kio4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1214 entries)

en:  (Default)
zh_CN:  (默认)

en:  (Points to %1)
zh_CN:  (指向：%1)

en: "vold" is not running.
zh_CN: “vold”未运行。

en: %1 Item | %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项

en: %1 contacted. Waiting for reply...
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1。正在等候响应...

en: %1 is a file, but a folder was expected.
zh_CN: %1 是个文件，但现在需要一个文件夹。

en: %1 is a folder, but a file was expected.
zh_CN: %1 是个文件夹，但现在需要一个文件。

[ctx: %1 is a host name]
en: %1: SSL negotiation failed
zh_CN: %1：SSL 协商失败

en: %1 is required by the server, but is not available.
zh_CN: 服务器需要 %1，但它不可用。

[ctx: %1 is the effective date of the certificate, %2 is the expiry date]
en: %1 to %2
zh_CN: %1 至 %2

[ctx: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: %1, %2 %3
zh_CN: %1，%2 %3

en: %1.
    
    Reason: %2
zh_CN: %1。
    
    原因：%2

[ctx: %1: code, %2: request type]
en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
zh_CN: 试图%2时发生不可预料的错误(%1)。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Access was denied while attempting to %1.
zh_CN: 试图%1时访问被拒绝。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Unable to %1 because the destination server refuses to accept the file or folder.
zh_CN: 无法%1，因为目标服务器拒绝接收该文件或文件夹。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Unable to %1 because the resource is locked.
zh_CN: 无法%1，因为资源被锁定了。

[ctx: %1: request type, %2: url]
en: An error occurred while attempting to %1, %2. A summary of the reasons is below.
zh_CN: 试图%1 %2 时发生错误。原因摘要如下。

[ctx: %1: response code, %2: request type]
en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
zh_CN: 试图%2时发生未知的错误(%1)。

[ctx: %2 hostname, %3 optional cross domain suffix (translated below)]
en: <p>You received a cookie from<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>Do you want to accept or reject this cookie?</p> | <p>You received %1 cookies from<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>Do you want to accept or reject these cookies?</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您收到 %1 cookies，来自<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>接受还是拒绝？</p>

en: &Accept
zh_CN: 接受(&A)

en: &Application
zh_CN: 应用程序(&A)

en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)...

en: &Choose password:
zh_CN: 选择密码(&C)：

en: &Current Session only
zh_CN: 仅当前会话(&C)

en: &D-Bus registration:
zh_CN: &D-Bus 注册：

en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

en: &Details
zh_CN: 细节(&D)

en: &Do not close when command exits
zh_CN: 命令退出时不关闭(&D)

en: &Edit Entry '%1'...
zh_CN: 编辑项目“%1”(&E)...

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Eject '%1'
zh_CN: 弹出“%1”(&E)

en: &Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤(&F)：

en: &Forever
zh_CN: 永远(&F)

en: &Hide Entry '%1'
zh_CN: 隐藏项目“%1”(&H)

en: &Location:
zh_CN: 位置(&L)：

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &Only show when using this application (%1)
zh_CN: 仅在使用此程序(%1)时显示(&O)

en: &Only these cookies
zh_CN: 仅这些 cookie(&O)

en: &Only this cookie
zh_CN: 仅这个 cookie(&O)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Open with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 打开(&O)

en: &Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(&O)

en: &Paste Clipboard Contents
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容(&P)

en: &Paste File | &Paste %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: 粘贴 %1 个文件(&P)

en: &Paste URL | &Paste %1 URLs
zh_CN[0]: 粘贴 %1 个 URL(&P)

en: &Permissions
zh_CN: 权限(&P)

en: &Place in system tray
zh_CN: 放在系统托盘中(&P)

en: &Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝(&R)

en: &Release '%1'
zh_CN: 释放“%1”(&R)

en: &Remember application association for this type of file
zh_CN: 记住该文件类型的应用程序关联(&R)

en: &Remove Entry '%1'
zh_CN: 删除项目“%1”(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: &Repeat password:
zh_CN: 重复密码(&R)：

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 续传(&R)

en: &Run in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行(&R)

en: &Safely Remove '%1'
zh_CN: 安全删除“%1”(&S)

en: &Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)：

en: &Share
zh_CN: 共享(&S)

en: &Show All Entries
zh_CN: 显示全部项(&S)

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: &Skip File
zh_CN: 跳过文件(&S)

en: &Supported file types:
zh_CN: 支持的 MIME 类型(&S)：

en: &Terminal options:
zh_CN: 终端选项(&T)：

en: &Unmount '%1'
zh_CN: 卸载“%1”(&U)

en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Work path:
zh_CN: 工作路径(&W)：

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: '%1' not found, please type a valid program name.
zh_CN: 找不到“%1”，请输入一个有效的程序名。

en: (%1, Link to %2)
zh_CN: (%1，链接到 %2)

en: (C) 2011, Peter Penz
zh_CN: (C) 2011，Peter Penz

en: (Symbolic Link to %1)
zh_CN: (到 %1 的符号链接)

en: *.adr|Opera Bookmark Files (*.adr)
zh_CN: *.adr|Opera 书签文件(*.adr)

en: *.html|HTML Files (*.html)
zh_CN: *.html|HTML 文件(*.html)

en: *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz|Icon Files (*.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)
zh_CN: *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz|图标文件(*.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)

en: *|All Files
zh_CN: *|全部文件

en: *|All Folders
zh_CN: *|全部文件夹

en: *|All files
zh_CN: *|全部文件

en: --- separator ---
zh_CN: --- 分隔符 ---

en: 1 File | %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

en: 1 Folder | %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件夹

en: 1 day %2 | %1 days %2
zh_CN[0]: %1 天 %2

en: 1 file | %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

en: 1 sub-folder | %1 sub-folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个子文件夹

en: 1024 (Medium Grade)
zh_CN: 1024 (中级)

en: 160 bit prime factor:
zh_CN: 160 位质数因子：

en: 2048 (High Grade)
zh_CN: 2048 (高级)

en: 512  (Low Grade)
zh_CN: 512 (低级)

en: 768  (Low Grade)
zh_CN: 768 (低级)

en: <!-- This file was generated by Konqueror -->
zh_CN: <!-- 本文件由 Konqueror 生成 -->

en: <Error>
zh_CN: <错误>

en: <b>%1</b> at <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 在 <b>%2</b>

en: <b>Details of the request</b>:
zh_CN: <b>请求的细节</b>：

en: <b>Issuer Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>发行者信息</b>

en: <b>Other</b>
zh_CN: <b>其它</b>

en: <b>Possible causes</b>:
zh_CN: <b>可能原因</b>：

en: <b>Possible solutions</b>:
zh_CN: <b>可能的解决方法</b>：

en: <b>Subject Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>主题信息</b>

en: <b>Technical reason</b>:
zh_CN: <b>技术原因</b>：

en: <li>Additional information: %1</li>
zh_CN: <li>额外信息：%1</li>

en: <li>Date and time: %1</li>
zh_CN: <li>日期和时间：%1</li>

en: <li>Protocol: %1</li>
zh_CN: <li>协议：%1</li>

en: <li>URL: %1</li>
zh_CN: <li>URL：%1</li>

en: <qt><p>This list should show the types of file that your application can handle. This list is organized by <u>mimetypes</u>.</p>
    <p>MIME, Multipurpose Internet (e)Mail Extension, is a standard protocol for identifying the type of data based on filename extensions and correspondent <u>mimetypes</u>. Example: the "bmp" part that comes after the dot in flower.bmp indicates that it is a specific kind of image, <u>image/x-bmp</u>. To know which application should open each type of file, the system should be informed about the abilities of each application to handle these extensions and mimetypes.</p>
    <p>If you want to associate this application with one or more mimetypes that are not in this list, click on the button <b>Add</b> below. If there are one or more filetypes that this application cannot handle, you may want to remove them from the list clicking on the button <b>Remove</b> below.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在此选择您的应用程序可处理的一种或多种文件类型。此列表是按照 <u>MIME 类型</u>组织的。</p>
    <p>MIME——多用途网际邮件扩展——是一种用来根据文件扩展名和相应的 <u>MIME 类型</u>来标识数据类型的标准协议。例如：flower.bmp 中句点后面的“bmp”部分表明了这是一种图像 <u>image/x-bmp</u>。要哪个应用程序应该打开哪种类型的文件，您系统通知系统每个应用程序可处理哪些扩展名和 MIME 类型。</p>
    <p>如果您想要将此应用程序与一种或多种未在列表中出现的 MIME 类型关联起来，请单击下面的<b>添加</b>按钮。如果此应用程序有一种或多种文件类型，您可以使用下面的<b>删除</b>按钮从列表中予以删除。</p></qt>

en: <qt>Click this button to enter the parent folder.<br /><br />For instance, if the current location is file:/home/%1 clicking this button will take you to file:/home.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>单击此按钮来进入父文件夹。<br /><br />例如，如果当前位置是：file:/home/%1，单击此按钮将把您带到 file:/home。</qt>

en: <qt>Could not modify the ownership of file <b>%1</b>. You have insufficient access to the file to perform the change.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法修改文件 <b>%1</b> 的所有者。您没有足够的权限来进行修改。</qt>

en: <qt>Could not save properties. You do not have sufficient access to write to <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法保存属性。您没有写入 <b>%1</b> 的足够权限。</qt>

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete
     <b>'%1'</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您真的要删除
    <b>“%1”</b>吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Do you really want to trash
     <b>'%1'</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您真的要将
    <b>“%1”</b>移至回收站吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Select a program. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选择程序。如果要使用的程序没有列出，输入程序名称或单击浏览按钮。</qt>

en: <qt>Select the program for the file type: <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选择打开文件类型<b>%1</b>使用的程序。如果要使用的程序没有列出，输入程序名称或单击浏览按钮。</qt>

en: <qt>Select the program that should be used to open <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选择用来打开 <b>%1</b> 的程序。如果程序未列出，输入程序名称或单击浏览按钮。</qt>

en: <qt>Select this setting if you want this entry to show only when using the current application (%1).<br /><br />If this setting is not selected, the entry will be available in all applications.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>如果您希望此项仅在使用当前应用程序(%1)时显示，请选择该设置。<br /><br />如果该设置没有被选，此项将在所有应用程序中显示。</qt>

en: <qt>The file <b>%1</b> is an executable program. For safety it will not be started.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件 <b>%1</b> 是可执行程序。为安全起见，不会启动该程序。</qt>

en: <qt>The template file <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>模板文件 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>This button allows you to bookmark specific locations. Click on this button to open the bookmark menu where you may add, edit or select a bookmark.<br /><br />These bookmarks are specific to the file dialog, but otherwise operate like bookmarks elsewhere in KDE.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此按钮允许您将指定位置加入书签。单击此按钮将打开书签菜单，其中您可以添加、编辑或选择书签。<br /><br />这些书签专用于文件对话框，但是可像 KDE 其它地方的书签一样操作。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the filter to apply to the file list. File names that do not match the filter will not be shown.<p>You may select from one of the preset filters in the drop down menu, or you may enter a custom filter directly into the text area.</p><p>Wildcards such as * and ? are allowed.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是应用到文件列表的过滤器。不符合该过滤器的文件名将不会被显示。<p>您可以从下拉菜单中选择预设的过滤器，或者直接在文本区域中输入自定义的过滤器。</p><p>允许使用 * 和 ? 通配符。</p></qt>

en: <qt>This is the icon that will appear in the Places panel.<br /><br />Click on the button to select a different icon.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是将出现在快速访问面板中的图标。<br /><br />单击按钮可以选择不同的图标。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the location associated with the entry. Any valid URL may be used. For example:<br /><br />%1<br />http://www.kde.org<br />ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable<br /><br />By clicking on the button next to the text edit box you can browse to an appropriate URL.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是与该项关联的位置，可以使用任何合法的 URL。例如：<br /><br />%1<br />http://www.kde.org<br />ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable<br /><br />单击文本编辑框旁边的按钮可以浏览相应的 URL。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the preferences menu for the file dialog. Various options can be accessed from this menu including: <ul><li>how files are sorted in the list</li><li>types of view, including icon and list</li><li>showing of hidden files</li><li>the Places navigation panel</li><li>file previews</li><li>separating folders from files</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是文件对话框的配置菜单。此菜单中可访问的各种选项包括：<ul><li>列表中的文件如何排序</li><li>视图类型，包括图标和列表</li><li>隐藏文件的显示与否</li><li>位置导航面板</li><li>文件预览</li><li>区分文件和文件夹</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>This is the text that will appear in the Places panel.<br /><br />The label should consist of one or two words that will help you remember what this entry refers to. If you do not enter a label, it will be derived from the location's URL.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是将出现在位置面板中的文字。<br /><br />描述应该由一两个词组成，以便帮助您记住本项的含义。如果不输入，则会根据此地址的 URL 自动获取内容。</qt>

en: <qt>Unable to enter <b>%1</b>.
    You do not have access rights to this location.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法进入 <b>%1</b>。
    您没有到这个位置的访问权。</qt>

en: <qt>Unable to run the command specified. The file or folder <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法运行指定的命令。文件或文件夹 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>While typing in the text area, you may be presented with possible matches. This feature can be controlled by clicking with the right mouse button and selecting a preferred mode from the <b>Text Completion</b> menu.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>在文本区域输入的时候，您将会得到可能匹配的提示。若要控制此功能，您可以单击鼠标右键，然后从<b>文本补全</b>菜单中选择希望的模式。</qt>

en: <qt>You do not have permission to run <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您没有运行 <b>%1</b> 的权限。</qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(&N)...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enter a different name
zh_CN: 输入不同的名称

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other...
zh_CN: 其它(&O)...

