kio4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1207 entries)

en:  (Default)
zh_TW:  (預設)

en:  (Points to %1)
zh_TW: （指向 %1）

en: "vold" is not running.
zh_TW: "vold"未執行。

en: %1 Item | %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

en: %1 contacted. Waiting for reply...
zh_TW: %1 已聯繫上。等待回應中...

en: %1 is a file, but a folder was expected.
zh_TW: %1 是一個檔案，但現在需要的是資料夾。

en: %1 is a folder, but a file was expected.
zh_TW: %1 是一個資料夾，但現在需要的是檔案。

[ctx: %1 is a host name]
en: %1: SSL negotiation failed
zh_TW: %1：SSL 協商失敗。

en: %1 is required by the server, but is not available.
zh_TW: 此伺服器要求 %1，但卻無法使用。

[ctx: %1 is the effective date of the certificate, %2 is the expiry date]
en: %1 to %2
zh_TW: %1 到 %2

[ctx: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: %1, %2 %3
zh_TW: %1，%2 %3

en: %1.
    
    Reason: %2
zh_TW: %1.
    
    原因： %2

[ctx: %1: code, %2: request type]
en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
zh_TW: 在連線到 %2 發生了非預期的錯誤 (%1)。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Access was denied while attempting to %1.
zh_TW: 連線到 %1 被拒絕，存取失敗。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Unable to %1 because the destination server refuses to accept the file or folder.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %1，因為對方伺服器拒絕接收該檔案或資料夾。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Unable to %1 because the resource is locked.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %1，因為資源被鎖定，所以無法進行。

[ctx: %1: request type, %2: url]
en: An error occurred while attempting to %1, %2. A summary of the reasons is below.
zh_TW: 在連線到 %2 要求 %1 時發生錯誤。錯誤原因如下。

[ctx: %1: response code, %2: request type]
en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
zh_TW: 在連線到 %2 發生了無預期的錯誤 (%1)。

[ctx: %2 hostname, %3 optional cross domain suffix (translated below)]
en: <p>You received a cookie from<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>Do you want to accept or reject this cookie?</p> | <p>You received %1 cookies from<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>Do you want to accept or reject these cookies?</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您收到了從<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>來的 %1 個 cookies。您要接受或拒絕？</p>

en: &Accept
zh_TW: 接受(&A)

en: &Application
zh_TW: 應用程式(&A)

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: &Choose password:
zh_TW: 選擇密碼(&C)：

en: &Current Session only
zh_TW: 只用於目前的工作階段(&C)

en: &D-Bus registration:
zh_TW: D-BUS 註冊(&D)：

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D)

en: &Do not close when command exits
zh_TW: 當指令存在時不要關閉(&D)

en: &Edit Entry '%1'...
zh_TW: 編輯項目 '%1'(&E)...

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: &Eject '%1'
zh_TW: 跳出 %1(&E)

en: &Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選器(&F)：

en: &Forever
zh_TW: 永遠(&F)

en: &Hide Entry '%1'
zh_TW: 隱藏項目 '%1'(&H)

en: &Location:
zh_TW: 位置(&L)：

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Only show when using this application (%1)
zh_TW: 只在使用這個應用程式 (%1) 時顯示(&O)

en: &Only these cookies
zh_TW: 只接受這些 cookies(&O)

en: &Only this cookie
zh_TW: 只接受這個 cookie(&O)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Open with %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 開啟(&O)

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(&O)

en: &Paste Clipboard Contents
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容(&P)

en: &Paste File | &Paste %1 Files
zh_TW[0]: 貼上 %1 個檔案(&P)

en: &Paste URL | &Paste %1 URLs
zh_TW[0]: 貼上 %1 個網址(&P)

en: &Permissions
zh_TW: 權限(&P)

en: &Place in system tray
zh_TW: 置於系統匣(&P)

en: &Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕(&R)

en: &Release '%1'
zh_TW: 釋出 %1(&R)

en: &Remember application association for this type of file
zh_TW: 記住此類檔案的應用程式關聯(&R)

en: &Remove Entry '%1'
zh_TW: 移除項目 '%1'(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

en: &Repeat password:
zh_TW: 再次輸入密碼(&R)：

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(&R)

en: &Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行(&R)

en: &Safely Remove '%1'
zh_TW: 安全地移除 %1(&S)

en: &Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S):

en: &Share
zh_TW: 共用(&S)

en: &Show All Entries
zh_TW: 顯示所有項目(&S)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: &Skip File
zh_TW: 略過檔案(&S)

en: &Supported file types:
zh_TW: 支援的檔案類型(&S):

en: &Terminal options:
zh_TW: 終端機選項(&T)：

en: &Unmount '%1'
zh_TW: 卸載 %1(&U)

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U):

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Work path:
zh_TW: 工作路徑(&W):

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: '%1' not found, please type a valid program name.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1，請輸入合法的程式名稱

en: (%1, Link to %2)
zh_TW: （%1，連結到 %2）

en: (Symbolic Link to %1)
zh_TW: （符號連結到 %1）

en: *.adr|Opera Bookmark Files (*.adr)
zh_TW: *.adr|Opera 書籤檔案 (*.adr)

en: *.html|HTML Files (*.html)
zh_TW: *.html|HTML 檔案 (*.html)

en: *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz|Icon Files (*.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)
zh_TW: *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz|圖示檔案 (*.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)

en: *|All Files
zh_TW: *|所有檔案

en: *|All Folders
zh_TW: *|所有資料夾

en: *|All files
zh_TW: *|所有檔案

en: --- separator ---
zh_TW: --- 分隔符號 ---

en: 1 File | %1 Files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

en: 1 Folder | %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個資料夾

en: 1 day %2 | %1 days %2
zh_TW[0]: %1 天 %2

en: 1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

en: 1 sub-folder | %1 sub-folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個子資料夾

en: 1024 (Medium Grade)
zh_TW: 1024 (中階)

en: 160 bit prime factor:
zh_TW: 160 bit 質因數:

en: 2048 (High Grade)
zh_TW: 2048 (高階)

en: 512  (Low Grade)
zh_TW: 512  (低階)

en: 768  (Low Grade)
zh_TW: 768  (低階)

en: <!-- This file was generated by Konqueror -->
zh_TW: <!-- 這個檔案由 Konqueror 程式所產生 -->

en: <Error>
zh_TW: <錯誤>

en: <b>%1</b> at <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 在 <b>%2</b>

en: <b>Details of the request</b>:
zh_TW: <b>要求的細節</b>：

en: <b>Issuer Information</b>
zh_TW:  <b>發起者資訊</b>

en: <b>Other</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他</b>

en: <b>Possible causes</b>:
zh_TW: <b>可能原因</b>：

en: <b>Possible solutions</b>:
zh_TW: <b>可能的解決方法</b>：

en: <b>Subject Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>主題資訊</b>

en: <b>Technical reason</b>:
zh_TW: <b>技術原因</b>：

en: <li>Additional information: %1</li>
zh_TW: <li>額外資訊：%1</li>

en: <li>Date and time: %1</li>
zh_TW: <li>日期和時刻：%1</li>

en: <li>Protocol: %1</li>
zh_TW: <li>協定：%1</li>

en: <li>URL: %1</li>
zh_TW: <li>URL：%1</li>

en: <qt><p>This list should show the types of file that your application can handle. This list is organized by <u>mimetypes</u>.</p>
    <p>MIME, Multipurpose Internet (e)Mail Extension, is a standard protocol for identifying the type of data based on filename extensions and correspondent <u>mimetypes</u>. Example: the "bmp" part that comes after the dot in flower.bmp indicates that it is a specific kind of image, <u>image/x-bmp</u>. To know which application should open each type of file, the system should be informed about the abilities of each application to handle these extensions and mimetypes.</p>
    <p>If you want to associate this application with one or more mimetypes that are not in this list, click on the button <b>Add</b> below. If there are one or more filetypes that this application cannot handle, you may want to remove them from the list clicking on the button <b>Remove</b> below.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>這個清單應該顯示您的應用程式可以處理的檔案類型。這個列表是依照 <u>mime 類型</u> 排列的。</p>
    <p>MIME，多用途網路郵件延伸功能，是一個以延伸檔名來辨識資料類型與對應的 <u>mime 類型</u> 的標準協定。 例如：在 flower.bmp 句點後面的「bmp」部份表示他是一種特定種類的圖片， <u>image/x-bmp</u>。要了解哪一個應用程式用來開啟哪種類型的檔案，系統需要了解每個應用程式可以處理這些延伸檔名以及 mime 類型的能力。</p>
    <p>如果你想要把這個應用程式關聯到一或多個列表中沒有的 mime 類型，請按下面的按鈕 <b>加入</b>。如果有一或多個此應用程式無法處理的檔案類型，您可能會想要按下面的 <b>移除</b> 按鈕來把它們從列表中移除。</p></qt>

en: <qt>Click this button to enter the parent folder.<br /><br />For instance, if the current location is file:/home/%1 clicking this button will take you to file:/home.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>按這個按鈕來進入上一層目錄。<br /><br />例如，如果目前位置是 file:/home/%1，按這個按鈕將把您帶到  file:/home。</qt>

en: <qt>Could not modify the ownership of file <b>%1</b>. You have insufficient access to the file to perform the change.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法更改檔案 <b>%1</b> 的擁有權。您沒有足夠的檔案存取權來做這個改變。</qt>

en: <qt>Could not save properties. You do not have sufficient access to write to <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法儲存內容。您沒有足夠的存取權來寫入 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete
     <b>'%1'</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您真的要刪除
    <b>「%1」</b>？</qt>

en: <qt>Do you really want to trash
     <b>'%1'</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您真的要把
    <b>「%1」</b>丟到資源回收桶？</qt>

en: <qt>Select a program. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請選擇程式。如果所需程式不在清單中，請輸入程式名稱或按一下[瀏覽]按鈕。</qt>

en: <qt>Select the program for the file type: <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選取開啟檔案類型 <b>%1</b> 使用的程式。如果要使用的程式不在清單中，請輸入程式名稱或按一下瀏覽按鈕。</qt>

en: <qt>Select the program that should be used to open <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選取用來開啟 <b>%1</b> 的程式。如果程式不在清單中，請輸入程式名稱或按一下瀏覽按鈕。</qt>

en: <qt>Select this setting if you want this entry to show only when using the current application (%1).<br /><br />If this setting is not selected, the entry will be available in all applications.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果您希望這個項目只在使用目前的應用程式 (%1) 時顯示，請選擇此設定。
    <br /><br />如果沒有選取這項設定，該項目將在所有應用程式中顯示。</qt>

en: <qt>The file <b>%1</b> is an executable program. For safety it will not be started.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>檔案 <b>%1</b> 是一個可執行的程式。為了安全將不會執行它。</qt>

en: <qt>The template file <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>樣本檔 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>This button allows you to bookmark specific locations. Click on this button to open the bookmark menu where you may add, edit or select a bookmark.<br /><br />These bookmarks are specific to the file dialog, but otherwise operate like bookmarks elsewhere in KDE.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這個按鈕可以讓您將指定位置加入書籤。按這個按鈕將打開書籤選單，其中您可以添加、編輯或選擇書籤。<br /><br />這些書籤專用於檔案對話方塊，但是可以像 KDE 其他地方的書籤一樣操作。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the filter to apply to the file list. File names that do not match the filter will not be shown.<p>You may select from one of the preset filters in the drop down menu, or you may enter a custom filter directly into the text area.</p><p>Wildcards such as * and ? are allowed.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是應用到檔案清單的篩選器。不符合該篩選器的檔案名稱將不會被顯示。<p>您可以從下拉選單中選擇預設的篩選器，或者直接在文字區域中輸入自訂的篩選器。</p><p>允許使用 * 和 ? 萬用字元。</p></qt>

en: <qt>This is the icon that will appear in the Places panel.<br /><br />Click on the button to select a different icon.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是會顯示在快速存取面板中的圖示。<br /><br />按下按鈕以選擇不同的圖示。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the location associated with the entry. Any valid URL may be used. For example:<br /><br />%1<br />http://www.kde.org<br />ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable<br /><br />By clicking on the button next to the text edit box you can browse to an appropriate URL.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是此項目所關聯的位置。可以使用任何有效的網址。例如<br /><br />%1<br />http://www.kde.org<br /> ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable<br /><br /> 按下文字編輯方塊旁邊的按鈕可以讓您瀏覽合適的網址。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the preferences menu for the file dialog. Various options can be accessed from this menu including: <ul><li>how files are sorted in the list</li><li>types of view, including icon and list</li><li>showing of hidden files</li><li>the Places navigation panel</li><li>file previews</li><li>separating folders from files</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是檔案對話方塊的組態設定選單。此選單中可存取的各種選項包括：<ul><li>清單中的檔案如何排序</li><li>檢視類型，包括圖示和列表</li><li>隱藏檔案的顯示</li><li>快速存取導覽面板</li><li>檔案預覽</li><li>區分檔案和目錄</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>This is the text that will appear in the Places panel.<br /><br />The label should consist of one or two words that will help you remember what this entry refers to. If you do not enter a label, it will be derived from the location's URL.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是會顯示在快速存取面板中的文字。<br /><br />此描述應該是一或兩個字的組合以協助您記得這個項目參考到何處。若您未輸入標籤，它會從此位置的網址取得。</qt>

en: <qt>Unable to enter <b>%1</b>.
    You do not have access rights to this location.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法進入 <b>%1</b>。
    您沒有這個位置的存取權限。</qt>

en: <qt>Unable to run the command specified. The file or folder <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法執行指定的命令。這個檔案或資料夾 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>While typing in the text area, you may be presented with possible matches. This feature can be controlled by clicking with the right mouse button and selecting a preferred mode from the <b>Text Completion</b> menu.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在文字區輸入時，您會看到可能的相符項目。這項功能可以按滑鼠右鍵從<b>文字補齊</b>選單選擇您所偏好的模式來控制。</qt>

en: <qt>You do not have permission to run <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您沒有執行 <b>%1</b> 的權限。</qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &New Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(&N)...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空資源回收桶

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enter a different name
zh_TW: 輸入其它名稱

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空資源回收桶

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到資源回收桶

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other...
zh_TW: 其他(&O)...

