 3D vector expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 3D vector

en: Invalid property assignment: boolean expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 boolean

en: Invalid property assignment: color expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 color

en: Invalid property assignment: date expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 date

en: Invalid property assignment: datetime expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 datetime

en: Invalid property assignment: int expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 int

en: Invalid property assignment: number expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 number

en: Invalid property assignment: point expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 point

en: Invalid property assignment: rect expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 rect

en: Invalid property assignment: script expected
zh_CN: 无效的属性赋值：预期的脚本

en: Invalid property assignment: size expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 size

en: Invalid property assignment: string expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 string

en: Invalid property assignment: time expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 time

en: Invalid property assignment: unknown enumeration
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：未知枚举

en: Invalid property assignment: unsigned int expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 unsigned int

en: Invalid property assignment: unsupported type "%1"
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：不支持的类型“%1”

en: Invalid property assignment: url expected
zh_CN: 属性赋值无效：应为 url

en: Invalid property nesting
zh_CN: 无效的属性嵌套

en: Invalid property type
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型

en: Invalid property use
zh_CN: 属性非法使用

en: Invalid protocol
zh_CN: 无效的协议

en: Invalid socket descriptor
zh_CN: 无效的套接字描述符

en: Invalid source type.
zh_CN: 无效的资源类型。

en: Invalid use of id property
zh_CN: id 属性非法使用

en: Invalid use of namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间非法使用

en: It is not possible to bind to the prefix %1
zh_CN: 无法绑定到这个前缀 %1。

en: It is not possible to cast from %1 to %2.
zh_CN: 无法从 %1 转换到 %2。

en: It is not possible to redeclare prefix %1.
zh_CN: 不能重复声明前缀 %1。

en: It will not be possible to retrieve %1.
zh_CN: 将无法获取 %1。

en: It's not possible to add attributes after any other kind of node.
zh_CN: 在任何类型的节点后面，都无法添加属性。

en: It's not possible to cast the value %1 of type %2 to %3
zh_CN: 无法将值 %1(类型 %2)转换到 %3

[ctx: Italic context menu item]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Item type %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析 %2 元素的项目类型 %1。

en: Item type of base type does not match item type of %1.
zh_CN: 基本类型的项目类型与 %1 的项目类型不匹配。

en: Item type of simple type %1 cannot be a complex type.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 的项目类型不能为复杂类型。

en: Items
zh_CN: 项

en: JavaScript Alert - %1
zh_CN: JavaScript 警告 - %1

en: JavaScript Confirm - %1
zh_CN: JavaScript 确认 - %1

en: JavaScript Problem - %1
zh_CN: JavaScript 问题 - %1

en: JavaScript Prompt - %1
zh_CN: JavaScript 提示 - %1

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Key constraint %1 contains absent fields.
zh_CN: 键约束 %1 包含缺少的字段。

en: Key constraint %1 contains references nillable element %2.
zh_CN: 键约束 %1 包含对可以为 nil 的元素 %2 的引用。

en: KeyNavigation is only available via attached properties
zh_CN: KeyNavigation 仅可通过附加属性访问

en: Keys is only available via attached properties
zh_CN: Keys 仅可通过附加属性访问

[ctx: Label for only item in menu that appears when clicking on the search field image, when no searches have been performed]
en: No recent searches
zh_CN: 无最近的搜索

[ctx: Label text to be used when a plug-in is missing]
en: Missing Plug-in
zh_CN: 缺少插件

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: LayoutDirection attached property only works with Items
zh_CN: LayoutDirection 附加属性仅与项(Items)配合使用

en: LayoutMirroring is only available via attached properties
zh_CN: LayoutMirroring 仅可通过附加属性访问

[ctx: Learn Spelling context menu item]
en: Add To Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加到字典

en: Ledger
zh_CN: 帐簿

en: Ledger (432 x 279 mm)
zh_CN: Ledger(432 x 279 毫米)

en: Left edge
zh_CN: 左边缘

[ctx: Left to Right context menu item]
en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Legal
zh_CN: 合法

en: Legal (8.5 x 14 inches, 216 x 356 mm)
zh_CN: Legal(8.5 x 14 英寸，216 x 356 毫米)

en: Less
zh_CN: 更少

en: Letter
zh_CN: 信

en: Letter (8.5 x 11 inches, 216 x 279 mm)
zh_CN: Letter(8.5 x 11 英寸，216 x 279 毫米)

en: Level (%)
zh_CN: 级别 (%)

en: Line down
zh_CN: 向下排列

en: Line up
zh_CN: 排列

en: Line:
zh_CN: 行：

en: List content does not match length facet.
zh_CN: 列表内容与长度约束面不匹配。

en: List content does not match maxLength facet.
zh_CN: 列表内容与 maxLength 约束面不匹配。

en: List content does not match minLength facet.
zh_CN: 列表内容与 minLength 约束面不匹配。

en: List content does not match pattern facet.
zh_CN: 列表内容与模式约束面不匹配。

en: List content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_CN: 枚举约束面中未列出列表内容。

en: ListElement: cannot contain nested elements
zh_CN: 列表元素：不能包含嵌套元素

en: ListElement: cannot use reserved "id" property
zh_CN: 列表元素：不能使用保留的“id”属性

en: ListElement: cannot use script for property value
zh_CN: 列表元素：不能使用属性值的脚本

en: ListModel: undefined property '%1'
zh_CN: 列表模式：未定义的属性“%1”

en: Loaded Scripts
zh_CN: 已装载脚本

en: Loaded schema file is invalid.
zh_CN: 加载的方案文件无效。

en: Loader does not support loading non-visual elements.
zh_CN: 加载程序不支持加载非视觉元素。

en: Loading clip failed
zh_CN: 装入剪辑失败

en: Local file
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Locals
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Logging in to %1 failed: authentication required
zh_CN: 登录到 %1 失败：需要认证

en: Long side
zh_CN: 长边

[ctx: Look Up in Dictionary context menu item]
en: Look Up In Dictionary
zh_CN: 在字典中查询

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Hide %1
zh_CN: 隐藏 %1

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其它

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Quit %1
zh_CN: 退出 %1

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Ma&ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(&X)

[ctx: Mac OS X Finder]
en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Mac OS X input method
zh_CN: Mac OS X 输入法

en: Makes the window full screen
zh_CN: 窗口全屏化

en: Margins
zh_CN: 页边距

[ctx: Match Windows Explorer]
en: File Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Matches are case insensitive
zh_CN: 匹配区分大小写

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Audio Element
zh_CN: 音频元素

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Audio element playback controls and status display
zh_CN: 音频元素播放控制和状态显示

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Begin playback
zh_CN: 开始播放

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Current movie status
zh_CN: 最近的电影状态

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Current movie time
zh_CN: 当前电影时间

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Elapsed Time
zh_CN: 已过时间

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Fullscreen Button
zh_CN: 全屏按钮

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Movie time scrubber
zh_CN: 影片时间刷新器

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Movie time scrubber thumb
zh_CN: 影片时间刷新器缩略图

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Mute Button
zh_CN: 静音按钮

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Mute audio tracks
zh_CN: 静音的音轨

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Pause Button
zh_CN: 暂停按钮

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Play Button
zh_CN: 播放按钮

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Play movie in full-screen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式下播放电影

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Remaining Time
zh_CN: 剩余时间

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Remaining movie time
zh_CN: 电影剩余时间

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Return streaming movie to real-time
zh_CN: 影片返回实时

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Return to Real-time Button
zh_CN: 返回实时按钮

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Rewind Button
zh_CN: 快退按钮

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Rewind movie
zh_CN: 快退影片

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Seek Back Button
zh_CN: 向后检索按钮

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Seek Forward Button
zh_CN: 向前检索按钮

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Seek quickly back
zh_CN: 快速向后检索

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Seek quickly forward
zh_CN: 快速向前检索

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑动条

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Slider Thumb
zh_CN: 滑块

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Status Display
zh_CN: 状态显示

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Unmute Button
zh_CN: 取消静音按钮

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Unmute audio tracks
zh_CN: 未静音的音轨

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Video Element
zh_CN: 视频元素

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Video element playback controls and status display
zh_CN: 视频元素播放控制和状态显示

[ctx: Media controller status message when the media is loading]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

[ctx: Media controller status message when watching a live broadcast]
en: Live Broadcast
zh_CN: 直播

[ctx: Media time description]
en: %1 days %2 hours %3 minutes %4 seconds
zh_CN: %1 天 %2 小时 %3 分钟 %4 秒

[ctx: Media time description]
en: %1 hours %2 minutes %3 seconds
zh_CN: %1 小时 %2 分 %3 秒

[ctx: Media time description]
en: %1 minutes %2 seconds
zh_CN: %1 分 %2 秒

[ctx: Media time description]
en: %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒

[ctx: Media time description]
en: Indefinite time
zh_CN: 时间无限

en: Member type %1 cannot be derived from member type %2 of %3's base type %4.
zh_CN: 成员类型 %1 不能从 %3 的基本类型 %4 的成员类型 %2 派生。

en: Member type %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析 %2 元素的项目类型 %1。

en: Member type of simple type %1 cannot be a complex type.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 的成员类型不能为复杂类型。

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Method names cannot begin with an upper case letter
zh_CN: 方法名称不能以大写字母开头

en: Mi&nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&N)

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh_CN: 毫米(mm)

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Missing codec helper script assistant.
zh_CN: 缺失解码器辅助脚本助手。

en: Missing default state in history state '%1'
zh_CN: 历史状态 “%1” 中缺少缺省状态

en: Missing initial state in compound state '%1'
zh_CN: 复合状态 “%1” 中缺少初始状态

en: Module imports must occur before function, variable, and option declarations.
zh_CN: 模块导入必须出现在函数、变量和选项声明之前。

en: Modulus division (%1) by zero (%2) is undefined.
zh_CN: 求模除法中，%1 被零除(%2)是未定义的。

en: Month %1 is outside the range %2..%3.
zh_CN: 月份 %1 超出 %2..%3 的范围。

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More than one value found for field %1.
zh_CN: 找到对应 字段 %1 的多个值。