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to empty the Trash? All items will be deleted.
zh_CN: 您真的要清空回收站吗？里面所有的内容都将被删除。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to permanently delete all items from Trash? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您想要永久删除回收站中的项目吗？此操作无法撤销。

[ctx: @info Security check on url being accessed]
en: <p>You are about to log in to the site "%1" with the username "%2", but the website does not require authentication. This may be an attempt to trick you.</p><p>Is "%1" the site you want to visit?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您将要使用用户名"%2"登录到站点"%1"，但是网站并不要求进行验证。这可能是在尝试欺骗您。</p><p>"%1"是您想要访问的网站吗？</p>

[ctx: @info mimetype]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info protocol]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

[ctx: @info url]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项

[ctx: @item:intext cross domain cookie]
en:  [Cross Domain]
zh_CN: [跨域]

[ctx: @label]
en: Add Comment...
zh_CN: 添加注释...

[ctx: @label]
en: Average Bitrate
zh_CN: 平均比特率

[ctx: @label]
en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

[ctx: @label]
en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

[ctx: @label]
en: Codec
zh_CN: 解码器

[ctx: @label]
en: Color Depth
zh_CN: 色深

[ctx: @label]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: @label]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: @label]
en: Copied From
zh_CN: 复制于

[ctx: @label]
en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

[ctx: @label]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: @label]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @label]
en: First Usage
zh_CN: 首次使用

[ctx: @label]
en: Hash
zh_CN: 哈希

[ctx: @label]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: @label]
en: Interlace Mode
zh_CN: 插值模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

[ctx: @label]
en: Last Usage
zh_CN: 下次使用

[ctx: @label]
en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Numeric Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: @label]
en: Performer
zh_CN: 演绎者

[ctx: @label]
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: @label]
en: Programming Language
zh_CN: 编程语言

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @label]
en: Related To
zh_CN: 相关

[ctx: @label]
en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

[ctx: @label]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub Resource
zh_CN: 子资源

[ctx: @label]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: @label]
en: Total Size
zh_CN: 总大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Translation Date
zh_CN: 翻译日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Translation Source Date
zh_CN: 翻译来源日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Group
zh_CN: Unix 文件群组

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Mode
zh_CN: Unix 文件模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Owner
zh_CN: Unix 文件属主

[ctx: @label]
en: Usage Count
zh_CN: 使用次数

[ctx: @label]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Bias Value
zh_CN: 曝光补偿值

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时长

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length 35 mm
zh_CN: 焦距长度 35 毫米

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: ISO Speed Ratings
zh_CN: ISO 速率

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Make
zh_CN: 制造商

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Metering Mode
zh_CN: 测距模式

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

[ctx: @label EXIF aperture value]
en: Aperture
zh_CN: 孔径

[ctx: @label Name of last translator]
en: Last Translator
zh_CN: 最后翻译者

[ctx: @label Number of fuzzy translations]
en: Fuzzy Translations
zh_CN: 模糊翻译

[ctx: @label Number of obsolete translations]
en: Obsolete Translations
zh_CN: 废弃翻译

[ctx: @label Number of total translations]
en: Total Translations
zh_CN: 总共翻译

[ctx: @label Number of translated strings]
en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

[ctx: @label Number of untranslated strings]
en: Untranslated
zh_CN: 未翻译

[ctx: @label Software used to generate content]
en: Generator
zh_CN: 生成器

[ctx: @label creation date]
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

[ctx: @label file URL]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @label file content size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @label file depends from]
en: Depends
zh_CN: 依赖关系

[ctx: @label file type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @label modified date of file]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

[ctx: @label music album]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @label music genre]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @label music title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @label music track number]
en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

[ctx: @label number of characters]
en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: @label number of lines]
en: Lines
zh_CN: 行数

[ctx: @label number of words]
en: Words
zh_CN: 单词数

[ctx: @label parent directory]
en: Part of
zh_CN: 父文件夹

[ctx: @label resource created time]
en: Resource Created
zh_CN: 资源创建时间

[ctx: @label resource last modified]
en: Resource Modified
zh_CN: 资源修改时间

[ctx: @label see http://www.semanticdesktop.org/ontologies/2007/01/19/nie#hasLogicalPart]
en: Has Logical Part
zh_CN: 具有逻辑部分

[ctx: @label see http://www.semanticdesktop.org/ontologies/2007/01/19/nie#hasPart]
en: Has Part
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: @label video director]
en: Director
zh_CN: 导演

[ctx: @label::textbox]
en: Select which data should be shown:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的数据：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Create new folder in:
    %1
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹的位置：
    %1

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New folder:
zh_CN: 新建文件夹：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Hidden Folders
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件夹

[ctx: @title job]
en: Copying
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @title job]
en: Creating directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

[ctx: @title job]
en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @title job]
en: Examining
zh_CN: 审查

[ctx: @title job]
en: Mounting
zh_CN: 挂载

[ctx: @title job]
en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: @title job]
en: Transferring
zh_CN: 传送

[ctx: @title job]
en: Unmounting
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose options about the terminal when launching a program]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose options regargin program startup]
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose which user to use when launching a program]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Actions
zh_CN: 动作(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @title:tab File properties]
en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加注释

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bookmark Properties
zh_CN: 书签属性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Comment
zh_CN: 更改注释

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Shown Data
zh_CN: 配置显示的数据

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Website Access
zh_CN: 确认网站访问

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder
zh_CN: 新建书签文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中新建书签文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: A file named %1 already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的文件已存在。

en: A file or folder named %1 already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的文件或文件夹已存在。

en: A folder named %1 already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的文件夹已存在。

en: A more recent item named '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在一个名为“%1”的较新项目。

en: A network firewall (a device which restricts Internet requests), either protecting your network or the network of the server, may have intervened, preventing this request.
zh_CN: 网络防火墙(限制 Internet 请求的设备)，保护您的网络或服务器网络的设备，可能干涉并阻止了这一请求。

en: A protocol error may have occurred, causing the server to close the connection as a response to the error.
zh_CN: 可能发生了协议错误，导致服务器关闭了连接作为对错误的响应。

en: A protocol error or incompatibility may have occurred.
zh_CN: 可能出现了协议错误或不兼容。

en: A resource cannot be created at the destination until one or more intermediate collections (folders) have been created.
zh_CN: 在一个或多个中介集合(文件夹)被创建后才能够在目标处创建资源。

en: A similar file named '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的类似文件已存在。

en: A&dvanced Permissions
zh_CN: 高级权限(&D)

en: Above File Name
zh_CN: 在文件名之上

en: Accept cookie(s) until the end of the current session
zh_CN: 在本会话结束前接受 cookie

en: Accept for this &session
zh_CN: 此会话同意(&S)

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access Permissions
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Access denied to %1.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问 %1。

en: Access denied.
    Could not write to %1.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。
    无法写入 %1。

en: Access to restricted port in POST denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝对 POST 中被限制端口的访问。

en: Access was denied to the specified resource, <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问指定的资源，<strong>%1</strong>。

en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问时间：

en: Accessing files is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持文件访问。

en: Acme Sundry Products Company
zh_CN: Acme 杂货公司

en: Acquire Image
zh_CN: 采集图像

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Ad&vanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项(&V)

en: Add Bookmark Here
zh_CN: 在此添加书签

en: Add Entry...
zh_CN: 添加项目...

en: Add File Type for %1
zh_CN: 为 %1 添加文件类型

en: Add Places Entry
zh_CN: 添加位置项

en: Add a folder of bookmarks for all open tabs.
zh_CN: 为已打开的全部标签添加书签文件夹。

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Advanced Options for %1
zh_CN: %1 的高级选项

en: Advanced Permissions
zh_CN: 高级权限

en: All &cookies
zh_CN: 全部 &cookie

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All Pictures
zh_CN: 全部图片

en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 支持的全部文件

en: All cookies from this do&main
zh_CN: 来自此域的全部 cookie(&M)

en: Already Exists as Folder
zh_CN: 已经存在一个同名文件夹

en: Although a connection was established to <strong>%1</strong>, the connection was closed at an unexpected point in the communication.
zh_CN: 尽管已经建立了到 <strong>%1</strong> 的连接，该连接在通讯的未预期点处已关闭。

en: Although contact was made with the server, a response was not received within the amount of time allocated for the request as follows:<ul><li>Timeout for establishing a connection: %1 seconds</li><li>Timeout for receiving a response: %2 seconds</li><li>Timeout for accessing proxy servers: %3 seconds</li></ul>Please note that you can alter these timeout settings in the KDE System Settings, by selecting Network Settings -> Connection Preferences.
zh_CN: 虽然已经联系了服务器，但在该请求所规定的时间内没有收到回应：<ul><li>建立连接超时：%1 秒</li><li>接收回应超时：%2 秒</li><li>访问代理服务器超时：%3 秒</li></ul>请注意，您可以在 KDE 系统设置中通过选择“网络”->“首选项”来改变这些超时设置。

en: Although unlikely, a hardware error may have occurred.
zh_CN: 虽然不太可能，也许出现了硬件错误。

en: Although you may have supplied the correct authentication details, the authentication failed because the method that the server is using is not supported by the KDE program implementing the protocol %1.
zh_CN: 虽然您可能提供了正确的验证信息，验证仍旧失败了。原因是该服务器所使用的方法未被实现协议 %1 的 KDE 程序支持。

en: An attempt to alter the permissions on the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_CN: 试图改变指定资源 <strong>%1</strong> 的权限失败。

en: An attempt to change the ownership of the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_CN: 试图改变指定资源 <strong>%1</strong> 的权限失败。

en: An attempt to create the requested folder failed.
zh_CN: 试图创建所请求的文件夹失败。

en: An attempt to delete the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_CN: 试图删除指定资源 <strong>%1</strong> 失败。

en: An attempt to determine information about the status of the resource <strong>%1</strong>, such as the resource name, type, size, etc., was unsuccessful.
zh_CN: 试图确定关于资源 <strong>%1</strong> 状态像资源名称、类型、大小等有关信息的操作没有成功。

en: An attempt to login to perform the requested operation was unsuccessful.
zh_CN: 试图登录以执行请求的操作没有成功。

en: An attempt to remove the specified folder, <strong>%1</strong>, failed.
zh_CN: 试图删除指定文件夹 <strong>%1</strong> 失败。

en: An attempt to rename the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_CN: 试图重命名指定资源 <strong>%1</strong> 失败。

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1'
zh_CN: 访问“%1”时发生了错误

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1', the system responded: %2
zh_CN: 试图“%1”时发生错误，系统响应：%2

en: An error occurred while trying to share folder '%1'. Make sure that the Perl script 'fileshareset' is set suid root.
zh_CN: 试图共享文件夹“%1”时发生了错误。请确定 Perl 脚本“fileshareset”已设置了 suid root。

en: An error occurred while trying to unshare folder '%1'. Make sure that the Perl script 'fileshareset' is set suid root.
zh_CN: 试图取消文件夹“%1”的共享时发生了错误。请确定 Perl 脚本“fileshareset”已设置了 suid root。

en: An older item named '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在一个名为“%1”的旧项目。

en: An unknown host error indicates that the server with the requested name, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be located on the Internet.
zh_CN: 未知主机错误表明了在互联网上找不到所请求的名称为 <strong>%1</strong> 的服务器。

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Appl&y to All
zh_CN: 应用于全体(&Y)

en: Applications
zh_CN: 程序

en: Apply Choice To
zh_CN: 将选择应用到

en: Apply changes to all subfolders and their contents
zh_CN: 将更改应用到所有的子文件夹和其中的文件

en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark
    "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除书签
    “%1”吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark folder
    "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除书签文件夹
    “%1”吗？

en: At least %1
zh_CN: 至少 %1

en: At least one folder and one file has been selected. Selected files will be ignored and the selected folder will be listed
zh_CN: 至少需要选择一个文件夹和一个文件。所选文件将被忽略，而只列出您所选择的文件夹

en: Attempt to find another way to accomplish the same outcome.
zh_CN: 试图查找另一种获得同一结果的方式。

en: Authentication Failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Authentication Failed: Method %1 Not Supported
zh_CN: 授权失败：不支持 %1 验证方式

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authorization Dialog
zh_CN: 授权对话框

en: Authorization failed, %1 authentication not supported
zh_CN: 授权失败，不支持 %1 验证方式

en: Authorization failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: AutoSkip
zh_CN: 自动跳过

en: Automatically select filename e&xtension
zh_CN: 自动选择文件扩展名(&X)

en: Automatically select filename e&xtension (%1)
zh_CN: 自动选择文件扩展名(%1)(&X)

[ctx: Available space out of total partition size (percent used)]
en: %1 free of %2 (%3% used)
zh_CN: 共 %2，剩余 %1(已用 %3%)

en: Basic links can only point to local files or directories.
    Please use "Link to Location" for remote URLs.
zh_CN: 基本链接只能链接到本地文件或目录。
    如果是远程地址(URL)，请使用“链接到地址”选项来操作。

en: Blocked request.
zh_CN: 已屏蔽的请求。

en: Bookmark Deletion
zh_CN: 书签删除

en: Bookmark Folder Deletion
zh_CN: 书签文件夹删除

en: Bookmark Tabs as Folder...
zh_CN: 将标签添加为书签文件夹...

