kdevplatform - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (569 entries)

en:  Decl.:
zh_CN: 声明：

en:  Def.:
zh_CN: 定义：

en:  Line: %1 Col: %2
zh_CN:  行：%1 列：%2

en:  files
zh_CN:  个文件

en:  from
zh_CN:  从

en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

en:  threads
zh_CN:  线程

[ctx: #thread-id at function-name or address]
en: #%1 at %2
zh_CN: #%1 于 %2

[ctx: %1 = application name]
en: Configure %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1

en: %1 Tool Bar
zh_CN: %1工具栏

[ctx: %1: Project name]
en: Loading %1
zh_CN: 正在装入 %1

[ctx: %1: file size, %2: limit file size]
en: The file is %1 and exceeds the limit of %2.
zh_CN: 文件为 %1 超出 %2 的限制。

[ctx: %1: filename]
en: Skipped file that is too large: '%1'
zh_CN: 已跳过过大的文件：“%1”

[ctx: %1: path or URL, %2: name of a version control system]
en: %2 History (%1)
zh_CN: %2 历史 (%1)

en: &Add Tool View...
zh_CN: 添加工具视图(&A)...

en: &Binary
zh_CN: 二进制(&B)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

en: &Copy Value
zh_CN: 复制值(&C)

en: &Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Delete Breakpoint
zh_CN: 删除断点(&D)

en: &Disable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点(&D)

en: &Enable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 启用断点(&E)

en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式(&F)

en: &Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制(&H)

en: &Natural
zh_CN: 自然(&N)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Next Window
zh_CN: 下个窗口(&N)

en: &Octal
zh_CN: 八进制(&O)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: &Password or passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码或密码句(&P)：

en: &Previous Window
zh_CN: 上个窗口(&P)

en: &Reformat Source
zh_CN: 重新格式化源代码(&R)

en: &Restart
zh_CN: 重启(&R)

en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

en: ( resolved forward-declaration:
zh_CN: ( 已解析的前向声明：

en: (c) 2007, Alexander Dymo
zh_CN: (c) 2007，Alexander Dymo

en: (no projects)
zh_CN: (无工程)

en: (unresolved forward-declaration)
zh_CN: (未解析的前向声明)

en: *** Aborted ***
zh_CN: *** 已中止 ***

en: *** Failure: %1 ***
zh_CN: *** 失败：%1 ***

en: *** Finished ***
zh_CN: *** 已完成 ***

en: *|Text File
zh_CN: *|文本文件

en: <%1> Unnamed job
zh_CN: <%1> 未命名作业

en: <b>Breakpoint is dirty</b><p>The breakpoint has not yet been passed to the debugger.</p>
zh_CN: <b>断点脏</b><p>断点还未被传递给调试器。</p>

en: <b>Breakpoint is pending</b><p>Pending breakpoints are those that have been passed to GDB, but which are not yet installed in the target, because GDB cannot find the function or file to which the breakpoint refers. The most common case is a breakpoint in a shared library: GDB will insert this breakpoint only when the library is loaded.</p>
zh_CN: <b>断点推迟</b><p>推迟的断点是那些已经被发送给 GDB，但是 GDB 还未能找到对应的函数或者文件，因此还未在目标代码上提交的断点。常见情况是一个断点在共享库中：GDB 将只会在库加载时添加此断点。</p>

en: <b>Working Set</b>
zh_CN: <b>装入工作集</b>

en: <br /> lost declaration <br />
zh_CN: <br /> 缺失声明 <br />

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Project(s)
zh_CN: 关闭工程

[ctx: @action]
en: Fetch Project...
zh_CN: 获取工程...