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to empty the Trash? All items will be deleted.
zh_TW: 您確定要清空資源回收桶嗎？所有的項目都將被刪除。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to permanently delete all items from Trash? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您要從資源回收筒中永久刪除所有的項目嗎？此動作無法復原。

[ctx: @info Security check on url being accessed]
en: <p>You are about to log in to the site "%1" with the username "%2", but the website does not require authentication. This may be an attempt to trick you.</p><p>Is "%1" the site you want to visit?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您準備使用帳號 %2 登入站台 %1，但是該站台不需要認證。這可能是騙人的網站。</p><p>您確定您要造訪的站台是 %1 嗎？</p>

[ctx: @info mimetype]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @info protocol]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

[ctx: @info url]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: @item:intext cross domain cookie]
en:  [Cross Domain]
zh_TW: [跨網域]

[ctx: @label]
en: Add Comment...
zh_TW: 新增註解...

[ctx: @label]
en: Average Bitrate
zh_TW: 平均位元率

[ctx: @label]
en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更...

[ctx: @label]
en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: @label]
en: Codec
zh_TW: 編解碼器

[ctx: @label]
en: Color Depth
zh_TW: 顏色深度

[ctx: @label]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

[ctx: @label]
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: @label]
en: Copied From
zh_TW: 複製來源

[ctx: @label]
en: Creator
zh_TW: 建立者

[ctx: @label]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

[ctx: @label]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: @label]
en: First Usage
zh_TW: 第一次使用

[ctx: @label]
en: Hash
zh_TW: 雜湊

[ctx: @label]
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: @label]
en: Interlace Mode
zh_TW: 交錯模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

[ctx: @label]
en: Last Usage
zh_TW: 上次使用

[ctx: @label]
en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

[ctx: @label]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 已變更

[ctx: @label]
en: Numeric Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: @label]
en: Performer
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: @label]
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

[ctx: @label]
en: Programming Language
zh_TW: 程式語言

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: @label]
en: Related To
zh_TW: 相關於

[ctx: @label]
en: Release Date
zh_TW: 發布日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 取樣頻率

[ctx: @label]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub Resource
zh_TW: 子資源

[ctx: @label]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: @label]
en: Total Size
zh_TW: 總共大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Translation Date
zh_TW: 翻譯日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Translation Source Date
zh_TW: 翻譯來源日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Group
zh_TW: Unix 檔案群組

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Mode
zh_TW: Unix 檔案權限

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Owner
zh_TW: Unix 檔案擁有者

[ctx: @label]
en: Usage Count
zh_TW: 使用次數

[ctx: @label]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Bias Value
zh_TW: 曝光偏差值

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Time
zh_TW: 曝光時間

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃光

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length 35 mm
zh_TW: 焦距 35 mm

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: ISO Speed Ratings
zh_TW: ISO 速度評比

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Make
zh_TW: 製造商

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Metering Mode
zh_TW: 量尺模式

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: White Balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

[ctx: @label EXIF aperture value]
en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

[ctx: @label Name of last translator]
en: Last Translator
zh_TW: 最新翻譯者

[ctx: @label Number of fuzzy translations]
en: Fuzzy Translations
zh_TW: 模糊翻譯

[ctx: @label Number of obsolete translations]
en: Obsolete Translations
zh_TW: 已廢棄翻譯

[ctx: @label Number of total translations]
en: Total Translations
zh_TW: 總翻譯數

[ctx: @label Number of translated strings]
en: Translated
zh_TW: 已翻譯

[ctx: @label Number of untranslated strings]
en: Untranslated
zh_TW: 未翻譯

[ctx: @label Software used to generate content]
en: Generator
zh_TW: 產生器

[ctx: @label creation date]
en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

[ctx: @label file URL]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @label file content size]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @label file depends from]
en: Depends
zh_TW: 依附

[ctx: @label file type]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @label modified date of file]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 已變更

[ctx: @label music album]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: @label music genre]
en: Genre
zh_TW: 風格

[ctx: @label music title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @label music track number]
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

[ctx: @label number of characters]
en: Characters
zh_TW: 字元數

[ctx: @label number of lines]
en: Lines
zh_TW: 行數

[ctx: @label number of words]
en: Words
zh_TW: 單字

[ctx: @label parent directory]
en: Part of
zh_TW: 誰的一部份：

[ctx: @label resource created time]
en: Resource Created
zh_TW: 資源已建立

[ctx: @label resource last modified]
en: Resource Modified
zh_TW: 資源已變更

[ctx: @label see http://www.semanticdesktop.org/ontologies/2007/01/19/nie#hasLogicalPart]
en: Has Logical Part
zh_TW: 有邏輯部份

[ctx: @label see http://www.semanticdesktop.org/ontologies/2007/01/19/nie#hasPart]
en: Has Part
zh_TW: 有部件

[ctx: @label video director]
en: Director
zh_TW: 導演

[ctx: @label::textbox]
en: Select which data should be shown:
zh_TW: 選擇哪些資料要被顯示出來：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Create new folder in:
    %1
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾於：
    %1

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New folder:
zh_TW: 新資料夾:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Hidden Folders
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的資料夾

[ctx: @title job]
en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

[ctx: @title job]
en: Creating directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

[ctx: @title job]
en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

[ctx: @title job]
en: Examining
zh_TW: 檢視中

[ctx: @title job]
en: Mounting
zh_TW: 掛載中

[ctx: @title job]
en: Moving
zh_TW: 移動中

[ctx: @title job]
en: Transferring
zh_TW: 傳輸中

[ctx: @title job]
en: Unmounting
zh_TW: 卸載中

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose options about the terminal when launching a program]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose options regargin program startup]
en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose which user to use when launching a program]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Actions
zh_TW: 動作(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @title:tab File properties]
en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Bookmarks
zh_TW: 新增書籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 新增註解

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bookmark Properties
zh_TW: 書籤屬性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Comment
zh_TW: 變更註解

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Shown Data
zh_TW: 設定顯示資料

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Website Access
zh_TW: 確認網站存取

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder
zh_TW: 建立新書籤資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder in %1
zh_TW: 建立新書籤資料夾於 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Places
zh_TW: 地方

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: A file named %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的檔案已經存在。

en: A file or folder named %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的檔案或資料夾已經存在。

en: A folder named %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的資料夾已經存在。

en: A more recent item named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 已經有一個更新的，叫做「%1」的項目存在了。

en: A network firewall (a device which restricts Internet requests), either protecting your network or the network of the server, may have intervened, preventing this request.
zh_TW: 可能有個保護您的網路或伺服器的網路的防火牆 (限制網際網路請求的裝置) 干預，妨礙了這個要求。

en: A protocol error may have occurred, causing the server to close the connection as a response to the error.
zh_TW: 可能發生了一個協定錯誤，導致伺服器回應錯誤而關閉連線。

en: A protocol error or incompatibility may have occurred.
zh_TW: 可能出現了通訊協定錯誤或不相容。

en: A resource cannot be created at the destination until one or more intermediate collections (folders) have been created.
zh_TW: 資源無法在目標被建立，直到一個或多個中間集合(資料夾)已經被建立之後。

en: A similar file named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 另一個名為 %1 的同類檔案已經存在。

en: A&dvanced Permissions
zh_TW: 進階的權限(&D)

en: Above File Name
zh_TW: 在檔名之上

en: Accept cookie(s) until the end of the current session
zh_TW: 接受 cookie，直到工作階段結束

en: Accept for this &session
zh_TW: 在此工作階段接受(&S)

en: Access Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Access Permissions
zh_TW: 存取權限

en: Access denied to %1.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取 %1。

en: Access denied.
    Could not write to %1.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取。
    無法寫入至 %1。

en: Access to restricted port in POST denied.
zh_TW: 對 POST 中限制的通訊埠存取被拒。

en: Access was denied to the specified resource, <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_TW: 指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong> 拒絕存取。

en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 存取時間：

en: Accessing files is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援存取檔案。

en: Acquire Image
zh_TW: 擷取影像

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Ad&vanced Options
zh_TW: 進階的選項(&V)

en: Add Bookmark Here
zh_TW: 加入書籤於此

en: Add Entry...
zh_TW: 新增項目...

en: Add File Type for %1
zh_TW: 加入 %1 的檔案類型

en: Add Places Entry
zh_TW: 新增快速存取清單項目

en: Add a folder of bookmarks for all open tabs.
zh_TW: 把所有開啟的分頁加入成為書籤的資料夾。

en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入...

en: Advanced Options for %1
zh_TW: %1 的進階選項

en: Advanced Permissions
zh_TW: 進階的權限

en: All &cookies
zh_TW: 所有的 cookie(&C)

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Pictures
zh_TW: 所有圖片

en: All Supported Files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: All cookies from this do&main
zh_TW: 所有從這個網域傳來的 cookie(&M)

en: Already Exists as Folder
zh_TW: 已存在以此為名的資料夾

en: Although a connection was established to <strong>%1</strong>, the connection was closed at an unexpected point in the communication.
zh_TW: 雖然往 <strong>%1</strong> 的連線已經設立了，但通訊其間這個連線意外地中斷了。

en: Although contact was made with the server, a response was not received within the amount of time allocated for the request as follows:<ul><li>Timeout for establishing a connection: %1 seconds</li><li>Timeout for receiving a response: %2 seconds</li><li>Timeout for accessing proxy servers: %3 seconds</li></ul>Please note that you can alter these timeout settings in the KDE System Settings, by selecting Network Settings -> Connection Preferences.
zh_TW: 雖然已經與伺服器聯繫，但在配置給該要求的限定時間內，未收到伺服器的回應，細節如下：<ul><li>設立連線逾時時限：%1 秒</li><li>接收回應逾時時限：%2 秒</li><li>存取代理伺服器逾時時限：%3 秒</li></ul>註：您可以在 KDE 系統設定中，選擇 「網路設定」─「連線偏好設定」，以變更這些逾時時限設定。

en: Although unlikely, a hardware error may have occurred.
zh_TW: 雖然不太可能，但似乎出現了硬體錯誤。

en: Although you may have supplied the correct authentication details, the authentication failed because the method that the server is using is not supported by the KDE program implementing the protocol %1.
zh_TW: 隨然您或許還沒有提供正確的授權方式，這次授權動作已經失敗了。這樣因為伺服器所提供的授權方式，KDE 程式所實做的 %1 協定中並不支援。

en: An attempt to alter the permissions on the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖變更指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong> 的權限，但失敗了。

en: An attempt to change the ownership of the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖變更指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong> 的權限，但失敗了。

en: An attempt to create the requested folder failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖建立要求的資料夾，但失敢了。

en: An attempt to delete the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖刪除指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong>，但失敗了。

en: An attempt to determine information about the status of the resource <strong>%1</strong>, such as the resource name, type, size, etc., was unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 剛試圖查詢關於資源 <strong>%1</strong> 狀態的資訊，例如資源名稱、類型、大小等等，但不成功。

en: An attempt to login to perform the requested operation was unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 剛試圖登入以執行要求的作業，但不成功。

en: An attempt to remove the specified folder, <strong>%1</strong>, failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖移除指定的資料夾， <strong>%1</strong>，但失敢了。

en: An attempt to rename the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖重新命名指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong>，但失敗了。

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1'
zh_TW: 存取 %1 時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1', the system responded: %2
zh_TW: 存取 %1 時發生錯誤，系統訊息：%2

en: An error occurred while trying to share folder '%1'. Make sure that the Perl script 'fileshareset' is set suid root.
zh_TW: 當嘗試分享資料夾「%1」時發生錯誤。請確定 Perl 命令稿「fileshareset」是設定 suid 為 root。

en: An error occurred while trying to unshare folder '%1'. Make sure that the Perl script 'fileshareset' is set suid root.
zh_TW: 當嘗試取消分享資料夾「%1」時發生錯誤。請確定 Perl 命令稿「fileshareset」是設定 suid 為 root。

en: An older item named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 舊項目中已經有一個叫做「%1」存在了。

en: An unknown host error indicates that the server with the requested name, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be located on the Internet.
zh_TW: 「不明的主機」這個錯誤，表示在網際網路上找不到所要求的、名為 <strong>%1</strong> 的伺服器。

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Appl&y to All
zh_TW: 全部套用(&Y)

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Apply Choice To
zh_TW: 套用選擇到

en: Apply changes to all subfolders and their contents
zh_TW: 套用改變到所有的子資料夾和它們的內容

en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark
    "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定希望移除書籤
    「%1」？

en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark folder
    "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定希望移除書籤資料夾
    「%1」？

en: At least %1
zh_TW: 至少 %1

en: At least one folder and one file has been selected. Selected files will be ignored and the selected folder will be listed
zh_TW: 您至少選擇了一個資料夾與一個檔案。選取的檔案會被忽略，而選取的資料夾會被列出

en: Attempt to find another way to accomplish the same outcome.
zh_TW: 請嘗試以其他的方法來達成相同的結果。

en: Authentication Failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。

en: Authentication Failed: Method %1 Not Supported
zh_TW: 授權失敗：不支援 %1 認證方式

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authorization Dialog
zh_TW: 授權對話方塊

en: Authorization failed, %1 authentication not supported
zh_TW: 授權失敗，%1 認證不支援

en: Authorization failed.
zh_TW: 授權失敗。

en: AutoSkip
zh_TW: 自動略過

en: Automatically select filename e&xtension
zh_TW: 自動選擇報導延伸檔名(&X)

en: Automatically select filename e&xtension (%1)
zh_TW: 自動選擇檔案名稱延伸檔名(&X)[%1]

[ctx: Available space out of total partition size (percent used)]
en: %1 free of %2 (%3% used)
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1，共 %2 (%3% 已使用)

en: Basic links can only point to local files or directories.
    Please use "Link to Location" for remote URLs.
zh_TW: 基本連結只能指到本地端的檔案或目錄。
    遠端網址請用「連結到位置」。

en: Blocked request.
zh_TW: 以封鎖的要求。

en: Bookmark Deletion
zh_TW: 書籤刪除

en: Bookmark Folder Deletion
zh_TW: 書籤資料夾刪除

en: Bookmark Tabs as Folder...
zh_TW: 書籤分頁成為資料夾...

