kdevgrepview - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (64 entries)

[ctx: %1 is e.g. '4 matches', %2 is e.g. '1 file']
en: <h3>%1 in %2</h3>
zh_TW: <h3>%2 裡有 %1</h3>

[ctx: %1 is the old text, %2 is the new text, %3 is the file path, %4 and %5 are its row and column]
en: Failed to replace <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> in %3:%4:%5
zh_TW: 於 %3:%4:%5 以 <b>%2</b> 取代 <b>%1</b> 失敗

en: %2, and %1 more item | %2, and %1 more items
zh_TW[0]: %2，還有 %1 個項目

en: &Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開(&E)

en: &Find/Replace in Files
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找/取代(&F)

en: &Next Item
zh_TW: 下一個項目(&N)

en: &Previous Item
zh_TW: 前一個項目(&P)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Enter the regular expression you want to search for here.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If you do not check "Regular Expression" below, this is considered a raw string. That means, all meta characters are escaped.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Possible meta characters are:</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">.</span> - Matches any character</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">^</span> - Matches the beginning of a line</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">$</span> - Matches the end of a line</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\b</span> - Matches a word boundary</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\s</span> - Matches any whitespace character</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The following repetition operators exist:</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span> - The preceding item is matched at most once</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span> - The preceding item is matched zero or more times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">+</span> - The preceding item is matched one or more times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - The preceding item is matched exactly <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,}</span> - The preceding item is matched <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> or more times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - The preceding item is matched at most <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">m</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - The preceding item is matched at least <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>, but at most <span style=" font-style:italic;">m</span> times.</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Furthermore, backreferences to bracketed subexpressions are available via the notation \<span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">For further reference, look at <a href="http://www.pcre.org"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">www.pcre.org</span></a> or <span style=" font-style:italic;">man pcresyntax.</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在此輸入您要搜尋的字串的正規表示式。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">若您未勾選下方的「正規表示式」選項， 則這裡輸入的會被視為字串。也就是說，所有的符號等都被視為搜尋字串的一部份。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">正規表示式中可用的符號包括：</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">.</span> - 符合任何一個字元</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">^</span> - 表示一行的開頭</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">$</span> - 表示一行的結尾</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\b</span> - 表示一個單字的邊界</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\s</span> - 符合任何空白字元</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">以下為重覆操作元：</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span> - 前面的項目要符合一次以上</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span> - 前面的項目可有可無，也可以很多次</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">+</span> - 前面的項目至少要符合一次以上</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - 前面的項目要準確地符合 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> 次</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,}</span> - 前面的項目至少要符合 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> 次</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - 前面的項目最多符合 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> 次</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">m</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - 前面的項目至少符合 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> 次，但最多符合 <span style=" font-style:italic;">m</span> 次。</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">此外， \<span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> 表示往回參考刮號內的子表示式。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">關於正規表示式，您可以參考 <a href="http://www.pcre.org"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">www.pcre.org</span></a> 或 <span style=" font-style:italic;">man pcresyntax</span>。</p></body></html>

en: <b>1</b> file | <b>%1</b> files
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 個檔案

en: <b>1</b> match | <b>%1</b> matches
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 筆符合

en: <big>%2 <i>(one match)</i></big> | <big>%2 <i>(%1 matches)</i></big>
zh_TW[0]: <big>%2<i>（%1 筆符合）</i></big>

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find/Replace Output View
zh_TW: 尋找/取代輸出檢視

en: All Open Files
zh_TW: 所有已開啟檔案

en: All Open Projects
zh_TW: 所有已開啟專案

en: Allows fast searching of multiple files using patterns or regular expressions. And allow to replace it too.
zh_TW: 允許使用樣式或正規表示式來快速搜尋與取代多個檔案。

en: Apply replacement on selected items.
zh_TW: 套用取代在選取的項目上。

en: C&ollapse All
zh_TW: 全部折疊(&O)