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus Editor
zh_CN: 聚焦编辑器

[ctx: @action]
en: Open / Import Project...
zh_CN: 打开/导入工程...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose another session
zh_CN: 选择其他会话

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry startup
zh_CN: 重新尝试启动

[ctx: @action:button To make a commit]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Start New Session
zh_CN: 启动新会话

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete session
zh_CN: 删除会话

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new launch configuration.
zh_CN: 添加新的启动配置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel and do not open the project.
zh_CN: 取消并不打开工程。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to open and activate this document.
zh_CN: 点击以打开并激活此文档。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Closes all currently selected projects
zh_CN: 关闭全部当前选中的工程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete selected launch configuration.
zh_CN: 删除所选启动配置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Next window
zh_CN: 下个窗口

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open Launch Configuration Dialog
zh_CN: 打开启动器配置对话框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Previous window
zh_CN: 上个窗口

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Right click to add new tool views.
zh_CN: 右键点击以添加工具视图。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Saves all selected files
zh_CN: 保存全部选中文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start a new KDevelop instance with an empty session
zh_CN: 以空会话启动新的 KDevelop 实例

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Stop all currently running jobs
zh_CN: 停止全部当前运行的作业

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Configure various aspects of this editor.
zh_CN: 配置此编辑器多方面的设置。

[ctx: @title]
en: Cannot Delete Session
zh_CN: 无法删除会话

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete Session
zh_CN: 删除会话

[ctx: @title:column buildset item name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column buildset item path]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Project Management
zh_CN: 工程管理

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Find Editor
zh_CN: 无法找到编辑器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debugger Breakpoints
zh_CN: 调试器断点

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Document Externally Modified
zh_CN: 文档已在外部修改

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found.
    Please check your KDE installation.
zh_CN: 无法找到 KDE 文本编辑器组件。
    请检查您的 KDE 安装。

[ctx: A declaration that is unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 中断...

en: About KDevelop Platform
zh_CN: 关于 KDevelop 平台

en: About to commit to repository
zh_CN: 即将提交到仓库

en: Access: %1
zh_CN: 访问：%1

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active status
zh_CN: 活动状态

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add All
zh_CN: 全部添加

en: Add Kate Modeline
zh_CN: 添加 Kate 模式行

en: Add Tool View
zh_CN: 添加工具视图

en: Add a Kate modeline according to the formatting style to formatted documents.
zh_CN: 向已格式化的文档依照格式化样式添加 Kate 模式行。

en: Add all documents that are part of this working set to the currently active working set.
zh_CN: 将此属于工作集的全部文档添加到当前活动的工作集。

en: Add this file to the current working set
zh_CN: 将此文件添加到当前工作集

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Already on branch "%1"
zh_CN: 已经在分支“%1”上

en: Already opening %1, not opening again
zh_CN: 已经打开 %1，不再次打开

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Annotation...
zh_CN: 注释...

en: Architecture, Sublime UI, Ruby support
zh_CN: 构架、优化用户界面、Ruby 支持

en: Architecture, VCS Support, Project Management Support, QMake Projectmanager
zh_CN: 构架、版本控制系统支持、工程管理支持、QMake 工程管理器

en: Are you sure you want to rename "%1" to "%2"?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要将“%1”重命名为“%2”吗？

en: Assign Shortcut For '%1' Tool View
zh_CN: 为“%1”工具视图指派快捷键

en: Assign Shortcut...
zh_CN: 指派快捷键...

en: Authentication failed, operation aborted.
zh_CN: 认证失败，操作中断。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author: %1
    Date: %2
    Commit Message: %3
zh_CN: 作者：%1
    日期：%2
    提交消息：%3

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Background Parser
zh_CN: 后台解析

en: Bottom Button Bar
zh_CN: 底部按钮栏

en: Bottom Dock
zh_CN: 底部停靠面板

en: Branch "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 分支“%1”已存在。

en: Branch "%1" already exists.
    Please, choose another name.
zh_CN: 分支“%1”已存在。
    请使用其它名称。

en: Branch Manager
zh_CN: 分支管理器

en: Branches...
zh_CN: 分支...

