kdeqt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1864 entries)

en: "%1" cannot operate on "%2"
zh_TW: "%1" 不能作用於 "%2"

en: "%1" duplicates a previous role name and will be disabled.
zh_TW: "%1" 複製了先前的角色名稱，因此會被關閉。

en: "%1": no such directory
zh_TW: "%1"：找不到該目錄

en: "%1.%2" is not available due to component versioning.
zh_TW: "%1.%2" 無法取得，因為組件版號的問題。

en: "%1.%2" is not available in %3 %4.%5.
zh_TW: "%1.%2" 在 %3 %4.%5 中無法取得。

en: %1 already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: %1 已存在。
    您要覆寫它嗎？

en: %1 and %2 match the start and end of a line.
zh_TW: %1 與 %2 符合了一行的開始與結尾。

en: %1 attribute in %2 must have %3 use like in base type %4.
zh_TW: 在 %2 內的 %1 屬性必須有 %3 使用，像是在基礎型態 %4 內。

en: %1 attribute in derived complex type must be %2 like in base type.
zh_TW: 在衍生複雜型態中的 %1 屬性必須是 %2，就像在基礎型態內。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element contains invalid content: {%3} is not a value of type %4.
zh_TW: %2 元素的 %1 屬性包含了不合法的內容：{%3} 不是型態 %4 的值。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element contains invalid content: {%3}.
zh_TW: %2 元素的 %1 屬性包含了不合法的內容：{%3}。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element has larger value than %3 attribute.
zh_TW: %2 元素的 %1 屬性值比 %3 屬性大。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must be %3 or %4.
zh_TW: %2 元素的 %1 屬性必須是 %3 或 %4。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must contain %3, %4 or a list of URIs.
zh_TW: %2 元素的 %1 屬性必須包含 %3，%4 或 URI 清單。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must either contain %3 or the other values.
zh_TW: 元素 %2 內屬性 %1 必須包含 %3 或其它值。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must have a value of %3 or %4.
zh_TW: %2 元素的 %1 屬性值必須為 %3 或 %4。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must have a value of %3.
zh_TW: %2 元素的 %1 屬性值必須為 %3。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must have the value %3 because the %4 attribute is set.
zh_TW: %2 元素的 %1 屬性值必須為 %3，因為已設定 %4 屬性。

en: %1 attribute of %2 element must not be %3.
zh_TW: %2 元素的 %1 屬性不能為 %3。

en: %1 byte(s)
zh_TW: %1 位元組

en: %1 bytes
zh_TW: %1 位元組

en: %1 cannot be retrieved
zh_TW: %1 無法取得

en: %1 cannot have complex base type that has a %2.
zh_TW: %1 不能擁有帶著 %2 的複雜基本型態。

en: %1 contains %2 facet with invalid data: %3.
zh_TW: %1 包含了有不合法資料的 %2 facet：%3。

en: %1 contains invalid data.
zh_TW: %1 包含不合法的資料。

en: %1 contains octets which are disallowed in the requested encoding %2.
zh_TW: %1 包含了在要求的編碼 %2 內不允許的八進位值。

en: %1 element %2 is not a valid restriction of the %3 element it redefines: %4.
zh_TW: %1 元素 %2 不是 %3 元素所定義的合法限制：%4。

en: %1 element cannot have %2 attribute with value other than %3 or %4.
zh_TW: %1 元素不能有值不為 %3 或 %4 的 %2 屬性。

en: %1 element cannot have %2 attribute with value other than %3.
zh_TW: %1 元素不能有值不為 %3 的 %2 屬性。

en: %1 element has neither %2 attribute nor %3 child element.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 沒有 %2 屬性也沒有 %3 子元素。

en: %1 element is not allowed in this context.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不能在此內文中。

en: %1 element is not allowed in this scope
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不能在此範圍內。

en: %1 element is not allowed inside %2 element if %3 attribute is present.
zh_TW: 若是有 %3 屬性，則 %1 元素不能放在 %2 元素內。

en: %1 element is not allowed to have the same %2 attribute value as the target namespace %3.
zh_TW: %1 元素不允許有與目標命名空間 %3 相同的 %2 屬性值。

en: %1 element must have either %2 attribute or %3 or %4 as child element.
zh_TW: %1 元素必須至少有屬性 %2 或子元素 %3 或 %4。

en: %1 element must have either %2 or %3 attribute.
zh_TW: %1 元素必須至少有屬性 %2 或 %3 其中一個。

en: %1 element must not have %2 and %3 attribute together.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不能同時有屬性 %2 與 %3。

en: %1 element requires either %2 or %3 attribute.
zh_TW: %1 元素需要 %2 或 %3 屬性。

en: %1 element with %2 child element must not have a %3 attribute.
zh_TW: %1 元素若有 %2 子元素，則不能有 %3 屬性。

en: %1 element without %2 attribute is not allowed inside schema without target namespace.
zh_TW: 沒有 %2 屬性的 %1 元素不允許在沒有目標命名空間的 schema 中。

en: %1 facet and %2 facet cannot appear together.
zh_TW: %1 facet 與 %2 facet 不能在一起出現。

en: %1 facet cannot be %2 if %3 facet of base type is %4.
zh_TW: 若 %3 facet 的基礎型態為 %4，則 %1 facet 無法為 %2。

en: %1 facet cannot be %2 or %3 if %4 facet of base type is %5.
zh_TW: 若 %4 facet 的基礎型態為 %5，則 %1 facet 無法是 %2 或 %3。

en: %1 facet collides with %2 facet.
zh_TW: %1 facet 與 %2 facet 衝突。

en: %1 facet contains invalid regular expression
zh_TW: %1 facet 包含了無效的正規表示式。

en: %1 facet contains invalid value %2: %3.
zh_TW: %1 facet 包含了不合法的值 %2：%3。

en: %1 facet must be equal or greater than %2 facet of base type.
zh_TW: %1 facet 的值必須大於等於基礎型態的 %2 facet。

en: %1 facet must be greater than %2 facet of base type.
zh_TW: %1 facet 的值必須大於基礎型態的 %2 facet。

en: %1 facet must be greater than or equal to %2 facet of base type.
zh_TW: %1 facet 的值必須大於等於基礎型態的 %2 facet。

en: %1 facet must be less than %2 facet of base type.
zh_TW: %1 facet 必須小於 基礎型態的 %2 facet。

en: %1 facet must be less than %2 facet.
zh_TW: %1 facet 必須小於 %2 facet。

en: %1 facet must be less than or equal to %2 facet of base type.
zh_TW: %1 facet 的值必須小於等於基礎型態的 %2 facet。

en: %1 facet must be less than or equal to %2 facet.
zh_TW: %1 facet 必須小於等於 %2 facet。

en: %1 facet must have the same value as %2 facet of base type.
zh_TW: %1 facet 必須與基礎型態的 %2 facet 有相同的值。

en: %1 has a different number of fields from the identity constraint %2 that it references.
zh_TW: %1 的欄位數與參考到的 identity constraint %2 不同。

en: %1 has attribute wildcard but its base type %2 has not.
zh_TW: %1 有屬性 wildcard 但是它的基礎型態 %2 沒有。

en: %1 has inheritance loop in its base type %2.
zh_TW: %1 在它的基礎型態 %2 中出現了繼承迴圈。

en: %1 is a directory.
    Please choose a different file name.
zh_TW: %1 是一個目錄。
    請選擇其他檔名。

en: %1 is an complex type. Casting to complex types is not possible. However, casting to atomic types such as %2 works.
zh_TW: %1 是複數型態，無法轉換成複數型態。然而，轉換為原型態，如 %2 是可行的。

en: %1 is an invalid %2
zh_TW: %1 為不合法的 %2

en: %1 is an invalid encoding name.
zh_TW: %1 為不合法的編碼名稱。

en: %1 is an invalid flag for regular expressions. Valid flags are:
zh_TW: %1 是正規表示式中不合法的旗標。合法的旗標有：

en: %1 is an invalid namespace URI.
zh_TW: %1 是不合法的命名空間網址。

en: %1 is an invalid regular expression pattern: %2
zh_TW: %1 是不合法的正規表示式樣式：%2

en: %1 is an invalid template mode name.
zh_TW: %1 不是合法的樣本模式名稱。

en: %1 is an unknown schema type.
zh_TW: %1 是未知的機制型態。

en: %1 is an unsupported encoding.
zh_TW: %1 是個未被支援的編碼。

en: %1 is not a valid XML 1.0 character.
zh_TW: %1 不是合法的 XML 1.0 字元。

en: %1 is not a valid name for a processing-instruction.
zh_TW: %1 不是處理指令的合法名稱。

en: %1 is not a valid numeric literal.
zh_TW: %1 不是合法的數值。

en: %1 is not a whole number of minutes.
zh_TW: %1 不是分鐘的數值。

en: %1 is not allowed to derive from %2 by extension as the latter defines it as final.
zh_TW: %1 不能從 %2 依延伸衍生而來，因為後者將它定義為 final。

en: %1 is not allowed to derive from %2 by list as the latter defines it as final.
zh_TW: %1 不能從 %2 依列表衍生而來，因為後者將它定義為 final。

en: %1 is not allowed to derive from %2 by restriction as the latter defines it as final.
zh_TW: %1 不能從 %2 依限制衍生而來，因為後者將它定義為 final。

en: %1 is not allowed to derive from %2 by union as the latter defines it as final.
zh_TW: %1 不能從 %2 依聯合衍生而來，因為後者將它定義為 final。

en: %1 is not allowed to have a member type with the same name as itself.
zh_TW: %1 不允許有跟它自己名稱相同的成員型態。

en: %1 is not allowed to have any facets.
zh_TW: %1 不允許有任何 facet。

en: %1 is not an atomic type. Casting is only possible to atomic types.
zh_TW: %1 不是一個原型態。只能轉換為原型態。

en: %1 is not in the in-scope attribute declarations. Note that the schema import feature is not supported.
zh_TW: %1 不是範圍內屬性宣告。注意機制匯入功能未支援。

en: %1 is not valid according to %2.
zh_TW: 根據 %2，%1 為不合法。

en: %1 is not valid as a value of type %2.
zh_TW: %1 不是合法的 %2 型態的值。

en: %1 matches newline characters
zh_TW: %1 符合了換行字元

en: %1 must be followed by %2 or %3, not at the end of the replacement string.
zh_TW: %1 後面必須跟著 %2 或 %3，而非取代字串的結尾。

en: %1 of derived wildcard is not a valid restriction of %2 of base wildcard
zh_TW: 衍生 wildcard 的 %1 不是個基礎 wildcard 的 %2 的限制

en: %1 or %2 attribute of reference %3 does not match with the attribute declaration %4.
zh_TW: 參考 %3 的 %1 或 %2 屬性不符合屬性宣告 %4。

en: %1 references identity constraint %2 that is no %3 or %4 element.
zh_TW: %1 參考到 identity constraint %2 但是沒有 %3 或 %4 元素。

en: %1 references unknown %2 or %3 element %4.
zh_TW: %1 參考到未知的 %2 或 %3 元素 %4。

en: %1 was called.
zh_TW: %1 已被呼叫。

en: %1, %2 not defined
zh_TW: %1, %2 未定義

en: %1, %2, %3, %4, %5 and %6 facets are not allowed when derived by list.
zh_TW: %1，%2，%3，%4，%5 與 %6 facet 不允許由清單衍生。

en: %1: UNIX key file doesn't exist
zh_TW: %1：Unix 鍵值檔不存在

en: %1: already exists
zh_TW: %1：已存在

en: %1: bad name
zh_TW: %1：錯誤的名稱

en: %1: create size is less then 0
zh_TW: %1：產生的大小小於 0

en: %1: doesn't exist
zh_TW: %1：不存在

en: %1: doesn't exists
zh_TW: %1：不存在

en: %1: ftok failed
zh_TW: %1：ftok 失敗

en: %1: invalid size
zh_TW: %1：大小不正確

en: %1: key is empty
zh_TW: %1：鍵值是空的

en: %1: not attached
zh_TW: %1：未附加

en: %1: out of resources
zh_TW: %1：資源不足

en: %1: permission denied
zh_TW: %1：權限不足

en: %1: size query failed
zh_TW: %1：大小查詢失敗

en: %1: system-imposed size restrictions
zh_TW: %1：系統大小限制

en: %1: unable to lock
zh_TW: %1：無法鎖定

en: %1: unable to make key
zh_TW: %1：無法產生鍵值

en: %1: unable to set key on lock
zh_TW: %1：無法鎖定鍵值

en: %1: unable to unlock
zh_TW: %1：無法解除鎖定

en: %1: unknown error %2
zh_TW: %1：未知的錯誤 %2

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Find in Script...
zh_TW: 在文稿中尋找(&F)...

en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一個(&N) >

en: &Options <<
zh_TW: 選項(&O) <<

en: &Options >>
zh_TW: 選項(&O) >>

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: &Print
zh_TW: 列印(&P)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 還原(&R)

en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全選(&S)

en: &Size
zh_TW: 大小(&S)

en: &Step up
zh_TW: 單步向上(&S)

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Unshade
zh_TW: 展開(&U)

en: '%1' attribute contains invalid QName content: %2.
zh_TW: '%1' 屬性包含了不合法的 QName 內容：%2。

en: '%1' is an invalid ELF object (%2)
zh_TW: '%1' 是不合法的 ELF 物件（%2）

en: '%1' is not an ELF object
zh_TW: '%1' 不是一個 ELF 物件

en: '%1' is not an ELF object (%2)
zh_TW: '%1' 不是一個 ELF 物件（%2）

en: (Untitled)
zh_TW: （未命名）

en: , but got '
zh_TW: ，但是看到的是

en: - %1 is not a namespace
zh_TW: - %1 不是命名空間

en: - [%1]
zh_TW: ─【%1】

en: - nested namespaces not allowed
zh_TW: - 不允許巢狀的命名空間

en: ...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < 返回(&B)

en: <b>The name "%1" can not be used.</b><p>Try using another name, with fewer characters or no punctuations marks.
zh_TW: <b>無法使用名稱 %1。</b> <p>請改用其它名稱，短一點，或是不要有標點符號在裡面。

en: <empty>
zh_TW: <空>

en: <h3>About Qt</h3><p>This program uses Qt version %1.</p>
zh_TW: <h3>關於 Qt</h3><p>這個程式使用 Qt 版本 %1。</p>

en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which has higher preference or is specifically configured for this stream.</html>
zh_TW: <html>切換到下一個可用的音效播放裝置 <b>%1</b><br/>因為它的優先權較高，或是此串流指定使用它。</html>

en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which just became available and has higher preference.</html>
zh_TW: <html>音效播放裝置 <b>%1</b> 已可使用，因為有較高優先權，因此將切換到該裝置。</html>

en: <html>The audio playback device <b>%1</b> does not work.<br/>Falling back to <b>%2</b>.</html>
zh_TW: <html>音效播放裝置 <b>%1</b> 未能運作。<br/>改用預設裝置 <b>%2</b>。</html>

en: <img src=":/qt/scripttools/debugging/images/wrap.png">&nbsp;Search wrapped
zh_TW: <img src=":/qt/scripttools/debugging/images/wrap.png">&nbsp;搜尋已折返

en: <qt>Do you want to overwrite it?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您要覆寫它嗎？</qt>

en: A comment cannot contain %1
zh_TW: 註解不能包含 %1

en: A comment cannot end with a %1.
zh_TW: 註解不能以 %1 做結尾

en: A construct was encountered which is disallowed in the current language(%1).
zh_TW: 遇到了建構，實際上在目前語言（%1）中是不允許的。

en: A default namespace declaration must occur before function, variable, and option declarations.
zh_TW: 預設的命名空間宣告必須在函式、變數與選項宣告之前。

en: A direct element constructor is not well-formed. %1 is ended with %2.
zh_TW: 直接元素建構器沒有完整產生。%1 以 %2 結束。

en: A function already exists with the signature %1.
zh_TW: 已經有簽章為 %1 的函式存在。

en: A library module cannot be evaluated directly. It must be imported from a main module.
zh_TW: 不能直接計算函式模組。必須要從主模組匯入。

en: A parameter in a function cannot be declared to be a tunnel.
zh_TW: 函式內的參數不能被宣告為通道（tunnel）。

en: A positional predicate must evaluate to a single numeric value.
zh_TW: 位置謂詞必須能計算出單一的數值。

en: A required codec is missing. You need to install the following codec(s) to play this content: %0
zh_TW: 找不到需要的編解碼器。您需要安裝以下的套件來播放此內容：%0

en: A stylesheet function must have a prefixed name.
zh_TW: 樣式表函式必須有前置名稱。

en: A template with name %1 has already been declared.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的樣本已被宣告。

en: A value of type %1 cannot be a predicate. A predicate must have either a numeric type or an Effective Boolean Value type.
zh_TW: 型態 %1 的值不能是謂詞（predicate）。謂詞必須是數值型態，或是實際布林值。

en: A value of type %1 cannot have an Effective Boolean Value.
zh_TW: 型態 %1 不能有實際布林值。

en: A value of type %1 must contain an even number of digits. The value %2 does not.
zh_TW: 型態 %1 的值必須包含偶數個數字。數值 %2 未符合此條件。

en: A variable with name %1 has already been declared.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的變數已被宣告。

en: A zone offset must be in the range %1..%2 inclusive. %3 is out of range.
zh_TW: 區域位移必須是在 %1 到 %2 範圍之內。%3 已超出範圍。

en: A4 (210 x 297 mm, 8.26 x 11.7 inches)
zh_TW: A4 (210 x 297 mm, 8.26 x 11.7 英吋)

en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

en: About Qt
zh_TW: 關於 Qt

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Activate the tab
zh_TW: 啟動此分頁

en: Activates the program's main window
zh_TW: 啟動程式的主視窗

en: Address type not supported
zh_TW: 位址型態未被支援

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Alias property exceeds alias bounds
zh_TW: 別名屬性超過了限制範圍

en: Aliases: %1
zh_TW: 別名：%1

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

[ctx: All other platforms]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: All other platforms]
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