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Move the cursor to the end of the block
zh_CN: 移动光标到块尾

en: Move the cursor to the end of the document
zh_CN: 移动光标到文档末尾

en: Move the cursor to the end of the line
zh_CN: 移动光标到行尾

en: Move the cursor to the next character
zh_CN: 移动光标到下一字符

en: Move the cursor to the next line
zh_CN: 移动光标到下一行

en: Move the cursor to the next word
zh_CN: 移动光标到下一单词

en: Move the cursor to the previous character
zh_CN: 移动光标到上一字符

en: Move the cursor to the previous line
zh_CN: 移动光标到上一行

en: Move the cursor to the previous word
zh_CN: 移动光标到上一单词

en: Move the cursor to the start of the block
zh_CN: 移动光标到块首

en: Move the cursor to the start of the document
zh_CN: 移动光标到文档开头

en: Move the cursor to the start of the line
zh_CN: 移动光标到行首

en: Moves the window out of the way
zh_CN: 把窗口移到外面

en: Multicast error
zh_CN: 广播错误

en: Multiple input method switcher
zh_CN: 多输入法切换器

en: Multiple input method switcher that uses the context menu of the text widgets
zh_CN: 使用文本窗口部件上下文菜单的多输入法切换器

en: Multiplication of a value of type %1 by %2 or %3 (plus or minus infinity) is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许一个类型为 %1 的值乘以 %2 或者 %3(正负无穷)。

[ctx: Mute]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Namespace %1 can only be bound to %2 (and it is, in either case, pre-declared).
zh_CN: 命名空间 %1 只能绑定到 %2(并且如果是这种情况，需要提前声明)。

en: Namespace %1 cannot be used as a type
zh_CN: 命名空间 %1 不能用作类型

en: Namespace declarations must occur before function, variable, and option declarations.
zh_CN: 命名空间声明必须出现在函数、变量和选项声明之前。

en: Namespace prefix '%1' not declared
zh_CN: 命名空间的”%1“前缀没有被声明

en: Namespace prefix of qualified name %1 is not defined.
zh_CN: 限定名 %1 的命名空间前缀没有定义。

en: Network communication error
zh_CN: 网络通讯错误

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Network operation timed out
zh_CN: 网络操作超时

en: Network timeout.
zh_CN: 网络超时。

en: Network unavailable
zh_CN: 网络不可用

en: Network unreachable
zh_CN: 网络无法访问

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: No Guesses Found context menu item]
en: No Guesses Found
zh_CN: 没有猜测

en: No casting is possible with %1 as the target type.
zh_CN: 无法将 %1 作为目标类型进行类型转换。

en: No certificates could be verified
zh_CN: 无证书可验证

en: No common ancestor for targets and source of transition from state '%1'
zh_CN: 从状态 “%1”进行过渡的源和目标无共同父辈

en: No comparisons can be done involving the type %1.
zh_CN: 类型 %1 不能做比较。

en: No definition for element %1 available.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 没有可用的定义。

en: No error
zh_CN: 无错误

en: No external functions are supported. All supported functions can be used directly, without first declaring them as external
zh_CN: 不支持外部(external)函数。所有支持的函数可以被直接使用，无需先把它们声明为外部的(external)

en: No file engine available or engine does not support UnMapExtension
zh_CN: 没有可用的文件引擎或引擎不支持 UnMapExtension

en: No function with name %1 is available.
zh_CN: 无名称为 %1 的函数。

en: No function with signature %1 is available
zh_CN: 没有签名为 %1 的可用函数

en: No host name given
zh_CN: 未给定主机名

en: No namespace binding exists for the prefix %1
zh_CN: 对于前缀 %1，没有存在绑定的命名空间。

en: No operand in an integer division, %1, can be %2.
zh_CN: 整数除法没有操作数，%1，可以是 %2。

en: No program defined
zh_CN: 未定义程序

en: No property alias location
zh_CN: 无属性别名位置

en: No referenced value found for key reference %1.
zh_CN: 找不到键引用 %1 的引用值。

en: No schema defined for validation.
zh_CN: 没有定义用于验证的方案。

en: No suitable proxy found
zh_CN: 找不到合适的代理

en: No template by name %1 exists.
zh_CN: 不存在名为 %1 的模板。

en: No value is available for the external variable with name %1.
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的外部变量没有可用值。

en: No variable with name %1 exists
zh_CN: 不存在名为 %1 的变量。

en: Non-existent attached object
zh_CN: 不存在的附加对象

en: Non-unique value found for constraint %1.
zh_CN: 找到约束 %1 的值不惟一。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the pragma expressions are supported. Therefore, a fallback expression must be present
zh_CN: 不支持所有这些 pragma 语句。因此，必须有一个备用表达式。

en: Not an attached property name
zh_CN: 不是附加属性名称

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not ready
zh_CN: 未就绪

en: Not ready to play
zh_CN: 尚不能播放

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Notation %1 already defined.
zh_CN: 记号 %1 已有定义。

en: Notation content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_CN: 枚举约束面中未列出记号内容。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: One of the CA certificates is invalid
zh_CN: CA 证书之一无效

en: Only %1 and %2 facets are allowed when derived by union.
zh_CN: 当由联合派生时，只允许约束面 %1 和 %2。

en: Only one %1 declaration can occur in the query prolog.
zh_CN: 在查询 Prolog 中，只可以出现一个 %1 声明。

en: Only one %1-element can appear.
zh_CN: 只能出现一个 %1 元素。

en: Only the prefix %1 can be bound to %2 and vice versa.
zh_CN: 只能将前缀 %1 绑定到 %2，反之亦然。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: Open Audio in New Window]
en: Open Audio
zh_CN: 打开音频

[ctx: Open Frame in New Window context menu item]
en: Open Frame
zh_CN: 打开框架

[ctx: Open Image in New Window context menu item]
en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

[ctx: Open Link context menu item]
en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

[ctx: Open Video in New Window]
en: Open Video
zh_CN: 打开视频

[ctx: Open in New Window context menu item]
en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开

en: Opening clip failed
zh_CN: 打开剪辑失败。

en: Operation canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Operation on non-socket
zh_CN: 对非套接字操作

en: Operation on socket is not supported
zh_CN: 对套接字的操作不被支持

en: Operation stopped by the user
zh_CN: 操作被用户停止

en: Operator %1 cannot be used on atomic values of type %2 and %3.
zh_CN: 操作符 %1 不能用于类型 %2 和 %3 的原子值。

en: Operator %1 cannot be used on type %2.
zh_CN: 操作符 %1 不能用于类型 %2。

en: Operator %1 is not available between atomic values of type %2 and %3.
zh_CN: 操作符 %1 不能用在类型为 %2 与 %3 的原子值之间。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Out of resources
zh_CN: 资源耗尽

en: Outdent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

[ctx: Outline context menu item]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: Output &file:
zh_CN: 输出文件(&F)：

en: Output Settings
zh_CN: 输出设置

en: Overflow
zh_CN: 溢出

en: Overflow: Can't represent date %1.
zh_CN: 溢出：无法显示日期 %1。

en: Overflow: Date can't be represented.
zh_CN: 溢出：无法显示日期。

en: P&roperties
zh_CN: 属性(&R)

en: POLICY_DB_DEFAULT must be defined before any other POLICY definitions can be used
zh_CN: 为使用任何其他 POLICY 定义，必须先定义 POLICY_DB_DEFAULT

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page down
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Page left
zh_CN: 左一页

en: Page right
zh_CN: 右一页

en: Page size:
zh_CN: 页面大小：

en: Page up
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Pages from
zh_CN: 页面起始自

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Paper source:
zh_CN: 纸张来源：

en: Parse error: %1
zh_CN: 解析错误：%1

en: Particle contains non-deterministic wildcards.
zh_CN: 粒子包含不确定的通配符。

en: Paste and Match Style
zh_CN: 粘贴并匹配样式

[ctx: Paste context menu item]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Path not found
zh_CN: 找不到路径

[ctx: Pause]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause failed
zh_CN: 暂停失败

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: Phonon::MMF]
en: Audio Output
zh_CN: 音频输出

[ctx: Phonon::MMF]
en: The audio output device
zh_CN: 音频输出设备

[ctx: Play]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play/Pause Animations
zh_CN: 播放/暂停动画

en: Playback complete
zh_CN: 播放完成

en: Plugin codec installation failed for codec: %0
zh_CN: 插件解码器安装失败：%0

en: Plugin verification data mismatch in '%1'
zh_CN: “%1”中的插件验证数据不匹配

en: Points (pt)
zh_CN: 磅(pt)

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Possible anchor loop detected on centerIn.
zh_CN: 在 centerIn 上检测到可能的锚点循环。

en: Possible anchor loop detected on fill.
zh_CN: 在填充上检测到可能的锚点循环。

en: Possible anchor loop detected on horizontal anchor.
zh_CN: 在水平锚点上检测到可能有锚点循环。

en: Possible anchor loop detected on vertical anchor.
zh_CN: 在垂直锚点上检测到可能有锚点循环。

en: Prefix %1 can only be bound to %2 (and it is, in either case, pre-declared).
zh_CN: 前缀 %1 只能绑定到 %2 (并且如果是这种情况，需要提前声明)。

en: Prefix %1 is already declared in the prolog.
zh_CN: 前缀 %1 已在 Prolog 中声明。

en: Prefix of qualified name %1 is not defined.
zh_CN: 限定名 %1 的前缀没有定义。

en: Premature end of document.
zh_CN: 文档过早的结束。

en: Press
zh_CN: 按下

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print To File ...
zh_CN: 打印到文件 ...

en: Print all
zh_CN: 打印全部

en: Print current page
zh_CN: 打印当前页

en: Print range
zh_CN: 打印范围

en: Print selection
zh_CN: 打印选择

en: Print to File (PDF)
zh_CN: 打印到文件(PDF)

en: Print to File (Postscript)
zh_CN: 打印到文件(Postscript)