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Breakpoint has errors
zh_CN: 断点有错误

en: Breakpoint hit: %1
zh_CN: 命中断点：%1

en: Breakpoint is <a href="dirty">dirty</a>
zh_CN: 断点<a href="dirty">脏</a>

en: Breakpoint is <a href="pending">pending</a>
zh_CN: 断点<a href="pending">推迟</a>

en: Breakpoint is active
zh_CN: 断点激活

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Build System:
zh_CN: 构建系统：

en: Cancel this operation.
zh_CN: 取消此操作。

en: Cannot connect to host, operation aborted.
zh_CN: 无法连接到主机，操作中断。

en: Cannot create file <i>%1</i>.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot create folder <i>%1</i>.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot create socket, operation aborted.
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字，操作中断。

en: Cannot create temporary file to create <i>%1</i>.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件以创建 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot display annotations, missing interface KTextEditor::AnnotationInterface for the editor.
zh_CN: 无法显示注释，缺失编辑器接口 KTextEditor::AnnotationInterface。

en: Cannot execute annotate action because the document was not found, or was not a text document:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法执行注释操作，因为没有找到文档或它不是文本文档：
    %1

en: Cannot open ssh channel, operation aborted.
zh_CN: 无法打开 ssh 隧道，操作中断。

en: Cannot remove file <i>%1</i>.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot remove folder <i>%1</i>.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot set non-blocking mode for stdin, operation aborted.
zh_CN: 无法对标准输入设定非屏蔽模式，操作中断。

en: Cannot start an ssh session, operation aborted.
zh_CN: 无法启动 ssh 会话，操作中断。

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 检出

en: Checkout to the selected branch
zh_CN: 检出到所选分支

en: Chooses the base directory where new projects are created.
zh_CN: 选择创建新工程时的基准目录。

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Clos&e All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(&E)

en: Close All Files
zh_CN: 关闭全部文件

en: Close All Ot&hers
zh_CN: 关闭全部其它工程(&H)

en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Close File
zh_CN: 关闭文件

en: Close Other Files
zh_CN: 关闭其它文件

en: Close all open documents
zh_CN: 关闭全部打开的文档

en: Close all other documents
zh_CN: 关闭全部其它文档

en: Co-Maintainer, CMake Support, Run Support, Kross Support
zh_CN: 协助维护者、CMake 支持、运行支持、Kross 支持

en: Co-Maintainer, Generic manager, Webdevelopment Plugins, Snippets, Performance
zh_CN: 协助维护者、常规管理器、网络开发插件、代码片断、性能

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Completion
zh_CN: 代码补全

[ctx: Code breakpoint]
en: &Code
zh_CN: 代码(&C)

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Command exited with value %1.
zh_CN: 命令以值 %1 退出。

en: Command finished with error %1.
zh_CN: 命令以错误 %1 退出。

en: Commit Current Project...
zh_CN: 提交当前工程...

en: Commit Files:
zh_CN: 提交文件：

en: Commit Message:
zh_CN: 提交消息：

en: Commit...
zh_CN: 提交...

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configure Editor...
zh_CN: 配置编辑器...

en: Configure Launches...
zh_CN: 配置启动器...

en: Configure Notifications...
zh_CN: 配置通知...

en: Configure Project %1
zh_CN: 配置工程 %1

en: Configure Sessions
zh_CN: 配置会话

en: Configure Sessions...
zh_CN: 配置会话...

en: Container:
zh_CN: 容器：

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copy Revision
zh_CN: 复制修订版

en: Copy of %1
zh_CN: %1 的副本

en: Could not create a patch for the current version.
zh_CN: 无法为当前版本创建补丁。

en: Could not create the directory: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建目录：%1

en: Could not find an open document
zh_CN: 找不到打开的文档

en: Could not load %1, a project with the same name '%2' is already open.
zh_CN: 无法装入 %1，同名工程“%2”已经打开。

en: Could not load project management plugin %1.
zh_CN: 无法装入工程管理插件 %1。

en: Could not open file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”

en: Could not open project
zh_CN: 无法打开工程

en: Could not recover %1, the recovery file is empty
zh_CN: 无法恢复 %1，恢复文件为空

en: Could not store developer specific project configuration.
    Attention: The project settings you changed will be lost.
zh_CN: 无法存储开发者相关的工程配置。
    注意：您更改的工程设置将丢失。