[ctx: All other platforms]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Already exists
zh_TW: 已存在

en: Ambiguous %1 not handled
zh_TW: 不明確的 %1 尚未處理

en: Ambiguous rule match.
zh_TW: 不明確的規則符合。

en: An %1-attribute must have a valid %2 as value, which %3 isn't.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 必須以合法的 %2 為值，而 %3 是不合法的。

en: An %1-attribute with value %2 has already been declared.
zh_TW: 已宣告屬性 %1 的值為 %2。

en: An argument with name %1 has already been declared. Every argument name must be unique.
zh_TW: 名稱為 %1 的參數已被宣告。每個參數名稱必須唯一。

en: An attribute by name %1 has already been created.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的屬性已被建立。

en: An attribute node cannot be a child of a document node. Therefore, the attribute %1 is out of place.
zh_TW: 屬性點不能做為文件點的子節點。因此，屬性 %1 的位置不合適。

en: An attribute with name %1 has already appeared on this element.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的屬性已出現在此元素。

en: Animation is an abstract class
zh_TW: Animation 是一個抽象類別

en: Another socket is already listening on the same port
zh_TW: 另一個 socket 正在監聽同一個連接埠

en: Application is an abstract class
zh_TW: Application 是一個抽象類別

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply Changes to Document
zh_TW: 套用變更到文件

en: Apply Changes to QML Viewer
zh_TW: 套用變更到 QML 檢視器

en: At least one %1 element must appear as child of %2.
zh_TW: %2 必須至少有一個子元素 %1。

en: At least one %1-element must occur before %2.
zh_TW: 至少一個元素 %1 要出現在 %2 之前。

en: At least one %1-element must occur inside %2.
zh_TW: 至少一個元素 %1 要出現在 %2 之內。

en: At least one component must be present.
zh_TW: 必須表達至少一個組件。

en: At least one mode must be specified in the %1-attribute on element %2.
zh_TW: 在元素 %2 的 %1 屬性中至少要指定一個模式。

en: At least one time component must appear after the %1-delimiter.
zh_TW: 在分隔符 %1 後必須至少有一個時間組件。

en: Attached properties cannot be used here
zh_TW: 附加屬性不能用在這裡

en: Attempt to use IPv6 socket on a platform with no IPv6 support
zh_TW: 試圖在不支援的平台上使用 IPv6

en: Attribute %1 already defined.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 已定義。

en: Attribute %1 and %2 are mutually exclusive.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 與 %2 彼此互斥。

en: Attribute %1 can't be serialized because it appears at the top level.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 無法序列化，因為似乎是在頂層。

en: Attribute %1 cannot appear on the element %2. Allowed is %3, %4, and the standard attributes.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 不能出現在元素 %2。只能有 %3，%4 以及標準屬性。

en: Attribute %1 cannot appear on the element %2. Allowed is %3, and the standard attributes.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 不能出現在元素 %2。只能有 %3 以及標準屬性。

en: Attribute %1 cannot appear on the element %2. Only %3 is allowed, and the standard attributes.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 不能出現在元素 %2。只能有 %3 以及標準屬性。

en: Attribute %1 cannot appear on the element %2. Only the standard attributes can appear.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 不能出現在元素 %2。只能有標準屬性。

en: Attribute %1 cannot have the value %2.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 的值不能為 %2。

en: Attribute %1 contains invalid content.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 包含了不合法的內容。

en: Attribute %1 contains invalid data: %2
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 包含了不合法的資料 %2。

en: Attribute %1 does not match the attribute wildcard.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 比對不符合此屬性 的 wildcard。

en: Attribute %1 from base type is missing in derived type.
zh_TW: 在衍生型態中缺少基本型態的屬性 %1。

en: Attribute %1 has value constraint but has type derived from %2.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 有值限制，但是它的型態是從 %2 衍生而來。

en: Attribute %1 in derived complex type must have %2 value constraint like in base type.
zh_TW: 在衍生複雜型態中的屬性 %1 必須有 %2 值限制，就像在基礎型態內。

en: Attribute %1 in derived complex type must have %2 value constraint.
zh_TW: 在衍生複雜型態中的屬性 %1 必須有 %2 值限制。

en: Attribute %1 in derived complex type must have the same %2 value constraint like in base type.
zh_TW: 在衍生複雜型態中的屬性 %1 必須有相同的 %2 值限制，就像在基礎型態內。

en: Attribute group %1 already defined.
zh_TW: 屬性群組 %1 已定義。

en: Attribute group %1 contains attribute %2 that has value constraint but type that inherits from %3.
zh_TW: 屬性群組 %1 包含了有值限制但型態是由 %3 繼承而來的屬性 %2。

en: Attribute group %1 contains attribute %2 twice.
zh_TW: 屬性群組 %1 包含了兩次屬性 %2。

en: Attribute group %1 contains two different attributes that both have types derived from %2.
zh_TW: 屬性群組 %1 包含了兩個不同的屬性，但是兩者都有從 %2 衍生而來的屬性。

en: Attribute group %1 has circular reference.
zh_TW: 屬性群組 %1 有循環參考。

en: Attribute redefined.
zh_TW: 屬性重定義。

en: Attribute wildcard of %1 is not a valid restriction of attribute wildcard of base type %2.
zh_TW: %1 的屬性 wildcard 不是基礎型態 %2 的屬性 wildcard 的合法限制。

en: Attributes of complex type %1 are not a valid extension of the attributes of base type %2: %3.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 的屬性不是基礎型態 %2 的屬性的合法延伸：%3。

en: Attributes of complex type %1 are not a valid restriction from the attributes of base type %2: %3.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 的屬性不是基礎型態 %2 的屬性的合法限制：%3。

en: Audio or video components could not be played
zh_TW: 音效與影像元件無法播放

en: Audio output error
zh_TW: 音效輸出錯誤

en: B5 (176 x 250 mm, 6.93 x 9.84 inches)
zh_TW: B5 (176 x 250 mm, 6.93 x 9.84 英吋)

[ctx: Back context menu item]
en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Base attribute %1 is required but derived attribute is not.
zh_TW: 需要基本屬性 %1，但是不需要衍生屬性。

en: Base attribute %1 is required but missing in derived definition.
zh_TW: 在衍生型態中需要基本型態的屬性 %1，但是找不到。

en: Base definition contains an %1 element that is missing in the derived definition
zh_TW: 基本定義包含了一個 %1 元素，但是在衍生的定義中找不到

en: Base type %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_TW: %2 元素的基礎型態 %1 不能被解析。

en: Base type %1 of complex type cannot be resolved.
zh_TW: 複雜型態的基礎型態 %1 不能被解析。

en: Base type %1 of simple type %2 is not allowed to have restriction in %3 attribute.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %2 的基礎型態 %1 不允許在 %3 屬性中有限制。

en: Base type %1 of simple type %2 must have variety of union.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %2 的基礎型態 %1 必須有不同的聯合清單。

en: Base type of simple type %1 cannot be complex type %2.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 的基礎型態不能是複雜型態 %2。

en: Base type of simple type %1 has defined derivation by restriction as final.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 的基礎型態已將限制衍生定義為 final。

en: Base type of simple type %1 must have variety of type list.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 的基礎型態必須有不同的型態清單。

en: Baseline anchor cannot be used in conjunction with top, bottom, or vcenter anchors.
zh_TW: 基準定錨（baseline anchor）不能與 top，bottom，vcenter 定錨一起使用。

en: Binary content does not match the length facet.
zh_TW: 二進位值內容長度不符長度。

en: Binary content does not match the maxLength facet.
zh_TW: 二進位值內容長度不符最大長度。

en: Binary content does not match the minLength facet.
zh_TW: 二進位值內容長度不符最小長度。

en: Binary content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: 二進位值內容並未列在枚舉內。

en: Binding loop detected for property "%1"
zh_TW: 屬性 "%1" 偵測到結合迴圈

en: Block constraints of derived element %1 must not be more weaker than in the base element.
zh_TW: 衍生元素 %1 的區塊限制不能比基礎元素薄弱。

[ctx: Bold context menu item]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Boolean content does not match pattern facet.
zh_TW: 布林值內容不符樣式。

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Breakpoint Condition:
zh_TW: 中斷點條件：

en: Breakpoints
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: Can not process unknown element %1, expected elements are: %2.
zh_TW: 無法處理未知元素 %1，期望元素為：%2。

en: Can only assign one binding to lists
zh_TW: 只能指定一個結合到清單中

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot anchor a horizontal edge to a vertical edge.
zh_TW: 無法將一個水平邊緣定錨在垂直邊緣。

en: Cannot anchor a vertical edge to a horizontal edge.
zh_TW: 無法將一個垂直邊緣定錨在水平邊緣。

en: Cannot anchor item to self.
zh_TW: 不能定錨在自己身上。

en: Cannot anchor to a null item.
zh_TW: 無法定錨在空（null）項目。

en: Cannot anchor to an item that isn't a parent or sibling.
zh_TW: 不能定錨在父項目或相鄰項目以外的項目。

en: Cannot animate non-existent property "%1"
zh_TW: 不能將不存在的屬性 "%1" 動畫化

en: Cannot animate read-only property "%1"
zh_TW: 不能將唯讀的屬性 "%1" 動畫化

en: Cannot assign a value directly to a grouped property
zh_TW: 不能直接將一個值指定給群組屬性

en: Cannot assign a value to a signal (expecting a script to be run)
zh_TW: 不能指定數值給信號（應該是一個要執行的文稿）

en: Cannot assign multiple values to a script property
zh_TW: 不能指定多重數值到一個文稿屬性

en: Cannot assign multiple values to a singular property
zh_TW: 不能指定多重數值到一個單一屬性

en: Cannot assign object to list
zh_TW: 無法指定物件到清單中

en: Cannot assign object to property
zh_TW: 不能指定物件到屬性

en: Cannot assign primitives to lists
zh_TW: 不能指定原形到清單中

en: Cannot assign to non-existent default property
zh_TW: 不能指定給不存在的預設屬性

en: Cannot assign to non-existent property "%1"
zh_TW: 不能指定給不存在的屬性 "%1"

en: Cannot assign to read-only property "%1"
zh_TW: 不能指定給唯讀屬性 %1

en: Cannot change the animation assigned to a Behavior.
zh_TW: 不能變更指定給一個行為（Behavior）的動畫。

en: Cannot create %1 for output
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 以輸出

en: Cannot create empty component specification
zh_TW: 不能指定建立空的組件

en: Cannot load library %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法載入函式庫 %1：%2

en: Cannot open %1 for input
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 以輸入

en: Cannot open %1: is a directory
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1：是一個目錄

en: Cannot open for output
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 以輸出

en: Cannot open: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟：%1

en: Cannot override FINAL property
zh_TW: 不能覆寫 FINAL 屬性

en: Cannot provide a certificate with no key, %1
zh_TW: 沒有金鑰無法提供憑證：%1

en: Cannot remove source file
zh_TW: 無法移除源碼檔

en: Cannot resolve symbol "%1" in %2: %3
zh_TW: 無法反解 %2 內的符號 %1：%3

en: Cannot set a duration of < 0
zh_TW: 不能將期間設定 < 0

en: Cannot specify left, right, and hcenter anchors.
zh_TW: 無法指定 left，right 與 hcenter 定錨。

en: Cannot specify top, bottom, and vcenter anchors.
zh_TW: 無法指定 top，bottom 與 vcenter 定錨。

en: Cannot start playback. 
    
    Check your GStreamer installation and make sure you 
    have libgstreamer-plugins-base installed.
zh_TW: 無法開始播放。
    
    請檢查您的 Gstreamer 安裝，並確定您有安裝
    libgstreamer-plugins-base 套件。

en: Cannot unload library %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法卸載函式庫 %1：%2

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Casting to %1 is not possible because it is an abstract type, and can therefore never be instantiated.
zh_TW: 無法轉換到 %1 因為它是一個抽象型態，不能被實體化。

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh_TW: 公分（cm）

en: Check
zh_TW: 勾選

[ctx: Check grammar with spelling context menu item]
en: Check Grammar With Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字與文法

[ctx: Check spelling context menu item]
en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字

[ctx: Check spelling while typing context menu item]
en: Check Spelling While Typing
zh_TW: 輸入時即檢查拼字

en: Child element is missing in that scope, possible child elements are: %1.
zh_TW: 子元素不在該範圍內，可能的子元素為：%1。

en: Circular group reference for %1.
zh_TW: %1 有循環的群組參考。

en: Circular inheritance of base type %1.
zh_TW: 基礎型態 %1 中發生環狀繼承。

en: Circular inheritance of union %1.
zh_TW: 聯合 %1 中發生環狀繼承。

en: Circularity detected
zh_TW: 偵測到環狀

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Console
zh_TW: 清除主控台

en: Clear Debug Output
zh_TW: 清除除錯輸出

en: Clear Error Log
zh_TW: 清除錯誤紀錄

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close the tab
zh_TW: 關閉此分頁

en: Closes the window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Collate
zh_TW: 對照

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Mode
zh_TW: 色彩模式

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 顏色挑選器

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Complex type %1 cannot be derived by extension from %2 as the latter contains %3 element in its content model.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 無法由 %2 的延伸來衍生，因為後者的內容模組中包含 %3 元素。

en: Complex type %1 cannot be derived from base type %2%3.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 無法自基礎型態 %2%3 衍生。

en: Complex type %1 contains attribute %2 that has value constraint but type that inherits from %3.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 包含了有值限制但型態是由 %3 繼承而來的屬性 %2。

en: Complex type %1 contains attribute %2 twice.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 包含了兩次屬性 %2。

en: Complex type %1 contains two different attributes that both have types derived from %2.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 包含了兩個不同的屬性，但是兩者都有從 %2 衍生而來的屬性。

en: Complex type %1 has duplicated element %2 in its content model.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 的內容模組中有重複的元素 %2。

en: Complex type %1 has non-deterministic content.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 有無法決定的內容。

en: Complex type %1 is not allowed to be abstract.
zh_TW: 複雜（complex）型態 %1 不能為抽象。

en: Complex type %1 must have simple content.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 必須有簡單內容。

en: Complex type %1 must have the same simple type as its base class %2.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 必須有相同的簡單型態做為基礎類別 %2。

en: Complex type %1 with simple content cannot be derived from complex base type %2.
zh_TW: 有簡單內容的複雜型態 %1 無法自基礎型態 %2 衍生。

en: Complex type of derived element %1 cannot be validly derived from base element.
zh_TW: 衍生元素 %1 的複雜型態不能被合法地從基礎元素中衍生。

en: Component elements may not contain properties other than id
zh_TW: 組件元素可能沒有包含代碼以外的屬性

en: Component objects cannot declare new functions.
zh_TW: 組件物件不能宣告新函式。

en: Component objects cannot declare new properties.
zh_TW: 組件物件不能宣告新屬性。

en: Component objects cannot declare new signals.
zh_TW: 組件物件不能宣告新信號。

en: Component with ID %1 has been defined previously.
zh_TW: ID %1 的成份先前已定義。

en: Connection not allowed by SOCKSv5 server
zh_TW: 連線未被 SOCKSv5 伺服器允許

en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒

en: Connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線逾時

en: Connection to proxy closed prematurely
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連線已不正常關閉

en: Connection to proxy refused
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連線被拒

en: Connection to proxy timed out
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連線逾時

en: Connections: nested objects not allowed
zh_TW: Connections：不允許巢狀物件

en: Connections: script expected
zh_TW: Connections：預期應為文稿

en: Connections: syntax error
zh_TW: Connections：語法錯誤

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控台

en: Contains commands to manipulate the window
zh_TW: 包含要操作此視窗的指令

en: Content model of complex type %1 contains %2 element, so it cannot be derived by extension from a non-empty type.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 的內容模組包含 %2 元素，因此無法由一個非空型態的延伸來衍生。

en: Content model of complex type %1 is not a valid extension of content model of %2.
zh_TW: 複雜型態 %1 的內容模組不是 %2 內容模組的合法延伸。

en: Content of %1 attribute of %2 element must not be from namespace %3.
zh_TW: %2 元素的 %1 屬性的內容必須不能從命名空間 %3 而來。

en: Content of attribute %1 does not match defined value constraint.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 的內容不符合定義的數值限制。

en: Content of attribute %1 does not match its type definition: %2.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 的內容不符合它的型態定義：%2。

en: Content of element %1 does not match defined value constraint.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 的內容不符合定義的數值限制。

en: Content of element %1 does not match its type definition: %2.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 的內容不符合它的型態定義：%2

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Copies
zh_TW: 份數

en: Copies:
zh_TW: 份數：

en: Copy &Link Location
zh_TW: 複製連結位置(&L)

[ctx: Copy Audio Link Location]
en: Copy Audio
zh_TW: 複製音效

en: Copy Color
zh_TW: 複製顏色

[ctx: Copy Image Address menu item]
en: Copy Image Address
zh_TW: 複製影像位址

[ctx: Copy Link context menu item]
en: Copy Image
zh_TW: 複製影像

[ctx: Copy Link context menu item]
en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

[ctx: Copy Video Link Location]
en: Copy Video
zh_TW: 複製影像

[ctx: Copy context menu item]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Could not begin transaction
zh_TW: 無法開始事務

en: Could not commit transaction
zh_TW: 無法提交事務

en: Could not connect
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: Could not decode media source.
zh_TW: 無法解碼媒體來源。

en: Could not instantiate cursor delegate
zh_TW: 無法實體化游標代理

en: Could not load cursor delegate
zh_TW: 無法載入游標代理

en: Could not locate media source.
zh_TW: 無法定位媒體來源。

en: Could not open audio device. The device is already in use.
zh_TW: 無法開啟音效裝置。裝置正在使用中。

en: Could not open input redirection for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入導向以讀取

en: Could not open media source.
zh_TW: 無法開啟媒體來源。

en: Could not open output redirection for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出導向以寫入

en: Could not read footer
zh_TW: 無法讀取註腳

en: Could not read image data
zh_TW: 無法讀取影像資料

en: Could not reset to start position
zh_TW: 無法重置以讀取資料

en: Could not rollback transaction
zh_TW: 無法反轉事務

en: Could not seek to image read footer
zh_TW: 無法搜尋影像讀取註腳

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Current Page
zh_TW: 目前頁面

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize...
zh_TW: 自訂...