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Private key does not certify public key, %1
zh_CN: 私钥没有验证公钥，%1

en: Process crashed
zh_CN: 进程已崩溃

en: Process failed to start: %1
zh_CN: 开启进程失败：%1

en: Process operation timed out
zh_CN: 进程操作超时

en: Promoting %1 to %2 may cause loss of precision.
zh_CN: 提升 %1 为 %2 可能导致精度损失。

en: Property assignment expected
zh_CN: 应为属性赋值

en: Property has already been assigned a value
zh_CN: 已为属性赋了值

en: Property names cannot begin with an upper case letter
zh_CN: 属性名称不能以大写字母开头

en: Property value set multiple times
zh_CN: 属性值被设置多次

en: PropertyChanges does not support creating state-specific objects.
zh_CN: PropertyChanges 不支持创建状态特定的对象。

en: Protocol type not supported
zh_CN: 协议类型不被支持

en: Proxy authentication failed
zh_CN: 代理认证失败

en: Proxy authentication failed: %1
zh_CN: 代理认证失败：%1

en: Proxy host not found
zh_CN: 代理主机未找到

en: Proxy server error
zh_CN: 代理服务器错误

en: Proxy server not supported
zh_CN: 代理服务器不支持

en: PulseAudio Sound Server
zh_CN: PulseAudio 声音服务

en: Puts a maximized window back to normal
zh_CN: 把一个最大化窗口恢复为普通状态

en: Puts a minimized window back to normal
zh_CN: 还原已最小化的窗口

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to bind variable
zh_CN: 无法绑定变量

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_CN: 无法执行语句

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to fetch first
zh_CN: 无法获取第一项

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to fetch next
zh_CN: 无法获取下一条

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to fetch record %1
zh_CN: 无法获取记录 %1

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to prepare statement
zh_CN: 无法准备语句

[ctx: QDeclarativeAnimatedImage]
en: Qt was built without support for QMovie
zh_CN: 构建的 Qt 不支持 QMovie

[ctx: QDeclarativeCompiledBindings]
en: Binding loop detected for property "%1"
zh_CN: 检测到属性“%1”的绑定循环

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Expected parameter type
zh_CN: 预期的参数类型

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Expected property type
zh_CN: 意外的属性类型修饰符

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Expected token `%1'
zh_CN: 预期标记 `%1'

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Expected type name
zh_CN: 预期类型名称

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Identifier cannot start with numeric literal
zh_CN: 标识符不能以数字文字开头

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Illegal character
zh_CN: 非法字符

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Illegal escape sequence
zh_CN: 非法转义序列

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Illegal syntax for exponential number
zh_CN: 非法的指数语法

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Illegal unicode escape sequence
zh_CN: 非法 unicode 转义序列

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Invalid import qualifier ID
zh_CN: 导入限定符 ID 无效

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Invalid property type modifier
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型修饰符

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Invalid regular expression flag '%0'
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式标志 “%0”

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: JavaScript declaration outside Script element
zh_CN: JavaScript 声明在 Script 元素之外

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Library import requires a version
zh_CN: 导入库需要版本

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Property value set multiple times
zh_CN: 属性值被设置多次

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Readonly not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持只读

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Reserved name "Qt" cannot be used as an qualifier
zh_CN: 保留名称“Qt”不能用作限定符

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Script import qualifiers must be unique.
zh_CN: 脚本导入限定符必须是唯一的。

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Script import requires a qualifier
zh_CN: 脚本导入需要限定符

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unclosed comment at end of file
zh_CN: 在文件末尾有未结束的注释

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unclosed string at end of line
zh_CN: 在行尾有未关闭的字符串

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unexpected property type modifier
zh_CN: 意外的属性类型修饰符

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unexpected token `%1'
zh_CN: 意外的标记 “%1”

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unterminated regular expression backslash sequence
zh_CN: 未终止的正则表达式反斜杠序列

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unterminated regular expression class
zh_CN: 未终止的正则表达式类

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unterminated regular expression literal
zh_CN: 未终止的正则表达式文字

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot assign an object to signal property %1
zh_CN: 无法将对象赋值给信号属性 %1

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot assign object to interface property
zh_CN: 无法将对象赋值给接口属性

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot assign object to list
zh_CN: 无法将对象赋值给列表

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot assign object type %1 with no default method
zh_CN: 无法给无默认方法的对象类型 %1 赋值

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot assign value %1 to property %2
zh_CN: 无法将将值 %1 赋值给属性 %2

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot connect mismatched signal/slot %1 %vs. %2
zh_CN: 无法连接不匹配的信号/槽 %1 %vs. %2

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot set properties on %1 as it is null
zh_CN: 无法在 %1 上设置属性，因为其为空(null)

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Unable to create attached object
zh_CN: 无法创建附加对象

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Unable to create object of type %1
zh_CN: 无法创建类型为 %1 的对象

[ctx: QDeclarativeXmlListModel]
en: Qt was built without support for xmlpatterns
zh_CN: 构建的 Qt 不支持 xmlpatterns

[ctx: QDeclarativeXmlRoleList]
en: An XmlListModel query must start with '/' or "//"
zh_CN: XmlListModel 查询必须以“/”或“//”开始

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Abort
zh_CN: 放弃

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Close without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存关闭

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Discard
zh_CN: 抛弃

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: N&o to All
zh_CN: 全部否(&O)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Save All
zh_CN: 保存全部

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Yes to &All
zh_CN: 全部是(&A)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: My Computer
zh_CN: 我的计算机

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑体

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Demi
zh_CN: 半粗体

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Demi Bold
zh_CN: 半粗体

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 梵文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古木基文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 埃纳德文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 谷美尔文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Light
zh_CN: 加亮

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉亚拉姆文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: N'Ko
zh_CN: 西非书面语言

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Ogham
zh_CN: 欧甘文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里雅文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Runic
zh_CN: 古北欧文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Thaana
zh_CN: 马尔代夫文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南文

[ctx: QHostInfo]
en: No host name given
zh_CN: 未给定主机名

[ctx: QHostInfoAgent]
en: Invalid hostname
zh_CN: 无效的主机名

[ctx: QHostInfoAgent]
en: No host name given
zh_CN: 未给定主机名

[ctx: QIBaseDriver]
en: Could not start transaction
zh_CN: 无法开始事务

[ctx: QIBaseDriver]
en: Error opening database
zh_CN: 打开数据库错误

[ctx: QIBaseDriver]
en: Unable to commit transaction
zh_CN: 无法提交事务

[ctx: QIBaseDriver]
en: Unable to rollback transaction
zh_CN: 无法回滚事务

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not allocate statement
zh_CN: 无法分配语句

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not describe input statement
zh_CN: 无法描述输入语句

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not describe statement
zh_CN: 无法描述语句

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not fetch next item
zh_CN: 无法获取下一项

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not find array
zh_CN: 找不到数组

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not get array data
zh_CN: 无法得到数组数据

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not get query info
zh_CN: 无法得到查询信息

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not get statement info
zh_CN: 无法得到语句信息

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not prepare statement
zh_CN: 无法准备语句

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not start transaction
zh_CN: 无法开始事务

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to close statement
zh_CN: 无法关闭语句

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to commit transaction
zh_CN: 无法提交事务

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to create BLOB
zh_CN: 无法创建 BLOB

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to execute query
zh_CN: 无法执行查询

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to open BLOB
zh_CN: 无法打开 BLOB

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to read BLOB
zh_CN: 无法读取 BLOB

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to write BLOB
zh_CN: 无法写入 BLOB

[ctx: QIODevice]
en: No space left on device
zh_CN: 设备上没有空间了

[ctx: QIODevice]
en: No such file or directory
zh_CN: 没有这个文件或者目录

[ctx: QIODevice]
en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

[ctx: QIODevice]
en: Too many open files
zh_CN: 太多打开的文件

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to bind outvalues
zh_CN: 无法绑定外值

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to bind value
zh_CN: 无法绑定值

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to execute next query
zh_CN: 无法执行下个查询

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to execute query
zh_CN: 无法执行查询

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_CN: 无法执行语句

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to fetch data
zh_CN: 无法获取数据

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to prepare statement
zh_CN: 无法准备语句

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to reset statement
zh_CN: 无法重置语句

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to store next result
zh_CN: 无法存储下个结果

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to store result
zh_CN: 无法存储结果

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to store statement results
zh_CN: 无法存储语句结果

[ctx: QMenuBar]
en: Corner Toolbar
zh_CN: 角工具栏

[ctx: QMessageBox]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: QMessageBox]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: QName content does not match pattern facet.
zh_CN: QName 内容与模式约束面不匹配。

en: QName content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_CN: 枚举层面中未列出 QName 内容。

[ctx: QNetworkAccessCacheBackend]
en: Error opening %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1 出错

[ctx: QNetworkAccessDataBackend]
en: Invalid URI: %1
zh_CN: 无效的 URI：%1

[ctx: QNetworkAccessDebugPipeBackend]
en: Write error writing to %1: %2
zh_CN: 写入 %1 出错：%2

[ctx: QNetworkAccessFileBackend]
en: Cannot open %1: Path is a directory
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1：路径是个目录

[ctx: QNetworkAccessFileBackend]
en: Error opening %1: %2
zh_CN: 打开 %1 出错：%2

[ctx: QNetworkAccessFileBackend]
en: Read error reading from %1: %2
zh_CN: 从 %1 读取出错：%2

[ctx: QNetworkAccessFileBackend]
en: Request for opening non-local file %1
zh_CN: 请求打开非本地文件 %1

[ctx: QNetworkAccessFileBackend]
en: Write error writing to %1: %2
zh_CN: 写入 %1 出错：%2