[ctx: Capture is the text which is "captured" with () in regular expressions see http://doc.trolltech.com/qregexp.html#capturedTexts]
en: Captures are not allowed in pattern string
zh_TW: 在樣式字串中不允許抓取

en: Case Sensitive:
zh_TW: 區分大小寫：

en: Case-sensitive searching.
zh_TW: 區分大小寫搜尋。

en: Clear Search History
zh_TW: 清除搜尋歷史

en: Collecting files...
zh_TW: 收集檔案中...

en: Depth:
zh_TW: 深度：

en: Do you want to replace with an empty string?
zh_TW: 您要用空字串取代嗎？

en: Enable or disable regular expression.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉正規表示式。

en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to exclude from the search here. You may give several patterns separated by commas or spaces.<p>Every pattern is internally surrounded by asterisks, so that each pattern can match parts of the file paths.</p>
zh_TW: 請在此輸入搜尋時要排除的檔案名稱樣式。您可以用空白或逗號來區隔多個樣式。 <p>每個樣式在處理時前後都會加上星號，這表示這些樣式可以只是檔名的一部份。</p>

en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to search here. You may give several patterns separated by commas or spaces.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入要搜尋的檔案名稱樣式。您可以用空白或逗號來區隔多個樣式。

en: Enter the regular expression you want to search for here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您要搜尋比對用的正規表示式

en: Enter the replacement pattern.
zh_TW: 輸入取代樣式。

en: Enter the replacement template.
zh_TW: 輸入取代樣本。

en: Exclude:
zh_TW: 執行檔：

en: Failed: %1
zh_TW: 失敗: %1

en: Files filter.
zh_TW: 檔案過濾器。

en: Files pattern to exclude
zh_TW: 要排除的檔案樣式

en: Files:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Find in Files
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找

en: Find-Replace In Files
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找/取代

en: Find/Replace in Fi&les...
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找/取代(&L)...

en: Find/Replace in Files
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找/取代

en: Find/Replace in This Folder
zh_TW: 在此資料夾中尋找與取代

en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

en: Grep: %1
zh_TW: Grep：%1

en: Limit to project files:
zh_TW: 限制只搜尋專案檔：

en: Line %1:
zh_TW: 第 %1 行：

en: Location(s):
zh_TW: 位置：

en: No files found matching the wildcard patterns
zh_TW: 找不到符合此搜尋樣式的檔案

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到任何資料

en: Opens the 'Find/Replace in files' dialog. There you can enter a regular expression which is then searched for within all files in the directories you specify. Matches will be displayed, you can switch to a match directly. You can also do replacement.
zh_TW: 開啟「在檔案中尋找/取代」對話框。您可以輸入正規表示式，並搜尋您指定的目錄中的所有檔案。比對結果會顯示出來，您可以直接切換到某一筆結果。您也可以執行取代的動作。

en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Regular Expression:
zh_TW: 正規表示式：

en: Replacement Template:
zh_TW: 取代樣本：

en: Search "%1" in %2 (at time %3)
zh_TW: 在 %2 中搜尋 "%1"（於時間 %3）

en: Search aborted
zh_TW: 搜尋已中止

en: Search for expressions over several files
zh_TW: 在數個檔案中搜尋表示式

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Searching for <b>%2</b> in one file | Searching for <b>%2</b> in %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 正在 %1 個檔案中尋找 <b>%2</b>

en: Select a directory to search in.
zh_TW: 選擇您要在哪個目錄內搜尋。

en: Select the location where you want to search. It can be a directory, a file, or a semicolon separated (without spaces) list of directories/files.
zh_TW: 選擇您要搜尋的位置。它可以是一個目錄、檔案或目錄與檔案的清單，清單中的項目用分號分隔（但不要有空白）。

en: Start replacement
zh_TW: 開始取代

en: Template:
zh_TW: 範本：

en: This is the regular expression template.
zh_TW: 這是正規表示式樣本。

en: This is the regular expression template. <i>%s</i> will be replaced by the pattern, while <i>%%</i> will be replaced by <i>%</i>.
zh_TW: 這是正規表示式的樣本。<i>%s</i>會以樣式取代，<i>%%</i> 則會以百分比符號 <i>%</i> 取代。