[ctx: Cut context menu item]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: DRM error
zh_TW: DRM 錯誤

en: Data of type %1 are not allowed to be empty.
zh_TW: 資料型態 %1 不允許空白。

en: Datagram was too large to send
zh_TW: 資料包太大無法傳送

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 日期已變更

en: Date time content does not match pattern facet.
zh_TW: 日期時間內容不符樣式。

en: Date time content does not match the maxExclusive facet.
zh_TW: 日期時間內容不符不含最大值範圍。

en: Date time content does not match the maxInclusive facet.
zh_TW: 日期時間內容不符包含最大值範圍。

en: Date time content does not match the minExclusive facet.
zh_TW: 日期時間內容不符不含最小值範圍。

en: Date time content does not match the minInclusive facet.
zh_TW: 日期時間內容不符包含最小值範圍。

en: Date time content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: 日期時間內容並未列在枚舉內。

en: Day %1 is invalid for month %2.
zh_TW: 月份 %2 中沒有日期 %1。

en: Day %1 is outside the range %2..%3.
zh_TW: 日期 %1 已超出 %2 到 %3 的範圍。

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Debug Output
zh_TW: 除錯輸出

[ctx: Debugger::JSAgentWatchData]
en: <undefined>
zh_TW: <未定義>

[ctx: Debugger::JSAgentWatchData]
en: [Array of length %1]
zh_TW: 【長度為 %1 的陣列】

en: Decay HF ratio (%)
zh_TW: 衰退 HF 比率（%）

en: Decay time (ms)
zh_TW: 衰變時間（毫秒）

en: Decimal content does not match in the fractionDigits facet.
zh_TW: 雙倍精確浮點數內容不符分數數字要求。

en: Decimal content does not match in the totalDigits facet.
zh_TW: 十進位數內容不符合所有數字。

en: Declaration for attribute %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 的宣告不存在。

en: Declaration for element %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 的宣告不存在。

en: Decoder error
zh_TW: 解碼錯誤

[ctx: Default text for redo action]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: Default text for undo action]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: Default writing direction context menu item]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delegate component must be Item type.
zh_TW: 代理組件必須是項目型態。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete to the end of the word
zh_TW: 刪除到此單字的結尾

en: Delete to the start of the word
zh_TW: 刪除到此單字的起頭

en: Density (%)
zh_TW: 密度 (%)

en: Derivation method of %1 must be extension because the base type %2 is a simple type.
zh_TW: %1 的衍生方法必須是延伸，因為基礎型態 %2 是簡單型態。

en: Derived attribute %1 does not exist in the base definition.
zh_TW: 衍生屬性 %1 不存在於基本定義中。

en: Derived attribute %1 does not match the wildcard in the base definition.
zh_TW: 衍生屬性 %1 比對不符合基本定義中的 wildcard。

en: Derived definition contains an %1 element that does not exists in the base definition
zh_TW: 衍生的定義包含了一個 %1 元素，但是在基本的定義中找不到

en: Derived element %1 cannot be nillable as base element is not nillable.
zh_TW: 衍生元素 %1 不能為 nill 因為基礎元素不能為 nill。

en: Derived element %1 has weaker value constraint than base particle.
zh_TW: 衍生的元素 %1 的值的限制比基礎的 particle 還要薄弱。

en: Derived element %1 is missing value constraint as defined in base particle.
zh_TW: 衍生的元素 %1 缺少定義在基礎 particle 中的值的限制。

en: Derived particle allows content that is not allowed in the base particle.
zh_TW: 衍生的 particle 允許的內容在基礎 particle 中不允許。

en: Derived particle is missing element %1.
zh_TW: 衍生的 particle 少了元素 %1。

en: Derived wildcard is not a subset of the base wildcard.
zh_TW: 衍生 wildcard 不是基礎 wildcard 的子集。

en: Destination file exists
zh_TW: 目標檔已存在

en: Diffusion (%)
zh_TW: 反應/擴散 (%)

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh_TW: 關閉中斷點

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: Displays the name of the window and contains controls to manipulate it
zh_TW: 顯示視窗名稱，並包含操作它的控制元件

en: Dividing a value of type %1 by %2 (not-a-number) is not allowed.
zh_TW: 將型態 %1 除以 %2（非數值）是不允許的。

en: Dividing a value of type %1 by %2 or %3 (plus or minus zero) is not allowed.
zh_TW: 將型態 %1 除以 %2 或 %3（正或負零）是不允許的。

en: Division (%1) by zero (%2) is undefined.
zh_TW: 除法 %1 除以零（%2）的行為未定義。

en: Dock
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Document is not a XML schema.
zh_TW: 文件不屬於 XML schema。

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Double content does not match pattern facet.
zh_TW: 雙倍精確浮點數內容不符樣式。

en: Double content does not match the maxExclusive facet.
zh_TW: 雙倍精確浮點數內容不符不含最大值範圍。

en: Double content does not match the maxInclusive facet.
zh_TW: 雙倍精確浮點數內容不符包含最大值範圍。

en: Double content does not match the minExclusive facet.
zh_TW: 雙倍精確浮點數內容不符不含最小值範圍。

en: Double content does not match the minInclusive facet.
zh_TW: 雙倍精確浮點數內容不符包含最小值範圍。

en: Double content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: 雙倍精確浮點數內容並未列在枚舉內。

[ctx: Download Image context menu item]
en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

[ctx: Download Linked File context menu item]
en: Save Link...
zh_TW: 儲存連結...

en: Download error
zh_TW: 下載錯誤

en: Duplex Printing
zh_TW: 雙面列印

en: Duplicate default property
zh_TW: 重複的預設屬性

en: Duplicate method name
zh_TW: 重複的方法名稱

en: Duplicate property name
zh_TW: 重複的屬性名稱

en: Duplicate signal name
zh_TW: 重複的信號名稱

en: Duplicated element names %1 in %2 element.
zh_TW: 在 %2 元素內有重複的元素名稱 %1。

en: Duplicated facets in simple type %1.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 中有重複的 facet。

en: Duration content does not match pattern facet.
zh_TW: 期間內容不符樣式。

en: Duration content does not match the maxExclusive facet.
zh_TW: 期間內容不符不含最大值範圍。

en: Duration content does not match the maxInclusive facet.
zh_TW: 期間內容不符包含最大值範圍。

en: Duration content does not match the minExclusive facet.
zh_TW: 期間內容不符不含最小值範圍。

en: Duration content does not match the minInclusive facet.
zh_TW: 期間內容不符包含最小值範圍。

en: Duration content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: 期間內容並未列在枚舉內。

en: Each name of a template parameter must be unique; %1 is duplicated.
zh_TW: 每個樣本參數的名稱必須唯一；%1 已經被使用。

en: Effective Boolean Value cannot be calculated for a sequence containing two or more atomic values.
zh_TW: 實際布林值（Effective Boolean）無法用在兩個或兩個以上的原數值（atomic value）的計算。

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Element %1 already defined.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 已定義。

en: Element %1 can't be serialized because it appears outside the document element.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 無法序列化，因為似乎是在文件元素之外。

en: Element %1 cannot contain other elements, as it has fixed content.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不能包含其它元素，因為它的內容是固定的。

en: Element %1 cannot have a sequence constructor.
zh_TW: 元素 %1不能有序列建構子。

en: Element %1 cannot have children.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不能有子元素。

en: Element %1 contains invalid content.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 包含不合法的內容。

en: Element %1 contains not allowed attributes.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 包含不被允許的屬性。

en: Element %1 contains not allowed child content.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 包含不被允許的子內容。

en: Element %1 contains not allowed child element.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 包含不被允許的子元素。

en: Element %1 contains not allowed text content.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 包含不被允許的文字內容。

en: Element %1 contains two attributes of type %2.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 包含兩個型態為 %2 的屬性。

en: Element %1 contains unknown attribute %2.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 包含了未知的屬性 %2。

en: Element %1 does not match namespace constraint of wildcard in base particle.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不符合基礎 particle 裡的 wildcard 的命名空間限制。

en: Element %1 exists twice with different types.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 存在兩次，但兩次型態不同。

en: Element %1 is declared as abstract.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 宣告為抽象（abstract）。

en: Element %1 is missing child element.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 缺少子元素。

en: Element %1 is missing in derived particle.
zh_TW: 在衍生 particle 中缺少元素 %1。

en: Element %1 is missing required attribute %2.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 缺少屬性 %2。

en: Element %1 is not allowed at this location.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不能在此位置。

en: Element %1 is not allowed in this scope, possible elements are: %2.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不允許在此範圍內，可能的元素為：%2。

en: Element %1 is not allowed to have a value constraint if its base type is complex.
zh_TW: 若元素 %1 的基礎型態為複雜型態，則不允許有值限制。

en: Element %1 is not allowed to have a value constraint if its type is derived from %2.
zh_TW: 若元素 %1 的型態是從 %2 衍生而來，則不允許有值限制。

en: Element %1 is not allowed to have substitution group affiliation as it is no global element.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不允許擁有替換群組附屬，因為它沒有全域元素。

en: Element %1 is not defined in this scope.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 未在此範圍內被定義。

en: Element %1 is not nillable.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不能為 nill。

en: Element %1 must come last.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 必須最後出現。

en: Element %1 must have at least one of the attributes %2 or %3.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 必須至少有屬性 %2 或 %3 其中一個。

en: Element %1 must have either a %2-attribute or a sequence constructor.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 必須至少有一個屬性 %2 或一個序列建構子。

en: Element contains content although it is nillable.
zh_TW: 元素包含內容，雖然它可以為 nill。

en: Element group %1 already defined.
zh_TW: 元素群組 %1 已定義。

en: Element is not creatable.
zh_TW: 無法建立元素。

en: Empty particle cannot be derived from non-empty particle.
zh_TW: 無法從非空的 particle 中衍生出空的 particle。

en: Empty property assignment
zh_TW: 指定空白的屬性

en: Empty signal assignment
zh_TW: 指定空白的信號

en: Enable Breakpoint
zh_TW: 開啟中斷點

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Encoding %1 is unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援編碼 %1

en: Encountered incorrectly encoded content.
zh_TW: 遇到不正確的編碼內容。

en: Enter a value:
zh_TW: 請輸入值：

en: Enumeration facet contains invalid content: {%1} is not a value of type %2.
zh_TW: 列舉 facet 包含不合法的內容：{%1} 不是型態 %2 的值。

en: Error %1 in %2, at line %3, column %4: %5
zh_TW: 錯誤 %1 發生於 %2，第 %3 行第 %4 欄：%5

en: Error %1 in %2: %3
zh_TW: 錯誤 %1 發生於 %2：%3

en: Error Log
zh_TW: 錯誤紀錄

en: Error closing database
zh_TW: 關閉資料庫發生錯誤

en: Error creating SSL context (%1)
zh_TW: 建立 SSL 內文時發生錯誤（%1）

en: Error creating SSL session, %1
zh_TW: 建立 SSL 工作階段時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error creating SSL session: %1
zh_TW: 建立 SSL 工作階段時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error decoding: %1: %2
zh_TW: 解碼錯誤：%1：%2

en: Error during SSL handshake: %1
zh_TW: SSL 同步時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error loading local certificate, %1
zh_TW: 載入本地憑證時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error loading private key, %1
zh_TW: 載入私鑰時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error opening URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址時發生錯誤

en: Error opening database
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫發生錯誤

en: Error opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案發生錯誤

en: Error opening resource
zh_TW: 開啟資源時發生錯誤

en: Error opening source: media type could not be determined
zh_TW: 開啟來源時發生錯誤：無法決定媒體型態

en: Error opening source: resource is compressed
zh_TW: 開啟來源時發生錯誤：資源已被壓縮

en: Error opening source: resource not opened
zh_TW: 開啟來源時發生錯誤：資源未開啟

en: Error opening source: resource not valid
zh_TW: 開啟來源時發生錯誤：資源不合法

en: Error opening source: type not supported
zh_TW: 開啟來源時發生錯誤：型態不支援

en: Error reading from process
zh_TW: 從行程讀取時發生錯誤

en: Error while downloading %1: %2
zh_TW: 下載 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

en: Error while reading: %1
zh_TW: 讀取時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error while uploading %1: %2
zh_TW: 上傳 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

en: Error writing to process
zh_TW: 寫入行程時發生錯誤

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Executive (7.5 x 10 inches, 191 x 254 mm)
zh_TW: Executive (7.5 x 10 英吋, 191 x 254 mm)

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Expected
zh_TW: 預期應為

en: Expected character data.
zh_TW: 預期的字元資料。

en: Extra content at end of document.
zh_TW: 文件結尾有額外的內容。

en: Failed to get image from provider: %1
zh_TW: 從提供者取得影像時失敗：%1

en: Failed to set requested IAP
zh_TW: 設定請求的 IAP 失敗

en: Failure to write block
zh_TW: 寫入區塊時失敗

en: Failure when casting from %1 to %2: %3
zh_TW: 從 %1 轉換到 %2 時失敗：%3

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: Field %1 has no simple type.
zh_TW: 欄位 %1 沒有簡單型態。

en: File %1 is not writable.
    Please choose a different file name.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法寫入。
    請選擇其它檔名。

en: File exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: File name case mismatch for "%1"
zh_TW: 檔名大小寫與 "%1" 不符

en: Find &Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(&N)

en: Find &Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(&P)

en: Fixed value constraint not allowed if element is nillable.
zh_TW: 若元素可以為 nill，則不能限制為固定值。

en: Fixed value constraint of element %1 differs from value constraint in base particle.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 的固定值限制與基礎 particle 中的值限制不同。

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Folio
zh_TW: 對開

en: Folio (210 x 330 mm)
zh_TW: 對開 (210 x 330 mm)

[ctx: Font context sub-menu item]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font st&yle
zh_TW: 字型樣式(&Y)

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: Forward context menu item]
en: Go Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: General SOCKSv5 server failure
zh_TW: 一般的 SOCKSv5 伺服器錯誤

en: GestureArea: nested objects not allowed
zh_TW: GestureArea：不允許巢狀物件

en: GestureArea: script expected
zh_TW: GestureArea：預期應為文稿

en: GestureArea: syntax error
zh_TW: GestureArea：語法錯誤

en: Getting position failed
zh_TW: 取得位置失敗

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 跳至行數

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hide Details...
zh_TW: 隱藏詳情...