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: By Date
zh_TW: 依日期

en: By Name
zh_TW: 依名稱

en: By Size
zh_TW: 依大小

en: By Type
zh_TW: 依型態

en: C&onnect
zh_TW: 連線(&O)

en: C&ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(&O)

en: C&ontinue Loading
zh_TW: 繼續載入(&O)

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: Calculating... %1 (%2)
    %3, %4
zh_TW: 計算中... %1 (%2)
    %3, %4

en: Can Read
zh_TW: 可讀取

en: Can Read & Write
zh_TW: 可讀取 & 寫入

en: Can View & Modify Content
zh_TW: 可以檢視 & 修改內容

en: Can View Content
zh_TW: 可檢視內容

en: Can View Content & Read
zh_TW: 可以檢視內容 & 讀取

en: Can View/Read & Modify/Write
zh_TW: 可以檢視/讀取 & 修改/寫入

en: Can not find io-slave for protocol '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到「%1」協定的 io-slave 程式。

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cannot Initiate the %1 Protocol
zh_TW: 無法開動 %1 通訊協定

en: Cannot Open Resource For Reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟資源進行讀取

en: Cannot Open Resource For Writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟資源進行寫入

en: Cannot Read From Resource
zh_TW: 無法讀入資源

en: Cannot Write to Resource
zh_TW: 無法寫入資源

en: Cannot add bookmark with empty URL.
zh_TW: 無法新增一個空的 URL 書籤。

en: Cannot copy file from %1 to %2. (Errno: %3)
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案從 %1 到 %2（錯誤代碼：%3）

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Cannot talk to klauncher: %1
zh_TW: 無法與 klauncher 交談：%1

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Certificate chain:
zh_TW: 憑證鍊：

en: Certificate password
zh_TW: 憑證密碼

en: Certificate signing authority root files could not be found so the certificate is not verified.
zh_TW: 憑證簽名授權 root 檔無法找到，所以無法驗證憑證。

en: Changing the attributes of files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援變更檔案屬性。

en: Changing the ownership of files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援變更檔案屬性。

en: Check that no applications are accessing the device, and try again.
zh_TW: 檢查沒有應用程式正在存取該裝置，再重試。

en: Check that the device is ready; removable drives must contain media, and portable devices must be connected and powered on.; and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查該裝置是否就緒：抽取式磁碟機或光碟機裡必須有媒體，而可攜式裝置必須已連接和打開電源；再重試。

en: Check this option if the application you want to run is a text mode application or if you want the information that is provided by the terminal emulator window.
zh_TW: 如果你想要執行的應用程式是文字模式應用程式或者您所要的資訊是由終端機模擬視窗提供的，請核取這個選項。

en: Check this option if the text mode application offers relevant information on exit. Keeping the terminal emulator open allows you to retrieve this information.
zh_TW: 如果文字模式應用程式在結束時提供相關資訊，請核取這個選項。保持終端機模擬視窗開啟以便您取得這個資訊。

en: Check this option if you want to have a system tray handle for your application.
zh_TW: 如果您想要系統匣處理您的應用程式，請核取這個選項。

en: Check this option if you want to make clear that your application has started. This visual feedback may appear as a busy cursor or in the taskbar.
zh_TW: 如果你想要清楚您的應用程式是否已啟動，請核取這個選項。這個虛擬回饋可能顯示為忙碌的游標或者顯示在工作列中。

en: Check this option if you want to run this application with a different user id. Every process has a different user id associated with it. This id code determines file access and other permissions. The password of the user is required to use this option.
zh_TW: 如果你想要以不同的使用者 id 來執行這個應用程式，請核取這個選項。每個程序都跟不同的使用者 id 相關聯。這個 id 代碼決定了檔案存取與其他的權限。使用這個選項需要該使用者的密碼。

en: Check to make sure that no other application or user is using the file or has locked the file.
zh_TW: 請檢查並確定沒有其他應用程式或使用者正在使用或鎖定該檔案。

en: Check your access permissions on this resource.
zh_TW: 請檢查您對該資源的存取權限。

en: Check your network connection status.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的網路連線狀態。

en: Choose Application
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式

en: Choose Application for %1
zh_TW: 為 %1 選擇應用程式

en: Choose a different filename for the destination file.
zh_TW: 請為目的檔案選擇另一個檔名。

en: Choose an &icon:
zh_TW: 選擇圖示(&I)：

en: Choose an alternate filename for the new file.
zh_TW: 請為新檔案選擇另一個檔名。

en: Choose an alternate name for the new folder.
zh_TW: 請為新資料夾選擇另一個名稱。

en: Choose the name of the program with which to open the selected files.
zh_TW: 選擇用來開啟選定檔案的程式名稱。

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Click here to browse your file system in order to find the desired executable.
zh_TW: 按這裡瀏覽您的檔案系統以找出想要的可執行檔。

en: Click here to modify the way this application will run, launch feedback, D-Bus options or to run it as a different user.
zh_TW: 按這裡修改執行這個應用程式的方式，啟動回饋、D-BUS 選項或者以不同的使用者執行它。

en: Click on this button if you want to add a type of file (mimetype) that your application can handle.
zh_TW: 如果你想要加入您的應用程式可以處理的檔案類型（mime 類型），請按這個按鈕。

en: Click this button to create a new folder.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕來建立新資料夾。

en: Click this button to display the familiar KDE mime type editor.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕來顯示熟悉的 KDE mime 類型編輯器。

en: Click this button to move backwards one step in the browsing history.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕在瀏覽歷史中向後移動一步。

en: Click this button to move forward one step in the browsing history.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕在瀏覽歷史中向前移動一步。

en: Click this button to reload the contents of the current location.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕來重新載入目前位置的內容。

en: Click to Edit Location
zh_TW: 點選以編輯位置

en: Closing connections is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援關閉連線。

en: Co&mmand:
zh_TW: 命令(&M):

en: Co&ntinue
zh_TW: 繼續(&N)

en: Comm&ent:
zh_TW: 備註(&E):

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Common name:
zh_TW: 一般名稱:

en: Configure File Sharing...
zh_TW: 設定檔案共用...

en: Connected to host %1
zh_TW: 連線到主機 %1

en: Connection timed out.
zh_TW: 連線逾時。

en: Connection to Server Closed Unexpectedly
zh_TW: 往伺服器的連線意外地關閉了

en: Connection to Server Refused
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器被拒絕

en: Connection to host %1 is broken.
zh_TW: 連線到主機 %1 失敗。

en: Contact the administrator of the server for further assistance.
zh_TW: 請聯繫伺服器的管理員，以取得進一步的協助。

en: Contact the administrator of the server to advise them of the problem.
zh_TW: 請聯繫伺服器的管理員，報告這個問題。

en: Contact your appropriate computer support system, whether the system administrator, or technical support group for further assistance.
zh_TW: 請聯繫合適的電腦支援組織，例如系統管理員或技術支援小組，以取得進一步的協助。

en: Contents:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Cookie Alert
zh_TW: Cookie 警告

en: Cookie Details
zh_TW: Cookie 詳細資料

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

en: Copying files within %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援在 %1 裡複製檔案。

en: Could Not Accept Network Connection
zh_TW: 無法接受網路連線

en: Could Not Alter Permissions of Resource
zh_TW: 無法變更資源的權限

en: Could Not Bind
zh_TW: 無法 Bind

en: Could Not Cancel Listing
zh_TW: 無法取消內容列表

en: Could Not Change Ownership of Resource
zh_TW: 無法變更資源的權限

en: Could Not Create Folder
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾

en: Could Not Create Link
zh_TW: 無法建立連結

en: Could Not Create Network Connection
zh_TW: 無法建立網路連線

en: Could Not Create Socket
zh_TW: 無法建立 Socket

en: Could Not Create Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 無法建立符號連結

en: Could Not Delete Original File
zh_TW: 無法刪除原本的檔案

en: Could Not Delete Resource
zh_TW: 無法刪除資源

en: Could Not Delete Temporary File
zh_TW: 無法刪除暫存檔案

en: Could Not Determine Resource Status
zh_TW: 無法查詢資源狀態

en: Could Not Listen
zh_TW: 無法聽候

en: Could Not Listen for Network Connections
zh_TW: 無法聽候網路連線

en: Could Not Login: %1
zh_TW: 無法登入：%1

en: Could Not Mount Device
zh_TW: 無法裝載裝置

en: Could Not Remove Folder
zh_TW: 無法移除資料夾

en: Could Not Rename Original File
zh_TW: 無法重新命名原本檔案

en: Could Not Rename Resource
zh_TW: 無法重新命名資源

en: Could Not Rename Temporary File
zh_TW: 無法重新命名暫存檔案

en: Could Not Resume File Transfer
zh_TW: 無法恢復檔案傳送

en: Could Not Stat Resource
zh_TW: 無法查詢資源狀態

en: Could Not Unmount Device
zh_TW: 無法卸載裝置

en: Could not accept %1.
zh_TW: 無法接受 (accept) %1。

en: Could not access %1.
zh_TW: 無法存取 %1。

en: Could not bind %1.
zh_TW: 無法 bind %1。

en: Could not change ownership for %1.
zh_TW: 無法變更 %1 的權限。

en: Could not change permissions for
    %1
zh_TW: 無法變更該權限
    %1

en: Could not change permissions for %1.
zh_TW: 無法變更 %1 的權限。

en: Could not connect to host %1.
zh_TW: 無法連線到主機 %1。

en: Could not create socket for accessing %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket 以存取 %1。

en: Could not create symlink %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法建立符號連結 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not delete file %1.
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 %1。

en: Could not delete original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法刪除原始檔 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not delete partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法刪除部分檔案 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not download the proxy configuration script
zh_TW: 無法下載代理伺服器組態命令稿

en: Could not download the proxy configuration script:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法下載代理伺服器組態命令稿：
    %1

en: Could not enter folder %1.
zh_TW: 無法進入資料夾 %1。

en: Could not extract executable name from '%1', please type a valid program name.
zh_TW: 無法從 %1 解開執行檔名撐，請輸入合法的程式名稱

en: Could not find 'FindProxyForURL' or 'FindProxyForURLEx'
zh_TW: 找不到 'FindProxyForURL' 或 'FindProxyForURLEx'

en: Could not find a usable proxy configuration script
zh_TW: 無法找到可用的代理伺服器組態命令稿

en: Could not find program "mount"
zh_TW: 找不到 mount 程式

en: Could not find program "umount"
zh_TW: 找不到 umount 程式

en: Could not find the program '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到程式「%1」

en: Could not get group id for given group name %1
zh_TW: 無法取得群組 %1 的代碼。

en: Could not get user id for given user name %1
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者 %1 的代碼。

en: Could not listen %1.
zh_TW: 無法聽候 (listen) %1。

en: Could not login to %1.
zh_TW: 無法登入 %1。

en: Could not make folder %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 %1。

en: Could not mount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法裝載裝置。
    回應的錯誤為：
    %1

en: Could not read %1.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %1。

en: Could not read file %1.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %1。

en: Could not remove folder %1.
zh_TW: 無法移除資料夾 %1。

en: Could not rename file %1.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案 %1。

en: Could not rename original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名原始檔 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not rename partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名部分檔案 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not resume file %1.
zh_TW: 無法恢復檔案 %1。

en: Could not start process %1.
zh_TW: 無法啟動程序 %1。

en: Could not terminate listing %1.
zh_TW: 無法終結 %1 主機的 listen 呼叫。

en: Could not unmount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法卸載裝置。
    回應的錯誤為：
    %1

en: Could not write file %1.
    Disk full.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1。
    磁碟已滿。

en: Could not write to %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入至 %1。

en: Could not write to file %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1。