[ctx: Count of files this file was included into]
en: Included by
zh_CN: 包含于

en: Crash Recovery
zh_CN: 崩溃恢复

en: Create New Session
zh_CN: 创建新会话

en: Create/Delete/Activate Sessions
zh_CN: 创建/删除/激活会话

en: Creates new branch based on the selected branch
zh_CN: 基于所需分支创建新分支

en: Current Launch Configuration
zh_CN: 当前启动配置

en: Currently at the branch "%1".
    To remove it, please change to another branch.
zh_CN: 目前处在分支“%1”上。
    要删除它的话，请更改到另一个分支上。

en: Data write breakpoint
zh_CN: 数据写入断点

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug Launch
zh_CN: 调试启动

en: Debugger Toolbar
zh_CN: 调试器工具栏

en: Debugger Variables
zh_CN: 调试器变量

en: Decl.:
zh_CN: 声明：

en: Declaration
zh_CN: 声明

en: Declarations:
zh_CN: 声明：

en: Def.:
zh_CN: 定义：

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: Definition-Use Chain
zh_CN: 定义使用链

en: Definition-Use Chain, C++ Support
zh_CN: 定义使用链、C++ 支持

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Current Session...
zh_CN: 删除当前会话...

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Development Platform for IDE-like Applications
zh_CN: 类 IDE 应用程序的开发平台

en: Diff between revisions
zh_CN: 修订版之间比较

en: Diff to previous revision
zh_CN: 与上个修订版比较

en: Difference To Previous
zh_CN: 与上个修订版的差异

en: Difference between Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版之间的差异

en: Difference between revision %1 and %2:
zh_CN: 修订版 %1 与 %2 之间的差异：

en: Difference between revisions
zh_CN: 修订版之间的差异

en: Discard all modifications
zh_CN: 丢弃全部修改

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Distributed VCS, Git, Mercurial
zh_CN: 整合 VCS、Git、Mercurial

en: Dock Window Behavior
zh_CN: 停靠窗口行为

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation Tool Bar
zh_CN: 文档工具栏

en: Documents:
zh_CN: 文档：

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Enable Background Parser
zh_CN: 启用后台解析

en: Enum:
zh_CN: 枚举：

en: Environment Settings
zh_CN: 环境设置

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Gathering user information: %1
zh_CN: 收集用户信息出错：%1

en: Error checking conditions to generate code: %1
zh_CN: 检查条件以生成代码出错：%1

en: Error finding context for selection range
zh_CN: 查找选中范围的上下文出错

en: Error generating code: %1
zh_CN: 生成代码出错：%1

en: Example 1
zh_CN: 示例 1

en: Example 2
zh_CN: 示例 2

en: Execute
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Execute Launch
zh_CN: 执行启动

en: Exit code %1
zh_CN: 退出代码 %1

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Failed to launch 'svnserve -t', operation aborted.
zh_CN: 启动“svnserve -t”失败，操作中断。

en: File could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: File could not be read from disk due to permissions.
zh_CN: 因权限问题无法从磁盘读取文件。

en: File could not be read from disk.
zh_CN: 无法从磁盘读取文件。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: Files included into this file]
en: Includes
zh_CN: 包含

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Folder %1
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1

en: Format Files
zh_CN: 格式化文件

en: Format file(s) using the current theme
zh_CN: 使用当前主题格式化文件

[ctx: Format of the progress bar text. progress and info]
en: %1 : %p%
zh_CN: %1：%p%

en: Formatter:
zh_CN: 格式化：

en: Formatting Styles
zh_CN: 格式化样式

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Forward Declaration
zh_CN: 前向声明

en: Frame Stack
zh_CN: 框架堆栈

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: GDB integration
zh_CN: GDB 整合

en: GDB integration, Webdevelopment Plugins
zh_CN: GDB 集成、网络开发插件

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get
zh_CN: 获取

en: Get host by name failed, operation aborted.
zh_CN: 按名称获取主机失败，操作中断。

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide detailed progress window
zh_CN: 隐藏详细进度窗口

en: Hide/Restore Docks
zh_CN: 隐藏/还原停靠面板

en: Hides a
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: History...
zh_CN: 历史...