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Host not found
zh_TW: 找不到主機

en: Host unreachable
zh_TW: 連不到主機

en: ID illegally masks global JavaScript property
zh_TW: 代碼不合法地遮罩了全域 JavaScript 屬性

en: ID value '%1' is not unique.
zh_TW: 代碼值 '%1' 並非唯一。

en: IDs cannot start with an uppercase letter
zh_TW: 代碼不能以大寫字母開頭

en: IDs must contain only letters, numbers, and underscores
zh_TW: 代碼只能包含字母、數字與底線

en: IDs must start with a letter or underscore
zh_TW: 代碼必須以字母或底線開頭

en: Identity constraint %1 already defined.
zh_TW: 身份限制 %1 已定義。

en: If both values have zone offsets, they must have the same zone offset. %1 and %2 are not the same.
zh_TW: 如果兩個值都有區域位移，則必須是相同的區域位移。%1 與 %2 並不相同。

en: If element %1 has no attribute %2, it cannot have attribute %3 or %4.
zh_TW: 若元素 %1 沒有屬性 %2，則也不能有屬性 %3 或 %4。

en: If the first argument is the empty sequence or a zero-length string (no namespace), a prefix cannot be specified. Prefix %1 was specified.
zh_TW: 如果第一個參數是空序列，或是長度為 0 的字串（沒有命名空間），則無法指定前置字串。但是您指定了 %1。

[ctx: Ignore Grammar context menu item]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: Ignore Spelling context menu item]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Illegal method name
zh_TW: 不合法的方法名稱

en: Illegal namespace declaration.
zh_TW: 不合法的命名空間宣告。

en: Illegal property name
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性名稱

en: Illegal signal name
zh_TW: 不合法的信號名稱

en: Image depth not valid
zh_TW: 影像深度不合法

en: Image mHeader read failed
zh_TW: 影像的 mHeader 讀取失敗

en: Image type (non-TrueVision 2.0) not supported
zh_TW: 影像型態（non-TrueVision 2.0）未被支援

en: Image type not supported
zh_TW: 此影像型態未被支援

en: In a namespace constructor, the value for a namespace cannot be an empty string.
zh_TW: 在命名空間建構子中，命名空間不能是空字串。

en: In a simplified stylesheet module, attribute %1 must be present.
zh_TW: 在簡化的樣式表模組中，屬性 %1 必須存在。

en: In an XSL-T pattern, axis %1 cannot be used, only axis %2 or %3 can.
zh_TW: 在 XSL-T 樣式內，不能用 %1 軸，只能用 %2 或 %3。

en: In an XSL-T pattern, function %1 cannot have a third argument.
zh_TW: 在 XSL-T 樣式內，函式 %1 的不能有第三個參數。

en: In an XSL-T pattern, only function %1 and %2, not %3, can be used for matching.
zh_TW: 在 XSL-T 樣式內，只有函式 %1，%2 可以用於比對。%3 不行。

en: In an XSL-T pattern, the first argument to function %1 must be a literal or a variable reference, when used for matching.
zh_TW: 在 XSL-T 樣式內，函式 %1 的第一個參數必須是文字或變數參考，以便用於比對。

en: In an XSL-T pattern, the first argument to function %1 must be a string literal, when used for matching.
zh_TW: 在 XSL-T 樣式內，函式 %1 的第一個參數必須是字串，以便用於比對。

en: In the replacement string, %1 can only be used to escape itself or %2, not %3
zh_TW: 在取代字串中，%1 只能用於自身或 %2 的脫逸，而非 %3。

en: In the replacement string, %1 must be followed by at least one digit when not escaped.
zh_TW: 在取代字串中，在未脫逸的情形下 %1 必須至少跟著一位數字。

en: In use
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Inches (in)
zh_TW: 英吋（in）

en: Incorrectly specified signal assignment
zh_TW: 不正確地指定信號

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Bulleted List
zh_TW: 插入圓點列表

en: Insert Numbered List
zh_TW: 插入編號列表

en: Insert Unicode control character
zh_TW: 插入萬國碼控制字元

en: Insert a new line
zh_TW: 插入新一行

en: Insert a new paragraph
zh_TW: 插入新段落

[ctx: Inspect Element context menu item]
en: Inspect
zh_TW: 查驗

en: Inspector Mode
zh_TW: 查驗模式

en: Insufficient bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬不夠

en: Integer division (%1) by zero (%2) is undefined.
zh_TW: 整數除法 %1 除以零（%2）的行為未定義。

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Invalid QName content: %1.
zh_TW: 不合法的 QName 內容：%1。

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 不合法的網址

en: Invalid XML character.
zh_TW: 不合法的 XML 字元。

en: Invalid XML version string.
zh_TW: 不合法的 XML 版本字串。

en: Invalid alias location
zh_TW: 不合法的別名位置

en: Invalid alias reference. An alias reference must be specified as <id>, <id>.<property> or <id>.<value property>.<property>
zh_TW: 不合法的別名參考。別名參考必須指定為 <代碼>，<代碼>.<屬性> 或 <代碼>.<數值屬性>.<屬性>。

en: Invalid alias reference. Unable to find id "%1"
zh_TW: 不合法的別名參考。找不到代碼 "%1"

en: Invalid attached object assignment
zh_TW: 指定不合法的附加物件

en: Invalid attribute in XML declaration.
zh_TW: XML 宣告中有不合法的屬性。

en: Invalid component body specification
zh_TW: 指定不合法的組件本體

en: Invalid component id specification
zh_TW: 指定不合法的組件代碼

en: Invalid configuration.
zh_TW: 不合法的設定。

en: Invalid document.
zh_TW: 不合法的文件。

en: Invalid empty ID
zh_TW: 不合法的空白代碼

en: Invalid empty URL
zh_TW: 不合法的空白網址

en: Invalid entity value.
zh_TW: 不合法的項目數值。

en: Invalid filename
zh_TW: 不合法的檔名

en: Invalid grouped property access
zh_TW: 不合法的群組屬性存取

en: Invalid hostname
zh_TW: 不合法的主機名稱

en: Invalid option:
zh_TW: 不合法的選項：

en: Invalid or empty cipher list (%1)
zh_TW: 不合法或空白的加密清單（%1）

en: Invalid property assignment: "%1" is a read-only property
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定："%1" 是唯讀屬性

en: Invalid property assignment: 3D vector expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為 3D 向量

en: Invalid property assignment: boolean expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為布林值

en: Invalid property assignment: color expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為顏色

en: Invalid property assignment: date expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為日期

en: Invalid property assignment: datetime expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為日期與時間

en: Invalid property assignment: int expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為整數

en: Invalid property assignment: number expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為數字

en: Invalid property assignment: point expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為點

en: Invalid property assignment: rect expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為矩形

en: Invalid property assignment: script expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為文稿

en: Invalid property assignment: size expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為大小

en: Invalid property assignment: string expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為字串

en: Invalid property assignment: time expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為時間

en: Invalid property assignment: unknown enumeration
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：未知的列舉

en: Invalid property assignment: unsigned int expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為無號整數

en: Invalid property assignment: unsupported type "%1"
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：未支援的型態 "%1"

en: Invalid property assignment: url expected
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性指定：應為網址

en: Invalid property nesting
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性巢狀用法

en: Invalid property type
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性型態

en: Invalid property use
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性用法。

en: Invalid protocol
zh_TW: 不合法的協定

en: Invalid socket descriptor
zh_TW: 不合法的 socket 描述子

en: Invalid source type.
zh_TW: 不合法的來源型態。

en: Invalid use of id property
zh_TW: 不合法地使用屬性代碼

en: Invalid use of namespace
zh_TW: 不合法地使用命名空間

en: It is not possible to bind to the prefix %1
zh_TW: 無法與前置字串 %1 結合。

en: It is not possible to cast from %1 to %2.
zh_TW: 不能從 %1 轉換到 %2。

en: It is not possible to redeclare prefix %1.
zh_TW: 無法重宣告前置字串 %1。

en: It will not be possible to retrieve %1.
zh_TW: 無法取得 %1。

en: It's not possible to add attributes after any other kind of node.
zh_TW: 無法將屬性新增到任何一種節點的後面。

en: It's not possible to cast the value %1 of type %2 to %3
zh_TW: 無法轉換型態 %2 的數值 %1 到 %3

[ctx: Italic context menu item]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Item type %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_TW: %2 元素的項目型態 %1 不能被解析。

en: Item type of base type does not match item type of %1.
zh_TW: 基礎型態的項目型態與 %1 的項目型態不符合。

en: Item type of simple type %1 cannot be a complex type.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 的項目型態不能是複雜型態。

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: JavaScript Alert - %1
zh_TW: JavaScript 警告 ─ %1

en: JavaScript Confirm - %1
zh_TW: JavaScript 確認 ─ %1

en: JavaScript Problem - %1
zh_TW: JavaScript 問題 ─ %1

en: JavaScript Prompt - %1
zh_TW: JavaScript 提示 ─ %1

en: Justify
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊

en: Key constraint %1 contains absent fields.
zh_TW: 鍵值限制 %1 包含了缺少的欄位。

en: Key constraint %1 contains references nillable element %2.
zh_TW: 鍵值限制 %1 包含了對可為 nill 的元素 %2 的參考。

en: KeyNavigation is only available via attached properties
zh_TW: KeyNavigation 只能透過附加屬性取得

en: Keys is only available via attached properties
zh_TW: Keys 只能透過附加屬性取得

[ctx: Label for only item in menu that appears when clicking on the search field image, when no searches have been performed]
en: No recent searches
zh_TW: 沒有最近的搜尋

[ctx: Label text to be used when a plug-in is missing]
en: Missing Plug-in
zh_TW: 找不到外掛程式

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: LayoutDirection attached property only works with Items
zh_TW: LayoutDirection 附加屬性只能與 Items 共用。

en: LayoutMirroring is only available via attached properties
zh_TW: LayoutMirroring 只能透過附加屬性取得

[ctx: Learn Spelling context menu item]
en: Add To Dictionary
zh_TW: 新增到字典

en: Left edge
zh_TW: 左邊緣

[ctx: Left to Right context menu item]
en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 左到右

en: Legal (8.5 x 14 inches, 216 x 356 mm)
zh_TW: Legal (8.5 x 14 英吋, 216 x 356 mm)

en: Less
zh_TW: 較少

en: Letter (8.5 x 11 inches, 216 x 279 mm)
zh_TW: Letter (8.5 x 11 英吋, 216 x 279 mm)

en: Level (%)
zh_TW: 等級 (%)

en: Line down
zh_TW: 對下排列

en: Line up
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Line:
zh_TW: 行 ：

en: List content does not match length facet.
zh_TW: List 內容長度不符長度。

en: List content does not match maxLength facet.
zh_TW: List 內容長度不符最大長度。

en: List content does not match minLength facet.
zh_TW: List 內容長度不符最小長度。

en: List content does not match pattern facet.
zh_TW: List 內容不符樣式。

en: List content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: List 內容並未列在枚舉內。

en: ListElement: cannot contain nested elements
zh_TW: ListElement：不能包含巢狀元素

en: ListElement: cannot use reserved "id" property
zh_TW: ListElement：不能使用保留的 "id" 屬性

en: ListElement: cannot use script for property value
zh_TW: ListElement：不能使用文稿做為屬性值

en: ListModel: undefined property '%1'
zh_TW: ListModel：未定義的屬性 '%1'

en: Loaded Scripts
zh_TW: 載入文稿

en: Loaded schema file is invalid.
zh_TW: 載入的機制檔不合法。

en: Loader does not support loading non-visual elements.
zh_TW: 載入器不支援載入看不見的屬性。

en: Loading clip failed
zh_TW: 載入影片失敗

en: Local file
zh_TW: 本地檔案

en: Locals
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Logging in to %1 failed: authentication required
zh_TW: 登入 %1 失敗：需要認證

en: Long side
zh_TW: 長邊

[ctx: Look Up in Dictionary context menu item]
en: Look Up In Dictionary
zh_TW: 在字典裡尋找

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Hide %1
zh_TW: 隱藏 %1

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他的

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 設定偏好...

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Quit %1
zh_TW: 離開 %1

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: MAC_APPLICATION_MENU]
en: Show All
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Ma&ximize
zh_TW: 放到最大(&X)

[ctx: Mac OS X Finder]
en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Mac OS X input method
zh_TW: Mac OS X 輸入法

en: Makes the window full screen
zh_TW: 將視窗放大到全畫面

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: Match OS X Finder]
en: Kind
zh_TW: 種類

[ctx: Match Windows Explorer]
en: File Folder
zh_TW: 檔案資料夾

en: Matches are case insensitive
zh_TW: 比對為區分大小寫

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 放到最大

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Audio Element
zh_TW: 音效元素

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Audio element playback controls and status display
zh_TW: 音效元素播放控制與狀態顯示

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Begin playback
zh_TW: 開始播放

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Current movie status
zh_TW: 目前的影片狀態

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Current movie time
zh_TW: 目前影片時間

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Elapsed Time
zh_TW: 使用時間

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Fullscreen Button
zh_TW: 全鎣幕按鍵

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Movie time scrubber
zh_TW: 影片時間 scrubber

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Movie time scrubber thumb
zh_TW: 影片時間 scrubber 縮圖

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Mute Button
zh_TW: 靜音按鍵

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Mute audio tracks
zh_TW: 將音軌設為靜音

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Pause Button
zh_TW: 暫停按鍵

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Play Button
zh_TW: 播放按鍵

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Play movie in full-screen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式播放影片

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Remaining Time
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Remaining movie time
zh_TW: 剩餘影片時間

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Return streaming movie to real-time
zh_TW: 回復影片串流為即時

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Return to Real-time Button
zh_TW: 回到即時按鍵

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Rewind Button
zh_TW: 倒轉按鈕

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Rewind movie
zh_TW: 倒轉影片

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Seek Back Button
zh_TW: 往後尋找按鍵

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Seek Forward Button
zh_TW: 往前尋找按鍵

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Seek quickly back
zh_TW: 快速往後尋找

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Seek quickly forward
zh_TW: 快速往前尋找

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑動器Handle

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Slider Thumb
zh_TW: 滑動器縮圖

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Status Display
zh_TW: 狀態顯示

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Unmute Button
zh_TW: 取消靜音按鍵

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Unmute audio tracks
zh_TW: 取消音軌靜音

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Video Element
zh_TW: 影像元素

[ctx: Media controller element]
en: Video element playback controls and status display
zh_TW: 影像元素播放控制與狀態顯示

[ctx: Media controller status message when the media is loading]
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

[ctx: Media controller status message when watching a live broadcast]
en: Live Broadcast
zh_TW: 即時廣播

[ctx: Media time description]
en: %1 days %2 hours %3 minutes %4 seconds
zh_TW: %1 天 %2 小時 %3 分 %4 秒

[ctx: Media time description]
en: %1 hours %2 minutes %3 seconds
zh_TW: %1 小時 %2 分 %3 秒

[ctx: Media time description]
en: %1 minutes %2 seconds
zh_TW: %1 分 %2 秒

[ctx: Media time description]
en: %1 seconds
zh_TW: %1 秒

[ctx: Media time description]
en: Indefinite time
zh_TW: 不限時間

en: Member type %1 cannot be derived from member type %2 of %3's base type %4.
zh_TW: 成員型態 %1 不能從 %3 的基礎型態 %4 的成員型態 %2 衍生而來。

en: Member type %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_TW: %2 元素的成員型態 %1 不能被解析。

en: Member type of simple type %1 cannot be a complex type.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 的成員型態不能是複雜型態。

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Method names cannot begin with an upper case letter
zh_TW: 方法名稱不能以大寫字母開頭

en: Mi&nimize
zh_TW: 縮到最小(&N)

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh_TW: 公釐（mm）

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 縮到最小

en: Missing codec helper script assistant.
zh_TW: 找不到編解碼器協助文稿小助手。

en: Missing default state in history state '%1'
zh_TW: 歷史狀態 %1 裡沒有預設狀態

en: Missing initial state in compound state '%1'
zh_TW: 組合狀態 %1 裡沒有初始狀態

en: Module imports must occur before function, variable, and option declarations.
zh_TW: 模組匯入必須在函式、變數與選項宣告之前。

en: Modulus division (%1) by zero (%2) is undefined.
zh_TW: 餘數除法 %1 除以零（%2）的行為未定義。

en: Month %1 is outside the range %2..%3.
zh_TW: 月份 %1 已超出 %2 到 %3 的範圍。

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More than one value found for field %1.
zh_TW: 欄位 %1 中找到一個以上的數值。

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: Move the cursor to the end of the block
zh_TW: 移動游標到這一個區塊的結尾

en: Move the cursor to the end of the document
zh_TW: 移動游標到這一個文件的結尾

en: Move the cursor to the end of the line
zh_TW: 移動游標到這一行的結尾

en: Move the cursor to the next character
zh_TW: 移動游標到下一個字元

en: Move the cursor to the next line
zh_TW: 移動游標到下一行

en: Move the cursor to the next word
zh_TW: 移動游標到下一個單字

en: Move the cursor to the previous character
zh_TW: 移動游標到前一個字元

en: Move the cursor to the previous line
zh_TW: 移動游標到前一行

en: Move the cursor to the previous word
zh_TW: 移動游標到前一個單字

en: Move the cursor to the start of the block
zh_TW: 移動游標到這一個區塊的起頭

en: Move the cursor to the start of the document
zh_TW: 移動游標到這一個文件的起頭

en: Move the cursor to the start of the line
zh_TW: 移動游標到這一行的起頭

en: Moves the window out of the way
zh_TW: 把視窗移開

en: Multicast error
zh_TW: 多點廣播錯誤

en: Multiple input method switcher
zh_TW: 多重輸入法切換器

en: Multiple input method switcher that uses the context menu of the text widgets
zh_TW: 使用文字元件中的內文選單的多重輸入法切換器

en: Multiplication of a value of type %1 by %2 or %3 (plus or minus infinity) is not allowed.
zh_TW: 將型態 %1 乘以 %2 或 %3（正或負無限大）是不允許的。