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

en: Create New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create New File Type
zh_TW: 增加新的檔案類別

en: Create Symlink
zh_TW: 建立符號連結

en: Create a new bookmark folder in this menu
zh_TW: 在該選單內建立新書籤資料夾

en: Create hidden directory?
zh_TW: 確定要建立隱藏目錄嗎？

en: Create link to URL
zh_TW: 建立網址連結

en: Create new folder in:
    %1
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾於：
    %1

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

en: Creating directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Creating folders is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援建立資料夾。

en: Creating symlinks is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援建立符號連結。

en: Current connection is not secured with SSL.
zh_TW: 目前連線沒有使用 SSL 安全機制。

en: Current connection is secured with SSL.
zh_TW: 目前連線使用 SSL 安全機制。

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Custom Path
zh_TW: 自訂路徑

en: Cyclic Link Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到循環連結

en: Cyclic Link Detected During Copy
zh_TW: 複製時偵測到循環連結

en: Data format:
zh_TW: 資料格式:

en: De&vice
zh_TW: 裝置(&V)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default for new files in this folder
zh_TW: 此資料夾新檔案的預設值

[ctx: Default name for a new folder]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除書籤

en: Delete Entry
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Delete one part of the loop in order that it does not cause an infinite loop, and try again.
zh_TW: 請刪除該循環的一部份，以斷開這個無限循環，再重試。

en: Delete the current file and try again.
zh_TW: 請先刪除現有的檔案，再重試。

en: Delete the current folder and try again.
zh_TW: 請先刪除現有的資料夾，再重試。

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: Deleting files from %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援由 %1 刪除檔案。

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Detailed Tree View
zh_TW: 詳細樹狀檢視

en: Detailed View
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資料：

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device (/dev/fd0):
zh_TW: 裝置 (/dev/fd0)：

en: Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Device usage:
zh_TW: 裝置用法：

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disk Full
zh_TW: 磁碟已滿

en: Display SSL &Information
zh_TW: 顯示 SSL 資訊(&I)

en: Display information about cache file
zh_TW: 顯示關於快取檔的資訊

en: Display...
zh_TW: 顯示...

en: Do Not Store
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: Do not &close when command exits
zh_TW: 當指令結束時不要關閉(&C)

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

en: Do not copy or move this file, skip to the next item instead
zh_TW: 不要複製或移動此檔案，而跳到下一個項目

en: Do not copy or move this folder, skip to the next item instead
zh_TW: 不要複製或移動此資料夾，而跳到下一個項目

en: Do not send a certificate
zh_TW: 不送出憑證

en: Do you really want to delete this item? | Do you really want to delete these %1 items?
zh_TW[0]: 您真的要刪除這 %1 個項目嗎？

en: Do you really want to move this item to the trash? | Do you really want to move these %1 items to the trash?
zh_TW[0]: 您真的要將這 %1 個項目移到資源回收筒嗎？

en: Do you wish to store the passphrase in your wallet file?
zh_TW: 您希望將密語儲存在您的錢包檔案中嗎？

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域:

en: Double-check that you have entered the correct location and try again.
zh_TW: 請再三檢查您輸入的位置正確，然後再重試。

en: Double-check your proxy settings and try again.
zh_TW: 請再三檢查您的代理伺服器設定，然後再重試。

en: Drive: %1
zh_TW: 磁碟：%1

en: ERROR: Unknown protocol '%1'
zh_TW: 錯誤：不明的協定「%1」。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit ACL Entry
zh_TW: 編輯存取控制清單項目

en: Edit Entry...
zh_TW: 編輯項目...

en: Edit Places Entry
zh_TW: 編輯快速存取清單項目

en: Edit your bookmark collection in a separate window
zh_TW: 在另外的視窗編輯書籤內容

en: Effective
zh_TW: 有效

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Emblems
zh_TW: 符號

en: Emotes
zh_TW: 表情

en: Empty the cache
zh_TW: 清空快取

en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Enable &launch feedback
zh_TW: 啟用執行回饋(&L)

en: Enable this flag to allow entering the folder.
zh_TW: 啟用這個旗標已允許進入此資料夾。

en: Enable this flag to allow executing the file as a program.
zh_TW: 啟用這個旗標將允許這檔案像程式一樣執行。

en: Enable this option to allow only the folder's owner to delete or rename the contained files and folders. Other users can only add new files, which requires the 'Modify Content' permission.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項將指允許資料夾的擁有者可以刪除或重新命名包含的檔案與資料夾。其他的使用者只能加入新的檔案，但必須具有「編輯內容」的權限。

en: Enable this option to mark the file as executable. This only makes sense for programs and scripts. It is required when you want to execute them.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項會將檔案標示為可執行。這只對程式與命令稿有意義。當您要執行它們的時候，這是必須的。

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密：

en: End of Session
zh_TW: 工作階段結束

en: Ensure that the folder exists and is empty, and try again.
zh_TW: 請確定該資料夾存在，而且是空的，再重試。

en: Ensure that the resource exists, and try again.
zh_TW: 請確實該資源存在，然後再重試。

en: Enter descriptive label here
zh_TW: 請輸入描述標籤

[ctx: Enter folder]
en: Enter
zh_TW: 進入

en: Enter the certificate password:
zh_TW: 請輸入憑證密碼：

en: Enter the user name you want to run the application as here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入你想要在這個應用程式使用的使用者名稱。

en: Enter the user name you want to run the application as.
zh_TW: 輸入你想要在這個應用程式使用的使用者名稱。

en: Entry Type
zh_TW: 項目型態

en: Error connecting to server.
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器發生錯誤。

en: Error processing Exec field in %1
zh_TW: 處理 %1 中的 Exec 欄位時發生錯誤

en: Error running 'filesharelist'. Check if installed and in $PATH or /usr/sbin.
zh_TW: 執行「filesharelist」出錯。請檢查該程式是否已經安裝在 $PATH 或 /usr/sbin 中。

en: Error. Out of memory.
    %1
zh_TW: 錯誤。記憶體不足。
    %1

en: Exec
zh_TW: 執行

en: Expires:
zh_TW: 到期時間:

en: Exponent: 0x
zh_TW: 指數: 0x

en: Exposure:
zh_TW: 曝露:

en: FIXME: Document this
zh_TW: FIXME: Document this, 尚未為此項目寫說明文件

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File '%1' is not readable
zh_TW: 檔案「%1」無法讀取

en: File Already Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: File Expected
zh_TW: 需要檔案。

en: File Type Options
zh_TW: 檔案型態選項

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: File or Folder Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 檔案或資料夾不存在

[ctx: File permission]
en: Sticky
zh_TW: 相黏

en: File sharing is disabled.
zh_TW: 檔案分享已停用。

en: File system:
zh_TW: 檔案系統:

en: Filename for clipboard content:
zh_TW: 剪貼簿內容的檔名：

en: Files and folders selected
zh_TW: 選取了檔案與資料夾

en: Files and folders will be copied into the existing directory, alongside its existing contents.
    You will be prompted again in case of a conflict with an existing file in the directory.
zh_TW: 檔案與資料夾會複製到現有的目錄，與現有的內容並存。
    
    若是與現有的檔案衝突，您會收到一個提示。

en: Filesystems
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Folder Already Exists
zh_TW: 資料夾已存在

en: Folder Expected
zh_TW: 需要資料夾

en: Folder Listing Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾列表

en: Folders First
zh_TW: 目錄在前

en: Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the directory of the file to open
    %D - a list of directories
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the comment
zh_TW: 下列指令，你需要在實際程式執行時換上真實的數值：
    %f - 單一的檔案名稱
    %F - 檔案的清單；用在可以一次開啟多個本地檔案的應用程式
    %u - 單一的網址
    %U - 網址的清單
    %d - 要開啟的檔案的目錄
    %D - 目錄的清單
    %i - 圖示
    %m - 小型圖示
    %c - 註解

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 被禁止

en: Found a cyclic link in %1.
zh_TW: 在 %1 中發現一個循環連結。

en: Found a cyclic link while copying %1.
zh_TW: 在複製 %1 時發現一個循環連結。

en: Free up enough disk space by 1) deleting unwanted and temporary files; 2) archiving files to removable media storage such as CD-Recordable discs; or 3) obtain more storage capacity.
zh_TW: 請以下列方法釋放足夠的磁碟空間： 1) 刪除不需的或暫存的檔案； 2) 把檔案歸檔至抽取式媒體存儲，例如 CD-R 可燒錄光碟； 3) 取得更多存儲容量。

en: Got an invalid reply when calling %1
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1 時得到不合法的回覆

en: Gro&up:
zh_TW: 群組(&U):

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: HTTP Cookie Daemon
zh_TW: HTTP Cookie 常駐程式

en: HTTP cookie daemon
zh_TW: HTTP Cookie 常駐程式

en: Hide in toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列中隱藏

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 家資料夾

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: Icon Position
zh_TW: 圖示位置

en: Icon Source
zh_TW: 圖示來源

en: Icon size: %1 pixels
zh_TW: 圖示大小：%1 像素

en: Icon size: %1 pixels (standard size)
zh_TW: 圖示大小：%1 像素（標準大小）

en: If the Sticky flag is set on a folder, only the owner and root can delete or rename files. Otherwise everybody with write permissions can do this.
zh_TW: 如果在資料夾上設定相黏旗標，只有擁有者和 root 可以刪除或重新命名檔案。否則任何具有寫入權限的人都可以進行此項動作。

en: If this file is an executable and the flag is set, it will be executed with the permissions of the group.
zh_TW: 如果這個檔案是可執行檔並且設定這個旗標，它將會以群組的權限執行。

en: If this file is an executable and the flag is set, it will be executed with the permissions of the owner.
zh_TW: 如果這個檔案是可執行檔並且設定這個旗標，它將會以擁有者的權限執行。

en: If this flag is set, the group of this folder will be set for all new files.
zh_TW: 如果設定這個旗標，此資料夾的群組將會設定到所有新檔案。

en: If this flag is set, the owner of this folder will be the owner of all new files.
zh_TW: 如果設定這個旗標，此資料夾的擁有者將會成為所有新檔案的擁有者。

en: If you do not trust this program, click Cancel
zh_TW: 若您不信任此程式，請點擊「取消」

en: If you know who the authors of the server software are, submit the bug report directly to them.
zh_TW: 如果您知道誰是該伺服器軟體的作者，請直接把錯誤報告提交給他們。

en: If you want to remove a type of file (mimetype) that your application cannot handle, select the mimetype in the list above and click on this button.
zh_TW: 如果你想要移除您的應用程式不能處理的檔案類型（mime 類型），請在上面列表中選擇 mime 類型並且按這個按鈕。

en: Improperly Formatted URL
zh_TW: 未正確格式化的 URL

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Internal Error
    Please send a full bug report at http://bugs.kde.org
    %1
zh_TW: 內部錯誤
    請將完整的問題報告傳送到 http://bugs.kde.org
    %1

en: Internal Error in Server
zh_TW: 伺服器內部錯誤

en: Internal error in server
    %1
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 發生內部錯誤

en: International
zh_TW: 國際

en: Invalid Filenames
zh_TW: 無效的檔名

en: Is &executable
zh_TW: 是可執行檔(&E)

[ctx: Items in a folder]
en: 1 item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

en: KDE Certificate Request
zh_TW: KDE 認證請求

en: KDE Certificate Request - Password
zh_TW: KDE 認證請求 - 密碼

en: KDE HTTP cache maintenance tool
zh_TW: KDE HTTP 快取維修工具

en: KDE SSL Certificate Dialog
zh_TW: KDE SSL 憑證認證對話方塊

en: KDE SSL Information
zh_TW: KDE SSL 資訊

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol. This request specified a protocol be used as such, however this protocol is not capable of such an action. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
zh_TW: KDE 能夠在一個協定裡透過另一個協定進行通訊。現在要求指定該協定用作這種過濾用途，但該協定不能用作過濾用途。這個錯誤比較罕見，大概是編程出錯了。

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol; the protocol specified is only for use in such situations, however this is not one of these situations. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
zh_TW: KDE 能夠在一個協定裡透過另一個協定進行通訊；指定的協定只適用於那種場合，現在卻不是那種場合。這個錯誤比較罕見，大概是編程出錯了。

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Root
zh_TW: 根目錄

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 資源回收桶

en: KFileMetaDataReader can be used to read metadata from a file
zh_TW: KFileMetaDataReader 可以讀取檔案的中繼資料

en: KMailService
zh_TW: KMail服務

en: Key type: DSA (%1 bit)
zh_TW: 密碼匙類型: DSA (%1 bit)

en: Key type: RSA (%1 bit)
zh_TW: 密碼匙類型: RSA (%1 bit)

en: Known Applications
zh_TW: 已知的應用程式

en: L&abel:
zh_TW: 標簽(&A):

en: Launching %1
zh_TW: 裝載 %1 中

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link to %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 連結至 %1 (%2)

en: Link to Device
zh_TW: 連結到裝置

en: List of URLs where the meta-data should be read from
zh_TW: 要讀取中繼資料的網址清單

en: Listing folders is not supported for protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援列出資料夾內容。

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Login OK
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: MD5 digest:
zh_TW: MD5 摘要：

en: Mail service
zh_TW: 郵件服務

en: Malformed URL
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL
    %1

en: Malformed URL %1.
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL %1。

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Message sent:
    Login using username=%1 and password=[hidden]
    
    Server replied:
    %2
zh_TW: 送出的訊息：
    以使用者名稱=%1 和密碼=[hidden] 登入
    
    伺服器回應：
    %2

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Mimetype
zh_TW: Mime 類型

en: Mimetypes
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時間：

en: Modulus:
zh_TW: 模組:

en: More than one file provided
zh_TW: 選擇了多個檔案

en: More than one folder has been selected and this dialog does not accept folders, so it is not possible to decide which one to enter. Please select only one folder to list it.
zh_TW: 您選取了一個以上的資料夾，此對話框不接受多個資料夾，所以無法決定要用哪一個。請只選擇一個資料夾即可。

en: More than one folder provided
zh_TW: 提供了多個資料夾

en: Mount
zh_TW: 裝載

en: Mount point (/mnt/floppy):
zh_TW: 裝載點 (/mnt/floppy)：

en: Mount point:
zh_TW: 裝載點：

en: Mounted on:
zh_TW: 掛載點:

en: Mountpoint
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至資源回收桶

en: Moving
zh_TW: 移動中

en: Multiple Instances
zh_TW: 多重實體

en: Multiple get is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援多重擷取。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Named Group
zh_TW: 已命名群組

en: Named User
zh_TW: 已命名使用者

en: Named group
zh_TW: 已命名群組

en: Named user
zh_TW: 已命名使用者

en: Navigate
zh_TW: 導覽

en: New Bookmark Folder...
zh_TW: 新書籤資料夾(&N)...

en: New Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾...