[ctx: QNetworkAccessManager]
en: Network access is disabled.
zh_CN: 网络访问被禁用。

[ctx: QNetworkReply]
en: Network session error.
zh_CN: 网络会话错误

[ctx: QNetworkReply]
en: Protocol "%1" is unknown
zh_CN: 协议“%1”未知

[ctx: QNetworkReply]
en: backend start error.
zh_CN: 后端启动错误

[ctx: QOCIDriver]
en: Unable to begin transaction
zh_CN: 无法开始事务

[ctx: QOCIDriver]
en: Unable to commit transaction
zh_CN: 无法提交事务

[ctx: QOCIDriver]
en: Unable to initialize
zh_CN: 无法初始化

[ctx: QOCIDriver]
en: Unable to rollback transaction
zh_CN: 无法回滚事务

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to alloc statement
zh_CN: 无法分配语句

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to bind column for batch execute
zh_CN: 无法为批处理绑定列

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to bind value
zh_CN: 无法绑定值

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to execute batch statement
zh_CN: 无法执行批处理语句

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_CN: 无法执行语句

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to get statement type
zh_CN: 无法得到语句类型

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to goto next
zh_CN: 无法跳转到下一条

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to prepare statement
zh_CN: 无法准备语句

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: QODBCResult::reset: Unable to set 'SQL_CURSOR_STATIC' as statement attribute. Please check your ODBC driver configuration
zh_CN: QODBCResult::reset: 无法把“SQL_CURSOR_STATIC”设置为语句属性。请检查你的ODBC驱动程序设置。

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to bind variable
zh_CN: 无法绑定变量

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_CN: 无法执行语句

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to fetch
zh_CN: 无法获取

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to fetch first
zh_CN: 无法获取第一项

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to fetch last
zh_CN: 无法获取最后一项

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to fetch next
zh_CN: 无法获取下一个

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to fetch previous
zh_CN: 无法获取前一项

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to prepare statement
zh_CN: 无法准备语句

[ctx: QPPDOptionsModel]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: QPPDOptionsModel]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: QPSQLResult]
en: Unable to create query
zh_CN: 无法创建查询

[ctx: QPSQLResult]
en: Unable to prepare statement
zh_CN: 无法准备语句

[ctx: QPrintDialog]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Export to PDF
zh_CN: 导出到 PDF

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Export to PostScript
zh_CN: 导出到 PostScript

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Fit page
zh_CN: 适合页面

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Fit width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Page setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Show facing pages
zh_CN: 显示双页

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Show overview of all pages
zh_CN: 显示全部页面概览

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Show single page
zh_CN: 显示单页

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: bad char class syntax
zh_CN: 错误的字符类语法

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: bad lookahead syntax
zh_CN: 错误的预测语法

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: bad repetition syntax
zh_CN: 错误的重复语法

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: disabled feature used
zh_CN: 使用了失效的特效

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: invalid category
zh_CN: 无效的分类

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: invalid interval
zh_CN: 无效的整数

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: invalid octal value
zh_CN: 无效的八进制数值

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: lookbehinds not supported, see QTBUG-2371
zh_CN: 不支持后行断言(lookbehind)，请参见 QTBUG-2371

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: met internal limit
zh_CN: 遇到内部限制

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: missing left delim
zh_CN: 找不到左分隔符

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: no error occurred
zh_CN: 没有错误发生

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: unexpected end
zh_CN: 意外的终止

[ctx: QSQLite2Result]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_CN: 无法执行语句

[ctx: QSQLite2Result]
en: Unable to fetch results
zh_CN: 无法获取结果

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: No query
zh_CN: 无查询

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Parameter count mismatch
zh_CN: 参数数量不匹配

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Unable to bind parameters
zh_CN: 无法绑定参数

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Unable to execute multiple statements at a time
zh_CN: 无法一次执行多个语句

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_CN: 无法执行语句

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Unable to fetch row
zh_CN: 无法获取行

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Unable to reset statement
zh_CN: 无法重置语句

[ctx: QScriptBreakpointsModel]
en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

[ctx: QScriptBreakpointsModel]
en: Hit-count
zh_CN: 计数

[ctx: QScriptBreakpointsModel]
en: Ignore-count
zh_CN: 忽略个数

[ctx: QScriptBreakpointsModel]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: QScriptBreakpointsModel]
en: Single-shot
zh_CN: 单次

[ctx: QScriptDebuggerLocalsModel]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: QScriptDebuggerLocalsModel]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: QScriptDebuggerStackModel]
en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

[ctx: QScriptDebuggerStackModel]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: QScriptDebuggerStackModel]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Add Favorite
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Adjust Brightness
zh_CN: 调整亮度

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Application Left
zh_CN: 应用程序左侧

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Application Right
zh_CN: 应用程序右侧

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Cycle Track
zh_CN: 声效循环音轨

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Forward
zh_CN: 声效向前

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Random Play
zh_CN: 随机播放声效

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Repeat
zh_CN: 声效重复

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Rewind
zh_CN: 声效后退

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Back Forward
zh_CN: 向前倒回

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Bass Boost
zh_CN: 低音增强

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Bass Down
zh_CN: 调小低音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Bass Up
zh_CN: 调大低音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Book
zh_CN: 书本

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Camera Focus
zh_CN: 相机焦距

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Camera Shutter
zh_CN: 相机快门

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Clear Grab
zh_CN: 清空抓取

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Code input
zh_CN: 代码输入

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Context1
zh_CN: 上下文1

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Context2
zh_CN: 上下文2

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Context3
zh_CN: 上下文3

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Context4
zh_CN: 上下文4

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Eisu toggle
zh_CN: Eisu 切换

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Finance
zh_CN: 金融

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Go
zh_CN: 移动到

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul
zh_CN: 韩文

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul Banja
zh_CN: 半角韩语

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul End
zh_CN: 韩文结束

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul Hanja
zh_CN: 韩文汉字

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul Jamo
zh_CN: 朝鲜文

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul Jeonja
zh_CN: 全角韩语

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul PostHanja
zh_CN: 韩语新汉字

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul PreHanja
zh_CN: 韩语旧汉字

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul Romaja
zh_CN: 韩语罗马字

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul Special
zh_CN: 韩语特殊字符

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul Start
zh_CN: 韩文开始

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hankaku
zh_CN: 半角

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Henkan
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hiragana Katakana
zh_CN: 平假名与片假名

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Home Office
zh_CN: 家庭办公室

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hot Links
zh_CN: 热门链接

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Kanji
zh_CN: 汉字

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Keyboard Brightness Down
zh_CN: 键盘亮度下降

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Keyboard Brightness Up
zh_CN: 键盘亮度提升

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Keyboard Light On/Off
zh_CN: 键盘指示灯开/关

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Keyboard Menu
zh_CN: 键盘菜单

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Last Number Redial
zh_CN: 重拨号码

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (0)
zh_CN: 启动 (0)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (1)
zh_CN: 启动 (1)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (2)
zh_CN: 启动 (2)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (3)
zh_CN: 启动 (3)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (4)
zh_CN: 启动 (4)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (5)
zh_CN: 启动 (5)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (6)
zh_CN: 启动 (6)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (7)
zh_CN: 启动 (7)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (8)
zh_CN: 启动 (8)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (9)
zh_CN: 启动 (9)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (A)
zh_CN: 启动 (A)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (B)
zh_CN: 启动 (B)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (C)
zh_CN: 启动 (C)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (D)
zh_CN: 启动 (D)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (E)
zh_CN: 启动 (E)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (F)
zh_CN: 启动 (F)

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch Mail
zh_CN: 启动邮件

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch Media
zh_CN: 启动多媒体

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: LightBulb
zh_CN: 灯泡

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Logoff
zh_CN: 注销

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Mail Forward
zh_CN: 邮件转发

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Market
zh_CN: 市场

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Massyo
zh_CN: 注释形

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Next
zh_CN: 媒体下一首

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Pause
zh_CN: 媒体暂停

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Play
zh_CN: 媒体播放

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Previous
zh_CN: 媒体上一首

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Record
zh_CN: 媒体录制

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Stop
zh_CN: 媒体停止

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Menu PB
zh_CN: 菜单 PB

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Messenger
zh_CN: 即时消息

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Monitor Brightness Down
zh_CN: 显示器亮度下降

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Monitor Brightness Up
zh_CN: 显示器亮度提升

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Muhenkan
zh_CN: 不切换

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Multiple Candidate
zh_CN: 多个备选

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: My Sites
zh_CN: 我的网站

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开URL

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Previous Candidate
zh_CN: 上一个备选

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装载

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Romaji
zh_CN: 罗马字

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Rotate Windows
zh_CN: 旋转窗口

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Rotation KB
zh_CN: 旋转 KB

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Rotation PB
zh_CN: 旋转 PB

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Spellchecker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Split Screen
zh_CN: 分割屏幕

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Standby
zh_CN: 待机

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Task Panel
zh_CN: 任务面板

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Toggle Call/Hangup
zh_CN: 切换呼叫/挂起

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Toggle Media Play/Pause
zh_CN: 切换媒体播放/暂停

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶级菜单

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Touroku
zh_CN: 保持登录时状态

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅游

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Treble Down
zh_CN: 调小高音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Treble Up
zh_CN: 调大高音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Ultra Wide Band
zh_CN: 超宽带

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Voice Dial
zh_CN: 语音拨号

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 调小音量

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 调大音量

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Wake Up
zh_CN: 唤醒

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: WebCam
zh_CN: 网络摄像头

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Word Processor
zh_CN: 文字处理器

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: XFer
zh_CN: 传送

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zenkaku
zh_CN: 全角

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zenkaku Hankaku
zh_CN: 全半角

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: QSocks5SocketEngine]
en: Network operation timed out
zh_CN: 网络操作超时

[ctx: QSql]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: QSql]
en: Cancel your edits?
zh_CN: 取消您的编辑？

[ctx: QSql]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: QSql]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: QSql]
en: Delete this record?
zh_CN: 删除这条记录？

[ctx: QSql]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: QSql]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: QSql]
en: Save edits?
zh_CN: 保存编辑？

[ctx: QSql]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: QSql]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Error retrieving column count
zh_CN: 获取列计数错误