[ctx: Mute]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Namespace %1 can only be bound to %2 (and it is, in either case, pre-declared).
zh_TW: 命名空間 %1 只能與 %2 結合（也就是說，要預先定義）。

en: Namespace %1 cannot be used as a type
zh_TW: 命名空間 %1 不能用做型態

en: Namespace declarations must occur before function, variable, and option declarations.
zh_TW: 命名空間宣告必須在函式、變數與選項宣告之前。

en: Namespace prefix '%1' not declared
zh_TW: 命名空間前置字串 %1 未宣告

en: Namespace prefix of qualified name %1 is not defined.
zh_TW: qualified name %1 的命名空間前置字串未定義。

en: Network communication error
zh_TW: 網路通訊錯誤

en: Network error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

en: Network operation timed out
zh_TW: 網路操作逾時

en: Network timeout.
zh_TW: 網路逾時。

en: Network unavailable
zh_TW: 網路無法使用

en: Network unreachable
zh_TW: 連不到網路

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: No Guesses Found context menu item]
en: No Guesses Found
zh_TW: 找不到可能的內容

en: No casting is possible with %1 as the target type.
zh_TW: 不能轉換到 %1 型態。

en: No certificates could be verified
zh_TW: 無法檢查任何憑證

en: No common ancestor for targets and source of transition from state '%1'
zh_TW: 從狀態 %1 轉換過程中的來源與目標並沒有相同的祖先

en: No comparisons can be done involving the type %1.
zh_TW: 包含型態 %1 時不能做比較。

en: No definition for element %1 available.
zh_TW: 沒有任何元素 %1 可用的定義。

en: No error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: No external functions are supported. All supported functions can be used directly, without first declaring them as external
zh_TW: 未支援外部函式。所有支援的含式可以直接使用而不需要先宣告為外部函式。

en: No file engine available or engine does not support UnMapExtension
zh_TW: 沒有可用的檔案引擎，或是檔案引擎不支援 UnMapExtension

en: No function with name %1 is available.
zh_TW: 沒有名為 %1 的函式。

en: No function with signature %1 is available
zh_TW: 沒有簽章為 %1 的函式可使用

en: No host name given
zh_TW: 未指定主機

en: No namespace binding exists for the prefix %1
zh_TW: 前置字串 %1 沒有結合命名空間

en: No operand in an integer division, %1, can be %2.
zh_TW: 整數除法沒有運作對象，%1，可以是 %2

en: No program defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義程式

en: No property alias location
zh_TW: 沒有屬性別名位置

en: No referenced value found for key reference %1.
zh_TW: 鍵值參考 %1 找不到參考值。

en: No schema defined for validation.
zh_TW: 未定義確認用的機制。

en: No suitable proxy found
zh_TW: 找不到合適的代理伺服器

en: No template by name %1 exists.
zh_TW: 沒有名為 %1 的樣本存在。

en: No value is available for the external variable with name %1.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的外部變數沒有可用的值。

en: No variable with name %1 exists
zh_TW: 沒有名為 %1 的變數存在

en: Non-existent attached object
zh_TW: 不存在的附加物件

en: Non-unique value found for constraint %1.
zh_TW: 在限制 %1 中找到非唯一數值。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None of the pragma expressions are supported. Therefore, a fallback expression must be present
zh_TW: 未支援 pragma 敘述。因次，必須有預設的敘述。

en: Not an attached property name
zh_TW: 不是一個附加屬性名稱

en: Not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: Not ready
zh_TW: 未就緒

en: Not ready to play
zh_TW: 尚未準備好播放

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 未支援

en: Notation %1 already defined.
zh_TW: 符號 %1 已定義。

en: Notation content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: Notation 內容並未列在枚舉內。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: One of the CA certificates is invalid
zh_TW: 有某個 CA 憑證不合法

en: Only %1 and %2 facets are allowed when derived by union.
zh_TW: 只有 %1 與 %2 facet 被允許由聯合衍生。

en: Only one %1 declaration can occur in the query prolog.
zh_TW: 只有一個 %1 宣告可以在查詢中。

en: Only one %1-element can appear.
zh_TW: 只能出現一個元素 %1。

en: Only the prefix %1 can be bound to %2 and vice versa.
zh_TW: 只有前置字串 %1 能與 %2 結合。反之亦然。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Open Audio in New Window]
en: Open Audio
zh_TW: 開啟音效

[ctx: Open Frame in New Window context menu item]
en: Open Frame
zh_TW: 開啟框架

[ctx: Open Image in New Window context menu item]
en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

[ctx: Open Link context menu item]
en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

[ctx: Open Video in New Window]
en: Open Video
zh_TW: 開啟影像

[ctx: Open in New Window context menu item]
en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Opening clip failed
zh_TW: 開啟影片失敗

en: Operation canceled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Operation on non-socket
zh_TW: 對非 socket 操作

en: Operation on socket is not supported
zh_TW: Socket 的操作未被支援

en: Operation stopped by the user
zh_TW: 操作被使用者停止

en: Operator %1 cannot be used on atomic values of type %2 and %3.
zh_TW: 操作元 %1 不能用於型態 %2 與 %3 的原數值。

en: Operator %1 cannot be used on type %2.
zh_TW: 操作元 %1 不能用於型態 %2。

en: Operator %1 is not available between atomic values of type %2 and %3.
zh_TW: 操作元 %1 不能用於型態 %2 與 %3 的原數值。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Out of resources
zh_TW: 資源不足

en: Outdent
zh_TW: 上提縮排等級

[ctx: Outline context menu item]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框線

en: Output &file:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案(&F)：

en: Output Settings
zh_TW: 輸出設定

en: Overflow
zh_TW: 溢位

en: Overflow: Can't represent date %1.
zh_TW: 溢位：無法表示日期 %1。

en: Overflow: Date can't be represented.
zh_TW: 溢位：無法表示日期。

en: P&roperties
zh_TW: 內容 (&R)

en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: POLICY_DB_DEFAULT must be defined before any other POLICY definitions can be used
zh_TW: POLICY_DB_DEFAULT 必須在任何 POLICY 定義被使用前先被定義完成

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page down
zh_TW: 頁面下方

en: Page left
zh_TW: 頁面左方

en: Page right
zh_TW: 頁面右方

en: Page size:
zh_TW: 頁面大小：

en: Page up
zh_TW: 頁面上方

en: Pages from
zh_TW: 指定頁面：從

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: Paper source:
zh_TW: 紙張來源：

en: Parse error: %1
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：%1

en: Particle contains non-deterministic wildcards.
zh_TW: Particle 包含無法決定的 wildcard。

en: Paste and Match Style
zh_TW: 貼上並比對樣式

[ctx: Paste context menu item]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Path not found
zh_TW: 找不到路徑

[ctx: Pause]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause failed
zh_TW: 暫停失敗

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 輔助裝置

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: Phonon::MMF]
en: Audio Output
zh_TW: 音效輸出

[ctx: Phonon::MMF]
en: The audio output device
zh_TW: 音效輸出裝置

[ctx: Play]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play/Pause Animations
zh_TW: 播放/暫停動畫

en: Playback complete
zh_TW: 播放完成

en: Plugin codec installation failed for codec: %0
zh_TW: %0 的編解碼器外掛程式安裝失敗。

en: Plugin verification data mismatch in '%1'
zh_TW: 在 %1 中的外掛程式確認資料不合

en: Points (pt)
zh_TW: 點（pt）

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Possible anchor loop detected on centerIn.
zh_TW: centerIn 偵測到可能是定錨（anchor）迴圈。

en: Possible anchor loop detected on fill.
zh_TW: fill 偵測到可能是定錨（anchor）迴圈。

en: Possible anchor loop detected on horizontal anchor.
zh_TW: 水平定錨偵測到可能是定錨（anchor）迴圈。

en: Possible anchor loop detected on vertical anchor.
zh_TW: 垂直定錨偵測到可能是定錨（anchor）迴圈。

en: Prefix %1 can only be bound to %2 (and it is, in either case, pre-declared).
zh_TW: 前置字串 %1 只能與 %2 結合（也就是說，要預先定義）。

en: Prefix %1 is already declared in the prolog.
zh_TW: 前置字串 %1 已在 prolog 中宣告。

en: Prefix of qualified name %1 is not defined.
zh_TW: qualified name %1 的前置字串未定義。

en: Premature end of document.
zh_TW: 文件結尾不正確。

en: Press
zh_TW: 按下

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print To File ...
zh_TW: 列印到檔案...

en: Print all
zh_TW: 全部列印

en: Print current page
zh_TW: 列印目前的頁面

en: Print range
zh_TW: 列印範圍

en: Print selection
zh_TW: 列印選擇區

en: Print to File (PDF)
zh_TW: 列印到檔案（PDF）

en: Print to File (Postscript)
zh_TW: 列印到檔案（Postscript）

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Private key does not certify public key, %1
zh_TW: 私鑰與公鑰不符：%1

en: Process crashed
zh_TW: 行程已崩潰

en: Process failed to start: %1
zh_TW: 行程啟動失敗：%1

en: Process operation timed out
zh_TW: 行程操作逾時

en: Promoting %1 to %2 may cause loss of precision.
zh_TW: 將 %1 抬升為 %2 可能會失去精確度。

en: Property assignment expected
zh_TW: 應該要指定屬性

en: Property has already been assigned a value
zh_TW: 屬性已經指定了一個值

en: Property names cannot begin with an upper case letter
zh_TW: 屬性名稱不能以大寫字母開頭

en: Property value set multiple times
zh_TW: 屬性值被設定多次

en: PropertyChanges does not support creating state-specific objects.
zh_TW: PropertyChanges 不支援建立狀態指定物件。

en: Protocol type not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的協定型態

en: Proxy authentication failed
zh_TW: 代理伺服器認證失敗

en: Proxy authentication failed: %1
zh_TW: 代理伺服器認證失敗：%1

en: Proxy host not found
zh_TW: 找不到代理伺服器

en: Proxy server error
zh_TW: 代理伺服器錯誤

en: Proxy server not supported
zh_TW: 不支援代理伺服器

en: PulseAudio Sound Server
zh_TW: PulseAudio 音效伺服器

en: Puts a maximized window back to normal
zh_TW: 將最大化視窗放回原大小

en: Puts a minimized window back to normal
zh_TW: 將最小化視窗放回原大小

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to bind variable
zh_TW: 無法結合變數

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_TW: 無法執行敘述

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to fetch first
zh_TW: 無法抓取第一筆

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to fetch next
zh_TW: 無法抓取下一筆

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to fetch record %1
zh_TW: 無法抓取紀錄 %1

[ctx: QDB2Result]
en: Unable to prepare statement
zh_TW: 無法準備敘述

[ctx: QDeclarativeAnimatedImage]
en: Qt was built without support for QMovie
zh_TW: Qt 並未編入 QMovie 支援

[ctx: QDeclarativeCompiledBindings]
en: Binding loop detected for property "%1"
zh_TW: 屬性 "%1" 偵測到結合迴圈

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Expected parameter type
zh_TW: 預期應為參數型態

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Expected property type
zh_TW: 預期的屬性型態

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Expected token `%1'
zh_TW: 預期的標記 %1

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Expected type name
zh_TW: 預期應為型態名稱

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Identifier cannot start with numeric literal
zh_TW: 識別子不能以數字開頭

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Illegal character
zh_TW: 不合法的字元。

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Illegal escape sequence
zh_TW: 不合法的脫逸序列

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Illegal syntax for exponential number
zh_TW: 不合法的指數語法

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Illegal unicode escape sequence
zh_TW: 不合法的 unicode 脫逸序列

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Invalid import qualifier ID
zh_TW: 不合法的匯入限定符代碼（import qualifier ID）

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Invalid property type modifier
zh_TW: 不合法的屬性型態變更子

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Invalid regular expression flag '%0'
zh_TW: 不合法的正規表示式旗標 '%0'

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: JavaScript declaration outside Script element
zh_TW: JavaScript 宣告外部的文稿（Script）元素

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Library import requires a version
zh_TW: 函式庫匯入需要版號

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Property value set multiple times
zh_TW: 屬性值被設定多次

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Readonly not yet supported
zh_TW: 尚未支援唯讀

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Reserved name "Qt" cannot be used as an qualifier
zh_TW: 保留名稱 "Qt" 不能做為限定符

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Script import qualifiers must be unique.
zh_TW: 文稿匯入限定符必須唯一。

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Script import requires a qualifier
zh_TW: 文稿匯入需要一個限定符

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unclosed comment at end of file
zh_TW: 檔案結尾處遇到未關閉的註解

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unclosed string at end of line
zh_TW: 行結尾處遇到未關閉的字串

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unexpected property type modifier
zh_TW: 非預期的屬性型態變更子

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unexpected token `%1'
zh_TW: 未預期的標記 %1

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unterminated regular expression backslash sequence
zh_TW: 未終止的正規表示式反斜線序列

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unterminated regular expression class
zh_TW: 未終止的正規表示式類別

[ctx: QDeclarativeParser]
en: Unterminated regular expression literal
zh_TW: 未終止的正規表示式文字

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot assign an object to signal property %1
zh_TW: 不能指定物件到信號屬性 %1

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot assign object to interface property
zh_TW: 不能指定物件到介面屬性

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot assign object to list
zh_TW: 不能指定物件到清單中

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot assign object type %1 with no default method
zh_TW: 不能在沒有預設方法的狀況下指定物件型態 %1

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot assign value %1 to property %2
zh_TW: 不能將數值 %1 指定給屬性 %2

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot connect mismatched signal/slot %1 %vs. %2
zh_TW: 不能連接不配對的信號與信號槽 %1 vs. %2

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Cannot set properties on %1 as it is null
zh_TW: 不能設定屬性於 %1，因為它是空的

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Unable to create attached object
zh_TW: 無法建立附加物件

[ctx: QDeclarativeVME]
en: Unable to create object of type %1
zh_TW: 無法建立型態 %1 的物件

[ctx: QDeclarativeXmlListModel]
en: Qt was built without support for xmlpatterns
zh_TW: Qt 未將 xmlpatterns 支援編入

[ctx: QDeclarativeXmlRoleList]
en: An XmlListModel query must start with '/' or "//"
zh_TW: XmlListModel 查詢必須以 '/' 或 '//' 開始

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Close without Saving
zh_TW: 不儲存而關閉

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Don't Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: N&o to All
zh_TW: 全部答否(&O)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 回復預設值

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Yes to &All
zh_TW: 全部答是(&A)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Drive
zh_TW: 磁碟

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: My Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑體

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Demi
zh_TW: 微體

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Demi Bold
zh_TW: 微粗體

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮語

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Light
zh_TW: 輕體

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸語

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Oblique
zh_TW: 傾斜體

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

[ctx: QHostInfo]
en: No host name given
zh_TW: 未指定主機

[ctx: QHostInfoAgent]
en: Invalid hostname
zh_TW: 不合法的主機名稱

[ctx: QHostInfoAgent]
en: No host name given
zh_TW: 未指定主機

[ctx: QIBaseDriver]
en: Could not start transaction
zh_TW: 無法開始事務

[ctx: QIBaseDriver]
en: Error opening database
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫發生錯誤

[ctx: QIBaseDriver]
en: Unable to commit transaction
zh_TW: 無法提交事務

[ctx: QIBaseDriver]
en: Unable to rollback transaction
zh_TW: 無法反轉事務

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not allocate statement
zh_TW: 無法配置敘述

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not describe input statement
zh_TW: 無法描述輸入敘述

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not describe statement
zh_TW: 無法描述敘述

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not fetch next item
zh_TW: 無法抓取下一個項目

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not find array
zh_TW: 無法找到矩陣

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not get array data
zh_TW: 無法取得矩陣資料

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not get query info
zh_TW: 無法取得查詢資訊

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not get statement info
zh_TW: 無法取得敘述資訊

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not prepare statement
zh_TW: 無法準備敘述

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Could not start transaction
zh_TW: 無法開始事務

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to close statement
zh_TW: 無法關閉敘述

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to commit transaction
zh_TW: 無法提交事務

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to create BLOB
zh_TW: 無法建立 BLOB

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to execute query
zh_TW: 無法執行查詢

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to open BLOB
zh_TW: 無法開啟 BLOB

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to read BLOB
zh_TW: 無法讀取 BLOB

[ctx: QIBaseResult]
en: Unable to write BLOB
zh_TW: 無法寫入 BLOB

[ctx: QIODevice]
en: No space left on device
zh_TW: 裝置上已無空間

[ctx: QIODevice]
en: No such file or directory
zh_TW: 找不到該檔案或目錄

[ctx: QIODevice]
en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

[ctx: QIODevice]
en: Too many open files
zh_TW: 開啟過多檔案

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to bind outvalues
zh_TW: 無法結合外部數值

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to bind value
zh_TW: 無法結合數值

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to execute next query
zh_TW: 無法執行下一筆查詢

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to execute query
zh_TW: 無法執行查詢

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_TW: 無法執行敘述

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to fetch data
zh_TW: 無法抓取資料

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to prepare statement
zh_TW: 無法準備敘述

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to reset statement
zh_TW: 無法重置敘述

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to store next result
zh_TW: 無法儲存下一筆結果

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to store result
zh_TW: 無法儲存結果

[ctx: QMYSQLResult]
en: Unable to store statement results
zh_TW: 無法儲存敘述結果

[ctx: QMenuBar]
en: Corner Toolbar
zh_TW: 角落工具列

[ctx: QMessageBox]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: QMessageBox]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: QName content does not match pattern facet.
zh_TW: QName 內容不符樣式。

en: QName content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: QName 內容並未列在枚舉內。

[ctx: QNetworkAccessCacheBackend]
en: Error opening %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 發生錯誤

[ctx: QNetworkAccessDataBackend]
en: Invalid URI: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的網址：%1

[ctx: QNetworkAccessDebugPipeBackend]
en: Write error writing to %1: %2
zh_TW: 寫入 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

[ctx: QNetworkAccessFileBackend]
en: Cannot open %1: Path is a directory
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1：此路徑是一個目錄

[ctx: QNetworkAccessFileBackend]
en: Error opening %1: %2
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 發生錯誤：%2

[ctx: QNetworkAccessFileBackend]
en: Read error reading from %1: %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 讀取時發生錯誤：%2

[ctx: QNetworkAccessFileBackend]
en: Request for opening non-local file %1
zh_TW: 要求開啟非本地端檔案 %1

[ctx: QNetworkAccessFileBackend]
en: Write error writing to %1: %2
zh_TW: 寫入 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

