kdevplatform - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (804 entries)

en: built
zh_TW: 內建

en: compiling
zh_TW: 編譯中

en: configuring
zh_TW: 設定中

en: creating
zh_TW: 建立中

en: generating
zh_TW: 產生中

en: installing
zh_TW: 安裝中

en:  Decl.:
zh_TW:   宣告：

en:  Def.:
zh_TW:   定義：

en:  Line: %1 Col: %2
zh_TW:  行: %1 欄: %2

en:  files
zh_TW:  個檔案

en:  from
zh_TW: 從

en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

en:  threads
zh_TW:  個執行緒

[ctx: #thread-id at function-name or address]
en: #%1 at %2
zh_TW: #%1 於 %2

[ctx: %1 = application name]
en: Configure %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1

en: %1 As...
zh_TW: %1 為...

en: %1 Tool Bar
zh_TW: %1 工具列

en: %1 has crashed
zh_TW: %1 已崩潰

en: %1 has failed to start
zh_TW: %1 啟動失敗

[ctx: %1 is a launcher name]
en: No configuration is needed for '%1'
zh_TW: %1 不需要設定

en: %1 still needs an update!
zh_TW: %1 仍需要更新！

[ctx: %1: Project name]
en: Loading %1
zh_TW: 載入 %1 中

[ctx: %1: date of the last snapshot]
en: The session crashed the last time it was used. The following modified files can be recovered from a backup from %1.
zh_TW: 此工作階段在上次使用時發生崩潰。以下已變更的檔案可以從 %1 所做的備份中回復。

[ctx: %1: file size, %2: limit file size]
en: The file is %1 and exceeds the limit of %2.
zh_TW: 此檔案大小為 %1，限制為 %2。

[ctx: %1: filename]
en: Skipped file that is too large: '%1'
zh_TW: 被略過的過大檔案：'%1'

[ctx: %1: number of uses, %2: filename with uses]
en: %2: 1 use | %2: %1 uses
zh_TW[0]: %2：%1 次使用

[ctx: %1: path or URL, %2: name of a version control system]
en: %2 History (%1)
zh_TW: %2 歷史 (%1)

[ctx: %1: source file]
en: In %1
zh_TW: 於 %1

en: %1|All Project Files (%1)
zh_TW: %1 | 所有專案檔（%1）

en: &Add Tool View...
zh_TW: 新增工具檢視(&A)...

en: &Binary
zh_TW: 二進制(&B)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(&C)

en: &Copy Value
zh_TW: 複製數值(&C)

en: &Decimal
zh_TW: 十進制(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete Breakpoint
zh_TW: 刪除中斷點(&D)

en: &Disable Breakpoint
zh_TW: 關閉中斷點(&D)

en: &Enable Breakpoint
zh_TW: 開啟中斷點(&D)

en: &Format
zh_TW: 格式(&F)

en: &Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制(&H)

en: &Natural
zh_TW: 自然數(&N)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &Next Split View
zh_TW: 下一個分割檢視(&N)

en: &Next Window
zh_TW: 下一個視窗(&N)

en: &Octal
zh_TW: 八進制(&O)

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

en: &Password or passphrase:
zh_TW: 密碼或密碼片語(&P)：

en: &Previous Split View
zh_TW: 前一個分割檢視(&P)

en: &Previous Window
zh_TW: 前一個視窗(&P)

en: &Reformat Source
zh_TW: 重新格式化源碼(&R)

en: &Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動 (&R)

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)：

en: ( resolved forward-declaration:
zh_TW: （已解析的前置宣告：

en: (no projects)
zh_TW: （沒有專案）

en: (unresolved forward-declaration)
zh_TW: （未解析的前置宣告）

en: )
zh_TW: ）

en: *** Aborted ***
zh_TW: *** 已中止 ***

en: *** Failure: %1 ***
zh_TW: *** 失敗： %1 ***

en: *** Finished ***
zh_TW: *** 已完成 ***

en: *** Warning: could not kill the process ***
zh_TW: *** 警告：無法中斷此行程 ***

en: *|Text File
zh_TW: *.*|文字檔

en: 1 use found | %1 uses found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 處使用

en: <%1> Unnamed job
zh_TW: <%1>未命名工作

en: <b>Active Working Set</b>
zh_TW: <b>作用中的工作集</b>

en: <b>Breakpoint is dirty</b><p>The breakpoint has not yet been passed to the debugger.</p>
zh_TW: <b>中斷點不準確</b><p>此中斷點尚未傳送到 GDB。</p>

en: <b>Breakpoint is pending</b><p>Pending breakpoints are those that have been passed to GDB, but which are not yet installed in the target, because GDB cannot find the function or file to which the breakpoint refers. The most common case is a breakpoint in a shared library: GDB will insert this breakpoint only when the library is loaded.</p>
zh_TW: <b>中斷點暫停中</b> <p>暫停的中斷點為已傳送到 GDB，但尚未安裝在目標區，因為 GDB 找不到該中斷點指向的檔案與函式。大部份的原因是因為該中斷點是未在分享函式庫中。GDB 只會在該函式庫載入時插入此中斷點。</p>

en: <b>Expression entry</b>Type in expression to watch.
zh_TW: <b>表示式項目<b>輸入要計算的表示式。

en: <b>Frame stack</b>Often referred to as the "call stack", this is a list showing which function is currently active, and what called each function to get to this point in your program. By clicking on an item you can see the values in any of the previous calling functions.
zh_TW: <b>框架堆疊</b>通常又稱為「呼叫堆疊」。這是一份清單，指出目前執行的函式，以及由誰呼叫。點選其中的項目您可以看到在之前呼叫的函式裡的數值。

en: <b>Variable tree</b>The variable tree allows you to see the values of local variables and arbitrary expressions.<br />Local variables are displayed automatically and are updated as you step through your program. For each expression you enter, you can either evaluate it once, or "watch" it (make it auto-updated). Expressions that are not auto-updated can be updated manually from the context menu. Expressions can be renamed to more descriptive names by clicking on the name column.<br />To change the value of a variable or an expression, click on the value.<br />
zh_TW: <b>變數樹</b>變數樹讓您可以看到本地變數與任意表示式的值。<br />本地變數會自動顯示，並且在執行時更新其值。對您輸入的表示式，您也可以去計算它一次，或是監看它（讓它自動更新計算結果）。沒有自動更新的表示式也可以在選單中手動更新。另外表示式也可以重新命名為較好辨識的名稱。<br />要改變變數或是表示式的值，直接在值上面點擊即可。<br />

en: <b>Working Set</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作集</b>

en: <br /> lost declaration <br />
zh_TW: <br />遺失宣告<br />

en: <html><font size="4">Plugins loaded for <b>%1</b></font></html>
zh_TW: <html><font size="4"><b>%1</b> 的外掛程式已載入</font></html>

en: <i>Select a configuration to edit from the left,<br>or click the "Add New" button to add a new one.</i>
zh_TW: <i>從左方選擇要編輯的設定，<br>或是點擊「新增」來新增設定。</i>

en: <p>Controls whether the bottom left corner is occupied by the dock at the left, or by the dock at the bottom.</p>
zh_TW: <p>控制嵌入左方或下方時，是否要佔用左下角。</p>

en: <p>Controls whether the bottom right corner is occupied by the dock at the right, or by the dock at the bottom.</p>
zh_TW: <p>控制嵌入右方或下方時，是否要佔用右下角。</p>

en: <p>Enables or disables the background parser.<br>If unsure, leave it enabled. Disabling the background parser will disable large parts of KDevelop's functionality.</p>
zh_TW: <p>開啟或關閉背景剖析器。<br>如果不確定，請保持開啟。關閉此選項會同時關掉大部份 KDevelop 的功能。</p>