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Error retrieving column name
zh_CN: 获取列名称错误

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Error retrieving column type
zh_CN: 获取列类型错误

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Parameter count mismatch
zh_CN: 参数数量不匹配

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Statement is not prepared
zh_CN: 语句未准备好

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Unable to bind parameters
zh_CN: 无法绑定参数

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_CN: 无法执行语句

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Unable to fetch row
zh_CN: 无法获取行

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Unable to reset statement
zh_CN: 无法重置语句

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: already exists
zh_CN: %1：已经存在

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: does not exist
zh_CN: %1：不存在

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: ftok failed
zh_CN: %1：ftok 失败

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: key is empty
zh_CN: %1：密钥为空

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: name error
zh_CN: %1：名称错误

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: out of resources
zh_CN: %1：资源耗尽

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: permission denied
zh_CN: %1：权限被拒绝

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: unable to make key
zh_CN: %1：无法生成密钥

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: unknown error %2
zh_CN: %1：未知的错误 %2

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: LRE Start of left-to-right embedding
zh_CN: LRE 开始从左到右嵌入

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: LRM Left-to-right mark
zh_CN: LRM 从左到右标记

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: LRO Start of left-to-right override
zh_CN: LRO 开始从左向右覆盖

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: PDF Pop directional formatting
zh_CN: PDF 弹出方向格式

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: RLE Start of right-to-left embedding
zh_CN: RLE 开始从右向左嵌入

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: RLM Right-to-left mark
zh_CN: RLM 从右向左标记

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: RLO Start of right-to-left override
zh_CN: RLO 开始从右向左覆盖

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: ZWJ Zero width joiner
zh_CN: ZWJ 零宽度连接器

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: ZWNJ Zero width non-joiner
zh_CN: ZWNJ 零宽度非连接器

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: ZWSP Zero width space
zh_CN: ZWSP 零宽度空格

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Left edge
zh_CN: 左边缘

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Page down
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Page left
zh_CN: 左一页

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Page right
zh_CN: 右一页

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Page up
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Redirection limit reached
zh_CN: 达到重定向最大值

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Right edge
zh_CN: 右边缘

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Scroll here
zh_CN: 滚动到这里

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Web Inspector - %2
zh_CN: 网络检查 - %2

[ctx: QXml]
en: encoding declaration or standalone declaration expected while reading the XML declaration
zh_CN: 在读取 XML 声明的时候，编码声明或者独立声明被期待

[ctx: QXml]
en: error in the text declaration of an external entity
zh_CN: 在一个外部实体的文本声明里有错误

[ctx: QXml]
en: error occurred while parsing comment
zh_CN: 在解析注释的时候发生错误

[ctx: QXml]
en: error occurred while parsing content
zh_CN: 在解析内容的时候发生错误

[ctx: QXml]
en: error occurred while parsing document type definition
zh_CN: 在解析文档类型定义的时候发生错误

[ctx: QXml]
en: error occurred while parsing element
zh_CN: 在解析元素的时候发生错误

[ctx: QXml]
en: error occurred while parsing reference
zh_CN: 在解析参考的时候发生错误

[ctx: QXml]
en: error triggered by consumer
zh_CN: 由消费者出发的错误

[ctx: QXml]
en: external parsed general entity reference not allowed in DTD
zh_CN: 在 DTD 中不允许使用外部解析的通用实体参考

[ctx: QXml]
en: external parsed general entity reference not allowed in attribute value
zh_CN: 在属性值中不允许使用外部解析的通用实体参考

[ctx: QXml]
en: internal general entity reference not allowed in DTD
zh_CN: 在 DTD 中不允许使用内部解析的通用实体参考

[ctx: QXml]
en: invalid name for processing instruction
zh_CN: 无效的处理指令名称

[ctx: QXml]
en: letter is expected
zh_CN: 字符被期待

[ctx: QXml]
en: more than one document type definition
zh_CN: 多于一个的文档类型定义

[ctx: QXml]
en: no error occurred
zh_CN: 没有错误发生

[ctx: QXml]
en: recursive entities
zh_CN: 嵌套实体

[ctx: QXml]
en: standalone declaration expected while reading the XML declaration
zh_CN: 在读取 XML 声明的时候，独立声明被期待

[ctx: QXml]
en: tag mismatch
zh_CN: 标记不匹配

[ctx: QXml]
en: unexpected character
zh_CN: 意外的字符

[ctx: QXml]
en: unexpected end of file
zh_CN: 意外的文件终止

[ctx: QXml]
en: unparsed entity reference in wrong context
zh_CN: 没有解析的错误上下文中的实体参考

[ctx: QXml]
en: version expected while reading the XML declaration
zh_CN: 在读取 XML 声明的时候，版本被期待

[ctx: QXml]
en: wrong value for standalone declaration
zh_CN: 错误的独立声明的值

en: Qt Script Debugger
zh_CN: Qt 脚本调试器

en: Read-only Transaction
zh_CN: 只读事务

en: Redo %1
zh_CN: 重做 %1

en: Reference %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析对元素 %2 的 %1 的引用。

en: Reflections delay (ms)
zh_CN: 回声延迟(毫秒)

en: Reflections level (mB)
zh_CN: 回声级别(mB)

[ctx: Reload context menu item]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remote host closed the connection prematurely on %1
zh_CN: 远程主机提前关闭了位于 %1 的连接

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove formatting
zh_CN: 删除格式

en: Required cardinality is %1; got cardinality %2.
zh_CN: 需要基数为 %1；得到基数 %2。

en: Required type is %1, but %2 was found.
zh_CN: 需要类型为 %1，但找到 %2。

en: Resource error (fork failure): %1
zh_CN: 资源错误(产生进程失败)：%1

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore Down
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore down
zh_CN: 向下恢复

en: Restore up
zh_CN: 向上恢复

en: Reverb delay (ms)
zh_CN: 混响延迟 (ms)

en: Reverb level (mB)
zh_CN: 混响级别 (mB)

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Reverse landscape
zh_CN: 反序横向

en: Reverse portrait
zh_CN: 反序纵向

en: Revert back to device '%1'
zh_CN: 还原到设备“%1”

en: Right edge
zh_CN: 右边缘

[ctx: Right to Left context menu item]
en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Roaming error
zh_CN: 漫游错误

en: Roaming was aborted or is not possible.
zh_CN: 漫游被终止或者无法使用。

en: Room HF level
zh_CN: HF 空间级别

en: Room level (mB)
zh_CN: 空间级别 (mB)

en: Run to Cursor
zh_CN: 运行到光标处

en: Run to New Script
zh_CN: 运行新脚本

en: Running an XSL-T 1.0 stylesheet with a 2.0 processor.
zh_CN: 使用 XSL-T 2.0 处理器运行 1.0 的样式表。

en: S60 FEP input method
zh_CN: S60 FEP 输入法

en: SOCKS version 5 protocol error
zh_CN: SOCKS 5 协议错误

en: SOCKSv5 command not supported
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 命令不被支持

en: SQL transaction failed
zh_CN: SQL 事务失败

en: SQL: database version mismatch
zh_CN: SQL：数据库版本不匹配

en: Sample
zh_CN: 实例

en: Script %1 unavailable
zh_CN: 脚本 %1 不可用

en: Scroll Left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Scroll Right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Scroll here
zh_CN: 滚动到这里

en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Search The Web context menu item]
en: Search The Web
zh_CN: 搜索互联网

en: Seek failed
zh_CN: 检索失败

en: Seek file/device for image read failed
zh_CN: 搜寻文件/设备以读取图像失败

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select (Marquee)
zh_CN: 选择 (选框)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: Select All context menu item]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Select IM
zh_CN: 选择输入法

en: Select to the end of the block
zh_CN: 选择到块首

en: Select to the end of the document
zh_CN: 选到文档结尾

en: Select to the end of the line
zh_CN: 选择到行尾

en: Select to the next character
zh_CN: 选到下个字符

en: Select to the next line
zh_CN: 选到下一行

en: Select to the next word
zh_CN: 选到下个单词

en: Select to the previous character
zh_CN: 选到上个字符

en: Select to the previous line
zh_CN: 选到上一行

en: Select to the previous word
zh_CN: 选到上个单词

en: Select to the start of the block
zh_CN: 选择到块尾

en: Select to the start of the document
zh_CN: 选到文档开头

en: Select to the start of the line
zh_CN: 选择到行首

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Sequence ']]>' not allowed in content.
zh_CN: 内容中不允许有“]]>“序列。

en: Sequential device (eg socket) for image read not supported
zh_CN: 不支持用于图像读取的序列设备(例如套接字)

en: Server alert
zh_CN: 服务器警告

en: Session aborted by user or system
zh_CN: 用户或系统终止的会话

en: Setting volume failed
zh_CN: 音量设定失败

en: Sh&ade
zh_CN: 卷起(&A)

en: Shade
zh_CN: 卷起

en: Short side
zh_CN: 短边

en: Show Details...
zh_CN: 显示细节...