en: Hit %1 time | Hit %1 times
zh_CN[0]: 命中 %1 次

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hostname to connect
zh_CN: 要连接的主机

en: Identity
zh_CN: 标识

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Inherited by
zh_CN: 继承自

en: Inheriters possible, show all
zh_CN: 继承可能，显示全部

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Interrupt application
zh_CN: 中断应用程序

en: Introduce the repository URL...
zh_CN: 引入仓库 URL...

en: Invalid Location: %1
zh_CN: 无效的位置：%1

en: Jump to cursor
zh_CN: 跳转到光标处

en: KDevelop Platform
zh_CN: KDevelop 平台

en: KDevelop could not find the editor for file '%1' of type %2.
    Do you want to open it as plain text?
zh_CN: KDevelop 无法找到文件“%1”所对应类型 %2 的编辑器。
    您想要以纯文本打开它吗？

en: Kind: %1
zh_CN: 种类：%1

en: Kind: %1 %2
zh_CN: 种类：%1 %2

en: Language Support Settings
zh_CN: 语言支持设置

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Launch Configurations
zh_CN: 启动配置

en: Left Button Bar
zh_CN: 左侧按钮栏

en: Left Dock
zh_CN: 左侧停靠面板

en: Lets you customize %1.
zh_CN: 让您自定义 %1。

en: Lexer
zh_CN: 词法分析器

en: Line: 00000 Col: 000
zh_CN: 行：00000 列：000

[ctx: Linking object files into a library or executable]
en: linking
zh_CN: 正在链接

en: Load
zh_CN: 装入

en: Loaded Plugins
zh_CN: 已装入的插件

en: Loading Project %1
zh_CN: 正在装入工程 %1

en: Local Path
zh_CN: 本地路径

en: Locals
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Logview
zh_CN: 日志视图

en: Make Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Modifiers: %1
zh_CN: 修改器：%1

en: More inheriters possible, show all
zh_CN: 更多继承可能，显示全部

en: More overriders possible, show all
zh_CN: 更多重载可能，显示全部

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Name of the Launch Configurations]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the new branch:
zh_CN: 新分支名称：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Namespace alias
zh_CN: 命名空间别名

en: Namespace import
zh_CN: 命名空间导入

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New %1
zh_CN: 新建 %1

en: New %1 Launcher
zh_CN: 新建 %1 启动器

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New Session Name
zh_CN: 新建会话名称

en: New Style
zh_CN: 新建样式

en: New branch
zh_CN: 新建分支

[ctx: New breakpoint]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Tool View
zh_CN: 下个工具视图

en: No Language selected
zh_CN: 未选择语言

en: No Source Formatter available
zh_CN: 没有可用的源代码格式化器

en: No active document
zh_CN: 无活动的文档

en: No auth type supported by server
zh_CN: 没有服务器支持的认证类型

en: Not hit yet
zh_CN: 未命中

en: Number of threads to use
zh_CN: 要使用的线程数

en: Old Messages
zh_CN: 旧消息

en: Open Configuration...
zh_CN: 打开配置...

en: Open Existing File
zh_CN: 打开存在的文件

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Launch Configuration Dialog
zh_CN: 打开启动器配置对话框...

en: Open Project for Current File
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件的工程

en: Open detailed progress dialog
zh_CN: 打开详细进度对话框

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open new tab after current
zh_CN: 在当前页之后新建标签页

en: Overridden in
zh_CN: 重载自

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Override Kate Indentation Mode
zh_CN: 覆盖 Kate 缩进模式

en: Override existing project configuration
zh_CN: 覆盖已有的工程配置

en: Overriders possible, show all
zh_CN: 重载可能，显示全部

en: Overrides a
zh_CN: 重载

en: P&rivate key:
zh_CN: 私钥(&R)：

en: Parse all files in a project after the project has been opened.
zh_CN: 在工程打开后解析工程中的全部文件。