en: <p>Highlight semantic problems, such as non-existent or inaccessible declarations.</p>
zh_TW: <p>突顯語意上的問題，如找不到或無法存取的宣告。</p>

en: <p>The code completion UI has a minimal mode and a detailed mode.<br>Choose in what cases full code completion will be displayed.</p>
zh_TW: <p>源碼補完使用者介面有一個最小模式與詳細模式。<br>請選擇在哪種狀況下要顯示完整的源碼補完功能。</p>

en: <p>This setting decides about the intensity of colors for local variables, for example function arguments, variables and the like.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此設定決定本地變數的顏色密度，例如函式參數、變數等等。</p>

en: <p>This settings lets you change the intensity of globally accessible types, for example classes, methods, functions etc.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此設定讓您變更全域型態，如類別、方法、函式等的顏色密度</p>

en: <p>When a project contains more files than this number, the project will be
    parsed in simplified mode, increasing the efficiency by gathering less information. Global code navigation and quickopen capabilities will be reduced.</p>
zh_TW: <p>當專案檔案數大於此數量時，專案會以簡化模式（不收集那麼多資訊）來剖析，以增加效率。全域代碼導覽與快速開啟相容將被省略。</p>

en: <p>When enabled, lines with errors will get additionally highlighted and their positions get marked in the scrollbar.</p>
zh_TW: <p>開啟此選項的話，有錯誤的行會被突顯出來，並且在捲軸列中標示出這些行的位置。</p>

en: <qt>Files will be committed:
    <ul>%1</ul>
    With message:
     <pre>%2</pre></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>將被提交的檔案：
    <ul>%1</ul>
    提交訊息：
    <pre>%2</pre></qt>

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Project(s)
zh_TW: 關閉專案

[ctx: @action]
en: Fetch Project...
zh_TW: 抓取專案...

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus Editor
zh_TW: 焦點編輯器

[ctx: @action]
en: Open / Import Project...
zh_TW: 開啟 / 匯入專案...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose another session
zh_TW: 關閉其它工作階段

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry startup
zh_TW: 重新嘗試啟動

[ctx: @action:button To make a commit]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Start New Session
zh_TW: 開始新的作業階段

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Cannot delete a locked session.
zh_TW: <p>無法刪除鎖定的工作階段。

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Please, close the offending application instance or choose another session to launch.</p>
zh_TW: <p>請關掉此應用程式實體並選擇啟動另一個工作階段。</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>The session is locked by %1 on %2 (PID %3).
zh_TW: 此工作階段被 %1 於 %2 鎖定（行程代碼 %3）。

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete session
zh_TW: 刪除工作階段...

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to lock the session <em>%1</em> (lock-file unavailable).
zh_TW: 鎖定工作階段 <em>%1</em> 失敗（無法取得鎖定檔）。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to lock the session <em>%1</em>, already locked by %2 on %3 (PID %4).
zh_TW: 鎖定工作階段 <em>%1</em> 失敗，因為已經由 %2 於 %3 鎖定（行程代碼 %4）。

[ctx: @info]
en: The given application did not respond to a DBUS call, it may have crashed or is hanging.
zh_TW: 指定的應用程式未回應 DBUS 呼叫。可能已經崩潰或是卡住。

[ctx: @info]
en: The session %1 is already active in another running instance.
zh_TW: 工作階段 %1 已在另一個實體執行中。

[ctx: @info]
en: The session and all contained settings will be deleted. The projects will stay unaffected. Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 此作業階段與所有的設定將被刪除。此專案則不受影響。您確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: made running %1 instance (PID: %2) visible
zh_TW: 讓執行 %1 的實體（行程代碼：%2）可見

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: running %1 instance (PID: %2) is apparently hung
zh_TW: 執行中的 %1 實體（行程代碼：%2）顯然已卡住

[ctx: @info:status]
en: build
zh_TW: 建置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: clean
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @info:status]
en: configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @info:status]
en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: @info:status]
en: prune
zh_TW: 徹底移除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new launch configuration.
zh_TW: 新增啟動設定。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add tool view
zh_TW: 新增工具檢視

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel and do not open the project.
zh_TW: 取消，不要開啟專案。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to open and activate this document.
zh_TW: 點擊以開啟此文件。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Closes all currently selected projects
zh_TW: 關閉所有目前選取的專案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure notifications
zh_TW: 設定通知

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Continue to open the project and use the just provided project configuration.
zh_TW: 繼續使用剛剛提供的專案設定來開啟專案。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Continue to open the project but use the existing project configuration.
zh_TW: 使用現有的專案設定來開啟專案。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current launch configuration
zh_TW: 目前的啟動設定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Debug current launch
zh_TW: 除錯目前的啟動

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete selected launch configuration.
zh_TW: 刪除選取的啟動設定。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Execute current launch
zh_TW: 執行目前的啟動

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Fetch project
zh_TW: 抓取專案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Menu allowing to stop individual jobs
zh_TW: 允許停止個別工作的選單

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Next split view
zh_TW: 下一個分割檢視

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Next window
zh_TW: 下一個視窗

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open Launch Configuration Dialog
zh_TW: 開啟啟動設定對話框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open or import project
zh_TW: 開啟或匯入專案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Previous split view
zh_TW: 前一個分割檢視

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Previous window
zh_TW: 前一個視窗

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Right click to add new tool views.
zh_TW: 點右鍵以新增工具檢視。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Saves all selected files
zh_TW: 儲存所有選取的檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Split horizontal
zh_TW: 水平分割

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Split vertical
zh_TW: 垂直分割

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start a new KDevelop instance with an empty session
zh_TW: 使用空白的工作階段來啟動新的 KDevelop 實體

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Stop all currently running jobs
zh_TW: 停止所有執行中的工作

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Adds a new tool view to this window.
zh_TW: 在此視窗新增工具檢視。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Configure various aspects of this editor.
zh_TW: 設定這個編輯器的各方面選項。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Creates an empty file.
zh_TW: 建立一個空的檔案。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Displays a list of breakpoints with their current status. Clicking on a breakpoint item allows you to change the breakpoint and will take you to the source in the editor window.
zh_TW: 顯示中斷點的列表，以及它們目前的狀態。點選任一個中斷點您可以變更它的設定，並會將您帶到該處的程式源碼。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Executes the target or the program specified in currently active launch configuration inside a Debugger.
zh_TW: 在除錯器內執行目前作用中的目標，或是目前啟動設定裡指定的程式。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Executes the target or the program specified in currently active launch configuration.
zh_TW: 執行目前作用中的目標，或是目前啟動設定裡指定的程式。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Guides the user through the project fetch and then imports it into KDevelop 4.
zh_TW: 引導使用者抓取專案，並匯入 KDevelop 4。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: List of jobs that can be stopped individually.
zh_TW: 可以被個別停止的工作清單。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Open an existing KDevelop 4 project or import an existing Project into KDevelop 4. This entry allows to select a KDevelop4 project file or an existing directory to open it in KDevelop. When opening an existing directory that does not yet have a KDevelop4 project file, the file will be created.
zh_TW: 開啟現有的 KDevelop 4 專案，或匯入現有的專案到 KDevelop4 中。它能讓您選取 KDevelop4 專案檔或讓您在 KDevelop 中開啟現有的專案目錄。開啟的目錄中若沒有 KDevelop4 專案檔，則會建立新的專案檔。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens a dialog to setup new launch configurations, or to change the existing ones.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框以設定新的啟動設定，或是變更目前的啟動設定。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens recently opened project.
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用過的專案。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Requests that all running jobs are stopped.
zh_TW: 要求所有執行中的工作停止。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select which launch configuration to run when run is invoked.
zh_TW: 請選擇執行被撤銷時要執行哪個啟動設定。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a dialog that lets you configure notifications.
zh_TW: 顯示對話框讓您設定通知。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a dialog with information about KDevelop Platform.
zh_TW: 顯示關於 KDevelop 平台的資訊。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a dialog with information about all loaded plugins.
zh_TW: 顯示關於所有已載入外掛程式的資訊。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Splits the current view horizontally.
zh_TW: 水平分割目前的檢視。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Splits the current view vertically.
zh_TW: 垂直分割目前的檢視。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the next split view.
zh_TW: 切換到下一個分割檢視。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the next window.
zh_TW: 切換到下一個視窗。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the previous split view.
zh_TW: 切換到前一個分割檢視。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the previous window.
zh_TW: 切換到前一個視窗。