en: Signal names cannot begin with an upper case letter
zh_CN: 信号名称不能以大写字母开头

en: Signed integer content does not match in the totalDigits facet.
zh_CN: 带符号整数内容在 totalDigits 约束面中不匹配。

en: Signed integer content does not match pattern facet.
zh_CN: 带符号整数内容与模式约束面不匹配。

en: Signed integer content does not match the maxExclusive facet.
zh_CN: 带符号整数内容与 maxExclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Signed integer content does not match the maxInclusive facet.
zh_CN: 带符号整数内容与 maxInclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Signed integer content does not match the minExclusive facet.
zh_CN: 带符号整数内容与 minExclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Signed integer content does not match the minInclusive facet.
zh_CN: 带符号整数内容与 minInclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Signed integer content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_CN: 枚举约束面中未列出带符号整数内容。

en: Simple type %1 can only have simple atomic type as base type.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 只能以简单原子类型为基本类型。

en: Simple type %1 cannot derive from %2 as the latter defines restriction as final.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 不能从 %2 派生，因为后者将约束定义为最终(final)。

en: Simple type %1 cannot have direct base type %2.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 不能具有直接基本类型 %2。

en: Simple type %1 contains not allowed facet type %2.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 包含不允许的约束面类型 %2。

en: Simple type %1 is not allowed to have base type %2.
zh_CN: 不允许简单类型 %1 具有基本类型 %2。

en: Simple type %1 is only allowed to have %2 facet.
zh_CN: 简单类型 %1 只允许具有 %2 约束面。

en: Simple type contains not allowed facet %1.
zh_CN: 简单类型包含了不允许的约束面 %1。

en: Simple type of derived element %1 cannot be validly derived from base element.
zh_CN: 派生元素 %1 的简单类型无法从基本元素有效派生。

en: Single property assignment expected
zh_CN: 应为单一属性赋值

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Socket error on %1: %2
zh_CN: 套接字错误于 %1：%2

en: Socket is not connected
zh_CN: 套接字没有被连接

en: Socket operation timed out
zh_CN: 套接字操作超时

en: Specified type %1 is not known to the schema.
zh_CN: 此架构中没有指定的类型 %1。

en: Specified type %1 is not validly substitutable with element type %2.
zh_CN: 指定的类型 %1 不能被有效替代为元素类型 %2。

en: Specifying use='prohibited' inside an attribute group has no effect.
zh_CN: 在属性组内指定 use='prohibited' 没有效果。

[ctx: Spelling and Grammar context sub-menu item]
en: Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆栈

en: Standalone accepts only yes or no.
zh_CN: 独立运行只允许是或者否。

en: Stay on &Top
zh_CN: 总在最前(&T)

en: Step &down
zh_CN: 减少(&D)

en: Step Into
zh_CN: 单步进入

en: Step Out
zh_CN: 单步跳出

en: Step Over
zh_CN: 单步跳过

[ctx: Stop context menu item]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Streaming not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的数据流

en: Stri&keout
zh_CN: 删除线(&K)

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: String content does not match pattern facet.
zh_CN: 字符串内容与模式约束面不匹配。

en: String content does not match the length facet.
zh_CN: 字符串内容与长度约束面不匹配。

en: String content does not match the maxLength facet.
zh_CN: 字符串内容与 maxLength 约束面面不匹配。

en: String content does not match the minLength facet.
zh_CN: 字符串内容与 minLength 约束面面不匹配。

[ctx: Submit (input element) alt text for <input> elements with no alt, title, or value]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Substitution group %1 has circular definition.
zh_CN: 替换组 %1 具有循环定义。

en: Substitution group %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析 %2 元素的替换组 %1。

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

[ctx: Switch Video to Fullscreen]
en: Enter Fullscreen
zh_CN: 进入全屏

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: TTL expired
zh_CN: TTL 过期

en: Tabloid
zh_CN: 小报

en: Tabloid (279 x 432 mm)
zh_CN: Tabloid(279 x 432 毫米)

en: Target namespace %1 of imported schema is different from the target namespace %2 as defined by the importing schema.
zh_CN: 已导入的方案的目标命名空间 %1 与正在导入的方案所定义的目标命名空间 %2 不同。

en: Target namespace %1 of included schema is different from the target namespace %2 as defined by the including schema.
zh_CN: 包含的方案的目标命名空间 %1 与将要包含的方案所定义的目标命名空间 %2 不同。

en: Temporary network failure.
zh_CN: 网络临时故障。

[ctx: Text direction context sub-menu item]
en: Text Direction
zh_CN: 文字方向

en: Text nodes are not allowed at this location.
zh_CN: 文本节点不能在这个位置。

en: Text or entity references not allowed inside %1 element
zh_CN: 元素 %1 内不允许文本或实体引用

en: The %1-axis is unsupported in XQuery
zh_CN: XQuery 不支持 %1-轴

en: The 'From' value cannot be greater than the 'To' value.
zh_CN: “自”的值不能比“至”的值更大。

en: The Schema Import feature is not supported, and therefore %1 declarations cannot occur.
zh_CN: 不支持方案导入功能，因此无法进行 %1 声明。

en: The Schema Validation Feature is not supported. Hence, %1-expressions may not be used.
zh_CN: 不支持方案验证功能。因此，不可使用 %1 表达式。

en: The TLS/SSL connection has been closed
zh_CN: TLS/SSL 连接已经关闭

en: The URI cannot have a fragment
zh_CN: URI 不能包含片段

en: The address is invalid for this operation
zh_CN: 地址对此操作无效

en: The address is not available
zh_CN: 这个地址不可用

en: The address is protected
zh_CN: 这个地址被保护了

en: The attribute %1 can only appear on the first %2 element.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 只能出现在首个 %2 元素中。

en: The attribute %1 cannot appear on %2, when it is a child of %3.
zh_CN: 作为 %3 的子元素时，属性 %1 不能出现在 %2 中。

en: The attribute %1 must appear on element %2.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 必须出现在元素 %2 中。

en: The basicConstraints path length parameter has been exceeded
zh_CN: 路径长度参数 basicConstraints 超限

en: The bound address is already in use
zh_CN: 绑定的地址已经被使用

en: The certificate has expired
zh_CN: 此证书已过期

en: The certificate is not yet valid
zh_CN: 证书尚未生效

en: The certificate is self-signed, and untrusted
zh_CN: 证书为自签名，因而不受信任

en: The certificate signature could not be decrypted
zh_CN: 证书签名无法解密

en: The certificate's notAfter field contains an invalid time
zh_CN: 证书的 notAfter 字段包含无效时间

en: The certificate's notBefore field contains an invalid time
zh_CN: 证书的 notBefore 字段包含无效时间

en: The codepoint %1, occurring in %2 using encoding %3, is an invalid XML character.
zh_CN: 代码点 %1(出现在 %2 中，编码为 %3) 是无效的 XML 字符。

en: The current candidate issuer certificate was rejected because its issuer name and serial number was present and did not match the authority key identifier of the current certificate
zh_CN: 当前候选发行人证书被拒绝，因其发行人姓名和序列号已存在，并且与当前证书的权威密钥标识符不匹配

en: The current candidate issuer certificate was rejected because its subject name did not match the issuer name of the current certificate
zh_CN: 当前候选发行人证书被拒绝，因其持有人姓名与当前证书的发行人姓名不匹配

en: The data of a processing instruction cannot contain the string %1
zh_CN: 处理指令的数据不能包含字符串 %1

en: The default collection is undefined
zh_CN: 未定义默认集合

en: The element with local name %1 does not exist in XSL-T.
zh_CN: XSL-T 内不存在本地名称为 %1 的元素。

en: The encoding %1 is invalid. It must contain Latin characters only, must not contain whitespace, and must match the regular expression %2.
zh_CN: 编码 %1 无效。它必须只包含拉丁字符，不能包含空白符号，并且必须和正则表达式 %2 匹配。

en: The file '%1' is not a valid Qt plugin.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不是有效的 Qt 插件。

en: The first argument to %1 cannot be of type %2.
zh_CN: 传到 %1 的第一个参数不能是类型 %2。

en: The first argument to %1 cannot be of type %2. It must be a numeric type, xs:yearMonthDuration or xs:dayTimeDuration.
zh_CN: %1 的第一个参数不能是类型 %2 的。它必须是数字类型 xs:yearMonthDuration 或者 xs:dayTimeDuration。

en: The first argument to %1 cannot be of type %2. It must be of type %3, %4, or %5.
zh_CN: 传到 %1 的第一个参数不能是类型 %2。它必须是类型 %3、%4 或 %5。

en: The first operand in an integer division, %1, cannot be infinity (%2).
zh_CN: 整数除法的第一个操作数 %1，不能是无穷 (%2) 。

en: The focus is undefined.
zh_CN: 焦点未定义。

en: The host name did not match any of the valid hosts for this certificate
zh_CN: 主机名与此证书的任何有效主机都不匹配

en: The initialization of variable %1 depends on itself
zh_CN: 变量 %1 的初始化取决于其自身

en: The issuer certificate could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到发行人证书

en: The issuer certificate of a locally looked up certificate could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到在本地查找的证书的发行人证书

en: The item %1 did not match the required type %2.
zh_CN: 项目 %1 不匹配需要的类型 %2。

en: The keyword %1 cannot occur with any other mode name.
zh_CN: 关键字 %1 不能与任何其他模式名称一起出现。

en: The last step in a path must contain either nodes or atomic values. It cannot be a mixture between the two.
zh_CN: 一个路径中的最后一步必须包含节点或原子值。不能是两者的混合。

en: The module import feature is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持模块导入特性

en: The name %1 does not refer to any schema type.
zh_CN: 名称 %1 不与任何模式类型相关。

en: The name for a computed attribute cannot have the namespace URI %1 with the local name %2.
zh_CN: 一个计算属性的名称不能使用本地名称是 %2 的命名空间 URI %1。

en: The name of a variable bound in a for-expression must be different from the positional variable. Hence, the two variables named %1 collide.
zh_CN: 在 for 语句中绑定的变量的名称必须和定位变量不同。也就是说，这两个名称为 %1 的变量冲突。

en: The name of an extension expression must be in a namespace.
zh_CN: 扩展表达式的名称必须在命名空间内。

en: The name of an option must have a prefix. There is no default namespace for options.
zh_CN: 一个选项的名称必须带有前缀。对于选项没有默认命名空间。

en: The namespace %1 is reserved; therefore user defined functions may not use it. Try the predefined prefix %2, which exists for these cases.
zh_CN: 命名空间 %1 是保留的；因此用户定义的函数不能使用它。请尝试预定义的前缀 %2，它就是用于这种情况的。

en: The namespace URI cannot be the empty string when binding to a prefix, %1.
zh_CN: 命名空间 URI 被绑定到一个前缀 %1 时，它不能是空字符串。

en: The namespace URI in the name for a computed attribute cannot be %1.
zh_CN: 一个计算属性的名称中的命名空间 URI 不能是 %1。