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: By Date
zh_CN: 按日期

en: By Name
zh_CN: 按名称

en: By Size
zh_CN: 按大小

en: By Type
zh_CN: 按类型

en: C&onnect
zh_CN: 连接(&O)

en: C&ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(&O)

en: C&ontinue Loading
zh_CN: 继续载入(&O)

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 正在计算...

en: Calculating... %1 (%2)
    %3, %4
zh_CN: 正在计算...%1 (%2)
    %3，%4

en: Can Read
zh_CN: 可读

en: Can Read & Write
zh_CN: 可读写

en: Can View & Modify Content
zh_CN: 可查看并修改内容

en: Can View Content
zh_CN: 可查看内容

en: Can View Content & Read
zh_CN: 可查看内容并读取

en: Can View/Read & Modify/Write
zh_CN: 可查看/读取并修改/写入内容

en: Can not find io-slave for protocol '%1'.
zh_CN: 找不到协议“%1”使用的输入输出后端。

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cannot Initiate the %1 Protocol
zh_CN: 无法初始化 %1 协议

en: Cannot Open Resource For Reading
zh_CN: 无法打开资源来读取

en: Cannot Open Resource For Writing
zh_CN: 无法打开资源以写入

en: Cannot Read From Resource
zh_CN: 无法读取资源

en: Cannot Write to Resource
zh_CN: 无法写入资源

en: Cannot add bookmark with empty URL.
zh_CN: 无法添加空 URL 的书签。

en: Cannot copy file from %1 to %2. (Errno: %3)
zh_CN: 无法将文件从 %1 复制到 %2。(错误号：%3)

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Cannot talk to klauncher: %1
zh_CN: 无法和 klauncher 通信：%1

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificate chain:
zh_CN: 证书链：

en: Certificate password
zh_CN: 证书密码

en: Certificate signing authority root files could not be found so the certificate is not verified.
zh_CN: 找不到证书签名权威根文件，证书没有被校验。

en: Changing the attributes of files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持更改文件属性。

en: Changing the ownership of files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持更改文件属主。

en: Check that no applications are accessing the device, and try again.
zh_CN: 请确定没有应用程序正在使用该设备，然后再试一次。

en: Check that the device is ready; removable drives must contain media, and portable devices must be connected and powered on.; and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查该设备已经就绪；可移驱动器中必须包含介质，而且便携设备必须被正确连接并打开电源；然后再试一次。

en: Check this option if the application you want to run is a text mode application or if you want the information that is provided by the terminal emulator window.
zh_CN: 如果您想要运行的应用程序是文本模式应用程序，或者您需要的信息由终端模拟窗口所提供，请选中此选项。

en: Check this option if the text mode application offers relevant information on exit. Keeping the terminal emulator open allows you to retrieve this information.
zh_CN: 如果文本模式应用程序在退出时提供相关信息，请选中此选项。保持终端模拟器打开可允许您获取此信息。

en: Check this option if you want to have a system tray handle for your application.
zh_CN: 如果您想要为您的应用程序提供系统托盘句柄，请选中此选项。

en: Check this option if you want to make clear that your application has started. This visual feedback may appear as a busy cursor or in the taskbar.
zh_CN: 如果您想要更清楚地了解您应用程序的启动过程，请选中此选项。此视觉反馈可能显示为忙光标，也可能在任务栏中有所体现。

en: Check this option if you want to run this application with a different user id. Every process has a different user id associated with it. This id code determines file access and other permissions. The password of the user is required to use this option.
zh_CN: 如果您想要以不同的用户 ID 运行此应用程序，请选中此选项。每个进程都有与其关联的不同的用户 ID。此 ID 代码决定了文件访问和其它权限。需要提供该用户的密码才可以使用此选项。

en: Check to make sure that no other application or user is using the file or has locked the file.
zh_CN: 请检查并确定没有其它的程序或用户正在使用该文件或锁定该文件。

en: Check your access permissions on this resource.
zh_CN: 检查您对该资源的访问权限。

en: Check your network connection status.
zh_CN: 检查您的网络连接状态。

en: Choose Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Choose Application for %1
zh_CN: 选择用于 %1 的程序

en: Choose a different filename for the destination file.
zh_CN: 为目标文件选择另一个文件名。

en: Choose an &icon:
zh_CN: 选择图标(&I)：

en: Choose an alternate filename for the new file.
zh_CN: 为新建文件选择其它的文件名。

en: Choose an alternate name for the new folder.
zh_CN: 为新建文件夹选择其它的名称。

en: Choose the name of the program with which to open the selected files.
zh_CN: 选择用来打开文件的程序名。

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Click for Location Navigation
zh_CN: 单击可进行位置导航

en: Click here to browse your file system in order to find the desired executable.
zh_CN: 单击此处可在您的文件系统中浏览，以便找到想要的可执行文件。

en: Click here to modify the way this application will run, launch feedback, D-Bus options or to run it as a different user.
zh_CN: 单击此处修改应用程序运行的方式，执行反馈，D-Bus 选项或者以不同的用户运行。

en: Click on this button if you want to add a type of file (mimetype) that your application can handle.
zh_CN: 如果您想要为您的应用程序可处理的文件类型(MIME 类型)，请单击此按钮。

en: Click this button to create a new folder.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可创建新文件夹。

en: Click this button to display the familiar KDE mime type editor.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮来显示熟悉的 KDE MIME 类型编辑器。

en: Click this button to move backwards one step in the browsing history.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮在浏览历史中向后移动一步。

en: Click this button to move forward one step in the browsing history.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮在浏览历史中向前移动一步。

en: Click this button to reload the contents of the current location.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可刷新当前位置的内容。

en: Click to Edit Location
zh_CN: 单击可编辑位置

en: Closing connections is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持关闭连接。

en: Co&mmand:
zh_CN: 命令(&M)：

en: Co&ntinue
zh_CN: 继续(&N)

en: Comm&ent:
zh_CN: 注释(&E)：

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Common name:
zh_CN: 通用名称：

en: Configure File Sharing...
zh_CN: 配置文件共享...

en: Connected to host %1
zh_CN: 已连接到主机 %1

en: Connection timed out.
zh_CN: 连接超时。

en: Connection to Server Closed Unexpectedly
zh_CN: 到服务器的连接异常关闭

en: Connection to Server Refused
zh_CN: 拒绝连接服务器

en: Connection to host %1 is broken.
zh_CN: 到主机 %1 的连接中断。

en: Contact the administrator of the server for further assistance.
zh_CN: 联系服务器的管理员以获得更多帮助。

en: Contact the administrator of the server to advise them of the problem.
zh_CN: 请联系您的管理员，告诉他们这一问题。

en: Contact your appropriate computer support system, whether the system administrator, or technical support group for further assistance.
zh_CN: 请联系合适的计算机支持系统来获得更多帮助，例如系统管理员或技术支持小组。

en: Contents:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Cookie Alert
zh_CN: Cookie 警报

en: Cookie Details
zh_CN: Cookie 细节

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Copying files within %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持在 %1 内复制文件。

en: Copyright 2010 Andreas Hartmetz
zh_CN: 版权 2010 Andreas Hartmetz

en: Could Not Accept Network Connection
zh_CN: 无法接受网络连接

en: Could Not Alter Permissions of Resource
zh_CN: 无法改变资源的权限

en: Could Not Bind
zh_CN: 无法绑定

en: Could Not Cancel Listing
zh_CN: 无法取消列举内容

en: Could Not Change Ownership of Resource
zh_CN: 无法改变资源的权限

en: Could Not Create Folder
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

en: Could Not Create Link
zh_CN: 无法创建链接

en: Could Not Create Network Connection
zh_CN: 无法创建网络连接

en: Could Not Create Socket
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字

en: Could Not Create Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接

en: Could Not Delete Original File
zh_CN: 无法删除原始文件

en: Could Not Delete Resource
zh_CN: 无法删除资源

en: Could Not Delete Temporary File
zh_CN: 无法删除临时文件

en: Could Not Determine Resource Status
zh_CN: 无法确定资源状态

en: Could Not Listen
zh_CN: 无法监听

en: Could Not Listen for Network Connections
zh_CN: 无法监听网络连接

en: Could Not Login: %1
zh_CN: 无法登录：%1

en: Could Not Mount Device
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备

en: Could Not Remove Folder
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹

en: Could Not Rename Original File
zh_CN: 无法重命名原始文件

en: Could Not Rename Resource
zh_CN: 无法重命名资源

en: Could Not Rename Temporary File
zh_CN: 无法重命名临时文件

en: Could Not Resume File Transfer
zh_CN: 无法继续文件传输

en: Could Not Stat Resource
zh_CN: 无法查询资源状态

en: Could Not Unmount Device
zh_CN: 无法卸载设备

en: Could not accept %1.
zh_CN: 无法接受 %1。

en: Could not access %1.
zh_CN: 无法访问 %1。

en: Could not bind %1.
zh_CN: 无法绑定 %1。

en: Could not change ownership for %1.
zh_CN: 无法更改 %1 的所有权。

en: Could not change permissions for
    %1
zh_CN: 无法改变 %1
    的权限

en: Could not change permissions for %1.
zh_CN: 无法更改 %1 的权限。

en: Could not connect to host %1.
zh_CN: 无法连接到主机 %1。

en: Could not create socket for accessing %1.
zh_CN: 无法为访问 %1 创建套接字。

en: Could not create symlink %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 %1。
    请检查权限。

en: Could not delete file %1.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %1。

en: Could not delete original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法删除原始文件 %1。
    请检查权限。

en: Could not delete partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法删除部分文件 %1。
    请检查权限。

en: Could not download the proxy configuration script
zh_CN: 无法下载代理配置脚本

en: Could not download the proxy configuration script:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法下载代理配置脚本：
    %1

en: Could not enter folder %1.
zh_CN: 无法进入文件夹 %1。

en: Could not extract executable name from '%1', please type a valid program name.
zh_CN: 无法从“%1”展开可执行文件名，请输入一个有效的程序名。

en: Could not find 'FindProxyForURL' or 'FindProxyForURLEx'
zh_CN: 找不到“FindProxyForURL”或“FindProxyForURLEx”

en: Could not find a usable proxy configuration script
zh_CN: 找不到可用的代理配置脚本

en: Could not find program "mount"
zh_CN: 找不到程序“mount”

en: Could not find program "umount"
zh_CN: 找不到程序“umount”

en: Could not find the program '%1'
zh_CN: 找不到程序“%1”

en: Could not get group id for given group name %1
zh_CN: 无法获得给定组名 %1 的组 ID

en: Could not get user id for given user name %1
zh_CN: 无法获得给定用户名 %1 的用户 ID

en: Could not listen %1.
zh_CN: 无法监听 %1。

en: Could not login to %1.
zh_CN: 无法登录到 %1。

en: Could not make folder %1.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹 %1。

en: Could not mount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备。
    报告的错误为：
    %1

en: Could not read %1.
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1。

en: Could not read file %1.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %1。

en: Could not remove folder %1.
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件夹 %1。

en: Could not rename file %1.
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件 %1。

en: Could not rename original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法重命名原始文件 %1。
    请检查权限。

en: Could not rename partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法重命名部分文件 %1。
    请检查权限。

en: Could not resume file %1.
zh_CN: 无法续传文件 %1。

en: Could not start process %1.
zh_CN: 无法启动进程 %1。

en: Could not terminate listing %1.
zh_CN: 无法停止列举 %1。

en: Could not unmount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法卸载设备。
    报告的错误为：
    %1

en: Could not write file %1.
    Disk full.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1。
    磁盘已满。

en: Could not write to %1.
zh_CN: 无法写入 %1。

en: Could not write to file %1.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1。