en: Parser
zh_CN: 解析器

en: Parser Background Settings
zh_CN: 后台解析设置

en: Password auth
zh_CN: 密码认证

en: Plugin '%1' could not be loaded correctly and was disabled.
    Reason: %2.
zh_CN: 无法正确装入插件“%1”并已禁用。
    原因：%2。

en: Plugin Selection
zh_CN: 插件选择

en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理器

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous Tool View
zh_CN: 上个工具视图

en: Print problems encountered during parsing
zh_CN: 显示解释过程中产生的问题

en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: Process 1 file in %2 | Process %1 files in %2
zh_CN[0]: 处理 %2 中 %1 个文件

en: Process Error
zh_CN: 进程错误

en: Profile
zh_CN: 优化

en: Project %1
zh_CN: 工程 %1

en: Project Folder Deleted
zh_CN: 工程文件夹已删除

en: Project Import: %1
zh_CN: 工程导入：%1

en: Project Parsing
zh_CN: 工程解析

en: Project already being opened
zh_CN: 工程已经打开

en: Project already open: %1
zh_CN: 工程已经打开：%1

en: Project import canceled.
zh_CN: 工程导入已取消。

en: Projects Settings
zh_CN: 工程设置

en: Provide a name for the project
zh_CN: 提供工程的名称

en: Publi&c key:
zh_CN: 公钥(&C)：

en: Public key auth
zh_CN: 公钥认证

en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Re-evaluate All
zh_CN: 全部重算

en: Recent Expressions
zh_CN: 最近表达式

en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recovery
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recovery Error
zh_CN: 恢复错误

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: Reevaluate Expression
zh_CN: 重算表达式

en: Refactor
zh_CN: 重构

[ctx: Refers to closing a UI element]
en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

[ctx: Refers to opening a UI element]
en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Reformat Line
zh_CN: 重新格式化行

en: Reformat current line using AStyle
zh_CN: 使用 AStyle 重新格式化当前行

en: Reformat source using AStyle
zh_CN: 使用 AStyle 重新格式化源代码

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入

en: Reload All
zh_CN: 全部重新装入

en: Remember Value
zh_CN: 记住值

en: Remote Path
zh_CN: 远程路径

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Remove Expression
zh_CN: 删除表达式

en: Remove Toolview
zh_CN: 删除工具视图

en: Remove Watch Variable
zh_CN: 删除监视变量

en: Remove all documents that are part of this working set from the currently active working set.
zh_CN: 从当前活动的工作集中删除全部属于工作集的文档。

en: Remove this file from the current working set
zh_CN: 从当前工作集中删除此文件

en: Remove this working set. The contained documents are not affected.
zh_CN: 删除此工作集。包含的文档不受影响。

en: Rename Current Session...
zh_CN: 重命名当前会话...

en: Rename Session
zh_CN: 重命名会话

en: Reopen the current project?
zh_CN: 重新打开当前工程？

en: Restart program
zh_CN: 重新启动程序

en: Returns:
zh_CN: 返回：

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Revert all open documents
zh_CN: 还原全部打开的文档

en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版

en: Right Button Bar
zh_CN: 右侧按钮栏

en: Right Dock
zh_CN: 右侧停靠面板

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run to &Cursor
zh_CN: 运行到光标处(&C)

en: Run to cursor
zh_CN: 运行到光标处

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: SSH connection failed, operation aborted.
zh_CN: SSH 连接失败，操作中断。

en: Save &None
zh_CN: 不保存(&N)

en: Save &Selected
zh_CN: 保存所选(&S)

en: Save Al&l
zh_CN: 全部保存(&L)

en: Save Modified Files?
zh_CN: 保存修改的文件？

en: Save all documents before building
zh_CN: 在构建前保存全部文档

en: Save all open documents
zh_CN: 保存全部打开的文档

en: Save all open documents before building anything
zh_CN: 在构建前保存全部打开的文档

en: Scope: %1
zh_CN: 作用域：%1

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select Files to commit
zh_CN: 选择要提交的文件

en: Select Tool View to Add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的工具视图

en: Select an item...
zh_CN: 选择一项...

en: Select keys
zh_CN: 选择密钥

en: Select the Management Plugin to use for this project
zh_CN: 选择用于此工程的管理器插件

en: Select the base directory where new projects are to be created.
zh_CN: 设定创建新工程时的基准目录。

en: Select the directory to use...
zh_CN: 设定要使用的目录...