en: The namespace URI must be a constant and cannot use enclosed expressions.
zh_CN: 命名空间 URI 必须是常量而且不能使用内联表达式。

en: The namespace for a user defined function cannot be empty (try the predefined prefix %1, which exists for cases like this)
zh_CN: 用户定义函数的名字空间不能为空(请尝试预定义的前缀 %1，它就是用于这种情况的。)

en: The namespace of a user defined function in a library module must be equivalent to the module namespace. In other words, it should be %1 instead of %2
zh_CN: 用户在一个库模块中定义的函数的命名空间必须和这个模块的命名空间一致。也就是说，它应该是 %1，而不是 %2

en: The normalization form %1 is unsupported. The supported forms are %2, %3, %4, and %5, and none, i.e. the empty string (no normalization).
zh_CN: 不支持正规化格式 %1。支持的格式是 %2、%3、%4 和 %5，以及无，即空字符串(无正规化)。

en: The parameter %1 is passed, but no corresponding %2 exists.
zh_CN: 传递了参数 %1，但没有相应的 %2。

en: The parameter %1 is required, but no corresponding %2 is supplied.
zh_CN: 需要参数 %1，但是没有提供对应的 %2。

en: The peer certificate is blacklisted
zh_CN: 对方证书被列入黑名单

en: The peer did not present any certificate
zh_CN: 对方未提供任何证书

en: The plugin '%1' uses incompatible Qt library. (%2.%3.%4) [%5]
zh_CN: 插件“%1”使用了不兼容的 Qt 库。(%2.%3.%4) [%5]

en: The plugin '%1' uses incompatible Qt library. (Cannot mix debug and release libraries.)
zh_CN: 插件“%1”使用了不兼容的 Qt 库。(无法混合使用库的调试版本和发布版本。)

en: The plugin '%1' uses incompatible Qt library. Expected build key "%2", got "%3"
zh_CN: 插件“%1”使用了不兼容的 Qt 库。期待的构建键是“%2”，得到的却是“%3”

en: The plugin was not loaded.
zh_CN: 插件没有被载入。

en: The prefix %1 cannot be bound.
zh_CN: 前缀 %1 不能被绑定。

en: The prefix %1 cannot be bound. By default, it is already bound to the namespace %2.
zh_CN: 前缀 %1 不能被绑定。在默认情况下，其已被绑定到命名空间 %2。

en: The prefix must be a valid %1, which %2 is not.
zh_CN: 前缀必须是有效的 %1，而 %2 不是。

en: The proxy type is invalid for this operation
zh_CN: 代理类型对此操作无效

en: The public key in the certificate could not be read
zh_CN: 无法读取证书中的公钥

en: The remote host closed the connection
zh_CN: 远程主机关闭了这个连接

en: The requested operation is not supported by the system.
zh_CN: 请求的操作不被系统支持。

en: The root CA certificate is marked to reject the specified purpose
zh_CN: 根 CA 证书标记为拒绝用于指定用途

en: The root CA certificate is not trusted for this purpose
zh_CN: 根 CA 证书用于此目的时不被信任

en: The root certificate of the certificate chain is self-signed, and untrusted
zh_CN: 证书链的根证书为自签名，因而不受信任

en: The root node of the second argument to function %1 must be a document node. %2 is not a document node.
zh_CN: 函数 %1 的第二个参数的根节点必须是一个文档节点。%2 不是一个文档节点。

en: The script on this page appears to have a problem. Do you want to stop the script?
zh_CN: 此页面上的脚本似乎存在问题。您是否想要停止脚本？

en: The second argument to %1 cannot be of type %2. It must be of type %3, %4, or %5.
zh_CN: 传到 %1 的第二个参数不能是类型 %2。它必须是类型 %3、%4 或 %5。

en: The second operand in a division, %1, cannot be zero (%2).
zh_CN: 除法中的第二个操作数 %1 不能为零 (%2) 。

en: The session was aborted by the user or system.
zh_CN: 该会话被用户或系统终止。

en: The shared library was not found.
zh_CN: 共享库没有被找到。

en: The signature of the certificate is invalid
zh_CN: 证书签名无效

en: The specified configuration cannot be used.
zh_CN: 指定的配置无法被应用。

en: The specified network session is not opened
zh_CN: 指定网络会话未被打开

en: The standalone pseudo attribute must appear after the encoding.
zh_CN: 独立运行伪属性必须出现在编码之后。

en: The supplied certificate is unsuitable for this purpose
zh_CN: 提供的证书不适合此用途

en: The target namespace of a %1 cannot be empty.
zh_CN: %1 的目标命名空间不能为空。

en: The value for attribute %1 on element %2 must either be %3 or %4, not %5.
zh_CN: 元素 %2 上属性 %1 的值必须是 %3 或者 %4，而不是 %5。

en: The value of attribute %1 must be of type %2, which %3 isn't.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 值的类型必须为 %2，但 %3 不是。

en: The value of the XSL-T version attribute must be a value of type %1, which %2 isn't.
zh_CN: XSL-T 版本属性的值的类型必须是 %1，而 %2 不是。

en: The variable %1 is unused
zh_CN: 变量 %1 未使用

en: There is one IDREF value with no corresponding ID: %1.
zh_CN: 有一个无相应 ID 的 IDREF 值：%1。

en: This platform does not support IPv6
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持 IPv6

en: This processor is not Schema-aware and therefore %1 cannot be used.
zh_CN: 这个处理器不能感知方案，因此 %1 不能使用。

en: Time %1:%2:%3.%4 is invalid.
zh_CN: 时间 %1:%2:%3.%4 无效。

en: Time 24:%1:%2.%3 is invalid. Hour is 24, but minutes, seconds, and milliseconds are not all 0;
zh_CN: 时间 24:%1:%2.%3 无效。小时数为 24，但分钟数、秒数和毫秒数不全为 0；

[ctx: Title string for images]
en: %1 (%2x%3 pixels)
zh_CN: %1 (%2x%3 像素)

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

[ctx: Toggle Media Controls]
en: Toggle Controls
zh_CN: 切换控制

[ctx: Toggle Media Loop Playback]
en: Toggle Loop
zh_CN: 切换循环

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top level stylesheet elements must be in a non-null namespace, which %1 isn't.
zh_CN: 顶级样式表元素必须是在非空命名空间中的，而 %1 不是。

[ctx: Translate this string to the string 'LTR' in left-to-right languages or to 'RTL' in right-to-left languages (such as Hebrew and Arabic) to get proper widget layout.]
en: QT_LAYOUT_DIRECTION
zh_CN: LTR

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: Two namespace declaration attributes have the same name: %1.
zh_CN: 两个命名空间声明属性具有相同名称：%1。

en: Type %1 already defined.
zh_CN: 类型 %1 已被定义。

en: Type %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析元素 %2 的基本类型 %1。

en: Type %1 unavailable
zh_CN: 类型 %1 不可用

en: Type error in cast, expected %1, received %2.
zh_CN: 类型转换出错，期望的是 %1，收到的是 %2。

en: Type of %1 element must be a simple type, %2 is not.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 的类型必须为简单类型，而 %2 不是。

en: Type of derived attribute %1 cannot be validly derived from type of base attribute.
zh_CN: 派生属性 %1 的类型无法从基本属性的类型有效派生。

en: Type of derived attribute %1 differs from type of base attribute.
zh_CN: 派生属性 %1 的类型不同于基本属性的类型。

en: Type of element %1 cannot be derived from type of substitution group affiliation.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 的类型不能从替换组附属派生。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: US Common #10 Envelope
zh_CN: 美国通用 #10 信封

en: US Common #10 Envelope (105 x 241 mm)
zh_CN: 美国通用 10 号信封(105 x 241 毫米)

en: Unable to begin transaction
zh_CN: 无法开始事务

en: Unable to commit transaction
zh_CN: 无法提交事务

en: Unable to connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Unable to connect - Driver doesn't support all functionality required
zh_CN: 无法连接 - 驱动程序不支持所有需要的功能

en: Unable to decrypt data: %1
zh_CN: 无法解密数据：%1

en: Unable to disable autocommit
zh_CN: 无法禁止自动提交

en: Unable to enable autocommit
zh_CN: 无法打开自动提交

en: Unable to initialize broadcast socket
zh_CN: 无法初始化广播套接字

en: Unable to initialize non-blocking socket
zh_CN: 无法初始化非阻塞套接字

en: Unable to logon
zh_CN: 无法登录

en: Unable to open connection
zh_CN: 无法打开连接

en: Unable to open database '
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库

en: Unable to preserve appearance under complex transform
zh_CN: 无法在复杂变换下保持外观

en: Unable to preserve appearance under non-uniform scale
zh_CN: 无法在非均匀缩放下保持外观

en: Unable to preserve appearance under scale of 0
zh_CN: 无法在缩放因子为 0 的情况下保持外观

en: Unable to receive a message
zh_CN: 无法接收一个消息

en: Unable to rollback transaction
zh_CN: 无法回滚事务

en: Unable to send a message
zh_CN: 无法发送一个消息

en: Unable to set autocommit
zh_CN: 无法设定自动提交

en: Unable to subscribe
zh_CN: 无法订阅

en: Unable to unsubscribe
zh_CN: 无法取消订阅

en: Unable to use database
zh_CN: 无法使用数据库

en: Unable to write
zh_CN: 无法写入

en: Unable to write data: %1
zh_CN: 无法写入数据：%1

en: Uncheck
zh_CN: 取消选中

en: Underflow
zh_CN: 下溢

[ctx: Underline context menu item]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Undo %1
zh_CN: 撤消 %1

en: Unexpected '
zh_CN: 意外的“

en: Unexpected character '%1' in public id literal.
zh_CN: 在公有标识文本中有意外的字符“%1”。

en: Unexpected object assignment
zh_CN: 意外的对象赋值

en: Unidentified Error
zh_CN: 未定义错误

en: Union content does not match pattern facet.
zh_CN: 联合内容与模式约束面不匹配。

en: Union content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_CN: 枚举约束面中未列出联合内容。

en: Union of attribute wildcard of type %1 and attribute wildcard of its base type %2 is not expressible.
zh_CN: %1 类型的属性通配符与其基本类型 %2 的属性通配符的联合是不可表达的。

en: Unknown SOCKSv5 proxy error code 0x%1
zh_CN: 未知的 SOCKSv5 代理错误码 0x%1

en: Unknown XSL-T attribute %1.
zh_CN: 未知的 XSL-T 属性 %1。

en: Unknown address type
zh_CN: 未知的地址类型

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown error (%1)
zh_CN: 未知的错误(%1)