[ctx: Next cookie]
en: &Next >>
zh_TW: 下一個(&N) >>

en: Next to File Name
zh_TW: 在檔名之後

en: No Content
zh_TW: 無內容

en: No Media inserted or Media not recognized.
zh_TW: 沒有插入媒體，或無法辨認媒體。

en: No SSL support.
zh_TW: 不支援 SSL。

en: No host specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定主機。

en: No hostname specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定主機名稱。

en: No media in device for %1
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 的媒體於裝置中

en: No metainfo for %1
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 的 meta 資訊

en: No service implementing %1
zh_TW: 沒有服務實作 %1

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not connected.
zh_TW: 尚未連接。

en: Not shared
zh_TW: 不共用

en: Not specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定

en: Nothing to Delete
zh_TW: 沒有任何要刪除的東西

en: Nothing to Trash
zh_TW: 沒有要丟到資源回收桶的東西

en: O&ther icons:
zh_TW: 其他圖示(&T)：

en: O&thers:
zh_TW: 其他(&T):

en: O&wner:
zh_TW: 擁有者(&W):

en: OCR Image
zh_TW: OCR 影像

en: Only executables on local file systems are supported.
zh_TW: 只支援本地檔案系統的執行檔。

en: Only folders in your home folder can be shared.
zh_TW: 只可共用您家目錄中的資料夾。

en: Only own&er can rename and delete folder content
zh_TW: 只有擁有者可以重新命名與刪除資料夾內容(&E)

en: Only the meta data that is part of the file is read
zh_TW: 只會讀取此檔案中的中繼資料

en: Only the owner can change permissions.
zh_TW: 只有擁有者可以變更權限。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open &with %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 開啟(&W)

en: Open File Manager
zh_TW: 開啟檔案管理員

en: Open Folder in Bookmark Editor
zh_TW: 在書籤編輯器中開啟資料夾

en: Open Folder in Tabs
zh_TW: 在分頁中開啟資料夾

en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟用

en: Open all bookmarks in this folder as a new tab.
zh_TW: 在此資料夾中以新分頁開啟所有的書籤。

en: Open file dialog
zh_TW: 開啟檔案對話方塊

en: Open in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Open with:
zh_TW: 開啟用：

en: OpenSSL could not be verified.
zh_TW: OpenSSL 無法被檢查。

en: Opening connection to host %1
zh_TW: 開啟連線到主機 %1

en: Opening connections is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援開啟連線。

en: Opening files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援開啟檔案。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Organization / Common Name
zh_TW: 組織 / 通用名稱

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織:

en: Organizational Unit
zh_TW: 組織單位

en: Organizational unit:
zh_TW: 組織單位:

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Otherwise, the request would have succeeded.
zh_TW: 否則，該請求就已經成功了。

en: Out of Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者:

en: Ownership
zh_TW: 擁有權

en: Owning Group
zh_TW: 擁有群組

en: P&review
zh_TW: 預覽(&R)

en: Parent Folder
zh_TW: 上層資料夾

[ctx: Part of: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: of a %1 bit key | of a %1 bit key
zh_TW[0]: 於 %1 位元金鑰中

[ctx: Part of: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: using %1 bit | using %1 bits
zh_TW[0]: 使用 %1 位元，

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Patterns
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Permissions:
zh_TW: 權限：

en: Pick Certificates
zh_TW: 選取憑證

en: Places
zh_TW: 地方

en: Please file a bug at <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</a> to inform the KDE team of the unsupported authentication method.
zh_TW: 請在 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</a> 做一個錯誤登記，以便告知 KDE 團隊這個不被支援的驗證方式。

en: Please wait while the encryption keys are generated...
zh_TW: 請稍候， 正在產生加密金鑰...

en: Points to:
zh_TW: 指向：

en: Prime:
zh_TW: 質數:

en: Private key test failed.
zh_TW: 私人密碼匙測試失敗。

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Properties for %1
zh_TW: %1 的內容

en: Properties for 1 item | Properties for %1 Selected Items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個已選取項目的屬性

en: Protocol %1 does not support action %2.
zh_TW: 通訊協定 %1 不支援動作 %2。

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filesystem
zh_TW: 該協定 %1 不是一個檔案系統

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filter Protocol
zh_TW: 該協定 %1 不是一個過濾協定

en: Protocol is a Filter Protocol
zh_TW: 該協定是一個過濾協定

en: Proxy Authentication Failed.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器認證失敗。

en: Proxy:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器:

en: Public key:
zh_TW: 公開金鑰:

en: Quebec
zh_TW: 魁北克

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Receiving corrupt data.
zh_TW: 接收到損毀的資料。

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload configuration file
zh_TW: 重新載入組態檔案

en: Remote Files Not Accepted
zh_TW: 不接受遠端檔案

en: Remote files not accepted
zh_TW: 不接受遠端檔案

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove all cookies
zh_TW: 移除所有的 cookies

en: Remove cookies for domain
zh_TW: 移除該網域的所有 cookies

en: Rename:
zh_TW: 重新命名：

en: Renaming or moving files within %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援在 %1 裡重新命名或移動檔案。

en: Request Aborted
zh_TW: 要求中止

en: Request Aborted By User
zh_TW: 要求已被使用者中止了

en: Retrieval of the CRL (Certificate Revocation List) failed. This means the CA's (Certificate Authority) CRL can not be found.
zh_TW: 取得憑證註銷清單（CRL）時失敗。這表示憑證管理中心（CA）的 CRL 憑證找不到。

en: Retrieval of the issuer certificate failed. This means the CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found.
zh_TW: 取得發起者憑證時發生錯誤。這表示找不到憑證管理中心（CA）的憑證。

en: Retrieving %1 from %2...
zh_TW: 從 %2 接收 %1 資料...

en: Retrieving data from %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援從 %1 取回資料。

en: Retrieving mime type information from %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援從 %1 取回 mime 類型資訊。

en: Retry the request and ensure your authentication details are entered correctly.
zh_TW: 請確定輸入正確的認證細節，再重試要求。

en: Retry the request without attempting to resume transfer.
zh_TW: 重新連線而不重複使用之前的連線。

en: Retry the request.
zh_TW: 重試要求。

en: Ru&n as a different user
zh_TW: 以不同使用者身份執行(&N)

en: Run Until Finished
zh_TW: 執行單元結束

en: Run in &terminal
zh_TW: 於終端機執行(&T)

en: S&ystem icons:
zh_TW: 系統圖示(&Y):

en: SHA1 digest:
zh_TW: SHA1 摘要：

en: SSL Certificate Password
zh_TW: SSL 憑證密碼

en: SSL Configuration Module
zh_TW: SSL 設定模組

en: SSL Signers
zh_TW: SSL 簽署者

en: SSL certificate is being rejected as requested. You can disable this in the KDE System Settings.
zh_TW: 如您所要求的，SSL 憑證正被拒絕。您可以在 KDE 系統設定停用這項設定。

en: SSL support is not available in this build of KDE.
zh_TW: SSL 支援在這個版本的 KDE 不可獲得。

en: SSL support was not found.
zh_TW: 無法找到 SSL 支援。

en: SSL version:
zh_TW: SSL 版本：

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save selection for this host.
zh_TW: 儲存對這個主機的選擇。

en: Search interactively for icon names (e.g. folder).
zh_TW: 互動式搜尋圖示名稱（例如資料夾）。

en: Secure servers only
zh_TW: 只使用安全性伺服器

en: Secure servers, page scripts
zh_TW: 安全性伺服器，頁面命令稿

en: Security Information
zh_TW: 安全性資訊

en: See or modify the cookie information
zh_TW: 顯示或修改 cookie 資訊

en: Select Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Select one or more file types to add:
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個要加入的檔案類型：

en: Select this option to accept or reject all cookies from this site. Choosing this option will add a new policy for the site this cookie originated from. This policy will be permanent until you manually change it from the System Settings.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項來接受或拒絕所有從這個站來的 cookies。選擇這個選項將會新增原則到這個 cookie 的來源站台。這個原則將會固定直到您自己手動從控制中心改變它。

en: Select this option to accept/reject all cookies from anywhere. Choosing this option will change the global cookie policy for all cookies until you manually change it from the System Settings.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項來接受/拒絕所有來源的 cookies。 選擇這個選項會改變全域的 cookie 政策，除非您手動在系統設定中變更。

en: Select this option to only accept or reject this cookie. You will be prompted again if you receive another cookie.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項來接受或拒絕這個 cookie。在收到另外一個 cookie 時，您會被再次提示。

en: Send certificate
zh_TW: 送出憑證

en: Sending data to %1
zh_TW: 送出資料至 %1

en: Sending login information
zh_TW: 送出登入資訊

en: Sends a bug report by email
zh_TW: 用電子郵件送出錯誤報告

en: Serial number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial number:
zh_TW: 序號：

en: Server Authentication
zh_TW: 伺服端認證

en: Server processing request, please wait...
zh_TW: 伺服器產生請求中，請稍後...

en: Server said: "%1"
zh_TW: 伺服器回應: "%1"

en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Servers, page scripts
zh_TW: 伺服器，頁面命令稿

en: Set GID
zh_TW: SGID

en: Set UID
zh_TW: SUID

en: Sets the working directory for your application.
zh_TW: 設定您的應用程式的工作目錄。

en: Setting ACL for %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1 的權限控制列表

en: Shared
zh_TW: 共用

en: Sharing folder '%1' failed.
zh_TW: 分享資料夾「%1」失敗。

en: Sharing this folder makes it available under Linux/UNIX (NFS) and Windows (Samba).
zh_TW: 共用這個目錄，將使它可以在 Linux/UNIX (NFS) 和 Windows (Samba) 中存取。

en: Short View
zh_TW: 簡短檢視

en: Show
    Entries
zh_TW: 顯示
    項目

en: Show Aside Preview
zh_TW: 在旁邊顯示預覽

en: Show Bookmarks
zh_TW: 顯示書籤

en: Show Full Path
zh_TW: 顯示完整路徑

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show Hidden Folders
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的資料夾

en: Show Places Navigation Panel
zh_TW: 顯示快速存取導覽面板

en: Show Preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Show details of the next cookie
zh_TW: 顯示下一個 cookie 的詳細資料

en: Show in toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示於工具列

en: Shut down cookie jar
zh_TW: 關閉 cookie jar

en: Signature Algorithm:
zh_TW: 簽名演算法:

en: Signature Contents:
zh_TW: 簽名內容:

en: Single Instance
zh_TW: 單一實體

en: Site:
zh_TW: 網站:

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Some of this document is secured with SSL, but the main part is not.
zh_TW: 該文件內的一部份有是使用 SSL 保護，但是主要部份都不是。

en: Sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序中

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source and Destination Files Identical
zh_TW: 來源跟目的都是同一個檔案

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊屬性

en: Special flag. The exact meaning of the flag can be seen in the right hand column.
zh_TW: 特殊的旗標。這個旗標精確的意思可以在右手邊的欄位看到。

en: Special flag. Valid for the whole folder, the exact meaning of the flag can be seen in the right hand column.
zh_TW: 特殊的旗標。對整個資料夾都有效，這個旗標精確的意思可以在右手邊的欄位看到。

en: Specifies the actions that all users, who are neither owner nor in the group, are allowed to do.
zh_TW: 指定所有既非擁有者也不在群組中的使用者被允許進行的動作。

en: Specifies the actions that the members of the group are allowed to do.
zh_TW: 指定群組的成員被允許進行的動作。

en: Specifies the actions that the owner is allowed to do.
zh_TW: 指定擁有者被允許進行的動作。

en: State:
zh_TW: 省/州：

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Store
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Subject line
zh_TW: 主題行

en: Suggest New &Name
zh_TW: 建議的新名稱(&N)

en: System certificates
zh_TW: 系統憑證

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a specific resource.
zh_TW: 您輸入的 URL (<strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator, 統一資源定位符) 並不指向特定的資源。