[ctx: @title]
en: Cannot Delete Session
zh_TW: 無法刪除工作階段

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete Session
zh_TW: 刪除工作階段

[ctx: @title]
en: Session crashed
zh_TW: 工作階段已崩潰

[ctx: @title:column buildset item name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column buildset item path]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Core
zh_TW: 核心

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Language Support
zh_TW: 語言支援

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Project Management
zh_TW: 專案管理

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Utilities
zh_TW: 實用工具

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Find Editor
zh_TW: 找不到編輯器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debugger Breakpoints
zh_TW: 除錯器中斷點

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Document Externally Modified
zh_TW: 文件已被別人變更

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Lock Session %1
zh_TW: 鎖定工作階段 %1 失敗

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found.
    Please check your KDE installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 KDE 文字編輯器元件；
    請檢查您的 KDE 安裝。

[ctx: A declaration that is unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Aborting...
zh_TW: 取消中...

en: About KDevelop Platform
zh_TW: 關於 KDevelop 平台

en: About to commit to repository
zh_TW: 準備提交主目錄

en: Access: %1
zh_TW: 存取：%1

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Active session.
    pid %1, app %2, host %3
zh_TW: 執行中的工作階段。
    pid %1，應用程式 %2，主機 %3

en: Active status
zh_TW: 啟用狀態

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add All
zh_TW: 全部新增

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add Kate Modeline
zh_TW: 新增 Kate 模式行

en: Add New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Add Tool View
zh_TW: 新增工具檢視

en: Add a Kate modeline according to the formatting style to formatted documents.
zh_TW: 根據文件的格式化樣式新增 Kate 編輯器的模式行

en: Add all documents that are part of this working set to the currently active working set.
zh_TW: 將包含於此工作集中的所有文件新增到目前使用的工作集。

en: Add project to current session
zh_TW: 將專案加入目前的工作階段

en: Add this file to the current working set
zh_TW: 將此檔案加入目前工作集

en: Added
zh_TW: 已增加

en: Additional information for current item:
zh_TW: 目前項目的額外資訊:

en: Already on branch "%1"
zh_TW: 已經在分支 %1 上

en: Already opening %1, not opening again
zh_TW: 已開啟 %1，不用再開了

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Annotate
zh_TW: 最後狀態註記

en: Annotation...
zh_TW: 最後狀態註記...

en: Architecture, Sublime UI, Ruby support
zh_TW: 架構，傑出的使用者介面，Ruby 支援

en: Architecture, VCS Support, Project Management Support, QMake Projectmanager
zh_TW: 架構設計，VCS 支援，專案管理支援，QMake 專案管理員

en: Are you sure you want to irreversibly remove the branch '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此分支 '%1' 嗎？此動作無法回復。

en: Are you sure you want to rename "%1" to "%2"?
zh_TW: 您確定要將 "%1" 重新命名為 "%2" 嗎？

en: Arrange related documents side by side
zh_TW: 安排相關的文件放在一起

en: Assign Shortcut For '%1' Tool View
zh_TW: 指定 %1 工作檢視的捷徑

en: Assign Shortcut...
zh_TW: 指定捷徑...

en: Authentication failed, operation aborted.
zh_TW: 認證失敗，操作中止。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author: %1
    Date: %2
    Commit Message: %3
zh_TW: 作者：%1
    日期：%2
    提交訊息：%3

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to %1<br />
zh_TW: 返回到 %1<br />

en: Back to code
zh_TW: 返回程式碼

en: Background Parser
zh_TW: 背景剖析器

en: Bottom Button Bar
zh_TW: 底部按鍵列

en: Bottom Dock
zh_TW: 底端嵌入

en: Bottom left corner occupied by:
zh_TW: 佔用左下角的項目：

en: Bottom right corner occupied by:
zh_TW: 佔用右下角的項目：

en: Branch "%1" already exists.
zh_TW: 分支 %1 已存在。

en: Branch "%1" already exists.
    Please, choose another name.
zh_TW: 分支 %1 已存在。
    請選擇其它名稱。

en: Branch Manager
zh_TW: 分支管理員

en: Branches...
zh_TW: 分支...

en: Breakpoint
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: Breakpoint has errors
zh_TW: 中斷點為 %1

en: Breakpoint hit: %1
zh_TW: 遇到中斷點：%1

en: Breakpoint is <a href="dirty">dirty</a>
zh_TW: 中斷點<a href="dirty">未更新</a>

en: Breakpoint is <a href="pending">pending</a>
zh_TW: 中斷點<a href="pending">暫停中</a>

en: Breakpoint is active
zh_TW: 中斷點已啟動

en: Breakpoints
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: Build System:
zh_TW: 編譯系統：

en: Build directory '%1' does not exist or is not a directory
zh_TW: 編譯目錄 '%1' 不存在或不是目錄

en: Build directory '%1' is not a local path
zh_TW: 編譯目錄 '%1' 不是本地端路徑

en: Cancel this operation.
zh_TW: 取消這個動作

en: Cannot connect to host, operation aborted.
zh_TW: 無法連線到主機，操作中止。

en: Cannot create file <i>%1</i>.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot create folder <i>%1</i>.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot create socket, operation aborted.
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket，操作中止。

en: Cannot create temporary file to create <i>%1</i>.
zh_TW: 建立 <i>%1</i> 時無法建立暫存檔。

en: Cannot display annotations, missing interface KTextEditor::AnnotationInterface for the editor.
zh_TW: 無法顯示最後狀態註記，因為找不到編輯器介面 KTextEditor::AnnotationInterface。

en: Cannot execute annotate action because the document was not found, or was not a text document:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法執行最後狀態註記的動作，因為找不到文件，或不是文字文件。
    %1

en: Cannot open ssh channel, operation aborted.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 ssh 通道，操作中止。

en: Cannot remove file <i>%1</i>.
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot remove folder <i>%1</i>.
zh_TW: 無法移除資料夾 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot set non-blocking mode for stdin, operation aborted.
zh_TW: 無法設定標準輸出的非阻斷性模式，操作中止。

en: Cannot start an ssh session, operation aborted.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 ssh 作業階段，操作中止。

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 取出

en: Checkout to the selected branch
zh_TW: 取出選取的分支

en: Choose whether to display additional information for the currently selected code completion item.
zh_TW: 選擇是否要顯示目前選取的源碼補完項目的額外資訊。

en: Choose whether to display additional information for the currently selected codecompletion item.
zh_TW: 選擇是否要顯示目前選取的源碼補完項目的額外資訊。

en: Chooses the base directory where new projects are created.
zh_TW: 選擇新專案要建立的基底目錄。