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create New File Type
zh_CN: 创建新的文件类型

en: Create Symlink
zh_CN: 创建符号链接

en: Create a new bookmark folder in this menu
zh_CN: 在该菜单中创建新书签文件夹

en: Create hidden directory?
zh_CN: 是否创建隐藏目录？

en: Create link to URL
zh_CN: 创建到 URL 的链接

en: Create new folder in:
    %1
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹的位置：
    %1

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Creating directory
zh_CN: 创建目录中

en: Creating folders is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持创建文件夹。

en: Creating symlinks is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持符号链接。

en: Current connection is not secured with SSL.
zh_CN: 当前连接没有使用安全的 SSL。

en: Current connection is secured with SSL.
zh_CN: 当前连接使用安全的 SSL。

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Custom Path
zh_CN: 自定义路径

en: Cyclic Link Detected
zh_CN: 检测到循环链接

en: Cyclic Link Detected During Copy
zh_CN: 复制时检测到了循环链接

en: Data format:
zh_CN: 数据格式：

en: De&vice
zh_CN: 设备(&V)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default for new files in this folder
zh_CN: 此目录中新文件的默认值

[ctx: Default name for a new folder]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Delete Entry
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

en: Delete one part of the loop in order that it does not cause an infinite loop, and try again.
zh_CN: 删除循环中的一部分，以便不再构成无穷循环，然后再试一次。

en: Delete the current file and try again.
zh_CN: 删除当前文件然后再试一次。

en: Delete the current folder and try again.
zh_CN: 删除当前文件夹然后再试一次。

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: Deleting files from %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持从 %1 删除文件。

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的

en: Detailed Tree View
zh_CN: 详细树状视图

en: Detailed View
zh_CN: 详细资料视图

en: Details:
zh_CN: 细节：

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device (/dev/fd0):
zh_CN: 设备 (/dev/fd0)：

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名

en: Device usage:
zh_CN: 设备使用率：

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disk Full
zh_CN: 磁盘已满

en: Display SSL &Information
zh_CN: 显示 SSL 信息(&I)

en: Display information about cache file
zh_CN: 显示缓存文件的信息

en: Display...
zh_CN: 显示...

en: Do Not Store
zh_CN: 不存储

en: Do not &close when command exits
zh_CN: 命令退出时不关闭(&C)

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Do not copy or move this file, skip to the next item instead
zh_CN: 不要复制或移动此文件，请跳至下一项

en: Do not copy or move this folder, skip to the next item instead
zh_CN: 不要复制或移动此文件夹，请跳至下一项

en: Do not send a certificate
zh_CN: 不要发送证书

en: Do you really want to delete this item? | Do you really want to delete these %1 items?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要删除这 %1 项吗？

en: Do you really want to move this item to the trash? | Do you really want to move these %1 items to the trash?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要将这 %1 项移动至回收站吗？

en: Do you wish to store the passphrase in your wallet file?
zh_CN: 您是否想要在钱包文件中存储密码句？

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Double-check that you have entered the correct location and try again.
zh_CN: 请反复确认您输入了正确的位置后再重试。

en: Double-check your proxy settings and try again.
zh_CN: 请反复检查您的代理设置后再重试。

en: Drive: %1
zh_CN: 驱动器：%1

en: ERROR: Unknown protocol '%1'
zh_CN: 错误：未知的协议“%1”

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit ACL Entry
zh_CN: 编辑 ACL 项目

en: Edit Entry...
zh_CN: 编辑项目...

en: Edit Places Entry
zh_CN: 编辑位置项

en: Edit your bookmark collection in a separate window
zh_CN: 在另外的窗口中编辑您的书签集

en: Effective
zh_CN: 生效

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Emblems
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Emotes
zh_CN: 表情

en: Empty the cache
zh_CN: 清空缓存

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable &launch feedback
zh_CN: 启用执行反馈(&L)

en: Enable this flag to allow entering the folder.
zh_CN: 启用此标志以允许进入文件夹。

en: Enable this flag to allow executing the file as a program.
zh_CN: 启用此标志，可以将文件以程序方式执行。

en: Enable this option to allow only the folder's owner to delete or rename the contained files and folders. Other users can only add new files, which requires the 'Modify Content' permission.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，将允许文件夹属主删除或重命名文件和文件夹。其他用户在设置了“修改内容”权限的情况下，可以添加新文件。

en: Enable this option to mark the file as executable. This only makes sense for programs and scripts. It is required when you want to execute them.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，可将此文件标为可执行。这只对程序和脚本。如果您想要执行此文件的话，则需要选中此项。

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密：

en: End of Session
zh_CN: 会话结束

en: Ensure that the folder exists and is empty, and try again.
zh_CN: 请确定文件夹已存在且为空，然后再试一次。

en: Ensure that the resource exists, and try again.
zh_CN: 请确保资源存在后再重试。

en: Enter descriptive label here
zh_CN: 在此输入描述标签

[ctx: Enter folder]
en: Enter
zh_CN: 进入

en: Enter the certificate password:
zh_CN: 输入证书的密码：

en: Enter the user name you want to run the application as here.
zh_CN: 在此输入您想要以何用户名的身份运行此应用程序。

en: Enter the user name you want to run the application as.
zh_CN: 输入您想要以何用户名的身份运行此应用程序。

en: Entry Type
zh_CN: 项类型

en: Error connecting to server.
zh_CN: 连接到服务器时发生错误。

en: Error processing Exec field in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中处理 Exec 字段出错

en: Error running 'filesharelist'. Check if installed and in $PATH or /usr/sbin.
zh_CN: 运行“filesharelist”出错。请检查该程序是否已经安装并位于 $PATH 或 /usr/bin 中。

en: Error. Out of memory.
    %1
zh_CN: 错误。内存不足。
    %1

en: Exec
zh_CN: 执行

en: Expires:
zh_CN: 过期时间：

en: Exponent: 0x
zh_CN: 幂：0x

en: Exposure:
zh_CN: 过期：

en: FIXME: Document this
zh_CN: FIXME：为这里写文档

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File '%1' is not readable
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不可读

en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File Expected
zh_CN: 需要文件

en: File Type Options
zh_CN: 文件类型选项

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: File or Folder Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 文件或文件夹不存在

[ctx: File permission]
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘性

en: File sharing is disabled.
zh_CN: 文件共享已禁用。

en: File system:
zh_CN: 文件系统：

en: Filename for clipboard content:
zh_CN: 用于剪贴板内容的文件名：

en: Files and folders selected
zh_CN: 所选文件和文件夹

en: Files and folders will be copied into the existing directory, alongside its existing contents.
    You will be prompted again in case of a conflict with an existing file in the directory.
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹将被复制到已经存在的目录，目录里面已经有一些内容。
    如果在一个目录内产生同名文件冲突，您将会再次看到相关提示。

en: Filesystems
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Folder Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件夹已存在

en: Folder Expected
zh_CN: 需要文件夹

en: Folder Listing Unavailable
zh_CN: 文件夹列出不可用

en: Folders First
zh_CN: 文件夹在前

en: Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the directory of the file to open
    %D - a list of directories
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the comment
zh_CN: 您可以在命令后面跟上几个占位符，程序运行时这些占位符将会替换为实际的值：
    %f - 单个文件名
    %F - 文件列表；用于可同时打开多个本地文件的应用程序
    %u - 单个 URL
    %U - URL 列表
    %d - 要打开的文件所在目录
    %D - 目录列表
    %i - 图标
    %m - 小图标
    %c - 注释

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Found a cyclic link in %1.
zh_CN: 在 %1 中发现一个循环链接。

en: Found a cyclic link while copying %1.
zh_CN: 在复制 %1 时发现一个循环链接。

en: Fraud Department
zh_CN: Fraud 部门

en: Free up enough disk space by 1) deleting unwanted and temporary files; 2) archiving files to removable media storage such as CD-Recordable discs; or 3) obtain more storage capacity.
zh_CN: 释放足够磁盘空间，方法有：1) 删除不需要的和临时的文件；2) 把文件归档到 CD-R 之类的可移动介质上；或 3) 获取更多存储容量。

en: Got an invalid reply when calling %1
zh_CN: 调用 %1 时得到无效的响应

en: Gro&up:
zh_CN: 群组(&U)：

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group:
zh_CN: 群组：

en: Group:
zh_CN: 群组：

en: HTTP Cookie Daemon
zh_CN: HTTP Cookie 守护程序

en: HTTP cookie daemon
zh_CN: HTTP cookie 守护程序

en: Hide in toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中隐藏

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icon Source
zh_CN: 图标来源

en: Icon size: %1 pixels
zh_CN: 图标尺寸：%1 像素

en: Icon size: %1 pixels (standard size)
zh_CN: 图标尺寸：%1 像素(标准尺寸)

en: If the Sticky flag is set on a folder, only the owner and root can delete or rename files. Otherwise everybody with write permissions can do this.
zh_CN: 如果在文件夹上设置了粘性标志，则只有所有者和 root 可以删除或重命名文件。否则，拥有写入权限的每个人都可以删除或重命名文件。

en: If this file is an executable and the flag is set, it will be executed with the permissions of the group.
zh_CN: 如果此文件可执行且设置了此标志，该文件将会以群组的权限加以运行。

en: If this file is an executable and the flag is set, it will be executed with the permissions of the owner.
zh_CN: 如果此文件可执行且设置了此标志，该文件将会以所有者的权限加以运行。

en: If this flag is set, the group of this folder will be set for all new files.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此标志，此文件夹的群组将会设置为全部新文件的群组。

en: If this flag is set, the owner of this folder will be the owner of all new files.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此标志，此文件夹的所有者也将是全部新文件的所有者。

en: If you do not trust this program, click Cancel
zh_CN: 如果您不信任此程序，请单击取消

en: If you know who the authors of the server software are, submit the bug report directly to them.
zh_CN: 如果您知道服务器软件的作者是谁，请直接向他们提交错误报告。

en: If you want to remove a type of file (mimetype) that your application cannot handle, select the mimetype in the list above and click on this button.
zh_CN: 如果您想要删除某种您应用程序无法处理的文件类型(MIME 类型)，请在上面的列表中选择该 MIME 类型，然后单击此按钮。

en: Improperly Formatted URL
zh_CN: 未正确格式化的 URL

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal Error
    Please send a full bug report at http://bugs.kde.org
    %1
zh_CN: 内部错误
    请在 http://bugs.kde.org 上提交一个完整的错误报告
    %1

en: Internal Error in Server
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误

en: Internal error in server
    %1
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误
    %1

en: International
zh_CN: 国际

en: Invalid Filenames
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: Is &executable
zh_CN: 可执行(&E)

[ctx: Items in a folder]
en: 1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项

en: KDE Certificate Request
zh_CN: KDE 证书请求

en: KDE Certificate Request - Password
zh_CN: KDE 证书请求 - 密码

en: KDE HTTP cache maintenance tool
zh_CN: KDE HTTP 缓存维护工具

en: KDE SSL Certificate Dialog
zh_CN: KDE SSL 证书对话

en: KDE SSL Information
zh_CN: KDE SSL 信息

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol. This request specified a protocol be used as such, however this protocol is not capable of such an action. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
zh_CN: KDE 可以通过协议中的协议通讯；特定的协议仅用于特定的情况，但是目前并不是这些情况之一。这种情况非常罕见，可能表明出现了编程错误。

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol; the protocol specified is only for use in such situations, however this is not one of these situations. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
zh_CN: KDE 可以通过协议中的协议通讯；特定的协议仅用于特定的情况，但是目前并不是这些情况之一。这种情况非常罕见，可能表明出现了编程错误。

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Root
zh_CN: 根

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: KFileMetaDataReader
zh_CN: KFile 元数据读取器

en: KFileMetaDataReader can be used to read metadata from a file
zh_CN: KFile 元数据读取器可用于从文件中读取元数据

en: Key type: DSA (%1 bit)
zh_CN: 密钥类型：DSA (%1 位)

en: Key type: RSA (%1 bit)
zh_CN: 密钥类型：RSA (%1 位)

en: Known Applications
zh_CN: 已知程序

en: L&abel:
zh_CN: 标签(&A)：

en: Lakeridge Meadows
zh_CN: Lakeridge 牧场

en: Launching %1
zh_CN: 启动 %1

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link to %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 链接到 %1(%2)

en: Link to Device
zh_CN: 链接到设备

en: List of URLs where the meta-data should be read from
zh_CN: 用于读取元数据的来源 URL 列表

en: Listing folders is not supported for protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持列出文件夹内容。