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Selected Launch Configuration has unsaved changes. Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 所选的启动配置有尚未保存的更改。您想要保存吗？

en: Semantic Analysis
zh_CN: 语义学分析

en: Semantic Code Highlighting
zh_CN: 语义学代码高亮显示

en: Server does not support any authentication methods for the user, operation aborted.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持任何对用户的认证方式，操作中断。

en: Set As Default Group
zh_CN: 设为默认组

en: Set E&xecution Position to Cursor
zh_CN: 设定执行位置到光标处(&X)

[ctx: Short text for 'Stop All Jobs' used in the toolbar]
en: Stop All
zh_CN: 全部停止

[ctx: Short text for 'Stop' used in the toolbar]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Shorter Text for 'New File' shown in the toolbar]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Show Bottom Dock
zh_CN: 显示底部停靠面板

en: Show Diff (all files)...
zh_CN: 显示差异 (全部文件)...

en: Show Diff...
zh_CN: 显示差异...

en: Show Differences...
zh_CN: 显示差异...

en: Show Documentation
zh_CN: 显示文档

en: Show Information about KDevelop Platform
zh_CN: 显示关于 KDevelop 平台的信息

en: Show Left Dock
zh_CN: 显示左侧停靠面板

en: Show Right Dock
zh_CN: 显示右侧停靠面板

en: Show a list of all loaded plugins
zh_CN: 显示已装入的插件列表

en: Show detailed progress window
zh_CN: 显示详细进度窗口

en: Show documentation for
zh_CN: 显示文档

en: Show tabs
zh_CN: 显示标签页

en: Show uses
zh_CN: 显示使用

en: Show warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Show warnings and debug output
zh_CN: 显示警告和调试输出

en: Simple KDE ssh client provider
zh_CN: 简单 KDE ssh 客户端提供器

en: SnippetPart, debugger and usability patches
zh_CN: 代码片断部件、调试器和易用性补丁

en: Solve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Source
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Source Directory:
zh_CN: 来源目录：

en: Source Location
zh_CN: 来源位置

en: Source Revision
zh_CN: 来源修改版

en: Split View &Left/Right
zh_CN: 左右拆分视图(&L)

en: Split View &Top/Bottom
zh_CN: 上下拆分视图(&T)

en: Split View Left/Right
zh_CN: 左右拆分视图

en: Split View Top/Bottom
zh_CN: 上下拆分视图

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step &Into
zh_CN: 单步跟进(&I)

en: Step &Over
zh_CN: 单步执行(&O)

en: Step O&ut
zh_CN: 单步跳出(&U)

en: Step into I&nstruction
zh_CN: 单步跟进指令(&N)

en: Step into instruction
zh_CN: 单步跟进指令

en: Step into the next statement
zh_CN: 单步跟进到下一条语句

en: Step over Ins&truction
zh_CN: 单步执行指令(&T)

en: Step over instruction
zh_CN: 单步执行指令

en: Step over the next line
zh_CN: 单步执行下一行

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Subversion command to call
zh_CN: 要调用的 Subversion 命令

en: Subversion plugin, Custom Make Manager, Overall improvements
zh_CN: Subversion 插件、自定义 Make 管理器、全局改善

en: System Configuration Error
zh_CN: 系统配置错误

en: TODO
zh_CN: 待办

en: Tabbed Browsing
zh_CN: 标签页浏览

en: Text editor integration, definition-use chain
zh_CN: 文本编辑器整合、定义使用链

en: The current launch configuration does not support the '%1' mode.
zh_CN: 当前的启动配置不支持“%1”模式。

en: The document "%1" has unsaved changes. Would you like to save them?
zh_CN: 文档“%1”有尚未保存的更改。您想要保存吗？

en: The executable %1 cannot be found. Please make sure it is installed and can be executed. <br />The plugin will not work until you fix this problem.
zh_CN: 未找到可执行文件 %1。请确保它已被安装并可执行。<br />插件无法工作直到您修复此问题为止。

en: The file "%1" is modified on disk.
    