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Clos&e All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(&C)

en: Close All Files
zh_TW: 關閉全部檔案

en: Close All Ot&hers
zh_TW: 關閉所有其它的文件(&H)

en: Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Close File
zh_TW: 關閉檔案

en: Close Other Files
zh_TW: 關閉其它檔案

en: Close all open documents
zh_TW: 關閉所有開啟的文件。

en: Close all open documents, prompting for additional information when necessary.
zh_TW: 關閉所有開啟的文件，若需要的話會提示詢問更多資訊。

en: Close all open documents, with the exception of the currently active document.
zh_TW: 關閉所有開啟的文件，只留下目前編輯中的文件。

en: Close all other documents
zh_TW: 關閉所有其它的文件

en: Close file
zh_TW: 關閉檔案

en: Closes current file.
zh_TW: 關閉目前的檔案。

en: Co-Maintainer, CMake Support, Run Support, Kross Support
zh_TW: 協同維護者，CMake 支援，Run 支援，Kross 支援

en: Co-Maintainer, Generic manager, Webdevelopment Plugins, Snippets, Performance
zh_TW: 協同維護者，一般管理員，Webdevelopment 外掛程式，片段，效能

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Code Completion
zh_TW: 源碼補完

[ctx: Code breakpoint]
en: &Code
zh_TW: 代碼(&C)

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部折疊

en: Command exited with value %1.
zh_TW: 指令已離開，狀態為 %1。

en: Command finished with error %1.
zh_TW: 指令已結束，但是有錯誤 %1。

en: Commit Current Project...
zh_TW: 提交目前的專案...

en: Commit Files:
zh_TW: 提交檔案：

en: Commit Message:
zh_TW: 提交訊息：

en: Commit unsuccessful
zh_TW: 提交不成功

en: Commit...
zh_TW: 提交...

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Configure Editor...
zh_TW: 設定編輯器...

en: Configure Launches...
zh_TW: 設定啟動器...

en: Configure Notifications...
zh_TW: 設定通知...

en: Configure Project %1
zh_TW: 設定專案 %1

en: Configure Sessions
zh_TW: 設定工作階段

en: Configure Sessions...
zh_TW: 設定工作階段...

en: Configure environment variables
zh_TW: 設定環境變數

en: Container:
zh_TW: 容器：

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue application execution
zh_TW: 繼續執行應用程式

en: Continue execution from the current cursor position.
zh_TW: 從目前游標位置繼續執行。

en: Continues execution until the cursor position is reached.
zh_TW: 繼續執行到游標位置所在。

en: Continues the execution of your application in the debugger. This only takes effect when the application has been halted by the debugger (i.e. a breakpoint has been activated or the interrupt was pressed).
zh_TW: 繼續在除錯器中執行您的應用程式。這只在應用程式被除錯器暫停時才有作用（也就是被中斷點中斷，或是使用者按下中斷時）。

en: Controls whether to open new tabs next to the active one.
zh_TW: 控制開啟新分頁時是否要開在目前作用中的分頁的隔壁。

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copy Revision
zh_TW: 複製版本

en: Copy of %1
zh_TW: 複製 %1

en: Copy revision number
zh_TW: 複製版本號

en: Could not create a patch for the current version.
zh_TW: 無法建立目前版本的修補。

en: Could not create the directory: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄：%1

en: Could not find KTextEditor::Factory, check your installation:
    Make sure that Kate is installed, KDEDIRS is set properly and that you ran kbuildsycoca4.
zh_TW: 找不到 KTextEditor::Factory，請檢查您的安裝。
    請確定 Kate 已安裝，KDEDIRS 環境變數設定正確，然後執行過 kbuildsycoca4。

en: Could not find an open document
zh_TW: 找不到開啟的文件

en: Could not load %1, a project with the same name '%2' is already open.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %1，因為有同名的專案 %2 已開啟。

en: Could not load project management plugin %1.
zh_TW: 無法載入專案管理外掛程式 %1。

en: Could not open file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: Could not open project
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案

en: Could not recover %1, the recovery file is empty
zh_TW: 無法修復 %1，修復備份檔是空的

en: Could not rename '%1' to '%2'
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 重新命名為 %2

en: Could not store developer specific project configuration.
    Attention: The project settings you changed will be lost.
zh_TW: 無法儲存開發者指定專案設定。
    注意：您對此專案所做的設定變更將遺失。

[ctx: Count of files this file was included into]
en: Included by
zh_TW: 引用者

en: Crash Recovery
zh_TW: 崩潰修復

en: Create New Session
zh_TW: 建立新的作業階段

en: Create/Delete/Activate Sessions
zh_TW: 建立/刪除/啟動工作階段

en: Creates new branch based on the selected branch
zh_TW: 依所選取的分支來建立新分支

en: Current Launch Configuration
zh_TW: 目前的啟動設定

en: Current launch Configuration
zh_TW: 目前的啟動設定

en: Currently at the branch "%1".
    To remove it, please change to another branch.
zh_TW: 您目前在分支 %1 上。
    若要移除的話，請變更到其它的分支。

en: Data write breakpoint
zh_TW: 資料寫入中斷點

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Debug Launch
zh_TW: 除錯啟動

en: Debug current launch
zh_TW: 除錯目前的啟動

en: Debugger Toolbar
zh_TW: 除錯器工具列

en: Debugger Variables
zh_TW: 除錯器變數

en: Debugger:
zh_TW: 除錯器：

en: Decl.:
zh_TW: 宣告：

en: Declaration
zh_TW: 宣告

en: Declarations:
zh_TW: 宣告：

en: Def.:
zh_TW: 定義：

en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: Definition-Use Chain
zh_TW: 定義使用鍊

en: Definition-Use Chain, C++ Support
zh_TW: 定義使用鍊，C++ 支援

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Current Session...
zh_TW: 刪除目前的工作階段...

en: Delete configuration
zh_TW: 刪除設定

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Detailed completion:
zh_TW: 詳細源碼補完：

en: Development Platform for IDE-like Applications
zh_TW: 整合開發介面應用程式開發平台

en: Diff between revisions
zh_TW: 在版本之間比較

en: Diff to previous revision
zh_TW: 與前一個版本比較

en: Difference To Previous
zh_TW: 與前一個版本的差異

en: Difference between Revisions
zh_TW: 版本之間的差異

en: Difference between revision %1 and %2:
zh_TW: 版本 %1 與 %2 的差異：

en: Difference between revisions
zh_TW: 版本間的差異

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Discard all modifications
zh_TW: 丟棄所有的變更

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Displays a KDE Password Dialog and establishes an ssh connection using libssh. After connecting it executes 'svnserve -t' to provide tunneling.
zh_TW: 顯示 KDE 密碼對話框，並建立 ssh 連線。連線後執行 svnserve -t 並提供通道。

en: Distributed VCS, Git, Mercurial
zh_TW: 分散式 VCS，Git，Mercurial

en: Dock Window Behavior
zh_TW: 嵌入式視窗行為

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documentation Tool Bar
zh_TW: 文件工具列

en: Documents:
zh_TW: 文件：

en: Duchain builder application
zh_TW: Duchain 建立器應用程式

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Editing %2: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 編輯 %2：<b>%1</b>

en: Enable Background Parser
zh_TW: 開啟背景剖析器

en: Enable automatic invocation:
zh_TW: 開啟自動援引（invocation）:

en: Enables or disables the display of the tab bar at the top of the editor window.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉編輯器視窗上方的分頁列。

en: Enforce an update of the top-contexts corresponding to the given files
zh_TW: 強制更新與指定檔案相關的頂端內文

en: Enforce an update of the top-contexts corresponding to the given files and all included files
zh_TW: 強制更新與指定檔案與所有引入檔相關的頂端內文

en: Enter the path to an item from the projects tree
zh_TW: 請從專案樹中為項目輸入路徑

en: Enum:
zh_TW: 列舉：

en: Environment Settings
zh_TW: 環境設定

en: Environment group:
zh_TW: 環境群組:

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Gathering user information: %1
zh_TW: 收集使用者資訊時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error checking conditions to generate code: %1
zh_TW: 檢查產生代碼的狀況時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error finding context for selection range
zh_TW: 尋找選取區範圍的內文時發生錯誤

en: Error generating code: %1
zh_TW: 產生代碼時發生錯誤：%1

en: Example 1
zh_TW: 範例 1

en: Example 2
zh_TW: 範例 2

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute Launch
zh_TW: 執行啟動

en: Execute actions to change the area.<br />An area is a toolview configuration for a specific use case. From here you can also navigate back to the default code area.
zh_TW: 執行動作來變更區域。<br />區域是特定用途的工具檢視設定。在此您也可以回到預設的源碼區域。

en: Execute current launch
zh_TW: 執行目前的啟動

en: Executes exactly one line of source. If the source line is a call to a function then execution will stop after the function has been entered.
zh_TW: 執行源碼中一行敘述。如果程式碼是呼叫某個函式，則會停在進入函式的點。

en: Executes one line of source in the current source file. If the source line is a call to a function the whole function is executed and the app will stop at the line following the function call.
zh_TW: 執行一行源碼。如果該行源碼是呼叫函式，則會把整個函式執行完畢後停在下一行。

en: Executes the application until the currently executing function is completed. The debugger will then display the line after the original call to that function. If program execution is in the outermost frame (i.e. in main()) then this operation has no effect.
zh_TW: 執行應用程式，直到目前的函式執行完畢。除錯器會顯示呼叫該函式的地方。如果是在最外層的框架（也就是 main()），則這個操作不會發生作用。

en: Exit code %1
zh_TW: 離開代碼 %1

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Failed to launch 'svnserve -t', operation aborted.
zh_TW: 執行 svnserve -t 失敗，操作中止。

en: Failed to write recovery copies to %1. Please make sure that your home directory is writable and not full. This application requires available space in the home directory to run stable. You may experience application crashes until you free up some space.
zh_TW: 寫入修復複本到 %1 時失敗。請確定您的家目錄可寫入，並且磁碟空間足夠。此應用程式需要在家目錄中有足夠的空間才能穩定執行。在您釋放空間的過程中可能會造成應用程式當掉。

en: Failed writing to %1, probably the disk is full
zh_TW: 寫入 %1 時失敗，可能磁碟已滿

en: Features to build. Options: empty, simplified-visible-declarations, visible-declarations (default), all-declarations, all-declarations-and-uses, all-declarations-and-uses-and-AST
zh_TW: 建立的功能。選項包括：empty, simplified-visible-declarations, visible-declarations (預設), all-declarations, all-declarations-and-uses, all-declarations-and-uses-and-AST

en: File could not be opened.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: File could not be read from disk due to permissions.
zh_TW: 因為權限問題，無法從磁碟中讀取檔案。

en: File could not be read from disk.
zh_TW: 無法從磁碟中讀取檔案。

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: Files included into this file]
en: Includes
zh_TW: 引入檔

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: Folder %1
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1

en: For more detailed information please see the Version Control toolview
zh_TW: 詳情請參考版本控制工具檢視

en: Format Files
zh_TW: 格式化檔案

en: Format file(s) using the current theme
zh_TW: 使用目前的主題來格式化檔案

[ctx: Format of the progress bar text. progress and info]
en: %1 : %p%
zh_TW: %1：%p%

en: Formatter:
zh_TW: 格式器：

en: Formatting Styles
zh_TW: 格式化樣式中

en: Formatting functionality using <b>astyle</b> library.
zh_TW: 使用 <b>astyle</b> 函式庫來格式化函式。

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Forward Declaration
zh_TW: 前置宣告

en: Frame Stack
zh_TW: 框架堆疊

en: From File System
zh_TW: 從檔案系統

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: GDB integration
zh_TW: GDB 整合

en: GDB integration, Webdevelopment Plugins
zh_TW: GDB 整合，Webdevelopment 外掛程式

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get
zh_TW: 抓取

en: Get host by name failed, operation aborted.
zh_TW: 查詢主機名稱失敗，操作中止。

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Global colorization intensity:
zh_TW: 全域型態顏色密度:

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide detailed progress window
zh_TW: 開啟詳情進度視窗

en: Hide/Restore Docks
zh_TW: 隱藏/回復嵌入

en: Hides a
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Highlight problematic lines:
zh_TW: 突顯有問題的行:

en: Highlight semantic problems:
zh_TW: 突顯語意問題:

en: History...
zh_TW: 歷史...

en: Hit %1 time | Hit %1 times
zh_TW[0]: 經過 %1 次

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Hostname to connect
zh_TW: 要連線的主機

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: If disabled, the code completion widget will never show automatically.
zh_TW: 如果關閉此選項，源碼補完元件就永遠不會自動顯示。

en: If this option is set all open documents will be automatically saved before any build is started.
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，會在編譯前先自動儲存所有開啟的文件。

en: If this option is set, KDevelop will schedule all source code
            found by the current build system for parsing by the appropriate language
            support part.  This will enable more complete language support, but may
            be slower.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，KDevelop 會將所有目前編譯系統找到的源碼，在背景排程依語言支援做剖析。這樣可以讓語言支援更完整，但是可能會比較慢。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Inherited by
zh_TW: 繼承者：

en: Inheriters possible, show all
zh_TW: 可能的繼承者，全部顯示

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Interrupt application
zh_TW: 中斷應用程式

en: Interrupts the debugged process or current debugger command.
zh_TW: 中斷已除錯的行程或目前執行的除錯器指令。

en: Introduce the repository URL...
zh_TW: 導入主目錄網址...

en: Invalid Location: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的位置：%1

en: Invalid build directory '%1'
zh_TW: 不合法的編譯目錄 %1

en: Invalid working directory '%1'
zh_TW: 不合法的工作目錄 '%1'

en: Jump to cursor
zh_TW: 跳到游標處

en: KDevelop Platform
zh_TW: KDevelop 平台

en: KDevelop could not find the editor for file '%1' of type %2.
    Do you want to open it as plain text?
zh_TW: KDevelop 找不到編輯器編輯型態為 %2 的檔案 %1。
    您要以純文字模式開啟嗎？

en: Kind: %1
zh_TW: 種類：%1

en: Kind: %1 %2
zh_TW: 種類：%1 %2

en: Language Support Settings
zh_TW: 語言支援設定

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Launch Configurations
zh_TW: 啟動設定

en: Left Button Bar
zh_TW: 左側按鍵列

en: Left Dock
zh_TW: 左端嵌入

en: Lets you customize %1.
zh_TW: 讓您自訂：%1。

en: Line: 00000 Col: 000
zh_TW: 行: 00000 欄: 000

[ctx: Linking object files into a library or executable]
en: linking
zh_TW: 連結中

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Loaded Plugins
zh_TW: 已載入的外掛程式

en: Loading Project %1
zh_TW: 載入專案 %1 中

en: Local Path
zh_TW: 本地端路徑

en: Local colorization intensity:
zh_TW: 本地型態顏色密度:

en: Locals
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Logview
zh_TW: 紀錄檢視

en: Make Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

en: Maximum number of threads:
zh_TW: 執行緒的最大數量：

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Minimum project size for simplified parsing:
zh_TW: 簡化剖析的最小專案大小:

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Modifiers: %1
zh_TW: 變更子：%1

en: More inheriters possible, show all
zh_TW: 可能更多的繼承者，全部顯示

en: More overriders possible, show all
zh_TW: 可能更多的覆寫者，全部顯示

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Name of the Launch Configurations]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of the new branch:
zh_TW: 新分支名稱：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: Namespace alias
zh_TW: 命名空間別名

en: Namespace import
zh_TW: 命名空間匯入

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New
zh_TW: 新信

en: New %1
zh_TW: 新增 %1

en: New %1 Launcher
zh_TW: 新增 %1 啟動器

en: New File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: New Session Name
zh_TW: 新的作業階段名稱

en: New Style
zh_TW: 新增樣式

en: New branch
zh_TW: 新增分支

[ctx: New breakpoint]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Tool View
zh_TW: 下一個工具檢視

en: No Language selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取語言

en: No Source Formatter available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的源碼格式器

en: No active document
zh_TW: 沒有目前的文件。

en: No auth type supported by server
zh_TW: 伺服器未支援認證型態

en: No build directory specified for a builder job.
zh_TW: 編譯工作未指定編譯目錄。

en: No working directory specified for a process.
zh_TW: 行程未指定工作目錄。

en: Not hit yet
zh_TW: 尚未遇到

en: Number of threads to use
zh_TW: 使用執行緒的數量

en: Old Messages
zh_TW: 舊訊息

en: Open Configuration...
zh_TW: 開啟設定...

en: Open Existing File
zh_TW: 開啟現有的檔案

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Launch Configuration Dialog
zh_TW: 開啟啟動設定對話框

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Open Project for Current File
zh_TW: 為目前檔案開啟專案

en: Open Recent Project
zh_TW: 開啟最近的專案

en: Open detailed progress dialog
zh_TW: 開啟詳情進度視窗

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open new tab after current
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁後開啟新分頁

en: Open session %1
zh_TW: 開啟作業階段 %1

en: Opens a file for editing.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案以編輯。

en: Overridden in
zh_TW: 被覆寫於

en: Override
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Override Kate Indentation Mode
zh_TW: 覆寫 Kate 的縮排模式

en: Override existing project configuration
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有的專案設定

en: Override the editor indentation mode according to the formatting style for documents without Kate modeline.
zh_TW: 根據文件的格式化樣式，不考慮 Kate 的模式行來覆寫編輯器的縮排模式

en: Overriders possible, show all
zh_TW: 可能的覆寫者，全部顯示

en: Overrides a
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: P&rivate key:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰(&R)：

en: Parse all files in a project after the project has been opened.
zh_TW: 在開啟專案後剖析專案裡所有的檔案。

en: Parser
zh_TW: 剖析器

en: Parser Background Settings
zh_TW: 剖析器背景設定

en: Parsing: %1
zh_TW: 剖析中：%1

en: Password auth
zh_TW: 密碼認證

en: Pick a Session
zh_TW: 挑選工作階段

en: Plugin '%1' could not be loaded correctly and was disabled.
    Reason: %2.
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %1 無法正確載入，因此已被關閉。
    理由：%2。

en: Plugin Selection
zh_TW: 外掛程式選取

en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 前置處理器

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Previous Tool View
zh_TW: 前一個工具檢視

en: Print problems encountered during parsing
zh_TW: 印出在分析時遇到的問題

en: Problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: Problem in <b>%1</b>:<br/>
zh_TW: 在 <b>%1</b> 內的問題：<br/>

en: Process '%1' exited with status %2
    %3
zh_TW: 行程 '%1' 已離開，狀態為 %2
    %3

en: Process 1 file in %2 | Process %1 files in %2
zh_TW[0]: 在 %2 中處理 %1 個檔案

en: Process Error
zh_TW: 行程錯誤

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Project %1
zh_TW: 專案 %1

en: Project Already Open
zh_TW: 專案已開啟

en: Project Folder Deleted
zh_TW: 專案目錄已刪除

en: Project Import: %1
zh_TW: 專案匯入：%1

en: Project Information
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: Project Parsing
zh_TW: 專案剖析

en: Project already being opened
zh_TW: 專案已開啟

en: Project already open: %1
zh_TW: 專案已開啟：%1

en: Project import canceled.
zh_TW: 專案匯入已取消：%1

en: Projects Settings
zh_TW: 專案設定

en: Projects base directory:
zh_TW: 專案基底目錄：

en: Provide a name for the project
zh_TW: 輸入專案名稱

en: Publi&c key:
zh_TW: 公開金鑰(&C)：

en: Public key auth
zh_TW: 公開金鑰認證

en: Pull
zh_TW: 從上游合併

en: Push
zh_TW: 傳回上游

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Re-evaluate All
zh_TW: 全部重新計算

en: Read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Recent Expressions
zh_TW: 最近的表示式

en: Recover
zh_TW: 修復

en: Recovery
zh_TW: 修復

en: Recovery Error
zh_TW: 修復錯誤

en: Recursive
zh_TW: 遞迴

en: Reevaluate Expression
zh_TW: 重新計算表示式

en: Refactor
zh_TW: 重構

[ctx: Refers to a line in source code]
en: Line <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 第 <b>%1</b> 行

[ctx: Refers to closing a UI element]
en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

[ctx: Refers to opening a UI element]
en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Reformat Line
zh_TW: 重新格式化源碼行

en: Reformat current line using AStyle
zh_TW: 使用 AStyle 重新格式化源碼行

en: Reformat source using AStyle
zh_TW: 使用 AStyle 重新格式化源碼

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload All
zh_TW: 全部重新載入

en: Remember Value
zh_TW: 記住數值

en: Remote Path
zh_TW: 遠端路徑

en: Remove All
zh_TW: 全部移除

en: Remove Expression
zh_TW: 移除表示式

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選取的項目

en: Remove Toolview
zh_TW: 移除工具檢視

en: Remove Watch Variable
zh_TW: 移除監看的變數

en: Remove all documents that are part of this working set from the currently active working set.
zh_TW: 將包含於此工作集中的所有文件從目前使用的工作集中移除。

en: Remove this file from the current working set
zh_TW: 從目前工作集中移除此檔案

en: Remove this working set. The contained documents are not affected.
zh_TW: 移除此工作集。裡面包含的文件不受影響。

en: Remove variable
zh_TW: 移除變數

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename Current Session...
zh_TW: 重新命名工作階段...

en: Rename Session
zh_TW: 重新命名工作階段

en: Rename configuration
zh_TW: 重新命名設定

en: Reopen the current project?
zh_TW: 要重新開啟目前的專案嗎？

en: Replaced
zh_TW: 已取代

en: Restart program
zh_TW: 重新開始執行程式

en: Restarts applications from the beginning.
zh_TW: 重新開始執行應用程式。

en: Returns:
zh_TW: 返回：

en: Revert
zh_TW: 返轉

en: Revert all open documents
zh_TW: 回復所有開啟的文件

en: Revert all open documents, returning to the previously saved state.
zh_TW: 回復所有開啟的文件，回到先前未變更的狀態。

en: Review
zh_TW: 重新檢視

en: Revision
zh_TW: 版本

en: Revision Graph...
zh_TW: 修訂版圖形

en: Right Button Bar
zh_TW: 右側按鍵列

en: Right Dock
zh_TW: 右端嵌入

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run all tests in %1
zh_TW: 已經於 %1 執行所有測試

en: Run to &Cursor
zh_TW: 執行到游標處(&C)

en: Run to cursor
zh_TW: 執行到游標處

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: SSH connection failed, operation aborted.
zh_TW: SSH 連線失敗，操作中止。

en: Save &None
zh_TW: 不儲存(&N)

en: Save &Selected
zh_TW: 儲存選取(&S)

en: Save Al&l
zh_TW: 全部儲存(&L)

en: Save Modified Files?
zh_TW: 要儲存已變更的檔案嗎？

en: Save all documents before building
zh_TW: 在編譯前先儲存所有文件

en: Save all modified documents when the "build" action is triggered.
zh_TW: 在啟動「編譯」動作前先儲存所有已變更的文件。

en: Save all open documents
zh_TW: 儲存所有開啟的文件

en: Save all open documents before building anything
zh_TW: 在編譯前先儲存所有開啟的文件

en: Save all open documents, prompting for additional information when necessary.
zh_TW: 儲存所有開啟的文件，若需要的話會提示詢問更多資訊。

en: Schedule all project files for parsing
zh_TW: 將所有專案檔案排入剖析排程

en: Schedule all project source code to be parsed by the language support in the background
zh_TW: 在背景排程依語言支援剖析所有專案源碼。

en: Scope: %1
zh_TW: 範圍：%1

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Select Files to commit
zh_TW: 選擇要提交的檔案

en: Select Source
zh_TW: 選擇來源

en: Select Tool View to Add
zh_TW: 選擇要新增的工具檢視

en: Select a build system setup file, existing KDevelop project, or any folder to open as a project
zh_TW: 選擇編譯系統設定檔，現有的 KDevelop 專案，或是任何資料夾來開啟成專案

en: Select an item...
zh_TW: 選取項目...