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a valid mechanism of accessing the specific resource, <strong>%1%2</strong>.
zh_TW: 您輸入的 <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) 並不指向有效的機制，無法存取特定的資源 <strong>%1%2</strong>。

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered was not properly formatted. The format of a URL is generally as follows:<blockquote><strong>protocol://user:password@www.example.org:port/folder/filename.extension?query=value</strong></blockquote>
zh_TW: 您所輸入的 URL (<strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator, 統一資源定位符) 格式有誤。一般 URL 的正確格式應該是：<blockquote><strong>protocol://使用者:密碼@www.example.org:埠號/資料夾/檔名.副檔名?查詢=值</strong></blockquote>

en: The CA (Certificate Authority) certificate's key ID and name do not match the key ID and name in the 'Issuer' section of the certificate you are trying to use.
zh_TW: 憑證管理中心（CA）憑證的金鑰代碼及名稱與您試著使用的憑證的「發起者」金鑰代碼及名稱不符。

en: The CA (Certificate Authority) certificate's key ID does not match the key ID in the 'Issuer' section of the certificate you are trying to use.
zh_TW: 憑證管理中心（CA）的憑證的金鑰代碼與您試著使用的憑證中的「發起者」金鑰代碼不符。

en: The CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found. Most likely, your trust chain is broken.
zh_TW: 找不到此憑證管理中心的憑證。有可能您的信任鍊已破損。

en: The CRL (Certificate Revocation List) is not valid, yet.
zh_TW: 憑證撤銷清單（CRL）尚未合法。

en: The CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) signature is invalid. This means that the CRL can not be verified.
zh_TW: 憑證撤銷清單（CRL）的簽章不正確。這表示 CRL 無法被確認。

en: The OpenSSL process ran out of memory.
zh_TW: OpenSSL 的行程執行時用完了記憶體。

en: The Read flag allows viewing the content of the file.
zh_TW: 讀取旗標允許檢視這個檔案的內容。

en: The Sticky flag on a file is ignored on Linux, but may be used on some systems
zh_TW: 在檔案上的相黏旗標會被 Linux 忽略，但是可能會被某些系統使用

en: The Write flag allows modifying the content of the file.
zh_TW: 寫入旗標允許修改這個檔案的內容。

[ctx: The authority that issued the SSL certificate]
en: Issuer
zh_TW: 配發者

en: The certificate can not be verified as it is the only certificate in the trust chain and not self-signed. If you self-sign the certificate, make sure to import it into the list of trusted certificates.
zh_TW: 此憑證無法被確認，因為它是信任鍊中唯一的憑證，並且非自我簽署。如果您自我簽署此憑證，請務必將它匯入信任憑證的清單中。

en: The certificate chain is longer than the maximum depth specified.
zh_TW: 憑證鍊已經超過指定的最大深度。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_TW: 憑證已經被撤回。

en: The certificate has not been issued for this host.
zh_TW: 此認證並非由這個主機所發佈的。

en: The certificate has not been signed for the purpose you tried to use it for. This means the CA (Certificate Authority) does not allow this usage.
zh_TW: 憑證尚未簽署為您試著使用的目的。這表示憑證管理中心（CA）不允許這樣使用。

en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證是非法的。

[ctx: The certificate is not trusted]
en: NO, there were errors:
zh_TW: 否，有一些錯誤：

en: The certificate is not valid, any more.
zh_TW: 憑證不再合法。

en: The certificate is not valid, yet.
zh_TW: 憑證尚未合法。

en: The certificate is self-signed and not in the list of trusted certificates. If you want to accept this certificate, import it into the list of trusted certificates.
zh_TW: 此憑證是自我簽署的，不在信任憑證的清單中。如果您要接受此憑證，請將它匯入信任憑證的清單中。

en: The certificate is self-signed. While the trust chain could be built up, the root CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found.
zh_TW: 此憑證是自我簽署的。信任鍊雖然可以建立，但是找不到根憑證管理中心的憑證。

[ctx: The certificate is trusted]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: The certificate is valid.
zh_TW: 憑證是合法的。

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) does not match the CA name of the certificate.
zh_TW: 此憑證的憑證管理中心（CA）的名稱與憑證提供的 CA 名稱不符。

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) is invalid.
zh_TW: 此憑證的憑證管理中心（CA）不合法。

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) is not allowed to sign certificates.
zh_TW: 此憑證的憑證管理中心（CA）不允許簽署憑證。

en: The certificate's signature is invalid. This means that the certificate can not be verified.
zh_TW: 憑證簽章不正確，所以無法驗證憑證。

en: The chosen filenames do not
    appear to be valid.
zh_TW: 所選取的檔案名稱
    大豆豆豆得豆得豆豆都似乎無效。

en: The clipboard has changed since you used 'paste': the chosen data format is no longer applicable. Please copy again what you wanted to paste.
zh_TW: 當您使用「貼上」時剪貼簿已經改變了：所選擇的資料格式已經不適用了。請再次複製您所想要貼上的項目。

en: The clipboard is empty
zh_TW: 剪貼簿是空的

en: The decoding of the public key of the issuer failed. This means that the CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be used to verify the certificate you wanted to use.
zh_TW: 解碼發起者的金鑰時失敗。這表示憑證管理中心（CA）的憑證無法被用於確認您要使用的憑證。

en: The decryption of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) signature failed. This means it could not even be calculated as opposed to just not matching the expected result.
zh_TW: 憑證撤銷清單（CRL）的簽章解密失敗。這表示它甚至無法被計算，而不光只是無法比對結果是否正確而已。

en: The decryption of the certificate's signature failed. This means it could not even be calculated as opposed to just not matching the expected result.
zh_TW: 憑證簽章解密失敗。這表示它甚至無法被計算，而不光只是無法比對結果是否正確而已。

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type FSDevice but has no Dev=... entry.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案
    %1
    為 FSDevice 類型，但沒有 Dev=... 項目。

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type Link but has no URL=... entry.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案
    %1
    為 Link 類型，但沒有 URL=... 項目。

en: The desktop entry file %1 has no Type=... entry.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案 %1 中沒有 Type=... 項目。

en: The desktop entry of type
    %1
    is unknown.
zh_TW: 類型 %1 中的桌面
    項目
    無法辨識。

en: The desktop is offline
zh_TW: 桌面已離線

[ctx: The destination of a file operation]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: The destination resource does not have sufficient space to record the state of the resource after the execution of this method.
zh_TW: 目標資源需的空間並不足以紀錄在執行這個方式之後的資源狀態

en: The device '%1' is not a disk and cannot be ejected.
zh_TW: 裝置 %1 不是光碟機，無法跳出。

en: The device may be busy, that is, still in use by another application or user. Even such things as having an open browser window on a location on this device may cause the device to remain in use.
zh_TW: 該裝置可能正在忙碌中，也就是說，可能有使用者或應用程式仍然在使用它。儘管只是有個開啟了的瀏覽器視窗在該裝置的某個位置上，也足以使該裝置停留在使用中狀態。

en: The device may not be ready, for example there may be no media in a removable media device (i.e. no CD-ROM in a CD drive), or in the case of a peripheral/portable device, the device may not be correctly connected.
zh_TW: 該裝置可能未就緒，例如某抽取式媒體裝置裡可能沒有媒體 (光碟機裡沒有光碟)，或者，對週邊/可攜式裝置而言，可能該裝置的連線不正確。

en: The file "%1" already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。您希望覆寫它嗎？

en: The file "%1" could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %1

en: The file %1 was copied from %2, but since then it has apparently been modified at %3.
    Undoing the copy will delete the file, and all modifications will be lost.
    Are you sure you want to delete %4?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 是從 %2 複製而來，但是之後於 %3 被變更過。
    復原此複製動作會將變更後的檔案刪除，所以所有變更都會遺失。
    您確定您要刪除 %4 嗎？

en: The file may be in use (and thus locked) by another user or application.
zh_TW: 該檔案可能正在被其他使用者或應用程式使用 (所以被鎖定)。

en: The file or folder %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案或資料夾 %1 不存在。

en: The length of the trust chain exceeded one of the CA's (Certificate Authority) 'pathlength' parameters, making all subsequent signatures invalid.
zh_TW: 信任鍊的長度超過憑證管理中心（CA）裡的 pathlength 參數值，以至於後續的簽章全部變成不合法。

en: The location where the folder was to be created may not exist.
zh_TW: 要建立資料夾的位置可能不存在。

en: The main part of this document is secured with SSL, but some parts are not.
zh_TW: 該文件內的主要部份是使用 SSL 連線，但是有些部份則不是。

en: The name "%1" starts with a dot, so the directory will be hidden by default.
zh_TW: 名稱 %1 是用點 (.) 開頭的，預設會被隱藏起來。

en: The name that you typed, %1, may not exist: it may be incorrectly typed.
zh_TW: 您鍵入的名稱「%1」可能不存在：可能打錯字了。

en: The network connection may be incorrectly configured, or the network interface may not be enabled.
zh_TW: 可能是網路連線設定不正確，或是網路介面未啟動。

en: The new file name is empty.
zh_TW: 新的檔案名稱是空的。

en: The operation could not be completed because the source and destination files are the same file.
zh_TW: 無法完成作業，因為來源跟目的都是同一個檔案。

en: The peer SSL certificate chain appears to be corrupt.
zh_TW: 對等的 SSL 憑證鍊可能損壞了。

en: The procedure to set the client certificate for the session failed.
zh_TW: 為本次協議所設定的客戶端憑證失敗。

en: The process for the %1 protocol died unexpectedly.
zh_TW: %1 協定程式不預期的結束。

en: The program on the server which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error: %2.
zh_TW: 伺服器上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的存取的程式報告內部錯誤：%2。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not be started. This is usually due to technical reasons.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式無法啟動。這通常是由某些技術原因所致。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not obtain the memory required to continue.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式未能取得所需的記憶體，無法繼續。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式報告了一個內部錯誤。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an interruption of an unknown type: %2.
zh_TW: 您的電腦上，提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的存取的程式，報告了一種類型不明的中斷：%2。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an unknown error: %2.
zh_TW: 您的電腦上，提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的存取的程式，報告了一個不明的錯誤：%2。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has unexpectedly terminated.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式意外地突然終止了。

en: The program which provides compatibility with this protocol may not have been updated with your last update of KDE. This can cause the program to be incompatible with the current version and thus not start.
zh_TW: 提供此通訊協定的相容性的程式，可能並未與您的最新版 KDE 更新。這會造成該程式與目前版本不相容而無法啟動。

en: The protocol %1 does not implement a folder service.
zh_TW: 協定 %1 並未實作資料夾服務。

en: The protocol %1 is not a filter protocol.
zh_TW: 協定 %1 不是一個過濾協定。

en: The protocol %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 %1 通訊協定。

en: The protocol %1 is only a filter protocol.
zh_TW: %1 只是一個過濾協定。

en: The protocol <strong>%1</strong> is not supported by the KDE programs currently installed on this computer.
zh_TW: 目前安裝在此電腦上的 KDE 程式不支援 <strong>%1</strong> 通訊協定。

en: The protocol, or the server, may not support file resuming.
zh_TW: 此通訊協定或伺服器可能不支援檔案續傳。

en: The proxy configuration script is invalid:
    %1
zh_TW: 代理伺服器組態命令稿無效：
    %1

en: The proxy configuration script returned an error:
    %1
zh_TW: 代理伺服器組態命令稿傳回一個錯誤：
    %1

[ctx: The receiver of the SSL certificate]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: The remote host did not send any SSL certificates.
    Aborting because the identity of the host cannot be established.
zh_TW: 遠端主機並未送出任何 SSL 憑證。
    因為無法建立主機身份，因此將中止。

en: The request expected a file, however the folder <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
zh_TW: 該要求需要一個檔案，然而找到的 <strong>%1</strong> 是一個資料夾。

en: The request expected a folder, however the file <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
zh_TW: 該要求需要一個資料夾，然而找到的 <strong>%1</strong> 是一個檔案。

en: The request was not completed because it was aborted.
zh_TW: 該要求尚未完成，因為已被中止了。

en: The requested action is not supported by the KDE program which is implementing the <strong>%1</strong> protocol.
zh_TW: 實作 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的 KDE 程式不支援要求的動作。

en: The requested device could not be initialized ("mounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
zh_TW: 無法初始化 (裝載, mount) 您所要求的裝置。報告的錯誤是：<strong>%1</strong>

en: The requested device could not be uninitialized ("unmounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
zh_TW: 無法反初始化 (卸載, ummount) 您所要求的裝置。報告的錯誤是：<strong>%1</strong>

en: The requested file <strong>%1</strong> could not be written to as there is inadequate disk space.
zh_TW: 要求的檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 無法寫入，因為磁碟空間不足。

en: The requested file could not be created because a file with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法建立要求的檔案，因為已經有另一個同名的檔案存在了。

en: The requested folder could not be created because a folder with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法建立要求的資料夾，因為已經有另一個同名的資料夾存在了。

en: The requested lock could not be granted. %1
zh_TW: 發出的鎖定請求無法被許可。%1

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be created.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要建立一個暫存檔案 <strong>%1</strong>，然而現在無法建立該暫存檔案。