    Are you sure you want to overwrite it? (External changes will be lost.)
zh_CN: 文件“%1”在磁盘上被修改。
    
    您确定想要覆盖它吗？(外部修改会丢失。)

en: The following files have been modified. Save them?
zh_CN: 下列文件已被修改。保存它们吗？

en: The same as git branch -D
zh_CN: 和 git branch -D 相同

[ctx: The type of the Launch Configurations (i.e. Python Application, C++ Application)]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: There are no differences.
zh_CN: 没有差异。

en: This lists files which you have opened recently, and allows you to easily open them again.
zh_CN: 您最近打开过的文件列表，让您更方便地再次打开它们。

en: Threads:
zh_CN: 线程：

en: Toggle '%1' tool view.
zh_CN: 切换“%1”工具视图。

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: Toggle breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: Tool Views
zh_CN: 工具视图

en: Toolview Position
zh_CN: 工具视图位置

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Typedef
zh_CN: 类型定义

en: Unable to create configuration file %1
zh_CN: 无法创建配置文件 %1

en: Unable to create hidden dir (%1) for developer file
zh_CN: 无法为开发者文件创建隐藏目录(%1)

en: Unable to get difference.
zh_CN: 无法获得差异。

en: Unable to get project file: %1
zh_CN: 无法获得工程文件：%1

en: Unable to read %1
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1

en: Unable to write to %1
zh_CN: 无法写入 %1

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown context
zh_CN: 未知上下文

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Unsupported authentication type, could possibly be a bug. Operation aborted.
zh_CN: 不支持的认证类型，可能是个错误。操作中断。

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Use this shortcut to trigger visibility of the toolview.
zh_CN: 使用此快捷键切换工具视图的可见性。

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: User Interface Settings
zh_CN: 用户界面设置

en: Uses of %1
zh_CN: %1 的使用

en: VCS support
zh_CN: VCS 支持

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Watch Variable
zh_CN: 监视变量

en: Watchpoint hit: %1
zh_CN: 命中观察点：%1

en: Working Directory does not exist: %1
zh_CN: 工作目录不存在：%1

en: Working Directory is not absolute: %1
zh_CN: 工作目录不是绝对路径：%1

en: You must select a base branch from the list before creating a new branch.
zh_CN: 您必须在创建新分支前从列表中选择基准分支。

en: You need to specify a valid or nonexistent directory to check out a project
zh_CN: 您需要指定有效的或不存在的目录以检出工程

[ctx: a variable that won't change, const]
en: constant
zh_CN: 常量

[ctx: as in c++ forward declaration]
en: forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: astyle and indent support
zh_CN: astyle 和 indent 支持

en: code to parse
zh_CN: 要解析的代码

en: context-free forward-declaration %1
zh_CN: 无上下文的前向声明 %1

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: enumerator
zh_CN: 枚举器

[ctx: file is confilicting (versioncontrolsystem)]
en: Has Conflicts
zh_CN: 有冲突

[ctx: file is not known to versioncontrolsystem]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: file is up to date in versioncontrolsystem]
en: Up To Date
zh_CN: 最新

[ctx: file was added to versioncontrolsystem]
en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

[ctx: file was deleted from versioncontrolsystem]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

en: next hits
zh_CN: 下次命中

en: not parsed yet
zh_CN: 尚未解析

en: print generated AST tree
zh_CN: 显示生成的 AST 树

en: print generated token stream
zh_CN: 显示生成的词令流

en: project importing plugin (%1) does not support the IProjectFileManager interface.
zh_CN: 工程导入插件(%1)不支持 IProjectFileManager 接口

en: ssh auth
zh_CN: ssh 认证

en: svnserve option
zh_CN: svnserve 选项

[ctx: tells if a declaration is defining the variable's value]
en: definition
zh_CN: 定义

[ctx: toolview position]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: toolview position]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: toolview position]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

[ctx: version controlled file was modified]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改