en: Select keys
zh_TW: 選取金鑰

en: Select the Management Plugin to use for this project
zh_TW: 選擇此專案要使用的管理外掛程式

en: Select the base directory where new projects are to be created.
zh_TW: 選擇新專案要建立的基底目錄。

en: Select the directory to use...
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的目錄...

en: Select the item you want to get the path from.
zh_TW: 選擇您要從哪個項目取得路徑。

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Selected Launch Configuration has unsaved changes. Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 選取的啟動設定有未儲存的變更。您要儲存它嗎？

en: Semantic Analysis
zh_TW: 語意分析

en: Semantic Code Highlighting
zh_TW: 語意源碼突顯

en: Server does not support any authentication methods for the user, operation aborted.
zh_TW: 伺服器並未提供任何認證方法給使用者，操作中止。

en: Set As Default Group
zh_TW: 設為預設群組

en: Set E&xecution Position to Cursor
zh_TW: 將執行位置設到游標處(&X)

[ctx: Short text for 'Debug launch' used in the toolbar]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: Short text for 'Execute launch' used in the toolbar]
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: Short text for 'Stop All Jobs' used in the toolbar]
en: Stop All
zh_TW: 全部停止

[ctx: Short text for 'Stop' used in the toolbar]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: Shorter Text for 'New File' shown in the toolbar]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Show Annotate on current document
zh_TW: 顯示目前文件的註記

en: Show Bottom Dock
zh_TW: 顯示底端嵌入

en: Show Diff (all files)...
zh_TW: 顯示差異（所有檔案）...

en: Show Diff...
zh_TW: 顯示差異...

en: Show Differences...
zh_TW: 顯示差異...

en: Show Documentation
zh_TW: 顯示文件

en: Show Information about KDevelop Platform
zh_TW: 顯示關於 KDevelop 平台的資訊

en: Show Left Dock
zh_TW: 顯示左端嵌入

en: Show Right Dock
zh_TW: 顯示右端嵌入

en: Show a list of all loaded plugins
zh_TW: 顯示所有已載入的外掛程式的清單

en: Show detailed progress window
zh_TW: 顯示詳情進度對視窗

en: Show documentation for
zh_TW: 顯示文件給

en: Show sorted list of opened documents
zh_TW: 顯示所有開啟的文件的順序清單

en: Show tabs
zh_TW: 顯示分頁

en: Show uses
zh_TW: 顯示使用

en: Show warnings
zh_TW: 顯示警告

en: Show warnings and debug output
zh_TW: 顯示警告與除錯輸出

en: Shows a dialog to Create/Delete Sessions and set a new active session.
zh_TW: 顯示對話框以建立、刪除或設定新的工作階段。

en: Simple KDE ssh client provider
zh_TW: 提供簡單的 KDE ssh 客戶端程式

en: SnippetPart, debugger and usability patches
zh_TW: SnippetPart、除錯器與可用性修補

en: Solve
zh_TW: 解決

en: Solve: %1
zh_TW: 解決：%1

en: Source
zh_TW: 源碼

en: Source Directory:
zh_TW: 程式源碼目錄：

en: Source Location
zh_TW: 源碼位置

en: Source Revision
zh_TW: 源碼版本

en: Source reformatting functionality using <b>astyle</b> library.
zh_TW: 使用 <b>astyle</b> 函式庫來重新編排源碼。

en: Source reformatting of line under cursor using <b>astyle</b> library.
zh_TW: 使用 <b>astyle</b> 函式庫來重新編排源碼。

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Space-separated list of words that make a comment represent a TODO item
zh_TW: 用空白分隔的單字清單，這些單字會讓註解表達待辦項目

en: Space-separated list of words that make a comment represent a TODO item.
zh_TW: 用空白分隔的單字清單，這些單字會讓註解表達待辦項目。

en: Split View &Left/Right
zh_TW: 分裂檢視 左/右(&L)

en: Split View &Top/Bottom
zh_TW: 分裂檢視上/下(&T)

en: Split View Left/Right
zh_TW: 分裂檢視 左/右

en: Split View Top/Bottom
zh_TW: 分裂檢視 上/下

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step &Into
zh_TW: 單步跳入(&I)

en: Step &Over
zh_TW: 單步執行(&O)

en: Step O&ut
zh_TW: 單步跳出(&U)

en: Step into I&nstruction
zh_TW: 單步跳入指令(&N)

en: Step into instruction
zh_TW: 單步跳入指令

en: Step into the next statement
zh_TW: 單步跳入下一個敘述

en: Step out of the current function
zh_TW: 單步跳出目前的函式

en: Step over Ins&truction
zh_TW: 單步執行指令(&T)

en: Step over instruction
zh_TW: 單步執行指令

en: Step over the next line
zh_TW: 單步執行到下一行

en: Steps into the next assembly instruction.
zh_TW: 單步跳入下一個組譯指令。

en: Steps over the next assembly instruction.
zh_TW: 單步執行到下一個組譯指令。

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop All Jobs
zh_TW: 停止所有的工作

en: Style being deleted
zh_TW: 準備刪除樣式

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Subversion command to call
zh_TW: 要呼叫的 Subversion 指令

en: Subversion plugin, Custom Make Manager, Overall improvements
zh_TW: Subversion 外掛程式，自訂 Make 管理員，整體改進

en: System Configuration Error
zh_TW: 系統設定錯誤

en: TODO marker words:
zh_TW: 待辦項目標記單字：

en: Tabbed Browsing
zh_TW: 分頁瀏覽

en: Text editor integration, definition-use chain
zh_TW: 文字編輯器整合，定義使用鍊

en: The base folder of project <b>%1</b> got deleted or moved outside of KDevelop.
    The project has to be closed.
zh_TW: 專案 <b>%1</b> 的基底目錄已被刪除，或被移到 KDevelop 之外。
    此專案必須被關閉。

en: The crash may be caused by a corruption of cached data.
    
    Press OK if you want KDevelop to clear the cache, otherwise press Cancel if you are sure the crash has another origin.
zh_TW: 程式崩潰有可能是因為快取資料損毀所引起。
    
    若您要讓 KDevelop 清除快取，請按「確定」。若是您確定這次崩潰是別的原因引起，請按下「取消」。

en: The current launch configuration does not support the '%1' mode.
zh_TW: 目前的啟動設定不支援 %1 模式。

en: The current session and all contained settings will be deleted. The projects will stay unaffected. Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 目前的作業階段與所有的設定將被刪除。此專案則不受影響。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: The document "%1" has unsaved changes and was modified by an external process.
    Do you want to override the external changes?
zh_TW: 文件 "%1" 裡有未儲存的變更，同時原檔案又已被外部行程所改變。
    您要直接把外部所做的變更覆蓋掉嗎？

en: The document "%1" has unsaved changes. Would you like to save them?
zh_TW: 文件 %1 有未儲存的變更。您要儲存它嗎？

en: The executable %1 cannot be found. Please make sure it is installed and can be executed. <br />The plugin will not work until you fix this problem.
zh_TW: 找不到執行檔 %1。請確定它已安裝，並且可執行。<br /> 在您修正此問題前，外掛程式將無法運作。

en: The file "%1" is modified on disk.
    