[ctx: QNetworkAccessManager]
en: Network access is disabled.
zh_TW: 網路存取已關閉。

[ctx: QNetworkReply]
en: Network session error.
zh_TW: 網路工作階段錯誤。

[ctx: QNetworkReply]
en: Protocol "%1" is unknown
zh_TW: 未知的協定 %1

[ctx: QNetworkReply]
en: backend start error.
zh_TW: 後端介面啟動錯誤。

[ctx: QOCIDriver]
en: Unable to begin transaction
zh_TW: 無法開始事務

[ctx: QOCIDriver]
en: Unable to commit transaction
zh_TW: 無法提交事務

[ctx: QOCIDriver]
en: Unable to initialize
zh_TW: 無法結合數值

[ctx: QOCIDriver]
en: Unable to rollback transaction
zh_TW: 無法反轉事務

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to alloc statement
zh_TW: 無法關閉敘述

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to bind column for batch execute
zh_TW: 無法結合外部數值

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to bind value
zh_TW: 無法結合數值

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to execute batch statement
zh_TW: 無法執行敘述

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_TW: 無法執行敘述

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to get statement type
zh_TW: 無法取得敘述類型

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to goto next
zh_TW: 無法抓取下一筆

[ctx: QOCIResult]
en: Unable to prepare statement
zh_TW: 無法準備敘述

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: QODBCResult::reset: Unable to set 'SQL_CURSOR_STATIC' as statement attribute. Please check your ODBC driver configuration
zh_TW: QODBCResult::reset: 無法設定 'SQL_CURSOR_STATIC' 為敘述屬性。請檢查您的 ODBC 驅動程式設定。

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to bind variable
zh_TW: 無法結合變數

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_TW: 無法執行敘述

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to fetch
zh_TW: 無法抓取

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to fetch first
zh_TW: 無法抓取第一筆

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to fetch last
zh_TW: 無法抓取最後一筆

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to fetch next
zh_TW: 無法抓取下一筆

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to fetch previous
zh_TW: 無法抓取前一筆

[ctx: QODBCResult]
en: Unable to prepare statement
zh_TW: 無法準備敘述

[ctx: QPPDOptionsModel]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: QPPDOptionsModel]
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

[ctx: QPSQLResult]
en: Unable to create query
zh_TW: 無法建立查詢

[ctx: QPSQLResult]
en: Unable to prepare statement
zh_TW: 無法準備敘述

[ctx: QPrintDialog]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Export to PDF
zh_TW: 匯出為 PDF

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Export to PostScript
zh_TW: 匯出為 PostScript

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: First page
zh_TW: 第一頁

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Fit page
zh_TW: 符合頁面

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Fit width
zh_TW: 符合寬度

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Last page
zh_TW: 最末頁

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Page setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Previous page
zh_TW: 前一頁

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Show facing pages
zh_TW: 顯示封面

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Show overview of all pages
zh_TW: 顯示所有頁面預覽

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Show single page
zh_TW: 顯示單一頁面

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: QPrintPreviewDialog]
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: bad char class syntax
zh_TW: 錯誤的字元類別語法

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: bad lookahead syntax
zh_TW: 錯誤的 lookahead 語法

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: bad repetition syntax
zh_TW: 錯誤的重覆語法

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: disabled feature used
zh_TW: 使用到已關閉的功能

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: invalid category
zh_TW: 不合法的類別

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: invalid interval
zh_TW: 不合法的間隔

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: invalid octal value
zh_TW: 不合法的八進位值

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: lookbehinds not supported, see QTBUG-2371
zh_TW: 不支援 lookbehinds，請參考 QTBUG-2371

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: met internal limit
zh_TW: 遇到內部限制

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: missing left delim
zh_TW: 少了左方的區隔符

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: no error occurred
zh_TW: 沒有發生錯誤

[ctx: QRegExp]
en: unexpected end
zh_TW: 非預期的結尾

[ctx: QSQLite2Result]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_TW: 無法執行敘述

[ctx: QSQLite2Result]
en: Unable to fetch results
zh_TW: 無法抓取結果

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: No query
zh_TW: 沒有查詢

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Parameter count mismatch
zh_TW: 參數數量不正確

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Unable to bind parameters
zh_TW: 無法結合參數

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Unable to execute multiple statements at a time
zh_TW: 無法一次執行多個敘述

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_TW: 無法執行敘述

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Unable to fetch row
zh_TW: 無法抓取列

[ctx: QSQLiteResult]
en: Unable to reset statement
zh_TW: 無法重置敘述

[ctx: QScriptBreakpointsModel]
en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

[ctx: QScriptBreakpointsModel]
en: Hit-count
zh_TW: 遇到次數

[ctx: QScriptBreakpointsModel]
en: Ignore-count
zh_TW: 忽略計數

[ctx: QScriptBreakpointsModel]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: QScriptBreakpointsModel]
en: Single-shot
zh_TW: 單擊

[ctx: QScriptDebuggerLocalsModel]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: QScriptDebuggerLocalsModel]
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

[ctx: QScriptDebuggerStackModel]
en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

[ctx: QScriptDebuggerStackModel]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: QScriptDebuggerStackModel]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Add Favorite
zh_TW: 新增我的最愛

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Adjust Brightness
zh_TW: 調整亮度

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Application Left
zh_TW: 應用程式左側

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Application Right
zh_TW: 應用程式右側

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Cycle Track
zh_TW: 音效循環音軌

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Forward
zh_TW: 音效往前

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Random Play
zh_TW: 音效隨機播放

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Repeat
zh_TW: 音效重覆

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Rewind
zh_TW: 音效倒轉

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Back
zh_TW: 往後

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Back Forward
zh_TW: 往前返回

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Backspace
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Backtab
zh_TW: Backtab 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Bass Boost
zh_TW: 重低音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Bass Down
zh_TW: 低音下降

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Bass Up
zh_TW: 低音提高

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Book
zh_TW: 書籍

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: CD
zh_TW: 光碟

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Call
zh_TW: 呼叫

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Camera Focus
zh_TW: 相機焦點

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Camera Shutter
zh_TW: 相機快門

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: CapsLock
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Clear Grab
zh_TW: 清除抓取

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Code input
zh_TW: 代碼輸入

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Context1
zh_TW: 內文1

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Context2
zh_TW: 內文2

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Context3
zh_TW: 內文3

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Context4
zh_TW: 內文4

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Del
zh_TW: Del 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: End
zh_TW: End 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Enter
zh_TW: Enter 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Esc
zh_TW: Esc 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Escape
zh_TW: 脫逸

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Finance
zh_TW: 財務

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Go
zh_TW: 移至

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul
zh_TW: 韓語

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul End
zh_TW: 韓語結束

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul Hanja
zh_TW: 韓語漢字

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangul Start
zh_TW: 韓語開始

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hankaku
zh_TW: 半角

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Henkan
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 冬眠

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hiragana Katakana
zh_TW: 平假名 片假名

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Home
zh_TW: Home 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Home Office
zh_TW: 家庭辦公室

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Hot Links
zh_TW: 熱門連結

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Ins
zh_TW: Ins 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Kanji
zh_TW: 漢字

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Keyboard Brightness Down
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度調暗

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Keyboard Brightness Up
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度調亮

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Keyboard Light On/Off
zh_TW: 鍵盤燈開關

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Keyboard Menu
zh_TW: 鍵盤選單

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Last Number Redial
zh_TW: 重撥上次的號碼

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (0)
zh_TW: 啟動（0）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (1)
zh_TW: 啟動（1）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (2)
zh_TW: 啟動（2）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (3)
zh_TW: 啟動（3）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (4)
zh_TW: 啟動（4）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (5)
zh_TW: 啟動（5）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (6)
zh_TW: 啟動（6）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (7)
zh_TW: 啟動（7）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (8)
zh_TW: 啟動（8）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (9)
zh_TW: 啟動（9）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (A)
zh_TW: 啟動（A）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (B)
zh_TW: 啟動（B）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (C)
zh_TW: 啟動（C）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (D)
zh_TW: 啟動（D）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (E)
zh_TW: 啟動（E）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch (F)
zh_TW: 啟動（F）

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch Mail
zh_TW: 啟動郵件

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Launch Media
zh_TW: 啟動媒體

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: LightBulb
zh_TW: 燈泡

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Logoff
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Mail Forward
zh_TW: 郵件轉寄

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Market
zh_TW: 市場

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Next
zh_TW: 下一個媒體

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Pause
zh_TW: 媒體暫停

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Play
zh_TW: 媒體播放

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Previous
zh_TW: 前一個媒體

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Record
zh_TW: 媒體錄音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Stop
zh_TW: 媒體停止

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Menu PB
zh_TW: 選單 PB

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Messenger
zh_TW: 即時訊息

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Monitor Brightness Down
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度調暗

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Monitor Brightness Up
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度調亮

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Muhenkan
zh_TW: 無轉換

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Multiple Candidate
zh_TW: 多重候選

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: My Sites
zh_TW: 我的網站

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Num Lock
zh_TW: 數字鎖定

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: NumLock
zh_TW: 數字鎖定鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Number Lock
zh_TW: 數字鎖定

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Page Down
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Page Up
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Pause
zh_TW: Pause 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: PgDown
zh_TW: PgDown 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: PgUp
zh_TW: PgUp 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Previous Candidate
zh_TW: 前一個候選

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Print
zh_TW: Print 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Print Screen
zh_TW: 列印螢幕

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Return
zh_TW: Return 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Romaji
zh_TW: 羅馬字

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Rotate Windows
zh_TW: 旋轉視窗

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Rotation KB
zh_TW: 旋轉 KB

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Rotation PB
zh_TW: 旋轉 PB

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Scroll Lock
zh_TW: 捲軸鎖定

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: ScrollLock
zh_TW: 捲軸鎖定鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Spellchecker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Split Screen
zh_TW: 分割螢幕

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 工作表

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Standby
zh_TW: 待命

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: SysReq
zh_TW: SysReq 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: System Request
zh_TW: 系統要求

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Tab
zh_TW: Tab 鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Task Panel
zh_TW: 工作面板

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Toggle Call/Hangup
zh_TW: 切換呼叫/掛斷

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Toggle Media Play/Pause
zh_TW: 切換媒體播放/暫停

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Top Menu
zh_TW: 頂層選單

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Treble Down
zh_TW: 高音下降

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Treble Up
zh_TW: 高音提高

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Ultra Wide Band
zh_TW: 超寬頻

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上鍵

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Voice Dial
zh_TW: 語音撥號

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 降低音量

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 提高音量

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Wake Up
zh_TW: 叫醒

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: WebCam
zh_TW: 網路攝影機

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Wireless
zh_TW: 無線

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Word Processor
zh_TW: 文書處理程式

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: XFer
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zenkaku
zh_TW: 全角

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zenkaku Hankaku
zh_TW: 全角 半角

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: QSocks5SocketEngine]
en: Network operation timed out
zh_TW: 網路操作逾時

[ctx: QSql]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: QSql]
en: Cancel your edits?
zh_TW: 要取消您的編輯內容嗎？

[ctx: QSql]
en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: QSql]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: QSql]
en: Delete this record?
zh_TW: 要刪除此紀錄嗎？

[ctx: QSql]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: QSql]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: QSql]
en: Save edits?
zh_TW: 要儲存編輯內容嗎？

[ctx: QSql]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: QSql]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Error retrieving column count
zh_TW: 取得欄位計數時發生錯誤

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Error retrieving column name
zh_TW: 取得欄位名稱時發生錯誤

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Error retrieving column type
zh_TW: 取得欄位型態時發生錯誤

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Parameter count mismatch
zh_TW: 參數數量不正確

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Statement is not prepared
zh_TW: 敘述尚未準備好

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Unable to bind parameters
zh_TW: 無法結合參數

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Unable to execute statement
zh_TW: 無法執行敘述

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Unable to fetch row
zh_TW: 無法抓取列

[ctx: QSymSQLResult]
en: Unable to reset statement
zh_TW: 無法重置敘述

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: already exists
zh_TW: %1：已存在

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: does not exist
zh_TW: %1：不存在

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: ftok failed
zh_TW: %1：ftok 失敗

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: key is empty
zh_TW: %1：鍵值是空的

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: name error
zh_TW: %1：名稱錯誤

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: out of resources
zh_TW: %1：資源不足

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: permission denied
zh_TW: %1：權限不足

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: unable to make key
zh_TW: %1：無法產生鍵值

[ctx: QSystemSemaphore]
en: %1: unknown error %2
zh_TW: %1：未知的錯誤 %2

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: LRE Start of left-to-right embedding
zh_TW: LRE 左到右嵌入起點

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: LRM Left-to-right mark
zh_TW: LRM 左到右標記

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: LRO Start of left-to-right override
zh_TW: LRO 左到右覆寫起點

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: PDF Pop directional formatting
zh_TW: PDF 彈出方向格式

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: RLE Start of right-to-left embedding
zh_TW: RLE 右到左嵌入起點

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: RLM Right-to-left mark
zh_TW: RLM 右到左標記

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: RLO Start of right-to-left override
zh_TW: RLO 右到左覆寫起點

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: ZWJ Zero width joiner
zh_TW: ZWJ 零寬度連接符

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: ZWNJ Zero width non-joiner
zh_TW: ZWNJ 零寬度非連接符

[ctx: QUnicodeControlCharacterMenu]
en: ZWSP Zero width space
zh_TW: ZWSP 零寬度空白

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Left edge
zh_TW: 左邊緣

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Page down
zh_TW: 頁面下方

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Page left
zh_TW: 頁面左方

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Page right
zh_TW: 頁面右方

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Page up
zh_TW: 頁面上方

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Redirection limit reached
zh_TW: 已達到導向限制

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Right edge
zh_TW: 右邊緣

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Scroll down
zh_TW: 向下捲軸

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Scroll here
zh_TW: 在此捲軸

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Scroll left
zh_TW: 向左捲軸

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Scroll right
zh_TW: 向右捲軸

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Scroll up
zh_TW: 向上捲軸

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: QWebPage]
en: Web Inspector - %2
zh_TW: 網站查驗器─%2

[ctx: QXml]
en: encoding declaration or standalone declaration expected while reading the XML declaration
zh_TW: 讀取 XML 聲明時找不到編碼聲明或獨立聲明

[ctx: QXml]
en: error in the text declaration of an external entity
zh_TW: 外部實體的文字聲明錯誤

[ctx: QXml]
en: error occurred while parsing comment
zh_TW: 解析註解時發生錯誤

[ctx: QXml]
en: error occurred while parsing content
zh_TW: 解析內容時發生錯誤

[ctx: QXml]
en: error occurred while parsing document type definition
zh_TW: 解析文件類型定義時發生錯誤

[ctx: QXml]
en: error occurred while parsing element
zh_TW: 解析元素時發生錯誤

[ctx: QXml]
en: error occurred while parsing reference
zh_TW: 解析引用時發生錯誤

[ctx: QXml]
en: error triggered by consumer
zh_TW: 使用者觸發的錯誤

[ctx: QXml]
en: external parsed general entity reference not allowed in DTD
zh_TW: DTD 中不允許外部解析一般實體項目引用

[ctx: QXml]
en: external parsed general entity reference not allowed in attribute value
zh_TW: 屬性值中不允許外部解析一般實體項目引用

[ctx: QXml]
en: internal general entity reference not allowed in DTD
zh_TW: DTD 中不允許內部一般實體項目引用

[ctx: QXml]
en: invalid name for processing instruction
zh_TW: 處理指示的名稱無效

[ctx: QXml]
en: letter is expected
zh_TW: 期待字母

[ctx: QXml]
en: more than one document type definition
zh_TW: 不止一個文件類型定義

[ctx: QXml]
en: no error occurred
zh_TW: 沒有發生錯誤

[ctx: QXml]
en: recursive entities
zh_TW: 遞迴的實體項目

[ctx: QXml]
en: standalone declaration expected while reading the XML declaration
zh_TW: 讀取 XML 聲明時找不到獨立聲明

[ctx: QXml]
en: tag mismatch
zh_TW: 標記不相符

[ctx: QXml]
en: unexpected character
zh_TW: 意外字元

[ctx: QXml]
en: unexpected end of file
zh_TW: 意外的檔案結尾

[ctx: QXml]
en: unparsed entity reference in wrong context
zh_TW: 在錯誤的上下文中出現未解析的實體項目引用

[ctx: QXml]
en: version expected while reading the XML declaration
zh_TW: 讀取 XML 聲明時找不到版本號碼

[ctx: QXml]
en: wrong value for standalone declaration
zh_TW: 獨立聲明值錯誤

en: Qt Script Debugger
zh_TW: Qt 文稿除錯器

en: Read-only Transaction
zh_TW: 唯讀交易

en: Redo %1
zh_TW: 重做 %1

en: Reference %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_TW: %2 元素的參考 %1 無法被解析。

en: Reflections delay (ms)
zh_TW: 影像反射延遲（毫秒）

en: Reflections level (mB)
zh_TW: 影像反射等級（毫秒）

[ctx: Reload context menu item]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Remote host closed the connection prematurely on %1
zh_TW: %1 發生遠端主機不正確關閉連線