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Login OK
zh_CN: 登录成功

en: MD5 digest
zh_CN: MD5 摘要

en: MD5 digest:
zh_CN: MD5 摘要：

en: Mail service
zh_CN: 邮件服务

en: Malformed URL
    %1
zh_CN: 不正确的 URL
    %1

en: Malformed URL %1.
zh_CN: 不正确的 URL %1。

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Message sent:
    Login using username=%1 and password=[hidden]
    
    Server replied:
    %2
zh_CN: 发送的消息：
    登录所用的用户名=%1，密码=[隐藏]
    
    服务器的回应：
    %2

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Mimetype
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Mimetypes
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

en: Modulus:
zh_CN: 模：

en: More than one file provided
zh_CN: 给定的文件多于一个

en: More than one folder has been selected and this dialog does not accept folders, so it is not possible to decide which one to enter. Please select only one folder to list it.
zh_CN: 此对话框不能接受您所选择的多个文件夹，因为无法决定要进入的那个。请从列表中选择唯一的文件。

en: More than one folder provided
zh_CN: 给定的文件夹多于一个

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Mount point (/mnt/floppy):
zh_CN: 挂载点 (/mnt/floppy)：

en: Mount point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Mounted on:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Mountpoint
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动中

en: Multiple Instances
zh_CN: 多实例

en: Multiple get is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持多次获取。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Named Group
zh_CN: 命名群组

en: Named User
zh_CN: 命名用户

en: Named group
zh_CN: 命名群组

en: Named user
zh_CN: 命名用户

en: Navigate
zh_CN: 导航

en: New Bookmark Folder...
zh_CN: 新建书签文件夹...

en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

[ctx: Next cookie]
en: &Next >>
zh_CN: 下一个(&N) >>

en: Next to File Name
zh_CN: 在文件名之后

en: No Content
zh_CN: 无内容

en: No Media inserted or Media not recognized.
zh_CN: 未插入介质，或介质不可识别。

en: No SSL support.
zh_CN: 不支持 SSL。

en: No host specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定主机。

en: No hostname specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定主机名。

en: No media in device for %1
zh_CN: %1 设备中没有介质

en: No metainfo for %1
zh_CN: 没有 %1 的元信息

en: No service implementing %1
zh_CN: 没有实现 %1 的服务

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not connected.
zh_CN: 没有连接。

en: Not shared
zh_CN: 未共享

en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Nothing to Delete
zh_CN: 没有可删除的

en: Nothing to Trash
zh_CN: 没有可移至回收站的

en: O&ther icons:
zh_CN: 其它图标(&T)：

en: O&thers:
zh_CN: 其他(&T)：

en: O&wner:
zh_CN: 所有者(&W)：

en: OCR Image
zh_CN: OCR 图像

en: Only executables on local file systems are supported.
zh_CN: 只支持本地文件系统上的可执行文件。

en: Only folders in your home folder can be shared.
zh_CN: 仅可共享您主文件夹中的文件夹。

en: Only own&er can rename and delete folder content
zh_CN: 只有所有者可以重命名并删除文件夹内容(&E)

en: Only the meta data that is part of the file is read
zh_CN: 只有文件一小部分中的元数据会被读取

en: Only the owner can change permissions.
zh_CN: 只有所有者可以更改权限。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open &with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 打开(&W)

en: Open File Manager
zh_CN: 打开文件管理器

en: Open Folder in Bookmark Editor
zh_CN: 在书签编辑器中打开文件夹

en: Open Folder in Tabs
zh_CN: 在标签中打开文件夹

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Open all bookmarks in this folder as a new tab.
zh_CN: 将此文件夹中的全部书签打开为新标签。

en: Open file dialog
zh_CN: 打开文件对话框

en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open with:
zh_CN: 打开方式：

en: OpenSSL could not be verified.
zh_CN: 无法校验 OpenSSL。

en: Opening connection to host %1
zh_CN: 打开到主机 %1 的连接

en: Opening connections is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持打开连接。

en: Opening files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持打开文件。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Organization / Common Name
zh_CN: 组织 / 通用名称

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织：

en: Organizational Unit
zh_CN: 组织单位

en: Organizational unit:
zh_CN: 组织单位：

en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

en: Otherwise, the request would have succeeded.
zh_CN: 否则，该请求已经成功。

en: Out of Memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 要覆盖文件吗？

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: Ownership
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owning Group
zh_CN: 所属组

en: P&review
zh_CN: 预览(&R)

en: Parent Folder
zh_CN: 父文件夹

[ctx: Part of: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: of a %1 bit key | of a %1 bit key
zh_CN[0]: 于 %1 位密钥

[ctx: Part of: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: using %1 bit | using %1 bits
zh_CN[0]: 使用 %1 位

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Patterns
zh_CN: 模式

en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限：

en: Pick Certificates
zh_CN: 拾取证书

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Please file a bug at <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</a> to inform the KDE team of the unsupported authentication method.
zh_CN: 请向 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</a> 提交错误报告，通知 KDE 团队不支持的验证方法。

en: Please wait while the encryption keys are generated...
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在生成加密密钥...

en: Points to:
zh_CN: 指向：

en: Prime:
zh_CN: 质数：

en: Private key test failed.
zh_CN: 密钥测试失败。

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties for %1
zh_CN: %1 的属性

en: Properties for 1 item | Properties for %1 Selected Items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个选中项的属性

en: Protocol %1 does not support action %2.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持动作 %2。

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filesystem
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不是一个文件系统

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filter Protocol
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不是一个过滤协议

en: Protocol is a Filter Protocol
zh_CN: 协议是一个过滤协议

en: Proxy Authentication Failed.
zh_CN: 代理验证失败。

en: Proxy:
zh_CN: 代理：

en: Public key:
zh_CN: 公钥：

en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Receiving corrupt data.
zh_CN: 接收损坏的数据。

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入

en: Reload configuration file
zh_CN: 重新载入配置文件

en: Remote Files Not Accepted
zh_CN: 不接受远程文件

en: Remote files not accepted
zh_CN: 不接受远程文件

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove all cookies
zh_CN: 删除全部 cookie

en: Remove cookies for domain
zh_CN: 删除域的全部 cookie

en: Rename:
zh_CN: 重命名：

en: Renaming or moving files within %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持在 %1 内重命名或移动文件。

en: Request Aborted
zh_CN: 请求中止

en: Request Aborted By User
zh_CN: 请求被用户中止

en: Retrieval of the CRL (Certificate Revocation List) failed. This means the CA's (Certificate Authority) CRL can not be found.
zh_CN: 检索 CRL(证书吊销列表)失败。这意味着找不到 CA(认证机构)的 CRL(证书吊销列表)。

en: Retrieval of the issuer certificate failed. This means the CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found.
zh_CN: 检索证书发行方失败。这意味着找不到 CA(认证机构)的证书。

en: Retrieving %1 from %2...
zh_CN: 正在从 %2 中获取 %1...

en: Retrieving data from %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持从 %1 获取数据。

en: Retrieving mime type information from %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不支持从 %1 获取 MIME 类型。

en: Retry the request and ensure your authentication details are entered correctly.
zh_CN: 重试请求并确保您已正确输入了验证细节。

en: Retry the request without attempting to resume transfer.
zh_CN: 不试图续传而重试请求。

en: Retry the request.
zh_CN: 重试请求。

en: Ru&n as a different user
zh_CN: 以不同的用户运行(&N)

en: Run Until Finished
zh_CN: 运行至完成

en: Run in &terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行(&T)

en: S&ystem icons:
zh_CN: 系统图标(&Y)：

en: SHA1 digest
zh_CN: SHA1 摘要

en: SHA1 digest:
zh_CN: SHA1 摘要：

en: SSL Certificate Password
zh_CN: SSL 证书密码

en: SSL Configuration Module
zh_CN: SSL 配置模块

en: SSL Signers
zh_CN: SSL 签名者

en: SSL certificate is being rejected as requested. You can disable this in the KDE System Settings.
zh_CN: SSL 证书将按要求被拒绝。您可以在 KDE 系统设置中禁用此选项。

en: SSL support is not available in this build of KDE.
zh_CN: 这个编译版本的 KDE 不包含 SSL 支持。

en: SSL support was not found.
zh_CN: 没有 SSL 支持。

en: SSL version:
zh_CN: SSL 版本：

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save selection for this host.
zh_CN: 为该主机保存选择。

en: Search interactively for icon names (e.g. folder).
zh_CN: 交互式搜索图标名称(如文件夹)。

en: Secure servers only
zh_CN: 只对安全服务器

en: Secure servers, page scripts
zh_CN: 安全服务器，页面脚本

en: Security Information
zh_CN: 安全信息

en: See or modify the cookie information
zh_CN: 显示或修改 cookie 信息

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select one or more file types to add:
zh_CN: 选择要添加的一个或多个文件类型：

en: Select this option to accept or reject all cookies from this site. Choosing this option will add a new policy for the site this cookie originated from. This policy will be permanent until you manually change it from the System Settings.
zh_CN: 使用该选项来接受或拒绝来自这个网站的所有 cookie。选择该选项会给这个 cookie 的来源站点添加一个新策略。这个策略将一直保持，直到您在控制中心手工修改它。

en: Select this option to accept/reject all cookies from anywhere. Choosing this option will change the global cookie policy for all cookies until you manually change it from the System Settings.
zh_CN: 使用该选项来接受或拒绝来自任何地方的 cookie。选择该选项会修改控制中心的全局 cookie 设置，需要手动从系统设置修改。

en: Select this option to only accept or reject this cookie. You will be prompted again if you receive another cookie.
zh_CN: 使用该选项来接受或拒绝这个 cookie。在收到另外一个 cookie 时，您会被再次提示。

en: Send certificate
zh_CN: 发送证书

en: Sending data to %1
zh_CN: 把数据发送到 %1

en: Sending login information
zh_CN: 发送登录信息

en: Sends a bug report by email
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送错误报告

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Server Authentication
zh_CN: 服务器验证

en: Server processing request, please wait...
zh_CN: 服务器正在处理请求，请稍候...

en: Server said: "%1"
zh_CN: 服务器消息：“%1”

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Servers, page scripts
zh_CN: 服务器，页面脚本

en: Set GID
zh_CN: 设置 GID

en: Set UID
zh_CN: 设置 UID

en: Sets the working directory for your application.
zh_CN: 设置您应用程序的工作目录。

en: Setting ACL for %1
zh_CN: 设置 %1 的 ACL

en: Shared
zh_CN: 已共享

en: Sharing folder '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 共享文件夹“%1”失败。

en: Sharing this folder makes it available under Linux/UNIX (NFS) and Windows (Samba).
zh_CN: 共享此文件夹将使其可以在 Linux/UNIX(NFS) 和 Windows(Samba) 中访问。

en: Short View
zh_CN: 简要视图

en: Show
    Entries
zh_CN: 显示
    项目

en: Show Aside Preview
zh_CN: 显示侧边预览

en: Show Bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示书签

en: Show Full Path
zh_CN: 显示完整路径

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show Hidden Folders
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件夹

en: Show Places Navigation Panel
zh_CN: 显示位置导航面板

en: Show Preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Show details of the next cookie
zh_CN: 显示下一个 cookie 的细节

en: Show in toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示

en: Shut down cookie jar
zh_CN: 关闭 cookie jar

en: Signature Algorithm:
zh_CN: 签名算法：

en: Signature Contents:
zh_CN: 签名内容：

en: Single Instance
zh_CN: 单实例

en: Site:
zh_CN: 站点：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Some of this document is secured with SSL, but the main part is not.
zh_CN: 该文档的某些部分使用安全的 SSL，但是主要部分没有使用。

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source and Destination Files Identical
zh_CN: 源文件和目标文件是同一文件

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Special flag. The exact meaning of the flag can be seen in the right hand column.
zh_CN: 特殊标志。您可在右手列中查看每个标志的具体含义。

en: Special flag. Valid for the whole folder, the exact meaning of the flag can be seen in the right hand column.
zh_CN: 特殊标志。只对整个文件夹有效，您可在右手列中查看每个标志的具体含义。

en: Specifies the actions that all users, who are neither owner nor in the group, are allowed to do.
zh_CN: 指定既非所有者也非同组者的其他用户可执行的操作。

en: Specifies the actions that the members of the group are allowed to do.
zh_CN: 指定允许同组用户执行的操作。

en: Specifies the actions that the owner is allowed to do.
zh_CN: 指定允许所有者执行的操作。

en: State:
zh_CN: 州：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

en: Subject line
zh_CN: 主题行

en: Suggest New &Name
zh_CN: 建议新名称(&N)

en: System certificates
zh_CN: 系统证书

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a specific resource.
zh_CN: 您输入的统一资源定位符(<strong>URL</strong>)不是特定资源。