    Are you sure you want to overwrite it? (External changes will be lost.)
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已被別人變更。
    
    您確定要覆寫它嗎？（別人所做的變更將會遺失）

en: The file <i>%1</i> already exists.
zh_TW: 檔案 <i>%1</i> 已存在。

en: The following files have been modified. Save them?
zh_TW: 以下的檔案已變更。要儲存嗎？

en: The installed Kate version does not support the MovingInterface which is crucial for KDevelop starting from version 4.2.
    
    To use KDevelop with KDE SC prior to 4.6, where the SmartInterface is used instead of the MovingInterface, you need KDevelop 4.1 or lower.
zh_TW: 安裝的 Kate 版本不支援 MovingInterface，但是 KDevelop 4.2 版以後這個外掛程式是必要的。
    
    在 KDE SC 4.6 之前的版本中執行的 KDevelop，使用的是 SmartInterface 而不是 MovingInterface。您需要改用 KDevelop 4.1 版以前的版本。

en: The maximum number of parallel instances the background parser uses. If unsure, select 1 or 2.
zh_TW: 同時使用的背景剖析器的最大數量。如果不確定，請選擇 1 或 2。

en: The project you're trying to open is already open in at least one other session.<br>What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 您要開啟的專案已經在另一個工作階段中開啟了。<br>您要怎麼做？

en: The same as git branch -D
zh_TW: 與使用 git branch -D 相同

en: The style %1 is also used for the following languages:
    %2.
    Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_TW: 樣式 %1 也會用於以下的語言：
    %2
    您確定要刪除它嗎？

en: The time to wait before the document is re-analyzed when you edit it.
zh_TW: 文件在編輯時重新分析前等待的時間。

[ctx: The type of the Launch Configurations (i.e. Python Application, C++ Application)]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: There already exists a project configuration file at %1.
    Do you want to override it or open the existing file?
zh_TW: 已經有個專案設定檔在 %1。
    您要覆寫它，還是要開啟現有的檔案？

en: There are no differences.
zh_TW: 沒有差異。

en: This lists files which you have opened recently, and allows you to easily open them again.
zh_TW: 這是您最近開啟的檔案清單，並且讓您可以很容易的再次開啟它們。

en: Threads:
zh_TW: 執行緒：

en: Toggle '%1' tool view.
zh_TW: 切換 %1 工具檢視。

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_TW: 切換中斷點

en: Toggle breakpoint
zh_TW: 切換中斷點

en: Toggles the breakpoint at the current line in editor.
zh_TW: 對編輯器中目前的行切換中斷點。

en: Tool Views
zh_TW: 工具檢視

en: Toolview Position
zh_TW: 工具檢視位置

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: Typedef
zh_TW: 型態定義

en: Unable to commit
zh_TW: 無法提交

en: Unable to create configuration file %1
zh_TW: 無法建立設定檔 %1

en: Unable to create hidden dir (%1) for developer file
zh_TW: 無法為開發者檔案建立隱藏目錄 %1

en: Unable to get difference.
zh_TW: 無法取得差異

en: Unable to get project file: %1
zh_TW: 無法取得專案檔：%1

en: Unable to read %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %1

en: Unable to write to %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %1

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown context
zh_TW: 未知的內文

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的改變

[ctx: Unspecified set of build items (e. g. projects, targets)]
en: Various items
zh_TW: 各種項目

en: Unsupported authentication type, could possibly be a bug. Operation aborted.
zh_TW: 未支援的認證型態，可能是程式的問題，操作中止。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Use this client instead of standard ssh when using subversion to provide a KDE Password Dialog instead of a command-line ssh password prompt.
zh_TW: 若是用 subversion 提供 KDE 密碼對話框而不使用命令列 ssh 密碼提示的話，則選擇使用此客戶端程式而不使用標準的 ssh。

en: Use this shortcut to trigger visibility of the toolview.
zh_TW: 使用此捷徑來觸發工具檢視的可見度。

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: User Interface Settings
zh_TW: 使用者介面設定

en: Uses of
zh_TW: 此項使用處：

en: Uses of %1
zh_TW: %1 的使用處

en: VCS support
zh_TW: VCS 支援

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Waiting for the process has timed out
zh_TW: 等待行程的動作已逾時

en: Watch Variable
zh_TW: 監看變數

en: Watchpoint hit: %1
zh_TW: 遇到監看點：%1

en: When Invoked Manually
zh_TW: 手動撤銷時

en: When enabled, plugins can group related files side by side.
    For example, a header file will be opened next to the implementation file.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，外掛程式可以將相關的檔案一個個群組起來放在一起。
    例如，標頭檔會放在實作檔之後。

en: Working Directory does not exist: %1
zh_TW: 工作目錄不存在：%1

en: Working Directory is not absolute: %1
zh_TW: 工作目錄非絕對路徑：%1

en: Working directory '%1' does not exist or is not a directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄 '%1' 不存在或不是目錄

en: Working directory '%1' is not a local path
zh_TW: 工作目錄 '%1' 不是本地端路徑

en: Write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: You must select a base branch from the list before creating a new branch.
zh_TW: 您必須從清單中選擇基礎分支來建立新的分支。

en: You need to specify a valid or nonexistent directory to check out a project
zh_TW: 您需要指定合法的或不存在的目錄才能取出專案

en: You need to specify a valid project location
zh_TW: 您需要指定合法的專案位置

en: You tried to rename '%1' to '%2', but the latter is filtered and will be hidden.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您試著將 %1 重新命名為 %2，但是後者被過濾，因此會被隱藏起來。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: a variable that won't change, const]
en: constant
zh_TW: 常數

[ctx: as in c++ forward declaration]
en: forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: astyle and indent support
zh_TW: astyle 與 indent 支援

en: code to parse
zh_TW: 要剖析的代碼

en: context-free forward-declaration %1
zh_TW: 非關內文的前置宣告 %1

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: enumerator
zh_TW: 列舉器

[ctx: file is confilicting (versioncontrolsystem)]
en: Has Conflicts
zh_TW: 有衝突

[ctx: file is not known to versioncontrolsystem]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: file is up to date in versioncontrolsystem]
en: Up To Date
zh_TW: 已是最新

[ctx: file was added to versioncontrolsystem]
en: Added
zh_TW: 已增加

[ctx: file was deleted from versioncontrolsystem]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: files or - to read from STDIN, the latter is the default if nothing is provided
zh_TW: 檔案，或是用 - 表示從標準輸入讀取。若未提供檔案則預設使用標準輸入

en: function
zh_TW: 函式

en: next hits
zh_TW: 下次遇到

en: no branch
zh_TW: 無分支

en: not parsed yet
zh_TW: 尚未剖析

en: possible resolution from
zh_TW: 可能的解析來源

en: print generated AST tree
zh_TW: 印出產生的 AST 樹

en: print generated token stream
zh_TW: 印出產生的 token stream

en: project importing plugin (%1) does not support the IProjectFileManager interface.
zh_TW: 專案匯入外掛程式（%1）不支援 IProjectFileManager 介面。

[ctx: refers to a line in source code]
en: Line <b>%1</b>:
zh_TW: 第 <b>%1</b> 行：

en: ssh auth
zh_TW: ssh 認證

en: svnserve option
zh_TW: svnserve 選項

[ctx: tells if a declaration is defining the variable's value]
en: definition
zh_TW: 定義

[ctx: toolview position]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

[ctx: toolview position]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: toolview position]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: version controlled file was modified]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改