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove formatting
zh_TW: 移除格式

en: Required cardinality is %1; got cardinality %2.
zh_TW: 需要的基數為 %1；得到的是 %2。

en: Required type is %1, but %2 was found.
zh_TW: 需要的型態為 %1，但找到 %2。

en: Resource error (fork failure): %1
zh_TW: 資源錯誤（fork 失敗）：%1

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Restore Down
zh_TW: 向下還原

en: Restore down
zh_TW: 向下回復

en: Restore up
zh_TW: 向上回復

en: Reverb delay (ms)
zh_TW: 聲音反射延遲（毫秒）

en: Reverb level (mB)
zh_TW: 聲音反射等級（毫秒）

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Reverse landscape
zh_TW: 反序橫向

en: Reverse portrait
zh_TW: 反序縱向

en: Revert back to device '%1'
zh_TW: 回復到裝置 %1

en: Right edge
zh_TW: 右邊緣

[ctx: Right to Left context menu item]
en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 右到左

en: Roaming error
zh_TW: 漫遊錯誤

en: Roaming was aborted or is not possible.
zh_TW: 漫遊被中止或無法使用。

en: Room HF level
zh_TW: 空間 HF 等級

en: Room level (mB)
zh_TW: 空間等級（MB）

en: Run to Cursor
zh_TW: 執行到游標處

en: Run to New Script
zh_TW: 執行新文稿

en: Running an XSL-T 1.0 stylesheet with a 2.0 processor.
zh_TW: 使用 2.0 處理器執行 XSL-T 1.0 樣式表中。

en: S60 FEP input method
zh_TW: S60 FEP 輸入法

en: SOCKS version 5 protocol error
zh_TW: SOCKS 5 的協定錯誤

en: SOCKSv5 command not supported
zh_TW: SOCKSv5 指令未被支援

en: SQL transaction failed
zh_TW: SQL 交易失敗

en: SQL: database version mismatch
zh_TW: SQL：資料庫版本不符

en: Sample
zh_TW: 範例

en: Script %1 unavailable
zh_TW: 文稿 %1 無法使用

en: Scroll Left
zh_TW: 向左捲軸

en: Scroll Right
zh_TW: 向右捲軸

en: Scroll down
zh_TW: 向下捲軸

en: Scroll here
zh_TW: 在此捲軸

en: Scroll left
zh_TW: 向左捲軸

en: Scroll right
zh_TW: 向右捲軸

en: Scroll up
zh_TW: 向上捲軸

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Search The Web context menu item]
en: Search The Web
zh_TW: 搜尋站台

en: Seek failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: Seek file/device for image read failed
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案/裝置以讀取影像失敗

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select (Marquee)
zh_TW: 選擇（Marquee）

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: Select All context menu item]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Select IM
zh_TW: 選擇輸入法

en: Select to the end of the block
zh_TW: 選擇到這一個區塊的結尾

en: Select to the end of the document
zh_TW: 選擇到這一個文件的結尾

en: Select to the end of the line
zh_TW: 選擇到這一行的結尾

en: Select to the next character
zh_TW: 選擇到下一個字元

en: Select to the next line
zh_TW: 選擇到下一行

en: Select to the next word
zh_TW: 選擇到下一個單字

en: Select to the previous character
zh_TW: 選擇到前一個字元

en: Select to the previous line
zh_TW: 選擇到前一行

en: Select to the previous word
zh_TW: 選擇到前一個單字

en: Select to the start of the block
zh_TW: 選擇到這一個區塊的起頭

en: Select to the start of the document
zh_TW: 選擇到這一個文件的起頭

en: Select to the start of the line
zh_TW: 選擇到這一行的起頭

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Sequence ']]>' not allowed in content.
zh_TW: 序列 ]]> 不能出現在內容中。

en: Sequential device (eg socket) for image read not supported
zh_TW: 不支援序列裝置（如 Socket）讀取影像

en: Server alert
zh_TW: 伺服器警告

en: Session aborted by user or system
zh_TW: 工作階段被使用者或系統中止

en: Setting volume failed
zh_TW: 設定音量失敗

en: Sh&ade
zh_TW: 捲起(&A)

en: Shade
zh_TW: 遮蔽

en: Short side
zh_TW: 短邊

en: Show Details...
zh_TW: 顯示詳情...

en: Signal names cannot begin with an upper case letter
zh_TW: 信號名稱不能以大寫字母開頭

en: Signed integer content does not match in the totalDigits facet.
zh_TW: 有號整數內容不符合所有數字。

en: Signed integer content does not match pattern facet.
zh_TW: 有號整數內容不符樣式。

en: Signed integer content does not match the maxExclusive facet.
zh_TW: 有號整數內容不符不含最大值範圍。

en: Signed integer content does not match the maxInclusive facet.
zh_TW: 有號整數內容不符包含最大值範圍。

en: Signed integer content does not match the minExclusive facet.
zh_TW: 有號整數內容不符不含最小值範圍。

en: Signed integer content does not match the minInclusive facet.
zh_TW: 有號整數內容不符包含最小值範圍。

en: Signed integer content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: 有號整數內容並未列在枚舉內。

en: Simple type %1 can only have simple atomic type as base type.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 只能以簡單原生型態做為基礎型態。

en: Simple type %1 cannot derive from %2 as the latter defines restriction as final.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 不能從 %2 衍生而來，因為後者的限制定義為 final。

en: Simple type %1 cannot have direct base type %2.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 不能從基礎型態 %2 中衍生而來。

en: Simple type %1 contains not allowed facet type %2.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 包含了不被允許的 facet 型態 %2。

en: Simple type %1 is not allowed to have base type %2.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 不允許有基礎型態 %2。

en: Simple type %1 is only allowed to have %2 facet.
zh_TW: 簡單型態 %1 只允許擁有 %2 facet。

en: Simple type contains not allowed facet %1.
zh_TW: 簡單型態包含了不允許的 facet %1。

en: Simple type of derived element %1 cannot be validly derived from base element.
zh_TW: 衍生元素 %1 的簡單型態不能被合法地從基礎元素中衍生。

en: Single property assignment expected
zh_TW: 應該要指定單一屬性

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Socket error on %1: %2
zh_TW: %1 上發生 Socket 錯誤：%2

en: Socket is not connected
zh_TW: Socket 未連線

en: Socket operation timed out
zh_TW: Socket 操作逾時

en: Specified type %1 is not known to the schema.
zh_TW: 此機制不瞭解所指定的型態 %1。

en: Specified type %1 is not validly substitutable with element type %2.
zh_TW: 指定的型態 %1 不能合法地替換為型態 %2 的元素。

en: Specifying use='prohibited' inside an attribute group has no effect.
zh_TW: 在屬性群組中指定 use='prohibited' 是沒用的。

[ctx: Spelling and Grammar context sub-menu item]
en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Stack
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Standalone accepts only yes or no.
zh_TW: 獨立實體只接受是或否。

en: Stay on &Top
zh_TW: 維持在頂端(&T)

en: Step &down
zh_TW: 單步向下(&D)

en: Step Into
zh_TW: 單步進入

en: Step Out
zh_TW: 單步跳出

en: Step Over
zh_TW: 單步

[ctx: Stop context menu item]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Streaming not supported
zh_TW: 不支援串流

en: Stri&keout
zh_TW: 刪除線(&K)

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: String content does not match pattern facet.
zh_TW: 字串內容不符樣式。

en: String content does not match the length facet.
zh_TW: 字串內容長度不符長度。

en: String content does not match the maxLength facet.
zh_TW: 字串內容長度不符最大長度。

en: String content does not match the minLength facet.
zh_TW: 字串內容長度不符最小長度。

en: String content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: 字串內容並未列在枚舉內。

[ctx: Submit (input element) alt text for <input> elements with no alt, title, or value]
en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Substitution group %1 has circular definition.
zh_TW: 替換群組 %1 有循環定義。

en: Substitution group %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_TW: %2 元素的替換群組 %1 無法被解析。

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

[ctx: Switch Video to Fullscreen]
en: Enter Fullscreen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: TTL expired
zh_TW: TTL 逾時

en: Target namespace %1 of imported schema is different from the target namespace %2 as defined by the importing schema.
zh_TW: 已匯入的 schema 的目標命名空間 %1 與匯入 schema 定義的目標命名空間 %2 不同。

en: Target namespace %1 of included schema is different from the target namespace %2 as defined by the including schema.
zh_TW: 已引入的 schema 的目標命名空間 %1 與引入 schema 定義的目標命名空間 %2 不同。

en: Temporary network failure.
zh_TW: 暫時性的網路錯誤。

[ctx: Text direction context sub-menu item]
en: Text Direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

en: Text nodes are not allowed at this location.
zh_TW: 文字節點不能在此位置。

en: Text or entity references not allowed inside %1 element
zh_TW: %1 元素中不能有文字或實體參考

en: The %1-axis is unsupported in XQuery
zh_TW: XQuery 中未支援 %1 軸

en: The 'From' value cannot be greater than the 'To' value.
zh_TW: 起始數值不能大於結束數值

en: The Schema Import feature is not supported, and therefore %1 declarations cannot occur.
zh_TW: 機制匯入功能未支援，因此有 %1 個宣告無法達成。

en: The Schema Validation Feature is not supported. Hence, %1-expressions may not be used.
zh_TW: 未支援機制確認功能。%1 敘述無法使用。

en: The TLS/SSL connection has been closed
zh_TW: TLS/SSL 連線已關閉

en: The URI cannot have a fragment
zh_TW: URI 不能有片段。

en: The address is invalid for this operation
zh_TW: 這個位址不適用於此操作

en: The address is not available
zh_TW: 位址無法取得

en: The address is protected
zh_TW: 位址已被保護

en: The attribute %1 can only appear on the first %2 element.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 只能出現在前 %2 個元素內。

en: The attribute %1 cannot appear on %2, when it is a child of %3.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 不能出現在 %2，因為它是 %3 的子元素。

en: The attribute %1 must appear on element %2.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 必須在元素 %2 內出現。

en: The basicConstraints path length parameter has been exceeded
zh_TW: 已超過 basicConstraints 路徑長度參數

en: The bound address is already in use
zh_TW: 結合的位址已在使用中

en: The certificate has expired
zh_TW: 此憑證已過期

en: The certificate is not yet valid
zh_TW: 此憑證尚未合法

en: The certificate is self-signed, and untrusted
zh_TW: 此憑證為自行簽署，無法信任

en: The certificate signature could not be decrypted
zh_TW: 無法解密憑證的簽章

en: The certificate's notAfter field contains an invalid time
zh_TW: 此憑證的 notAfter 欄位的時間不正確

en: The certificate's notBefore field contains an invalid time
zh_TW: 此憑證的 notBefore 欄位的時間不正確

en: The codepoint %1, occurring in %2 using encoding %3, is an invalid XML character.
zh_TW: 在 %2 內的代碼點 %1（編碼 %3）是一個不合法的 XML 字元。

en: The current candidate issuer certificate was rejected because its issuer name and serial number was present and did not match the authority key identifier of the current certificate
zh_TW: 目前候選的發起者憑證被拒絕了，因為發起者的名稱與序號與目前憑證的授權金鑰身份不符

en: The current candidate issuer certificate was rejected because its subject name did not match the issuer name of the current certificate
zh_TW: 目前候選的發起者憑證被拒絕了，因為它的主旨名稱與目前憑證的發起者名稱不符

en: The data of a processing instruction cannot contain the string %1
zh_TW: 處理指令的資料不能包含字串 %1

en: The default collection is undefined
zh_TW: 預設的收藏未定義

en: The element with local name %1 does not exist in XSL-T.
zh_TW: 有本地名稱 %1 的元素在 XSL-T 內不存在。

en: The encoding %1 is invalid. It must contain Latin characters only, must not contain whitespace, and must match the regular expression %2.
zh_TW: 編碼 %1 不合法。必須只能包含拉丁字元，不含空白，並且要符合正規表示式 %2。

en: The file '%1' is not a valid Qt plugin.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不是合法的 Qt 外掛程式。

en: The first argument to %1 cannot be of type %2.
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1 的第一個參數不能是 %2 型態。

en: The first argument to %1 cannot be of type %2. It must be a numeric type, xs:yearMonthDuration or xs:dayTimeDuration.
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1 的第一個參數不能是 %2 型態。必須是數值型態，xs.yearMonthDuration 或 xs.dayTimeDuration。

en: The first argument to %1 cannot be of type %2. It must be of type %3, %4, or %5.
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1 的第一個參數不能是 %2 型態。必須是 %3、%4 或 %5 型態。

en: The first operand in an integer division, %1, cannot be infinity (%2).
zh_TW: 整數除法的第一個運算對象 %1 不能是無限大（%2）。

en: The focus is undefined.
zh_TW: 焦點未定義。

en: The host name did not match any of the valid hosts for this certificate
zh_TW: 主機名稱不符合此憑證中的任何合法主機

en: The initialization of variable %1 depends on itself
zh_TW: 變數 %1 的初始化與自身相依。

en: The issuer certificate could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到發起者憑證

en: The issuer certificate of a locally looked up certificate could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到本地端憑證的發起者憑證

en: The item %1 did not match the required type %2.
zh_TW: 項目 %1 未符合需要的型態 %2。

en: The keyword %1 cannot occur with any other mode name.
zh_TW: 關鍵字 %1 不能與任何其它模式名稱一起存在。

en: The last step in a path must contain either nodes or atomic values. It cannot be a mixture between the two.
zh_TW: 路徑的最後一步必須是節點或原值，而不能在兩者之間。

en: The module import feature is not supported
zh_TW: 模組匯入功能未支援。

en: The name %1 does not refer to any schema type.
zh_TW: 名稱 %1 未指向任何機制型態。

en: The name for a computed attribute cannot have the namespace URI %1 with the local name %2.
zh_TW: 在已計算屬性的名稱不能同時有命名空間網址 %1 與本地端名稱 %2。

en: The name of a variable bound in a for-expression must be different from the positional variable. Hence, the two variables named %1 collide.
zh_TW: 與 for 敘述結合的變數名稱必須與位置變數不同。因此，有兩個名為 %1 的變數衝突了。

en: The name of an extension expression must be in a namespace.
zh_TW: 延伸敘述的名稱必須在命名空間內。

en: The name of an option must have a prefix. There is no default namespace for options.
zh_TW: 選項名稱必須有前置字串。沒有選項的預設命名空間。

en: The namespace %1 is reserved; therefore user defined functions may not use it. Try the predefined prefix %2, which exists for these cases.
zh_TW: 命名空間 %1 已被保留，因此使用者定義函式不能使用它。請試試預定義前置字串 %2。

en: The namespace URI cannot be the empty string when binding to a prefix, %1.
zh_TW: 要與前置字串 %1 結合的命名空間網址不能是空字串。

en: The namespace URI in the name for a computed attribute cannot be %1.
zh_TW: 要與前置字串 %1 結合的命名空間網址不能是空字串。

en: The namespace URI must be a constant and cannot use enclosed expressions.
zh_TW: 命名空間網址必須是常數，並且不能使用封閉敘述。

en: The namespace for a user defined function cannot be empty (try the predefined prefix %1, which exists for cases like this)
zh_TW: 使用者定義的函式的命名空間不能是空的（請試試使用預定義前置字串 %1）

en: The namespace of a user defined function in a library module must be equivalent to the module namespace. In other words, it should be %1 instead of %2
zh_TW: 在函式模組中的使用者定義函式的命名空間必須與模組的命名空間相同。也就是，應該為 %1 而不是 %2。

en: The normalization form %1 is unsupported. The supported forms are %2, %3, %4, and %5, and none, i.e. the empty string (no normalization).
zh_TW: 未支援常態化表單 %1。支援的表單有 %2、%3、%4、%5，以及無（也就是空字串，未常態化）。

en: The parameter %1 is passed, but no corresponding %2 exists.
zh_TW: 參數 %1 已傳送，但找不到相關的 %2。

en: The parameter %1 is required, but no corresponding %2 is supplied.
zh_TW: 需要參數 %1，但是沒有提供相關的 %2。

en: The peer certificate is blacklisted
zh_TW: 端點憑證已被列入黑名單

en: The peer did not present any certificate
zh_TW: 此端點並未提供任何憑證

en: The plugin '%1' uses incompatible Qt library. (%2.%3.%4) [%5]
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %1 使用了不相容的 Qt 函式庫。（%2.%3.%4）【%5】

en: The plugin '%1' uses incompatible Qt library. (Cannot mix debug and release libraries.)
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %1 使用了不相容的 Qt 函式庫。（不能將除錯與釋出版的函式庫混在一起。）

en: The plugin '%1' uses incompatible Qt library. Expected build key "%2", got "%3"
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %1 使用了不相容的 Qt 函式庫。預期的編譯鍵值為 %2，但是看到的是 %3

en: The plugin was not loaded.
zh_TW: 外掛程式未載入。

en: The prefix %1 cannot be bound.
zh_TW: 前置字串 %1 不能被結合。

en: The prefix %1 cannot be bound. By default, it is already bound to the namespace %2.
zh_TW: 前置字串 %1 不能被結合。預設它已與命名空間 %2 結合。

en: The prefix must be a valid %1, which %2 is not.
zh_TW: 前置字串必須是合法的 %1，但 %2 不是。

en: The proxy type is invalid for this operation
zh_TW: 代理伺服器型態無法支援此操作

en: The public key in the certificate could not be read
zh_TW: 無法讀取憑證的公開金鑰

en: The remote host closed the connection
zh_TW: 遠端主機關閉連線

en: The requested operation is not supported by the system.
zh_TW: 系統不支援要求的操作。

en: The root CA certificate is marked to reject the specified purpose
zh_TW: 此憑證管理中心（CA）的憑證上有特別註記不適用於此目的