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a valid mechanism of accessing the specific resource, <strong>%1%2</strong>.
zh_CN: 您输入的统一资源定位符(<strong>URL</strong>)格式不是访问指定资源 <strong>%1%2</strong> 的有效机制。

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered was not properly formatted. The format of a URL is generally as follows:<blockquote><strong>protocol://user:password@www.example.org:port/folder/filename.extension?query=value</strong></blockquote>
zh_CN: 您输入的统一资源定位符(<strong>URL</strong>)格式不对。URL 的格式应该是：<blockquote><strong>协议://用户名@密码:www.example.org:端口/文件夹/文件名.扩展名?查询=值</strong></blockquote>

en: The CA (Certificate Authority) certificate's key ID and name do not match the key ID and name in the 'Issuer' section of the certificate you are trying to use.
zh_CN: CA(认证机构)的证书密钥 ID 和名称和您尝试使用的证书上“Issuer”字段里的密钥 ID 和名称不匹配。

en: The CA (Certificate Authority) certificate's key ID does not match the key ID in the 'Issuer' section of the certificate you are trying to use.
zh_CN: CA(认证机构)的证书密钥 ID 和您尝试使用的证书上“Issuer”字段里的密钥 ID 不匹配。

en: The CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found. Most likely, your trust chain is broken.
zh_CN: 找不到 CA(证书机构)的证书。最大可能是因为您的信任链已经损坏。

en: The CRL (Certificate Revocation List) is not valid, yet.
zh_CN: CRL(证书吊销列表)目前无效。

en: The CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) signature is invalid. This means that the CRL can not be verified.
zh_CN: CRL(证书吊销列表)的签名无效，无法校验 CRL。

en: The OpenSSL process ran out of memory.
zh_CN: OpenSSL 进程运行所需的内存不足。

en: The Read flag allows viewing the content of the file.
zh_CN: 读取标志允许查看文件的内容。

en: The Sticky flag on a file is ignored on Linux, but may be used on some systems
zh_CN: 文件上的粘性标志在 Linux 下被忽略，但可能在其它系统尚有用

en: The Write flag allows modifying the content of the file.
zh_CN: 写入标志允许修改文件内容。

[ctx: The authority that issued the SSL certificate]
en: Issuer
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: The certificate can not be verified as it is the only certificate in the trust chain and not self-signed. If you self-sign the certificate, make sure to import it into the list of trusted certificates.
zh_CN: 此证书无法被校验，因为它是信任链中唯一的证书，且没有自签名。如果您自行签名了此证书，请确保将它导入到信任证书列表中。

en: The certificate chain is longer than the maximum depth specified.
zh_CN: 证书链超出规范所限的最大深度。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销。

en: The certificate has not been issued for this host.
zh_CN: 证书未办发给此主机。

en: The certificate has not been signed for the purpose you tried to use it for. This means the CA (Certificate Authority) does not allow this usage.
zh_CN: 未对您尝试用作特定目的的证书附加签名。这意味着 CA(认证机构)不允许此用法。

en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书无效。

[ctx: The certificate is not trusted]
en: NO, there were errors:
zh_CN: 否，错误信息：

en: The certificate is not valid, any more.
zh_CN: 证书已经失效。

en: The certificate is not valid, yet.
zh_CN: 证书目前无效。

en: The certificate is self-signed and not in the list of trusted certificates. If you want to accept this certificate, import it into the list of trusted certificates.
zh_CN: 此证书是自签名的，且不在信任证书列表中。如果您想要接受此证书，请将它导入到信任证书列表内。

en: The certificate is self-signed. While the trust chain could be built up, the root CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found.
zh_CN: 此证书是自签名的。无法构建其信任链，找不到根 CA(证书机构)的证书。

[ctx: The certificate is trusted]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: The certificate is valid.
zh_CN: 证书有效。

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) does not match the CA name of the certificate.
zh_CN: 证书 CA(认证机构)的名称和给证书命名的 CA 名称不匹配。

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书的 CA(认证机构)无效。

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) is not allowed to sign certificates.
zh_CN: 证书 CA(认证机构)未被授权签发证书。

en: The certificate's signature is invalid. This means that the certificate can not be verified.
zh_CN: 证书的签名无效，无法校验证书。

en: The chosen filenames do not
    appear to be valid.
zh_CN: 选中的文件名似乎无效。

en: The clipboard has changed since you used 'paste': the chosen data format is no longer applicable. Please copy again what you wanted to paste.
zh_CN: 剪贴板自您使用“粘贴”之后已经发生了更改：所选的数据格式无法再接受。请再次复制您想要粘贴的内容。

en: The clipboard is empty
zh_CN: 剪贴板是空的

en: The decoding of the public key of the issuer failed. This means that the CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be used to verify the certificate you wanted to use.
zh_CN: 发行方公钥解码失败。这意味着 CA(认证机构)的证书无法被用于校验证书。

en: The decryption of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) signature failed. This means it could not even be calculated as opposed to just not matching the expected result.
zh_CN: CRL(证书吊销列表)签名解密失败。这意味着无法求得和预期匹配的反向计算结果。

en: The decryption of the certificate's signature failed. This means it could not even be calculated as opposed to just not matching the expected result.
zh_CN: 证书签名解密失败。这意味着无法求得和预期匹配的反向计算结果。

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type FSDevice but has no Dev=... entry.
zh_CN: 桌面项目文件
    %1
    是文件系统设备类型，但是没有包含 Dev=... 项目。

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type Link but has no URL=... entry.
zh_CN: 桌面项目文件
    %1
    是链接类型，但是没有包含 URL=... 项。

en: The desktop entry file %1 has no Type=... entry.
zh_CN: 桌面项文件 %1 没有 Type=... 项。

en: The desktop entry of type
    %1
    is unknown.
zh_CN: 桌面项的类型
    %1
    未知。

en: The desktop is offline
zh_CN: 桌面脱机

[ctx: The destination of a file operation]
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的

en: The destination resource does not have sufficient space to record the state of the resource after the execution of this method.
zh_CN: 目标资源在该方法执行后没有足够的空间来记录资源的状态。

en: The device '%1' is not a disk and cannot be ejected.
zh_CN: 设备“%1”不是一个磁盘，无法弹出。

en: The device may be busy, that is, still in use by another application or user. Even such things as having an open browser window on a location on this device may cause the device to remain in use.
zh_CN: 该设备可能正忙，即正被其它程序或用户使用。甚至打开一个此设备上位置的浏览器窗口都可能导致它处于被使用状态。

en: The device may not be ready, for example there may be no media in a removable media device (i.e. no CD-ROM in a CD drive), or in the case of a peripheral/portable device, the device may not be correctly connected.
zh_CN: 设备可能没有就绪，如可移介质驱动器中没有介质(即光驱中没有光盘)，或者便携设备没有被正确连接。

en: The file "%1" already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已经存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

en: The file "%1" could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到文件“%1”

en: The file %1 was copied from %2, but since then it has apparently been modified at %3.
    Undoing the copy will delete the file, and all modifications will be lost.
    Are you sure you want to delete %4?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 复制自 %2，不过它似乎已于 %3 时被修改过。
    撤消复制操作将会删除该文件，所有的修改都将丢失。
    您确认要删除 %4 吗？

en: The file may be in use (and thus locked) by another user or application.
zh_CN: 文件可能正在被其它人或程序使用(所以被锁定)。

en: The file or folder %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件或文件夹 %1 不存在。

en: The length of the trust chain exceeded one of the CA's (Certificate Authority) 'pathlength' parameters, making all subsequent signatures invalid.
zh_CN: 证书链的长度超出了 CA(认证机构)给定的“pathlength”参数值，这已使得所有后续签名失效。

en: The location where the folder was to be created may not exist.
zh_CN: 要创建文件夹的位置可能不存在。

en: The main part of this document is secured with SSL, but some parts are not.
zh_CN: 该文档的主要部分使用安全的 SSL，但是某些部分没有使用。

en: The name "%1" starts with a dot, so the directory will be hidden by default.
zh_CN: “%1”是一个以点号开头的名称，此目录默认会被隐藏。

en: The name that you typed, %1, may not exist: it may be incorrectly typed.
zh_CN: 您输入的名称 %1 可能不存在：可能输错了。

en: The network connection may be incorrectly configured, or the network interface may not be enabled.
zh_CN: 网络连接可能配置不正确，或者网络接口未启用。

en: The new file name is empty.
zh_CN: 新文件名称为空。

en: The operation could not be completed because the source and destination files are the same file.
zh_CN: 由于源文件和目标文件是同一文件，操作无法完成。

en: The peer SSL certificate chain appears to be corrupt.
zh_CN: 对端的 SSL 证书链似乎已损坏。

en: The procedure to set the client certificate for the session failed.
zh_CN: 为会话设置客户端证书的过程失败。

en: The process for the %1 protocol died unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 为 %1 协议服务的进程意外退出。

en: The program on the server which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error: %2.
zh_CN: 服务器上提供到 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序报告了一个内部错误：%2。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not be started. This is usually due to technical reasons.
zh_CN: 您计算机上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 协议的程序无法被启动。这通常是由于技术原因。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not obtain the memory required to continue.
zh_CN: 您计算机上提供到 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序无法获得继续运行所需的内存。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error.
zh_CN: 您计算机上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 协议的程序报告了一个内部错误。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an interruption of an unknown type: %2.
zh_CN: 您的计算机上提供到 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序报告了一个未知中断：%2。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an unknown error: %2.
zh_CN: 您的计算机上提供到 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序报告了一个未知错误：%2。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has unexpectedly terminated.
zh_CN: 您计算机上提供到 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序未预料地终止。

en: The program which provides compatibility with this protocol may not have been updated with your last update of KDE. This can cause the program to be incompatible with the current version and thus not start.
zh_CN: 提供此协议兼容性的程序可能没有与您最新的 KDE 一起更新。这导致程序与当前版本不兼容，因此无法启动。

en: The protocol %1 does not implement a folder service.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 没有实现文件夹服务。

en: The protocol %1 is not a filter protocol.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不是一个过滤协议。

en: The protocol %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持协议 %1。

en: The protocol %1 is only a filter protocol.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 只是一个过滤协议。

en: The protocol <strong>%1</strong> is not supported by the KDE programs currently installed on this computer.
zh_CN: 目前安装在该计算机上的 KDE 程序不支持协议 <strong>%1</strong>。

en: The protocol, or the server, may not support file resuming.
zh_CN: 此协议或者服务器不支持文件续传。

en: The proxy configuration script is invalid:
    %1
zh_CN: 代理配置脚本无效：
    %1

en: The proxy configuration script returned an error:
    %1
zh_CN: 代理配置脚本返回了错误：
    %1

[ctx: The receiver of the SSL certificate]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主体

en: The remote host did not send any SSL certificates.
    Aborting because the identity of the host cannot be established.
zh_CN: 远程主机没有发送任何 SSL 证书。
    因此无法和主机建立验证连接，操作已经取消。

en: The request expected a file, however the folder <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
zh_CN: 请求需要一个文件，然而 <strong>%1</strong> 是一个文件夹。

en: The request expected a folder, however the file <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
zh_CN: 请求需要一个文件夹，然而 <strong>%1</strong> 是一个文件。

en: The request was not completed because it was aborted.
zh_CN: 请求未完成，原因是被中止。

en: The requested action is not supported by the KDE program which is implementing the <strong>%1</strong> protocol.
zh_CN: 实现 <strong>%1</strong> 协议的 KDE 程序不支持所请求的动作。

en: The requested device could not be initialized ("mounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
zh_CN: 请求的设备无法被初始化(“被挂载”)。报告的错误是：<strong>%1</strong>

en: The requested device could not be uninitialized ("unmounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
zh_CN: 请求的设备无法被卸载。报告的错误是：<strong>%1</strong>

en: The requested file <strong>%1</strong> could not be written to as there is inadequate disk space.
zh_CN: 所请求的文件 <strong>%1</strong> 无法被写入，原因是没有足够的磁盘空间。

en: The requested file could not be created because a file with the same name already exists.
zh_CN: 无法创建请求的文件，原因是已经存在相同名称的文件。

en: The requested folder could not be created because a folder with the same name already exists.
zh_CN: 无法创建请求的文件夹，原因是已经存在相同名称的文件夹。

en: The requested lock could not be granted. %1
zh_CN: 请求的锁定无法被授予。%1

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be created.
zh_CN: 所请求的操作需要创建临时文件 <strong>%1</strong>，但是该文件无法创建。