[ctx: Unknown filesize FTP directory listing item]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown location
zh_CN: 未知的位置

en: Unknown notation %1 used in %2 facet.
zh_CN: 在约束面 %2 中使用了未知记号 %1。

en: Unknown session error.
zh_CN: 未知的会话错误

en: Unshade
zh_CN: 展开

en: Unsigned integer content does not match in the totalDigits facet.
zh_CN: 无符号整数内容在 totalDigits 约束面中不匹配。

en: Unsigned integer content does not match pattern facet.
zh_CN: 无符号整数内容与模式约束面不匹配。

en: Unsigned integer content does not match the maxExclusive facet.
zh_CN: 无符号整数内容与 maxExclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Unsigned integer content does not match the maxInclusive facet.
zh_CN: 无符号整数内容与 maxInclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Unsigned integer content does not match the minExclusive facet.
zh_CN: 无符号整数内容与 minExclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Unsigned integer content does not match the minInclusive facet.
zh_CN: 无符号整数内容与 minInclusive 约束面不匹配。

en: Unsigned integer content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_CN: 枚举约束面中未列出无符号整数内容。

en: Unsupported XML version.
zh_CN: 不被支持的 XML 版本。

en: Unsupported socket operation
zh_CN: 不被支持的套接字操作

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Use this slider to adjust the volume. The leftmost position is 0%. The rightmost is %1%
zh_CN: 使用此滑块调节音量。最左侧的位置是 0%，最右边的位置是 %1%

en: Value constraint of attribute %1 is not of attributes type: %2.
zh_CN: 属性 %1 的值约束不是属性类型：%2。

en: Value constraint of derived attribute %1 does not match value constraint of base attribute.
zh_CN: 派生属性 %1 的值约束与基本属性的值约束不匹配。

en: Value constraint of element %1 is not of elements type: %2.
zh_CN: 元素 %1 的值约束不属于元素类型：%2。

en: Variety of item type of %1 must be either atomic or union.
zh_CN: %1 的成员类型的种类必须为原子(atomic)或共用体(union)。

en: Variety of member types of %1 must be atomic.
zh_CN: %1 的成员类型的种类必须为原子。

en: Version %1 is not supported. The supported XQuery version is 1.0.
zh_CN: 版本 %1 不支持。受支持的 XQuery 版本是 1.0。

en: Version mismatch: expected %1, found %2
zh_CN: 版本不匹配：预期 %1，找到了 %2

en: Video display error
zh_CN: 视频显示错误

en: Video output error
zh_CN: 视频输出错误

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Volume: %1%
zh_CN: 音量：%1%

en: W3C XML Schema identity constraint field
zh_CN: W3C XML 方案标识约束字段

en: W3C XML Schema identity constraint selector
zh_CN: W3C XML 方案标识约束选择器

en: Warning in %1, at line %2, column %3: %4
zh_CN: 警告发生于 %1，位于 %2 行，%3 列：%4

en: Warning in %1: %2
zh_CN: 警告发生于 %1：%2

en: Warning: You do not seem to have the base GStreamer plugins installed.
              All audio and video support has been disabled
zh_CN: 警告：您似乎没有安装基本 GStreamer 插件。
              所有的音频和视频支持已被禁用

en: Warning: You do not seem to have the package gstreamer0.10-plugins-good installed.
              Some video features have been disabled.
zh_CN: 警告：您似乎没有安装 gstreamer0.10-plugins-good 软件包。
              一些视频支持已被禁用。

en: What's This?
zh_CN: 这是什么？

en: When a parameter is required, a default value cannot be supplied through a %1-attribute or a sequence constructor.
zh_CN: 当需要参数时，默认值不能通过属性 %1 或者序列构造器提供。

en: When attribute %1 is present on %2, a sequence constructor cannot be used.
zh_CN: 当属性 %1 出现在 %2 中时，不能使用序列构造器。

en: When casting to %1 or types derived from it, the source value must be of the same type, or it must be a string literal. Type %2 is not allowed.
zh_CN: 当转换到 %1 或者它的派生类时，源值必须是同一类型，或者必须是一个字符串类型。类型 %2 是不被允许的。

en: When function %1 is used for matching inside a pattern, the argument must be a variable reference or a string literal.
zh_CN: 当函数 %1 被用于模式匹配时，参数必须是变量引用或字符串。

en: Whitespace characters are removed, except when they appear in character classes
zh_CN: 空白字符将删除，除非它们出现在字符类中

en: Whole words
zh_CN: 整个单词

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Wildcard in derived particle is not a valid subset of wildcard in base particle.
zh_CN: 派生粒子中的通配符不是基本粒子中的通配符的有效子集。

en: Will not rename sequential file using block copy
zh_CN: 不能使用块复制重命名连续文件

en: Windows input method
zh_CN: Windows 输入法

en: Wr&iting System
zh_CN: 书写系统(&I)

en: Write %1 file
zh_CN: 写入 %1 文件

[ctx: Writing direction context sub-menu item]
en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: XIM input method
zh_CN: XIM 输入法

en: XSL-T attributes on XSL-T elements must be in the null namespace, not in the XSL-T namespace which %1 is.
zh_CN: XSL-T 元素上的 XSL-T 属性必须在空命名空间中，而不是 %1 所在的 XSL-T 命名空间中。

en: Year %1 is invalid because it begins with %2.
zh_CN: 年份 %1 无效因为它以 %2 开头。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom to &100%
zh_CN: 缩放到&100%

en: append: value is not an object
zh_CN: 附加：值不是一个对象

en: back is a write-once property
zh_CN: back 是一次性写入属性

en: bottom margin
zh_CN: 下方页边距

en: createObject: value is not an object
zh_CN: createObject：值不是对象

[ctx: default label for Reset buttons in forms on web pages]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: default label for Submit buttons in forms on web pages]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: exactly one
zh_CN: 仅为一

en: executeSql called outside transaction()
zh_CN: executeSql 在 transaction() 之外被调用

en: front is a write-once property
zh_CN: front 是一次性写入属性

en: id is not unique
zh_CN: id 不唯一

en: import "%1" has no qmldir and no namespace
zh_CN: 导入的“%1”没有 qmldir，并且没有命名空间

en: insert: index %1 out of range
zh_CN: 插入：目录 %1 超出范围

en: insert: value is not an object
zh_CN: 插入：值不是一个对象

en: invalid query: "%1"
zh_CN: 无效查询：“%1”

en: is ambiguous. Found in %1 and in %2
zh_CN: 不明确。位于 %1 和 %2 中

en: is ambiguous. Found in %1 in version %2.%3 and %4.%5
zh_CN: 不明确。在版本 %2.%3 和 %4.%5 中位于 %1 里

en: is instantiated recursively
zh_CN: 是递归实例化的

en: is not a type
zh_CN: 不是类型

[ctx: label for first item in the menu that appears when clicking on the search field image, used as embedded menu title]
en: Recent searches
zh_CN: 最近的搜索

en: left margin
zh_CN: 左侧页边距

en: local directory
zh_CN: 本地目录

en: locally connected
zh_CN: 本地已连接

[ctx: menu item in Recent Searches menu that empties menu's contents]
en: Clear recent searches
zh_CN: 清除最近搜索历史

[ctx: menu item title]
en: Hide Spelling and Grammar
zh_CN: 隐藏拼写和语法

[ctx: menu item title]
en: Show Spelling and Grammar
zh_CN: 显示拼写和语法

en: module "%1" is not installed
zh_CN: 模块“%1”未安装

en: module "%1" plugin "%2" not found
zh_CN: 未找到模块“%1”插件“%2”

en: module "%1" version %2.%3 is not installed
zh_CN: 模块“%1”版本 %2.%3 未安装

en: move: out of range
zh_CN: 移动：超出范围

en: one or more
zh_CN: 一或更多

en: plugin cannot be loaded for module "%1": %2
zh_CN: 不能加载模块“%1”的插件：%2

en: processContent of base wildcard must be weaker than derived wildcard.
zh_CN: 基本通配符的 processContent 必须弱于派生的通配符。

en: processContent of wildcard in derived particle is weaker than wildcard in base particle.
zh_CN: 派生粒子中通配符的 processContent 弱于基本粒子中的通配符。

en: remove: index %1 out of range
zh_CN: 移除：目录 %1 超出范围

en: right margin
zh_CN: 右侧页边距

en: set: index %1 out of range
zh_CN: 设置：目录 %1 超出范围

en: set: value is not an object
zh_CN: 设置：值不是一个对象

[ctx: text that appears at the start of nearly-obsolete web pages in the form of a 'searchable index']
en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
zh_CN: 这是搜索索引。输入搜索关键字：

[ctx: text to display in <details> tag when it has no <summary> child]
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: text to display in file button used in HTML forms when no file is selected]
en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

[ctx: title for file button used in HTML forms]
en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: top margin
zh_CN: 上方页边距

en: transaction: missing callback
zh_CN: 事务：缺少回调

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: xsi:noNamespaceSchemaLocation cannot appear after the first no-namespace element or attribute.
zh_CN: xsi:noNamespaceSchemaLocation 不能出现在第一个非命名空间的元素或属性之后。

en: xsi:schemaLocation namespace %1 has already appeared earlier in the instance document.
zh_CN: xsi:schemaLocation 命名空间 %1 先前已在实例文档中出现过。

en: zero or more
zh_CN: 零或更多

en: zero or one
zh_CN: 零或一