en: The root CA certificate is not trusted for this purpose
zh_TW: 根憑證管理中心（root CA）的憑證並未被信任用於此目的

en: The root certificate of the certificate chain is self-signed, and untrusted
zh_TW: 此憑證鍊的根憑證為自行簽署，無法信任。

en: The root node of the second argument to function %1 must be a document node. %2 is not a document node.
zh_TW: 函式 %1 的第二個參數的根節點必須是文件節點。%2 不是文件節點。

en: The script on this page appears to have a problem. Do you want to stop the script?
zh_TW: 此頁面的文稿似乎有點問題。您要停止執行嗎？

en: The second argument to %1 cannot be of type %2. It must be of type %3, %4, or %5.
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1 的第二個參數不能是 %2 型態。必須是 %3、%4 或 %5 型態。

en: The second operand in a division, %1, cannot be zero (%2).
zh_TW: 整數除法的第二個運算對象 %1 不能是零（%2）。

en: The session was aborted by the user or system.
zh_TW: 此工作階段被使用者或系統中止。

en: The shared library was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到共享函式庫。

en: The signature of the certificate is invalid
zh_TW: 憑證的簽章不合法

en: The specified configuration cannot be used.
zh_TW: 指定的設定不能使用。

en: The specified network session is not opened
zh_TW: 指定的網路工作階段尚未開啟

en: The standalone pseudo attribute must appear after the encoding.
zh_TW: 獨立的虛擬屬性必須在編碼之後出現。

en: The supplied certificate is unsuitable for this purpose
zh_TW: 提供的憑證不適用於此目的

en: The target namespace of a %1 cannot be empty.
zh_TW: %1 的目標命名空間不能是空的。

en: The value for attribute %1 on element %2 must either be %3 or %4, not %5.
zh_TW: 元素 %2 內屬性 %1 的值必須是 %3 或 %4，而不是 %5。

en: The value of attribute %1 must be of type %2, which %3 isn't.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 的值必須為型態 %2，但 %3 不是。

en: The value of the XSL-T version attribute must be a value of type %1, which %2 isn't.
zh_TW: XLS-T 版本屬性的值必須是型態 %1 的值，而 %2 不是。

en: The variable %1 is unused
zh_TW: 變數 %1 未使用

en: There is one IDREF value with no corresponding ID: %1.
zh_TW: 有一個 IDREF 值，但沒有相關的代碼：%1。

en: This platform does not support IPv6
zh_TW: 此平台不支援 IPv6

en: This processor is not Schema-aware and therefore %1 cannot be used.
zh_TW: 此處理器不是 Schema-aware，因此不能使用 %1。

en: Time %1:%2:%3.%4 is invalid.
zh_TW: 時間 %1:%2:%3.%4 不合法。

en: Time 24:%1:%2.%3 is invalid. Hour is 24, but minutes, seconds, and milliseconds are not all 0;
zh_TW: 時間 24:%1:%2.%3 不合法。小時為 24 則分、秒與毫秒都必須是 0。

[ctx: Title string for images]
en: %1 (%2x%3 pixels)
zh_TW: %1（%2x%3 像素）

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_TW: 切換中斷點

[ctx: Toggle Media Controls]
en: Toggle Controls
zh_TW: 切換控制

[ctx: Toggle Media Loop Playback]
en: Toggle Loop
zh_TW: 切換循環播放

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Top level stylesheet elements must be in a non-null namespace, which %1 isn't.
zh_TW: 頂層樣式表元素必須是非空白的命名空間，而 %1 不是。

[ctx: Translate this string to the string 'LTR' in left-to-right languages or to 'RTL' in right-to-left languages (such as Hebrew and Arabic) to get proper widget layout.]
en: QT_LAYOUT_DIRECTION
zh_TW: LTR

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: Two namespace declaration attributes have the same name: %1.
zh_TW: 有兩個命名空間宣告的屬性有相同的名稱：%1

en: Type %1 already defined.
zh_TW: 型態 %1 已定義。

en: Type %1 of %2 element cannot be resolved.
zh_TW: %2 元素的型態 %1 不能被解析。

en: Type %1 unavailable
zh_TW: 型態 %1 無法使用

en: Type error in cast, expected %1, received %2.
zh_TW: 轉換型態錯誤，應為 %1 但接收到 %2。

en: Type of %1 element must be a simple type, %2 is not.
zh_TW: %1 元素的型態必須是簡單型態，而 %2 不是。

en: Type of derived attribute %1 cannot be validly derived from type of base attribute.
zh_TW: 衍生屬性 %1 的型態無法由基礎屬性衍生出來。

en: Type of derived attribute %1 differs from type of base attribute.
zh_TW: 衍生屬性 %1 的型態與基礎屬性的型態不同

en: Type of element %1 cannot be derived from type of substitution group affiliation.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 的型態不能從替換群組附屬型態衍生而來。

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: US Common #10 Envelope
zh_TW: US 常用 10 號信封

en: US Common #10 Envelope (105 x 241 mm)
zh_TW: US 常用 10 號信封 (105x241 mm)

en: Unable to begin transaction
zh_TW: 無法開始事務

en: Unable to commit transaction
zh_TW: 無法提交事務

en: Unable to connect
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: Unable to connect - Driver doesn't support all functionality required
zh_TW: 無法連線 ─ 驅動程式不支援所有需要的功能。

en: Unable to decrypt data: %1
zh_TW: 無法解密資料：%1

en: Unable to disable autocommit
zh_TW: 無法關閉自動提交功能

en: Unable to enable autocommit
zh_TW: 無法開啟自動提交

en: Unable to initialize broadcast socket
zh_TW: 無法初始化廣播 socket

en: Unable to initialize non-blocking socket
zh_TW: 無法初始化 non-blocking socket

en: Unable to logon
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: Unable to open connection
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: Unable to open database '
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫

en: Unable to preserve appearance under complex transform
zh_TW: 無法在複雜轉換下保留外觀

en: Unable to preserve appearance under non-uniform scale
zh_TW: 無法在不一致的比例下保持外觀

en: Unable to preserve appearance under scale of 0
zh_TW: 無法在比例 0 之下保留外觀

en: Unable to receive a message
zh_TW: 無法接收訊息

en: Unable to rollback transaction
zh_TW: 無法反轉事務

en: Unable to send a message
zh_TW: 無法傳送訊息

en: Unable to set autocommit
zh_TW: 無法關閉自動提交功能

en: Unable to subscribe
zh_TW: 無法訂閱

en: Unable to unsubscribe
zh_TW: 無法取消訂閱

en: Unable to use database
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫

en: Unable to write
zh_TW: 無法寫入

en: Unable to write data: %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入資料：%1

en: Uncheck
zh_TW: 取消勾選

en: Underflow
zh_TW: 下溢位

[ctx: Underline context menu item]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Undo %1
zh_TW: 復原 %1

en: Unexpected '
zh_TW: 非預期的 '

en: Unexpected character '%1' in public id literal.
zh_TW: 在公開代碼字元中遇到非預期的字元 %1。

en: Unexpected object assignment
zh_TW: 未預期的物件指定

en: Unidentified Error
zh_TW: 無法分辨的錯誤

en: Union content does not match pattern facet.
zh_TW: 聯合內容不符樣式。

en: Union content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: 聯合內容並未列在枚舉內。

en: Union of attribute wildcard of type %1 and attribute wildcard of its base type %2 is not expressible.
zh_TW: 型態 %1 的屬性 wildcard 的聯合與它的基礎型態 %2 的屬性 wildcard 均無法表達。

en: Unknown SOCKSv5 proxy error code 0x%1
zh_TW: 未知的 SOCKSv5 代理伺服器錯誤代碼 0x%1

en: Unknown XSL-T attribute %1.
zh_TW: 未知的 XSL-T 屬性 %1。

en: Unknown address type
zh_TW: 未知的位址型態

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown error (%1)
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤（%1）

[ctx: Unknown filesize FTP directory listing item]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown location
zh_TW: 未知的位置

en: Unknown notation %1 used in %2 facet.
zh_TW: 在 %2 facet 中使用了無效的符號 %1。

en: Unknown session error.
zh_TW: 未知的工作階段錯誤。

en: Unshade
zh_TW: 取消遮蔽

en: Unsigned integer content does not match in the totalDigits facet.
zh_TW: 無號整數內容不符合所有數字。

en: Unsigned integer content does not match pattern facet.
zh_TW: 無號整數內容不符樣式。

en: Unsigned integer content does not match the maxExclusive facet.
zh_TW: 無號整數內容不符不含最大值範圍。

en: Unsigned integer content does not match the maxInclusive facet.
zh_TW: 無號整數內容不符包含最大值範圍。

en: Unsigned integer content does not match the minExclusive facet.
zh_TW: 無號整數內容不符不含最小值範圍。

en: Unsigned integer content does not match the minInclusive facet.
zh_TW: 無號整數內容不符包含最小值範圍。

en: Unsigned integer content is not listed in the enumeration facet.
zh_TW: 無號整數內容並未列在枚舉內。

en: Unsupported XML version.
zh_TW: 未支援的 XML 版本。

en: Unsupported socket operation
zh_TW: 不支援的 socket 操作

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Use this slider to adjust the volume. The leftmost position is 0%. The rightmost is %1%
zh_TW: 使用此滑動器調整音量。最左邊為 0%，最右邊為 %1%。

en: Value constraint of attribute %1 is not of attributes type: %2.
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 的值限制不屬於屬性型態：%2。

en: Value constraint of derived attribute %1 does not match value constraint of base attribute.
zh_TW: 衍生屬性 %1 的數值限制不符合基本屬性的數值限制。

en: Value constraint of element %1 is not of elements type: %2.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 的值限制不屬於元素型態：%2。

en: Variety of item type of %1 must be either atomic or union.
zh_TW: %1 的項目型態的變化必須是原型態或聯合。

en: Variety of member types of %1 must be atomic.
zh_TW: %1 的成員型態的變化必須是原型態。

en: Version %1 is not supported. The supported XQuery version is 1.0.
zh_TW: 版本 %1 未支援。支援的 XQuery 版本為 1.0。

en: Version mismatch: expected %1, found %2
zh_TW: 版本不符：應為 %1，找到的是 %2

en: Video display error
zh_TW: 影像顯示錯誤

en: Video output error
zh_TW: 影像輸出錯誤

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Volume: %1%
zh_TW: 音量：%1%

en: W3C XML Schema identity constraint field
zh_TW: W3C XML Schema identity constraint 欄位

en: W3C XML Schema identity constraint selector
zh_TW: W3C XML Schema identity constraint 選擇器

en: Warning in %1, at line %2, column %3: %4
zh_TW: 警告發生於 %1，第 %2 行第 %3 欄：%4

en: Warning in %1: %2
zh_TW: 警告發生於 %1：%2

en: Warning: You do not seem to have the base GStreamer plugins installed.
              All audio and video support has been disabled
zh_TW: 警告：您似乎沒有安裝 GStreamer 外掛程式。
              所有的音效與影像支援都將被關閉。

en: Warning: You do not seem to have the package gstreamer0.10-plugins-good installed.
              Some video features have been disabled.
zh_TW: 警告：您似乎沒有安裝 gstreamer0.10-plugins-good。
              有些影像功能已被關閉。

en: What's This?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？

en: When a parameter is required, a default value cannot be supplied through a %1-attribute or a sequence constructor.
zh_TW: 當需要參數時，不能透過屬性 %1 或序列建構子提供預設值。

en: When attribute %1 is present on %2, a sequence constructor cannot be used.
zh_TW: 當屬性 %1 出現在 %2 內時，不能使用序列建構子。

en: When casting to %1 or types derived from it, the source value must be of the same type, or it must be a string literal. Type %2 is not allowed.
zh_TW: 轉換為型態 %1 或其衍生型態時，來源數值必須是相同型態，或者是字串。型態 %2 是不被允許的。

en: When function %1 is used for matching inside a pattern, the argument must be a variable reference or a string literal.
zh_TW: 當函式 %1 用於樣式比對時，參數必須是變數參考或字串。

en: Whitespace characters are removed, except when they appear in character classes
zh_TW: 空白字元已移除，除非它們出現在字元類別

en: Whole words
zh_TW: 整個單字

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Wildcard in derived particle is not a valid subset of wildcard in base particle.
zh_TW: 在衍生 particle 中的 wildcard 不是基礎 particle 的 wildcard 的合法子集。

en: Will not rename sequential file using block copy
zh_TW: 將不會用區塊複製來重新命名序列檔

en: Windows input method
zh_TW: Windows 輸入法

en: Wr&iting System
zh_TW: 寫入系統(&I)

en: Write %1 file
zh_TW: 寫入 %1 檔案

[ctx: Writing direction context sub-menu item]
en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: XIM input method
zh_TW: XIM 輸入法

en: XSL-T attributes on XSL-T elements must be in the null namespace, not in the XSL-T namespace which %1 is.
zh_TW: XSL-T 元素內的 XSL-T 屬性必須放在空（null）的命名空間，而不是像 %1 在 XSL-T 命名空間。

en: Year %1 is invalid because it begins with %2.
zh_TW: 年份 %1 不合法，因為是從 %2 開始的。

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom to &100%
zh_TW: 縮放到 100%(&1)

en: am
zh_TW: 上午

en: append: value is not an object
zh_TW: append：數值不是個物件

en: back is a write-once property
zh_TW: back 是只能寫一次的屬性

en: bottom margin
zh_TW: 下緣

en: createObject: value is not an object
zh_TW: createObject：數值不是個物件

[ctx: default label for Reset buttons in forms on web pages]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

[ctx: default label for Submit buttons in forms on web pages]
en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: empty
zh_TW: 空

en: exactly one
zh_TW: 剛好一個

en: executeSql called outside transaction()
zh_TW: executeSql 呼叫外部 transaction()

en: front is a write-once property
zh_TW: front 是只能寫一次的屬性

en: id is not unique
zh_TW: 代碼並非唯一

en: import "%1" has no qmldir and no namespace
zh_TW: 匯入 "%1" 沒有 qmldir 與命名空間

en: insert: index %1 out of range
zh_TW: insert：索引 %1 超出範圍

en: insert: value is not an object
zh_TW: insert：數值不是個物件

en: invalid query: "%1"
zh_TW: 不合法的查詢：%1

en: is ambiguous. Found in %1 and in %2
zh_TW: 不明確。同時在 %1 與 %2 中找到

en: is ambiguous. Found in %1 in version %2.%3 and %4.%5
zh_TW: 不明確。同時在版本 %2.%3  與  %4.%5 中找到 %1

en: is instantiated recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴地實體化

en: is not a type
zh_TW: 不是個型態

[ctx: label for first item in the menu that appears when clicking on the search field image, used as embedded menu title]
en: Recent searches
zh_TW: 最近的搜尋

en: left margin
zh_TW: 左緣

en: local directory
zh_TW: 本地目錄

en: locally connected
zh_TW: 本地端已連接

[ctx: menu item in Recent Searches menu that empties menu's contents]
en: Clear recent searches
zh_TW: 清除最近的搜尋

[ctx: menu item title]
en: Hide Spelling and Grammar
zh_TW: 隱藏拼字與文法

[ctx: menu item title]
en: Show Spelling and Grammar
zh_TW: 顯示拼字與文法

en: module "%1" is not installed
zh_TW: 模組 "%1" 尚未安裝

en: module "%1" plugin "%2" not found
zh_TW: 找不到模組 "%1" 的外掛程式 "%2"

en: module "%1" version %2.%3 is not installed
zh_TW: 模組 "%1" 版本 %2.%3 尚未安裝

en: move: out of range
zh_TW: move：超出範圍

en: one or more
zh_TW: 一個以上

en: plugin cannot be loaded for module "%1": %2
zh_TW: 無法載入模組 "%1" 的外掛程式：%2

en: pm
zh_TW: 下午

en: processContent of base wildcard must be weaker than derived wildcard.
zh_TW: 基礎 wildcard 的 processContent 必須比衍生 wildcard 薄弱。

en: processContent of wildcard in derived particle is weaker than wildcard in base particle.
zh_TW: 在衍生 particle 中的 wildcard 的 processContent 比基礎 particle 中的 wildcard 還要薄弱。

en: remove: index %1 out of range
zh_TW: remove：索引 %1 超出範圍

en: right margin
zh_TW: 右緣

en: set: index %1 out of range
zh_TW: set：索引 %1 超出範圍

en: set: value is not an object
zh_TW: set：數值不是個物件

[ctx: text that appears at the start of nearly-obsolete web pages in the form of a 'searchable index']
en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
zh_TW: 這是可搜尋的索引。請輸入關鍵字：

[ctx: text to display in <details> tag when it has no <summary> child]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: text to display in file button used in HTML forms when no file is selected]
en: No file selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取檔案

[ctx: title for file button used in HTML forms]
en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: top margin
zh_TW: 上緣

en: transaction: missing callback
zh_TW: 交易：遺失 callback

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: xsi:noNamespaceSchemaLocation cannot appear after the first no-namespace element or attribute.
zh_TW: xsi:noNamespaceSchemaLocation 不能在第一個非命名空間的元素或屬性之後出現。

en: xsi:schemaLocation namespace %1 has already appeared earlier in the instance document.
zh_TW: xsi:schemaLocation 命名空間 %1 已在此文件稍早處出現。

en: zero or more
zh_TW: 0 個以上

en: zero or one
zh_TW: 0 或 1 個