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file in which to save the new file while being downloaded. This temporary file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要建立一個暫存檔案，以儲存下載中的新檔案。可是，現在無法刪除該暫存檔案 <strong>%1</strong>。

en: The requested operation required the deleting of the original file, most likely at the end of a file move operation. The original file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要刪除原本的檔案，多數是移動檔案時最後一個動作。可是，現在無法刪除原本的檔案 <strong>%1</strong>。

en: The requested operation required the renaming of the original file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be renamed.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要重新命名原本的檔案 <strong>%1</strong>，然而現在卻無法為它重新命名。

en: The requested protocol may not be supported.
zh_TW: 不支援要求的通訊協定。

en: The requested symbolic link %1 could not be created.
zh_TW: 要求的符號連結 %1 無法建立。

en: The required content size information was not provided for a POST operation.
zh_TW: 未提供 POST 操作所需要的內容大小資訊。

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 資源無法被刪除。

en: The root CA (Certificate Authority) has been marked to be rejected for the purpose you tried to use it for.
zh_TW: 根憑證管理中心（root CA）已被標記為拒絕此使用目的。

en: The root CA (Certificate Authority) is not trusted for the purpose you tried to use this certificate for.
zh_TW: 根憑證管理中心（root CA）未被信任用於您試著使用的目的。

en: The server <b>%1</b> requests a certificate.<br /><br />Select a certificate to use from the list below:
zh_TW: 伺服器 <b>%1</b> 要求憑證。<br /><br />請從底下的清單中選擇要使用的憑證：

en: The server <strong>%1</strong> refused to allow this computer to make a connection.
zh_TW: 伺服器 <strong>%1</strong> 拒絕了這部電腦的連線請求。

en: The server does not support the WebDAV protocol.
zh_TW: 對方伺服器並不支援 WebDAV 通訊協定。

en: The server does not support the request type of the body.
zh_TW: 伺服器並不支援請求內容的類型。

en: The server failed the authenticity check (%1).
zh_TW: 此伺服器憑證未能通過認證測試 (%1)。

en: The server was too busy responding to other requests to respond.
zh_TW: 伺服器太忙碌回應其他請求，所以暫時未能回應您的請求。

en: The server was unable to maintain the liveness of the properties listed in the propertybehavior XML element or you attempted to overwrite a file while requesting that files are not overwritten. %1
zh_TW: 伺服器無法維護列表在在屬性行為的 XML 元素中的屬性的生存或是您試圖在不被覆寫的檔案裡覆寫一個檔案。 %1

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be configured to allow requests.
zh_TW: 該伺服器雖然在網際網路上，但可能設定為不允許外來的連線請求。

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be running the requested service (%1).
zh_TW: 該伺服器雖然在網際網路上，但是可能沒有執行所需的服務 (%1)。

en: The signature test for this certificate failed. This could mean that the signature of this certificate or any in its trust path are invalid, could not be decoded or that the CRL (Certificate Revocation List) could not be verified. If you see this message, please let the author of the software you are using know that he or she should use the new, more specific error messages.
zh_TW: 此憑證的簽章測試失敗。這有可能表示此憑證的簽章，或任何它信任路徑中的簽章不正確，無法解碼，或憑證撤銷清單（CRL）無法被確認。如果您看到此訊息，請讓此軟體的作者知道，請他提供更明確的錯誤訊息。

en: The source and destination are the same file.
    %1
zh_TW: 來源跟目標都是同一個檔案。
    %1

[ctx: The source of a file operation]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: The specified file or folder <strong>%1</strong> does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的檔案或資料夾 <strong>%1</strong> 不存在。

en: The specified folder does not exist or was not readable.
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾不存在或無法讀取。

en: The specified folder may not be empty.
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾可能不是空的。

en: The specified folder may not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾可能不存在。

en: The specified request asked that the transfer of file <strong>%1</strong> be resumed at a certain point of the transfer. This was not possible.
zh_TW: 在傳送檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 中途時，指定要求重新繼續傳送的請求。這是不可能的。

en: The specified resource may not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的資源並不存在。

en: The specified resource may not have existed or may not be accessible.
zh_TW: 指定的資源可能不存在或無法存取。

en: The time format of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) 'lastUpdate' field is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證撤銷清單（CRL）的 lastUpdate 欄位的時間格式不正確。

en: The time format of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) 'nextUpdate' field is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證撤銷清單（CRL）的 nextUpdate 欄位的時間格式不正確。

en: The time format of the certificate's 'notAfter' field is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證的 notAfter 欄位的時間格式不正確。

en: The time format of the certificate's 'notBefore' field is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證的 notBefore 欄位的時間格式不正確。

en: The versions of the %1 protocol supported by this computer and the server may be incompatible.
zh_TW: 此電腦支援的 %1 通訊協定的版本可能和伺服器的版本不相容。

en: There are no special actions available for protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定沒有可用的特殊的動作。

en: There may have been a problem at some point along the network path between the server and this computer.
zh_TW: 在網路中這部電腦和對方伺服器之間的路徑可能有問題。

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration, specifically your proxy's hostname. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
zh_TW: 您的網路設定可能有問題，特別是您的 proxy 主機名稱。如果您最近曾經很正常的使用網路，那一定有問題。

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
zh_TW: 您的網路設定可能有問題。如果您最近存取網際網路沒有問題，這就不太可能了。

en: There may have been a problem with your network connection.
zh_TW: 您的網路連線可能有問題。

en: These files use advanced permissions.
zh_TW: 這些檔案使用進階的權限。

en: This action was prevented by another error.
zh_TW: 該動作被另外一個錯誤所阻止。

en: This action will overwrite the destination.
zh_TW: 此動作將覆寫目的地。

en: This action would overwrite '%1' with itself.
    Please enter a new file name:
zh_TW: 此動作將覆寫「%1」它自己。
    請輸入新的檔案名稱：

en: This certificate is not relevant.
zh_TW: 這個憑證是不相關的。

en: This certificate, any in its trust path or its CA's (Certificate Authority) CRL (Certificate Revocation List) is not valid. Any of them could not be valid yet or not valid any more. If you see this message, please let the author of the software you are using know that he or she should use the new, more specific error messages.
zh_TW: 此憑證，或任何它信任路徑中的憑證，或它的憑證管理中心（CA）中的憑證撤銷清單（CRL）不合法。如果您看到此訊息，請讓此軟體的作者知道，請他提供更明確的錯誤訊息。

en: This error is very much dependent on the KDE program. The additional information should give you more information than is available to the KDE input/output architecture.
zh_TW: 這個錯誤非常關乎於個別的 KDE 程式。[額外資訊] 應該可以比 KDE 的輸入/輸出架構給您更多的資訊。

en: This file is a link and does not have permissions. | All files are links and do not have permissions.
zh_TW[0]: 所有的檔案都是連結而沒有權限。

en: This file uses advanced permissions | These files use advanced permissions.
zh_TW[0]: 這些檔案使用進階的權限。

en: This flag allows adding, renaming and deleting of files. Note that deleting and renaming can be limited using the Sticky flag.
zh_TW: 這個旗標允許加入、重新命名與刪除檔案。注意刪除與重新命名可以使用相黏旗標來限制。

en: This flag allows viewing the content of the folder.
zh_TW: 這個旗標允許檢視此資料夾的內容。

en: This folder uses advanced permissions. | These folders use advanced permissions.
zh_TW[0]: 這些資料夾使用進階的權限。

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be created.
zh_TW: 這是一個相當技術性的錯誤，無法建立所需的網路通訊裝置 (socket, 承接口)。

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be established to listen for incoming network connections.
zh_TW: 這是一個相當技術性的錯誤，無法設立所需的網路通訊裝置 (socket, 承接口) 以聽候 (listen) 內進的網路連線。

en: This is a fairly technical error in which an error occurred while attempting to accept an incoming network connection.
zh_TW: 這是一個相當技術性的錯誤，試圖接受 (accept) 內進的網路連線時發生錯誤。

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
zh_TW: 這最有可能是程式中的錯誤所導致。請考慮提效一份詳細的問題報告，詳情如下。

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the server program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
zh_TW: 這大概是因為該伺服器程式內部有錯誤。請考慮依照下列指示提交完整的錯誤報告。

en: This is the list of files to open. More than one file can be specified by listing several files, separated by spaces.
zh_TW: 這是要開啟的檔案清單。如果想要指定多個檔案，可以用空格分隔。

en: This is the name of the file to open.
zh_TW: 這是要開啟的檔案的名稱。

en: This is the name to save the file as.
zh_TW: 這是儲存檔案時所用的名稱。

en: This may be an error on the server side.
zh_TW: 這個可能是伺服器端的錯誤。

en: This means that a request was made which requires determining the contents of the folder, and the KDE program supporting this protocol is unable to do so.
zh_TW: 這就是說，有個要求需要辨識該資料夾的內容，而支援這個協定的 KDE 程式卻無法這樣做。

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while reading the contents of the resource.
zh_TW: 這就是說，雖然 <strong>%1</strong> 這個資源可以開啟，但讀入這個資源的內容時發生錯誤。

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while writing to the resource.
zh_TW: 這就是說，雖然 <strong>%1</strong> 這個資源可以開啟，但寫入這個資源時發生錯誤。

en: This means that an attempt to enter (in other words, to open) the requested folder <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
zh_TW: 這就是說，試圖進入 (即開啟) 要求的資料夾 <strong>%1</strong> 時被拒絕了。

en: This means that an attempt to write to the file <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
zh_TW: 這就是說，試圖寫入檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 時被拒絕了。

en: This means that the contents of the requested file or folder <strong>%1</strong> could not be retrieved, as read access could not be obtained.
zh_TW: 這就是說，請求的檔案或資料夾 <strong>%1</strong> 的內容無法接收，因為無法取得讀入權限。

en: This means that the file, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be written to as requested, because access with permission to write could not be obtained.
zh_TW: 這就是說，該檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 無法按請求寫入，因為無法取得寫入權限。

en: This option enables some convenient features for saving files with extensions:<br /><ol><li>Any extension specified in the <b>%1</b> text area will be updated if you change the file type to save in.<br /><br /></li><li>If no extension is specified in the <b>%2</b> text area when you click <b>Save</b>, %3 will be added to the end of the filename (if the filename does not already exist). This extension is based on the file type that you have chosen to save in.<br /><br />If you do not want KDE to supply an extension for the filename, you can either turn this option off or you can suppress it by adding a period (.) to the end of the filename (the period will be automatically removed).</li></ol>If unsure, keep this option enabled as it makes your files more manageable.
zh_TW: 這個選項啟用了一些儲存檔案名稱與延伸檔名的便利功能：<br /><ol><li>如果您改變了要儲存的檔案類型，任何在 <b>%1</b> 文字區域指定的延伸檔名都會被更新。<br /><br /></li><li>當您按下<b>儲存</b>時，如果在 <b>%2</b> 文字區域中沒有指定延伸檔名，%3 會被加到檔案名稱的結尾（如果檔案名稱尚未存在）。這個延伸檔名是根據您選擇儲存的檔案類型而定。<br /><br />如果你不想要 KDE 提供任何延伸檔名，您可以將此選項關閉或者您可以在檔案名稱的結尾加上句點(.)來限制它（這個句點會自動被移除）。</li></ol>如果不確定，保持啟用此選項，因為它會讓您的檔案更容易管理。

en: Time out waiting for server interaction.
zh_TW: 等候伺服器回應逾時。

en: Timeout Error
zh_TW: 逾時錯誤

en: Timeout on server
    %1
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 發生逾時

en: Trash File
zh_TW: 資源回收桶檔案

en: Trash Files
zh_TW: 資源回收桶檔案

en: Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

en: Trusted:
zh_TW: 信任：

en: Try again, either now or at a later time.
zh_TW: 請現在或稍後重試。

en: Try moving the current file out of the way first, and then try again.
zh_TW: 請先把現有的檔案移開，再重試。

en: Try moving the current folder out of the way first, and then try again.
zh_TW: 請先把現有的資料夾移開，再重試。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type any comment you think is useful here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入任何您認為有幫助的註解。

en: Type the command to start this application here.
    
    Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the directory of the file to open
    %D - a list of directories
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the caption
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入啟動這個應用程式的指令。
    
    下列指令，你需要在實際程式執行時換上真實的數值：
    %f - 單一的檔案名稱
    %F - 檔案的清單；用在可以一次開啟多個本地檔案的應用程式
    %u - 單一的網址
    %U - 網址的清單
    %d - 要開啟的檔案的目錄
    %D - 目錄的清單
    %i - 圖示
    %m - 小型圖示
    %c - 說明

en: Type the description of this application, based on its use, here. Examples: a dial up application (KPPP) would be "Dial up tool".
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入這個應用程式的描述，可根據它的用途。例如：一個撥號應用程式 (KPPP) 應該是「撥號工具」。

en: Type the name you want to give to this application here. This application will appear under this name in the applications menu and in the panel.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入您想要給這個應用程式的名稱。這個應用程式在應用程式選單以及面板中會以此名稱出現。

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: U&RL
zh_TW: URL(&R)

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or folder to a separate name and/or location. During the requested copy operation, KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
zh_TW: 在 UNIX 環境下，通常可以把檔案或資料夾連結至其他的名稱或位置。 正當進行要求的複製動作時，KDE 偵測到一個或一系列的連結， 形成無限循環──也就是說，該檔案直接或間接地連結回自己。

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or folder to a separate name and/or location. KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
zh_TW: 在 UNIX 環境下，通常可以把檔案或資料夾連結至其他的名稱或位置。 KDE 偵測到一個或一系列的連結，形成無限循環──也就是說， 該檔案直接或間接地連結回自己。

en: URL Does Not Refer to a Resource.
zh_TW: URL 不是一個資源。

en: URL Resource Invalid
zh_TW: 無效的 URL 資源

en: URL cannot be listed
    %1
zh_TW: 無法列出網址
    %1

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: Unable to Enter Folder
zh_TW: 無法進入資料夾

en: Unable to Initialize Input/Output Device
zh_TW: 無法初始化輸入/輸出裝置

en: Unable to Launch Process
zh_TW: 無法啟動行程

en: Unable to Uninitialize Input/Output Device
zh_TW: 無法反初始化輸入/輸出裝置

en: Unable to create io-slave:
    klauncher said: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 io-slave:
    klauncher 回應: %1

en: Unable to create io-slave: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 io-slave: %1

en: Unable to make the service %1 executable, aborting execution
zh_TW: 無法將服務 %1 設成可執行。動作中止

en: Unable to open the certificate. Try a new password?
zh_TW: 無法開啟憑證。要試用新的密碼嗎？

en: Unable to save bookmarks in %1. Reported error was: %2. This error message will only be shown once. The cause of the error needs to be fixed as quickly as possible, which is most likely a full hard drive.
zh_TW: 無法儲存書籤於 %1。回報的錯誤為： %2。這個錯誤訊息將只會顯示一次。造成錯誤的原因需要盡速修正，大多數的情況可能是硬碟已經滿了。

en: Und&o
zh_TW: 復原(&O)

en: Und&o: Copy
zh_TW: 復原：複製(&O)

en: Und&o: Create File
zh_TW: 復原：建立檔案(&O)

en: Und&o: Create Folder
zh_TW: 復原：建立資料夾(&O)

en: Und&o: Link
zh_TW: 復原：連結(&O)

en: Und&o: Move
zh_TW: 復原：移動(&O)

en: Und&o: Rename
zh_TW: 復原：重新命名(&O)

en: Und&o: Trash
zh_TW: 復原：丟到資源回收桶(&O)

en: Undo File Copy Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認復原檔案複製動作

en: Undocumented Error
zh_TW: 未有說明的錯誤

en: Unexpected Program Termination
zh_TW: 非預期的程式終止。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Unknown]
en: Unknown key algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的密碼匙演算法

en: Unknown Authorization method.
zh_TW: 未知的授權方法。

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown HTTP verb.
zh_TW: 不明的 HTTP 動作。

en: Unknown Host
zh_TW: 不明的主機

en: Unknown Interruption
zh_TW: 不明的中斷

en: Unknown Proxy Host
zh_TW: 不明的代理伺服器主機

en: Unknown error
    %1
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤
    %1

en: Unknown error code %1
    %2
    Please send a full bug report at http://bugs.kde.org.
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤代碼 %1
    %2
    請將完整的問題報告傳送到 http://bugs.kde.org。

en: Unknown host %1
zh_TW: 不明的主機 %1

en: Unknown interrupt
    %1
zh_TW: 不明的中斷
    %1

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
zh_TW: 不明的協定「%1」。

en: Unknown proxy host
    %1
zh_TW: 不明的代理伺服器主機
    %1

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Unsharing folder '%1' failed.
zh_TW: 取消分享資料夾「%1」失敗。

en: Unsupported Action: %1
zh_TW: 不支援的動作: %1

en: Unsupported Protocol %1
zh_TW: 不支援的協定 %1

en: Unsupported key size.
zh_TW: 不支援的金鑰大小。

en: Update your software to the latest version. Your distribution should provide tools to update your software.
zh_TW: 請將您的軟體更新至最新版本。您使用的發行版本應該提供更新軟體的工具。

en: Updating System Configuration
zh_TW: 更新系統組態

en: Updating system configuration.
zh_TW: 更新系統組態。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User canceled action
    %1
zh_TW: 使用者取消的動作
    %1

en: User-added certificates
zh_TW: 使用者新增憑證

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Using sub-URLs with %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援子 URL 的使用。

en: Validity period
zh_TW: 有效期間

en: Validity period:
zh_TW: 有效期間：

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值:

en: Varying (No Change)
zh_TW: 變化（沒有改變）

[ctx: Verb]
en: &Trash
zh_TW: 丟到資源回收桶(&T)

[ctx: Warning about executing unknown .desktop file]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning, the destination is more recent.
zh_TW: 警告，目的地比較新。

[ctx: Web page address]
en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: When all else fails, please consider helping the KDE team or the third party maintainer of this software by submitting a high quality bug report. If the software is provided by a third party, please contact them directly. Otherwise, first look to see if the same bug has been submitted by someone else by searching at the <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">KDE bug reporting website</a>. If not, take note of the details given above, and include them in your bug report, along with as many other details as you think might help.
zh_TW: 如果您多番嘗試後仍然無法解決問題，請考慮幫助 KDE 團隊或該軟體的第三方維護者，並提交一份高品質的錯誤報告。如果該軟體是由第三方提供的，請直接與他們聯繫。如果該軟體是 KDE 團隊提供的，請先在 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">KDE 錯誤報告網站</a> 搜尋，看看是否已經有人報告了相同的錯誤。如果沒有，請把上面的詳細資訊，以及任何您認為有幫助的細節，附入您的錯誤報告中。

en: When this is checked the button pressed will be applied to all subsequent conflicts for the remainder of the current job.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，按下按鍵會套用到目前工作剩餘的所有衝突。

en: When this is checked the button pressed will be applied to all subsequent folder conflicts for the remainder of the current job.
    Unless you press Skip you will still be prompted in case of a conflict with an existing file in the directory.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，此按鍵按下後會套用到目前工作剩餘的，所有的衝突資料夾。
    除非您按下「跳過」，否則您還是會接到目錄中現有檔案的衝突。

en: While retrieving information about the specified proxy host, <strong>%1</strong>, an Unknown Host error was encountered. An unknown host error indicates that the requested name could not be located on the Internet.
zh_TW: 當抓取特定的 proxy 主機 <strong>%1</strong> 時，發生找不到主機的錯誤。該錯誤通常代表該主機名稱在網際網路上找不到。

en: Would you like to accept this certificate forever without being prompted?
zh_TW: 您希望以後不提示就接受該憑證嗎？

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Write
    Entries
zh_TW: 寫入
    項目

en: Write Access Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕寫入存取

[ctx: Write files into an existing folder]
en: &Write Into
zh_TW: 寫入(&W)

en: Writing to %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援寫入 %1。

en: You are about to enter secure mode. All transmissions will be encrypted unless otherwise noted.
    This means that no third party will be able to easily observe your data in transit.
zh_TW: 您即將進入安全模式。所有的傳輸將被加密除非有其他通知。
    這代表沒有其他軟體可以輕易得到您傳輸的資料。

en: You are about to leave secure mode. Transmissions will no longer be encrypted.
    This means that a third party could observe your data in transit.
zh_TW: 您即將離開安全模式，資料傳輸將不再被加密。
    這意味著第三方有可能查看到您傳輸的資料。

en: You are not authorized to execute this file.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權去執行此檔案。

en: You are not authorized to execute this service.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權去執行此服務。

en: You are not authorized to select an application to open this file.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權去選取應用程式以開啟此檔案。

en: You can also reconfigure file sharing authorization.
zh_TW: 您還可以重新設定檔案共用的授權。

en: You can only select local files
zh_TW: 您只能選取本地檔案。

en: You can only select local files.
zh_TW: 您只能選取本地檔案。

en: You can only select one file
zh_TW: 您只能選取一個檔案。

en: You did not select a file to delete.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇要刪除的檔案。

en: You did not select a file to trash.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇要丟到資源回收桶的檔案。

en: You do not have permission to access the %1 protocol.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限存取 %1 通訊協定。

en: You do not have permission to create that folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立該資料夾。

en: You have indicated that you wish to accept this certificate, but it is not issued to the server who is presenting it. Do you wish to continue loading?
zh_TW: 您表示您想接受此憑證，但它並不是頒發給現在出示此憑證的伺服器。您真的要繼續載入嗎？

en: You have indicated that you wish to obtain or purchase a secure certificate. This wizard is intended to guide you through the procedure. You may cancel at any time, and this will abort the transaction.
zh_TW: 您已指明您想要取得或者購買安全性憑證。此精靈將會引導您完成這個過程。您可在任何時候取消，從而中止此項事務。

en: You may have encountered a bug in the program.
zh_TW: 您可能遇到了程式中的錯誤。

en: You may have incorrectly typed the location.
zh_TW: 您輸入該位置時可能打錯字了。

en: You may have supplied incorrect authentication details or none at all.
zh_TW: 您可能提供了不正確的，或完全沒有提供認證細節。

en: You may not have permissions to accept the connection.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限接受該連線。

en: You may not have permissions to initialize ("mount") the device. On UNIX systems, often system administrator privileges are required to initialize a device.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限初始化 (裝載, mount) 該裝置。在 UNIX 系統上，通常需要系統管理員的權限，才能初始化裝置。

en: You may not have permissions to read from the resource.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限讀入該資源。

en: You may not have permissions to read the file or open the folder.
zh_TW: 您也許沒有讀取檔案或者是開啟資料夾。

en: You may not have permissions to uninitialize ("unmount") the device. On UNIX systems, system administrator privileges are often required to uninitialize a device.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限反初始化 (卸載, ummount) 該裝置。在 UNIX 系統上，通常需要系統管理員的權限，才能初始化裝置。

en: You may not have permissions to write to the resource.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限寫入該資源。

en: You may perform a search on the Internet for a KDE program (called a kioslave or ioslave) which supports this protocol. Places to search include <a href="http://kde-apps.org/">http://kde-apps.org/</a> and <a href="http://freshmeat.net/">http://freshmeat.net/</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以在網際網路上搜尋一個支援此通訊協定的 KDE 程式 (叫做 kioslave 或 ioslave)。建議從 <a href="http://kde-apps.org/">http://kde-apps.org/</a> 和 <a href="http://freshmeat.net/">http://freshmeat.net/</a> 這兩個地方搜尋。

en: You must now provide a password for the certificate request. Please choose a very secure password as this will be used to encrypt your private key.
zh_TW: 您現在必須就為憑證請求提供一個密碼。請選擇非常安全的密碼，因為該密碼會用來加密您的私人密鑰。

en: You need to be authorized to share folders.
zh_TW: 您需要獲得授權才可以共用資料夾。

en: You need to supply a username and a password for the proxy server listed below before you are allowed to access any sites.
zh_TW: 您必須為下列的代理伺服器提供一組使用者名稱和密碼，才能夠取得存取網站的權限。

en: You need to supply a username and a password to access this site.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一組使用者名稱和密碼來存取這個網站。

en: Your access permissions may be inadequate to perform the requested operation on this resource.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有足夠權限來執行所要求的對該資源的作業。

en: Your account may not have permission to access the specified resource.
zh_TW: 您的帳號可能沒有權限存取指定的資源。

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: a suitable extension
zh_TW: 合適的延伸檔名

[ctx: files (size)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

[ctx: folder name]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: folders, files]
en: %1, %2
zh_TW: %1，%2

[ctx: folders, files (size)]
en: %1, %2 (%3)
zh_TW: %1，%2（%3）

[ctx: items: folders, files (size)]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: mounting is not supported by wince.
zh_TW: wince 不支援掛載。

[ctx: name of the container of all browser bookmarks]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: program name follows in a line edit below]
en: This will start the program:
zh_TW: 這會啟動此程式：

[ctx: request type]
en: copy the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 複製指定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: create the requested folder
zh_TW: 建立所請求的資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: delete the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 刪除指定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: lock the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 鎖住指定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: move the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 搬移指定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: query the server's capabilities
zh_TW: 查詢伺服器的性能

[ctx: request type]
en: retrieve property values
zh_TW: 接收屬性數值

[ctx: request type]
en: retrieve the contents of the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 接收所指定的檔案或資料夾的內容

[ctx: request type]
en: run a report in the specified folder
zh_TW: 在指定的資料夾執行報告

[ctx: request type]
en: search in the specified folder
zh_TW: 在指定的資料夾搜尋

[ctx: request type]
en: set property values
zh_TW: 設定屬性數值

[ctx: request type]
en: unlock the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 解除鎖定指定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: upload %1
zh_TW: 上傳 %1

en: telnet protocol handler
zh_TW: 遠端登入協定處理器

en: telnet service
zh_TW: 遠端登入服務

en: the extension <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 延伸檔名 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: to trash]
en: &Trash
zh_TW: 資源回收桶(&T)

en: translators: not called for n == 1 | Do you really want to trash these %1 items?
zh_TW[0]: 您真的要把這 %1 個項目丟到資源回收桶嗎？

en: unmounting is not supported by wince.
zh_TW: wince 不支援卸載。