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file in which to save the new file while being downloaded. This temporary file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 所请求的操作需要创建一个临时文件来保存正在下载的新文件。临时文件 <strong>%1</strong> 无法被删除。

en: The requested operation required the deleting of the original file, most likely at the end of a file move operation. The original file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 所请求的操作需要删除原始文件，很可能是文件移动操作的最后步骤。原始文件 <strong>%1</strong> 无法被删除。

en: The requested operation required the renaming of the original file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be renamed.
zh_CN: 所请求的操作需要重命名原始文件 <strong>%1</strong>，但是它无法被重命名。

en: The requested protocol may not be supported.
zh_CN: 请求的协议可能不被支持。

en: The requested symbolic link %1 could not be created.
zh_CN: 所请求的符号链接 %1 无法被创建。

en: The required content size information was not provided for a POST operation.
zh_CN: 未提供 POST 操作所需的内容大小信息。

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除资源。

en: The root CA (Certificate Authority) has been marked to be rejected for the purpose you tried to use it for.
zh_CN: 根 CA(认证机构)已标记为拒绝您尝试使用此证书的目的。

en: The root CA (Certificate Authority) is not trusted for the purpose you tried to use this certificate for.
zh_CN: 根 CA(认证机构)不信任您尝试使用此证书的目的。

en: The server <b>%1</b> requests a certificate.<br /><br />Select a certificate to use from the list below:
zh_CN: 服务器 <b>%1</b> 请求证书。<br /><br />请从下面的列表中选择要使用的证书：

en: The server <strong>%1</strong> refused to allow this computer to make a connection.
zh_CN: 服务器 <strong>%1</strong> 拒绝此计算机连接。

en: The server does not support the WebDAV protocol.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 WebDAV 协议。

en: The server does not support the request type of the body.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持内容中的请求类型。

en: The server failed the authenticity check (%1).
zh_CN: 服务器没有通过真实性检查 (%1)。

en: The server was too busy responding to other requests to respond.
zh_CN: 服务器忙于响应其它请求，以致无法对该请求做出响应。

en: The server was unable to maintain the liveness of the properties listed in the propertybehavior XML element or you attempted to overwrite a file while requesting that files are not overwritten. %1
zh_CN: 服务器无法保持列举在“属性行为”XML 元素中的属性的活跃性，或者您试图覆盖某文件，同时又请求那些文件不被覆盖。%1

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be configured to allow requests.
zh_CN: 目前虽然连接到 Internet，该服务器可能没有被配置成允许接受请求。

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be running the requested service (%1).
zh_CN: 目前虽然连接到互联网中，该服务器可能没有在运行所请求的服务(%1)。

en: The signature test for this certificate failed. This could mean that the signature of this certificate or any in its trust path are invalid, could not be decoded or that the CRL (Certificate Revocation List) could not be verified. If you see this message, please let the author of the software you are using know that he or she should use the new, more specific error messages.
zh_CN: 对此证书的签名测试失败。这可能意味着此证书的签名或其信任路径无效、无法解码证书或无法校验 CRL(证书吊销列表)。如果您看到此信息，请向目前所用软件的作者告知他/她应该使用更新更规范化的错误信息。

en: The source and destination are the same file.
    %1
zh_CN: 源文件和目标文件是同一文件。
    %1

[ctx: The source of a file operation]
en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: The specified file or folder <strong>%1</strong> does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的文件或文件夹 <strong>%1</strong> 不存在。

en: The specified folder does not exist or was not readable.
zh_CN: 指定的文件夹不存在或不可读。

en: The specified folder may not be empty.
zh_CN: 指定的文件夹可能不为空。

en: The specified folder may not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的文件夹可能不存在。

en: The specified request asked that the transfer of file <strong>%1</strong> be resumed at a certain point of the transfer. This was not possible.
zh_CN: 指定的请求要求传送文件 <strong>%1</strong> 在传送的特定点继续。这不可能。

en: The specified resource may not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的资源可能不存在。

en: The specified resource may not have existed or may not be accessible.
zh_CN: 指定的资源可能不存在或不可访问。

en: The time format of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) 'lastUpdate' field is invalid.
zh_CN: CRL(证书吊销列表)上“lastUpdate”字段里的时间格式无效。

en: The time format of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) 'nextUpdate' field is invalid.
zh_CN: CRL(证书吊销列表)上“nextUpdate”字段里的时间格式无效。

en: The time format of the certificate's 'notAfter' field is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书上“notAfter”字段里的时间格式无效。

en: The time format of the certificate's 'notBefore' field is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书上“notBefore”字段里的时间格式无效。

en: The versions of the %1 protocol supported by this computer and the server may be incompatible.
zh_CN: 该计算机支持的 %1 协议的版本可能和服务器的版本不兼容。

en: There are no special actions available for protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 没有可用的特殊动作。

en: There may have been a problem at some point along the network path between the server and this computer.
zh_CN: 在网络中该计算机和服务器之间的路径可能有问题。

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration, specifically your proxy's hostname. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
zh_CN: 您的网络配置可能有问题，特别是您的代理主机名。如果您最近访问互联网时没有出现问题，这就不太可能。

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
zh_CN: 您的网络配置可能有问题。如果您最近访问网络没有问题，这就不太可能。

en: There may have been a problem with your network connection.
zh_CN: 您的网络连接可能有问题。

en: These files use advanced permissions.
zh_CN: 这些文件使用了高级权限。

en: This action was prevented by another error.
zh_CN: 该动作被另外一个错误阻止。

en: This action will overwrite the destination.
zh_CN: 这个动作将覆盖目标。

en: This action would overwrite '%1' with itself.
    Please enter a new file name:
zh_CN: 这个动作将用它自身来覆盖“%1”。
    请输入新文件名：

en: This certificate is not relevant.
zh_CN: 此证书不相关。

en: This certificate, any in its trust path or its CA's (Certificate Authority) CRL (Certificate Revocation List) is not valid. Any of them could not be valid yet or not valid any more. If you see this message, please let the author of the software you are using know that he or she should use the new, more specific error messages.
zh_CN: 证书的信任路径中有某一段或其 CA(认证机构)的 CRL(证书吊销列表)无效或已经失效。如果您看到此信息，请向目前所用软件的作者告知他/她应该使用更新更规范化的错误信息。

en: This error is very much dependent on the KDE program. The additional information should give you more information than is available to the KDE input/output architecture.
zh_CN: 该错误依赖于 KDE 程序。额外的信息应该给您提供比 KDE 输入输出体系更多的信息。

en: This file is a link and does not have permissions. | All files are links and do not have permissions.
zh_CN[0]: 文件为链接，且没有权限。

en: This file uses advanced permissions | These files use advanced permissions.
zh_CN[0]: 文件使用了高级权限。

en: This flag allows adding, renaming and deleting of files. Note that deleting and renaming can be limited using the Sticky flag.
zh_CN: 此标志允许添加、重命名和删除文件。请注意，删除和重命名可以使用粘性标志加以限制。

en: This flag allows viewing the content of the folder.
zh_CN: 此标志允许查看文件夹的内容。

en: This folder uses advanced permissions. | These folders use advanced permissions.
zh_CN[0]: 文件夹使用了高级权限。

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be created.
zh_CN: 这是一个技术错误。无法创建网络通讯(套接字)请求的设备。

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be established to listen for incoming network connections.
zh_CN: 这是一个技术错误。无法建立网络通讯(套接字)请求的设备来监听进入的网络连接。

en: This is a fairly technical error in which an error occurred while attempting to accept an incoming network connection.
zh_CN: 这是一个技术错误。接受进入的网络连接时发生了错误。

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
zh_CN: 最大的可能是程序中的错误导致。请考虑提交一个详细的错误报告。

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the server program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
zh_CN: 最可能的原因是服务器程序错误。请考虑提交一份完整的错误报告，步骤如下。

en: This is the list of files to open. More than one file can be specified by listing several files, separated by spaces.
zh_CN: 这是要打开的文件列表。如果想要指定多个文件，可以用空格分隔。

en: This is the name of the file to open.
zh_CN: 这是要打开的文件名。

en: This is the name to save the file as.
zh_CN: 这是文件要保存的名称。

en: This may be an error on the server side.
zh_CN: 这可能是服务器端的错误。

en: This means that a request was made which requires determining the contents of the folder, and the KDE program supporting this protocol is unable to do so.
zh_CN: 这意味着产生了一个需要确定文件夹内容的请求，而支持此协议的 KDE 程序无法完成此功能。

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while reading the contents of the resource.
zh_CN: 这意味着，资源 <strong>%1</strong> 虽然可以打开，但是在读取资源内容的时候发生了错误。

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while writing to the resource.
zh_CN: 这意味着，资源 <strong>%1</strong> 虽然可以打开，但是在写入资源的时候发生了错误。

en: This means that an attempt to enter (in other words, to open) the requested folder <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
zh_CN: 这意味着试图进入(或说打开)请求的文件夹 <strong>%1</strong> 被拒绝。

en: This means that an attempt to write to the file <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
zh_CN: 这意味着试图写入文件 <strong>%1</strong> 被拒绝。

en: This means that the contents of the requested file or folder <strong>%1</strong> could not be retrieved, as read access could not be obtained.
zh_CN: 由于无法获取读权限，无法获取所请求的文件或文件夹 <strong>%1</strong> 的内容。

en: This means that the file, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be written to as requested, because access with permission to write could not be obtained.
zh_CN: 由于无法获得写权限，无法按请求写入文件 <strong>%1</strong>。

en: This option enables some convenient features for saving files with extensions:<br /><ol><li>Any extension specified in the <b>%1</b> text area will be updated if you change the file type to save in.<br /><br /></li><li>If no extension is specified in the <b>%2</b> text area when you click <b>Save</b>, %3 will be added to the end of the filename (if the filename does not already exist). This extension is based on the file type that you have chosen to save in.<br /><br />If you do not want KDE to supply an extension for the filename, you can either turn this option off or you can suppress it by adding a period (.) to the end of the filename (the period will be automatically removed).</li></ol>If unsure, keep this option enabled as it makes your files more manageable.
zh_CN: 此选项将在保存带扩展名的文件时启用某些便捷特性：<br /><ol><li>如果您更改了保存的文件类型，<b>%1</b> 文本区中指定的扩展名也会进行更新。<br/><br/></li><li>如果当您单击<b>保存</b>时，没有在 <b>%2</b> 文本区中指定扩展名，将会在文件名结尾处添加 %3(如果文件名不存在的话)。扩展名基于您所选的保存类型。<br/><br/>如果您不想让 KDE 为文件名提供扩展名，您可以关闭选项，或者在文件名末尾添加句号(.)(句号会被自动去掉)。</li></ol>如果不确定的话，请保持此选项有效，这样会使得您的文件更容易管理。

en: Time out waiting for server interaction.
zh_CN: 在等待服务器响应时超时。

en: Timeout Error
zh_CN: 超时错误

en: Timeout on server
    %1
zh_CN: 服务器超时
    %1

en: Trash File
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Trash Files
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树状视图

en: Trusted:
zh_CN: 已信任：

en: Try again, either now or at a later time.
zh_CN: 请即刻或稍后再重试。

en: Try moving the current file out of the way first, and then try again.
zh_CN: 请试着先将当前文件移动到其它位置，然后再试一次。

en: Try moving the current folder out of the way first, and then try again.
zh_CN: 请试着先将当前文件夹移动到其它位置，然后再试一次。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type any comment you think is useful here.
zh_CN: 在此输入您认为有用的注释。

en: Type the command to start this application here.
    
    Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the directory of the file to open
    %D - a list of directories
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the caption
zh_CN: 在此输入启动此应用程序的命令。
    
    在命令之后，您可以使用某些占位符，在程序实际运行时这些占位符将被替换为实际值：
    %f - 单个文件名
    %F - 文件列表；用于可一次打开多个本地文件的应用程序
    %u - 单个 URL
    %U - URL 列表
    %d - 要打开文件的目录
    %D - 目录列表
    %i - 图标
    %m - 小图标
    %c - 标题

en: Type the description of this application, based on its use, here. Examples: a dial up application (KPPP) would be "Dial up tool".
zh_CN: 在此根据用途输入此应用程序的描述。例如：拨号应用程序(KPPP)可能是“拨号工具”。

en: Type the name you want to give to this application here. This application will appear under this name in the applications menu and in the panel.
zh_CN: 在此输入您想要为此应用程序起的名字。此应用程序将以此名称出现在应用程序菜单和面板中。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or folder to a separate name and/or location. During the requested copy operation, KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
zh_CN: UNIX 环境通常允许将文件或文件夹链接到其它名称和/或位置。在请求的复制过程中，KDE 检测到链接的结果是无穷循环。即，文件(可能是间接的)链接到它自己。

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or folder to a separate name and/or location. KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
zh_CN: UNIX 环境通常允许将文件或文件夹链接到其它名称和/或位置。KDE 检测到链接的结果是无穷循环。即，文件(可能是间接的)链接到它自己。

en: URL Does Not Refer to a Resource.
zh_CN: URL 不是一个资源。

en: URL Resource Invalid
zh_CN: URL 资源无效

en: URL cannot be listed
    %1
zh_CN: 无法列出 URL
    %1

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Unable to Enter Folder
zh_CN: 无法进入文件夹

en: Unable to Initialize Input/Output Device
zh_CN: 无法初始化输入/输出设备

en: Unable to Launch Process
zh_CN: 无法启动进程

en: Unable to Uninitialize Input/Output Device
zh_CN: 无法取消初始化输入/输出设备

en: Unable to create io-slave:
    klauncher said: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建输入输出后端：
    klauncher 消息：%1

en: Unable to create io-slave: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建输入输出后端：%1

en: Unable to make the service %1 executable, aborting execution
zh_CN: 无法执行 %1 服务，已放弃

en: Unable to open the certificate. Try a new password?
zh_CN: 无法打开证书。试用新密码吗？

en: Unable to save bookmarks in %1. Reported error was: %2. This error message will only be shown once. The cause of the error needs to be fixed as quickly as possible, which is most likely a full hard drive.
zh_CN: 无法在 %1 中保存书签。报告的错误是：%2。错误信息只会显示一次。产生错误的原因需要尽快修复，因为很可能是硬盘已满。

en: Und&o
zh_CN: 撤消(&O)

en: Und&o: Copy
zh_CN: 撤消：复制(&O)

en: Und&o: Create File
zh_CN: 撤消：创建文件(&O)

en: Und&o: Create Folder
zh_CN: 撤消：创建文件夹(&O)

en: Und&o: Link
zh_CN: 撤消：链接(&O)

en: Und&o: Move
zh_CN: 撤消：移动(&O)

en: Und&o: Rename
zh_CN: 撤消：重命名(&O)

en: Und&o: Trash
zh_CN: 撤消：移至回收站(&O)

en: Undo File Copy Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认撤消文件复制

en: Undocumented Error
zh_CN: 未记录在文档中的错误

en: Unexpected Program Termination
zh_CN: 未预料到的程序终止

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Unknown]
en: Unknown key algorithm
zh_CN: 未知的密钥算法

en: Unknown Authorization method.
zh_CN: 未知的验证方法。

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown HTTP verb.
zh_CN: 未知 HTTP 动作。

en: Unknown Host
zh_CN: 未知主机

en: Unknown Interruption
zh_CN: 未知的中断

en: Unknown Proxy Host
zh_CN: 未知的代理主机

en: Unknown error
    %1
zh_CN: 未知的错误
    %1

en: Unknown error code %1
    %2
    Please send a full bug report at http://bugs.kde.org.
zh_CN: 未知的错误代码 %1
    %2
    请在 http://bugs.kde.org 上提交一个完整的错误报告。

en: Unknown host %1
zh_CN: 未知的主机 %1

en: Unknown interrupt
    %1
zh_CN: 未知的中断
    %1

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
zh_CN: 未知的协议“%1”。

en: Unknown proxy host
    %1
zh_CN: 未知的代理主机
    %1

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unsharing folder '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 取消文件夹“%1”的共享失败。

en: Unsupported Action: %1
zh_CN: 不支持的动作：%1

en: Unsupported Protocol %1
zh_CN: 不支持的协议 %1

en: Unsupported key size.
zh_CN: 不支持的密钥大小。

en: Update your software to the latest version. Your distribution should provide tools to update your software.
zh_CN: 请将您的软件更新至最新版本。您使用的发行版本应该提供了更新软件的工具。

en: Updating System Configuration
zh_CN: 更新系统配置

en: Updating system configuration.
zh_CN: 更新系统配置。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User canceled action
    %1
zh_CN: 用户取消了动作
    %1

en: User-added certificates
zh_CN: 用户添加的证书

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Using sub-URLs with %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持在 %1 使用子 URL。

en: Validity period
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Validity period:
zh_CN: 有效期：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Varying (No Change)
zh_CN: 多种情况(无更改)

[ctx: Verb]
en: &Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(&T)

[ctx: Warning about executing unknown .desktop file]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning, the destination is more recent.
zh_CN: 警告，目标较新。

[ctx: Web page address]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: When all else fails, please consider helping the KDE team or the third party maintainer of this software by submitting a high quality bug report. If the software is provided by a third party, please contact them directly. Otherwise, first look to see if the same bug has been submitted by someone else by searching at the <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">KDE bug reporting website</a>. If not, take note of the details given above, and include them in your bug report, along with as many other details as you think might help.
zh_CN: 当其它所有方式都失败后，请考虑提交一份高质量的错误报告来帮助 KDE 团队或此软件的第三方维护者。如果该软件是由第三方提供的，请直接联系他们。否则，先看看相同的错误是否已经由其他人提交了。您可以在 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">KDE 错误报告网站</a>搜索一番。如果没有相同的错误，请注意上面给出的信息，并在错误报告中包含这些信息，以及您认为可能有帮助的其它细节。

en: When this is checked the button pressed will be applied to all subsequent conflicts for the remainder of the current job.
zh_CN: 如果点击此按钮，此选项将被应用到当前任务中所有剩下的含有冲突的文件夹。

en: When this is checked the button pressed will be applied to all subsequent folder conflicts for the remainder of the current job.
    Unless you press Skip you will still be prompted in case of a conflict with an existing file in the directory.
zh_CN: 如果点击此按钮，此选项将被应用到当前任务中所有剩下的含有冲突的文件夹。
    除非您点击“跳过”，否则您还会再次看到相关的冲突提示。

en: While retrieving information about the specified proxy host, <strong>%1</strong>, an Unknown Host error was encountered. An unknown host error indicates that the requested name could not be located on the Internet.
zh_CN: 在获取关于指定代理主机 <strong>%1</strong> 的信息时，出现了“未知主机”错误。“未知主机”错误表明在互联网上找不到所请求的名称。

en: Would you like to accept this certificate forever without being prompted?
zh_CN: 您希望以后不提示就接受该证书吗？

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Write
    Entries
zh_CN: 写入
    项目

en: Write Access Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝写入

[ctx: Write files into an existing folder]
en: &Write Into
zh_CN: 写入(&W)

en: Writing to %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持写入 %1。

en: You are about to enter secure mode. All transmissions will be encrypted unless otherwise noted.
    This means that no third party will be able to easily observe your data in transit.
zh_CN: 您即将进入安全模式。除非另外注明，所有的传输将会被加密。
    这表示第三方将不能轻易查看您传输的数据。

en: You are about to leave secure mode. Transmissions will no longer be encrypted.
    This means that a third party could observe your data in transit.
zh_CN: 您即将离开安全模式，数据传输将不再加密。
    这意味着第三方有可能查看到您传输的数据。

en: You are not authorized to execute this file.
zh_CN: 您没有被授权执行此文件。

en: You are not authorized to execute this service.
zh_CN: 您没有被授权执行此服务。

en: You are not authorized to select an application to open this file.
zh_CN: 您没有被授权选择应用程序打开此文件。

en: You can also reconfigure file sharing authorization.
zh_CN: 您还可以重新配置文件共享的授权。

en: You can only select local files
zh_CN: 只能选择本地文件

en: You can only select local files.
zh_CN: 只能选择本地文件。

en: You can only select one file
zh_CN: 只能选择一个文件

en: You did not select a file to delete.
zh_CN: 您没有选择要删除的文件。

en: You did not select a file to trash.
zh_CN: 您没有选择要移至回收站的文件。

en: You do not have permission to access the %1 protocol.
zh_CN: 您可能没有访问 %1 协议的权限。

en: You do not have permission to create that folder.
zh_CN: 您没有创建该文件夹的权限。

en: You have indicated that you wish to accept this certificate, but it is not issued to the server who is presenting it. Do you wish to continue loading?
zh_CN: 您已表明要接受该证书，但是它不是颁发给出示它的服务器的证书。您想继续载入吗？

en: You have indicated that you wish to obtain or purchase a secure certificate. This wizard is intended to guide you through the procedure. You may cancel at any time, and this will abort the transaction.
zh_CN: 您已经表明您想要获得或者购买安全证书。此向导将会引导您完成这个过程。您可在任何时候取消，从而中止此项事务。

en: You may have encountered a bug in the program.
zh_CN: 您可能遇到了程序中的错误。

en: You may have incorrectly typed the location.
zh_CN: 您可能输入了错误的位置。

en: You may have supplied incorrect authentication details or none at all.
zh_CN: 您可能提供了不正确的验证细节或根本没有提供。

en: You may not have permissions to accept the connection.
zh_CN: 您可能没有接受连接的权限。

en: You may not have permissions to initialize ("mount") the device. On UNIX systems, often system administrator privileges are required to initialize a device.
zh_CN: 您可能没有初始化(“挂载”)该设备的权限。在 UNIX 系统中，要初始化设备通常需要系统管理员权限。

en: You may not have permissions to read from the resource.
zh_CN: 您没有读取此资源的权限。

en: You may not have permissions to read the file or open the folder.
zh_CN: 您可能没有读取文件或打开文件夹的权限。

en: You may not have permissions to uninitialize ("unmount") the device. On UNIX systems, system administrator privileges are often required to uninitialize a device.
zh_CN: 您没有卸载设备的权限。在 UNIX 系统中，要卸载设备通常需要系统管理员权限。

en: You may not have permissions to write to the resource.
zh_CN: 您没有写入此资源的权限。

en: You may perform a search on the Internet for a KDE program (called a kioslave or ioslave) which supports this protocol. Places to search include <a href="http://kde-apps.org/">http://kde-apps.org/</a> and <a href="http://freshmeat.net/">http://freshmeat.net/</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在 Internet 上搜索支持此协议的 KDE 程序(称为 kioslave 或 ioslave)。推荐的搜索地点是 <a href="http://kde-apps.org/">http://kde-apps.org/</a> 和 <a href="http://freshmeat.net/">http://freshmeat.net/</a>。

en: You must now provide a password for the certificate request. Please choose a very secure password as this will be used to encrypt your private key.
zh_CN: 您必须现在就为证书请求提供一个密码。请选择非常安全的密码，因为该密码会用于加密您的私人密钥。

en: You need to be authorized to share folders.
zh_CN: 您需要被授权共享文件夹。

en: You need to supply a username and a password for the proxy server listed below before you are allowed to access any sites.
zh_CN: 您需要为以下列出的代理服务器提供用户名和密码，才能够访问站点。

en: You need to supply a username and a password to access this site.
zh_CN: 您需要提供用户名和密码来访问这个站点。

en: Your access permissions may be inadequate to perform the requested operation on this resource.
zh_CN: 您可能没有足够权限来执行所请求的对该资源的操作。

en: Your account may not have permission to access the specified resource.
zh_CN: 您的账户可能没有访问指定资源的权限。

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: [padlock]
zh_CN: [数字键盘锁定]

en: a suitable extension
zh_CN: 适合的扩展名

[ctx: folder name]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: folders, files]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1，%2

[ctx: folders, files (size)]
en: %1, %2 (%3)
zh_CN: %1，%2 (%3)

[ctx: items: folders, files (size)]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: mounting is not supported by wince.
zh_CN: Wince 平台还不支持挂载。

[ctx: name of the container of all browser bookmarks]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: program name follows in a line edit below]
en: This will start the program:
zh_CN: 这将启动此程序：

[ctx: request type]
en: copy the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 复制指定的文件或文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: create the requested folder
zh_CN: 创建请求的文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: delete the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 删除指定的文件或文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: lock the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 锁定指定的文件或文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: move the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 移动指定的文件或文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: query the server's capabilities
zh_CN: 查询服务器的能力

[ctx: request type]
en: retrieve property values
zh_CN: 获取属性值

[ctx: request type]
en: retrieve the contents of the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 获取指定的文件或文件夹的内容

[ctx: request type]
en: run a report in the specified folder
zh_CN: 在指定的文件夹中运行报告

[ctx: request type]
en: search in the specified folder
zh_CN: 在指定的文件夹中搜索

[ctx: request type]
en: set property values
zh_CN: 设置属性值

[ctx: request type]
en: unlock the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 解锁指定的文件或文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: upload %1
zh_CN: 上传%1

en: telnet protocol handler
zh_CN: Telnet 协议处理程序

en: telnet service
zh_CN: Telnet 服务

en: the extension <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 扩展名 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: to trash]
en: &Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(&T)

en: translators: not called for n == 1 | Do you really want to trash these %1 items?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的想要删除这 %1 项吗？

en: unmounting is not supported by wince.
zh_CN: Wince 平台还不支持卸载。
